Peter Jansen, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (443)

Peter Jansen, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2349 Village Square Parkway , Suite 110
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.390.7455

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (443)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Clearly explained. Very personable.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You do not send me surveys.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 4

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctors and front office staff


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good professional people


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the TLC, and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff.Super polite on the phone. Very helpful answering questions.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    All professional


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    If I order an edible print on Monday, Memorial Day, will I receive it by Thursday, 7


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    First of all, the office gave us a space where there was a cancellation and second the Doctor listened to what I had to say and was re-assuring


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming, answered all questions


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff and the doctor takes time with me


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Positive environment.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are excellent in making you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and great doctor in a convenient location.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen listens to my issues rather than jumping to conclusions and prescribing meds just so he can see more patients


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly employees, very professional


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is the best. All of the office staff are great and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    First the staff and care, the convenience and follow up.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone's cheerful and competent.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous and kept us up to date with delays. Quick check out and awesome doctor.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful office staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal treatment we are provided if needed....


  • Patient Review 30

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    not to much... yall are ok


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is the best!


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Update patient portal info with current info


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    First time coming. Recommended due to previous Doctor leaving state. Very friendly and informative reception which I truly appreciated. Very efficient in making sure I had or what I needed to do in making my first appointment very smooth and an easy transition. Dr. Jansen made me feel very welcome and reviewed my history and issues In moving forward with my medical care. Thank you very much for your time and reception in receiving a new patient for all involved in this office!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctor, nice office.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were very pleasant and cheerful.


  • Patient Review 37

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comments at this time.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional with Friendly Knowledgeable Personnel.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality personnel


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, make you feel right at home. Everyone seems to truly care about the patient. Dr. Jansen is amazing and listens intently to the patient, very thorough as well.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR.jansen


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything-I really like Dr. Jansen my primary care physician and his staff are always very accommodating-always run on schedule-Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Hardly any employee turnover which means they are happy.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and great treatment and NO ONE asked me if I got the jab!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, especially Monica, are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Jansen takes time with me to help me understand the answers to my questions. Barbara is helpful but not demanding.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Like my doctor


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the front are very nice and helpful and Dr. Jansen is great.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic always goes above and beyond to help me


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful with requests such as refills and lab orders.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly. Made me feel welcome on my first visit.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office girls are always friendly.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have a good doctor


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and good service.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great personnel. Easy to schedule for regular visits and emergencies. Great location also.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly prompt service


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, like the doctors, short wait times and close to home.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen!!! Telehealth.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s conveniently located near other doctors??? offices where I have appointments.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very professional. Getting an appointment is not an issue.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Caring, Accurate, Professional Medical Care, And Knowledgeable support staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Never have to wait long to see the doctor. Efficient but pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Deiwndly, very professional, well oiled maxhine.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor, whom I have been with for many years. The staff is truly amazing. Keeping appointments schedules on time. Friendly and accommodating staff and support team that makes your visit far less stressful.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, timely, courteous, friendly, and attentive.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and knowledgeable, dr Jansen is very attentive and listens to what you???re saying.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Friendly people. I feel very, very confident in the nurses and of course Dr. Jensen.


  • Patient Review 80

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went in for wellness check. I have been there every 6 months and have been with this doctor since Doctor Gill and Watson left. Not once have I had my prostate checked. I should at least get blood work. I had a nodule removed when the other doctors were there. I think this should be a part of a wellness exam.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Janton it???s very thorough and an outstanding primary care physician


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments, friendly staff good medical care


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism of the staff during and after intake.


  • Patient Review 85

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can't think of anything right now.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Monica is awesome. She has helped me so many times and been so easy to talk to. All the staff is nice and professional, but Monica stands out as being genuinely caring.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and my great and informative Dr Jansen. Thank you


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything..


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen and his great staff!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent. Very helpful and kind to all I have seen.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctor


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and medical personnel are wonderful and caring. They try their hardest to make sure everyone is seen as close to their appointment time as possible.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient and clean. The staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Near our home. Thorough


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,helpful staff


  • Patient Review 99

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I cannot sign on to my portal, I talked with IT and fixed it, then I signed on and none of my labs were on it. My name and address appeared but none of my information from the pages we filled out and submitted to the office. My appointment was Nov 11. My husband called and I was asked to resubmit my information, but have not received the screen to reapply. This has been frustrating and time consuming. Dr Jansen attempted to remove ear wax, pushed it to the side and the nurse came in and irrigated both ears and nothing came out. She feared puncturing my eardrum so stopped. My hearing has improved, but how do I get it out now, or is it not necessary. Judith G. Jones


  • Patient Review 100

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    We brought records from previous exams. When the doctor came for a check up, he had none of it. When we got our blood work, I got my results the next day. My wife has not yet seen her results. Your IT system response is terrible. When I tried to sign on I waited more than several minutes to get a message that said try later. When I call in I have waited ten minutes on hold.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism ... doctors are thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and is able to see soon for emergency appointments. Clean and neat office.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and availability to him. Pleasant professional staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment and everyone is super nice!!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, great staff, great doc


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly; They listen and pat attention well!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly !


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and genuine caring.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the ability to get an appointment quickly if necessary. The doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The smiling face when I come in


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr janson is the BEST LISTENS TO ALL YOUR NEEDS THE NURSE REBECAA IS GREAT MONICA UP FRONT IS GREAT TO CHECK U IN EVERY ONE SHOULD SEE DR JANSON BEST DR I HAVE SEEN HERE


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees and Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near by.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and nice ????????


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Jansen is thorough, considerate, and patient in discussions with me.


  • Patient Review 120

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional, clean


  • Patient Review 121

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, awesome primary care doctors.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Jansen are great and very informative. Very good with referrals.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, curteous, caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen has been my doctor for 30 years. Everyone at the office is great and know me by name.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff and a doctor that listens and knows the proper treatment. The only difficulty is calling the office because the wait time is long.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly,


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional w/great knowledge and patient care.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The atmosphere is great.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was delighted with the extra care I received from the staff and especially from Dr. Jansen! THE BEST DR APPT EVER! I love telemedicine.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel, clean quite office.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like our Dr., the staff is very friendly and helpful. Don't know what I would have done without receptionist Monica) this last visit.


  • Patient Review 138

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lack of communication. Left feeling confused and lost.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, all personal are very pleasant and reach out to ensure all your needs are carefully taken cared for. ????????


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is close to my home People are friendly Not a long waiting time


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff who really want to see you get better.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional but very nice


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personnel are kind, helpful, and professional. They make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Jansen is patient, professional and allows you time to ask all your questions. Dr. Stevenson is equally as kind and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 145

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was lied to twice about my prescription status to the military from a civilian doctor. I was denied my pain medication both times not to mention my waste of time and embarrassment. Then when calling in using the menu to talk with my doc???s tech and got hung up on, then tried to call in and had to wait literally 10 minutes to talk with the front desk who then did a direct transfer on call to the tech???s desk and the phone rang for literally 15 minutes before the call was terminated on your end and I was hung on again. Then it was another 5 minutes to complain to the front desk. I was and am angry. I started the process 3 weeks ago to get my pain med. I called it in on a Thursday, had my follow up appointment the next Wednesday, the doc knew nothing about my calling it in so no script was ready, so he told me entered it to the military, and got lied to again. You are a short staffed, and mediocre at best which has now become the industry standard. As a retired Navy Corpsman, past registered clinical nuclear medicine technologist, certified substance abuse counselor, and retired Florida licensed registered nurse, I feel qualified to properly asses you and your status. You suck! Just like all of your competition. Since you have bought in to lies that covid19 has generated and denied the established science, the historical teachings of medicine, and all the common knowledge of at least a century, I say again you suck!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely! Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, the doctor, and the decorations.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All were helpful and kind. Thank you. Carolyn


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr are very kind. I love that the Dr actually took the time to talk with me instead of rush me out the door like most Dr???s do.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good service. Great doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    ????


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Jansen displays confidence and concern. He is reminds me of the family doctors of the past that considered patients as individuals worthy of his time and attention.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Peter Janson


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and Caring.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good atmosphere and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable very friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, knowledgeable, personable physician. Friendly, efficient staff. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 159

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am being treated as a number and not as a person. 1 My Dr. Was 35 minutes late to my virtual appointment. I was also told that if the Dr was late that the "Medical Examiner" would call and notify me .... I never received a call. 2 We receive no return callbacks even after leaving a message 3 I was told by my Dr that he would dispatch an in home nurse to assist in my low oxygen levels (90-93). The lowest my oxygen has been 87. I still have not been contacted by anyone in the office to confirm My Information or when I am to expect the nurse to arrive. It's almost as if MY life does not matter. John Doyle


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent The staff and Dr. Jansen are the best


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very nice and they always Get me in fasI I like ke everything my dr is great


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. The time to be seen and time for the appointment are fairly close to each other. Yes I asked they explain everything so that you understand what???s going on.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and couteous


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, professional staff


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone on they staff is nice and also understanding. Dr Jensen is great


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, convenience, cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, seen quickly, excellent care


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, timely


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always pleasant and kind


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    close by


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to the Baptist Fleming Island medical park. Professional group.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very convenient


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are really nice and the Dr listened to me and exceeded my expectations.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, nice support staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen of course and his MA Rebecca. The girls in the front office are always kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 178

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maybe in house blood work


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    really efficient


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    they are very professional , friendly, and care about your health...


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the staff???Dr Jansen listens to my concerns and then acts on them???cleanliness of the office..


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife is also a patient


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr jansen


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr Jansen takes the time to listen to you. It???s a breath of fresh air to know if I have an issue he will be there to help me through it.


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Close by.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous, caring and helpful with patients.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been with this practice for 20+ years. We???ve been through different doctors and different locations. We have followed them because we feel confidence in their knowledge and the way they care for their patients. Terri (office manager) has been with this office as long as we have if not longer. We feel at ease with someone that learns our character and knows us. I also like the fact that you can tell this office has Christian standards and you can tell by the treatment of their patients. When you walk in an office with standards of this manner, you can tell there???s something different about it and it???s gonna be a good visit with them caring about your problems. Needless to say, we are very satisfied with our primary care office. Thank you Doctors, Nurse practitioner, all of the other office staff and individuals that have any part in the care we receive. You guys are great!! Larry and Sherry Gibstein


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff has always been very friendly and courteous. You are greeted when you arrive and they actually seem to appreciate that you are a customer. Dr Jansen is the best. I drive a considerable distance to keep Dr Jansen as my doctor. Thanks for allowing the input, I really like it when a business actually appears to care about those who are being served.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctor with wonderful "bedside" manner.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not much waiting time staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    How close it is to Clay County Baptist ER.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm so happy to have found such a great place! I love the location, the cleanliness and pleasant design of the office, and most of all, Dr. Jansen and the staff!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and efficiency. Love Dr. Jansen. Rebecca is the best. She always gets my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and doctor is amazing


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very down to earth and very helpful!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly very clean .Willing yo help when needed.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have worked with this staff and built a relationship with them. I appreciate their help when I call especially Rebecca.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff has always been friendly and helpful from the front office staff to the medical assistants. Dr. Jansen is a great doctor who is honest and transparent with his patients. If there's something you need to do to get healthy and prevent illness, he'll let you know. He's also been really supportive of my continued efforts to improve my health and fitness with awesome recognition each time I come in with progress on my path.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very professional yet still manage to be friendly


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Jansen & his staff! They’re always very professional and caring. Every visit is pleasant and they are very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen, Rebecca and the office staff are wonderful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff prompt appointment


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff, clean atmosphere, great doctor &PA


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Jansen has been my husband's primary for years. I recently switched to Dr. Jansen based on his recommendation and I'm glad I did. A member of his support staff, Monica was extremely kind and went out of her way to assist me.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is great and very professional. I appreciate them very much. Thanks everyone


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionally staffed; very respectful and courteous; convent to our home; and always there for us.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly


  • Patient Review 219

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly & not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, professional, caring staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Over all professional staff


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional. Dr. Jansen is very efficient and doesn't make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly, sociable, and helpful. My wife and I really appreciated the time that Dr. Jansen took with me, especially the EKG testing and subsequent referral to a cardiologist.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel is very friendly, kind and attentive!! They will work with regarding appointments and refills. Dr. Jansen is the best


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very nice and get back to me very qiuickly


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness and welcoming by all staff! Looking at my whole person rather than just one problem. Asking for good questions.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Plenty of parking. Clean.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people and doctors are really good.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait, courteous staff and a doctor with a sense of humor and thorough!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, professional, and personal.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly thanks Tim


  • Patient Review 233

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been trying to sign up for the patient portal and have never received the email invitation. Lab orders are lagging.


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were professional in their work.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent,caring staff.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is ALWAYS so nice! All of yhe staff are extremely friendly and helpful. My doctor is knowledgeable and always talks to me about my whole being.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this office! Staff is very friendly and atmosphere very pleasant. Dr. Jansen is the best PCP I've had in a long time.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick visit. Peter was a very through doctor.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my records are with Baptist, this gives me a team of doctors not 3 or 4 different ones.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is thoughtful kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s friendly, professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people great atmosphere great doctors


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen was great. The staff was very nice. The office was clean and orderly. My only complaint was that I left a message on their VM for Dr. Jansen and no one ever called me back in response to my question.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff is so helpful.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first appointment with Dr Jansen. He was welcoming, patient, attentive, and seemed concerned with my issues. I felt very relaxed and comfortable speaking to him. Also his staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Jansen to others.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    DOCTOR


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and personable. Doctor Jansen is easy to talk to and you know that he is truly listening to you.


  • Patient Review 253

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faster callbacks when requested


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly but also professional. They listen and always try to accommodate us which is greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Jansen is excellent!!!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice team. Been with my doctor 25yrs


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit was exceptional! Dr. Jansen was knowledgeable and patient oriented. Time was taken to collect a thorough medical history. Front office staff was friendly and helpful. Not only do I future health collaboration but I plan to switch my family for primary care.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Dr. Peter Jansen is very kind and patient and listens to all your concerns. The office staff is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and try to take care of our needs.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very professional and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of care and service. The follow up on treatment. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Com patent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 263

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, professional and courteous patient service from all staff members.


  • Patient Review 264

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can only recommend you to people that live out your way....I have to travel too far to come but I am happy with Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen was very helpful during my bout with c ovid. I was able to get an apt pretty fast


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr J is awesome!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the location of the primary care was close to home.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    not long in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good experience. Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office Great staff


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful with Zoom.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get the feeling that the Doctor & Personnel really care . I go by first impressions and every one seemed to be genuine, caring,truthful,understanding.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice & clean and the lady that checks in patients is super nice !


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Efficient staff, Dr Jansen is a professional with great bedside manor.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY. ALWAYS TREATED WITH RESPECT. I REALLY LIKE MY DOCTOR, I HAVE BEEN WITH HIM FOR ABOUT 14 YEARS, WHERE HE MOVES TO I ALWAYS GO TO HIS OFFICE..


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really nice caring staff, they make you feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff and good care.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, efficient. Everyone is courteous. My doctor is competent, speaks to me in language I understand, treats me as if I am important to him.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Doctors are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    From reception to seeing the physician to checking out, the staff make it enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional yet friendly and understanding.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly Abd helpful. Office is clean Really like dr jasen he listens to what you are telling him. Very friendly


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reasonable waiting time, and friendly employees.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and on time.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, knowledgable and friendly staff. Since moving to the area, they know my name and offer a very warm greeting, when they are not assisting another customer, everytime I walk into the office. Even with my COVID mask, they still recognize me. That type of personal touch, makes me believe that they sincerely care about me as a person, more than they do as a patient, which I truly love about the office and staff.


  • Patient Review 296

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great overall service and atmosphere.....Slow checkout after service seems excessive


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the ladies that work in the front office. So friendly and caring. Wait time for appt is very reasonable. But most of all, Dr. Jansen is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients and listens. Takes the time that is needed to help his patients. Best doctor I’ve ever had!!!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are friendly and professional. Dr Jansen is excellent!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr janson is a great Dr and his nurse is awesome and Monica up front is so nice and feel like they care about u when go there !!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly. Really like Dr Janssen.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Jansen is very thorough and takes time to evaluate his patients.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 303

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    wait time


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a great doctor


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The girls at the front desk were so friendly And Dr. Jansen was truly the kind of doctor that we’ve been looking for since we lost our doctor of 30 years when he retired. Dr. Jansen was personable, he was thorough and you could tell that he genuinely cares about his patients! Thankful to have found him.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very professional, friendly and efficient as always. From the front desk who greeted me cheerfully while checking me in, to the new MA that brought me to my room, to Dr Jansen who is always takes his time never making me feel rushed and is very thorough, to the person who checked me out scheduling my next appointment. I always recommend this office when asked to suggest a Dr's office in the Fleming Island area. Keep up the great work! So glad I switched Dr's, only wish I had done it sooner.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like working with Dr. Jansen. He is compassionate and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and nice facility and a cool Primary Care Physician, I admire his character and positive attitude ?üôÇ.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is very thorough and personable


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reputable


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    prompt


  • Patient Review 313

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My medical records reflect my ex husband I’ve been divorced from for 15 years, along with an address I’ve never lived at that he shares with his wife. I’ve addressed this several times as I don’t want him associated with something as important as my records. The office staff acted annoyed that I asked for it be fixed and kept saying it’s fine, it’s fixed. Three times I asked for printed proof and all three times it was still wrong. They only wanted to leave for the day and finally told me they didn’t know what else to do that they would have to ask their office manager. No one has called to give me any updates or to tell me this is fixed.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly service, makes you feel at home when visiting.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant employees and my appointment was on time!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 317

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The experience with the doctor was great. However, administrators were no so good as expected.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, professional and informative! I was seen on time. Loved the experience!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly doctors, and staff, always willing to accommodate, quick and prompt service, not sitting in there 30-45 past the appointment time which I love. they get you in and get you out.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Jansen. He listens to your needs.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!! The staff is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable I wouldn’t change a thing.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and convenient Great office staff


  • Patient Review 326

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Looking forward to my next visit.


  • Patient Review 327

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very difficult to get medications refilled. I do Mayo Clinic mail order. Was never an issue with Dr Jones. After a week my medications have not been refilled. Left a voice mail no response.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional when responding to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is friendly and attractive, but mostly I go there because of Dr. Jansen. He is a credit to the medical profession.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are professionally polite. They listen to their patients. They treat me well as a new comer. I didn’t go wrong choosing this primary care facility. My doctor treated me well. He is so awesome excellently professional. I wish you all good luck and be safe always to take care of more patients to come.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is an excellent doctor and the staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and a great Physician with Dr.Jansen


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly genuine care of the staff. Dr. Jansen has a broad knowledge of many areas of the medical field. I trust my family in everyone's care.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff. Dr. Jansen is the best and well worth the long drive to the facility. It is so refreshing to have a support staff and office staff that really cares. Mark woods


  • Patient Review 336

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    start before o800


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were all very competent and friendly displaying consideration to my needs. Dr. Jansen was unique in his ability to listen to me while I talked about my symptoms. I did not feel rushed so when he explained the results of the exam I understood what was wrong and what I needed to do to resolve the problem. He was very professional.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment time wasn't delayed. Office staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor didn't rush through the appointment, took time to answer all my questions.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, like family even. Doctor Jansen is as good as my prior doctor in Washington state. That is a genuine compliment. Not all docs are so kind and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is awesome and the front desk personnel are just as good.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and always helpful


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and is very thorough and takes the time to go over everything with you


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and treat you nice ,


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctor visit I've ever had. He listened, he was helpful, he was straight forward. It was exactly what I needed.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The treatment from all in the office


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating staff! They were awesome about working my mother in for a last minute appt. They really do care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no waiting. Doctor Jansen is friendly, knowledgeable - a pleasure to visit


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so friendly


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 350

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Dr. Jansen is a top notch physician.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Calming Christian atmosphere, friendly efficient staff, attractive surroundings


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 355

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was left in a room for a long time also the doctor did not go over results. Was just rushed.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best Staff and even better Doctors


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff. They are kind, considerate and try to make your visit comfortable. Appointments are on time and you do not have to be there all day.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Christian Atmosphere. Staff Is always polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Oncall info from nurse


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff Exceptional.


  • Patient Review 365

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Dr Jansen is really great.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 368

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff do not really pay attention to patients and symptoms. Went to the office - told i had sinus infection. 3 days on antibiotics and felt worse. Called office and was told to go to er gecause they can do testing. Dr. Wouldnt refer for scan of sinuses or swab of nasal cavity. Ended up at walk in clinic who orescribed different antibiotic and feeling much better. Treated like a number not a person. Patients walking in and out without face coverings and nothing was said. Looking for new primary care doctor. Not impressed with Baptist in general.


  • Patient Review 369

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    They forgot me and just let me sit for to long


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff ... the outer Office personal are so very courteous And knowledge ! The medical assistants are so very capable and helpful. It is a pleasure to visit them.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Jansen takes the time to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Remind me of my doctor's appointment get me in there and out of there as quickly as possible


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great environment and friendly


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are friendly and helpful. I appreciate my doctor and will keep him as my doctor where he works.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome group of people.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Jansen are always very polite, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care from all.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Jansen is great, easy to talk to and shows genuine concern to whatever issue you’re discussing.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I am sick they see me right away.. the staff is friendly and knowledgeable..i like Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything they listen and don’t make you feel that you don’t belong there they care and treat you with care and to have a doctor that listens is everything and the staff is the best I won’t want go anywhere else and I drive from glen st Mary fla that how good they are bless them all.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen is wonderful. He staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great virtual office visit. Great s organization and procedures. Doctor Jansen is a well experienced and good communicator. He relates well to his patients. Also, excellent staff!!!


  • Patient Review 383

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Polite and caring. Answered all questions


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the way the office is run and the staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people and the quality care. Prompt and competent.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, cheerful and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and Staff.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Response was quick


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff super nice and efficient! Dr Jansen super nice! Everything is clean!


  • Patient Review 395

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. JENSEN SHOWED UP ONE HOUR LATE ( WITH NO APOLOGY) AND TOOK EXACTLY FIVE MINUTES WITH ME . HE SHOWED NO INTEREST IN MY REQUEST TO GET A REFILL ON MY TESTOSTERONE MEDICINE WHICH I NEEDED. VERY VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, the caring staff and Dr Jansen.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am new and was my first visit. Even with all the new Covid changes. The staff and Dr were great. Glad I choose this office!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen really takes his time with each patient. He’s very personable and interested in getting to know you. Office staff and assistants are always friendly. They can always fit me in if I have an emergency or immediate issues.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen is nice doctor. Always pleasant to talk with.


  • Patient Review 400

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I have an RX it takes me at least a 2nd visit the next day to get it straightened out. Last Blood work order lacked the codes for the last four items so I was told it could cost me $350, therefore I declined them. Now I always 2 days per visit.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and his staff are great!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff and Dr Jansen. Always a pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is super nice unlike my previous Dr I can go to the office and not be pushed some kind of meds.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front staff are very friendly and professional. My Physician takes the time to listen to me and explains things very well, and is easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. You don’t feel like they are rushing you out to get someone else in. We really like Dr. Jansen. He listens to what you have to say and then makes recommendations.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people that really care for their patients I like everything there is nothing not to like


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Jansen is the best!


  • Patient Review 409

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, senitive to enviroment,


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jansen and all the staff from the reception desk area until we left are awesome. Very helpful. They took care of us, although we are new patients we felt like we have been there longer. Very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens well and Dr. Jansen is patient to answer questions solving my health problems.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and professional. Wonderful office and Dr. Jansen is very good!!!!


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is real pleasent and useley take you on time.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly, professional, and took the time to listen to me. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Very impressive for a first time office visit. Thank you for your time and kindness.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone us always helpful and polite. Dr Jansen is the best


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff great.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, can get an appointment quickly and it is a convenient location.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive to my needs and usually on time


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE! Is sooooo nice! They get me in to see my Doctor quickly, I don’t have to wait for days or weeks for an appointment which is VERY important when you are sick ! Just really nice staff and excellent Doctor!!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr Jansen takes good care of me.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and helpful. I was very impressed with Monica at the front desk. I overheard her talking with, I assume, an elderly patient. She had to repeat things several times and never lost her patience. I would highly recommend Dr. Jansen. He also is very kind and patient. I never feel like he rushes me. He listens and addresses whatever problem a person has.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional and cooperstive


  • Patient Review 427

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seems to be a breakdown of communication between Dr and staff. Dr prescribes something and it Dosnt get to pharmacy. Happens every time. I leave message with Drs assistant and no call back. Also three cultures taken before being sent to lab. Dr Jansen is great!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the relationship that I have with Dr. Jansen and the ability to talk with him and he listens to the patient. I also have a good relationship with the staff and especially like Rebecca. She is excellent in her work and call backs. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Jansen and the whole staff are very kind, caring and organized. Pleasant appointment every time.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    How Friendly Everyone Is, they Really Care about How We Are and How We Feel !!!


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are very pleased with Dr Jansen


  • Patient Review 434

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, listen thoroughly


  • Patient Review 435

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are always professional and informative. Dr. Jansen takes time to actually listen to you. I never feel like I am being rushed. He is an amazing Dr. Thanks to the entire staff for being so amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care from everyone above and beyond


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything was spotlessly clean.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff... personal and profession!


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent and responsive office staff. Physician spends time with the patient and is simply top of the line.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, friendly staff, but don't like that we can't get a hold of person to make or check appts


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone on the phone and actually in the office on our visits are and have been very helpful and always pleasant. We have been seeing Dr. Jansen for several years and followed him to this office. We have been very satisfied with the entire office.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews