Neirouz Joseph, MD

Neirouz Joseph, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (104)

Neirouz Joseph, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (104)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    every person involved are very personable and interested in each person.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Physcian


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy process friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 8

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Draw blood and collect other lab specimens on-site, it is a nuisance to have to go elsewhere for labs.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and punctual. Dr Joseph is very knowledgeable and serious about getting to the bottom of any problems I am having.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Joseph


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Joseph is the best. she takes time to listen, never in a hurry to walk out the door. I feel safe and satisfied with their service.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficent


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is small and very accommodating. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Joseph has a wonderful manner about her. The staff is kind, caring, and professional.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly capable staff and wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, well informed, willing to connect with other doctors.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Greeted by friendly staff, no waiting, everything looked neat and clean. Doctor very caring.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The warm and friendly staff which greet me at every visit


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great personality and professional


  • Patient Review 20

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly. It???s a pleasurable experience


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    You have the best caring provider of excellent physicians. Dr. Neriouz Joseph the best among them. She was always caring of her patients, very knowledgeable and professional. The staff excellent too .


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    the atmosphere is always and the employees always polite,professional and make you feel like they're glad to assist you in your care and my Doctor Joseph is very good love this office and staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Full staff cheerful and friendly thank you.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph is very knowledgeable and professional. I am confident in her abilities and care.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Joseph listens to and answers your questions. She is very thorough and concerned about her patients. She follows up on their care. The office is also very clean and bright.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Joseph is extremely kind, knowledgeable and responsive. She truly cares about her patients and has a wonderful demeanor. She treats me as a person and not like I???m just another ???task.??? I appreciate her thoroughness and patience.


  • Patient Review 28

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bed side manners and patient respect were a little lacking on my last visit based on the comments I received "showed your true face" was the one I recalled most...


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and psyscian Dr, Joseph are not just efficient but exude


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Liked that you did lab work in the office and hope that you can resume it


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph has been a wonderful addition to my healthcare. She actually was responsible for saving my eyesight. Her quick decision to refer me to a specialist resulted in the removal of a tumor on my pituitary gland that was stretching my optic nerve. Since then, she has been monitoring the health of my wife and I as our family doctor. I give Dr. Joseph my full trust and my highest recommendation.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and kindness of staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful friendly staff and great doctor.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Patience with patients.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    my doctor - thorough, effective the staff - professional, competent the location - convenient, proficient communication - easy, sound


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff, very helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care???


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Joseph is very attentive and listens to any issues I may have. She explains everything thoroughly in terms of lab results, any changes in medication or any referrals that she feels that need to be done.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and organized


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly, attentive, efficient


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph and her office staff are the best!!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Aside from lovely staff it's Dr Joseph that I love


  • Patient Review 44

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The visit was just for the Dr to look at what was answered by me on paper. Drs used to seem more interested in your health and how you were doing. Visits to your GP more impersonal now. If you have things to ask you have to make another appointment. I???m Very Blessed to be in a good state of Health and have a Cardiologist I see more often than my GP.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joseph seems to be very knowledgeable and approachable


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joseph is very thorough and caring. She also explained thing well.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thurroe and examined points


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and helpful. Able to answer questions and ask questions so that you are completely set and ready to leave. The office is very clean and comfortable. I like my new Dr. very much. She listens to me and explains what is going on with me. Easy to set up next appointment.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great. The staff is nice. The office is easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph is excellent and very helpful, good at following up on your care. The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph and staff take their time with you and are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Joseph was thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been coming to that office for over 10 years now. The staff is always nice


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff are nice and friendly, Dr. Joseph is taking time with you and office is cleaned.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor, Dr Joseph is very kind and takes her time listening to my health issues, the nurses are very friendly and helpful, the waiting time is wall organized.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph seems so attentive and really listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph is the best. It was my first time did that particular office the staff was very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wonderful staff that works there!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything especially the dr. Joseph.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always are friendly and low key??? no rushing the patients.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very helpful.


  • Patient Review 62

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    There was blood on the table where blood is drawn and I mentioned it and it still wasn???t cleaned up before drawing my blood. He said it was stained and needed peroxide to clean it.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good people~


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly. Let you know if the Dr is behind schedule. Dr apologized for being late.


  • Patient Review 65

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant, accommodating and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly. It is always a joy to go to the see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very cool


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant, knew what they were doing and were ready to help and take care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 69

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    It would be helpful if my PCP were more active in arranging the most appropriate specialist visit to follow up on issues.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment and pleasent employees.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and thorough service.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hoping for continuation of Dr Tiurchy's wonderful care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient for me to use


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting, staff friendly, questions answered in a way that I understood.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, courtesy, and attention to concerns.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable and seems to really care about your health. Very efficient and quick to respond if you have questions. The office is also very conveniently located. I actually came into the office the first time before making an appointment to check out the staff. Through the years, I have come to realize that the staff and the atmosphere of a practice speaks volumes about the physician.


  • Patient Review 77

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm with them so many years. Doctor payvand he was the best.he left from medical . Now some lady take over I just get there my first visit. The lady take my medicine away no reason .now I have several axtiey problem .how she can cut me out with no notice .I have very hight axtiey problem I get treat men for so many years my medicine. I don't have it .I'm really don't like new doctors .look for other doctor. She not nelp people.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The speed with which the staff dealt with me, with further appointments, and with referrals, They are competent. Very competent. It's wonderful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and fast.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cheerful staff. Best phlebotomist ever. First impressions of Dr Joseph- smart and efficient.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very professional


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Joseph is very caring and takes her time with patients. She is very thorough and answers all questions. As a new patient, I felt welcome and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and fast service


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and attentive to my needs! It seems that the doctor and staff are willing to go out of their way to make sure things are taken care of.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Everybody was so professional and helpful. Dr. Joseph is the best. She took to listen to me. Made professional decisions and referrals. She's very knowledgeable , kind and helpful. I couldn't believe it was my first appointment with her. I will give her 10 stars if permitted. I will refer anyone i know to her. Thanks to all the staff at that office.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly, courteous,professional way the office operates been a patient of Dr. Tirchuy for a long time he left on March 23,2023 the new Dr. Joseph is very informative about our history after being lead by our previous doctor I love my office staff and feel my needs are being handled at a high regard and very positive will spread the news to my friends and family to give them a try their staff is always to help you Mickey can get my blood draw even though I am a hard stick and Angela always cooperative the new staff is nice also keep up the good work I LOVE THEM


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joseph


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk ladies are fabulous and I was helped immediately. The MA and LPN are just as fabulous, efficient and made me very comfortable on my first visit. And Dr. Joseph was incredible. The follow up was professional, concise and helpful. I???m very pleased this will be my new primary doctor???s office. When a staff enjoys where they work, it shows.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are so nice and helpful,, I was very pleased with Dr. Joseph and her staff. Everything went very smoothly, and it was an enjoyable visit for my first time as a new patient!,


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All are excellent tnanks.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Joseph and every member of the staff was helpful and kind. I've already passed Dr. Joseph's name on to a friend. I also like the location of the office.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Joseph is very thorough and caring and allows you time to discuss any issues.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph. We have been a patient of hers many, many years and when she came here we followed. The atmosphere of the office is very warm and inviting and value us as a patient. We wish Dr. Joseph the absolute best as she is a wonderful Primary Care Physician and we so thankful we have her in our life.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary doctor moved there, Dr Joseph she???s a great doctor very understanding good bedside manner, and it???s very convenient to get to


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and courteous.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff, listened to my needs and cared what I had to say.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joseph was the best primary care physician I have ever seen. She was on time, listened carefully, and gave me real solutions to every issue I brought up. I feel like I am in good hands and am lucky to have discovered her and the office.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff and they spent the time with me that I expected. Dr. Joseph was kind and thorough.