Anna Orman, MD

Anna Orman, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (168)

Anna Orman, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (168)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional from front desk thru Dr visit, considerate and patient. What a Drs visit should be. And the office space is far superior to most Baptist faculties. WC Gentry


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are caring and not rushed .


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent and professional staff, rarely makes errors.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! The doctors are very kind and take time with any questions you might have.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and caring. Dr. Orman doesn???t rush and spends the right amount of time on her patients. She really cares about us! Blood draws are painless and no hematomas! Great staff!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like dr, on time appts, do everything in office(blood work),pleasent no crowded rush atmosphere,have all my baptist records on file.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and well run.


  • Patient Review 8

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    they know


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My wife and I just love Dr. Orman and the entire Agewell program ???? We wish she was closer as we live in south side . ????


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor listens and understands what I am going through


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice & helpful.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional staff and doctors. Excellent communication with patients.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous never rushed. Quick to get specialists for individuals.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like EVERYTHING about AgeWell, staff, doctors and the caring about what I say


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Orman and entire staff very professional, knowledgeable and especially caring.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I had my annual well visit and it was thorough. The Social Worker, the Nurse and my Doctor all took extended time with me and I never felt rushed with any of them. I feel that I am in excellent hands regarding my medical care and well being!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is well organized and staff is great. Getting blood work done in the clinic is the best.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal service aimed at a person my age. Physical therapy isn't disappointed you are not an athlete, the incontinence specialist is so well versed in the problem, the referrals are tremendous. The doctors Ross, now Orman don't make you feel rushed. They listen and explain. The nurses are professional, but caring. From the minute you walk in and Dianne greets you, you know you are not just a patient number.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    How thorough and kind Dr. Ormon is.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous people, excellent, professional doctor, great interview and suggestions for health improvements.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Orman is amazing. Best part of Agewell.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and the doctor is wonderful. You cannot ask for a better group of people.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is quiet and friendly, even during the Pandemic, that the wait is short, and everyone is attentive. The Doctors are good, you take time with each patient, and listen. I feel well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is pleasant and caring.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like having so many people is the same office (doctors, social workers, speech, psychologists ). I like only having to go to one campus.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful front desk personnel.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Orman gives me her full attention.


  • Patient Review 31

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    You asked me if I wanted to visit with one of your employees and I asked I there was a charge or if my insurance paid for it. I was told that my insurance would cover it. Then you billed me for it. I disputed it but was still charged. I know that it happened to other people because they complained on the neighborhood watch. That is just one thing.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The persons up front at check in and out are friendly as is all the staff. I love my new physician and feel well taken care of. I'm new to Agewell as a patient so I don't have much more experience to talk about but I am very happy that I am now a patient there.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to see patients or make Appointments


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very proffesional, courteous and efficient


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and facilities.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, very helpful, willing to help in anyway possible


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone so kind, professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 43

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Portal use, inability to upload documents for doctors review prior to a visit.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about this group is excellent, caring and thorough! They all spend time with you, LISTEN to you and see pathways to solving any issues and follow up. I highly recommend!!


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptnesses


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive approach.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of all employees. The promptness of all the employees. My Dr. Orman pays a lot of attention to my problems but actually speaks to me and not who happens to be with me. I am her concern. I appreciate her communication. Thank you To all employees Beverly Thomas


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It specializes in geriatric medicine. It has relationships with specialists needed. Friendly office staff. Reasonably convenient location for me at the Beaches facility.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness combined with professional it makes a great office. Everyone demonstrated excellent listening skills while treating me with respect.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor???Anna Orman!


  • Patient Review 51

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The communication within the office staff can be improved, it is better that it was 6 months ago but still has a ways to go


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most always on time, never pressured to hurry up and get done so the doctor/nurse/MA can get to the next patient, get my blood drawn at the same time and place in AN EXCELLENT manner. Very friendly, caring staff!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist is very helpful and cheerful, very clean facility


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional staff including the doctor Orman.


  • Patient Review 55

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am being billed for services not received and have asked for an itemized copy from baptist hospital and have not received one. I should only be billed by the doctor at age well as no other services were performed. No one has given me an answer for this bill from baptist hospital. I should know at end of visit the total bill and what it is for.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt. Doctor takes time to talk and listen. Convenient to my home at the beach.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doors that open at the push of a button, pleasant atmosphere and efficient, friendly staff. Everything down to the music is geared for us senior folks. I feel welcome and confident that they will take excellent care of me.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The comprehensive and quality medical care we receive. It???s wonderful knowing that the medical staff at AgeWell cares and is able to refer us to very good specialists when needed.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is Extremely friendly, office is clean, comfortable


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Downtown facility is dated and depressing. Awful lack of signage and condition of entrance and lot.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    on timke appts,


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow through! Accessibility! Thoroughness


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, considerate, on time


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean on time and very professional


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Orman is the best. She genuinely cares about me. In this day and age this is a gift. I feel blessed to be a patient at Age Well.


  • Patient Review 67

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Orman, the social worker and telephone visits


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don???t have to wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 69

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to AgeWell since February (it is now September) for many reasons, the main one is that I can't sleep - most nights I get one to two hours sleep. No one has taken this seriously until Dr. Orman ordered a pill this week. So far, it hasn't worked at all, but at least she tried. The gentleman that works for her is not very welcoming when he answers the calls.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personnel are very helpful and friendly and I have never had a long wait.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I like best is seeing the doctor face-to-face when they are talking to me. Too many times, I have had doctors to be asking me health related questions over their backs while typing in my answers into their computers.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great staff and an awesome and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly welcoming professional staff . Also- available!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent on time friendly located easily Dr. Orman it???s knowledgeable patient kind and intelligent I would recommend anybody


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional in their support for you. If staff says they will do something for you. It is done. Referrals and new prescriptions are sent immediately. Exams via Zoom are thorough and are as thorough you were at the office in person. They maintain their appointments during the day so as to keep the time a patient is seen as close to the scheduled time as possible. When the pharmacy calls for a refill, it is responded to right away. I can't imagine a more well run practice anywhere.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. and nurses/staff actually listen to patients. 30 minute visit with Dr. enough time to actuarly talk with Dr.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Agewell is efficient, professional, and excellent in all areas. Thank you for the best support system and medical care.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office is prepared for the safety of the patient. The Secretary you meet at first has excellent Customer Service. Always greets you with stating your name and with a smile. Makes you feel comfortable. The Nurse that weighs you does the temp and blood pressure is very nice. I just met the New Doctor Dr. Orman She is more then qualified for the job. After talking to her I can tell she likes her patients to be interactive with their health and to be confident to explain what ever is on ones mind. Excellent Service. Earlene Mears


  • Patient Review 79

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too many things wrong to write about. You may call if interested.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & seems a happy place


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    We used Age Well with my Mother inlaw in her last stage of dementia. What a blessing to find such a wonderful clinic to have all aspects of care in one location. I need a Doctor that cares about my health ,as I do, as I age. Because of prior care that she received, I feel that I will receive the same kind of care.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring prefessionals


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office & not crowded with patients waiting. Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beaches office decor very pleasing and calming. All staff professional and kind. Dr Orman really listens and addresses my concerns.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so patient and kind. Dr. Orman is incredible and extremely knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Diane at the Beaches is informative and a wonderful representative as the first person a new comer will meet when entering the office. The professionalism and knowledge continues with the nurses and then the Doctor. I like the fact that I was able to get help filling out the form Florida choices for end of life decisions. I also l appreciated all the help Chelsea was able to give us regarding home health. This was invaluable. I have also received help in the past from the in house Pharmacist and how quickly the phone Is answered and messages are given. I am happy with agewell


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, responsive to my questions, Dr Orman takes time with me and I never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly and interested


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, makes you feel welcome and you health is important to them


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I met the new doctor and liked her. They don't rush you.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orman and Valeria, LPN - as well as - Front Office staff! Thanks for making my Mom feel special!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual, thorough and courteous. Never seem to be rushed, and always very interested.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is efficient and thorough and kind! The key ingredients for a score of 10!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Dr. Orman and her team are absolutely fantastic. I appreciate them looking after my health.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are friendly with a positive demeanor. I have always been greeted immediately on my arrivalThe office is bright and well kept in all areas I have seen. Wait times are minimal. It???s simply a very pleasant office with good people!!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Ormands bed side manners ....She is the best....


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    They get to the sourse of the problems


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel very comfortable with my doctor and I???m always treated extremely well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take time with each patient to listen to all their concerns. They are kind and patient and friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my residence and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism with personal concern


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very, very professional


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get treated extremely well. Everyone is nice and seems to care about the patient. I am never rushed and my doctor listens to me. Since I am older now, this is important to me as I don't want to be getting a new doctor every time I have a problem. I am extremely lucky as my health has been very good and with my doctor, I think it will continue to be good.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors andcstaff


  • Patient Review 107

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ability to upload records to my portal.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff exhibits a caring and respectful approach to medical needs. Communication is excellent and obtaining information via phone is easy with prompt responses. I also like the fact that therapy is located in the downtown offices.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Joining Age Well was the best thing we have done ever! My husband and I feel all of our needs are met and that we are well cared for. All of our doctors are awesome , especially Dr. Orman! We recommend Age Well to friends all the time.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orman seems to really care. I do not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take care of any and all of my medical needs. The doctor is wonderful as are the staff members. A person could not ask far better service and treatment. Thanks Richard


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's not the facility but the staff who work efficiently and with care. Dr. Anna Orman is specifically to be recommened.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home. Parking is fine. Front office staff is great. Medical staff are competent and provide info and medical services in a very friendly manner. HOWEVER, there is often a problem with info being faxed to another or incorrect doctor or medical facility. Information left for the doctor disappears. Info on the portal is useless and possibly dangerous. Ex. My husband???s weight was recorded on my chart. He is 5???10??? and weighed 200lbs. I am 5???1??? and weigh 155. Big deal? Only for meds prescribed based on ht and weight.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff, the concept


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, fast


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very detailed.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s easy to get register and the doctor take the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciate prompt response when having health issues.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment, professional and short waiting times. Dr. Orman listens and answers questions about reactions from prescription medicines and concerns.Also, I thank Dr. Orman for inspiring me to take better interest in my health.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The thoroughness and attention to detail exhibited by Dr. Anna Orman is exemplary. She is to be highly commended. Also the supporting staff were warm, friendly, and efficient. I am thankful to be a patient/ participant in the AgeWell Program.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly, didn't have to wait long to be seen by the doctor, facility was very my clean.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time friendly staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    In my experience....Everyone from front desk, social worker, therapist, all the way to the doctor seems to legitimately care about not only my mother and her dementia, but also about me and my well being as a caregiver.


  • Patient Review 125

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The communication between departments is poor. This caused me a lot of unnecessary pain.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors, the convenience, the through personal care.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ample time to discuss concerns with my doctor. Responsive staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never feel hurried. Instructions are very clear. All personnel are courteous and kind.


  • Patient Review 129

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the idea of having a doctor that specializes in senior health, love Dr. Orman, she is patient, thorough and kind


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one we encounter is very cordial, respectful and helpful. It seems everything we need is on site. Our Physician is never in a hurry and answers all of our questions.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff personalities, minimal wait, relaxed atmosphere and the mind-set of staying well... excellent doctors that are not rushed .


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the accessibility - I can park very close, and the office is easy to navigate. It's not overwhelming or confusing. I like that the hospital's snack bar is close by. I frequently get to the doctor's office right before mealtime, so if I need a snack I know I can quickly grab one. The new renovations are very nice, and the staff bend over backward to make my visits pleasant.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team at Age Well is prompt and friendly at check-in. The facility is very clean and orderly. They observe the guidelines for the prevention of COVID. All of the staff are personable and knowledgeable about their work. My physician treats the various medical concerns and makes life bearable. She educates the patient and answers any questions raised. If there is further treatment necessary she arranges care at the proper care center. I like Dr. Amon, because of her genuine concern and her vast knowledge of her field. When you get home, you still know what was done and why. They are attentive to the needs of the patient. Everything always goes off without a problem. Everything gets done in a timely way. After the appointment, a blood draw was done. I felt the one small prick and all was painless. I thanked the nurse for that! I thank Age Well for excellent care.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how you're treated, you're seen on time, everyone is friendly but professional. Good doctors and nurses insure confidence.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orman


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orman takes time to talk with you and address concerns. First time I have ever had a blood test that I didn't have bad bruising. Great job!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Age Well very much but I sure wish they had the vaccine available. I received an email from Baptist Southside with appointment the same day and I can't drive that far. I have always gone to Baptist Hospital on Prudential Drive.


  • Patient Review 138

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is the second time I have been asked the same question. The first time I rated "likely" as a 10. This time you will note is was a 9. Baptist portal was most efficient in posting most of the information, however the list of medications/supplements was not updated. What would happen if a patience arrived for a potential life saving emergency and action was taken on obsolete Rx?


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone takes time. Dr. Orman answers all my questions and explains things in a way that are very understandable. She gives me options when they exist and tells me why she would recommend something.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, patient with an old lady, caring.so glad we found you.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionists are friendly and already know me when I arrive. The doctor takes time with me and explains things to me. The facility is clean and fresh.


  • Patient Review 142

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was taught as a nurse, to do a complete exam of patient at least annually..scalp, eyes etc..down to toes. This is not done at Age Well. I feel you rely primaruly on blood tests for treatment plan. Last exam no one checked my ears, belly etc. Complaints were addressed, but a thorough annual physical needs to be done


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to me for convenience. Friendly staff from the entrance to the doctor. They greet you by your name like family.


  • Patient Review 144

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have no friends or family for whom the Agewell Center is appropriate.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The range of services under one umbrella makes coordinating my medical care providing an easy and accessible source of care. In addition the fact that all providers focus on patients 55+ with understanding of changing needs makes this service particularly useful. The physical facility is convenient and well kept. Staff are friendly and helpful without rushing.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    They took me in as fast as possible. I had shingles and need to take meds as soon as possible.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is near me. All CDC protocols appear to be in place .


  • Patient Review 149

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don't make us wait! Have nurses who can draw blood on the first try.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness Location when all constructions are completed. Hoping there will be ample parking


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treatment team providers take the time to really listen to the patients.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctors!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything except the current mess in the parking lot. The last trip out of the parking lot cost my insurance company $6700 and still counting.


  • Patient Review 155

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Services provided are no better than any other medical care group.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Significant time spent with doctor.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Orman and the staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very attentive and made me feel my health was important. Clear information was related to me and I never felt hurried. It is the way I want to be respected and treated. Thank you for your expertise.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff take a personal interest in us and our need. Everyone is very professional and caring! They are excellent about returning calls, setting us up with specialists and so much more. Parking is easy. I have never had to wait for my appointment. If I arrive on time I get taken right in. My husband and I love the treatment we receive at "Age Well" and are very happy with the plan.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am responding for my mother. She is very pleased with how she is treated by all staff and how responsive all are to her health needs. It is a wholistic approach that works well for her.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, professional staff. Convenient to my home


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safe feeling, great people and a doctor who explains the medical stuff when I go in with a list of questions.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is both professional and client oriented. Dr Orman is top notch.


  • Patient Review 164

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orman is wonderful. I do have concerns about office management and medical record keeping. Incorrect information was placed on the portal (weight and family medical history, which was correct but suddenly changed). There was confusion about appointment times, reminder calls that gave a different time than was first set up. At my last appointment I was given lab orders that were dated October of 2019. I spoke with the office the next day and was told someone would get back to me. Hopefully that call will come tomorrow, 09/14/2020. Office staff are pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the staff because they are courteous and very respectful. My doctor is awesome and listens to all of my concerns. I really appreciate having Dr. Orman as my doctor and her wonderful staff to take care of me.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a patient the holistic approach provided by the Age Well Program is a welcome comfort as I move into my senior years. I feel heard, understood, cared for __something we all would like to think we can take for granted from the medical community, but this is not always the case. At Age Well the physicians are generous with their time in answering questions and discussing concerns, the staff are efficient and thorough in followup phone calls, etc. I feel well cared for as a client in the Age Well Program.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is proffianal and helpful. The Doctors interact with the patients, they make you comfortable and confident they can help.


  • Patient Review 168

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    This organization Failed to provide timely and adequate care for my wife. We depend on our health care provider to take care of our health. Instead I had to make other medical arrangements to get my wife care on two different occasions. Your organization cannot be trusted to do the right thing. You should terminate the Director of this organization, reorganize, develop a mission/vision and then take a leadership role in the southeast in providing high quality State of the art medicine for seniors


View More Reviews View Less Reviews