Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Donald Levine, MD

Donald Levine, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (219)

Donald Levine, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (219)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel with caring attitudes


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, personal service


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and pleasant!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to listen. So many places se to just want to move you on and out. Does not feel that way here.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff & MD


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind. We like the location to our tesidenc


  • Patient Review 9

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    make appointments on time


  • Patient Review 10

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time from arrival (usually 10 minutes before your appointment time) until you actually see the doctor exceeds an hour wait. This has been fairly consistent with all of my visits which I would categorize as the rule rather than the exception.


  • Patient Review 11

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always stuck waiting for my appointment, last time almost an hour. but once I get in it is worth the time.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctors and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    How very thorough they are to find solutions


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient , it 's convenient


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine and staff are caring and competent. Always feel that my concerns are heard


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Primary Physician and all the working staff excellent caring quality care


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sanitary, friendly and well-organized.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office runs extremely efficiently. Every stop a patient makes once they enter the office starting from Sherice at the front desk, Theresa at scheduling, Beverly at the lab services and the clinical staff that includes Dr. Levine to the nursing staff is treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. This office in my opinion is a standard bearer to all healthcare facilities. The service and the handoff from one stop to the other is seamless, effective and takes effort to make the patient experience very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine is great. The Nurses and front office are friendly and helpful. Beverly, the Lab tech is awesome.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff..and I like Dr. Levine.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt staff. Doctors taking time to listen to the patient.


  • Patient Review 24

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make wait time shorter. The appointments are always way behind.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a long relationship with Dr. Levine, and that brings me comfort and confidence.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very pleasant and are eager to help.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff from front office to MD. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly at the office and they always answer questions fully. I especially like the time that Dr. Levine spends with every patient. The care is excellent.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledge staff and a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    the care from the doctor


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough doctor and very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and stall friendly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is terrific!!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and kind. Dr Levine is addressing all medical issues efficiently.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine and staff are ALWAYS a joy to work with. I have been with this office now for almost 10+ years and even if Dr. Levine is not available I'm confident his team will take great care of me. The entire staff does an outstanding job each and every day with all their patients and I am so happy to have me and my two boys a part of their family. Like any doctor's office you truly get what you put into it and that's being upfront and open. Dr. Levine and his team are so responsive and on top of everything they do. From bloodwork to scheduling this team is SO impressive that I would NEVER consider going elsewhere. Thank you again Dr. Levine and team. You all are the best! Keith Kloosterman


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is always staffed with professional and caring personnel who demonstrate the best in medical care. It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Levine. He listens, takes his time with each patient, and helps this patient make appropriate decisions about my health. Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. From Sharese at the front desk, Annette my nurse to Dr. Levine to the nice lady that scheduled my follow up. All top notch. My favorite practice ever!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine


  • Patient Review 41

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    stop overbooking and decrease the wait time


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 44

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    First-time patient to the location with an appointment and the doctor was running late--five people behind. From the chatter in the lounge, this was not unusual, but the norm. When I rescheduled for a later appointment (because I did not with to wait two hours in the lobby), I was told to call before arriving on the next occasion as it is likely the doctor would be late then as well. This is not good customer service.


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine and all the stagg


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and always responsive to our needs. Dr. Levine is thorough and gives us his full attention when treating me.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, excellent care!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and knowledge medical staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere. Dr Levine listens carefully and makes excellent diagnosis and care decisions.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provide follow-up info on gynecologist referral.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Order


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the best personal physician office I have ever had. All of the staff is considerate and attentive to patient care.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful. Virtual appt was on time.


  • Patient Review 57

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    very long wait times, 2 hours after appointment time. Care is very good


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine is great! Been seeing him for almost 20 years, and fully trust my healthcare in his hands.


  • Patient Review 59

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    appt, the prescr sent to pharmy, its been 9 business days and still nothing filled. Called dr office after one week. Nurse who finally returned my call was short and rude. said she call pharmy. no return call to me after 3 days. High respect for Dr Levine.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is located conveniently to my home. It is very clean and comfortable. The doctors and all of the medical staff are very professional and friendly. I feel they go above and beyond.. They are all TOP NOTCH!!


  • Patient Review 61

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do appointments in time .Use texts messages non unknown call


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine, the nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that Dr. Levine and his staff treat me as a real person, and not just another patient. They know my name and remember my health issues and don’t mind spending their time talking to me and answering any questions I might have. I have referred many people to this office and will continue to do so. I am so fortunate to have them as my family treating physician and PA.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location near my home. Clean facilities and great staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have been seeing Dr. Levine for several years and trust him and his medical knowledge and support for our health and well being. The staff and other medical support personnel are are always a pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Organized. Doctor is very knowledgeable, cares about your concerns, thorough. Great follow up.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    A good doctor and good friendly office workers. Also the best Phlebotomist in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    less waiting time. dr always seems to be behind. had a 945am followup and did not leave office until 1130am


  • Patient Review 69

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Shorten the wait time to see the doctor. One hour and a half is too long.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient as it’s close to our house. Dr. Levine is very thorough and takes excellent care of myself and my spouse


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are very please with everyone there. In fact some of our family now go there also. We really like our doctor and his staff. Please stay well and safe. God bless you all.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, kind and effective


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levine is outstanding and spends quality time with me. He truly cares!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly, nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and expresses a genuine interest in your health.


  • Patient Review 78

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and the best Drs.!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff!


  • Patient Review 81

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment scheduling. Waiting in the lobby to get seen for your appointment is getting longer and longer.


  • Patient Review 82

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first time as a patient. I was looking for a new primary care physician, leaving my previous one of 15 years. I waited almost 3 hours to even see the physician. He barely made any personable connections or conversation. I did not feel comfortable, or even confident, in discussing my health and mental issues. Will not be returning, nor recommending. First impressions are lasting impressions. This office just didn’t do it for me.


  • Patient Review 83

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    BE prompt with appointments. An hour and 15 minutes late for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly ,competent staff.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly staff and doctor spends as much time as you need


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc Levine is awesome. Takes time with his patients and isn’t your typical bring them in and put them out as quick as you can.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Levine ! Takes the time to listen and never rushes the visit even tho he is swamped !


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting for my appointment and being seen without any Delays. Staff was very Professional but yet also warming and gave personal care. So Glad we choose a Great Dr and Fantastic Staff!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, polite, and seems genuinely interested in you as a person and patient. I like the follow up and follow through of all including Dr. Levine.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always feel like Dr Levine listens to me. He doesn't over or under medicate and never seems to do tests or procedures "just because." The staff there is outstanding - always willing to help or work out issues such as scheduling. Also having the lab right there for blood work is great!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    thank you, very nice physician and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new nurse is awesome. Dr Levine is great, too. Very thorough and didn’t rush the appointment.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    This time it was fast. Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appts. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorten the wait time from 1+ hours. Wait times are good at all other Baptist facilities that I have been at. Baptist South, MD Anderson Jax.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff and Drs are kind and helpful!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and competent professionals.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff with a sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficient quality care that I receive


  • Patient Review 101

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Horrible wait times. If you make an appoint for a specific time you should had an expectation that is the time they will see you. First time I went in there I had to leave because I was expected to wait an hour and a half before they were going to be able to take me back to see the doctor. So I left. I came back the next day, only had to wait about 15 minutes for them to take me back to an exam room. but once in the exam room I waited 45 minutes for the doctor to enter the room. If the Dr, is running late, thats fine, but a courtesy call would be appreciated to let us know to arrive a bit later so we are not wasting our time waiting.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convienent , safe friendly . Thorough


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine is very thourough and patient. I never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor helpful and supportive.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and staff I received


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, thorough examinations, clean surroundings.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Levine.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Private , clean , professional, and get good results


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. November 4, 2020 was my first appointment with Dr. Donald Levine. I appreciated the excellent care and communication from Dr. Levine and his staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and helpful and the doctors there always listen to you. They are awesome


  • Patient Review 111

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    wait times


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Levine is awesome


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    love the staff. Dr spends time with patient. Never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is professional with a calm, relaxed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 115

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely long wait times


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, on time, good follow up. Get blood work done onsite.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellant Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    You misdiagnosed a problem I had a few months ago. I needed a antibiodic and your staff disreguarded it.


  • Patient Review 120

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    relatively convenient location


  • Patient Review 121

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff always trying to make things easy as possible to schedule.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    well run, friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 123

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    You schedule an appointment for 8 o’clock or 3 o’clock and it’s always 20 minutes later. I’ve been twice in the last month 20 minutes late both times. Not good. It makes me want to come 20 minutes after my schedule time. this can and should be fixed. The times I have been there’s one or two people in The lobby.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine actually spends time to diagnose problems, and doesn't just dismiss you after five minutes.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgable, professional caring staff.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff- they are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Levine and office staff!


  • Patient Review 128

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good service but ran late. Anytime I have an afternoon appt it is always late.


  • Patient Review 129

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time from scheduled appointment time to the time you actually see the doctor is always very long.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff and Dr Levine are the bomb


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, excellent bedside manor; front office was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is close snd convenient and the staff is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and having an onsite lab made things easy. I’m having my wife change to this office.


  • Patient Review 135

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait time


  • Patient Review 136

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the Doctors and staff. It just takes so long to be seen once you get there. It has taken me 2 hours to be seen by the doctor. You sit and wait.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly always.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurses, staff, and Doctors all treat you like family.


  • Patient Review 139

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seems like you never get in on time for your appointment then when you’re brought back to your room you have to wait another 15 to 25 minutes that’s my biggest problem


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine has been my primary care doctor for 21 years. The staff are kind and considerate and they have a lab on site.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the convenience to my home.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff. Been a patient of Dr. Levine’s for 19 years, and so thankful.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there forever. Love the staff and Dr. Levine.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, good covid practices, little wait time. Have been going there for more than 10 years!! Also excellent lab!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean neat people friendly. Doctor actually sat and talked with me old school, he explianed my health. Bravo!


  • Patient Review 148

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait times.


  • Patient Review 149

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    time. It was better than some appointments. If i have a 4 pm appointment I don't think it is unreasonable to see the Dr within 30 minutes of that time. this time was only an hour it has been as long as 1 and a half hours before even seeing the Dr.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. Doctor Levine is great.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and accommodating staff. Dr. Levine is top notch!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personally, the video check-ups have been great. Normally I wait for quite some time to see the doctor whenever I come in so the video call instead was a much better option especially for someone who is fairly healthy.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They Believe your health is first?üò?


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is friendly and helpful and it’s clean


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office is located conveniently to my home. Not only is it convenient but very clean and well kept. All of the staff are very kind and considerate as well as professional and competent.


  • Patient Review 158

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Arrived on time for my July 7 appointment and there were nine (9) patients in waiting room. I was number 10, as I was signing-in two more women arrived. Twelve person, all wearing masks, two elderly were coughing. The AC was either off or running low, very little circulation in that room. Worst, people sitting next to each other, little to no separation. I canceled my appointment for a later date and walked out, hope next time AC is operating at maximum capacity, air is circulating, and number of people is limited (6-ft spacing). I have no issue with the doctors/nurses but the office manager should limit number of people at any one time in that restricted area. It may be better for people to stay in their cars and be called in a few at a time. I don't want to catch the Corona Virus at a doctors office.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are all very professional.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    All things!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very prompt to help me with my health care needs. The staff is very friendly, as well very accommodating. Dr Levine is great.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional while at the same time providing a personal touch.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levine is an excellent physician


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    close to my house and love all the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personal, they really care. The entire staff from front desk to nurse to Dr. to scheduling next appointment.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I made an appointment with Dr. Moore online and received confirmation via email for 3:15 on Monday. But the appointment was not recorded in the system, so I had to be switched to a physician's assistant. Staff was very friendly and courteous, and this may have just been an isolated incident.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people from the front office staff to the blood draw and nurses and Dr.s ....all are very accommodating and helpful...making you feel at ease. ....don’t like the current Baptist face mask rule and can’t wait until that is done away with and all goes back to normal


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and kindness


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff! Helpful, compassionate and accommodating. The location is convenient and I typically have no trouble getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have been with Dr. Levine and his staff for about 20 years and that says it all. We have never had a problem and always happy with our treatment and will recommend this office that needs a primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think that there is a genuine interest in offering great service to your patients


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levine is the best. Never in a rush and I appreciate that.


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are courteous and helpful, complete with smiles. Doctor Levine is THE doctor, but his PA, Katy is awesome as well.


  • Patient Review 175

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Unfortunately, every time I have an appointment the computer seem to be down. Now it’s two days and I’m waiting on a prescription to be refilled and it still has not been done. It always seems to be something at this location and it’s becoming extremely frustrating.


  • Patient Review 176

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    timely... took 2 hours


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable with Dr. Levine


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Best doctor experience ever!


  • Patient Review 179

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep appointments on time.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    5 minutes from home


  • Patient Review 181

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Stop scheduling appointments so close together. The doctor is ALWAYS and hour behind and sometimes two hours. Our time is as valuable as his is.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location and very clean facility. Dr. Levine is awesome. Does run behind from time to time, but is very patient driven and dedicates the time needed to try and determine the best course of action.


  • Patient Review 183

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Levine a lot and believe he is a good Dr. who cares about me. However, there is always a VERY long wait at his office. My grown children have switched away from him because of this. It is not uncommon to spend 2 hrs or more in the office for a simple mid-year check up (not even a full physical). My wife and I both have him as our primary. When we have simple illnesses, etc., we go to a Minute Clinic rather than Dr. Levine because we just don't have the time. We know a long scheduled visit can be 2 hrs or more, so a sick visit where they squeeze us in will likely be even longer. Someone who knows about proper scheduling and workflow and a physician's office needs to help them.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 8:30 am. Dr. Levin came into the room around 10:00 am.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff! Also, every time I call with a question, they really care that I get the answer I seek.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional!!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine and staff are all professional...and just good people.


  • Patient Review 188

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They overbook dr. Levine and my time is very valuable as well so when I have to wait over an hour for an appointment I get very frustrated


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks, great professional service from the time you check in to the time you check out. Thank you


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levine took his time and was very personable


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from the front Desk personal to Dr. Levine himself; absolutely awesome team of health practitioners. They really take your healthcare seriously. I give them A+++


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean comfortable offices, reasonably quick service, and Dr Donald Levine is AWESOME!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The workers are soooo friendly and makes a person feel sooo comfortable! I just love the ladies in the Mammography department!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable with Dr. Lavine and the staff is great!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring staff abd atmosphere. Makes you feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 197

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can never be seen at your appointment time. Always 30, 45, 60 minutes late. I had an appointment earlier this week at 3:45. I had to end up walking out at 5:10 because I had a meeting across town I had to get to. A few minutes would be tolerable but waiting an hour to an hour and a half to see your doctor is ridiculous. The whole point of an appointment is to have an “appointment” not come in at a time of your choosing and we’ll see you when we can. I took off work for this appointment. The doctor’s time is not the only one’s that is valuable. Time is money and I have lost a lot playing the waiting game. I would also like to know why I’m getting this survey. Surveys are usually sent after a service is provided as to give feedback. That being said my service was not completed so I best not hear my insurance was billed for a service not provided as that is insurance fraud. Somehow I ‘m getting this survey as if the service was provided/completed. Talk about poor customer service no one has even called me to apologize and ask about rescheduling me after they know I walked out. They take the opinion that we’re on their time and if we want to be seen we’ll just wait and put up with it. This is our time too. We are patients but at the end of the day we are customers who spend money to support the business and should be treated as such.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees are all very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very comfortable and the staff were outstanding.


  • Patient Review 200

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My recent visit was one of best I have had in a long time. Over the past few years the wait was time before seeing the doctor averaged about 45 minutes or longer. I was actually able to get in and out within an hour. That should be the norm, not the exception. this is why I rated as I did.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff!


  • Patient Review 202

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait is horrendous!!! I can count on a two hour visit each time I go to the doctor. I’ve been there 30 minutes early and 5 to 10 minutes late. But, that doesn’t seem to matter. I tell myself that the personal touch I get makes the wait worth it. I feel like an unrealistic goal has been set for the physician and his team. So, this results in an assembly line mentality. It makes me think about airlines and their “on time departure” statistic. As long as the jet backs away from the gate, it’s considered departed. Ut the reality is that we wait in the jet ad on the ground for as long as two hours. Back to my doctor ... My suggestion is to lengthen the amount of time allotted per patient and reduce the number of appointments scheduled in a given day. That will reduce the stress on the staff, reduce the tension between care giver and patient and increase your customer sat scores.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the best Doctors anywhere


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Levine and his staff.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable staff, courteous service


  • Patient Review 206

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cut down on waiting time....if my appointment is at 1:00 pm I don't want to wait for over a 1/2 hour to see the doctor. My time is just as important as the doctor who would charge me $50 if I don't make my appointment!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Location, it's close to home. 2. The in-house lab. 3. Staff is efficient & friendly. 4. Dr. Levine is caring & empathetic.


  • Patient Review 208

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    if you do not have an early early appointment, your wait is to long


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The phlembologist


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Clean, bright, calm atmosphere Pleasant, knowledgeable, caring staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is close by.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his staff are always helpful and great to work with.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 214

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment time of 10 am. Sat in a room until 1125 when I came out and asked if I was going to be seen. I was told I was next. Another 10 minutes later the doctor finally came in. Barely spoke to me, acted like I was annoying for bringing there after having a cold off and on for a month, gave me a prescription for a z pack which was not going to help the fact that I could barely breathe due to my chest being so tight and inflamed. I saw another doctor 3 days later because I wasn’t getting better, got the medication I need and started feeling better almost immediately. I will be looking for a new primary care provider. I will never return to this place.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Levine and his staff.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The best doctors and supporting personnel


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful office staff. Medical staff provides the necessary consideration and care and provides referrals when needed.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of service Phone help desk personality


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Large enough to spread out.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews