Lynsey Schlotzer, MD

Lynsey Schlotzer, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (745)

Lynsey Schlotzer, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (745)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Great nurse. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere and staff


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is very caring, easy to talk to & takes time to explain things as well as answer all your questions. I Highly recommend DR. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly atomsphetr and all questions andweted


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate Dr. Schlotzer. She???s very thorough and she is a great listener!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgeable..and excellent Doc.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personable, and they want the best health for you, and will do what needs to be done to achieve that.. They also listen and don't rush you at all.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    How can you not love Dr. Schlotzer!!! Courteous people, clean facility, and an overall relaxing atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Schlotzer. I feel very at ease when I go there.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful, love Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice space, friendly staff, efficient. Dr. Schlotzer is great!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I really like my physician.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The fact that I can actually see my Doctor is a huge ++++. I feel that Dr. Schlotzer actually cares about my well being and I imagine that is the case with all of her patients.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Schlotzer is excellent


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I truly trust my doc


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is great! She takes time to discuss concerns and provides great advice and medical guidance. I don???t feel she rushes through appointments as some doctors do.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office is very clean and super convenient. Doctors are great and nursing staff is super friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and Dr. Schlotzer is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    The waiting area is welcoming and the staff are very professional!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff Efficient Rule of thumb in a different medical era was to offer the patient the choice to reschedule the appointment or wait if the doctor was more than 15 minutes behind time.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great from check in to discharge.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Attentive care.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Sclotzer


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff all around !!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotz, her and staff are very caring and compassionate. I literally trust Dr. Schlotz or with my life.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is immaculate and the staff is incredible!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appts. usually on time or short wait. Efficiency at its best.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's not what you could improve, it's that I wouldn't necessarily tell anyone. I love the overall atmosphere when I go into the office. I love that it is never crowded and is relaxing to be there.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive to questions. Dr. Schlotzer listens and doesn???t rush. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Schlotzer many years. She is always friendly and helpful. The employees are pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is always very convenient to schedule appointments even when they are last minute. Staff is friendly, efficient, and thorough. I would recommend this office without hesitation.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of access for appointments, friendliness & professionalism of staff and knowledgeable & caring treatment.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, modern and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always answer each question and get the doctors to answer quickly! Virtual is always good!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and short waiting for appointments.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly staff. Dr,Schlotzer is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is very thorough and provides excellent care


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and so care of like they are concerned about me.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one was very nice


  • Patient Review 44

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Usually get into to see the doctor promptly--no long waits. Medical personnel are organized and professional.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, office manager was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, beautiful facility, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff answer the phones promptly, appointments are conveniently available, and Dr. Schlotzer is pleasant and smart. I feel confident that she knows her stuff.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    There are many things I like about my Doctor's office. They pay attention to my needs, they listen to my issues and concerns, and they work to make sure that I am taken care of. Best of all they are all kind, compassionate, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR SCHLOTZER!!!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very good and have excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    the cleanliness and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, lovely office decor, and pleasant and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Clean Very friendly


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is very attentive and caring. Easy to get someone on the phone and she also does televisions when needed. Best primary care I???ve ever had in 68 years!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did not have to wait long in the waiting room. My doctor was very personable and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and courtesy. Dr Scholtzer is patient and engaged in visits.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Feels like family from the minute you enter the door!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is new a clean and the Doctor is awesome!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly ; don't have to wait long to be seen


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is wonderful, associates are professional & friendly. Office is welcoming & clean.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Smart as heck And friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff. You are taken in within a short period of time. Office is clean and thankful to have Dr. Schlotzer as my primary care.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is courteous, the office space is wonderful and the doctor is the best!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is a very friendly caring group.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal Care


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional expertise. Very competent staff. Good follow up on questions.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Reduce waiting room time.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean , efficient


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is warm and welcoming. Dr. Schlotzer is very thorough and knowledgeable. The office is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend the South Ponte Vedra office!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, and helpful staff and Dr. Schlotzer is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    little wait time. doctor very knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice decor, professional environment, welcoming, efficient, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming , efficient and patient oriented outer office . Dr Schlotzer and her nurse are tops in all aspects of their caring , dedicated delivery of one???s health care needs.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, prompt service upon arrival. Dr. Schlotzer is attentive, I never feel rushed. Care is evidence based, she discusses treatment options as well as potential downsides so the patient makes an informed decision.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious clean not overcrowded


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable service


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 84

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, big office with large waiting area so you don???t have to sit next to someone. Back area examination rooms are also large.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lindsay Schlotzer is an excellent primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff and the Doctors there are amazing and caring!! Their Offices are beautiful and always so clean!! I love everything about them!!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, informed and communicative staff.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, personal attention and positive attitude


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional. Really listen and try to solve issues. Staff and doctors all work together to provide a quality experience.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and kind


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly down to earth staff. Nice atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer services, good service by my doctor


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is very easy to talk to, very practical and is willing to give different options. Her office is well run and I find it easy to make an appointment. When I arrive, I am seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is beautiful, the staff is very friendly and Dr. Schlotzer is amazing. She spends plenty of time with you and goes to great lengths to make sure you understand everything.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and bright. Very welcoming. The front desk is very helpful and always smiling!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dana and Dr. S and the team have created a great environment where you don't dread going to the doctor's office!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and inviting! The staff is very well trained. Dr. Schlotzer is one of the best doctors I've over been to in my almost 70 years.


  • Patient Review 99

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    For an Annual Check-up of a new patient, I was surprised at the brevity of my appointment.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and extremely understanding staff, I am grateful that this practice is so close to my home!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    More doctors to handle appointments. It???s too hard to get into the offices Baptist Health wide issue.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Hospitality.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lynsey - Dana and all the professionals at this office make you feel like you are their best friend. They truly care and treat people with understand and competent leadership in my health. I drive over an hour and ten minutes to see these care providers. I trust them literally with my life.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful. I love Dr. Lindsay. She explains everything and has tons of energy for you. She really cares.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this office since its inception and it is always in beautiful condition, the staff is super professional and friendly and Dr Schlotzer is the best physician that I have ever had. Dr. Schlotzer listens, is very attentive and provides excellent care!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything, very nice doctor L Schlotzer, she???s very helpful.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere and staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, Dr. Schlotzer takes time for a real conversation with me about my health. I never feel rushed. Always feel important and that she is truly interested in how I am.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel as if I am being heard even when my ideas go counter to the norm. Dr. Schlotzer is careful to ask my opinion and to consider my thoughts, fears and experience when offering choices for my healing experience. Her staff is a reflection of the respect she gives her payients.


  • Patient Review 111

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The employees who work there that I met are team oriented, efficient and just nice people. Here are the names of just a few: Carolina Miss Joanie Veronica Janine Richelle Elizabeth and Jess


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, quiet. Everyone is very professional


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They all really made me feel at home.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They answer their phone...always friendly. Dr Scholtzer is wonderful. I feel very confident that she is knowledgeable and listens to my questions.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional polite and organized


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff. Caring MD - one who listens and replies to what I say I am very happy to be at this baptist health location


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, qualified personnel


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Schlotzer and her staff


  • Patient Review 119

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait times are excessive - my last 3 visits it was more than 30 min past my appointment time before I saw the doctor. The last time it was 45 min. Since you are encouraged to be there 15 min before your appointment- that???s over an hour wait. Too long!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's small, and well run. The staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely, knowledgeable, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is new and convenient located. Questions are quickly answered. Dr. Schlotzer is terrific. All of my concerns are resolved usually by the end of the appointment. My appointment had to be cancelled because of a gas leak and was rescheduled just a few days later.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff there are friendly and professional making for a comfortable environment. Also, it is one mile from my home!


  • Patient Review 124

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Better communication with patients. The questions that I submitted was not properly answered.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ambiance, professionalism, friendly. Lynsey is absolutely wonderfully smart and fantastic in her profession.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything . . .


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Referrals and courses of action to take to address my health issues have been excellent. I have trust in Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and considered diagnoses.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Scheduled appointment promptly


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and make it a fun environment. Schlotzer takes plenty of time to understand and discuss patient issues.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, great staff, nice space. Ike Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never overcrowded, no long waits and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, professional Great physician What would be nice if you could draw my lab work at the office


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Appointment time is honored. Dr. Schlotzer is excellent at listening, diagnosing issues and explaining reasons for treatment.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and interested in my health!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent professional care with compassion. No wait to get an appointment which was important because I had a concerning issue. Office is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Calm, clean, a friendly staff and a great location!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and calming . My Dr is very attentive to my concerns


