Jim Tran, MD

Jim Tran, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (372)

Jim Tran, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2310 Village Square Parkway , Suite 206
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.391.5380

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (372)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice office staff


  • Patient Review 4

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    I will not be back, however here's my feedback: 1. Not letting patient know that blood work was ordered so it could be completed before visit. This could be an email. 2. I have never been to a general doctor who did not listen to my heart and lungs. This was my second visit and neither visit included this important item. 3. Doctor did not perform any exam at all, yet his 'notes' seemed to indicate that he had. 4. Doctor 'notes' referred to my 115/65 blood pressure as borderline high. He did not mention this to me at all, and I've never had any doctor tell me that my blood pressure borderline high. In fact, most doctors indicate that this is very normal for a person my age. 5. All lab notes seem to be selected from a 'canned' general list with no personalization at all. This is not acceptable, further the response to my email questioning it was not properly responded to at all. 6. Doctor wore gloves the entire time even when shaking my hand in greeting. I found this impersonal and rude. Even during the height of Covid, I never had a doctor were gloves the entire time. I found Dr. Tran to be rude, impersonal and not interested in my health at all. This is the first feedback I've given to a doctor in which I found absolutely nothing positive about the experience.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast and professional.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional people.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctors Acevedo and Tran have taken the time to listen to concerns and have explained procedures in detail.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    the staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr Tran was very professional and took time to listen i am glad i picked this office for my primary care


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff are very helpful


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to communicate through app. Friendly staff. Doctor runs through everything related to your health, every 6 months. Proactive medical care.


  • Patient Review 12

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Tran. Always late. Way too much time spent on non issues. Lousy disposition


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient there for over a decade. Figure it out.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location, personnel, and Dr Tran


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great location- clean- friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    New, open concept where you felt you could distance yourself but feel a part of the office. The staff was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind aswell as clean and fast. Little waiting. Awesome medical group!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Polite, friendly, efficient staff and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to communicate . Clean ???


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fresh, Clean and Modern


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very accommodating. Office is spacious. I appreciated being seen on short notice!!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff was great and friendly. The facilities were nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, making ???urgent needs??? appointments, personal and kind greetings and assistance, attention to details regarding necessary care and medications. In other words: Everything!


  • Patient Review 25

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was there for my annual exam. I am seriously considering asking to switch doctors. Dr. Tran documents full assessments and does not do any physical assessments. He documents lung sounds, heart rhythm, etc and NEVER uses a stethoscope. The only time he touches me is walking into room with gloves already on and shakes my hand. He goes straight to computer and asks questions. Eye contact poor. Doesn't listen.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, the staff was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenience All inclusive services


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and prompt staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    New offices are very beautiful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I came in for annual Medicare wellness exam- the nurse didn???t have me step on the scales but they marked my weight as same as last year. She did take my blood pressure and the doctor asked a thorough round of questions so I gave them an 8 - front staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 34

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Dr Tran listens and gives good feedback.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable Doctor was prompt to come in for the visit.


  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Easy to get an appointment. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and location


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, Nurses and all the staff are very aware of all the patients needs.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have no issues with the office.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff and new building


  • Patient Review 42

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff more knowledgeable on what insurance that your facility accepts.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean and new. Everything is setup well and easy to find.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Enjoyed


  • Patient Review 47

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    slow down and speak more kindly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very stirle


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not push COVID vaccine.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very neat and clean


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule and very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is new and well played out.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff are nice


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staffs and my doctor Jimmy Tran


  • Patient Review 56

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Staff was very friendly. Appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the staff are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to access and convenient.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff and good availability for appointments when needed.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Dr. Tran took time to get to know me.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and professional. They answer messages quickly and offer appropriate support.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office is awesome!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is modern. Appointment times were efficient. Love the front office staff and Dr. Tran!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, from the check-in to check-out, Dr. Tran be and MA Melissa. All are kind, thorough, and put a person with white coat syndrome at ease.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Very professional. Always on time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are cheerful,friendly and well-informed. The hospital is also closed to our home.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful office staff. Makes going to the Dr. A little less stressful.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beyond the attentive care, I have found over the past several years that appointments have been going smoothly, i.e., without excessive delays.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Need more hands on treatment modalities.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was beautiful. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Tran was thorough, honest, and funny.


  • Patient Review 76

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not happy with Dr


  • Patient Review 77

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went great until I got into the room to wait for doctor. My weight, blood pressure was taken. Then asked to wait for doctor but doctor never came. I was in there for over 30 minutes and due to no communication or follow up I decided to walk out. This was for an introductory visit so why would I want to subject myself to this treatment for future visits. My time is valuable to me so for the disregard from this doctor or even the staff to not even step in and acknowledge the fact that I???d been waiting for awhile and maybe offer me a water or apologize for the wait was unacceptable to me. I get it, doctors are busy, I???m not going to disagree with that. But there???s a certain level of disrespect of me and of my time that I will not take.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    love the bright look and the service


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great place for medical care!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient. Dr Tran is always very thorough. Realistic that tests may not be perfect but still good.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Modern and convenient.


  • Patient Review 82

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Scheduling to see my Doctor


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are treated like a patient not a number, which in today???s world most healthcare facilities treat u like a number. The whole staff is super friendly and Dr. Tran has grown on me. He is very thorough and explains everything in detail. The wait times can sometimes vary but for the most part the wait is normally not to bad. I would recommend Dr. Tran for a primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional... Staff always willing & able to help...


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new offices and comfortable chairs in waiting area. All assistants were wonderful. As long as I can have the first appointment after lunch, I will be happy!


  • Patient Review 89

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Earlier or later hours would be helpful, even if only on select days


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Having this clinic in our community is a real plus. Love the Baptist My Health portal.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and clean. Well staffed with knowledgeable and friendly people. Parking is easy. Lots of room. This was a large upgrade.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very professional


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Tram listens to me and takes my concerns very seriously!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and very good feeling as soon as you enter. Jessy is the best.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff, the atmosphere and service.


  • Patient Review 96

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and supportive staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean environment. Very friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close plenty of parking labs


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I Love the Wholesome family friendly design of The Baptist Suite.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    New and clean


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, did have a loooong wait time


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the location, the new hospital and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They track my medical history.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, my needs were met. Love location, big & spacious. Great Doctor & staff


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient Good Doctor Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and Dr. was approachable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly curious, staff and doctor are very nice. Explain things and very helpful understanding


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nicely appointed and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, bright & efficient


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, professional,,informative. Great service by all staff


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Thorough exam -


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized and very thorough


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism???.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean and dont have to wait to long


  • Patient Review 118

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel my doctor isn???t really interested in the underlying causes of my condition. It???s easier to just push meds and move on.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly staff, clean office, doctors are very friendly and listen to your concerns, new hospital next door opening soon, emergency and trauma center next door.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tran is very thorough. He discussed every aspect of my husband's health, requesting updates from his specialists. He also had some suggestions to ease his symptoms.


  • Patient Review 121

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make it easier to see doctor without being schedule so far out.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appt . Sweet and friendly staff in front office!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient very professional, and also very friendly


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are very polite. Office is very clean. Appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 127

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    My visit was supposed to be my wellness visit, but since I added a small procedure to the visit, the wellness visit was postponed. That would have been fine, except I didn't know the wellness visit would have to be rescheduled until I got into the office.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can usually count on getting an appointment in a reasonable amount of time when I need it. Office staff is always pleasant and willing to help.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jessie and Simone. My primary care Dr Tran. Short waiting time. I actually like everything about it


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.trent is a very good doctor best experience I ever had at a hospital


  • Patient Review 131

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Reasonably clean. Nice staff. Caring physician.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tran takes time to listen to what you have to say. He's not in a hurry to get to the next patient. And while he's with you, you are the only person that matters. He also asks questions and asks if I have any questions.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Tran was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the reception desk are very good, always pleasant and the are nice looking????


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, friendly.


  • Patient Review 136

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ever time I go there I have to wait one hour in examining room for doctor to show up. Had chest x-ray done in lab area , a week later in follow up visit, doctor had never received the x-ray results. Entire operation seemed very disorganized. Everyone I dealt with in lab and reception and doctor???s nurses were extremely pleasant and helpful . I give them A+


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone does their job. I like that they work hard to get you in for a same day appointment.


  • Patient Review 138

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Is extremely argumentative.... No physical exam at all..... Refused to do blood work.... Asked him to reconsider because cancers run in my family and diabetes.... Said if I come back in September we can do blood work.... Highly upsetting


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, informative caring doctors


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very personable!


  • Patient Review 141

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your reception employees are the best. Extremely efficient!


  • Patient Review 142

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every time I visit my primary care doctor, doctor Tran, I feel forgotten and ignored. I understand falling behind on appointments and running late, but I am never told of situations where that is happening. That leads to me arriving at a certain time for my visit, being taken back to the single room, and waiting upwards of an hour after that just to be brushed off on my reason for visiting. He generally goes off of what I say I think it is based off google searches of my symptoms, but why would I come for a visit if thats all it would take? I came a DOCTOR for actual professional opinions. Im quite fed up with how I feel while im there and feel like im being treated.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with the front office and behind the scenes, Especially Robin. Dr Tran listens, but groups me with the rest of the area when it comes to my health. I am not from the area and would like to be treated as an individual with individual health problems


  • Patient Review 144

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, nice doc???s, seem competent


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 146

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Help people that have HMOs find doctors who take our insurance


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment availability, friendly staff, and good doctors.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses and staff are all very nice and efficient!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility, short distance from home.


  • Patient Review 151

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments to see doctor take too long.


  • Patient Review 152

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    After Dr. James retired, my long time Doctor and friend I was beginning to see Dr. Taws then he left. Now I recently met Dr. Tran for my first visit. I had to wait 45 minutes before seeing him. We could have accomplish the whole visit nearly by phone.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with the doctor and support staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Tram extremely competent and meticulous to detail. Always a good visit with him.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 156

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Communication could improve.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are friendly and made you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 158

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    i really like it


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor very detailed and communication great.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Return calls when I call and leave message had this to happen 2 different times left message and no response


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Liked the staff in the office. Very comfortable surroundings. Liked my new Family Doctor. Took the time to discuss some helpful things I could start to do to help my arthritis. Nurses were very pleasant. I think I will like this place much better than my previous Dr. office.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff have worked together for years so for a long term patient, its like seeing family when you visit. Love the nurses, never once have been treated anything other that professional with a smile. I live 2 miles from the Collins road office but when Dr. Boyd moved, I followed. My plan was to come back to the neighbor hood when he retired but I was assigned Dr. Tran. He is the whole package, professional, thorough and explains everything if you need it. As a medicare/tricare patient, I know he's only paid X amount of minutes to see me but if i need additional explanation, he doesn't stop. He praises me for the things I do right but doesn't hesitate to say what needs improvement. I often forget my age because I feel great when I have a positive visit with the crew at Baptist Fleming Island. Thanks Homer Styles


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy scheduling, and on time appointments.


  • Patient Review 164

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The receptionists and the nurse.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Return calls faster.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff always nice and professional


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and listened to our concerns.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good care.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    100% top notch from the office personel when you first walk in to when you walk out. Dr's listen and keep you well informed. My actual Dr, Dr. Tran gives it to me straight. Prepares a path for me and updates the path when/if needed. By far is the best atmosphere and treatment I have had. From Columbus, OH, Syracuse, NY and Jacksonville, NC. Am very grateful that my co-workers referred me when I first moved down here. I may have issues but I feel secure knowing I have support from your practice. THANK YOU !!!!!


  • Patient Review 172

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lack of billing transparency. Your processes are deceptive as if your the policy holder and not the pt. Let me know when you start paying my family???s monthly insurance premium and I???ll turn over control to BPM???otherwise I suggest not billing people for a service not rendered.


  • Patient Review 173

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was good. The Dr spoke about his "loser sons" who happen to be going to the college I teach at. I felt like it was a personal attack on my job as well as tmi on his personal life. He was not helpful with information on my personal illness which is terminal. He was not the PCP for me. I will keep looking.


  • Patient Review 174

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional service


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and takes the time to answer any questions I may have :-)


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Just very good patient care!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office, good doctors and great staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    All were polite, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, outstanding service.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home, staff very friendly, clean and comfortable, organized.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facility; and staff/personnel were courteous , attentive, professional, and diligent about taking care of patrons.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient Great staff


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and welcoming staff


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good doctors


  • Patient Review 186

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can only speak to this one physician???I come in for an issue and without even giving an exam or asking questions, I???m told I have cancer???what! Go a 2nd time thinking this was just a one off, the doctor never even looked at me , they just read off a list of questions, they left paperwork for release of medical from other doctors behind and not filled out even though I gave all information. Went one last time, this time the doctor was a little more engaged. Looked at me, had a good discussion until they told me I???m going to die if I don???t get the covid vaccine. Now already having had covid I know my chances of getting covid again are no different than getting the vaccine. I will not return to this physician


  • Patient Review 187

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been with the doctor (Dr. Jim Tran) for over two years. To date, the doctor have not touch me, even for my annual exam. All he does is sit at the computer and type. The only thing that is checked is my weight, blood pressure and temperature by the nurse. When I state that I have concerns, they are dismissed. I planned to change to another doctor within the practice but they said they I could not as they were not accepting new patients. I will be changing doctors soon.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so easy to talk to. They take their time with you. If you have questions, they take time to answer them,


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication is good. Follow through as well. Personal interest.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr . Tran takes time to review and listen to concerns.


  • Patient Review 192

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel were helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the people treat you like a Human Being!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 195

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Les automation on call in


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional care


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteos, professional and Doctor made me comfortable rught from the beginning. A good visit.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice helpful front desk and all the staff are friendly doctor Jim Tran is really patient and down to earth doctor. As well Diane Trent she???s very nice humble individual.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and Doctor and staff is very concern about your issue


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have been a huge help with getting out elderly mother established here moving from AZ. Also took great care of us while my husband and I were recently sick


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is ship-shape!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very responsive to questions about billing, lab work, etc. Still getting used to my doctor.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Tran. He spends time with you, explaining things. The office is clean and everyone is friendly,


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything they are very organized and care about their patients. Office is in a great location.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice and clean


  • Patient Review 208

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Curtis Storm I would refer to everyone anytime- all the time . Dr Tran I don???t care for at all and I will not go to again or refer anyone to.. The PA my sister went and she is always late even for her 8;00 in the morning. I go to Storm who I love ! I love his team but will not go to the others .


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and is courteous all the time


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Everyone professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nicest staff! Sue is awesome, Jessie is awesome, they all are!! They listen and that???s refreshing in the medical field. You always feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff !


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The proximity to my home, Dr. Trane, Simone and Jesse, and the cleanliness of the office. Dr. trans assistant is always very welcoming and very professionally on the job


  • Patient Review 214

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office team was kind and knowledgeable. the Doctor was fantastic and easy to speak to. Thanks for the TLC!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous and professional, and the doctors have been proactive with my treatment.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 218

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Efficient Caring


  • Patient Review 219

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 220

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    part of hospital for total care availability


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick thorough caring care


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to patients. They clearly want to meet your needs.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly, nearby too


  • Patient Review 225

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    stay on time with appointments


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office seems to be on top of everything! My RX notified me that my script was in before I even got home from the visit!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    They took time with me and listened to me


  • Patient Review 228

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical assistant for Dr. Tran: A. Does not have his/her name on voicemail. Unprofessional by today's standards- especially a medical office. I even called a different doctor's Medical Assistance to get the voicemail message to see if that was universal. No, it was not. Should be, "You ohave reached the voicemai of ______, Medical Assistanct to Dr. Tran- or some version thereof. B.I left three voicemails that were never returned. I eventually called the appopintment extension, in which Jesse graciuosly assisted me. What if someone is really sick and needs your help?


  • Patient Review 229

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My internist, Dr Jim Tran is very friendly but he has incorrectly ordered the wrong dosage of my prescriptions on multiple occasions . Just be aware to check. Doctors do make mistakes. The office is very convenient for me, and the staff is professional .


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, good doctors. I do wish there was an easier way to figure out which building is which....like house numbers (?) to distinguish the office building from the rest. First visit was difficult to figure out. And Baptist referral system is broken. Who can make a referral? Does it have to be the primary doctor? Does the doctor???s office call? When I tried to call one referral, I was told the request had to come from my doctor. I was run in circles trying to get a secondary (referral) appointment. I still have not received a call from another referral, a week later. Am I supposed to call them...I don???t even have a name or number of the clinic. So now, do I again call my doctor???s office and get the information and then call the clinic myself? Whatever system Baptist has in place, it is not working. So frustrating.....


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the pretty girls


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office ladies are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The Doctors and nurses are very good


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 235

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't know yet; it was my initial visit. We'll see how it goes with dealing with my issues and the follow-ups.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tran and his staff have been very helpful in navigating follow up care for my knee injury as well as my newly diagnosed diabetes.


  • Patient Review 237

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    In time appointments, great communication and great care.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 239

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. The doctor, Dr. Tran, did not do any type of examination and treated me like I had a terminal illness, ordering numerous tests, and wanting to see me every couple months for more tests because I???m a ???very complicated case???. The only issues that I have are that I am overweight, which I have struggled with post-delivery if my last baby and am currently working on and have a mild case of anxiety, which is well-controlled. My previous doctor only saw me once a year for a routine checkup, not multiple tests and checkups several times a year.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr!!!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    On June 22nd I had a six-month check that included a review of my recent lab results. Recent, not 6 months old. It was the most complete, inclusive review of labs I've ever had. Dr. Tran explained the results, what I could do to improve them and what they could mean in the future. It was informative, educational and quite frankly, an eye-opener. I know my Tricare-for-life insurance only pays X amount of $ per patient and limits time spend on each. Dr. Tran surely surpassed that, basically working for free. Of course , not necessary every time but certainly was something I'll never forget. I'll also know what future questions to ask and with his advice, I feel confident some of the lows will increase to normal range. . Thank you DR. Tran and your fantastic staff.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Cleanliness of office.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff and very informative doctors.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very good about call backs. Authorize requested services. Adjust schedule to ???fit us in??? when needed.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took time to listen.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Once taken back the nurse does her tasks and verifies the reason for my visit. She takes the time to listen to any new potential issues. Top notch in my book. Dr. Tran always apologizes for my wait even though I have never had any wait to speak of. I like that he gives it to me straight and in terms that I understand. Again and also top notch.


  • Patient Review 249

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fire Dr Tran


  • Patient Review 250

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient. Friendly staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 251

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Support staff


  • Patient Review 252

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The support staff has been amazing and Diane is awesome and made me feel like my treatment is moving in the right direction


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very polite and professional!


  • Patient Review 254

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and an efficient check in procedure.. Great Doctors also..


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I receive excellent care . It is very close to my home.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and friendly helpful staff play a large part in my high rating. Dr. Tran is efficient and thorough. He not only gives advice about how to stay healthy but also helps me improve on those areas that require attention. He provides ways I can measure my progress which is very motivating to me. Good healthcare is essential as I age and I am grateful to have found Baptist Primary Care to achieve it.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is Great!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love


  • Patient Review 263

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    How helpful every one treated me.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is the best hospital by far, amazing patient care!!! I recommend it 100%


  • Patient Review 266

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm a new patient who for the most part was happy with my fist visit. I feel it will take more than just one visit to answer this question fairly.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a group of loving caring people, they listen and deliver Considerate care every time I call or go to the office. All of them give me the advice, direction and examples that are needed to maintain a healthy lifestyle!


  • Patient Review 268

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    after all the years just keep up to date


  • Patient Review 269

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick and efficient.


  • Patient Review 270

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front staff are exceptional.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor took his time with us and the staff was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a great experience.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I visited virtually this time.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your personnel are so friendly and welcoming. They put me right at ease. Quick too!


  • Patient Review 278

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care team was more occupied with typing and looking at the computer. Good healthcare requires good interaction, compassion, and listening, not staring at a screen and pressing your opinions on a patient.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely positive and very very friendly


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very good and informative ,


  • Patient Review 283

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I guess I am “old school” as my primary physician put it. It astounds me that an examination consists of answering preordained questions and never touching the patient. Being in the medical field, I can not believe that you wouldn’t examine eyes, ears, heart etc. Maybe this is a result of the Covid virus or insurance requirements. What ever, it goes against what I consider good medicine. A physical examination is an art that allows the science of medicine to be practiced,


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good and clean good customer attention


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    reliable treatment


  • Patient Review 287

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Tran. Look forward to receiving good health care from him. Your staff are pleasant and well trained as well.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process was very smooth.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jim Tran


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 292

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    A lot of things


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to communicate...very Professional !


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was nice and very friendly. The office environment was warm and comfortable. BEST doctor visit I've had in many many years!!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast professional service


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, efficient and prompt. Dr. Tran was knowledgeable , had pleasant manner and answered my questions clearly . I learned a lot from his explanations.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    convient


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Service


  • Patient Review 299

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, quick responses, no hassle appointments, excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s well organized and clean all the staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, efficient, helpful and always puts my needs first. The medical team is the best. I have received excellent care for years from this practice.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 303

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Things are not the same since my last physician retired. I don't feel like I get the level of care that I did for 10 years. I am going to look for another doctor. I would be happy to provide details, but this is not the platform to do it.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt welcome and all were very helpful. Doctor was very pleasant and did not rush me through my visit. This was my first visit here and I am happy with my choice.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Worked me into schedule last minute, friendly staff, staff recognized patients like family.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great!


  • Patient Review 307

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very unprofessional by desk staff


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked everything about your office. Your office personnel were extremely pleasant.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. took the time to listen to my problems .


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, very little wait time. Location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Accommodations, Patient care, Check in, Physician bedside manner and Follow up. My entire Family is seen here.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Doctor Tran really listened well to my needs and made great suggestions on what can help my situation.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere is excellent. Staff is professional and appointments are on-time.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are nice.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 317

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and everyone in masks.


  • Patient Review 318

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I called to make an appointment for a physical and wellness screening for my job. I explained I NEEDED bloodwork done. I was told that all that could be done. I took a day off of work. At the appointment (after the OBESE doctor called me obese at least 50 times) I was informed that I would have to go somewhere else for bloodwork. The doctor took my height, weight and blood pressure. Such a waste of time and lost wages for absolutely nothing. I think it is funny that the fat doctor was calling me fat. Never again.....


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very nice. And they all know their job and do it great!!


  • Patient Review 320

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    List upcoming necessary appt to be made with phone numbers. I’m trying to remember what all the Dr told me to schedule.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Tran. He answered every question I had. If all the doctors spend time with like Dr. Tran, I believe everybody would satisfy and going home happy. I was happy with him. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 322

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was just the first visit, to establish a new primary care relationship. So far, friendly, on-time and everything was to my satisfaction.


  • Patient Review 323

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Competent


  • Patient Review 324

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was only our first visit, was preliminary. However, so far, everybody was friendly and seemed to be efficient. Both my wife and I have follow-up visits scheduled; will be able to provide a more in-depth follow-up after those.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment when I need it.


  • Patient Review 326

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was cordial and attentive.


  • Patient Review 327

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    You haven’t done anything. I just have no friends. Stop asking me about this. I am not interested in your survey. Please remove me from your list.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe ! People are Very Professional !


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very professional and the staff is caring. The doctors are excellent and will answer all of your questions.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed warm and friendly; very efficient.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accommodating and friendly. 25 year client of this practice.


  • Patient Review 332

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am 5'-10" tall and weigh 188 lbs. The Dr. told me I was OBESE! Very offensive since I am Not obese. The chart he used to support his statement is inaccurate and offensive. If you saw me, I am sure you would agree. I talked to my personal Dr. and she said the chart is misleading. If this is the case, it should be updated or not be used. And the Dr. needs better patient manners training.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, happy staff, love hearing laughter and seeing smiling faces (hard to see the smiles under the masks...LOL) Dr. Tran is very personable and seems happy to do his job.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone seems to like their job! Everyone was pleasant and smiling and you could even hear laughter! That says a LOT. Dr. Tran was very friendly, but got everything, all questions for first visit done in a very timely manner. I like him.


  • Patient Review 335

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean spacious and well greeted.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly and sufficient! Very impressed we are new to the area.


  • Patient Review 338

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Tran and the medical staff are truly involved in my healthcare. He’s wonderful to speak to and Dr Tran answers my questions very clearly.


  • Patient Review 340

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    You could inform patients when you charge more than you state when you show up for appointment. I work for Baptist in billing and I understand that you sometimes have charges you are not aware of, but to charge my insurance $178 and make me responsible for $35 copay during an annual visit because he LOOKED at a bruise on my side. Didn't even touch it, took all of about 15 seconds - really! And so I go from a $0 copay to $35! And the customer service rep I talked to was rude and basically said oh well, you owe it.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very fast virtual appointment scheduling. Not much different than an in person appointment.


  • Patient Review 342

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tram is impervious to understanding the situation of the at need. I will find another doctor.


  • Patient Review 343

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wonderful primary care doctor has decided to leave her practice to run for the US Congress. So I am looking for a local primary care doctor. To be fair I'm a very complex patient I have a lot of issues that are complicated. I saw doctor Tran and was going over my medication and my various medical conditions. During this conversation dr. Tran and more than a dozen instances said well that's beyond my paygrade indicating that bike are exceeded the abilities of Baptist primary Care. I had no confidence in his ability to be able to give me the kind of care that I need.


  • Patient Review 344

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not really sure at this point except the first time I did labs ordered by my new Baptist PCP (Dr. Tran), it took almost 3 weeks to get results and I did my labs at Baptist facility on Fleming Island. However, care and communication since then has been good.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, felt liked


  • Patient Review 346

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 445 but ibwas seen at 545


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    From start to finish the office staff , the nurse and the Doctor were amazing . Very Polite , Professional and thorough . Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office and wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 349

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.... office was clean...Doctors take time an listen to patients!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized as to St Vincent.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff. Same-day virtual appt was awesome.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and professional. Provided valuable care at time of need.


  • Patient Review 355

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the staff are very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. Location is convenient and well cared for.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    This has been the location of my primary doctors for the last 12 years. The office personnel as well as the nurses are extremely professional and friendly. Simone and Jessie are like family.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    no long waits after arriving, the staff, great follow up care.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, convenient and appointments are keep on time as a normal as possible


  • Patient Review 363

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Things have changed since Dr. Boyd retired. I’m sure there is a certain amount of growing pains to be expected. At the moment, I don’t feel I’m getting the same quality of care that I did with Dr. Boyd. I am also having trouble getting my prescriptions filled correctly. I fully expect that things will get better. I hope so.


  • Patient Review 364

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Talk to your patient not the computer


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff they always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional took time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly and prompt. Dr. Tran answered all questions with an answer I understood.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location availability


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient. Staff are friendly. Keeps your schedule on time.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews