Anne Yates, APRN

Anne Yates, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (52)

Anne Yates, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (52)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendliness.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, waiting area not crowded. Physicians and ARNPs professional and spend sufficient time with you.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The front office staff is so kind and helpful. Dr Orman and Ann Yates are the best, spending time that you need to discuss all of your concerns and needs.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    good MDs and friendly


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are professional and very little wait time. And you don't have to go to a hospital or laboratory for blood work


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, no waiting, and clean.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, thorough and courteous care!


  • Patient Review 8

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nurse Anne Yates was very professional and seemingly thorough,- and, even friendly,, at that . . .RCK The telemed conference worked well, once we got connected.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care is accessible when needed. Staff are warm, professional, caring. Staff give undivided attention for a quality length of time __one doesn't feel rushed. Follow-through by staff is commendable (and this is frequently rare in other settings.). I'm thankful to have Age Well as the provider of my medical care.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Age Well Center is a professional, thorough and caring office. My 84 year young mom has been going for 4 years. They take their time and LISTEN to mom's questions and needs. Thank you Dr. Orman, Anne Yates and the rest of the team at Age Well Neptune Beach!!!!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the time they take to listen and the knowledge that they are keeping track of all my different doctors and treating me accordingly


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal, on time


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    All workers are pleasant and kind. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful and always willing to help. Also very pro active and responsive. Excellent cate!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to park. Easy to get to the office. Staff is friendly and check you in right away. I love your recliner chair in the examination rooms. I recently had back surgery and they are the most comfortable chair, better than anything I have at home. The office is clean.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks interested in helping the elderly. Get back to me fast when I need help. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 17

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service has gradually been slipping since our first visit when we were promised an hour with Dr. Orman and a ???quarterback??? experience with other providers, medications, etc. Our last visit we waited 45 minutes to go in and then were hurried through the appointment by the nurse practitioner (who we generally have liked), as she had another patient waiting by the time she got to us. Was supposed to get a flu shot and it was overlooked/forgotten in haste. Have been shuffled to various nurses etc since going in and out of the house calls program. Also difficult to get questions answered through phone and online messages, although the team has made an effort to respond to basic questions as they can. We understand everyone is busy and it???s hard to manage, so we try to offer grace. Unfortunately, we usually have to rely on caregivers to transport and attend appointments so when they don???t go smoothly we sometimes have a clunky path forward. Any chance Delilah Ruckman could get put back with Dr. Orman directly?


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access with assistance device for easy entry. Office personnel are pleasant and accommodating as are the medical techs and ARNP.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & supportive


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointment. Quick call back.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything, the receptionish, the appointments and all


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, and helpful and instills confidence in me that my concerns are taken seriously and my best interests are at the heart of my care.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is run efficiently and The staff is very very helpful


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. They are caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent providers. They take time to understand your conditions. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Office address needs to be updated.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Time spent with patient and responsiveness, efficiency of office, professional staff in all areas. Ability to get records, referrals, etc in timely manner. They listen and they care!


  • Patient Review 27

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Do not submit prescriptions to Optum unless patient agrees.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very /neat & clean office/exam rooms, professional staff, and caring health professionals.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    They took care of me


  • Patient Review 31

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    A response to my calls without calling 3 or 4 days in a row. And having to be seen in the office for something that should have been handled on the phone.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    AgeWell Beaches is extremely responsive to patients??? needs. I was leaving on a vacation and developed a last minute sinus infection. Within 24 hours, AgeWell Beaches set up a video conference call, and prescribed antibiotics. Trip went forward and was great success. Thanks AgeWell!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring people, cleanliness of office


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    A warm, friendly atmosphere while providing excellent professional service.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have always been comfortable with the staff and their care of me and I am now comfortable with the new office location.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professional way each patient is treated


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness of the providers and staff


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk personnel are always pleasant and helpful. Especially Diane.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly welcome From the people at the desk, the experience and care of the nurse told me that I was in good hands. I???m definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. People who know what they are doing. People who sympathize with the patient and are easy to talk to. I feel like I'm in good hands.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    No rush, usually on time, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff are so very competent and thorough, starting with the front desk ! Nurse Practitioner, Anne Yate, and nursing assistant, Tequila, were kind and reassuring during my most recent visit. All questions were addressed with respect. Answers to the underlying causes for specific symptoms are being sought with additional testing and referrals. The professionalism and compassion of all staff I have encountered at Age Well are highly valued.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been very caring and considerate and patient. I never feel rushed. It is also very convenient for my travel destination.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are outstanding! HIGHLY recommend...office personnel, nurses, PA's, Doctor...everyone is terrific!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The calm atmosphere The efficiency and professionalism I think Diane is terrific at the front desk Dr Kaye is a great asset The young lady who did my ekg is worth her weight in gold


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    THIS IS THE FIRST TIME AT THIS OFFICE I WAS GIVEN FULL ATTENTION BY THOSE THAT WERE THERE. WHEN HELP IS NEEDED IT IS GIVEN.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The nurse was wonderful


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very welcoming and the staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everting is very nice and they take care of you immediately!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and the ability to have house calls for the elderly with difficulty getting to a doctors office. Good job!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am impressed with the quality of the nurse, doctor, and others who come to our home through Baptist Agewell, but don't thing that the office staff is as efficient and responsive as it used to be.