Lynsey Schlotzer, MD

Lynsey Schlotzer, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (476)

Lynsey Schlotzer, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (476)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, close by.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and modern. Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer & her Staff-100%


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant. Nice, new office.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 6

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Provide back up when doctor not available. Offer more services ie blood lab, X-rays etc


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional service.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Lynsey Schlotzer. She always makes me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 10

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. I would wait before making comment.


  • Patient Review 11

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front staff is insanely disrespectful to patients. I called to make an appointment this morning, the lady (I think her name was Tenaisha) kept putting me on hold and then would pick up the phone again re-introducing herself and asking what she could do for me when she put me on hold in the first place. I asked for a virtual visit however I did not know my complaint was not applicable to a virtual visit. She put me on hold and then reanswered the phone, almost yelling stating "as I previously stated we are unable to see you virtually" when I thought she had put me on hold to see if that was the case. The other receptionist (I don't know her name but she has blonde hair) has been consistently disrespectful towards me each visit. The last time I went there was a balance on my account, which I was not aware of because they had been billing my parent's address, and she had raised her voice at me to the point where other patients in the lobby were staring at me. I was seen today and she also had an attitude that was remarkably different towards me in comparison to other patients. For example, the first thing she said to me when I walked in the clinic this morning was "if you had been one more minute late I was going to cancel your appointment". No greeting or anything. I was 2 minutes late secondary to an accident on the highway that I notified the office about and they said it shouldn't be an issue. The next couple that walked in was welcomed with a warm greeting, and treated in the complete opposite demeanor she had with me. I have seen Dr.Schlotzer for many years and she is a wonderful physician, however, these recent interactions with the front desk staff are making me consider switching primary care physicians. I am currently working in health care and am going to professional school this next year so I understand the frustration that can sometimes arise from pt interactions, however, this is the first time I have ever felt unwelcomed despite my continuing care with Dr.Schlotzer even through the location change.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved everything about the the office, staff and Dr Schlotzer. Dr Schlotzer was absolutely amazing!! I love that she is wanted to know more about my past health and is getting records from my heart doctor. She wants to know my whole health history!! She is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from the calm vibes to all the people I have met this far


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly environment and staff. Top nursing and outstanding Primary Care Doctor - Dr Schlotzer. She is very patient attentive and focused. A real asset to BPC


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is an excellent Primary Care Physician. She listens and is caring. Her staff are professional.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm, courteous and professional staff


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is so beautiful and clean. No waiting, right on time. My Dr took time with me. She read my chart and history prior to coming in so she was very up to date. She listened well and showed real caring about my issues. She had great recommendations. She made me feel comfortable and cared for. The assistant was the same way. So personable and friendly. Wish y???all would let us breathe though with no masks.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    vERY QUIET, VERY CHEERY & CLEAN. EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE AND TIMELY


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is new, modern, clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was quite pleased with the entire visit. There was no delay. I was seen immediately and did not feel rushed. I was listened to and responded to completely.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice people, fast service


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    A welcoming and very professional atmosphere! Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warmth and efficiency. Care of patient.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Desk staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Schlotzer did a great job in reviewing my healthcare options and offering solutions that made sense. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Doctor is the best in all Ponte Vedra Beach.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything you'd hope for in a primary care clinic is here. An excellent Dr. (Schlotzer), friendly, helpful staff and a clean, new office space. This south location is so convenient for our huge population - finally!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is thorough and knowledgeable. Never have to wait long. Staff is courteous.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well staffed, friendly knowledgeable and organized people.Never have to wait long. Dr. Is very kind and makes sure everything issue is acknowledged and handled. The office is easy to get to. I also am impressed by the cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic PCP


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is close by. Dr Lynsey is very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to go over my medical history. Takes a no nonsense approach to healthcare.


  • Patient Review 33

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excessive wait. Excessive ???upwelling??? of tests, etc. Excessively intrusive about matters beyond scope of services.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    New facility and equipment. Pleasant personal. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, warm and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, efficient, nice


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal touch. My doctor knows and remembers me and my personal preferences on taking medication.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff courtesy.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer and her staff are the best!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant staff, efficient,


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. Didn't have to wait long and liked my doctor. This was my first visit.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent friendly


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire decor & the staff!!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr. Schlotzer and staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome and nice doctor. Clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close-by, clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Schlotzer is caring and thorough in her examinations. She asks questions to fully understand an issue and provides excellent patient care. We are very pleased to have her as our primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Staff excellent


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficience, friendliness, care


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, and I never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    So friendly, helpful and made me comfortable


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional as well as courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel like I???m with people who really care when I see this doctor and her MA. They are friendly and make me feel so comfortable. This office is really a drive from where I live, and I have thought about changing doctors for this reason, but I feel safe and comfortable with these professionals, so I keep going back to them. I would recommend them highly to anyone that asks for a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional..


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.Short wait time. Physician listens to concerns.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and I???ve been seen quickly


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, great doctor(Dr. Schlotzer), Access to care in a timely manner, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My family and I are big fans of Dr. Schlotzer. She listens!!!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer listens, is warm and compassionate. Dana the assistant provides great support, professional and courteous. They answer the phone when I call and always provide an appointment when I need one.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet, calm, spotless and friendly


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, modern and updated.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    So impressive! Staff is professional and efficient. Office is clean and seems to be ran very well! Dr was AWESOME! Overall experience was honestly the best I???ve had!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, well run. Receptionist is wonderful,friendly, so nice.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are professional and caring


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office has all necessary CDC considerations in place. The Office Manager is welcoming, professional and helpful, as well as the staff, and my Primary Care Dr.Schlotzer is an outstanding, comprehensive and compassionate physician.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very organized and lots of space to social distance


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was vey impressed with Dr. Schlotzer.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We really like Dr. Schlotzer and staff. Facility is real nice.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, welcoming, updated, cleanest.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care and they follow up.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and not crowded.


  • Patient Review 79

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor didn't have a very good bedside manner. She needs to be less of an android.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have a great staff. ??? very pleasant and very knowledgeable. There is never a long wait. Love Dr. Schlotzer. She listens, recommends and follows up. One of the few doctors I haven???t used elsewhere that is like that.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sparkling new office, friendly and professional staff - and caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr. Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is modern, clean, and the staff is very professional. Dr Schlotzer is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modern design facility, light and bright atmosphere, neat and clean, professional and courteous staff!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Saw it being built


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is amazing! I was very impressed with her professionalism and thoroughness. Carol Clovis


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Rachel and Dr. Schlotzer are great! Very pleased with their service. Also noticed a very clean office environment.


  • Patient Review 88

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor did a great job taking the time to listen and go through all concerns, did not feel rushed or stupid for bringing anything up. I do need to follow up as reviewing the notes they do not match what was discussed or make sense.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience is key for me, your location. Plus I???ve been very pleased with Dr. Lynsey Schlotzer, and the nurse I have seen on my past two initial visits! Knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are so friendly and Dr. Schlotzer was wonderful. The facility was clean and modern. Great experience all around!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff. Dr. Schlotzer very knowledgeable. Convenient location for Ponte Vedra residents.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is most efficient and caring. The staff is always busy and helpful to her. The office is new. So, it is neat, clean and the colors are friendly.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and amiable staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location & knowledgeable/friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Doctors extremely friendly, calming and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer and Rachael are simply the best


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is easy to get to, and seems very friendly and clean.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professionals!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient staff. Clean environment.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I found Dr.Schlotzer to be very thorough, not to mention knowledgeable and personable a combination of qualities that are rare in many doctors these days.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well appointed offices, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very nice and clean. All rooms are roomy and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like that it is spacious and comfortable. You are always greeted by a smiling face and you feel like your issues are being heard.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is welcoming, clean. All staff were professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, professional service.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer was knowledgeable and listened to me as a patient. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Office was very clean and convenient location, away from the hospital chaos (no large parking lot or garage to deal with, crowded office buildings and elevators???). It???s like visiting a small, hometown doctor. I love that she???s knowledgeable about sports medicine too!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The fact I don???t have to wait forever coupled with the care and compassion that is shown from all the staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Relaxing Comfortable, Friendly atmosphere as soon as you enter the door. On Time Staff works as a team and always with a smile Dr. Schlotzer is well prepared when she enters the exam room...she has .follow up with previous visit results and makes suggestions based on findings...always with an explanation. With very few visits she knows with whom she is helping and why. She does not believe a pill is always the right fix.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All associates are professional, friendly & respectful Dr Schlotzer is AWESOME


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listened carefully to all concerns and addressed all issues.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse is polite, kind, knowledgeable. My Dr. is excellent, caring, encouraging and proactive.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lyndsey sand Dan.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is always available and follows up to ensure you are recovering appropriately. The office staff is helpful and quick to provide any orders, records, etc. needed for your care


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very neat and clean


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer & Staff Excellent care & feedback Prompt , efficient, professional, caring


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    my primary care doctor is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is professional and pleasing to deal with. Mostly, I came out to this office because of Dr. Schlotzer. I was 5 minutes from her prior office in Mandarin.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with the care provided


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office team is friendly and inviting and the care team can???t be beat!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    So happy I found Dr. Schlotzer's practice at BPC. Everyone is professional and Dr. Schlotzer is genuine and caring.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The look, the efficiency, friendly, timely, thorough exam. Meeting all my expectancies! Great Find!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness and the lovely doctor and her friendly assistant.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team. Very good doctor. No waiting. Clean safe office


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness, efficiency


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor visit was very pleasant. The lady at check in was very helpful !!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional,caring


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice nurse and doctor; no wait time


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, short wait.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor, great location, safe and clean office (masks required).


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors care about your total health outlook, and seek to gather all past and present data to complete a current profile. Time is spent in recording results and the profile is sent to patients. In addition, the office is friendly, convinent, and professional.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very tastefully decorated!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always on time very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer and her staff are awesome! Professional, personable and friendly. Always on time with patients.


  • Patient Review 140

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    A faster response to call in questions and requests.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience. Never felt rushed- nor did I have to wait much past my appointment time. Great location and super super clean office!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is the best PCP I have had


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best Doctor Ever


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Schlotzer. Office and follow up to Apple


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly compassionate staff & a Dr that treated me like a person instead of a number in an assembly line???.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bright interior, and friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is a great doctor, and I love the new office and how easy it is to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location (very close to home)/ Physician and staff (professional and caring)


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees are kind and considerate! They do their best to find appointments for us on short notice. So nice to have the office close by.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, and expedient.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere , friendly professional and competent staff and very special Dr.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lynsey is one of the best and most truly caring physicians I have had. I have had 32 ???home addresses??? in my life. So lots of doctors???. Lynsey is straight forward, intelligent and defines bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Office and Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dana, the Nurse and Doctor Lynsey Schlotzer who always take their time with me. The receptionist followed up promptly sending my consult letter.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and not crowded


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable being in a new office. Dr's nurse was excellent and made me feel very comfortable being a new patient. The doctor was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable about my conditions and very in depth in discussing my health issues. I am very pleased that I found Dr. Schlotzer. Mary Frances Roth


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's super clean and decorated beautifully.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is a great listener and a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Caring,helpful Drs.& Staff.Thorough examination& explanation of medical stats & goals to set for home plans etc.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office, helpful staff, timely appts, knowledgeable providers.


  • Patient Review 161

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - from my doctor to the staff. Love the decor!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer and Dana were very professional and thorough during my initial visit. I also appreciated the timeliness of being seen on my arrival. I am excited to have a new primary care partner. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean and not chaotic like office in Mandarin. Main reason for going is because I love Dr. Lindsay Schlotzer! She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, makes sure all your concerns are covered. She's easy to communicate with like talking to a friend. Always responds quickly when called.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , organized and professional


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lynsey Schlotzer is the absolute best. I have been going to her for years. When she moved out to Ponte Vedra from Mandarin I went ahead and made the switch as well. Having her continue as my primary care doctor is well worth the drive. I never feel rushed with her. I trust her 100% with my health care.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional. Female Doctor in Ponte Vedra Beach. She is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr Schlotzer takes time to take care of patient and listen to concerns.


  • Patient Review 171

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing really. The office was clean and waiting area welcoming. Due to a physician being on vacation, only one doctor was seeing many patients and so consequently we had a long wait to see our doctor. Supporting staff was very pleasant. Other than the long wait, which wasn't the doctor's fault due to patient load, everything was great.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, prompt ??? didn???t wait long, knowledgeable provider!! My husband and mother are scheduling appts there.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very attractive space. The doctor was very professional and helpful as was the staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff cordial, professional. Dr Schlotzer is a good listener and provides good and pragmatic care. Can get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. We and clean. Location is very convenient. Office n


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience- start to finish!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all, I really like Dr. Schlotzer. I recommend her all the time. The office is beautiful tho that is not as important as the great staff. It's easy to speak with someone in the office pretty much anytime. That's important to me.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very organized and the office staff very courteous and professional. The physician was attentive and took her time with me.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sclotzer is great!


  • Patient Review 181

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My encounter was brief. Only to get established in case of further needs should I visit or move to Ponte Vedra. That was satisfactory.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen. They follow through with plans.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very much. Dr and staff friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office. Brand new. Tastefully decorated. Warm and welcoming staff.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Schlotzer takes her time and answers all your questions. If you need referrals to specialists, the office gets it all setup for you. These things are very important to me.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always take great care of me. Thankful for them!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and doctor recommendations for healthier life style.


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    new and clean


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit, I have relocated from New York. I was approached as soon as I entered and asked what I needed Everyone was polite and helpful. And my bloods were taken by a professional technician which meant a lot to me.


  • Patient Review 191

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just got a past due bill, never received a first bill and both times I left office all you said was we will bill you. Otherwise like the office and convenience and staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice, loved Dr S


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, helpful fast service


  • Patient Review 194

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and thorough discussion with doctor


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Dr Schlotzer is kind and knowledgeable. She explains things well.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Desire to help others and find solutions for health issues.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is wonderful, a good listener, knowledgeable and gentle in her care. She has a friendly and helpful staff willing to respond as needed. My mother is elderly and we appreciate that she also provides appointments remotely.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Having used BPC for over 10 years and Dr. Schlotzer for many of those years, I could not be more satisfied with the professional care received. When Dr. Schlotzer moved her practice from the Mandarin officer to Ponte Vedra I stayed with her for many reasons. She is not only associated with the best medical organization in the area, she is also the best primary care doctor I have ever had, She stays current on medications and procedures and advises me on the best medications for my issues. Also, when heeded she recommends a highly qualified specialist to address my condition. Her follow-up with the specialist provides a level of confidence in that she is always on top of my health care. The fact that she listens and then discusses with me the options and together we make a discision is most important to me. Total confidence in Dr. Schlotzer is for me an understatement.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's difficult to find a doctor who listens and you can relate to - I found this here.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistant


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean??? nicely decorated, not crowded


  • Patient Review 203

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Caring.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Great provider. Well appointed.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the staff was friendly and personable. The doctor was very patient. I'm not a very good patient and she was very understanding.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is beautiful, spacious, and clean. Everyone I interacted with was professional and courteous. There were no delays and I felt like the doctor was prepared for my visit and demonstrated a genuine interest in my health.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Very clean offices and well qualified physicians.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a professional and friendly staff, and my doctor actually listens to me.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly, punctual, and easy to access.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor takes her time and makes my visit great.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer !!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    First time a doctor ever took what I say and try to find out what is wrong.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time spent to understand exactly what the issue is and focus on remedy. Really listen.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent and thorough care


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The Doctor (Schlotzer) and the staff!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, open. Most importantly, doctor listened and was vey attentive.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient; people friendly; felt very safe


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    In my experience, the staff are all very friendly, nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer's staff is very professional and efficient. It is a very pleasant experience every time I go there. Dr. Scholtzer takes the time to explain results of blood work. She also listens to what I have to say and answers all questions that I have asked. Even though I live in the Mandarin Area of Jacksonville, it is well worth my time to drive to Ponte Vedra for my appointments.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 226

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    You gave me absolutely no helpful advice about covid. I had to do my own research. I also have allergy issues. Coughing medicine and albuterol would have been helpful. I will no longer be going here and will not recommend this doctor to anyone.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and sparkling new office. Easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything....clean,efficient,friendly


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr Schlotzer was awesome! Took the time to talk to me and was very thorough. Overall a great experience.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are excellent. I never have to wait to long.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Schlotzer for a few years now. She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, personal and honest! Her approach is not just to fix to what it seems, but get to the root of it based on each patient's individual health history. Her staff is great also! And absolutely gorgeous office!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and spacious office.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good medical care and prompt, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and cares about your problems your.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best doctor in Jacksonville


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and effcient


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every member of the staff was professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is uncrowded and staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not hectic - very comfortable


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always, wonderful care from Dr. Schlotzer!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the professionalism. The office looks fresh and inviting.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    A pleasant experience. Very friendly. Short wait. Felt respected at all times.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy to get to. nice furnishings , friendly, competent staff. Great doc


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is amazing! I followed her from the Mandarin office because she is the best doctor I’ve had in a while.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient and very smart


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I've only been a patient for 6.months and am happy I made the change.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. New doctor cares about her patients, took plenty of time with me as a new patient. Fresh atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The sense of sincere care and empathy, professionalism and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Size, Decor, Ambience, and Staff.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice view of skyscape from tall windows, best of all my fav physician Dr Linsay Schlozter.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, relaxing, open space. Minimal wait time. Friendly office staff and a great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    New, clean, fast great staff Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, and very clean.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service and doctor


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We really liked Dr. Schlotzer. The staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location and spaciousness of the facility was a plus for me.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, very clean as brand new, welcoming professional staff, and Dr. was thorough with her examination.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is the Best of The Best. Professional, knowledgeable, keeps up to-date, reassuring, and supportive. Staff is professional and supportive.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They made you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 264

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seen quickly! Clean and spacious office. Friendly efficient staff. Doctor who listens and spends time on you.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer always makes me feel like I'm important. I know when I visit this office I am heard. She makes me feel like she cares about my well being. Mind, body, and spirit. To me that is a very valuable quality in a doctor.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very low amount of patients in the waiting room, pretty efficient getting patient to the room and doctor coming in, and Dr Schlotzer is the best!!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly professionals doing what they do best.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice dr & nice staff & nearby


  • Patient Review 270

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting time was 40min... way too long


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, sanitized, office n waiting area. professional, friendly, efficient staff. Timely appointments.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office! The service was fast (I waited less than five minutes in the waiting room) and Dr. Schlotzer is thorough, compassionate and an excellent listener. I would send any family member to her.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The interior and dv©cor was inviting and professional. I was seen in a timely manner and had follow up appointments made that day.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer & staff.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very close to where I live! The office is clean, staff friendly, doctors very knowledgeable and I enjoyed that Dr. Lynsey took the time to look at me and listen to what I was saying.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt at ease with Dr and she was so easy to talk to. Looking forward to a long healthy relationship with her


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, large, and new


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are quick to get your patients seen. Everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Impressed with the staff there: friendly and professional. Great location —about a mile from our home.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Resolved my request on time.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very NIce staff and welcoming environment. Doctor was right on time Comprehensive visit.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Snyder was very good at listening and helping with what I have going on. His demeanor and pace were fabulous. Steph was great at explaining the next steps and what to do in certain scenarios with testing, etc. Very nice people in this office!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 285

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly nurse; very attentive physician‚Äô. Took time to listen! Felt like I was her only patient that day?üëè Nurse and doctor felt very caring! However, when I called this week for get some test results done at the hospital, the person I got on the phone seemed annoyed with my call, sounded rushed to get me off the line, and quite ‚Äúunfriendly‚Äù in her tone of voice!?üòï Quite a marked difference from the 2 other persons I encountered during my visit!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I haven’t been there yet. I had a virtual visit.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr Lynsey they rock !!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience. Personable staff. Very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and very clean


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr Schlotzer was very thorough, friendly and helpful! Great experience!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Lynsey Schlotzer from that office. Followed her when she left the Mandarin office. She takes time and follows up quickly if you have a problem. Also her nurse and front staff are very personable. Beautiful office but would like if there was a lab on premises.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , friendly staff, A Dr.who listens


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, clean and bright


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, not crowded,professional.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lynsey is impressive. The staff is professional warm and friendly.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor are very friendly and professional. The doctor takes plenty of time and seem to care genuinely about her patients.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff very helpful but Doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office and professional doctor.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very friendly. The office is clean and decorated nicely. Also, the office is in a convenient location with lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    much more convenient. The Doctor and the rest of the staff are great.


  • Patient Review 302

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice office, very friendly staff. Dr. Schlotzer seems to be a good doctor. She was thorough and spent a lot of time with me. My biggest issue was that Dr. Schlotzer was very clinical whereas I’m more comfortable with a doctor who is more personable and friendly. I was being seen for depression and anxiety and nervous about going to the doctor and I didn’t feel like she did much to put me at ease. She talked quickly and loudly, debated the information I gave her and fired questions at me. I left feeling like I didn’t have any real solutions. My best interaction was with the person who did my vitals and weight. Her tone and her demeanor was much more comforting and caring.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great interior. Nice and quiet


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and care.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is kind and provides an open environment to discuss your concerns. She is clearly very intelligent and actually takes time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, Dr Lindsey very thorough. She is a listener.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just met with new primary care. Was very thorough. So far so good!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    One of the nicest, most spacious & clean doctor's offices I have visited. Lovely staff. Dr. Schlotzer is awesome. She takes the time with her patients, listens carefully, and addresses her patient's questions and concerns. Very down-to-earth and honest. Would highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 309

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, and professional. Glad that we signed on.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a very easy and down to earth feel. From Receptionist/Nurse/Doctor there was a true concern for me. Very upbeat and yet light hearted, not an interrogation event, that I’m used to! Thank you for a very good Experience!!! See you soon.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor who really listens. Clean facility with very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr. listened to my needs and was informative.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and inviting


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable , friendly , professional staff and environment . I followed Dr Schlotzer from Mandarin to Ponte Vedra for a reason - she is a top patient focused physician with great medical skills .


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a beautiful office. The staff and Dr are great. Dr Shlotzer was kind, empathetic and concerned about several issues I have going on. Very happy I transferred here.


  • Patient Review 317

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    New, clean, unconjested, courteous.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and office space were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was so friendly and efficient. The office was beautiful. As a new patient I was very comfortable and satisfied with the concern and care I was given.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, new


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office! Clean! Super friendly staff and the absolute most caring and best doctor!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly Professional Organized Great physician


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean and excellent care


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    New, clean, friendly staff (everyone including doc) and great, thorough care.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely fantastic experience with this office...Efficient, friendly, spotlelssly clean, and so accomodating! Dr. Schlotzer is so professional yet down to earth and so very approachable. I give my highest recommendations!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and kind. They listen!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm welcoming and great service by all!


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsey is straight forward. Listens and very easy to talk with . Just started going to her new Place it's a little drive but don't mind the staff seems very nice


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is great. The office is very spacious with all brand new interiors. Dr. Schlotzer is so personable. She makes you feel like you are her only patient!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is very knowledgeable and has helped me for quite awhile. The new office is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sehlotzer and complete staff friendly and knowledgeable .


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and did not rush me. The doctor spent time with me and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful, relaxing setting. Dr. spent a lot of time with me as a new patient and answered all my questions and gave me very helpful suggestions.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Looks so good, and I was in and out in no time.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and modern


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite staff. Dr. schlotzer is an amazing doctor


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and courteous


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the folks there


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, clean, professional.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional prompt and informative.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is a comfortable place, the staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr.Schlotzer is a caring physician that listens and checks. Phenomenal family care office.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and friendly. The actual office space is open, airy and modern. Dr. Schlotzer is amazing. She listens and then asks questions. She clearly explained her medical approach to my medical needs. She had many ideas about might be causing my medical issues and explained her step by step approach to reaching a diagnosis. She’s a great doctor and not an “IPad” doctor (a doctor who puts your issues into their iPad and makes a diagnosis based on what the iPad suggests).


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lynsey is great. She takes her time to explain everything and address your concerns.


  • Patient Review 354

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thought my interaction with the staff was great. Felt very comfortable


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by, great staff and Doctor.


  • Patient Review 356

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    very clean


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sparkling clean, new facility with professional, courteous and caring personnel. A family friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 358

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very near and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location , My doctor, no long waiting


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and MD and staff are nice


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are warm & caring and the office being new is clean & crisp!


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Schlotzer was thorough and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean, friendly and efficient check in. Very nice nurse took my vitals and I loved that Dr. Schlotzer did not rush my visit. She took the time to review any records I had on line, ask questions and she listened to me. I appreciate all of those things and feel confident in my choice for a family doctor.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, attentive!


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean, Open Area and Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD, staff


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office is beautiful, new and clean. The staff was amazingly nice and helpful. And Dr Schlotzer was so great. She sat with me and gave me her full attention and we got to know each other outside of just medical concerns. I’m glad to have finally found a family GP. Will be sending my husband to her as well.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like how thorough Dr Schultzer is.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are awesome and Dana is the bested ever


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Love Dr Schlotzer and it makes me feel CLEAN when in that environment!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is a doctor that I can trust. I followed her from Mandarin. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor! Professional caring and to the point


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scholtzer is great and she really cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. No crowds.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind, and they clearly know what they are doing!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved how I was in and out. It’s fresh atmosphere was great.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The open space, the cleanliness, the staff and most of all the doctor!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the new office!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Schlotzer is very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, competent staff and Dr. Schlotzer made me feel incredibly comfortable as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best and most thorough care ever !!!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is extremely well kept & clean. Aside from aesthetics, the entire staff was kind—especially considering how frazzled I was with my 11 month old and, despite my new-mom-apologies, I never once felt like a nuisance. The doctor was incredibly kind, patient and made me feel comfortable as a new patient of the practice.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly:) The office it‚Äôs self is nice and new! Dr Schlotzer was fantastic ...she listened to what was going on with me and was very thorough of labs needed and prescribed meds. She even took time to write down list of all new things I needed to do. I felt very comfortable more like talking to a friend:) She is on top of things and I was very impressed!!!! I would highly recommend?üòä


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    new office. very spacious, clean and visually appealing. great staff. very friendly. dr. schlotzer took her time to understand my situation. didn'f feel rushed and feel well treated.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable, clean, professional, friendly & most of all Dr. Schlotzer!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and doctor. Attentive and caring!


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor I had to follow Dr. Schlozer where ever she went. And the office looks a lot better


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being new, it was very light, clean, and comfortable. In addition to being roomy, I especially liked the layout of the examination room. The examination table has an large pullout footrest or step. Parking is close and plentiful.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR Schlotzer is am awesome DR and I am going to miss her a LOT as she has moved from Mandarin to Ponte Vedra office.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and flowing


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and usually on time!


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that is located and has easy access. Is fairly fast. Staff is friendly. Well organized....


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Schlotzer and her staff are not only professional but relatable. I feel comfortable that my health is their goal.


  • Patient Review 398

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn’t have yo wait for my physical appointment


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is very thorough and didn't rush the appointment. I appreciate the extra cleaning precautions taken, and very short wait time. Also, having the labs done in the same practice is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer. Best doctor I've ever had. Knowledgable and really takes the time to listen to me and my concerns.


  • Patient Review 401

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was great but the front desk staff wasn’t very friendly


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Shchlotzer is the best! Though the new office is further away for me I will gladly make the drive to continue getting care form her. The new office is very clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful with the transition from the mandarin care facility


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly. Dr. Schlotzer is awesome.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the atmosphere,


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office. It makes you feel at home.


  • Patient Review 406

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very nice , dr was very thorough and did not rush


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience of facility and my doctor, Lynsey Schlotzer!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 411

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointments, no extra long wait times, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful! Everything is there: your doctor, your lab, x-ray, and ladies to help set up appointments.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and even in these scary times I felt safe. I came for something that I'm worried about and I feel better having seen my doctor. She was very sweet and I couldn't recommend her enough.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Absolutely amazing staff. Dr Schlotzer is the best primary doctor I’ve ever had in my life.


  • Patient Review 416

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist primary’s office is always clean and welcoming. The staff are always friendly and helpful, whether on the phone or in person. I do have serious issues with Dr. Schlotzer though. I feel like she refuses to listen to me. She shuts me down anytime I try to mention other problems I am having.... focusing almost completely on the fact that I have gained a large amount of weight. I am having several serious issues that I wasn’t even able to voice during my last appointment. I’m overweight and bipolar so automatically she assumes it’s me being lazy, eating poorly and having psychological issues. This is why I put off seeing her and I was overdue for a visit. She makes me feel bad about myself, lacks empathy and she doesn’t Take the time to listen. I will not be seeing her again.


  • Patient Review 417

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Actual care and concern, desire to get to know a new patient. Prices are outrageous!


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly,professional. Responds quickly


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was efficient, very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and personable. Dr. Schlotzer is attentive and knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    In this difficult time, everyone was extremely friendly and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 424

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice people


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer is such a great doctor! She is honest, but compassionate, very professional. I have a full trust in her!


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic care


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the caring nursing staff and doctors. And it's very convenient to be able to get some tests done there at the clinic.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, very courteous staff, Dr. Schlotzer takes the time that is needed to take care of your needs.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and the health care and feedback is awesome! Dr. Schlotzer is the most thorough and caring doctor that I have ever had in my 63 years! Thank you for your care and kindness!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Expertise, availability, compassion


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Informative.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor. She is friendly and personable. Always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is also friendly and I was taken in on time, which is always a plus, although I understand why circumstances can alter that from time to time. I’m ok with that too, as long as the why is communicated to us.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ability to call and be seen the same day!


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 435

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so nice


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Schlotzer came highly recommended by people from a walk in Care Spot. The office was able to fit me into an appointment for help with a potentially serious illness. She listened to list of symptoms, gave recommendations and identified avenues to pursue in the short term. The office had labs available at the site to draw blood for analysis. Assistance with check in was helpful. A call by a referral office for a heart echocardiogram was set in motion and an appointment arranged. I trust her judgment and am grateful that she is helping me.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Schlotzer


  • Patient Review 439

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks. Fairly responsive to needs.Have been a patient in this office for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    T the staff are respectful and knowledgeably.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional, efficient, on time and thorough. Always feel like Dr. Schlotzer takes her time and addresses all of my concerns. Highly recommend her!!


  • Patient Review 442

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait was very long. Went for a physical and was there for 2.5 hours total. Waited almost an hour for my blood to be drawn after my physical was finished. I don't understand why this group doesn't have a medical assistant that draws the blood in the doctor's office. Instead the patients of Baptist South have to wait on the line for the lab (which only had 2 phlebotomists) which has their own appts. The line was so long and some people even left due to the wait. I recently moved here from Long Island NY and have never had to wait this long at any of my previous doctor's offices.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized and efficient, I have had nothing but excellent experiences here, I have see two different doctors and have an appointment with a third. (Three different joints.) Both doctors were great listeners, did appropriate tests, and communicated well, answering my questions, making sure I understood the details. As a long time suffers from severe arthritis who has had multiple joint replacements before moving to Jacksonville, I have seen multiple orthopedic practices. I highly recommend JOI!


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming atmosphere. Helpful and caring staff,


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that the blood work, EKG, xrays and most everything is done right there, rather than having to go somewhere else for testing


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Schlotzer! She listens and seems like she truly cares. I'm so glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Alwayshelpful


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant, knowledgeable and quite helpful.


  • Patient Review 449

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and caring in and out in a timely matter


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing!


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I simply love my primary care doctor and her staff is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 452

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are pretty much on time. Lab is there so you don't have to go elsewhere. Appointment office is very friendly and capable.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and all others are always kind and thoughtful. Office is clean and well appointed.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and thorough team.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always so friendly and kind


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the greatest thing there


  • Patient Review 457

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and I love my Dr. She is one of the best


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic staff. Onsite lab and xray. Convenient with plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 459

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting area is huge but the area with patient rooms is very small and you can here through the walls in the rooms


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone always goes out of their way to try to make things Pleasant for you


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous & friendly staff. All very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The courtesy shown to all patients by the staff.


  • Patient Review 463

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary physician, Dr. Schlotzer seemed very impatient with me. I had brought my wife in with me to my appointment to help assist with questions and concerns I had about my recent health conditions. The Dr. seemed really in a rush and not open to hear the information me and my wife was trying to give related to my health. The Dr. told me that my appointment was only for questions pertaining to my annual physical and that any other concerns would have to be put off until my next scheduled appointment. This was very frustrating to hear knowing that I had waited two weeks for my appointment. I specifically scheduled my appointment for an annuall check-up, to get solutions to my recent health concerns (being short of breath at night when sleeping) and to discuss if I may have been sick with the chronic bronchitis disease. Overall, I wasn't too happy with my appointment because I left the office still confused about my health and feeling not cared for. I'm really considering switching my phisician to a Dr. that will take their time and show more interest in my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new patient process was very simple. I felt very welcome. I really like Dr. Schlotzer. She was very thorough and patient and understanding with me. She listened to me. She was understanding about my fear of needles with the bloodwork and let me have it done laying down in the room. I LOVED Danielle, the lady who drew my blood. She was so understanding and patient with me, got the vein on the 1st try and DID NOT HURT ME!! I call her my angel. I have been hurt by blood draws so much in the past, this was such a wonderful experience. I am not afraid to go back!


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    On check in the lady always calls me by name before I ever sign in. Everyone is so friendly and it is a joy to visit. Great atmosphere to be associated with My primary care doctor is Dr. Schlotzer and she is always upbeat and smiling. She is the best primary care doctor that I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    There seems to be very caring individuals at this location.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well taken care of


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s a beautiful office with a friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful office staff


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly staff


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is friendly!


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient operation


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    very helpful .. the doctor appointments are on the doctor doesnt rush you


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor and her staff at this office!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews