Peter Jansen, MD

Peter Jansen, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (633)

Peter Jansen, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2310 Village Square Parkway , Suite 201
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.390.7455

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (633)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is a great physician. Knowledgeable and listens well to the patients concerns. He is compassionate and takes his time explaining the issues. I highly recommend him!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Love Dr. Jansen. He takes the time to listen!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    every thing


  • Patient Review 4

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people and caring and kindness shown .


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, professional, and always ready to help. Location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pre appointment service was great. Dr. Jansen was excellent and his post appointment summary was the most complete and accurate I have ever received.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Jansen is very professional and attentive to necessary referrals and prescriptions.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and found Dr Jansen professional and friendly. I???m happy to have found this primary care practice.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Easy scheduling appointment All staff courteous helpful Dr Jansen is the best he provides Thorough excellent compassionate care


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient as well.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Met Dr Jansen for the first time as needed a new primary care physician. I am so impressed from the receptionist to the Dr. Everyone was friendly as well as professional. I am so happy I found Dr Jansen and his staff. I know I have the right doctor to take care of me. Totally thrilled with the entire office.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Neat, airy, bright


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, quick signin and convenient location. And of course our doctor.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Spacious


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and very friendly


  • Patient Review 19

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything from check-in, to the appointment, to check-out is so easy. Everyone is very friendly, professional and courteous. Dr. Jansen is the best!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    always friendly and efficient staff and Dr Jansen a great doctor


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 22

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    My husband and I really appreciate the warm and kind bed side manners of Heather. She listens, and is very thoughtful when it comes to patient questions and concerns. What an awesome young lady!!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good people, great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so friendly. Very quick check-in.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen, Rebecca, and Steven. All cheerful and efficient!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen is very knowledgeable as well as down to earth and friendly.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one is the greatest. They make sure you are very comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Even though the new location is a little sterile and clinical, the people inside make the difference. If anything, I would recommend that you add plants, paintings, and other things to live and up the office space. most of all, I am completely loyal to Dr. Jansen. I have followed him to four relocations!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    the new location is nice, and Dr. Jansen is very good for my primary care, JP.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    great people, Fantastic Dr.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and prompt. Not a long wait. In and out fast


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They???re very very good people. They treat me good.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office culture is obviously relaxed yet professional. Very comfortable, extremely clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is open and comfortable and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time visit, very professionally run.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, Expert, Experienced and efficient.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Very happy with Dr. Jansen.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional. Took me on time. Very professional & answered all questions. Through.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The healthcare providers, staff, facilities and proximity to my home.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Jansen.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, polite, professional...and ever so friendly!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the care I receive from Dr Jansen and all the staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    This appointment was basically a 'meet and greet' appointment. I was very impressed with the staff members, very professional and personable. Dr. Jansen expressed interest in my health and me as a person.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fantastic Physicians and Staff who love our Lord and Savior -- Jesus Christ. I pray that all people become Baptists and live joyfully ever after! You as well!!! John 15:11 These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full. KJV


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly nice and professional


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Super clean waiting room. Something to read that was not sports!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant front office folks and doctor???s assistant. Appears to be well run ??? you never feel workers are too busy to help you.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no wait times


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient office, courteous staff. Dr. Jansen takes time to be thorough in exams and discuss concerns.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient friendly staff. Easy parking and location to BMC clay


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very kind and professional!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's airy and clean.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and great staff.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    it was very quick and easy. thank you


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and close to all testing needs.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional. Conveniently located. Plenty of parking. Nice restrooms. Patient waiting area large with plenty of seating.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location is great and the facility is bright and spotless.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Curtiss and nice


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by Dr Peter Jansen and staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is a really good and caring PCP. I also like the MyChart and being able to check my records electronically.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional service. Very knowledable


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service with terrific staff, and 20 year history with Dr. Jansen. Best proof is that I'm still here. THANKS TO ALL!!


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    All ok


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    High quality


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized and very little waiting.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Stevenson. Staff is great too


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly faces. Happy reassuring environment New offices are beautiful serene and comfortable. Very professional .


  • Patient Review 77

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It takes weeks to get a appointment with Dr jansen. I don't want to see a pa or a ma. I go to the Dr to see a dr.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lots of parking and staff is helpful and my physician is Great


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff - pleasant surroundings. Ease of parking.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very organized, friendly and gentle.


  • Patient Review 83

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing, it is just too far from my home.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice facilities, run very efficiently. Quality of care is very good.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is immaculate for starters. The receptionists were polite, the nurses acted like they were happy doing their job and mostly, dr. Jansen, is thorough and interested.


  • Patient Review 86

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I know this will never get read by anyone who cares, but I will feel better by expressing myself somewhere. Dr. Jansen was complacent and careless during my most recent visit. I started on as a patient of his last year. I was 249 lbs and was not practicing any healthy lifestyle habits. After listening to my heart, he scared me half to death by stating I had the worst heart murmur he had ever heard and that I might need open heart surgery. He sent me for an echocardiogram to which they found absolutely nothing wrong with my heart other than the loud murmur. I went for two blood tests during this time as well to which they found only my cholesterol to be high. I visited with him after all of these tests and he claimed I was perfectly healthy and sent me on my way. When I visited with him recently, it was as if he had never met me before. He sat me down to examine me and exclaimed once again that I had one of the worst heart murmurs he ever heard. I then told him that I was aware and that he already sent me for an echocardiogram that yielded positive results. He then went on his computer and looked at my positive results and was dumbfounded. I also had lost 30lbs since I had last seen him to which he said absolutely nothing about. I weigh 217 lbs now due to going to the gym 5 days a week. He didn???t congratulate me or encourage me whatsoever. It was like he was disappointed that I was healthier. Instead, he kept me on medication that I don???t need and ordered more tests so he can keep soaking my insurance. Dr. Jansen is a moronic imbecile that should have probably retired 10 years ago.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.. Staff.. on time appointments??? the care I received is second to none


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Peter Jansen has been my Physician for decades. There's no other way to put it other than he's very good. I can pass some judgement on that because I'm in the medical business and deal with physicians all the time. Although he's very efficient there is never the feeling that you're rushed out the door. The office also runs well.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and great and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    He listens and understands and explains everything so you can understand


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people and a great Doc.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly while being professional at the same time. I also like that the office runs pretty close to on time. I usually do not have to wait over 5 or 10 minutes to be called in.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional. Lots of parking close by. Thankful they are so close.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 97

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comfortable going there


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and Nurses and Staff Thank You


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    good friendly personnel and doctors.


  • Patient Review 101

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Less of a wait time


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind office workers and compassionate Dr .


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen. Staff, all friendly, professionals. I especially like the Baptist Health Portal.


  • Patient Review 104

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    If I need to see my doctor, it is usually because I have an issue. Not being able to get an appointment in a timely manner is my only concern. Two to three weeks is far too long to wait, two to three days is too long to wait in most instances. I don't want a doctor that I cannot get in to see when I need to see a doctor.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people work there and they are very helpful


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and PA


  • Patient Review 107

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    new, clean airy


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff, new facilities, and proximity to our home.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt friendly doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people working there are friendly and helpful. Office is spotless. Where ever Dr Jansen goes, I go????


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm friendly staff. Clean organized waiting area and office, convenient location


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    New facility. Staff was friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great service!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and the entire staff professional, care about their patients what we say and how we feel. Thank You for them


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not so busy,everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive. Professional staff. Location. Great facilities. I really appreciate their flexibility in scheduling.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    They wonderful people,kind and Christians. They know their jobs and do them well. Dr Jansen is the very best.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The receptionists are great and Dr Jansen is amazing!! I really felt like he took his time getting to know my healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the staff, the doctor, never feel rushed. Takes time to answer concerns.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new place, but it doesn't matter to me, I dive 2 hrs , Doctor Jensen an office Personnel are the best. Thank You for all you do.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, the greeting.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Big but feels small. Great team


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are very knowledgeable,friendly,& very polite.


  • Patient Review 129

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor himself listened but the nurse seemed in a wee bit of a hurry


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peter Jensen. Very easy to talk to. I've been his patient for nearly 7 years now.


  • Patient Review 131

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    stop jamming your docs with ridiculous "performance" numbers, and let them be doctors who can take their time and not have appts 6 months apart! I worked in a hospital like this in NJ - and its no fun for the doctor or the patient! BTW Dr.Jansen is a very kind and skilled physician, I like him very much.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. The doctor and nurses listen to your problem and tries to help take care of the issue.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, well-organized and friendly staff. Plus they want to genuinely what to help your wellness.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the new offices. The overall courtesy and professionalism ,


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast response by video with my doctor


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and clean office and rooms The doctor seems great and concerned with my problems


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Geographically convenient Timely competent staff engaged medical personnel


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 141

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went very smoothly from check-in, to appointment, to check-out.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctor, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very spacious and relaxing


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are fast, easy and efficient.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, updated with current technology. The staff is very professional and friendly as well..


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is the best


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, staff very helpful. Office is clean, plenty of seats in the waiting area. Dr???s are good listeners and helpful.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close, knowledgeable, good people


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional and courteous staff. Cleanliness of office/waiting area and other rooms.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I find Dr Jansen a patient knowledgeable doctor and the staff that works there are very helpful and pleasant people...I can't think of any place to go if I need a doctor or advise


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was impressed and felt very comfortable


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the staff at Baptist Primary Care. Dr. Jansen is great!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are amazing


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses, and doctor were all very personable. The doctor was easy to talk to, and made sure to explain things in easy to understand ways.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional atmosphere, very patient friendly staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Facilities are near by and scheduling, so far, works much faster than Mayo. That???s why I am moving back to Baptist.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service; clean facilities


  • Patient Review 158

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It took me 6 phone calls and 2 in-person conversations for them to change to my married name and reflect my Blue Cross insurance coverage. That is beyond ridiculous!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good servise


  • Patient Review 160

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, my new Doctor is great. The new building adds to the overall pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 161

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Don't put me on hold and the go to lunch.it's


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s Very good.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is a fine doctor.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional,efficient, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Within minutes my problem was diagnosed and treated.


  • Patient Review 167

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It seems as though my time was rushed.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    very efficient and nice


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and I think the staff cares about the patients and tries to make the visit as good as possible. Dr. Jansen is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Jansen is an excellent physician who always takes time to see if I have any health concerns.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient, caring


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 173

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service. Makes you feel welcome. DR Jansen excellent primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one is always so nice


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your Dr. Jansen ! I've been his patient for over 20 years, followed him all over the place, He is the best! He's compassionate, caring, a true proffessional, a great Doctor. He has taken care of me and my family for all these years. Even my children who are grown with children of their own are his patients, as well as my grandchildren. Next I would say, your staff. Always friendly, attentive and caring. Next I would say, Location, very close and convinent. Please convey my appreciation to Dr. Jansen and staff for a job well done! V/r Ray & Mary Gonzalez


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen - his knowledge and support.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, promptness


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional curious


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and providers. Dr actually spent time, talked openly and touched me during exam - as contrasted with recent experiences where provider didn???t even do real examination.


  • Patient Review 182

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and his staff. A very pleasant place to go.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    the care and people


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm and professional staff. Excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Doctor Jansen is superb. The nurses and the complete staff are all pleasant and helpful. An excellent practice in every way.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is inviting and the staff is helpful and very friendly, also the office is within 2 miles of my home.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist is friendly. Nurse was very nice and effective. Dr. Jansen really listened to me and answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was comfortable.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful people, immaculate waiting rooms. Dr Jensen is my family???s doctor he is so knowledgeable and efficient. Always understanding and compassionate! Thank you for this medical facility!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable setting, friendly staff, and great service.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Clearly explained. Very personable.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You do not send me surveys.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 194

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctors and front office staff


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good professional people


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the TLC, and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff.Super polite on the phone. Very helpful answering questions.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    All professional


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    If I order an edible print on Monday, Memorial Day, will I receive it by Thursday, 7


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    First of all, the office gave us a space where there was a cancellation and second the Doctor listened to what I had to say and was re-assuring


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming, answered all questions


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff and the doctor takes time with me


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Positive environment.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are excellent in making you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and great doctor in a convenient location.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen listens to my issues rather than jumping to conclusions and prescribing meds just so he can see more patients


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly employees, very professional


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is the best. All of the office staff are great and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    First the staff and care, the convenience and follow up.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone's cheerful and competent.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous and kept us up to date with delays. Quick check out and awesome doctor.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful office staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal treatment we are provided if needed....


  • Patient Review 220

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    not to much... yall are ok


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is the best!


  • Patient Review 222

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Update patient portal info with current info


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    First time coming. Recommended due to previous Doctor leaving state. Very friendly and informative reception which I truly appreciated. Very efficient in making sure I had or what I needed to do in making my first appointment very smooth and an easy transition. Dr. Jansen made me feel very welcome and reviewed my history and issues In moving forward with my medical care. Thank you very much for your time and reception in receiving a new patient for all involved in this office!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctor, nice office.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were very pleasant and cheerful.


  • Patient Review 227

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comments at this time.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional with Friendly Knowledgeable Personnel.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality personnel


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, make you feel right at home. Everyone seems to truly care about the patient. Dr. Jansen is amazing and listens intently to the patient, very thorough as well.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location


  • Patient Review 235

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR.jansen


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything-I really like Dr. Jansen my primary care physician and his staff are always very accommodating-always run on schedule-Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Hardly any employee turnover which means they are happy.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and great treatment and NO ONE asked me if I got the jab!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, especially Monica, are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Jansen takes time with me to help me understand the answers to my questions. Barbara is helpful but not demanding.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Like my doctor


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the front are very nice and helpful and Dr. Jansen is great.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic always goes above and beyond to help me


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful with requests such as refills and lab orders.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly. Made me feel welcome on my first visit.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office girls are always friendly.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have a good doctor


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and good service.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great personnel. Easy to schedule for regular visits and emergencies. Great location also.


  • Patient Review 254

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly prompt service


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, like the doctors, short wait times and close to home.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen!!! Telehealth.


  • Patient Review 258

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s conveniently located near other doctors??? offices where I have appointments.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very professional. Getting an appointment is not an issue.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Caring, Accurate, Professional Medical Care, And Knowledgeable support staff.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Never have to wait long to see the doctor. Efficient but pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 264

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Deiwndly, very professional, well oiled maxhine.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor, whom I have been with for many years. The staff is truly amazing. Keeping appointments schedules on time. Friendly and accommodating staff and support team that makes your visit far less stressful.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, timely, courteous, friendly, and attentive.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and knowledgeable, dr Jansen is very attentive and listens to what you???re saying.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Friendly people. I feel very, very confident in the nurses and of course Dr. Jensen.


  • Patient Review 270

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went in for wellness check. I have been there every 6 months and have been with this doctor since Doctor Gill and Watson left. Not once have I had my prostate checked. I should at least get blood work. I had a nodule removed when the other doctors were there. I think this should be a part of a wellness exam.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Janton it???s very thorough and an outstanding primary care physician


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments, friendly staff good medical care


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism of the staff during and after intake.


  • Patient Review 275

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can't think of anything right now.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Monica is awesome. She has helped me so many times and been so easy to talk to. All the staff is nice and professional, but Monica stands out as being genuinely caring.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and my great and informative Dr Jansen. Thank you


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything..


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen and his great staff!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent. Very helpful and kind to all I have seen.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctor


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and medical personnel are wonderful and caring. They try their hardest to make sure everyone is seen as close to their appointment time as possible.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient and clean. The staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Near our home. Thorough


  • Patient Review 288

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,helpful staff


  • Patient Review 289

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I cannot sign on to my portal, I talked with IT and fixed it, then I signed on and none of my labs were on it. My name and address appeared but none of my information from the pages we filled out and submitted to the office. My appointment was Nov 11. My husband called and I was asked to resubmit my information, but have not received the screen to reapply. This has been frustrating and time consuming. Dr Jansen attempted to remove ear wax, pushed it to the side and the nurse came in and irrigated both ears and nothing came out. She feared puncturing my eardrum so stopped. My hearing has improved, but how do I get it out now, or is it not necessary. Judith G. Jones


  • Patient Review 290

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    We brought records from previous exams. When the doctor came for a check up, he had none of it. When we got our blood work, I got my results the next day. My wife has not yet seen her results. Your IT system response is terrible. When I tried to sign on I waited more than several minutes to get a message that said try later. When I call in I have waited ten minutes on hold.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism ... doctors are thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and is able to see soon for emergency appointments. Clean and neat office.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and availability to him. Pleasant professional staff.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment and everyone is super nice!!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, great staff, great doc


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly; They listen and pat attention well!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly !


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and genuine caring.


  • Patient Review 302

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the ability to get an appointment quickly if necessary. The doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The smiling face when I come in


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees and Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near by.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and nice ????????


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Jansen is thorough, considerate, and patient in discussions with me.


  • Patient Review 309

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional, clean


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr janson is the BEST LISTENS TO ALL YOUR NEEDS THE NURSE REBECAA IS GREAT MONICA UP FRONT IS GREAT TO CHECK U IN EVERY ONE SHOULD SEE DR JANSON BEST DR I HAVE SEEN HERE


  • Patient Review 311

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, awesome primary care doctors.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Jansen are great and very informative. Very good with referrals.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, curteous, caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen has been my doctor for 30 years. Everyone at the office is great and know me by name.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff and a doctor that listens and knows the proper treatment. The only difficulty is calling the office because the wait time is long.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly,


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional w/great knowledge and patient care.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The atmosphere is great.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was delighted with the extra care I received from the staff and especially from Dr. Jansen! THE BEST DR APPT EVER! I love telemedicine.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel, clean quite office.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like our Dr., the staff is very friendly and helpful. Don't know what I would have done without receptionist Monica) this last visit.


  • Patient Review 328

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lack of communication. Left feeling confused and lost.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, all personal are very pleasant and reach out to ensure all your needs are carefully taken cared for. ????????


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is close to my home People are friendly Not a long waiting time


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff who really want to see you get better.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional but very nice


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personnel are kind, helpful, and professional. They make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Jansen is patient, professional and allows you time to ask all your questions. Dr. Stevenson is equally as kind and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 335

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was lied to twice about my prescription status to the military from a civilian doctor. I was denied my pain medication both times not to mention my waste of time and embarrassment. Then when calling in using the menu to talk with my doc???s tech and got hung up on, then tried to call in and had to wait literally 10 minutes to talk with the front desk who then did a direct transfer on call to the tech???s desk and the phone rang for literally 15 minutes before the call was terminated on your end and I was hung on again. Then it was another 5 minutes to complain to the front desk. I was and am angry. I started the process 3 weeks ago to get my pain med. I called it in on a Thursday, had my follow up appointment the next Wednesday, the doc knew nothing about my calling it in so no script was ready, so he told me entered it to the military, and got lied to again. You are a short staffed, and mediocre at best which has now become the industry standard. As a retired Navy Corpsman, past registered clinical nuclear medicine technologist, certified substance abuse counselor, and retired Florida licensed registered nurse, I feel qualified to properly asses you and your status. You suck! Just like all of your competition. Since you have bought in to lies that covid19 has generated and denied the established science, the historical teachings of medicine, and all the common knowledge of at least a century, I say again you suck!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely! Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, the doctor, and the decorations.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All were helpful and kind. Thank you. Carolyn


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr are very kind. I love that the Dr actually took the time to talk with me instead of rush me out the door like most Dr???s do.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good service. Great doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    ????


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Jansen displays confidence and concern. He is reminds me of the family doctors of the past that considered patients as individuals worthy of his time and attention.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Peter Janson


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and Caring.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good atmosphere and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable very friendly


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, knowledgeable, personable physician. Friendly, efficient staff. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 349

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am being treated as a number and not as a person. 1 My Dr. Was 35 minutes late to my virtual appointment. I was also told that if the Dr was late that the "Medical Examiner" would call and notify me .... I never received a call. 2 We receive no return callbacks even after leaving a message 3 I was told by my Dr that he would dispatch an in home nurse to assist in my low oxygen levels (90-93). The lowest my oxygen has been 87. I still have not been contacted by anyone in the office to confirm My Information or when I am to expect the nurse to arrive. It's almost as if MY life does not matter. John Doyle


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent The staff and Dr. Jansen are the best


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very nice and they always Get me in fasI I like ke everything my dr is great


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. The time to be seen and time for the appointment are fairly close to each other. Yes I asked they explain everything so that you understand what???s going on.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and couteous


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, professional staff


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone on they staff is nice and also understanding. Dr Jensen is great


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, convenience, cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, seen quickly, excellent care


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, timely


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always pleasant and kind


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    close by


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to the Baptist Fleming Island medical park. Professional group.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very convenient


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are really nice and the Dr listened to me and exceeded my expectations.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, nice support staff.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen of course and his MA Rebecca. The girls in the front office are always kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 368

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maybe in house blood work


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    really efficient


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    they are very professional , friendly, and care about your health...


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr jansen


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the staff???Dr Jansen listens to my concerns and then acts on them???cleanliness of the office..


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife is also a patient


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr Jansen takes the time to listen to you. It???s a breath of fresh air to know if I have an issue he will be there to help me through it.


  • Patient Review 379

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Close by.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous, caring and helpful with patients.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been with this practice for 20+ years. We???ve been through different doctors and different locations. We have followed them because we feel confidence in their knowledge and the way they care for their patients. Terri (office manager) has been with this office as long as we have if not longer. We feel at ease with someone that learns our character and knows us. I also like the fact that you can tell this office has Christian standards and you can tell by the treatment of their patients. When you walk in an office with standards of this manner, you can tell there???s something different about it and it???s gonna be a good visit with them caring about your problems. Needless to say, we are very satisfied with our primary care office. Thank you Doctors, Nurse practitioner, all of the other office staff and individuals that have any part in the care we receive. You guys are great!! Larry and Sherry Gibstein


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff has always been very friendly and courteous. You are greeted when you arrive and they actually seem to appreciate that you are a customer. Dr Jansen is the best. I drive a considerable distance to keep Dr Jansen as my doctor. Thanks for allowing the input, I really like it when a business actually appears to care about those who are being served.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctor with wonderful "bedside" manner.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not much waiting time staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    How close it is to Clay County Baptist ER.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm so happy to have found such a great place! I love the location, the cleanliness and pleasant design of the office, and most of all, Dr. Jansen and the staff!


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and efficiency. Love Dr. Jansen. Rebecca is the best. She always gets my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and doctor is amazing


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very down to earth and very helpful!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly very clean .Willing yo help when needed.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have worked with this staff and built a relationship with them. I appreciate their help when I call especially Rebecca.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff has always been friendly and helpful from the front office staff to the medical assistants. Dr. Jansen is a great doctor who is honest and transparent with his patients. If there's something you need to do to get healthy and prevent illness, he'll let you know. He's also been really supportive of my continued efforts to improve my health and fitness with awesome recognition each time I come in with progress on my path.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very professional yet still manage to be friendly


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Jansen & his staff! They’re always very professional and caring. Every visit is pleasant and they are very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen, Rebecca and the office staff are wonderful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff prompt appointment


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff, clean atmosphere, great doctor &PA


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Jansen has been my husband's primary for years. I recently switched to Dr. Jansen based on his recommendation and I'm glad I did. A member of his support staff, Monica was extremely kind and went out of her way to assist me.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is great and very professional. I appreciate them very much. Thanks everyone


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionally staffed; very respectful and courteous; convent to our home; and always there for us.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly


  • Patient Review 409

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly & not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, professional, caring staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Over all professional staff


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional. Dr. Jansen is very efficient and doesn't make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly, sociable, and helpful. My wife and I really appreciated the time that Dr. Jansen took with me, especially the EKG testing and subsequent referral to a cardiologist.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel is very friendly, kind and attentive!! They will work with regarding appointments and refills. Dr. Jansen is the best


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very nice and get back to me very qiuickly


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness and welcoming by all staff! Looking at my whole person rather than just one problem. Asking for good questions.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Plenty of parking. Clean.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people and doctors are really good.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait, courteous staff and a doctor with a sense of humor and thorough!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, professional, and personal.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly thanks Tim


  • Patient Review 423

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been trying to sign up for the patient portal and have never received the email invitation. Lab orders are lagging.


  • Patient Review 424

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were professional in their work.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent,caring staff.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is ALWAYS so nice! All of yhe staff are extremely friendly and helpful. My doctor is knowledgeable and always talks to me about my whole being.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office! Staff is very friendly and atmosphere very pleasant. Dr. Jansen is the best PCP I've had in a long time.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick visit. Peter was a very through doctor.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 431

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my records are with Baptist, this gives me a team of doctors not 3 or 4 different ones.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is thoughtful kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s friendly, professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people great atmosphere great doctors


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen was great. The staff was very nice. The office was clean and orderly. My only complaint was that I left a message on their VM for Dr. Jansen and no one ever called me back in response to my question.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff is so helpful.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first appointment with Dr Jansen. He was welcoming, patient, attentive, and seemed concerned with my issues. I felt very relaxed and comfortable speaking to him. Also his staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Jansen to others.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    DOCTOR


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and personable. Doctor Jansen is easy to talk to and you know that he is truly listening to you.


  • Patient Review 443

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faster callbacks when requested


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly but also professional. They listen and always try to accommodate us which is greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Jansen is excellent!!!


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice team. Been with my doctor 25yrs


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit was exceptional! Dr. Jansen was knowledgeable and patient oriented. Time was taken to collect a thorough medical history. Front office staff was friendly and helpful. Not only do I future health collaboration but I plan to switch my family for primary care.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Dr. Peter Jansen is very kind and patient and listens to all your concerns. The office staff is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and try to take care of our needs.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very professional and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of care and service. The follow up on treatment. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Com patent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 453

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, professional and courteous patient service from all staff members.


  • Patient Review 454

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can only recommend you to people that live out your way....I have to travel too far to come but I am happy with Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen was very helpful during my bout with c ovid. I was able to get an apt pretty fast


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr J is awesome!


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the location of the primary care was close to home.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    not long in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good experience. Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office Great staff


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful with Zoom.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get the feeling that the Doctor & Personnel really care . I go by first impressions and every one seemed to be genuine, caring,truthful,understanding.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice & clean and the lady that checks in patients is super nice !


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Efficient staff, Dr Jansen is a professional with great bedside manor.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY. ALWAYS TREATED WITH RESPECT. I REALLY LIKE MY DOCTOR, I HAVE BEEN WITH HIM FOR ABOUT 14 YEARS, WHERE HE MOVES TO I ALWAYS GO TO HIS OFFICE..


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really nice caring staff, they make you feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff and good care.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, efficient. Everyone is courteous. My doctor is competent, speaks to me in language I understand, treats me as if I am important to him.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Doctors are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly!


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    From reception to seeing the physician to checking out, the staff make it enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional yet friendly and understanding.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly Abd helpful. Office is clean Really like dr jasen he listens to what you are telling him. Very friendly


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reasonable waiting time, and friendly employees.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and on time.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, knowledgable and friendly staff. Since moving to the area, they know my name and offer a very warm greeting, when they are not assisting another customer, everytime I walk into the office. Even with my COVID mask, they still recognize me. That type of personal touch, makes me believe that they sincerely care about me as a person, more than they do as a patient, which I truly love about the office and staff.


  • Patient Review 486

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great overall service and atmosphere.....Slow checkout after service seems excessive


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the ladies that work in the front office. So friendly and caring. Wait time for appt is very reasonable. But most of all, Dr. Jansen is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients and listens. Takes the time that is needed to help his patients. Best doctor I’ve ever had!!!


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are friendly and professional. Dr Jansen is excellent!


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr janson is a great Dr and his nurse is awesome and Monica up front is so nice and feel like they care about u when go there !!


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly. Really like Dr Janssen.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Jansen is very thorough and takes time to evaluate his patients.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 493

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    wait time


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a great doctor


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The girls at the front desk were so friendly And Dr. Jansen was truly the kind of doctor that we’ve been looking for since we lost our doctor of 30 years when he retired. Dr. Jansen was personable, he was thorough and you could tell that he genuinely cares about his patients! Thankful to have found him.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very professional, friendly and efficient as always. From the front desk who greeted me cheerfully while checking me in, to the new MA that brought me to my room, to Dr Jansen who is always takes his time never making me feel rushed and is very thorough, to the person who checked me out scheduling my next appointment. I always recommend this office when asked to suggest a Dr's office in the Fleming Island area. Keep up the great work! So glad I switched Dr's, only wish I had done it sooner.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like working with Dr. Jansen. He is compassionate and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and nice facility and a cool Primary Care Physician, I admire his character and positive attitude ?üôÇ.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reputable


View More Reviews View Less Reviews