Michelle Pendleton, APRN

Michelle Pendleton, APRN

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (117)

Michelle Pendleton, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (117)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice new office and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    It is very convenient but also the staff is very friendly and helpful! Great 1st impression!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and nice respectful.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Seeing Michelle All staff very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    I had a very good office visit today. The new office is very nice and clean and seems a bit more organized not that other one that bad just seem to be more orderly thank Baptist health


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Closer to home and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 7

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The provider was running over an hour late for our appointment. She made no apology and had no excuse for wasting our time. The staff in the front office were all dressed sloppily, and did not present themselves in a professional manner. I made an appointment with this office because I had heard great things about Dr Weidl. Her staff does not reflect her care, compassion, or commitment to a healthy lifestyle.


  • Patient Review 8

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    All the staff were very helpful and kind. Welcoming to a new person to the area. Michelle was able to very quickly identify what was birthing me and was able to prescribe a medicine to help. All of them are greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, accommodating and professional!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    New Office is great..front staff is friendly and helpful. Michell Pendleton is a great nurse practitioner and Lora is a great nurse. Can't wait for new offices to open with other services to be convenient.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Great office.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient location (even though it's further away, there are no traffic signals, so we get there in the same length of time). No elevator! It's a nice little building and a pretty landscape around it. Best of all, the people ??????. Saved the best for last. Very friendly and helpful, eases any anxiety a medical visit always causes. Good move ????


  • Patient Review 13

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait times. My appointment was 10:15. Did not get in to see anyone until after 11:00 for a RX renewal.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Little or no waiting time, Friendly competent staff.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone....well, most everyone....was wonderful. My only complaint is that when I call PT and the Doctor after I got home with questions, no one returned my calls. One was a question about follow up meds and was important. But it was a great hospital visit.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always clean waiting area


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff & Dr were great. They knew exactly what to do and made me comfortable.


  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff. Nice new spacious facility.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well considering my old office people moved there it's great.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, caring, concerned atmosphere


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Mostly the workers and the fact that they know who I am.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team members


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I LOVE THIS DR'S OFFICE, VERY CONVENIENT & THE STAFF DOES THEIR BEST TO FIT YOU IN WHEN YOU ARE SICK.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff makes visiting less stressful. They???re all so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, love the environment.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the ladies are helpful & accommodating. Michelle is great. It's clear she cares about her patients. Look forward to using them in the future, despite the move to Yulee. Greg


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very kind and listens to you.


  • Patient Review 28

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not to have to wait so long to see the Dr.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They listen to you and make you feel comfortable in asking questions


  • Patient Review 31

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just found out you are moving to Yulee. Taking decent health care out of Camden county. Very disappointed. I was literally in the office two days ago and this was not even hinted at. May have to find a new care provider. Boo hiss Baptist!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt in helping when their help is needed???-All in this office are professional and caring


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm Caring and Professional Staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive and professional.


  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 37

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well asa I come to y???all a few times then I will get to know you all better then I can say if I can recommend you to people I know.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments, friendly staff and caring providers. I've learned to use MyChart which makes things easier


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly & helpful. I love my HEALTH PROVIDER: She listens to you and cares to get to the problem.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff courtesy


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and pleasant which is a total turnaround from my last visit so instead of finding a new doctor, I???m going to stick with you guys.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good service, prompt, and helpfull.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring and helpful staff. Always gets me in when ill and researches problems until they get an answer and fixes them. Michelle Pendleton???s Nurse is very caring. Michelle Pendleton is very caring , listens and is very thorough. She spends time with me. When checking out front desk is very helpful and explains referrals and other tests ordered.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's clean and waiting time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not anything that I can think of at this time. I was satisfied with the my last visit.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff. They are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I know when we go to the office we are treated with kindness and professionalism, yet they have time to talk with you and laugh with you.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly,professional and knowledgeable Waiting area and bathroom are very clean


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great, but a complete pain to try to get thru to actually talk with Michelle, which is what I needed to do. Michelle Pendleton? She is a wonderful, helpful God send. She always takes the time to talk with me and tries to understand things from my point of view, even when she has to explain things differently to me sometimes. She was very helpful. I wouldn't take anything for her.


  • Patient Review 56

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Had a 30 minute wait for the PA to see me. Would have helped if someone told me she would held up with another patient - it's the not knowing that bothers me.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like family. And really do care about your health.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great place treats you nice.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank u


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly , understanding and treats everyone the same. I have been to a lot of doctors offices and this one is by far the best. Won???t go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The employees!!! A kind bunch of people!! Check my feedback out on YELP.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and throughly polite.


  • Patient Review 63

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    My provider never called in my meds, I had to call and have you guys call them in. Michele never pur notes in my records and my appointment was over an hour late


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive to questions. Always makes me feel comfortable. Professional.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is willing to help you.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring people there.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice informative helpful


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and patient oriented


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amanda and Laura are amazing ???? . Michelle is efficient and listens . She has helped me lose 100lbs without surgery and now we are working on maintaining that number .


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and answers any questions/concerns you may have.


  • Patient Review 74

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly,caring and professional


  • Patient Review 75

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Raised your rates by double for self pay and charged me for.a missed visit that I didn't miss


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and catered to my Needs


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ms Pendleton, very caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful personal


  • Patient Review 79

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    In the last few years I???ve never received a call back when I???m transferred to the nurse and leave a message. I???ve been a patient at this clinic before they opened here in Camden County. I worked at Baptist Nassau as the HR and credentialing for medical staff when Dr Groff was hired and started at the clinic in Fernandina, then Yulee and continued here. I am happy with Michelle Pendleton???s care. It???s the support staff that I???m disappointed with. I don???t like to complain ???but you asked.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michelle Pendleton listens and will do what she can to hear and address your concerns


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It all


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office personnel, nieces and physicians assistants are very courteous


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always willing to go out of their way for me. Very polite and courteous. Michelle actually listens carefully to my concerns and makes sure yo give me the care I need


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been going there for many years. Very professional and personable


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and usually pretty easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 90

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Felt unwelcome


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees attitudes and overall office atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff treat you like a person not a number.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments quickly.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 97

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Unorganized, did not request past drs paperwork until day after. NP and workers not friendly.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michelle is very helpful and truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Staff is very nice, thorough, the nurse and Dr. Call you back when they have an appointment time!! Best dr. Office ever,!!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked it . I just didn???t like wearing a mask.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire office staff is always nice and the doctors do a very extra special job of caring for me!!!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized care! They take their time and ask the needed to questions to get to the root of your problems. Smart sensical solutions and plans for care.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were quick, sent paper work early and attentive


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I can get in for an appointment quickly.


  • Patient Review 107

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prescreening appointments and asking if patients have any of the following is frustrating. Everything is not COVID. Sometimes I may want a throat swab for STREP. Baptist is taking precautions over the top. Other doctors and offices are not doing this. I would like to be able to have an in-person visit when I do not feel well. You cannot do what is needed virtually. Cough Cold Runny Nose Sneezing Sinus Drainage Sinus Infection Sore Throat Etc.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    People who check us in are very polite and the visit isn't long


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and listen to what my concerns are and address them. Best team around.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    CONVIENCE


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Access to staff


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and Efficient


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I actually felt like I was being heard and something is getting done. Thank you


  • Patient Review 116

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    After a virtual appointment, I was told to come to the front of the office after 1:30, call them, and someone would bring my script for a covid test down to me. I arrived at 1:25 and called but no one brought me my script. I ended up calling three more times and after sitting in my car for fifty minutes with a 101 temperature, I walked inside and received my script. I had the test that day and as of today,.Jan 7, no one has called to give me the results. I had the test done at Southeast Health System and have accessed my patient portal and I am Covid positive. I will not see Michelle at Baptist any more.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always follow through to help patients get the best care and information available. Thanks so much