Naim Quail, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (96)

Naim Quail, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (96)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone is so nice, doctors are very professional, nurses are super friendly.


  • Patient Review 2

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm very much FRUSTRATED with the Drs. time! I will never recommend and also never come back again!


  • Patient Review 3

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rehabilitation communication could improve a little


  • Patient Review 4

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ko


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    courteous, knowledgeable, friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service. My Doctor is great, and his assistant is excellent.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency upfront, quality care inside...kind, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. Office was clean


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 11

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Records input wrong. Unable to contact


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful didn???t have to wait long


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    my doctor


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I Really love your office! My doctor and all the nurses were amazing! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast appointment, staff is friendly (especially Kim), minimal wait time, Dr. Quail is thorough and efficient, bloodwork is in same building


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location. Staff. Reliable.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. A short wait time and doctors are knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail and the staff at the office in Mandarin South were amazing.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone was very nice and prompt


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was nice, competent and on schedule.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were courteous & efficient. I felt very comfortable with them & Dr. Quail.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail is a very caring Doctor hard to find Doctor's who care anymore


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Alway able to get in when needed.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient staff


  • Patient Review 25

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make available more daily urgent appointments. More availability in schedule. I have had to reschedule an annual appt 3 times, due to dr availability.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, understandings and patience and most of all there politeness!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was requested to arrive 30 min early for my appointment in addition to filling out paperwork ahead of time electronically. After filling out and returning all requested documentation in person (copies of cards, etc) I waited 40 minutes in the waiting room. I???m not sure why I had to arrive so early, then be taken back late for my scheduled time, but it was a bit of a waste of my time. Also the office is quite dated and need of cleaning/updating.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office and staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional. Lobby was clean and nice. Dr. Quail is very insightful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility with easy access.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are new to the area and we did not have a Family Doctor. My husband had a medical problem in which he needed to be seen by a physician within a day or two. When I called your office, Kim was very kind and was able to schedule an appointment for my husband with Dr. Quail for the following morning. My husband and I were very pleased with the care he received from Dr. Quail. He was very thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good Friendly People.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    smiley face even early in the morning, clean and courteous people. Dr quail is very nice


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone we met was very friendly and professional, especially Dr. Quail. We were very impressed by him and recommend him highly.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr Quail listened to my concerns and seemed to gunuinely care about my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, efficient, thorough and considerate


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail took so much time to listen and was extremely paitent. We did not have to wait at all. He got us worked into his schedule so quick.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good caring doctors


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    very responsive and very considerate. Dr. Quail is great.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician???s level of care and the front desk. The tech which took my vitals either had a bad day or does not like working with the public.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was amazing and had the best bedside manner. It???s important to see that patients are being well cared for instead of being treated as a number. This Doctor is so respectful and caring, he was willing to listen to all our concerns. I would recommend Dr. Quail and his staff to every one I know.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff and Dr Quail was magnificent! He is very attentive and explains conditions very well! I have found my permanent PCP!!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and knowledgeable. I like my new doctor, Naim Quail.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail is awesome!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and my doctor was excellent


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing doctors at the Baptist Primary Care - Mandarin office for the past 30 years, and when I started my own family, decided to have my son seen here too. We are so thankful to have Dr. Hartley as our son's pediatrician. He is comfortable with her, talking with her, asking her questions, and trusts her opinions on medical matters whole-heartedly. What more can you ask for?


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail spent time listening and talking with me and gave great suggestions regarding my health. Really appreciated his practical approach to improving my health.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of the appointment! Doctor knowledgeable about my issue.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Dr. Quail listened and answered all our questions.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The flow of patient care.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak is my primary, very responsive at all times. Over holidays had to deal with Dr. Quail regarding Covid exposure and risk to immuno-compromised relative. Handled testing immediately and all with good results.


  • Patient Review 55

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not me, but my wife. She was alienated by the front desk associates upon arrival after informing them her throat was a little sore as posted in marker taped to the window if any symptom apply. Her and I both had COVID a month prior, we tested negative approximately ten days before the appointment. She was told to make a virtual call from the parking lot. She came home in tears. Her sore throat was better within the hour, probably allergies. She will never come back. I saw Dr. Qual two hours later. He was great. It's a shame my wife didn't get that experience and we will have to find a new primary.


  • Patient Review 56

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    You need better front desk staff who has respect and manners and some excitement to be at work. Scheduling is an issue I???ve never been scheduled incorrectly and no one noticed until 3 hours before my appointment. It???s clear multiple people didn???t verify my reason for visit or appointment slot. It???s completely unacceptable. Then I get my blood drawn and she completely blows my vein and bruises me. She should have never even stuck me there. By the way I work for a doctor and I am a phlebotomist and it???s disappointing in the care I received as a patient. If it wasn???t for Dr. Quail being amazing !! I likely wouldn???t of came back.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional. Appointment was on time and the office is clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provider took sufficient time


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service from doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 62

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I need a letter stating that allow its been six months since my first and Covid vaccine, that per the cdc guidelines I am considered fully vaccinated. I need this letter to keep my job. I called the dr medical assistant snd she didn???t think it was necessary. I called and left a voicemail for the center manager but she won???t call me back either


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, awesome doctor! Dr. Quail is a great listener and down to earth.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The good customer service.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff, ready to help, offering information


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes a bit too long for someone to respond to messages left at the doctors voicemails.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, every thing run very smooth


  • Patient Review 71

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am still waiting on my blood results. It has been over a week now and I was told it would only take a day or two. When I called they said that it was a system issue but the problem is yet to me resolved.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail is very personable and knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious and friendly


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every employee that I encountered was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail my new Doctor was very good and thorough. I like him very much!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We did a virtual call. I appreciate that convenience. Dr. Quail was great. Very easy to talk to and understanding.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and all the staff very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail and his team at this location are professional and efficient. I have been sidelined by post-COVID syndrome but I feel confident that I am in good hands with Dr. Quail leading my primary care. He is compassionate and goes the extra mile to ensure that my care is comprehensive.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional courteous clean spacious


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are always helpful and friendly!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail was very nice, honest, and shared a lot of great information about how to maintain a healthy lifestyle.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Dr. Quail had a great personality! Very thorough


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly! Office and patient room clean and neat!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great stuff Precise time Excellent service


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Local, quick and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and supportive staff. Dr. Quail listened to all of my concerns and tried to apply them together instead of just treating them separately.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Did have to wait longer than expected.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service, very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 91

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Left a message on Monday and haven???t heard a thing


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, easy, professional and automated!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My needs were prioritized and there is always a medical professional that can help me even if it is not my doctor. The healthcare professionals are also knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 94

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    my first visit to this facility is basically a favorable one; courteous reception room, reasonable wait time for doctor, reasonable wait time for flabotomous (sic) and reasonable followup for second more experienced flabotomus (sic), favorable meeting with doctor for first time..looking forward to my next visit once I learn about the results for my blood test.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr quail is amazing!