Matthew Todd Braddock, DO

Matthew Todd Braddock, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (559)

Matthew Todd Braddock, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

810 Lane Avenue South
, Jacksonville, FL 32205

904.390.7464

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (559)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close Dr. and lab,all together....


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and the staff.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I travel nearly 100 miles to see him so I feel that speaks volumes.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly greeting and very helpful


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I work for Baptist


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    all staff is very attentive to our needs


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well ran office


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Confidence in their professional knowledge and care. Totally no complaints about interactions with any office persons, direct medical care people or otherwise.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is the absolute best!!!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly and my doctor is very knowledgeable and listens to any concerns you may have.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and have good customer service


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wonderful doctors and facility


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is always kind and seems to know what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean & organized. Staff is fantastic!!! Friendly & compassionate. Treat patients like family.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is great! Was able to get a appointment pretty quick.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to where I live. Attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff on front desk is very unhelpful


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Almost everything is in one building, and love my doctor he's very nice.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very courteous. Dr Braddock is the ???BEST???!! He listens to any problems or questions you have & resolves them any way he can. He is open & honest. He is a very caring doctor & very professional. His nurse Melissa is very good as well. I feel very lucky to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional....


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist courteous and friendly. Lobby clean


  • Patient Review 28

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    A lot of waiting


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and they care


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personable. Feels like family after all these years


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock Ease of access off I-10 Nice staff Clean facility


  • Patient Review 32

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s hard to get an appointment. Takes a long time to be seen. It takes over an hour for a 5-10 minute talk with a doctor.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m normally able to get a appointment with in a day when I need to see my doctor. My doctor is Dr. Braddock he listens to me about what???s going on with me. Not just have his own opinion.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Baptist Primary Care that I go to is close to me. The people on the front desk are very nice.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is awesome. He has a great attitude and bedside manner. He really cares about you and explains things so you can understand what's going on. He follows up on test which I rarely get from other doctors. I have been a patient of his for about 10 years. I drive 40 minutes to see him because he's that great.


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind staff and always clean


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody has good customer service I love it every time I come they have beautiful smile ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great visit top to bottom.


  • Patient Review 41

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I did ultrasound on Thursday 8am called Friday to get the results told doctor will get back to you after lunch Never get call back, I called Monday I talked with a lady she said doctor left urgent message You have large cyst on your right ovary and said see doctor Brok/Brak, I asked who is that doctor and can I have number to call or what hospital is it, she said I don't know doctor didn't write all details, I told her is the cyst cancerous or no she said I don't know will leave message to doctor and once I get answers will get back to you I said OK, told her can I see the doctor and make appointment on May 31. I'm very scared and nervous not knowing the detailed results have to wait until I see the doctor. Why my doctor don't call me and discuss the results with me since I have something in my uterus? Why the results not released on my chart so I can see or read at least? Waiting to know is it cancer or not makes me sick can't eat or sleep well!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The desk staff is always friendly as well as the nurse. I can usually get an appointment with a day or two of calling. Dr Braddock takes the time to explain things to me and answer any questions I have. He keeps me rather healthy.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and compassionate. Melissa DeWitt and Dr. Braddock take great care of me! I???m grateful to have such good medical care.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    We really like The doctors and the service they provide.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly people, great doctors


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    You have pleasant nurses and assistance and very clean.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Dr. Braddock us the best


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Speed


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are greeted by a very friendly staff member when we are checked in. Dr. Braddock and Melissa are wonderful, they treat us like family and are very good at diagnosing problems.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is the best doctor ever. Honest and genuine.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 53

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sometimes no answer when calling for appointment - then told they would call within 48 hours to make appt. Low moral in office staff Very little time with doctor Don't feel it is the doctor's fault, it is the system he is trying to function in. It wasn't always this way.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    We're going to miss Dr. Braddock. Best doctor ever. Hands down!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and the employees very friendly...


  • Patient Review 58

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone quicker...waiting for someone to talk to for 30 minutes sort of turns you off!


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is a little hard to get on the phone but the staff is always nice and helpful. Dr Braddock is an awesome primary. He listens to what I have to say and takes his time. This has been my office for 3 years atleast.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness!


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Move closer to mandarin


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    nurse KElly and Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean & friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    People and personal service.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like the fact that I am treated like a person and then I am actually listened to and not made to feel like everything is in my head.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctors. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Braddock and his MA. They're both personable and really do care about my health.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Bradock


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and kind. Dr. Braddock is a wonderful doctor. I really like the safety precautions that are being used, also.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean facility. Dr. Braddock is a very kind and considerate Doctor.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and kind, special Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My sweet doctor, Matthew Braddock and his nurse, Melissa


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Doctor, Braddock!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Braddock is a great man that has had a very positive influence on my health??????


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Braddock!! He's the best.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome???


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr braddock


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    LocTion


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like the doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock listens to me, takes the time to find out what he can do to help me. I really like that!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr, the friendliness oh the health workers, the cleanliness of the building and all the different offices of each section.


  • Patient Review 89

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, good services, caring. Except on my last visit, I was waiting for over an hour before seeing the doctor. Beside, I don???t have anything to complain about.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind,friendly and understanding. My wife and I are thankful God blessed us with Dr Braddock and Mel to oversee our healthcare needs. They are the best bar none.


  • Patient Review 91

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Keep the Time of your patients Appointments into Consideration someone Scheduled for 430 Shouldn't have to wait until 520


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly & helpful staff. I am able to just stop in when an issue arises and am always directed in what to do even if I can't be seen by Dr. Braddock at that time


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is a great doctor and takes his time answering any questions you have.


  • Patient Review 94

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time. Also I have been in to do a Lab, and the Lab did not have the order from the DR, but I was on the schedule.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always quick friendly service. For the first time I feel like my doctor knows me and my health.


  • Patient Review 97

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's been over 2 weeks and I haven't heard my lab results yet. I don't have a course of action yet because it depends on blood work. Tough pill to swallow, but the pain and discomfort in my neck and back MIGHT be a vitamin deficiency? Ok. I get blood work done regularly. I get results in 3 or 4 business days regularly. Of course, I used to be able to call my Dr.'s office. Now you get a call center who knows nothing. At this point I can no longer even imagine a problem that I could have that wouldn't involve blood work. A nerve study, MRI, or x-ray seems reasonable, but we don't have that scheduled. So if the magic test results ever come in, then maybe we can schedule the next adventure for weeks down the road. I didn't go in because I was anticipating pain and discomfort a few months from now. I went in because I need to get it fixed and I'd like to take the osteopathic approach. I'm not in debilitating pain, but I didn't go to the Dr to donate blood either. Whatever. I would like someone at my doctor's office to answer the phone when I call my doctor's office. I could go on and on. I know it won't change anything anyway. If anyone actually read this far, I hope you have a wonderful day!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is awesome caring and always there to help


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ease of setting appointments and the great staff!!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 103

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is virtually impossible to get somebody on the phone should you need them. I was on hold 24 minutes to make my last appointment. I needed help with a patient portal password and called support, I hung up after being on hold over 1 hour 30 minutes. You read that correctly, I have screenshots of it. There is obviously no concern for the patients time.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is great doctor he really cares about his Patients


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office including doctor is kind and listens your voice matters.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous


  • Patient Review 107

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was checking out and overheard patient and staff making political statements. ???Go Brando??? This has been in news lately as anti President Biden statement. Politics should not be discussed in work place. The patient was loud and bragged that she was not at work and her manager could not tell her what not to say. The staff member agreed during conversation and repeated statements. If I could hear who else. I sent email to office manager Faye Storey immediately after it happened and no response. Weather you agree or not work place is not place for politics.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice facility and friendly people.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and Physicians


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and my primary care physician really care about me as a person and it shows.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is very thorough and really takes his time to respond to all questions, explain all medication, and offer avenues for vaccines and further treatment. He is also very personable.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and the triage phone people


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is always clean and the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like dr braddock


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and pleasant office and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Love Dr. Braddock, He is kind compassionate and listens to his patients


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    You don't have to wait all after your appointment.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of staff super friendly and professional. Facility is always clean.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, willing to help with whatever needs you might have and punctual


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is nice & big so you don't have to sit real close to anyone because of covid. The staff is very professional, everything is clean & sanitary.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and his nurse The entire staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matthew Braddock is wonderful


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have not had a problem with this office


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr Braddock is a very caring, very good doctor. He ???listens??? & follows thru with every concern you have.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean. friendly. timely.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice, and seem to be happy working helping people in pain. Very important to me in the medical field. Excellent customer service.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The flexibility and convenience is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, helpful and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone nice and easy to make appointment


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the service and friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his nurse Melissa


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean with friendly, helpful people.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home,courtious.good doctors.Clean.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and outgoing


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, no drama.


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr. Braddock is good.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick customer service. Appointment are available in a reasonable time frame


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Braddock is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great. Truly amazing people


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    no comments


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very niceI am very professional


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Braddock and the staff.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. Braddock is the best


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly, great doctor with lots of knowledge & memory.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly , Dr. Braddock is one of the best doctors I have had. he takes the time to listen to you and doesn???t rush you off . I like that X-rays and blood work can be done right there instead of having to go to different locations .


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary dr listens


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the kindness, how they look out for their patients!


  • Patient Review 159

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    If we aren't sick, we should not have to wear a mask when we have to wait so long.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the greater at the front door which is leaving check out much faster. The Doctors are very trough in their exams and follow thru with treatment. I like getting treated here.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are great.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional! Dr. Braddock and the Nurses are very knowledgeable and concerned. However I had to wait 2 hours to be seen on my last visit.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff, they are very inviting and helpful giving you a ???we care??? attitude. Doctor Braddock is the Best! He???s very detailed in his findings and ensures that you understand any and all treatment.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The skill, knowledge and willingness to listen from staff and the Dr.???s. Everyone seems to enjoy their job and taking care of the patients.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for 20 plus years. Always been taken care of promptly


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    You feel welcome as soon as you enter. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Braddock. is awesome, very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. Melissa is wonderful, very helpful, and really cares about patients also very knowledgeable. I feel very fortunate to be able to be a patient at this location.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is very professional from the front desk to the nurse to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 171

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get patients in to see the doctor closer to appointment time. 1 hour after appointment is unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is coordinated and everyone is pleasant. The doctors take time to listen to you and create a treatment plan that works well for you.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is the absolute best. He???s everything you want in a doctor. Kind, caring and informed. I have recommended him to others who have then recommended him to their friends. He???s the best.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    No complaints


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind , friendly and efficient all the way around.


  • Patient Review 176

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Biggest complaint I have is being kept on hold for over 30mins to get someone on the phone to make an appointment or leave a message for our doctor. Every time I call I hold for at least 30minutes plus.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    my Doctor and Staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    This has been my Dr???s office for along time.I really like how you are treated an keep you informed on everything you need to know about your health.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going here since building was constructed. Doctors and staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 181

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    At this point and time not a thing, thank you to all the Doctors and Nurses as well as the health care professionals on every level..


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Check in is quick and everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Going on 20 years and feels like home


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    very safe, clean and staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    No complaints.


  • Patient Review 186

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took months to get an appointment. Never answered my phone calls. Finally booked an appointment online. Took an hour to see the doctor. I was disappointed


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    hard to put in words they are great in helping me


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Braddock and Melissa. We are moving and I'm going to miss them. They both are very caring and listen to you.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and thorough. Had lab tests on site immediately and results within days.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff. Clean facility. My doctor is great!!!!


  • Patient Review 192

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think you do fine with things you can control.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, great staff and Dr. Braddock is awesome!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff- love my Dr. he makes sure I am up to date on all my test and vaccines.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Braddock. Very nice and caring. Staff us very pleasant and understanding


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good Doctor! Through Thank you


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience of a kind, thorough doctor and everything else in one place - blood work, xrays if necessary, etc. The location is perfect for me with no hassle for parking either.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly convenient staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock listens to my concerns. His staff has always been friendly.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly service and great doctors


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendliness and efficiency of staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor. Staff is nice too.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is amazing and will do what it takes to care for their patients. I love Dr. Braddock and his staff!


  • Patient Review 210

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting time


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent service.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, caring and informative. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is organized!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on the ball. Didn???t have to wait long for my app and the staff was so nice.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Got it convenient,lab in there...


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and efficient service!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 219

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very difficult to be able to speak with my doctor or his nurse


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service, and the doctor is very comprehensive and caring


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    In and out pretty quickly. Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    it's close by, professional, clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courteous staff and the physicians.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great hospitality and you can ask any question


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional treatment.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant, professional, and helpful!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and open


  • Patient Review 230

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took forever for lab orders to get to the lab. I was sent twice to the desk to check on the status. As the patient, it was weird to be used as the go between by the lab and doctor. Both times my wait was north of 30 minutes.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and courteous. When I need an appointment, the office does their best to ensure that an appointment is found within 24-48 hours. My Primary Care doctor Dr. Braddock is the best. Dr. Braddock answers every question that I have about my health and is concerned about my health. Dr. Braddock is a very good listener. I live on the Northside but it is the worth drive to Baptist Primary CAre Lane Avenue.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is the best doctor ever! It is nice to be able to get blood work in the same office as doctor.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very friendly and everyone looks like they are happy to be at work


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient very nice


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone truly cared about me. I???m going through a lot with not finding out what???s wrong with me and doctor Braddock and his nurse Melissa went above and beyond trying to help me. I feel so fortunate to have them on my side. Lady at check in is also so wonderful


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness ,& you explain things where i can understand it clearly


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is great office is super friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is Awesome


  • Patient Review 239

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time for someone to answer the phone


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 241

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lab appointment with no lab orders.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring office staff and MD


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly and supportive


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Braddock and his nurse Melissa!! They are great!!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff cares about me as a person and many of them recognize me when I walk in. That make me feel good. The staff is efficient and professional. Dr. Braddock takes a personal interest in my health care.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly short wait time


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient and caring


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love my doctor. But really, everyone in this facility is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Braddock


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always helpful


  • Patient Review 252

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Needed release back to work letter for employer and had to wait 2 days to get


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    KIND AND PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock & Melissa are the best!! Dr Braddock cares very much about his patients & it shows every time he sees you. He treats you with the utmost respect & really listens to you. I feel like I am getting the best of care when I see him. It???s rare that a doctor makes you feel comfortable but he really does. Melissa I s a great nurse & shows the same concern for their patients.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly nurses


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean very helpful excellent staff


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and courteous. I am always called back and never in the waiting lobby for long


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr Braddock, nice facility


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team there is terrific. Never waste your time.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    M Dr


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor (Dr. Braddock) and all of the staff members are very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean with friendly helpful people and fast service.


  • Patient Review 266

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 10 am Friday April 9 I did not see the doctor until10:50am.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly/ Knowledgeable Doctors Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The calm, welcoming demeanor of staff, nurses and my doctor, Dr. Braddock, ensure that I return to the Lane Ave. facility. I know that my health history and goals are safe in the hands of a stable, caring group of professionals that are there when I need them. That measure of familiarity, friendliness and support are rare and keep me coming to this location even though I now live on the other end of the city!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great employees


  • Patient Review 271

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, courteous.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is awesome. He takes very good care of me.


  • Patient Review 273

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your quick response to a New patient in serious condition -


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is a great physician. He listens, makes time for his patients, and gives compassionate care. As a gay man, it was so difficult to find a doctor who is sensitive and competent to treat the lgbtq community. I feel safe and able to share with Dr. Braddock. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly staff and wonderful Doctors!!


  • Patient Review 276

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly place! Obviously taking all the CDC PRECAUTIONS seriously.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, clean, quality doctors


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Very comfortable environment


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to my home. Everyone is friendly. I liked Dr Clower, and now Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care is tremendous. I've seen Dr. BRADDOCK for years and wouldn't go to anyone else.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is very kind and listens to everything we say. I was the only one seeing him from my family. Now my mother, sister and her husband and my daughter are his pts. The office staff is always friendly and the lab staff too. Thank you for an overall great healthcare experience.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone that I have interacted with has been very friendly and professional. They have explained each topic and procedure in depth before proceding and answered any questions I may have after each proceder is preformed.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor I like the treatment I get and easy to get appointments when needed


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like my doctor, Dr. Braddock, very much. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love it . The service is great and the doctors and nurses are great two


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional while still being very friendly. Doctor Braddock always knows what to do to address your concerns.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats you very well. And it is very clean.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about it.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly staff


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock and staff are sincere and have a since of ginuine Care.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I did not have to wait long and service was very good and friendly.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and nice and clean..


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 302

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr,


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease getting appointment the day I was sick


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, nurses and doctors are very friendly, kind, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 307

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts sometimes take a week or longer. Doctors don’t have availability.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service’s.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees are always friendly and helpful. We love Dr. Braddock and Melissa. They treat us like family.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and his nurse Miss Melissa , So nice,, the wait is a bet long at times for him to get in to are room but ,, we would not chang dr,s , his the best.The ppl in the office are all was there to help out and with a smile, my husband and I have been going there for years and hope we have many more years there,


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, organized.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional service


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the employees are caring and friendly and are like family‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people, atmosphere, appearance and overall feel of the office


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Matthew Braddock. He is special, extremely knowledgeable, kind, thoughtful and truly cares. His “bedside manner” is exceptional. Everyone I have come into contact with at the office or on the phone, I give the rating of 10++. Why? Because of their friendliness, compassion and willingness to help if possible. If they tell you they are going to do something, they follow through. I’m a very happy patient


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first time seeing Dr Braddock Primary doctor he was really good, listening and answering questions , explaining plus nurse was nice too. Will definitely visit again thanks.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and friendly and Dr. Braddock is the best doctor.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way it is set up for covid


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love doctor Braddock - he really cares for his patients


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always polite and professional. Every time I call you meet my need.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and for the most part can get in when I need to without going to an urgent care center. Been going to that office since it was a Pru-Care center years ago.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient And friendly


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the best


  • Patient Review 330

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My patient portal account was locked and I called the # listed for help. Was on hold over an hour and 20 minutes before I hung up. There is little regard for me as a customer. I love my doctor and will continue as a patient as long as he is there but Baptist as an institution has little allure and I would never recommend.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and respectful of my concerns


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been coming to Baptist primary lane ave for 20 years. Everyone has been super nice from the beginning. I’ve have become friends with a few of the people who work there and I consider them to be good friends. I’m using Dr. Braddock as my primary doctor and he is super fantastic. He is very thorough and seems to care about my well-being. That seems hard to come by these days when it seems that some of the doctors up there are to much in a hurry to get to the next patient. Dr. Braddock is not that way!!! Hopefully he’s at the lane ave location to stay!!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super super friendly people- fantastic service


  • Patient Review 336

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and his nurse. They are very compassionate about their patients and very sweet. The only complaint I have is when you call to make an appointment or leave a message for the doctor, your on hold for 30+ minutes.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician. Dr Scarborough and dr Braddock. Location.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful the office is always clean I like that you don’t have to go to other facilities for test or x-rays I really do like my primary doctor I chose


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is personable, compassionate, and helpful. In addition, Dr. Braddock excels in: listening; using his comprehensive understanding of disease processes, pharmacology, etc.... to "connect the dots" among symptoms; communicating that he's in the fight to optimize your health with you.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really nice people!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr was friendly and knowledgeable. Staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock was very personable. He listened to me. He did not make me feel uncomfortable in any way. Dr. Braddock reminded me of my PCP many, many, years ago who always listened and believed what I said. I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Braddock. I feel he is very compassionate with his patients. Doctors like Dr. Braddock are very hard to find in these very hard times we all are experiencing. I sincerely hope that Dr. Braddock will remain my PCP for the remainder of my lifetime. I thank you Dr. Braddock, very much. Also, your staff was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. AAA+++


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and caring. They always make me feel as if I am there only patient. Dr Braddock, is the best he really care about my health . I am thankful to the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative and helpful.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is an excellent doctor. When I have a problem he always gets back to me by appointment or lately by a virtual call. The nurses are always very helpful in helping me. I always recommend your office and Dr. Braddock to my friends.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff from labs, office and doctors


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Babcock and how he listens and gives information to help with issues.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice big waiting room, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 350

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did not think it was very professional for the Lab Techs to make comments about providers sending their patients over right before their lunch to get lab work done. One patient came to the door and stated his provider wanted him to come over really quick. They grabbed the clip board and put it on the ledge for him to sign and didn't even acknowledge him. They made a couple remarks between the two techs that I'm sure he could have heard as well. They along with the other staff were friendly to me.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 352

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. I'm glad I was able to follow


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    We absolutely love Dr Braddock and team. Like that blood tests, Xray are on premise. Everyone is friendly and encouraging. I have left doctors I really liked because the staffing left a lot to be desired. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 354

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient friendly great service


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My dr. Dr braddock


  • Patient Review 356

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They work well together and get the job done


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional


  • Patient Review 358

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    offer early morning hours for bloodwork. had an 11am appt (fasting) and was told to return between 2-3 for my blood work. I was not happy to skip both breakfast & lunch.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and physo


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is amazing. I have been a patient there for 20+ years.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, caring & friendly


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's clean, friendly environment, efficient, and making sure my needs are met to the highest standards


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized wait time could be shortened a bit.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is well-informed, intelligent and kind. And he listens. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock listens to what I say and evaluates from there. He cares about his patients when one thing does not work he keeps trying.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great a good experience


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Acceptable wait time, courteous staff


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patience of the staff members. Dr. Braddock is understanding.


  • Patient Review 370

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I waited 45 minutes before they even called me to the back room. Once there, I waited another 15 minutes before I could see my Doctor. All I was there for was an annual checkup. That is ridiculous.


  • Patient Review 371

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. easy to get to


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff is very friendly and offers a warm greeting. Doctor has no problem explaining set by set plan for patients best care.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very frindly and helpful. The facility is clean which the staff and doctors are taking every precaution to protect them selves and patients from the spread of the virus. Thank you to all of the health care workers.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough nurse and doctor


  • Patient Review 375

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody seems so nice.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very confident and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Went as A new patient to a new doctor. So far so good everything was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 378

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Braddock very much Appointments typically run on time


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable with Dr Braddock and his staff.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors the Staff an they lab people are veryhelp full and nice and how clean it is


  • Patient Review 382

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Braddock was through with my physical. I will certainly reccomend my family and friends using this facility.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent safety protocols and helpful employees.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    In walking distance to my home .I like that i can get blood work in the doctor office.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people there where very pleasant and friendly. The wait wasn't very long from the time I got them to me leaving. The doctor I have was very polite and friendly as welll he explained my condition to me to where I could understand it fully...


  • Patient Review 387

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was extremely long


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Braddock, he's very personable thats why I drive from Starke to see him


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor = Dr. Braddock


  • Patient Review 390

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Could Not make an appointment over the phone or internet! Had to go in person! However once there everything ok.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office always makes time to see me when I have a need. They always show respect to me.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient to our home. Staff are very friendly. We really like our family Dr. Dr. Braddock!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very kind and professional. The process is very streamlined because most of the testing- blood work, labs, etc. - can be done onsite.


  • Patient Review 396

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Get closer to my home in Mandarin.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    close to home and easy to use


  • Patient Review 400

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep billing lined out you made another attemp to list my insurance and also do away with insurances i have not had for years ,Hope it works this time .thank you


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Braddock is great. Would warn people that getting prescriptions called to outside pharmacies is tough.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The office and waiting area very clean. Not to mention searched for a primary doctor for 20 years and finally found Dr. Todd Braddock. He is accurate with his diagnosis, ready to listen and always compassionate. It’s quite a drive for me to get there but well worth it.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think the nurses and all the support employees are great.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Staff are always courteous, when i call to get a prescription or an appointment someone usually helps me instantly or returns a call within an hour to schedule me. Also, recently had to call the after hours line and the R.N. who was taking care of my mom could not believe how fast she got a return call. In her 20 years of nursing she had never had an after hours call been returned to her not to mention resolving the issue. I would tell the entire world about Lane Avenue Baptist Primary if they could all get there but definitely have told all my friends and family about the best Primary Care office in Jacksonville, barr none! Thank you for all you do!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Plenty of room. Can do blood work and X-ray right there. And easy to get there and it’s not down town


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous professionalism. Nice combination.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, the process was easy getting in with all the Covid stuff going on and Dr. Braddock is very caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and labs onsite


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock and his staff as well as the location.


  • Patient Review 410

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less wait time on appointments in the lobby.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there like for ever, Ever one is so nice there and Dr Braddock and his Nurse are the best ! The Ladys in the front are always so nice and help in any way they can, the Lab and Xray are supper fast ! LOVE it there,,, my Husband and I would not want to go any where else for are health care, Baptist Care on lane Av, Jax fl. IS THE BEST!!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice the place is clean


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every employee is so friendly and caring as well as professional. Thank you for such great service!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, very organized and efficient.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is an amazingly and compassionate physician who gives you his undivided attention. The staff are all friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and concerning I like the location and everyone seems caring


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are a short drive from my home.Plus all the workers are very nice and friendly. I have been going here for along time.I trust the doctors there,


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly caring and prompt would recommend to everyone


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    OUR LAST APPOINTMENT WITH DR. BRADDOCK AND NURSE WAS WONDERFUL. THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT US, WE WERE TREATED LIKE FAMILY. THE NURSE CHECKING US IN AT THE DOOR WAS GREAT, SHE HAS A TOUGH JOB.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock and staff very efficient take time with you . ‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is interested in providing caring service. In spite of all the current risks everyone thorough and patient.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. The signage makes it easy to know where to go. The size is not so large that one could get lost and have difficulty finding where to go.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most friendly and accommodating staff.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 427

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, courtesy, competence.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock is very thorough and caring


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always receive great care from the staff and Dr. I travel nearly 30 miles to come to this office rather than the office five minutes from my house. The care and attentiveness of the staff and doctor are what set this practice on a much higher than others.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It feels like family! My grandson has been going here since he was a year old, he almost 17!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure both, in person or via phone conversations. My doctor, M. Braddock is the best!!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bradock


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, very professional, great staff - I have "0" complaints


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, smiling Staff Fabulous Dr. Mathew Braddock GREAT DOCTOR!!!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, I look forward to my every visit. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really appreciate how you all solve any problems.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr Braddock. They are on the ball when it comes to healthcare


  • Patient Review 438

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    More frequent wipe down of high contact areas; doorknobs, countertops, etc. Make it safer for patients, not just the staff


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock is great.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and safe during pandemic. Even the phlebotomist was excellent.


  • Patient Review 441

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not far from home


  • Patient Review 442

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Braddock very professional


  • Patient Review 444

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his MA


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. Braddock and his assistant are wonderful. Their always very professional and have a great attitude. I felt very safe going into his office, they have everything set up so no one can spread covid-19.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff!!!


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & efficient!


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick response


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and my Physician


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They get me in an out


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are great


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that my Dr. listens to me I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the fact I trust Dr Braddock to take the Best care of me he can. I feel he is very concerned n listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very nice and helpful. They have taken proper precautions during covid. The office itself is clean and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff, and safety during COVID


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had been with my downtown Doctor for many years,and thought about making the change, but because of our relationship I decided to stay possibly for another year or two. However, during the last few months,because of everything going on, I received a letter stating that he was going to retire. Since my wife is already at patient at Lane Ave, I was ready to make the change. I am very happy with the change. I was assigned to the Doctor I wanted and am very pleased with my first visit. Not only pleased with him, but with everyone that I met during my first visit. Thanks for taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 460

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    NOTHING! EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY FOR BOTH MY LAB WORK AND MY APPOINTMENT.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant. Dr Braddock takes time with his patients.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR BRADDOCK


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so lovely. They are kind, helpful and informative! Dr. Braddock has the best ever bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever met. My entire family comes here when we need health care. They are comprehensive and very thorough. Even labs are onsite and if you have to wait for labs without an appt they see you as quick as they can.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant very friendly and the doctors are great you can't ask for anything more thank you all very much and God bless you


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Helpful and efficient staff. Dr Braddock is the best.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Braddock


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close to our home. Love dr Braddock.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and communicative. Always making me feel like I’m important.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location!!!


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and dr Braddock is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. Dr. Braddock.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly folks but not all this precaution stuff they do now


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office efficient with friendly, professional office staff. Both Dr. and nurse both showed concern and I felt I received excellent care. All protocols for CoronaVirus were strictly follwed.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly crew


  • Patient Review 477

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff members are the best around. Wait times could be improved on.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous and professional staff


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick entry to the Doctor


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his nurse


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff at desk, caring nurses, amazing Doctors. I am always able to get an appointment with someone when I am sick. My Dr. listens to me.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Doctors are great .My husband and I both have the same Doctor and would follow him to any practice.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctor


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 485

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing everyone went great


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr braddock


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and Dr. Braddock is amazing. Dont care for the wait times. They arent terrible, but wish it was a shorter wait. BUT, you feel you get complete care when you are seen!! Cant say enough about Dr. Braddock. I followed him to his office and I have to drive 40 minutes to see him. Well worth it.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly workers making sure that they are doing everything to help you.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Braddock and all his staff. They always call back and are very helpful. Everyone at Lane Ave has always been nice and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I called to schedule a new patient appt and the staff got me int the next day. The office was clean, efficient, and everyone was so nice. I was very comfortable with the Dr. Glad I made the change.


  • Patient Review 491

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Scheduling appointments needs help. I scheduled an appointment and got a call the day before to cancel that appointment because the doctor was on vacation that week. I’m sure his vacation was scheduled way in advance so there so be no excuse for this mistake.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly ,clean


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable friendly staff....very professional


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Physicans are friemdly and personal with the patients and the most important like about this office is that although sometimes it is unavoidable for doctor's to run late for appointments on the most part I n ever wait longer than 20 minutes for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pretty efficient. Clerks are pleasant, Large waiting area. However, Your lab technicians are horrible.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments with little wait time.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere and interaction with the staff was positive and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great personalized service


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and staff are always professional.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and the office was clean


View More Reviews View Less Reviews