Farah Malik, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (189)

Farah Malik, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

9090 Regency Square Blvd. North
, Jacksonville, FL 32211

904.390.7508

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (189)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and thorough doctors. Like the convenience that they have their own lab.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly and very clean and orderly.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly people. Office is very clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 7

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was seen by Dr Malik on February 9 for severe neck pain. X-Ray were taken at the Dr's office on that date. I was told I would get a call about the results and the X-Ray tech told me results would only be about an hour. I was also to get a referral to Dr. Kenneth Hill. I gave it a few days as I know things can get backed up. It is now Feb 24th and I have yet to hear anything from Dr Malik. I did receive a call from a referring Dr on February 21, but it was the wrong Dr. I have called numerous times being told messages would be sent and I still have yet to hear anything and in constant pain for weeks. It took almost 3 weeks to every get the appointment and now over 2 since the appointment with no word and still in severe pain. I was told that Dr needed a few days to revise results, I was told by another associatiate results were pending? Each time I spoke with someone it was something different. I have not even received a courtesy call about anything. As I said, I understand a bit of a back up in these times, but I feel I'm being completely ignored and beginning to think I have made a mistake using this location and Dr Malik. Also since all this time, I have gone into an LOA status at my job. Now I will have to have more forms filled out which I'm sure I will have to pay a $35 fee for. I would appreciate it if there is a supervisor that could contact me for some resolutions. Thank you in advance, Teresa Wolbers 904-418-1441


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been with this group of doctors for more than 20 years now. When they moved from their offices on Dunn Ave. to Regency, I followed them!! They are an exceptional group of doctors and their staff can't be beat. Everyone there makes you feel you matter as a patient. They listen to you and they answer any questions you have. On one occasion I had extreme anxiety because I had to come in for my exam during one of the highpoints of Covid-19. I called from my car and told them I didn't think I was comfortable coming inside the building. A nursing staff member came to my car and took me in via a side door and going directly into an exam room. I felt so much more comfortable and it reduced my anxiety. That shows a caring staff!! They are truly heroes of this pandemic. Mary Flowers Regency Baptist


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get there and efficient


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring staff. Location.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctuality


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. I???m nervous at the doctor so I felt very comfortable. The office is clean.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 16

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Careless response


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Never have to wait long. Lab onsite.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful open lobby with plenty of room to feel comfortable by not being squeezed next to other patients. Desk staff was genuinely pleasant and upbeat in both check in and check out experience. I was called back a few minutes before my appointment time by another smiling face and after a few pre


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is nice.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean and great customer service.


  • Patient Review 23

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I got skipped. I dont know how the facility can prevent that in the future, but its super frustrating..


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to that office for years and have always been treated with respect and kindness. The people are helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and prompt.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and most helpful.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Malik and nurse are great as well as check in staff!


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are usually punctual. Doctors are passionate and caring for their patients.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and my doctor listens too my needs


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician Farah Malik was very attentive, took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions and asked questions. I was very satisfy after I left the office. I did not had to wait to long to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer and physician service


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Malik is great


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly & on time appointments!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and great doctor


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the people are very nice . They will work the times around my schedule it really helps.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and makes a patient feel comfortable. Love the front office! Good doctors - but bring Dr. Peterkin back. He's great and missed!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my new Dr. FARAH MALIK, she is very caring, listens to my health care needs. I'm comfortable with her and will be staying with the office for a long time health plan. The office is very respectful, responsive to calls. I'm glad I made the change.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenience it is to where I live


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with the care I receive at this facility front office staff members are professional. Dr. Milak Farah is very professional and really takes her time with patient she actually takes the time to listen to you. So happy that she is my PCP.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and inviting


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff helpful and friendly- always a pleasure even when feeling bad- you know they really care for you and your well being.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Malik


  • Patient Review 46

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office facilities are very old


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice hospital


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast & friendly COVID safe 100% mask policy


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful & courteous.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Malik is awesome!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit, The connection was bad but we made it work on the telephone.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very professional and caring . Service is prompt and genuine. The staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office and the people that worked there were not only professional-they were nice too!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Malik is very attentive


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very clean, spacey, and not a lot of people waiting to be seen.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and the staff is nice


  • Patient Review 62

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have yet to hear about my referral to an allergist/immunologist


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff and doctors are friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 64

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I had to call and get an rx refill, I called and spoke to an MA. They did repeat back to me what I asked and called it I wrong. It was supposed to go through the mail order so I could get the 90 day Rx for a lesser price. Instead they sent to the pharmacy that we use when we need something immediately and it is way too expensive. Then I called and left a message asking to fix it. Nothing. Radio silence. I spent so much time trying to get it right on the phone with the mail order company. Well over 2 hours. And no one called back to fix it or apologize. It???s still not right but now it???s too late because I am out of my medicine. This all could have have been fixed if someone would have paid attention to what they were doing. Frustrating to say the least.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very caring and listen to your needs. On my first visit back after sheltering at home because of Covid-19, I had anxiety when I pulled into the parking lot. I was 15 minutes early but I couldn't make myself go inside. I could feel a panic attack coming on. I was afraid of going in the waiting room. I called and spoke with someone and explained my situation. She told me to wait where I was. The next thing I know, a staff/nurse came to my car and took me in the side door and directed me into one of the small exam rooms. I could feel my panic subside and they will never know how much that meant to me! Extremely caring doctors and staff. I've been going to the Regency branch for more more than twenty years. I'm almost 72 years old but with the great care they give me I hope to be around another twenty plus years. Thanks to all!! Mary J. Flowers


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy staff professional treatment and acute prognosis.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's awesome.thank you


  • Patient Review 69

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I tried to contact Dr and left numerous messages over a two week period. Dr. never contacted me back. Was finally contacted at 6 p.m. by someone other than Dr. to let me know they could not help me. I was released from a hospital stay and had instructions to see primary for follow up in 2-3 days. Couldn't get in for a week and a half. Very disappointed with attentiveness to patient. Dr. didn't seem to have reviewed my case and visit seemed very generic.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Malik was very attentive and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly staff, convenient, and clean


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, staff, ability to be seen in a timely manner, lab on site


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent and caring staff. Great Dr. Fatah Malek. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 76

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff was great. Everyone was very friendly. But when I went for my well visit no one reviewed my meds with me so when I received my Clinical Summary in the mail, it has meds I no longer take on there. I also find it odd that they ask all the questions on the depression screen verbally. I do not think most people are as likely to give an honest answer if they are depressed if they have to respond verbally, especially to people they barely know. I love that I can get lab work done right in the building but this is the second time I have found out someone in my house needs a med through Walgreens calling to tell me the prescription was ready. I received 2 vaccinations and had quite a response to one of them and when I called in to discuss it was told they didn???t document which vaccine I had in which arm. I also find it odd that referrals are sent for things like my mammogram without asking me where I want to go. I have a PPO amd can go where I choose (within network) but repeatedly get referrals to places without anyone asking my opinion. And it???s been 10 days since my appt and I???m still patiently waiting for my prescription for PT that I requested. When I called to check on it I was told it takes 7-10 days to send a prescription for physical therapy. I am a physical therapist. It takes 30 seconds to write ???PT eval and treat???. It does not take 7-10 days. We???ve been using the pediatric doctors in that office for 16 years and they are amazing. I don???t know if I???ll be coming back to the adult side.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency and timeliness. They are friendly and always keep my appointments at the time scheduled.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient pleasant and professional care


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. A little confusion regarding lab work requested by Dr. Malik. I believe Dr would like my results prior to my next visit. Clerk told me I should have it the same morning. I still think she wants my TSH results prior to my visit.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The customer service is impeccable.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is great from the beginning with the from desk to the lab on your way out.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was cool. Dr. Malik was amazing!!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It cleans and the doctor was curious.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, efficient staff!


  • Patient Review 87

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Difficult staff at times


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was the most efficient appointment I have ever had. I didn't even have enough sit and wait time to fill out the paperwork. Such quick and attentive service from the front desk to the nurse and doctor to the bloodwork. So happy to be back.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was friendly, attentive and efficient.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with efficiency of the front desk and of upmost cleanliness throughout the office but most of all I was impressed by being able to actually talk to a human instead of a voicemail box when setting up my first appointment. My appointment time was right on the money, No Waiting at all. I really liked my first visit with Dr. Malik, she was very thorough and she took time to listen to my concerns. I also liked the convenience of having the lab right there and not having to make an appointment and go to another facility for my bloodwork. I am very pleased to have found a PCP that makes you feel like an appreciated patient and not just another number added to the overbooked schedule.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel is polite and friendly. They take their time to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick friendly service


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are really professional


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing and Doctor Malik


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, and doctors are amazing!!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is clean, safe and very organized. I cannot say enough about Dr. Malik. She is incredible. Nice, knowledgeable, patient, and she takes the time to ask questions and listen.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of it is a 10 . don’t change anything


  • Patient Review 99

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have better communication between staff and lab


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    extremely prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff very nice. Didn't have to wait long before seeing my doctor. Doctor excellent, asking all the right questions. Following up.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment office staff great


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love this location and staff. My family and I have been going here for over 10 years. We have ventured out to different locations and companies and have never felt anything like we do here. Dr. Cronin, Dr. Malik, and Dr. Edralin have always taking good care of us. The ladies up front are always so helpful and nice. And if I have any problems I know I can call Ms. Debra or Ms. Lena. I am so grateful for this staff and would recommend they share their tips and tricks with other facilities. Thank you


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the promptness with patients waiting.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff was very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor. I was in and I was out quick. And the location is very good for me.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasure


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice doctor and nurses


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Malik is a wonderful doctor. The office is in a good location and near my home. It is clean and well run. The employees are helpful and it feels safe to go there.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff who have been with the practice for many years and who recognize me when I call or visit. Thank you


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that they listen to concerns and interact with the patients.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor and the friendly customer service ......


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are willing to help . The facility is clean,


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to talk to staff.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and orderly. Everyone was helpful and respectful.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.Office is clean.


  • Patient Review 119

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn’t care for the doctor. Dr. Malik. I had to repeat myself three times. She wasn’t listening and too busy trying to repeat what I said into her handheld voice recorder. She didn’t offer any suggestions to treat me and asked me what she should do. It was very strange and I’ve already told a lot of family and friends to no go to the Regency location. I had gone there for years and when Dr. Hunter resigned I went elsewhere. I thought I’d try regency again and I was pretty disappointed. I’ll never go back. I think I may be done with Baptist all together. Still haven’t received a call back or the referral for the specialist. That woman should not be practicing medicine. What a huge waste of time and money.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and seems to be very efficient.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was quick too get in not much wait time the staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, nice staff and good doctors


  • Patient Review 124

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was supposed to be a comlete, annual, examination, but it was nothing of the kind. The only thing that was done different from a regular office visit was that the physician looked at my back, said I had a lot of freckles and she was worried about skin cancer, she felt right and left of my neck, and 'palpated' my abdomen. Seriously?!?!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 126

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hold time on phone is very long and some of your front office staff not so friendly .


  • Patient Review 127

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My care has been handled poorly. Please contact me and I would be happy to explain my care under Dr Malik.


  • Patient Review 128

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was good.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctors and office staff.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and helpful. The building is clean. My physician is knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did a remote visit


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was impressed with the organized and efficient process, I didn't have to wait long to see the Dr. or the lab. Dr Malik was friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time. Doctor and nurse are very helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean , Friendly and very thorough


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. Dr Malik was very patient and a good listener about all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new patient and only require minimal assistance since the majority of my care is handled through the VA. This did not matter to my new doctor. She was very thoughtful and thorough in her examination of me. I appreciate her willingness and quickness for a ting on my referral that is needed to maintain my medication pump through my pain management doctor. I was also impressed with the staff as they were quite courteous and friendly and even remembered my name as I exited the building. Thank you Dr Malik and your friendly staff!! May you all remain safe during this time of COVID-19 and always as it hopefully weakens in the future!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the their doctors are awesome! Office is always nice and clean! Front desk staff is amazing, best 4 girls you got working there at the front desk!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how I can get in and out at a reasonable time and then staff is very kind.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Consistent staff, love the receptionist , Marta. My sisters and I also love Dr Waler. He is the pcp for all our kids . I got to meet dr Malik for first time as my pcp. She has a gentle sweet demeanor and is very thorough . Always a good experience at your clinic


  • Patient Review 142

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I thought when I made the appointment I was seeing my regular doctor. I ended up with a different one and while she was nice, it wasn't who I was expecting. Maybe have the person setting the appointment tell the name of the doctors name. I still would have went but would have been more comfortable ahead of time knowing it wasn't going to be my regular doctor.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, lab in office.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courtesy of staff.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctors. Close to home.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees were very friendly


  • Patient Review 149

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went for a check up and to get a blood test. Everything with the doctor went great. But they are putting all my results under my sisters Baptist portal. I have talked to the front desk and they had no idea how to help me. I called the portal number and they said they would fix it and give me a call by the end of the day I never got a call and three days later my blood results and my check up summary are all under her portal so she can see all my information. I also asked how to create my own portal and I filled out a sheet and never got an email to make my own portal.


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness, professionalism,compassion & understanding also is Convenient located


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Malik is caring and she does not rush through an appointment.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took care of me when I was experiencing a life situation.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly and understanding


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr. Malik, and very professional


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean facility. Very professional service.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring, compassionate, always feel good when I leave . All of my concerns are dealt with immediately. Amazing office staff .


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff always courteous and kind.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctos really Listen To You.... Everyone's so Friendly. They will address you by your first name...


  • Patient Review 167

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Environment and physicians. Close to home


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient service


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, great atmosphere, very promptly, its truly been a Blessing in my life and family members as well.thanks for all you do.God bless each and every one of you??????


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time in 15 years she got my blood pressure down


  • Patient Review 173

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Farrah Malik removed me as her patient with no explanation. Submitted my short term disability papers by coping and pasting the same thing and still charging me 35.00 each time.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and courtesy


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Malik and staff is very nice when I come in


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr.... Dr. MALIK


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service is great and so is my doctor


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very friendly. Wait time is low. Doctor listens to concerns and is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, been a patient for many years


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff where nice and the doctor listened too my views


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s where I’m use to going. I like Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 184

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    They Care.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness Friendliness


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very close to home. Dr. Malik came well recommended. Everyone in the office was very efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly


View More Reviews View Less Reviews