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is very courteous and doesn't rush thru appointment. Good health conversation


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helped me with my problem.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well run, friendly, and provides excellent care.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, beautiful office. BEST friendly staff. Best PA! Welcoming professional staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous service and friendly staff. No long wait time and doctor very thorough.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is excellent, a good listener, practical, a true professional. The office atmosphere is friendly and efficient and the space is convenient and attractive.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor! Good stuff


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff! Organized and professional! Little ???wait time???.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Are seen in timely manner; staff is incredibly friendly and efficient; physician is very thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 149

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did not offer the care I need to get better


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. It is a pleasure to visit. Dr. Schlotzer takes the time needed to listen and provide feedback on all questions. I was a patient of Dr. Schlotzer when she practiced at Baptist Primary Care in Mandarin which was less than 5 miles from where I live. When she moved her practice to Ponte Vedra, which is a considerable distance to drive, I remained her patient because I have so much confidence in her.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer listens. She cares about my health and my well being.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor! And the staff. Friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor Very professional and straight for. The office is clean and everybody very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast check-in great Doctor


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    All aspects.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quiet and you see patients on time. Love the doctors!


  • Patient Review 161

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere, respect and genuine interest in the patient


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, on time appointments.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front office, Dr. Schlotzer, the rest of the staff. Extremely efficient.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is the best primary care physician I have ever had-very thorough and actually looked into my history and always referred to it when making recommendations. My husband uses her partner there, Dr. Peterkin, and we both think they are easy to contact, responsive, and capable.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, prompt and great bedside manner. Along with quality care


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and the facility is truly welcoming. Thank you for everything you do!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and almost no wait time.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very happy I found Dr Schlotzer. She always spends adequate time with you, never appears rushed, but gets to the point and let's you participate in your treatment options.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlozter is very professional, efficient and has excellent follow through. I love that I am able to get an appointment easily and she always takes time to listen and assess. Can't ask for more in a primary care physician!


  • Patient Review 172

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    short wait times


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, modern, efficient.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly and professional, always doing their best for the patient.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    So convenient. Quick and easy service


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean , efficient, pleasant


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, open and welcoming. I have never had to wait long to be seen. When I get in to my appointment the Nurse and Doctor are very attentive. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! All the ladies are very helpful and friendly. Dr Schlotzer is very knowledgeable and will to send us for specialized issues. So glad she came to Ponte Vedra! Barbara Bartlett


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr. Schlotzer. She takes her time and answers all my questions. The office is clean and organized. On my last visit there seemed to be a few new employees in training as is everywhere lately. I highly recommend Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Fresh and clean office Love Dr Schlotzer - she is very personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. S listens and is very knowledgeable. And Dana is such a friendly and courteous assistant.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is amazing and so is the office. She takes time with you to listen and finds good solutions to help you heal.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, covenant and I feel like I can trust the Dr. She listens to what I have to say. She knows I don't like taking a bunch of pills so she helps me find alternatives. I feel She is honest and makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and professional staff


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff very helpful. Had a positive experience.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Polite and great customer service.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    very helpful


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, very efficient. Doctor is on time for the appointment. Doctor puts you at ease and listens to your concerns


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and was very pleased with the consult with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Friendly


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, great light, comfortable.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly have always been and always been there for me. Listens to my needs


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with. Dr. Schlotzer, and staff are Great! they listen to your concerns and try to find best solutions.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physical facility - Location, adequate parking, immaculately clean. Adequately staffed with friendly and knowledgeable employees.


  • Patient Review 197

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was told I would get three calls I got one.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness and helpfulness! I never have to wait very long and I appreciate the extra information that Dr. Schlotzer provides so that I can better understand the treatment being prescribed. I also like her nurse, Dana, who is very nice and also efficient! This is a great team. ????


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    U are 99 percent on time


  • Patient Review 200

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the location and new office. Did not like the hour wait to see the doc, although did get quality time when I did. Very thorough and interest in my health as a whole!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and personal touch.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great and friendly office staff and De. Schlotzer is one of the best!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and caring


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer and the nurses are all friendly, patient and thorough. It is also relatively easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer & Dana


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Laura Schlotzer was warm, friendly, and professional! She took the time to get to know me and spent time with me without rushing or dismissing anything I said. Thank you! I have been searching for a primary care doctor for over 5 years and I am so glad to find her! I only wish she could take new patients faster than August - I am trying to get my going off to college daughter in before she leaves in first week of August and can't :( - but I will keep trying to call to see if there is ever a cancellation! The nurse was wonderful too!


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer and Staff are excellent...very patient, knowledgeable and willing to listen and work with the patients. I am so glad I found her when we moved to Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lynsey Shlotzer


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Doctor is prompt and takes a good amount of time to trying get to know you, discussing any concerns and options and then incorporates you into treatment plans.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not only can I get an appointment very quickly, the office is clean and spacious, nice people, and no wait. Most of all, Dr. Schlotzer is always attentive, thorough, and very expedient. She saved my life by being so quick to follow through after she saw something questionable for me, unlike several other doctors I have had. She is the best!!


  • Patient Review 213

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    When the doctor accidentally goes in to the wrong room, they start to treat a patient that their appointment is after mine, and was informed of this, next time, correct the problem right away, and not have the person waiting an hour and a half because she went ahead and treated the patient that was supposed to be treated after my appointment


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s bright, cheerful and prompt. Dr.s are, thorough and patient.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful I???m very thorough. I appreciate you.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is never crowded, and neat and clean. Bright and sunny. The wait is usually not very long to be seen by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent thorough physicians and attentive staff1 Excellent Primary Care office


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lynsey Schlotzer listens to you and...she talks to you not at you. Her mannerism is wonderful...she makes you feel she is is your friend but professional. The receptionist is very polite and courteous. Dr. Schlotzer's nurse's personality is warm and very personal. All 3 were for the first time visit made a score of 10 with me. Sharon M. Ewart


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appear to be very knowledgeable, safety conscious, friendly, caring, and excellent response time with phoned in concerns!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit??? love the staff and office Made you feel Welcome. Everyone was friendly Dr Schlotzer is the best


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and staff


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient. The medical staff was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with everyone in that office.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time-the doctor is very professional-the office staff was friendly & efficient


  • Patient Review 225

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location and Dr. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are very helpful, when I have needed, I have gotten my questions answered quickly very pleased


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay and staff


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, good location, like the doctor and her assistant.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, excellent care; beautiful, clean office, and availability of appointments.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Very efficient staff and pleasant. Dr Slotzer is very caring, knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly. The doctor and assistant staff are on point, they care. Very happy with how they follow up with me and how easy it is to communicate with them.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and easy process to schedule; friendly staff. Good communication with PCPs.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is organized and clean. The staff are competent and friendly. It is easy to get to and parking is always available.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is the absolute best!!!


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, organized, clean, friendly Staff, dr. Schlotzer takes time and answers in layman???s speak.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    New and clean offices. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Staff was efficient and on time.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    very clean


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, friendly and very helpful! Dr Schlotzer is the best physician that I have ever had! She listens, spends time with you and recommends the appropriate tests etc based on my individual needs! The facility is super nice and clean!


  • Patient Review 240

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The inter-office communication is consistently off. The Drs and Nurses are great, but appointments usually run behind.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very friendly and efficient, they listen to your concerns and try to find a solution.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome doctor, very clean office


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, organized, wait time minimal.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, new and organizef


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient and prompt. I did not wait very long before seeing Dr. Schlotzer. She was very pleasant and personable and professional. This was my first visit to this office and she had thoroughly read my chart and was up to date on my health. She made it very clear that she is available when I might need to see her. This was a welcome change from the prior office with Baptist that I used which was unorganized, never returned phone calls and always had at minimum of an hour wait, usually longer. I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional and dedicated Dr. and staff


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The thoroughness of my Doctor The warmth and professionalism of the entire staff The fact that it doesn???t take me a week to get I. To see someone when I have an issue


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, and well-maintained and the staff was professional.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Always feel comfortable there, even though I do not like going to doctor's offices.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scholtzer is very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional, very efficient and very clean. Attention to all details by all staff!


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waits, office is clean and staff is polite.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facility and friendly staff and timely service :)


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great professional physician! Staff professional friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints at all, was very pleased with my experience there


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean...well designed...friendly doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s welcoming, the staff is always friendly and Dr Schlotzer actively listens and treats patients as individuals. She???s caring and shows compassion.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Schlotzer. She's so kind & listens to me. She is fixing a lot of my problems.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very neat and clean. Both doctors are extremely concerned, helpful and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Schlotzer and the staff is friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and very nice facility


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff. Excellent doctors. Bright welcoming attractive office and reception area. Very convenient location.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's small and quiet.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was beautiful and so quiet. When I called later the next day regarding a prior authorization needed Rachel found an inexpensive alternative pharmacy, which I really appreciated.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly Dr. Hastings is awesome and Fred is very personable.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is curtious, very efficient, friendly and the doctor made me feel at ease


  • Patient Review 269

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very quiet and peaceful


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, close by.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and modern. Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer & her Staff-100%


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant. Nice, new office.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 275

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Provide back up when doctor not available. Offer more services ie blood lab, X-rays etc


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional service.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Lynsey Schlotzer. She always makes me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 279

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. I would wait before making comment.


  • Patient Review 280

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front staff is insanely disrespectful to patients. I called to make an appointment this morning, the lady (I think her name was Tenaisha) kept putting me on hold and then would pick up the phone again re-introducing herself and asking what she could do for me when she put me on hold in the first place. I asked for a virtual visit however I did not know my complaint was not applicable to a virtual visit. She put me on hold and then reanswered the phone, almost yelling stating "as I previously stated we are unable to see you virtually" when I thought she had put me on hold to see if that was the case. The other receptionist (I don't know her name but she has blonde hair) has been consistently disrespectful towards me each visit. The last time I went there was a balance on my account, which I was not aware of because they had been billing my parent's address, and she had raised her voice at me to the point where other patients in the lobby were staring at me. I was seen today and she also had an attitude that was remarkably different towards me in comparison to other patients. For example, the first thing she said to me when I walked in the clinic this morning was "if you had been one more minute late I was going to cancel your appointment". No greeting or anything. I was 2 minutes late secondary to an accident on the highway that I notified the office about and they said it shouldn't be an issue. The next couple that walked in was welcomed with a warm greeting, and treated in the complete opposite demeanor she had with me. I have seen Dr.Schlotzer for many years and she is a wonderful physician, however, these recent interactions with the front desk staff are making me consider switching primary care physicians. I am currently working in health care and am going to professional school this next year so I understand the frustration that can sometimes arise from pt interactions, however, this is the first time I have ever felt unwelcomed despite my continuing care with Dr.Schlotzer even through the location change.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved everything about the the office, staff and Dr Schlotzer. Dr Schlotzer was absolutely amazing!! I love that she is wanted to know more about my past health and is getting records from my heart doctor. She wants to know my whole health history!! She is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from the calm vibes to all the people I have met this far


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly environment and staff. Top nursing and outstanding Primary Care Doctor - Dr Schlotzer. She is very patient attentive and focused. A real asset to BPC


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is an excellent Primary Care Physician. She listens and is caring. Her staff are professional.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm, courteous and professional staff


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is so beautiful and clean. No waiting, right on time. My Dr took time with me. She read my chart and history prior to coming in so she was very up to date. She listened well and showed real caring about my issues. She had great recommendations. She made me feel comfortable and cared for. The assistant was the same way. So personable and friendly. Wish y???all would let us breathe though with no masks.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    vERY QUIET, VERY CHEERY & CLEAN. EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE AND TIMELY


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is new, modern, clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was quite pleased with the entire visit. There was no delay. I was seen immediately and did not feel rushed. I was listened to and responded to completely.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice people, fast service


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    A welcoming and very professional atmosphere! Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warmth and efficiency. Care of patient.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Desk staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Schlotzer did a great job in reviewing my healthcare options and offering solutions that made sense. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Doctor is the best in all Ponte Vedra Beach.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything you'd hope for in a primary care clinic is here. An excellent Dr. (Schlotzer), friendly, helpful staff and a clean, new office space. This south location is so convenient for our huge population - finally!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is thorough and knowledgeable. Never have to wait long. Staff is courteous.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well staffed, friendly knowledgeable and organized people.Never have to wait long. Dr. Is very kind and makes sure everything issue is acknowledged and handled. The office is easy to get to. I also am impressed by the cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic PCP


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is close by. Dr Lynsey is very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to go over my medical history. Takes a no nonsense approach to healthcare.


  • Patient Review 302

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excessive wait. Excessive ???upwelling??? of tests, etc. Excessively intrusive about matters beyond scope of services.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    New facility and equipment. Pleasant personal. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, warm and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, efficient, nice


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal touch. My doctor knows and remembers me and my personal preferences on taking medication.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff courtesy.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer and her staff are the best!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant staff, efficient,


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. Didn't have to wait long and liked my doctor. This was my first visit.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire decor & the staff!!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent friendly


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr. Schlotzer and staff.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome and nice doctor. Clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close-by, clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Schlotzer is caring and thorough in her examinations. She asks questions to fully understand an issue and provides excellent patient care. We are very pleased to have her as our primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Staff excellent


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficience, friendliness, care


  • Patient Review 321

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, and I never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    So friendly, helpful and made me comfortable


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional as well as courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel like I???m with people who really care when I see this doctor and her MA. They are friendly and make me feel so comfortable. This office is really a drive from where I live, and I have thought about changing doctors for this reason, but I feel safe and comfortable with these professionals, so I keep going back to them. I would recommend them highly to anyone that asks for a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional..


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.Short wait time. Physician listens to concerns.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and I???ve been seen quickly


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, great doctor(Dr. Schlotzer), Access to care in a timely manner, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My family and I are big fans of Dr. Schlotzer. She listens!!!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer listens, is warm and compassionate. Dana the assistant provides great support, professional and courteous. They answer the phone when I call and always provide an appointment when I need one.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet, calm, spotless and friendly


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, modern and updated.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    So impressive! Staff is professional and efficient. Office is clean and seems to be ran very well! Dr was AWESOME! Overall experience was honestly the best I???ve had!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, well run. Receptionist is wonderful,friendly, so nice.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are professional and caring


  • Patient Review 339

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office has all necessary CDC considerations in place. The Office Manager is welcoming, professional and helpful, as well as the staff, and my Primary Care Dr.Schlotzer is an outstanding, comprehensive and compassionate physician.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very organized and lots of space to social distance


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was vey impressed with Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We really like Dr. Schlotzer and staff. Facility is real nice.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, welcoming, updated, cleanest.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care and they follow up.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and not crowded.


  • Patient Review 348

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor didn't have a very good bedside manner. She needs to be less of an android.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have a great staff. ??? very pleasant and very knowledgeable. There is never a long wait. Love Dr. Schlotzer. She listens, recommends and follows up. One of the few doctors I haven???t used elsewhere that is like that.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sparkling new office, friendly and professional staff - and caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is modern, clean, and the staff is very professional. Dr Schlotzer is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modern design facility, light and bright atmosphere, neat and clean, professional and courteous staff!


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Saw it being built


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is amazing! I was very impressed with her professionalism and thoroughness. Carol Clovis


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Rachel and Dr. Schlotzer are great! Very pleased with their service. Also noticed a very clean office environment.


  • Patient Review 357

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor did a great job taking the time to listen and go through all concerns, did not feel rushed or stupid for bringing anything up. I do need to follow up as reviewing the notes they do not match what was discussed or make sense.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience is key for me, your location. Plus I???ve been very pleased with Dr. Lynsey Schlotzer, and the nurse I have seen on my past two initial visits! Knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are so friendly and Dr. Schlotzer was wonderful. The facility was clean and modern. Great experience all around!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff. Dr. Schlotzer very knowledgeable. Convenient location for Ponte Vedra residents.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is most efficient and caring. The staff is always busy and helpful to her. The office is new. So, it is neat, clean and the colors are friendly.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and amiable staff


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location & knowledgeable/friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Doctors extremely friendly, calming and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer and Rachael are simply the best


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is easy to get to, and seems very friendly and clean.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professionals!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient staff. Clean environment.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I found Dr.Schlotzer to be very thorough, not to mention knowledgeable and personable a combination of qualities that are rare in many doctors these days.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well appointed offices, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very nice and clean. All rooms are roomy and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like that it is spacious and comfortable. You are always greeted by a smiling face and you feel like your issues are being heard.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is welcoming, clean. All staff were professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, professional service.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer was knowledgeable and listened to me as a patient. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Office was very clean and convenient location, away from the hospital chaos (no large parking lot or garage to deal with, crowded office buildings and elevators???). It???s like visiting a small, hometown doctor. I love that she???s knowledgeable about sports medicine too!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The fact I don???t have to wait forever coupled with the care and compassion that is shown from all the staff.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Relaxing Comfortable, Friendly atmosphere as soon as you enter the door. On Time Staff works as a team and always with a smile Dr. Schlotzer is well prepared when she enters the exam room...she has .follow up with previous visit results and makes suggestions based on findings...always with an explanation. With very few visits she knows with whom she is helping and why. She does not believe a pill is always the right fix.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All associates are professional, friendly & respectful Dr Schlotzer is AWESOME


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listened carefully to all concerns and addressed all issues.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very neat and clean


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer & Staff Excellent care & feedback Prompt , efficient, professional, caring


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse is polite, kind, knowledgeable. My Dr. is excellent, caring, encouraging and proactive.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lyndsey sand Dan.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is always available and follows up to ensure you are recovering appropriately. The office staff is helpful and quick to provide any orders, records, etc. needed for your care


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    my primary care doctor is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is professional and pleasing to deal with. Mostly, I came out to this office because of Dr. Schlotzer. I was 5 minutes from her prior office in Mandarin.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with the care provided


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office team is friendly and inviting and the care team can???t be beat!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 393

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    So happy I found Dr. Schlotzer's practice at BPC. Everyone is professional and Dr. Schlotzer is genuine and caring.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The look, the efficiency, friendly, timely, thorough exam. Meeting all my expectancies! Great Find!


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness and the lovely doctor and her friendly assistant.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team. Very good doctor. No waiting. Clean safe office


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness, efficiency


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor visit was very pleasant. The lady at check in was very helpful !!


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional,caring


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice nurse and doctor; no wait time


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, short wait.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor, great location, safe and clean office (masks required).


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors care about your total health outlook, and seek to gather all past and present data to complete a current profile. Time is spent in recording results and the profile is sent to patients. In addition, the office is friendly, convinent, and professional.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very tastefully decorated!


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always on time very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer and her staff are awesome! Professional, personable and friendly. Always on time with patients.


  • Patient Review 409

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    A faster response to call in questions and requests.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience. Never felt rushed- nor did I have to wait much past my appointment time. Great location and super super clean office!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is the best PCP I have had


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best Doctor Ever


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Schlotzer. Office and follow up to Apple


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly compassionate staff & a Dr that treated me like a person instead of a number in an assembly line???.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bright interior, and friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is a great doctor, and I love the new office and how easy it is to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location (very close to home)/ Physician and staff (professional and caring)


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees are kind and considerate! They do their best to find appointments for us on short notice. So nice to have the office close by.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, and expedient.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere , friendly professional and competent staff and very special Dr.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lynsey is one of the best and most truly caring physicians I have had. I have had 32 ???home addresses??? in my life. So lots of doctors???. Lynsey is straight forward, intelligent and defines bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Office and Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dana, the Nurse and Doctor Lynsey Schlotzer who always take their time with me. The receptionist followed up promptly sending my consult letter.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and not crowded


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable being in a new office. Dr's nurse was excellent and made me feel very comfortable being a new patient. The doctor was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable about my conditions and very in depth in discussing my health issues. I am very pleased that I found Dr. Schlotzer. Mary Frances Roth


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's super clean and decorated beautifully.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is a great listener and a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Caring,helpful Drs.& Staff.Thorough examination& explanation of medical stats & goals to set for home plans etc.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office, helpful staff, timely appts, knowledgeable providers.


  • Patient Review 430

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - from my doctor to the staff. Love the decor!


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer and Dana were very professional and thorough during my initial visit. I also appreciated the timeliness of being seen on my arrival. I am excited to have a new primary care partner. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean and not chaotic like office in Mandarin. Main reason for going is because I love Dr. Lindsay Schlotzer! She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, makes sure all your concerns are covered. She's easy to communicate with like talking to a friend. Always responds quickly when called.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , organized and professional


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lynsey Schlotzer is the absolute best. I have been going to her for years. When she moved out to Ponte Vedra from Mandarin I went ahead and made the switch as well. Having her continue as my primary care doctor is well worth the drive. I never feel rushed with her. I trust her 100% with my health care.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional. Female Doctor in Ponte Vedra Beach. She is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 438

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr Schlotzer takes time to take care of patient and listen to concerns.


  • Patient Review 440

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing really. The office was clean and waiting area welcoming. Due to a physician being on vacation, only one doctor was seeing many patients and so consequently we had a long wait to see our doctor. Supporting staff was very pleasant. Other than the long wait, which wasn't the doctor's fault due to patient load, everything was great.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, prompt ??? didn???t wait long, knowledgeable provider!! My husband and mother are scheduling appts there.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very attractive space. The doctor was very professional and helpful as was the staff


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience- start to finish!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all, I really like Dr. Schlotzer. I recommend her all the time. The office is beautiful tho that is not as important as the great staff. It's easy to speak with someone in the office pretty much anytime. That's important to me.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very organized and the office staff very courteous and professional. The physician was attentive and took her time with me.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sclotzer is great!


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff cordial, professional. Dr Schlotzer is a good listener and provides good and pragmatic care. Can get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. We and clean. Location is very convenient. Office n


  • Patient Review 450

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My encounter was brief. Only to get established in case of further needs should I visit or move to Ponte Vedra. That was satisfactory.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen. They follow through with plans.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very much. Dr and staff friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office. Brand new. Tastefully decorated. Warm and welcoming staff.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Schlotzer takes her time and answers all your questions. If you need referrals to specialists, the office gets it all setup for you. These things are very important to me.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always take great care of me. Thankful for them!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and doctor recommendations for healthier life style.


  • Patient Review 458

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    new and clean


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit, I have relocated from New York. I was approached as soon as I entered and asked what I needed Everyone was polite and helpful. And my bloods were taken by a professional technician which meant a lot to me.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice, loved Dr S


  • Patient Review 461

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just got a past due bill, never received a first bill and both times I left office all you said was we will bill you. Otherwise like the office and convenience and staff.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, helpful fast service


  • Patient Review 463

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and thorough discussion with doctor


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Dr Schlotzer is kind and knowledgeable. She explains things well.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Desire to help others and find solutions for health issues.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is wonderful, a good listener, knowledgeable and gentle in her care. She has a friendly and helpful staff willing to respond as needed. My mother is elderly and we appreciate that she also provides appointments remotely.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Having used BPC for over 10 years and Dr. Schlotzer for many of those years, I could not be more satisfied with the professional care received. When Dr. Schlotzer moved her practice from the Mandarin officer to Ponte Vedra I stayed with her for many reasons. She is not only associated with the best medical organization in the area, she is also the best primary care doctor I have ever had, She stays current on medications and procedures and advises me on the best medications for my issues. Also, when heeded she recommends a highly qualified specialist to address my condition. Her follow-up with the specialist provides a level of confidence in that she is always on top of my health care. The fact that she listens and then discusses with me the options and together we make a discision is most important to me. Total confidence in Dr. Schlotzer is for me an understatement.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's difficult to find a doctor who listens and you can relate to - I found this here.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistant


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean??? nicely decorated, not crowded


  • Patient Review 472

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Caring.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Great provider. Well appointed.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the staff was friendly and personable. The doctor was very patient. I'm not a very good patient and she was very understanding.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is beautiful, spacious, and clean. Everyone I interacted with was professional and courteous. There were no delays and I felt like the doctor was prepared for my visit and demonstrated a genuine interest in my health.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Very clean offices and well qualified physicians.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a professional and friendly staff, and my doctor actually listens to me.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly, punctual, and easy to access.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor takes her time and makes my visit great.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer !!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    First time a doctor ever took what I say and try to find out what is wrong.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time spent to understand exactly what the issue is and focus on remedy. Really listen.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent and thorough care


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The Doctor (Schlotzer) and the staff!


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, open. Most importantly, doctor listened and was vey attentive.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient; people friendly; felt very safe


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    In my experience, the staff are all very friendly, nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer's staff is very professional and efficient. It is a very pleasant experience every time I go there. Dr. Scholtzer takes the time to explain results of blood work. She also listens to what I have to say and answers all questions that I have asked. Even though I live in the Mandarin Area of Jacksonville, it is well worth my time to drive to Ponte Vedra for my appointments.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 495

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    You gave me absolutely no helpful advice about covid. I had to do my own research. I also have allergy issues. Coughing medicine and albuterol would have been helpful. I will no longer be going here and will not recommend this doctor to anyone.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and sparkling new office. Easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything....clean,efficient,friendly


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr Schlotzer was awesome! Took the time to talk to me and was very thorough. Overall a great experience.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are excellent. I never have to wait to long.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Schlotzer for a few years now. She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, personal and honest! Her approach is not just to fix to what it seems, but get to the root of it based on each patient's individual health history. Her staff is great also! And absolutely gorgeous office!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews