Luciano Lorenzana, MD

Luciano Lorenzana, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (237)

Luciano Lorenzana, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3101 University Boulevard South , Suite 102
, Jacksonville, FL 32216

904.721.4022

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (237)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzano Wasi personable and very thorough


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is wonderful! The staff are nice.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and always ready to assist in any problem I may have. All is the Doctors are GREAT!!!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always nice to deal with and seem to care about me


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere, the staff, the Lab tech was amazing, checking in and physician prognosis and recommendations was precise and helpful for ensuring that I remain healthy.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and great staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendy


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and smooth though everything!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 11

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist primary care family doctor office at University Blvd and Beach Blvd. in Jacksonville FL. I was here for 23 years from 2001 until now 2024. I thought that is too long for my health of life. . Thank you, Baptist. KIM HUYNH


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are excellent and very professional


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick service


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did have to wait long for my appointment. Dr. Lorenzana was thorough, caring and decisive. His staff was cordial and professional.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is a clean, professional caring environment that leaves patients feeling better when after they leave then when they came.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly and kind service. The staff make you feel comfortable during your visit/medical appointment. I like the thoroughness of my Primary care Physician. Dr Lorenzana is detailed and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, especially Akiana and Dr. Lorenzana


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and short waiting time.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Polite, Prompt Professionals


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been attending this office medical group for 15 years. I think all the staff are great and the medical team is so attentive to my needs. :)


  • Patient Review 22

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical service.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and doctors and nurses who car.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great office staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring personnel. Nice facility.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Customer service. Get appointment and blood work done in one stop. Also get test results back quickly with MY CHART


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's about one mile from where I live. It is easy to get there and easy to get emergency are when necessary.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr LAURENZANO is very compassionate about your health and the staff is very courteous


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's close to my home and the office ladies are very friendly and I like my doctor and his nurse is good at giving me my B12 shot.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, timely


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, Efficient assistance and in getting an appointment, and doctor listens and helps resolve medical issues.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very nice and efficient. Doctor was excellent!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical care and attention. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very polite staff. Always on time appts.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good job.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient and medical needs were taken care of in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My cardiologist Dr. Ghetiya and Nurse Practioner Katherine.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, welcoming,warm color


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorenzana, Ashley, Shirley and Susan are all so wonderful to work with and have such a pleasant demeanor that makes visiting the office a pleasure. I continueally cut up with Dr. "L" and enjoy the fun banter while addressing my health concerns at the same time. Everyone takes the time to really listen to my concerns and feedback about my health and have really looked out for me during my more difficult issues. What a great team !!


  • Patient Review 41

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    For doctor to listen to you more and not just push pills.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctor! All the staff are so helpful and very professional. The ladies at the desk ,the people who takes your blood the nurses ,all have a very caring manner and a smile for you..


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that if I need an appointment quickly, I don't have to wait a more than a few days at times to be seen. Dr. Lorenzana is very good at his patient care, the staff is always professional and friendly. I have been going to this location for primary care for years. Never been disappointed in the care or services.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ms. Angela, Zakeyanna, and the lil red lady that draws blood make you feel at home like your health matters.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always kind and courteous


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional service and my PCP, Dr. Lorenzana.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    THE NEW RENOVATION ARE FABULOUS, THE STAFF AND DOCTOR IS JUST AS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 50

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    0


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    It has recently been refurbished and very nice. Everybody there is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Should arrive minimum 15 min before first appointment of the day. Attending nurse is far ahead of the attending physician.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very helpful


  • Patient Review 55

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the new updates


  • Patient Review 56

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'd rather not say!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    my doctor and the staff is very nice and professional I've been going here for years thank you


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hi Baptist primary care.we appreciated that last some year we.been with you and thebaptist take care for our famy.thank you Ven.khone danh.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 61

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The I. receive I like my Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 62

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff the phones better and do away with automated system.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and considerate


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Remodeling


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been attending this doctor's office for about 13 years. I have a wonderful doctor - Dr. Loranzano. He is so good with spending time with me and any concerns I have which is missing in today's times. I have always been treated with dignity and respect whenever I have an appointment. Just can't say enough about the quality this doctor's office has and the wonderful personel. Thank you, Anita Karin Powell


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything....


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    New


  • Patient Review 69

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am searching for a new primary care office. Dr Mayer was my primary and I was completely satisfied. My care was then moved to Dr Graham and he seemed okay but before I had the time to form an opinion, he was gone. I now have Dr Lorenzana and I really like him but the office policy has changed regarding prescribing my cholesterol medication. Dr Lorenzana tells me that he will only write a 180 day prescription when I have always received one for 365 days. My insurance will only pay for a physical every 365 days. When I asked him, I was told that is the office policy now and he cannot write a one year prescription. I could understand if my liver function was off and needed to be verified but I have been a patient at this office for many years and my blood results do not warrant me coming in twice each year. Again, I am currently searching for a new primary care office and will request the transfer of my records once I have found one.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    great


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The young ladies are so nice and friendly when you come into the front desk and most of the time you aren't having to sit out in the waiting room for a length of time. And I love my doctor as he always has a smile on his face and he sits and listens to what I have to say. And than makes sure I get the needs I may need for my health.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very modern. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. I cannot remember a time where I had to wait an excessive period before seeing a doctor or a pa. My wife and I have been patients of this office.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean, pleasant & comfortable.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast and friendly. locations all around town.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, and helpful administrative staff, ease of making appointments at convenient times, and engaged Physician (Dr.Lorenzana) who listens, asks questions, and never makes you feel like you're "on the clock". This is a great office!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff..my primary physician is wonderful he addresses my care to my satisfaction


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly staff and comfortable. Office.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough


  • Patient Review 79

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Available timeframes to come in for bloodwork were limited. The earliest timeframe available was a week from my original appointment and it requires me to fast until 11:30 am. That timeframe is pretty late in the day. The next available timeframe around 8:00 am was almost 3 weeks out.


  • Patient Review 80

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff did not have to wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was under construction, so I guess I am going to need more time to evaluate this issue


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the doctor is very knowledgeable and has great rapport with patients.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff seems to know you and will always call back quickly when you leave a message. They genuinely care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is in close proximity to where I live and the Physician I see is Professional and pleasant and extremely responsive to my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable and friendly, welcoming me for my first visit and taking care of all of my needs. Dr. Luciano Lorenzana is amazing. He is interactive, informative, taught me tricks to accomplish medical tasks and is even a closet geek :) .... I am so happy with my new Primary Care Physician and everyone at the office. The phlebotomist did an awesome job taking blood from me, especially as I am difficult to stick. I appreciate her skill and technique, as drawing blood is as much art as science. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I am, once again, very pleased with the highest level of care that I have learned exists at all levels within the Baptist Health system.


  • Patient Review 89

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors need to listen more. And please find some way to refer to patient records or notes during a visit. Having the exact same questions asked over and over during every visit year after year is discouraging and depressing. It makes me kind of angry and defensive. Thanks


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very attentive. Listen to my need and gave me resolution to my problems.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and time conscious.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzana is amazing.. I recommend him every chance I get.. professional staff, quick lab. Thank you for being amazing


  • Patient Review 93

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly near to my house. Dr seems to be very thourough


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Making the appointment was easy and comfortable. All the staff members I encountered were great cheerful and attentive.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly , seemed to care about ne


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 97

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My prescriptions were not called in on Thursday. It is Sunday and I will have to wait at least until Monday to get filled. Unacceptable that the doctor was not organized enough to call in prescriptions. I wonder if he remembered to put in orders to a urologist.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional doctor


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is prettiest the office is courteous I'm welcome every time I come the staff is great the doctor's are up-to-date with a diagnosis breaks it down plainly but anyone to understand and I think that's wonderful 4 people who need answers my wife is not from here but she understands everything I think Baptist Primary Care is doing great in our neighborhood thank you so much for being my provider


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 102

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Changing doctors is not a good practice


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor's are great.


  • Patient Review 104

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t call me after leaving a message regarding medications


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service staff is always nice and personable. They don't seem to judge you because of issues with your physical or mental health.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time is reasonable and staff is very friendly and courteous. Impressed with my new doctor.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. They have a lab for blood work right on property and the tech is great. Love my Primary Care Physician, Dr. Mayer. Can usually get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality of care and ability to get appointment in timely manner. Cleanliness and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorenzana is the best! The same goes with the staff.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are always pleasent and professional.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean environment


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr???s pay attention to details and make sure you???re on top of your health needs. Love it here.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staffs I encountered were very friendly and helpful especially Tiffany.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 118

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staffs are not really good to help patients.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and a caring environment created by the staff and Dr. Excellent follow up to questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly. Provide outstanding care and customer service.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like your office because I have a good primary doctor, nice staffs and nurses, all are very accommodating and easy to talk to, nice and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people working there are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice office personnel and doctors.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way they take the time with you.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going to this office for years and have always received excellent care.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 127

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just need a steady primary doctor to replace Dr. Mayer. Have had 2 different ones since his departure. I know not anyone specific fault, just saying. Not complaining.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzano, lab person,front desk staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 130

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very nice and in and out in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional staff Convenient location


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and easy access. Timely Referrals, RX refills, cleanliness....


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice . Just have problems getting my referrals to go to the Dr . I need too.my Dr . Is wonderful my nurse is wonderful too. The offices ladies are very nice and helpful. Just the referral lady.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and great doctors


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorizana is a fine physician.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always helpful with any questions.


  • Patient Review 142

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not happy with doctor.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff


  • Patient Review 145

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    More testing on-site more convenient for everyone I suppose


  • Patient Review 146

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Triage


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The short waiting period.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good Service


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Ladies at the front desk are awesome and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 152

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would rather not make my personal experiences governing my health a public record of opinion.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorezano listens to what his patient says and takes the time to figure out what's going to be the best way to handle your concerns and gets you on the path to recovery


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my appointment was pretty much right on time.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 156

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop asking people do they need vaccinations.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Social distancing and 6 ft still followed.Staff members are helpful.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the service.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Luciano Eleazar is very responsible to his job . Health worker from the clinic called me about my health they are really concerned about their Patient health .


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff! Also, Dr. Luciano is so kind and really cares, he is awesome.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They attend to you very quickly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick access, kind / knowledgeable staff / physician, and great experience.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times Dr is thorough everyone pleasant


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional courtesy and the staff is excellent and I travel from Brunswick Georgia to Jacksonville to primary care that's just how much I like being at Baptist primary Care


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly, very efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 168

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office and staff are always friendly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere and staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professional Staff.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 173

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    For the most part im happy so I cannot say


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 175

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere. Nice and accommodating staff.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have been going to this office for a few years now. everyone is so friendly and I never have to wait too long for my appt.


  • Patient Review 177

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc told me he was goin to refer me to ent but he did not do so and when I call could only leave a message, it toke a week to get back to me and I was told the Doc did not set up one. I am suffering with the ringing in my ears now for weeks and I could have gotten my own app.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalities of the staff. Friendly and fun.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    father in-law


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such very friendly staff.. Very nice office. I'm a new patient so far so good.?üòÄ


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Setup. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is through and punctual!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s easy to make an appt and the doctors are friendly


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how the staff is very professional place is very clean and the doctors are awesome as well as the nurses everybody seems to care about the patient thanks for being a good place to come


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy make appoitment


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorenzana, Staff, Friendlyness, Cleanliness..


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is nice and no long waiting time .Dr Lorenzana is very nice


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    You never wait long. The people are nice. the phlebotomist always gets me 1st time.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You have a friendly staff. I really like Dr Lorenzana and my husband sees Dr Mayer and we really like him too. My wait time is not long at all. I like that you have a lab right there.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    very happy with the staff and the doctor


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, the nurses and my doctor are all very accommodating, they look after the patient.


  • Patient Review 195

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr i saw was not very knowledgeable. I showed him a photo of my hives and he said "that's not you, that person is much bigger". It was me in the photo, it was my abdomen. I was extremely embarrassed. He didn't give me any information on hives, only that he could prescribe a cream, which I did not want. I told him I needed a steroid and that antihistamines were not working. He did prescribe a steroid dose pack, which did not work. I had to schedule with an allergist anyways. I don't know the drs name, he was a younger Asian man at the University Blvd office. I'll return to Baptist primary but definitely not that doctor.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Consistency and care


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time Friendly staff COVID precautions


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Job!!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor and staff, sufficient time management.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care that you receive as a patient. The staff is very professional and they care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are thorough, wait times are not long. Fairly easy to get appointment


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff are always courteous, attentive and efficient. On my most recent visit, I was relieved that the waiting room was almost empty and that I had been advised to call from my car to check on the status of the waiting room before entering the building. Dr. Lorenzana is always attentive, patient and thorough and so is Susan during office visits. Dr. Lorenzana is quick to pickup on problems and make appropriate referrals, as needed, to get them resolved.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and MD are very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the lab are always so sweet and kind. The front desk ladies are always nice. Dr.Lorenzana is great with making me feel comfortable and giving further instructions on what to do next regarding my health.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    You're very professional and the doctors and staff are just great people


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. are friendly


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzana is the best primary doctor?üòá


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was easy to get an appointment. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional and personable. Although I have seen a few physicians in the University practice and they are great, my doc, Dr. Mayer is the best. Matter of fact, I’ve never had a physician I like as much.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and the wait time to be seemed by provider.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Lorenzana and his nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I gave you a five because my opinion on the office and the Drs are completely separate. Dr Lorenzana is amazing and spent over and hour discussing my issue and making sure I had the care I needed. He was thorough in discussing options on meds for my fractured ribs and took the time to check my blood work to make sure the meds wouldn't harm me in other ways. I truly appreciated his attention to detail and compassion. He deserves a 10. The office, a whole other story! It took me three days to get through to make an appointment! I called several times waiting on hold listening to the message about unusual wait times and was patient and still stayed on the phone until I got the message that they were experiencing high volume of people on hold or something along those lines, and hung up. I left a message on the next call, no call back! I continued calling in several times to have the same messages, waiting then eventually being hung up on by the system. You need more people answering the calls, clearly the volume of calls is not able to be managed by the staff. Not their fault, bless those poor girls that are working hard! You are failing them by not adequately staffing and you are also failing your patients.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    As of now, due to the coronavirus the office seems especially concerned for the care of everyone. Not that is not the way it was in the past, since I have been coming to the office for many years. Hats off to all for the professionalism shown by Baptist Primary Care


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that I can usually get a same day appointment


  • Patient Review 218

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff and doctor's are great!!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safely


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointment time


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency considering the pandemic we're in.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people and doctors.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so helpful specially the nurses


  • Patient Review 224

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    the referral lady is rude and mean and really disrespectful


  • Patient Review 225

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much better


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, it is clean and the wait was minimal. Dr. Luciano Lorenzana showed compassion and seemed to really care. I was impressed!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant people..Facility is always nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Entire Staff


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful. Location conveniently located on a bus line.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is so welcoming and nice. It didn’t take too long for me to wait for my turn. I will not have a second thought in making an appointment whenever I needed a treatment.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Today, doctors are so busy, they often do not have time to listen, or completely follow through with all the individual needs. The office staff makes sure nothing is missed, getting information to or from the doctor and contacting the patient as quickly as possible. They always make you feel like they know you, and want what is best for you. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 233

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It seems that your office staff have attitudes. The worst one was handling referrals. Please get her office area rearranged so that her back is not facing the door. That alone is very bad. I love Doctor Mayer but do not care for Dr. Loranzana.


  • Patient Review 234

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    For the most part friendly people efficient


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses and doctors are always so friendly. They seem to really care about the patients. The doctors really listen and never try to rush you out the door.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed my stay at the hospital. I was care for and treated by well trained and very personable Professionals.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly; helped me get in & out as soon as possible.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews