Christine Crews, APRN

Christine Crews, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (48)

Christine Crews, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Wolfson Children’s Bridge Program

836 Prudential Drive , Pavilion Bldg, Suite 1507
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.390.7398

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (48)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Sia is wonderful. This program has been very helpful and life changing for myself and my child who was struggling. I wish we could see her permanently.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind and compassionate. They made my scared child feel calm and protected. I was so please with the care my child received.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is a fantastic program for families with special needs. Access can be very difficult and time consuming. Having the Bridge program available to help cover and avoid gaps in care is critical for us. The Staff and providers are outstanding! Thank you


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are always helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Christine Cruz has gone above and beyond to get my son on a healthy path and correctly diagnosed after going so many years misdiagnosed and the office staff are ALWAYS polite and ready to help nd answer all questions. My patient portal questions are always answered quickly as well.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were helping my daughter while we had to wait for a psychiatrist. Seems like there's a shortage of Psychiatrists and psychiatric services in the US.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always a 10/10. Grateful to have this resource.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are so kind and patient


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    How easy it was to get an appt and the practitioner was amazing. Sad that we cannot continue with her.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Christine C. (ARNP) with medication management/psych program was extremely helpful and took the time to listen. She provided recommendations to help my child???s treatment path and offered to place some referrals. Baptist/Wolfson???s services are the best I???ve found.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Atom is always pleasant


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent team to assist during this time. Powerful and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Therapist is nice and helped my son


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love our therapist and nurse practicioner


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone who participated in my childs health concerns love all the help and advice


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything amazing


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The quality of the Psychologist


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and stuff are very kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Crews is an awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 21

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was given the run around several times by scheduling. Lack of ease in reaching our care providers for mental health. No help during crises.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and accessible


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, caring


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    This service was critical in helping our son get through some very difficult and challenging situations.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    With the exception of billing inconsistencies, our experience has been amazing. My teenager's therapists work together to ensure they are on the same page. They allow and encourage my teenager to be fully transparent about their feelings and honor their pronouns.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is absolutely amazing at making sure you and your child are well taken care from beginning to end. They made me and my son feel safe and at ease with the different testing we had to get through!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked how quickly I could get an appointment for my child.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our provider goes above and beyond taking care of our son.


  • Patient Review 31

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Idk


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were listened to!! I have seen positive results in my sons disposition, which I believe are directly related both to the changes in medication and the counseling!!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and understanding


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite staff!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    We appreciated the friendly staff that works there and that everyone is understanding and nice . Thank you !


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The session was for my teenage son. I was very happy with the outcome as was my son. He received issue specific help and I believe moved him out of a very dangerous state of mind.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appreciated the quick scheduling of follow-up


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    So much better than the "help" we were given by our psychiatrist we were referred to by primary physician. Really WANTED to find a way to help. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The genuine concern they had for my daughter and her well being


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tracy worked with me to find solutions for my appointment and scheduling needs, and got us booked with providers asap! I fully understand that you guys have been super booked up, but am grateful and relieved that now I can take care of my son sooner.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people who took the time to listen


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The provider was extremely helpful and listened to our concerns and answered all of our questions.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are still new on this journey, but so far it has been great. They are walking with us each step of the way!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am so so so appreciative to have finally found services for my daughter. She has been struggling and services just are so hard to find. I am already seeing real improvement in her mood, she is gaining weight back and her grades are climbing back up. It's a process and she has further to go, but I finally see hope.


  • Patient Review 48

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel like my grand daughter's counselors were competent but I don't feel like they realize how much help she needs. I am so afraid that she will end her life and it just seems like no one else is as concerned as I am. I am a retired high school music teacher so I have seen many depressed teens. My grand-daughter is the worst I have seen.