Luciano Lorenzana, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (158)

Luciano Lorenzana, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3101 University Boulevard South , Suite 102
, Jacksonville, FL 32216

904.721.4022

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (158)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff did not have to wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was under construction, so I guess I am going to need more time to evaluate this issue


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the doctor is very knowledgeable and has great rapport with patients.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff seems to know you and will always call back quickly when you leave a message. They genuinely care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is in close proximity to where I live and the Physician I see is Professional and pleasant and extremely responsive to my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable and friendly, welcoming me for my first visit and taking care of all of my needs. Dr. Luciano Lorenzana is amazing. He is interactive, informative, taught me tricks to accomplish medical tasks and is even a closet geek :) .... I am so happy with my new Primary Care Physician and everyone at the office. The phlebotomist did an awesome job taking blood from me, especially as I am difficult to stick. I appreciate her skill and technique, as drawing blood is as much art as science. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I am, once again, very pleased with the highest level of care that I have learned exists at all levels within the Baptist Health system.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very attentive. Listen to my need and gave me resolution to my problems.


  • Patient Review 11

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors need to listen more. And please find some way to refer to patient records or notes during a visit. Having the exact same questions asked over and over during every visit year after year is discouraging and depressing. It makes me kind of angry and defensive. Thanks


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and time conscious.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzana is amazing.. I recommend him every chance I get.. professional staff, quick lab. Thank you for being amazing


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly near to my house. Dr seems to be very thourough


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Making the appointment was easy and comfortable. All the staff members I encountered were great cheerful and attentive.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly , seemed to care about ne


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 18

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My prescriptions were not called in on Thursday. It is Sunday and I will have to wait at least until Monday to get filled. Unacceptable that the doctor was not organized enough to call in prescriptions. I wonder if he remembered to put in orders to a urologist.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional doctor


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is prettiest the office is courteous I'm welcome every time I come the staff is great the doctor's are up-to-date with a diagnosis breaks it down plainly but anyone to understand and I think that's wonderful 4 people who need answers my wife is not from here but she understands everything I think Baptist Primary Care is doing great in our neighborhood thank you so much for being my provider


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Changing doctors is not a good practice


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor's are great.


  • Patient Review 25

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t call me after leaving a message regarding medications


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service staff is always nice and personable. They don't seem to judge you because of issues with your physical or mental health.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time is reasonable and staff is very friendly and courteous. Impressed with my new doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. They have a lab for blood work right on property and the tech is great. Love my Primary Care Physician, Dr. Mayer. Can usually get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality of care and ability to get appointment in timely manner. Cleanliness and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorenzana is the best! The same goes with the staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are always pleasent and professional.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean environment


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr???s pay attention to details and make sure you???re on top of your health needs. Love it here.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staffs I encountered were very friendly and helpful especially Tiffany.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 39

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staffs are not really good to help patients.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and a caring environment created by the staff and Dr. Excellent follow up to questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly. Provide outstanding care and customer service.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like your office because I have a good primary doctor, nice staffs and nurses, all are very accommodating and easy to talk to, nice and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people working there are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice office personnel and doctors.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way they take the time with you.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going to this office for years and have always received excellent care.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 48

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just need a steady primary doctor to replace Dr. Mayer. Have had 2 different ones since his departure. I know not anyone specific fault, just saying. Not complaining.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzano, lab person,front desk staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very nice and in and out in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional staff Convenient location


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and easy access. Timely Referrals, RX refills, cleanliness....


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice . Just have problems getting my referrals to go to the Dr . I need too.my Dr . Is wonderful my nurse is wonderful too. The offices ladies are very nice and helpful. Just the referral lady.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and great doctors


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorizana is a fine physician.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always helpful with any questions.


  • Patient Review 63

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not happy with doctor.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff


  • Patient Review 66

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    More testing on-site more convenient for everyone I suppose


  • Patient Review 67

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Triage


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The short waiting period.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good Service


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Ladies at the front desk are awesome and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 73

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would rather not make my personal experiences governing my health a public record of opinion.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorezano listens to what his patient says and takes the time to figure out what's going to be the best way to handle your concerns and gets you on the path to recovery


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my appointment was pretty much right on time.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 77

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop asking people do they need vaccinations.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Social distancing and 6 ft still followed.Staff members are helpful.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the service.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Luciano Eleazar is very responsible to his job . Health worker from the clinic called me about my health they are really concerned about their Patient health .


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff! Also, Dr. Luciano is so kind and really cares, he is awesome.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They attend to you very quickly


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick access, kind / knowledgeable staff / physician, and great experience.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times Dr is thorough everyone pleasant


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional courtesy and the staff is excellent and I travel from Brunswick Georgia to Jacksonville to primary care that's just how much I like being at Baptist primary Care


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly, very efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 89

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office and staff are always friendly


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere and staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professional Staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 94

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    For the most part im happy so I cannot say


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 96

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere. Nice and accommodating staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have been going to this office for a few years now. everyone is so friendly and I never have to wait too long for my appt.


  • Patient Review 98

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc told me he was goin to refer me to ent but he did not do so and when I call could only leave a message, it toke a week to get back to me and I was told the Doc did not set up one. I am suffering with the ringing in my ears now for weeks and I could have gotten my own app.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalities of the staff. Friendly and fun.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    father in-law


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such very friendly staff.. Very nice office. I'm a new patient so far so good.?üòÄ


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Setup. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is through and punctual!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s easy to make an appt and the doctors are friendly


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how the staff is very professional place is very clean and the doctors are awesome as well as the nurses everybody seems to care about the patient thanks for being a good place to come


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy make appoitment


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lorenzana, Staff, Friendlyness, Cleanliness..


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is nice and no long waiting time .Dr Lorenzana is very nice


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    You never wait long. The people are nice. the phlebotomist always gets me 1st time.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You have a friendly staff. I really like Dr Lorenzana and my husband sees Dr Mayer and we really like him too. My wait time is not long at all. I like that you have a lab right there.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    very happy with the staff and the doctor


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, the nurses and my doctor are all very accommodating, they look after the patient.


  • Patient Review 116

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr i saw was not very knowledgeable. I showed him a photo of my hives and he said "that's not you, that person is much bigger". It was me in the photo, it was my abdomen. I was extremely embarrassed. He didn't give me any information on hives, only that he could prescribe a cream, which I did not want. I told him I needed a steroid and that antihistamines were not working. He did prescribe a steroid dose pack, which did not work. I had to schedule with an allergist anyways. I don't know the drs name, he was a younger Asian man at the University Blvd office. I'll return to Baptist primary but definitely not that doctor.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Consistency and care


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time Friendly staff COVID precautions


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Job!!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor and staff, sufficient time management.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care that you receive as a patient. The staff is very professional and they care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are thorough, wait times are not long. Fairly easy to get appointment


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff are always courteous, attentive and efficient. On my most recent visit, I was relieved that the waiting room was almost empty and that I had been advised to call from my car to check on the status of the waiting room before entering the building. Dr. Lorenzana is always attentive, patient and thorough and so is Susan during office visits. Dr. Lorenzana is quick to pickup on problems and make appropriate referrals, as needed, to get them resolved.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and MD are very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the lab are always so sweet and kind. The front desk ladies are always nice. Dr.Lorenzana is great with making me feel comfortable and giving further instructions on what to do next regarding my health.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    You're very professional and the doctors and staff are just great people


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. are friendly


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lorenzana is the best primary doctor?üòá


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was easy to get an appointment. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional and personable. Although I have seen a few physicians in the University practice and they are great, my doc, Dr. Mayer is the best. Matter of fact, I’ve never had a physician I like as much.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and the wait time to be seemed by provider.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Lorenzana and his nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 136

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I gave you a five because my opinion on the office and the Drs are completely separate. Dr Lorenzana is amazing and spent over and hour discussing my issue and making sure I had the care I needed. He was thorough in discussing options on meds for my fractured ribs and took the time to check my blood work to make sure the meds wouldn't harm me in other ways. I truly appreciated his attention to detail and compassion. He deserves a 10. The office, a whole other story! It took me three days to get through to make an appointment! I called several times waiting on hold listening to the message about unusual wait times and was patient and still stayed on the phone until I got the message that they were experiencing high volume of people on hold or something along those lines, and hung up. I left a message on the next call, no call back! I continued calling in several times to have the same messages, waiting then eventually being hung up on by the system. You need more people answering the calls, clearly the volume of calls is not able to be managed by the staff. Not their fault, bless those poor girls that are working hard! You are failing them by not adequately staffing and you are also failing your patients.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    As of now, due to the coronavirus the office seems especially concerned for the care of everyone. Not that is not the way it was in the past, since I have been coming to the office for many years. Hats off to all for the professionalism shown by Baptist Primary Care


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that I can usually get a same day appointment


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff and doctor's are great!!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safely


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointment time


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency considering the pandemic we're in.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people and doctors.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so helpful specially the nurses


  • Patient Review 145

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    the referral lady is rude and mean and really disrespectful


  • Patient Review 146

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much better


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, it is clean and the wait was minimal. Dr. Luciano Lorenzana showed compassion and seemed to really care. I was impressed!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant people..Facility is always nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Entire Staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful. Location conveniently located on a bus line.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is so welcoming and nice. It didn’t take too long for me to wait for my turn. I will not have a second thought in making an appointment whenever I needed a treatment.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Today, doctors are so busy, they often do not have time to listen, or completely follow through with all the individual needs. The office staff makes sure nothing is missed, getting information to or from the doctor and contacting the patient as quickly as possible. They always make you feel like they know you, and want what is best for you. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 154

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It seems that your office staff have attitudes. The worst one was handling referrals. Please get her office area rearranged so that her back is not facing the door. That alone is very bad. I love Doctor Mayer but do not care for Dr. Loranzana.


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    For the most part friendly people efficient


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses and doctors are always so friendly. They seem to really care about the patients. The doctors really listen and never try to rush you out the door.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed my stay at the hospital. I was care for and treated by well trained and very personable Professionals.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly; helped me get in & out as soon as possible.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews