Danisha Stevenson, MD

Danisha Stevenson, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (210)

Danisha Stevenson, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2349 Village Square Parkway , Suite 110
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.390.7455

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (210)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They're personable and caring


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very welcoming! And a real Christian office! Very thorough!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    THE PATIENCE OF THEIR EMPLOYEES, they are good listeners and they seem to care about their patients,


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and safe. Office staff, Dr. Stephenson is great as well as her assistant. I won't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better follow up and communication with patients. Came in for an appointment regarding serious back injury and was told a request for referral for an MRI would be submitted to insurance. 10 days later still had not heard anything back regarding the referral. Contacted the office and it took them over 20 minutes to figure out that insurance had denied it over a week ago but I was not informed. Now the process is starting over to refer me to physical therapy. Still in pain with no results. Still waiting for referral information from office.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very close and convenient to my home. First visit and everyone was friendly and helpful. AND, no waiting!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly. People seem to know


  • Patient Review 10

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Still waiting on lab results


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and Doctor were prompt and helpful. The doctor went over my tests listened to my concerns and was helpful.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt response and telehealth usage. Able to get same day appt.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stevens is very friendly and great. The front desk staff is also efficient and very nice


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The pleasant attitudes from everyone and love Dr. Stevenson


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front Office staff is wonderful. Very nice and respectful. Dr. And MA were very prompt. Bonded with me and my child. Listened to and addressed all concerns. Wonderful office and would highly recommend. We had been looking for a Dr. Here in Florida for 2 years and glad we came there


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant. On time.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is friendly and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Stevenson is very knowledgeable and patient.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Stevenson is awesome


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is there is so thoughtful of each other and pleasant to the patient. One of the best experience I've encounter in so many years.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the office associates are so pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are very professional!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized, great customer service, and very polite staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Danisha Stevenson is an excellent doctor. She is patient, kind and a very good listerner. She is very thorough when looking at your health test and records. I???m extremely thankful that I have her as my primary care doctor. Thank you, Dr. Stevenson.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor, Vicki and the front office staff.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly / efficient


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stevenson and the staff.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stevenson and staff were friendly and efficient. No long wait time.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is the friendliest and most professional doctor's office we have been to. Right away we felt the empathy and concern. We are so blessed to find such a wonderful doctor. All the staff is so caring and very gentle. So great to always be greeted with smiles and by name. God bless each and every one of them!!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and Dr. Stevenson was very persistent and thorough.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient???


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, proficient


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check in process was easy and fast. The lady in the front was courteous from in to check out. I transferred to this location and I could not be more delighted that I was assigned to my new pcp at baptist black creek. My doctor actually listened to me. She is awesome.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. I didn't have to wait. Dr. Stevenson spent a lot of time with me. I was very impressed.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, on time apts. and never had a problem with getting test results or having to call back numerous times for answers etc. all around great place.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved how the dr was very attentive to my situation


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, and the doctor was incredibly nice and approachable with her vast knowledge base.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr. Stevenson takes the time to find out what's going on with her patients. Her bedside manners are great. The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and the office runs efficiently


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, & professional


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your team!


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    You can get lost leaving the doctor office. I like my doctors’ I will continue to use her as my primary doctor


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    took me right in, not crowded, and took time to listen and did not rush the dr. visit.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, services and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the reception area was very professional and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Stevenson, she was very welcoming and really listened to all ofmy concerns and issues as a new patient. She made me feel very comfortable. I liked the atomosphere of the office, it was very neat, clean, & professional.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephenson and office staff are great. I love this office.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a wonderful office. Great staff and compassionate doctor


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional. Doctor listened to everything I had to say and didn’t just jump to easiest answer like I’ve had happen in the past. Made me feel valued and important.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience fast and easy check in and Dr. Stevenson is so friendly professional and provided some great options for me!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and easy to get in for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stevenson. She is so caring and personably. Very informative and cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor she is great and the staff all are friendly.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff . Very polite and well organgized. Good location with plenty of parking. Doctor Stevenson was very professional.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly and nice. So helpful.


  • Patient Review 59

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the Physicans and all of your caring ventures, but patients need to reach their Doctor when questions arise. A Portal would help for communication to send messages, refills And questions. Thankyou


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, can get in easily for appointments


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait to be seen. The office staff is incredibly friendly both in person and on the phone.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, kindness, courtesy of the staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so friendly! Monica is so accomodating when I call and always finds a way to fit me and my husband in. She knows we drive all the way from Tallahassee for our appointments and I never have to remind her that we need afternoon appointments. Everyone else there is always so good to call me back with test results, filling prescriptions, etc. Thank you Dr. Stephenson for being our doctor!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized and the staff is friendly and attentive!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS SO PROFESSIONAL BUT ALSO TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Dr Janson


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very pleasant. That is a big deal because if we don’t feel comfortable as soon as we walk in everything else will be effected. That being said, I also appreciated the care I received from Dr. Stevenson. She was very caring and gentle. Tilly (I think that was her name) was also wonderful. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr Denisha and the efficient staff in the office...


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Ability to get an appointment quickly 2. Friendliness of the staff 3. My Doctor answered and explained my next steps regarding my medical problem and explained the necessity of pre-medicating before my medical issue 5. Yes, I will recommend your to family and friends


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing people


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Very helpful. Doctor was thorough.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have only been twice but my favorite thing is you are on time! and I don't have to fill out paperwork every time I come. I also don't feel rushed through...everyone is kind and helpful. It has been a pleasant experience both times. However, I have had problems refilling prescriptions...reaching someone on the phone line and no communication. Both times I had to call and the pharmacy had called.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff. It's always nice to be greeted with a smiling face and spoken to like you are a friend. Also Dr Stevenson is very nice, takes her time with you and answers questions


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are accessible and compassionate. The staff is friendly and well organized.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed visiting this office, they are very professional and most of all friendly, not all offices are like this in 2021, Thank you very much!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its close to my house and I really like Dr Stevenson


  • Patient Review 79

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was very long.. took a total of 2.5 hours for appointment from start to finish.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean organized welcoming employees


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were able to see me in person in a few days as a new patient after being diagnosed with acute bronchitis at an urgent care center. I tired to 3 weeks to see my family doctor that,I had been with for 10 years and they were only willing to give me a telehealth appointment in one month. Baptist truly cares!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Number 1 It's in the area: for me Number 2 very friendly faces and I believe I will receive good care: The Doctor seems to care a lot for her patients and her Assistant: the office neat and clear keep up the Good Work?üôè


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Star is very friendly easy to get an appointment I like the Dr.


  • Patient Review 86

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office often does not seem to be on top of things.i know they appear to be hard working, but perhaps they need another person or two.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Making an appointment was easy and the staff was responsive. Dr. Stevenson was extremely compassionate.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stevenson is the best. She really listens to you.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office did a great job of fitting an appointment in to see me as I was not feeling well. the appointment wasn't rushed. Overall, I was very satisfied with the level of care.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very convenient to where I work and live. I like the doctors in the staff at this Clinic.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and the staff is great!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love that everyone is friendly and informative. Everything in the waiting room is spotless. It is very easy to get an appointment. I especially like my Doctor Denisha Stevenson. She is very kind and I never feel rushed through my appointments.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and nice. Nice doctor


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff.Great doctor, Dr.Stevenson.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    First, I love Dr. Stevenson! She's so thorough, knowledgeable and caring. She doesn't rush me or become impatient, as I've experienced with other doctors. I also appreciate the nurse/assistant who took my blood pressure, etc. She was very pleasant, thorough and helpful. And the person who checked me in at the front desk. I believe her name is Amy. She is also very pleasant, helpful and professional. The appearance of your offices is clean, pleasant and professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness of work and treatment areas, professionalism of the staff and sound medical advice.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Front office, MA , physicians..I just love the way that they run this office


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed the prep team. The front seat said they would keep my information private and they did not. They gave my ride my checkout papers The operating people treated me like I was already put to sleep. Someone was snatching my IV line and it hurt I said ouch loudly they kept doing it I said ouch again no response so I said please stop snatching with out taking some tape off my arm it hurts otherwise


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous service.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. I like Baptist health care because the doctors and nurses are very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Like The Doctors Staff is very friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are so friendly. Doctors take their time to listen. The wait is not long either.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am new to Dr. Stevenson and BPC. Very happy I found a physician so close to home and also one that I feel takes the time needed with appointments, answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was welcoming and kind and Dr. Stevenson was amazing


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so friendly. Dr Stevenson always takes good care of me. She's a blessing.


  • Patient Review 112

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being a new patient, I was not welcomed to this practice. The only response I heard, was "oh you are a new patient, I'll need your license and ins. card" Loved the medical assistant and Dr Stevenson. Check out was all backed up and person was also answering the phone.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The politeness and professionalism of the staff and providers.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors. I've been with this or a rice for over 20 yrs and highly recommend them whenever anyone is looking for a primary office.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always caring and very professional!


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff and doctors they take time to listen


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and kind. The office was very clean.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to my concerns. The receptionist was sweet and caring. They understood everything I was saying too


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctors are very personable.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and take their time to listen to your concerns. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 123

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and the Doctors are always friendly and optimistic!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility, really liked the doctor


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 127

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m new to the office and would like to be seen a few more times before I can really make a judgment


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Friendly Awesome physician , caring


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stevenson is a wonderful doctor. Dr. Stevenson took her time and really listened to me. She is very knowledgeable and courteous. Her nurse was very efficient and kind to me as well. The ladies in the front check in area were extremely helpful and courteous. I have no complaints! THANK YOU everyone!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staffs


  • Patient Review 132

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I gad an appointment on 10/1/2020. It is 10/11/2020 and no results from xray on my ankle? You ordered lab work and U couldn't get an sppointment for 2 weeks? REALLY! That iui s unacceptable and ridiculous! The staff and Doctors were A-1rating. Baptist system ZERO!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great!


  • Patient Review 134

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waited 30 minutes in the exam room before the doctor came in


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not only was Dr Stevenson friendly and listened to my concerns but she acted on the issues.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that when I visit the office, Monica at the front office always remembers me!! This office is amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, clean facility and pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    10 outta 10


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere, professionalism


  • Patient Review 141

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not very helpful with disability paperwork and corresponding with disability case manager. In dire straights.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the short waiting period to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    love the way you are greeted workers are very professional


  • Patient Review 144

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and quick to help you out


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I get the right care on time


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was helped above and beyond by all of your staff while I was getting my bloodwork done.


  • Patient Review 147

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stevenson did not pay attention and told me she would submit a prescription and did not. Later when I went to the office to have it corrected she claimed to have misunderstood my request and no longer felt that she should prescribe. She did not call to correct the fact that she had told me she was sending in a prescription but waiting till I inquired two days later. I had to wait in office reexplaining everything in the front office and waited about 30 minutes for the doctor to send someone out to tell me she would no longer send in the prescription. If she had concerns with my request they should have been voiced at the time of my appointment rather than simply pushing me out the door by saying yes and then not sending the prescription to the pharmacy. I waiting two days thinking it would be a pharmacist for my upcoming procedure and then waiting in line (substantial line) at pharmacy only to be told there was no order. Then I had to wait at doctors office to be told by an assistant that she had misunderstood.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Stevenson and the other medical professionals very much.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from the cleanliness to the friendliness of all the staff I encountered


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The receptionist are professional and friendly and the doctors are very recommendable. I see Dr.Stevenson she's awesome and my husband sees Dr.Jensen.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 153

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Return calls. Submit rx refills timely and without patient intervention.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, efficient and friendly. Dr. Stevenson is nice and she listen to you!??


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Steveson


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE.


  • Patient Review 158

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I needed my clearance note to return back to my job and it has taken almost a week to get it. Also STILL waiting on my clearance note from my doctor. Also the MA keeps saying she’s going to get back to me and I don’t hear from her at all. I need to get back to work and these people are playing with me. Before I really liked this office but through this experience I am starting to like it less. Also ....this office keeps messing up appointments and getting me mixed up with my mother.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Stephenson and staff


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff and doctors are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, caring, listening and Christian staff! Was having a health issue and they promptly got me in! Great office!!!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor , nurses and all the staff. That’s why I keep coming back to Baptist Heath. I am satisfied with the service. They also help me when I have questions and they are always ready to reply and make me feel better and informed. Also my annual appointment are scheduled in advance. Thank God for their professionalism and human compassion. I pray that they will always be safe and protected so patients like me will be taken care of.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional plus friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit found all very friendly


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is pleasant and very helpful. The office is neat and clean.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are efficient and friendly, and I feel welcome and appreciated. I like Dr Stevenson.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician was very nice and took her time and the ladies at the front desk were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stevenson is very easy to talk to. She listened to everything—even things I should have left out lol. The front office is friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Stevenson was able to get me the medicine I needed and made sure I was taken care of. The nurses and administrative staff were very supportive as well!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, I feel completely comfortable making my appointments in the office


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional. Dr. Stevenson is a very good, positive addition to this office.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! My doctors are awesome, MA's are sweet and efficient, office personnel are always caring , kind, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 175

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was promptly taken into a room once I checked in and I asked if my boyfriend could come back with me since I had been in the ER a few days prior and I didn't want to forget anything, I was told he could come. Once back in the room a man came in asking standard visit questions and when I told him I'd been in the ER he excused himself saying he was going to see if he could find my records, next thing we know a very rude woman came and kicked my boyfriend out and told him he needed to wait in the waiting room, after being moved to the waiting room he was kicked out of the office because it turns out I had tested positive for COVID-19 which they informed him of but never me. He called me from outside to inform me of what had occurred and to tell me that I was positive, I waited a little longer when the rude woman came to tell me that after reviewing my charts they couldn't see me and that I needed to leave but they would set up a virtual appointment for later in the day. Not once did anyone tell me my results but instead shared them with my boyfriend who I had not signed a medical records release to allow him to obtain that information. When I had my virtual appointment I expressed my concerns with the doctor about my first visit in her office and how it was a terrible experience and they threw my boyfriend out without the car keys making him have to sit out in the Florida heat waiting on me, at the very least they could have told me he was going to have to wait outside so I could have passed along the keys. They should have told ME my results and been more kind and caring, I had no clue what was going on and stress only exasperated my condition. The office has followed up with me regularly to track my symptoms and to see how I'm feeling, but my first experience in this office was terrible and a rating of 4 is VERY generous!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly team, good reception staff, doctor was very attentive


  • Patient Review 177

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 178

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing. I felt sorry for the staff they were short handed. Not their fault I think circumstances of the virus.


  • Patient Review 179

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing. Everything went well.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Taking care of business.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like it's size, not packed all the time. Makes me feel like doctors are on schedule. Doctors seem very caring.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff were very professional and dealt with my issues


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness of the doctor


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and Dr. Stevenson takes her time to listen to the needs of her patients. I have never felt rushed. During this COVID-19 pandemic the staff was wearing protective masks and gloves to protect themselves and their patients. Dr. Stevenson and her staff are always professional.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough. Can always get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Environment and Dr Stevenson is awesome!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly check-ins and technician. Wait time is very minimal.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They're very friendly and knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean, prompt service and always friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    courteous and friendly staff very knowledgeable go above and beyond to meet the paitents nees


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good people in the front office now and you get reports into my medical record in a timely manner for the doctor.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great experience from check in to check out. Very impressed with the entire process and Dr. Stevenson.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encountered was very kind and had a calming presence.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the fact I was a new patient and got an appointment the same day I called! Dr. Stevenson was very thorough and very personable!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and the doctors here


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the new Dr Stevenson. She is knowledgeable,friendly and down to earth. The office staff is always amazing. Loved my MA too. Everyone is friendly and puts you at ease


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. Great staff


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Quick service


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and patient. Made us feel like family...and that's good!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were great. This was my first time visiting, and I hope to make this office my primary going forward. Vicki and Dr. Stevenson were both very thorough in their examinations.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliest staff. I always feel at home when I may not feel so great. Dr. Jansen is always very thorough and listens to my questions.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    In my neighborhood!!!


  • Patient Review 204

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I couldn't receive all of my maintenance prescriptions in 1 visit. I was told by Dr. Stevenson that I would have to make an additional appointment to receive my remaining prescriptions. WHAT ????? I'm seriously considering switching to St. Vincent's Ascension primary and specialists. I was originally a patient of Dr. Gill's long before he joined the Baptist system and after he switched. Then with Dr Jones for the last 5 yrs. It has been appx 20 yrs total to date. This new prescription system is absurd.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am now a patient of Dr. Stevenson and had a very good experience. She is a great doctor and all of the people that work there are very nice and helpful! I highly recommend this doctor as well as the facility!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful and the facility is very clean.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and well run.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to our house and the hospital is across the street. The staff is friendly and the dr. seemed like she cared. And they are on time with appointments. That’s a big plus!!!!


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed my new doctor and nurse


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient office. Feel comfortable there.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews