Naim Quail, MD

Naim Quail, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (235)

Naim Quail, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (235)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff here are friendly and the office is organized and clean.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY AND QUICK


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Spacious and it's convenient. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice and very professional and very helpful and knowledgeable .I feel comfortable with you guys. Thanks ????


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great folks!! Always friendly!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are always very plesant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the professionalism !


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail and his team are fantastic. Very attentive. Dr. Quail does not rush appointments and takes the time to listen in depth. Everyone I have encountered in the office has been very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very very friendly staff most helpful and efficient


  • Patient Review 10

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr quail and staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    This office Staff and Physician, Dr. Quail, are awesome. If you're looking for a PCP, this is the place!


  • Patient Review 12

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Naim Quail is a top-notch, patient-centered primary care physician whose judgment I trust.It is always a pleasure working with him.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    No long wait times. Very prompt service.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really love all the friendly,helpful staff. Dr. Quail is very thorough and i feel heard with any of my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait times


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized, thorough and Dr Quail is fantastic !


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick. Easy. Clean. Accommodating. Close to my home. Wonderful staff!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Caring Staff ! Great primary doctor !!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctor. Immediate response to inquiries. Good listener. Takes his time. Not rushed with me.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff. Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail is amazing.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Amazing staff and physician


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail is very patient, knowledgeable and professional and willing to work with my health issues. He does not fat shame. Mirim was very nice and friendly in scheduling my next appointment.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail is the best dr. Edwina is SO quick to respond to messages.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was on time, did not rush the office visit and friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, kind and professional???


  • Patient Review 29

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Twice my medications have mixed up. I can???t seem to get much help unless I go to the office. CVS can???t get an answer


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff is efficient and I didn't have to wait past my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor and his knowledge about what???s actually healthy for people !


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Quail.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Keep appointment times more accurately


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great interaction with the physician and staff. Everyone is really friendly and punctual.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service all around from scheduling, check-in to check-out. The staff is very cordial and professional. Dr Quail takes the time to answer my questions, explain conditions and makes proactive suggestions regarding my overall health. His nurse India is also excellent.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff, on time appts. Great lab staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone of your staff members were polite, professional, and were concerned and knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I had during my visit. I have shared with three different people as to how satisfying my office visit was. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait. Good, interactive physician (Dr. Quail, India) who gives alternatives vs meds. Thx


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are always polite, friendly, professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail is one of the most understanding, realistic doctors I???ve ever met. I very rarely go to the doctor and he has shown every time that he intends to work around my desires and help me with anything. I???ve recommended my friends to him and trust any decision he makes.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff were very friendly and atmosphere was great!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They take great care of me!!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like my physician and nurse


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location is near where I live. My PCP Dr. Naim Quail and his stafff are easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are all friendly and appointment???s are always timely.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees, very competent Dr Quail. I was seen shortly after arrival, no long wait time.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional care provided by Dr Quail and staff.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, quick, pleasant interactions with personnel


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive, very caring, everyone is so kind very sweet. They all listen to you. Very considerate. There???s nothing negative about this practice. Very happy about this office


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional All questions answered and always willing to help


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything nice people


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait times, friendly staff, in and out service. Dr. quail is very knowledgeable and personable as well - it doesn???t feel rushed when you see him


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome office!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr. Quail and his staff. He listens and takes time to provide recommendations and suggestions. Very down to earth. Can't always get a last minute appointment, as their scheduling is usually full. I think that's most offices and hasn't caused any issues for us.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Service & Great attention to detail with health needs.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front staff is courtous and easy to work with. My wait was short before taking me back. The nurse was nice and the doctor is awesome as always.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff was vert friendly. Even all patients in the lobby were nice. The place inside is very clean. Doesn't smell bad. Staff seems to be in overall positive mood.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check-in quick and easy with friendly assistance. Appointment always on time. Awesome doctor and nurse who are always thorough and kind. Thank you


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Quail cares about what you have to say and listens to what you are saying. That is rare with the medical profession these days.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my doctor is on point and cares about helping me improve my health


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    All test can be done right there


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Quail he is amazing .. Very friendly listening carefully for each word and he asks about all details.... And he makes you feel everything easy... All my family like him


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, well organized, and conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I can't comment on the office itself, but rather the excellent physician Dr. Quail is. One of the most important qualities I think a doctor should possess is the ability to listen and to collaborate with the patient. Dr. Quail possess all of these qualities and, in addition, is highly competent in all areas of general practice, including his knowledge of every aspect of comprehensive blood tests. Blood tests can be early indicators of medical issues and Dr. Quail is more than highly capable in interpreting what are now much more complex blood tests. He is a great doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a physician.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient quality Care close by and Dr Quail is very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    very nice and professional employees


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Quail. Very professional and polite. I would certainly recommend him to a friend. Th


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors, never have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Its easy to get to not to big Everyone is very helpful with a smlle andvery clean easy parking


  • Patient Review 78

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly service - physician listens and has a plan


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    We like Dr Quail


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service. Onsite phlebotomy.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and I loved the dr and nurse I saw


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the check in desk to when I saw the Dr is very polite. Dr Quail is very compassionate and understanding. I am really glad I was able to choose him as my Dr. He may be young but he is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best staff our family could ask for!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Qual is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The outstanding service I received on each my visits. The staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to help with any issues.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait and everyone was so friendly


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The customer service in this office is great, doctors are very personable, speed of service is excellent and it is overall a very nice atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 89

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Naim Quails and staff provided FANTASTIC service with compassion and integrity.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did not wait long. Nurse and doctor guided me from each area so I was not wondering where to go. Doctor took time to explain things and answer all my questions. He was not in a hurry or rushing me. He listened.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor listens to my problems and submit the correct referral


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff. Well organized. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is nice and clean. Dr.Quail and India are amazing !!!!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly helpful staff and Great doctors


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people! From Doctors and Nurses to technicians and administration, everyone is compassionate, professional and easy to deal with!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff and doctors are all phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and professional. Check in was easy and the wait to see Dr Naim was short. India, the nurse, was pleasant and efficient. I then met with Dr Quail as a new patient and had my annual well check-up. I received excellent care from Dr Quail. He is a very good listener and I felt like he came up with a good plan for keeping me as healthy as possible with my current health issues. He appears to be patient and took the time to explain things to me. Overall I had a very good visit to the office


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly employees


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very professional.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are great!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love this office and Dr quail and India they make me feel so good about my health issuse


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ok


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and my doctor who is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s close by my house they are very professional. A The appointment are on time. They seem to care about you and the staff is great. Very helpful.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Team go above and beyond to help you. Dr Quail takes the time needed to explain things to you and never hurry you.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! People, doctors, labs, x-rays, etc., etc.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people.


  • Patient Review 116

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are rude, the tone of their voice is disrespectful. Not even tried to converse with the patient as if they are being timed to finish whatever they need to get rid of the patient. Laboratory staff is seeing patients waiting in the lobby but did not even asked the reason why. Even the doctor seems in hurry. I felt like he???s in a rush that he did not even take time to take a proper history and assessment. It???s important that patient doesn???t feel that they???re rushed. Give some time to listen to them, it will not hurt if you carry a little conversation. Patient should feel that they are important and you???re giving some personal touch in taking care of them.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail is GREAT and the staff is very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Quail he is so nice and understanding. Everyone is so friendly the office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail and nurses are wonderful! I feel very confident in their care. Very glad I changed Offices from another Baptist Primary Care at the Beaches.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the kindness of Dr. Quail!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to have the practitioners and labs in the same building. Also, everyone was very friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Quail. He listens to my concerns and doesn't take an attitude of "I know everything and you know noting."


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor Naim Quail and the nurses and staff. I feel they are very interested in my well being.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail was great!! Also India was very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and the caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very easy to find a new doctor and make an appointment


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional atmosphere. Prompt attention to my needs.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice peeps.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional staff and great doctor who listens for understanding and is interested in my medical conditions and me as a person.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 131

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is not you all per say however. We need a better way to share records My appointment was an establish new patient visit and we had no way to share the medical medical record with the new physician. I had had a wellness visit with previous dr just a few months prior with blood work et al. We need more efficiency in the process thank you and looking forward to establishing this new relationship


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The highlight of my visit, the first one at this office, was Dr. Quail. He was recommended by my former GP and Dr. Quail is the perfect fit for me. The reason I was more than satisfied with my visit with Dr. Quail in particular was his emphasis on physical fitness. He practices what he preaches, is fully knowledgeable about, and can fully relate to a patient engaged in high intensity workouts and sports. Dr. Quail also practices in a collaborative fashion, an important factor for me as a patient. In addition, he is thorough in his feedback on all facets of blood tests. I look forward to my next visit.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail and the team at Mandarin BPC made my transition to a new PCP seamless. I especially appreciate Dr. Quail's collaborative approach to healthcare. I received excellent feedback regarding my fitness regimen, a written report of my visit, and helpful assistance with medication management and follow-up lab and office appointments.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office workers are very friendly from the phones to the receptionist as well as Dr.Quail.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy. Great staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and curteous


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite, clean areas, my Doctor was very polite and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    THE friendly Staff. My doctor. The services under one roof.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Naim Quail is an EXCEPTIONAL Physician I???m recommending everyone I know to Dr. Naim Quail.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone is so nice, doctors are very professional, nurses are super friendly.


  • Patient Review 141

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm very much FRUSTRATED with the Drs. time! I will never recommend and also never come back again!


  • Patient Review 142

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rehabilitation communication could improve a little


  • Patient Review 143

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ko


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    courteous, knowledgeable, friendly


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service. My Doctor is great, and his assistant is excellent.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency upfront, quality care inside...kind, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. Office was clean


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 150

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Records input wrong. Unable to contact


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful didn???t have to wait long


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    my doctor


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I Really love your office! My doctor and all the nurses were amazing! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast appointment, staff is friendly (especially Kim), minimal wait time, Dr. Quail is thorough and efficient, bloodwork is in same building


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location. Staff. Reliable.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. A short wait time and doctors are knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail and the staff at the office in Mandarin South were amazing.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone was very nice and prompt


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was nice, competent and on schedule.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were courteous & efficient. I felt very comfortable with them & Dr. Quail.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail is a very caring Doctor hard to find Doctor's who care anymore


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Alway able to get in when needed.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient staff


  • Patient Review 164

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make available more daily urgent appointments. More availability in schedule. I have had to reschedule an annual appt 3 times, due to dr availability.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, understandings and patience and most of all there politeness!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 166

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was requested to arrive 30 min early for my appointment in addition to filling out paperwork ahead of time electronically. After filling out and returning all requested documentation in person (copies of cards, etc) I waited 40 minutes in the waiting room. I???m not sure why I had to arrive so early, then be taken back late for my scheduled time, but it was a bit of a waste of my time. Also the office is quite dated and need of cleaning/updating.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office and staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional. Lobby was clean and nice. Dr. Quail is very insightful.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility with easy access.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are new to the area and we did not have a Family Doctor. My husband had a medical problem in which he needed to be seen by a physician within a day or two. When I called your office, Kim was very kind and was able to schedule an appointment for my husband with Dr. Quail for the following morning. My husband and I were very pleased with the care he received from Dr. Quail. He was very thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good Friendly People.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    smiley face even early in the morning, clean and courteous people. Dr quail is very nice


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone we met was very friendly and professional, especially Dr. Quail. We were very impressed by him and recommend him highly.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr Quail listened to my concerns and seemed to gunuinely care about my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, efficient, thorough and considerate


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail took so much time to listen and was extremely paitent. We did not have to wait at all. He got us worked into his schedule so quick.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good caring doctors


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    very responsive and very considerate. Dr. Quail is great.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician???s level of care and the front desk. The tech which took my vitals either had a bad day or does not like working with the public.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was amazing and had the best bedside manner. It???s important to see that patients are being well cared for instead of being treated as a number. This Doctor is so respectful and caring, he was willing to listen to all our concerns. I would recommend Dr. Quail and his staff to every one I know.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff and Dr Quail was magnificent! He is very attentive and explains conditions very well! I have found my permanent PCP!!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and knowledgeable. I like my new doctor, Naim Quail.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail is awesome!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and my doctor was excellent


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing doctors at the Baptist Primary Care - Mandarin office for the past 30 years, and when I started my own family, decided to have my son seen here too. We are so thankful to have Dr. Hartley as our son's pediatrician. He is comfortable with her, talking with her, asking her questions, and trusts her opinions on medical matters whole-heartedly. What more can you ask for?


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Quail spent time listening and talking with me and gave great suggestions regarding my health. Really appreciated his practical approach to improving my health.


  • Patient Review 188

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of the appointment! Doctor knowledgeable about my issue.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Dr. Quail listened and answered all our questions.


  • Patient Review 191

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The flow of patient care.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak is my primary, very responsive at all times. Over holidays had to deal with Dr. Quail regarding Covid exposure and risk to immuno-compromised relative. Handled testing immediately and all with good results.


  • Patient Review 194

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not me, but my wife. She was alienated by the front desk associates upon arrival after informing them her throat was a little sore as posted in marker taped to the window if any symptom apply. Her and I both had COVID a month prior, we tested negative approximately ten days before the appointment. She was told to make a virtual call from the parking lot. She came home in tears. Her sore throat was better within the hour, probably allergies. She will never come back. I saw Dr. Qual two hours later. He was great. It's a shame my wife didn't get that experience and we will have to find a new primary.


  • Patient Review 195

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    You need better front desk staff who has respect and manners and some excitement to be at work. Scheduling is an issue I???ve never been scheduled incorrectly and no one noticed until 3 hours before my appointment. It???s clear multiple people didn???t verify my reason for visit or appointment slot. It???s completely unacceptable. Then I get my blood drawn and she completely blows my vein and bruises me. She should have never even stuck me there. By the way I work for a doctor and I am a phlebotomist and it???s disappointing in the care I received as a patient. If it wasn???t for Dr. Quail being amazing !! I likely wouldn???t of came back.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional. Appointment was on time and the office is clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 198

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provider took sufficient time


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service from doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 201

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I need a letter stating that allow its been six months since my first and Covid vaccine, that per the cdc guidelines I am considered fully vaccinated. I need this letter to keep my job. I called the dr medical assistant snd she didn???t think it was necessary. I called and left a voicemail for the center manager but she won???t call me back either


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, awesome doctor! Dr. Quail is a great listener and down to earth.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The good customer service.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff, ready to help, offering information


  • Patient Review 207

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes a bit too long for someone to respond to messages left at the doctors voicemails.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, every thing run very smooth


  • Patient Review 210

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am still waiting on my blood results. It has been over a week now and I was told it would only take a day or two. When I called they said that it was a system issue but the problem is yet to me resolved.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail is very personable and knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 212

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious and friendly


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every employee that I encountered was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail my new Doctor was very good and thorough. I like him very much!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We did a virtual call. I appreciate that convenience. Dr. Quail was great. Very easy to talk to and understanding.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and all the staff very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail and his team at this location are professional and efficient. I have been sidelined by post-COVID syndrome but I feel confident that I am in good hands with Dr. Quail leading my primary care. He is compassionate and goes the extra mile to ensure that my care is comprehensive.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional courteous clean spacious


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are always helpful and friendly!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quail was very nice, honest, and shared a lot of great information about how to maintain a healthy lifestyle.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly! Office and patient room clean and neat!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Dr. Quail had a great personality! Very thorough


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great stuff Precise time Excellent service


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Local, quick and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and supportive staff. Dr. Quail listened to all of my concerns and tried to apply them together instead of just treating them separately.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Did have to wait longer than expected.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service, very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 230

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Left a message on Monday and haven???t heard a thing


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, easy, professional and automated!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My needs were prioritized and there is always a medical professional that can help me even if it is not my doctor. The healthcare professionals are also knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 233

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    my first visit to this facility is basically a favorable one; courteous reception room, reasonable wait time for doctor, reasonable wait time for flabotomous (sic) and reasonable followup for second more experienced flabotomus (sic), favorable meeting with doctor for first time..looking forward to my next visit once I learn about the results for my blood test.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr quail is amazing!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews