Quincy Scarborough, MD

Quincy Scarborough, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (449)

Quincy Scarborough, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

810 Lane Avenue South
, Jacksonville, FL 32205

904.390.7464

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (449)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tabatha and Dr Scarborough are great


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, X-ray and lab in same building.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attention to details, friendly


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, amazing physician and very clean facility!!


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean, respectful personnel, great doctor


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff were very accommodating


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convince of location and Lab in the office.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful . My doctor is the best !


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is wonderful. I trust her care. Her assistant Tabitha is very good as well. They are both professionals.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor listened to my problems and is helping me get throug it


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean and personnel were friendly. Dr Scarborough wasn???t in a rush and very personable.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quincy Scarborough is the best doctor I have known. She listens as well as asks questions.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quincy Scarborough


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s my family. They are courteous and kind. They care about the patients. I love love Dr. Scarborough. She???s an awesome doctor!


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to me and my Doctor listened to me.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love how everyone is so cheerful & helpful They are always very helpful We always get excellent care from dr scar borough she is one of the best doctors we have ever gone to .


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thank you all very much.


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the promptness of appointments


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor's are nice and the nurses staff. also it's very close i myself do not have a vehicle it's very convenient to get back and forth on a bus route are cab and that's a 10 for me


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarbrough is a great listener and genuinely cares about her patients. I've referred friends who now also se Dr. Scarbrough and are also extremely pleased with her services.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient & friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 28

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waited a long time to be taken back and be seen by the dr


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people the area's nice and clean the doctor listens to what you have to say she wants to make sure everything is AOK Hey OK love it


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean environment and wonderful doctors.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very professional yet also very friendly. When I called for my appointment, the representative that I spoke with was helpful and showed true concern for my health and the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Scarborough is always thorough in her examination and takes the time to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, staff very courteous, helpful. Doctor very thorough & punctual.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Office and bathroom very clean. Qualified doctors. Checking/out easy and quick.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Scarborough and the staff. Everyone is kind, they know your name when you walk in, and they are very helpful. I've recommended this office to people several times in the past, and I will in the future.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the personal communication and kindness from the staff and I absolutely LOVE my doctor, Dr. Scarborough, and her assistant, Tabitha! I appreciate being able to see my provider, have labs drawn, and x-rays completed all in the same place during the same appointment as well.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Scarborough and respect her acumen and rapport she develops with her patients. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I appreciate the patient portal and being able to access my health information. However I am not impressed with the front office. When I have called to make or change an appointment. I have been put on hold for a good 20 minutes on more than one occasion. The physical office is very clean and since Covid-19 the waiting areas are not over occupied, so scheduling has improved.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check in and friendly, helpful staff. Dr Scarborough was great and took her time with me during my visit. Very personable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 41

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most of the people in my circle have their own primary provider.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, Timeliness, Courteous Staff. All good.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love how knowledgeable and caring Dr. Scarborough is. I never feel rushed and she is very willing to answer all questions. I feel like a person and not a number. The office location is convenient and all her staff is fabalous. So glad we made the switch years ago.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location and doctor.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor Scarborough, all are so helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always get fast, friendly service with a smile.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. She always explains things and listens to you. The offices are clean and everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and thorough. Very organized.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quincy Scarborough is kind and compassionate. The staff has always been efficient and polite


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Scarborough! I feel better at 64 than when I was 44 due to the health advice and care that I have received from Dr. Scarborough over the years. Also Tabetha who works with her is always friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    There was not a long wait and they checked you out very soon


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very inviting and respectful of my time which was appreciated I had a switch in pharmacies and they were quick to fix my mistake. I for once felt like Dr. Scarborough really wanted to take the time to listen to me and not just give me a script or refer me out beside manner is definitely off the charts that is hard to find in any doctor these days.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor , Dr Scarbourgh. She cares! The assistants are friendly too.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Not only is my doctor amazing but the entire staff is amazing! Everyone is knowledgeable, kind, and caring.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    All Waze knife friendly to their clients


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think they do a great job in this office. I was in with the nurse within 5 minutes of sitting down and the Dr. was just as quick and very easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I knew I couldn???t come in because I was having Covid symptoms. They let me do virtual and after getting tested. Dr Scarborough sent in prescriptions immediately. The phone staff is so nice and helpful too.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love that the lab is there for bloodwork also my doctor and front desk is always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and kind. It must be a good place to work because the staff has been there for years..My physician is caring and she provides personalized care..I will never go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, efficient, professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far my experience has been great and I feel that my Doctor really care.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The convenient location from my home. My doctor (Q. Scarborough) is the best.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean, organized & very professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were pleasant and helpful, seemed happy to see me. Dr Scarborough is excellent.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is very knowledgeable, caring and professional


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is very friendly and I love Dr Scarborough


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, well separated patients during Covid. Polite staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly when greeted. Always see the doctor on time. Dr Scarborough is the reason though. She is thorough, clear, compassionate and positive.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Try to meet patient's needs.


  • Patient Review 74

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Give doctor messages. I called Tuesday and dr Scarborough never received. I had to call back Wednesday and she received that one. Also held over 39 minutes to give someone a lengthy message Tuesday to find never transmitted to anyone. No record of my message. Seriously ????? I am at BPMC for Dr. Scarborough !!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, the staff are really good, and the best doctors


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is very personable and has a great bedside manner. She talks to me about issues and explains them throughly. She answers my portal messages in a very timely manner. She is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Prompt attention oh, the great staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location We live in Macclenny


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 82

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is often very difficult to reach by phone; the dissonant and tinny piano music that has been used for YEARS is unpleasant especially after 20 or more minutes on Death Hold. It can be frustrating to try and call the office if you are on a tight schedule or at work, as the hold times are often very long, and if one is at work or, as we all are, trying to manage a busy schedule, sometimes you have to hang up and start over later. The lab is always understaffed and also normally has a long wait time. I now receive printed lab orders and Take them to LabCorps, as their appt times are dependable, making it worth the drive. Note: Dr Scarborough and Tabitha are worth their weight in gold!!!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous employees


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Scarborough is the best. She is so kind and goes above and beyond. There are a couple girls at the desk that have been there for many years and are so friendly. T, that answers the phones, always remembers who I am and who my kids are since working for doctor cooper years ago. The office is convenient to my home and always clean and efficient. Thank you baptist primary on Lane!


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy for me to get to and park.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and they get back to you quickly. Dr. Scarborough is great. My health is being taken care of and I'm getting the best treatment. The office is very clean, that's always a plus when going to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    So happy that I change to Dr. Scarborough, she is the best. The office staff is always so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are all friendly and helpful. My whole family sees Dr Scarborough and she is easy to talk with and explains things well. Tabitha is also friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, especially Tiffany, and great accessibility to the doctors


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very caring and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly staff, very personable and knowledgeable doctors, convenience of lab.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is so clean and welcoming. Everything is there. The doctor (Dr. Scarborough) is amazing and patient. The staff are very nice.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient , easy to schedule appts & love Quincy Ann Scarborough!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor (Dr. Scarborough) is absolutely great. The whole staff makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door and sign in. The level of care my family receives from Dr. Scarborough is great.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going through the same doctors office for 17 years they are the best people the nurses are awesome and the doctors are awesome to


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient quick check in ??? Dr. Scarborough was EXCELLENT


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick easy and excellent doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff andDr


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is very compassionate, thorough and able to think critically. All of the staff was very competent and efficient.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wonderwel thorough physician!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait times. There???s always availability and doctors that care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and prompt


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quincy Scarborough, Tabatha and office staff. All are professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and professional


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly love Dr. Scarborough very thorough everyone very professional


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the following: the friendliness, the kindness, the cleanliness, the holiday decorations, the efficiency of handling the patients, the convenience of the location, which is close to my work and home and I am particularly pleased with Dr. Quincy Scarborough. She takes time with her patients and offers medical information and advise while still respecting the patient's privilege of making their own choices about their healthcare.


  • Patient Review 114

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    faster service


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is very thorough


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgeable & friendly & can always get a message to my Dr. or her nurse, quickly, if necessary. I also like the Telehealth option.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and I love my doctor and her nurse assistant.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. She is easy to talk to, she cares and has/shows sympathy/empathy.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and nurse are always kind and explains everything to me


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very caring and welcoming. Dr Scarborough is a gem. The most kind and caring doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is the best doctor that I???ve ever has the pleasure of meeting.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is the best.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is competent, friendly, & anticipated needs. ????


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quincy Scarborough is fantastic


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and nurses!! They are great!!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best practice I have ever experienced. The facility is clean. Services are rendered efficiently. The customer service is amazing, always kind and professional. Dr. Scarborough is EVERYTHING!!! She listens to me and has worked with me to manage my ailments. I absolutely love her and can't thank her enough for her expertise. She connects with me on a human level. She's a gift from God!!!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming there for approximately 28 yrs. I love the fact that you retain your employees. Also that you can get everything under 1 roof. The only way to get better would be work two late nights until 8 or 9 pm and Saturday from 8-2. To help those who work and can???t miss work or they will not have a job.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive prompt and courteous service from Tabitha (MA) and I just appreciate Dr. Scarborough's bed side manner.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and Love my Dr she is great.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a virtal visit


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have been coming to this office some a number of years & have always Ben treated so nice from everyone I hope to never have to change . We love dr. Scarborough she has been our doctor for a long time


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was quick and most of the staff were very friendly and professional Dr. Scarborough is great.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Courteous, Friendly customer service. Compassionate and attentive to my request and needs when conveying information to my doctor.


  • Patient Review 137

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open up a bathroom inside the lab area, so you don't have to carry your urine in front of other people. Now comeon, who doesn't know what's in that little brown bag. Just embarrassing. Every other Dr. I have is more private when given a specimen.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Scarborough and her nurse. Always so friendly and helpful. Front office staff has been great during this whole pandemic.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am please with options getting an appointment. The staff is very friendly. Dr Scarborough and her medical assistant are awesome. I appreciate the time they give me when answering my questions. Dr Scarborough is an awesome, grateful for her being thorough with my care. I appreciate the care and concern they both show. Keep doing what you do.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a New patient system for appointments is easy. Doctor Scarborough is awesome. Listens to you and discusses issues.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant and courteous and had a smile


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, and I get sent quickly! Also the blood testing in the back is incredible, I don???t like giving blood but have had no issues with their jabs! Also they have squeezed me in even when I wasn???t scheduled for multiple tests.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and professional. They aren't in a hurry. They listen to questions and do their best to answer. They smile, are very pleasant, and know your name. Quincy Scarborough is my doctor and I'm so thankful for her. I've recommended this office to others


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and the way business is handled.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctors.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean fast


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The use of the Patient Portal that Baptist offers. Previously I found it great just to call the office and deal with a professional staff member, but that really changed, I guess due to the Covid outbreak. If you had a health issue you could call in the morning and usually get a response by the close of business, boy has that changed....I am not referring to all of the staff at this location..but sometimes things change and not for the better. Please keep using the Patient Portal it is a great tool.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like Dr Scarbrough and her nurse.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick friendly service caring for patients


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Scarbrough!!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, service and friendliness. Dr. Scarborough is very efficient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and inviting. Pleasant and caring atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first experience at the Lane Avenue location. Everyone was SO NICE. I rwas treated very well. The office was running behind but everyone was so apologetic, and I definitely felt cared for. I am happy I chose to be treated here.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so helpful and Doctor Quincy is awesome!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome, they make everyone feel important. no matter how busy they are they remain patient friendly and helpful. Dr. Scarborough is the best!


  • Patient Review 164

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant, don't have long to see doctor, but usually it takes a long time to wait for blood work.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything I???ve been going there for years now


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has a pleasant attitude.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I been their for years never had problems with anything


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Quincy Scarborough is the best! Office is well organized and the entire staff is professional, personable and efficient


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and the visits aren???t long at all!


  • Patient Review 170

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    You can not always get an appointment when you seriously need one.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's convenient, I've been a patient for more than 10 years. Staffs are really professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly fast


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always kind and helpful. They are accommodating to scheduling needs and treat their patients compassion. Dr. Scarborough is the best primary physician I???ve ever had. She cares about her patients and listens. Her knowledge and expertise is incredible. I always recommend her as a primary physician to friends and family!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love our Doctor.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Professional and compassionate. Very clean.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my dr. Very informational. Helps by putting me at ease. I listen to her she listens to me.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean, staff is friendly and I love Dr. Scarborough, she is thorough and listens to what you are saying.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful friendly staff and knowledgeable caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE MY DOCTOR!!!!!! Dr Scarborough always listens and is very caring on each visit with her, her assistant is equally caring.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was quick and easy! Very organized! Everyone was friendly!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Quincy Ann Scarborough is the absolute best Dr in the world!!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring doctor


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Scarborough! She listens carefully to thoughtfully provide health care in my best interest. I also think Tabitha, her assistant is terrific too!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was taken in the same time my appointment was scheduled. Wasn???t waiting there long enough to fill out my paperwork. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctors


  • Patient Review 198

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have someone actually answer phone calls in a reasonable amount of time. That shitty tinny piano music is painful to hear, like hearing about how important my call is, high call volume, etc. It never gets better even after nearly 20 years of hearing it. Some of the physicians also have a guaranteed back up to have you wait in the lobby or in the exam room. That is poor scheduling; I now see Dr Scarborough, and she and Tabatha are EXCELLENT at staying on schedule and still giving you the time you need. I appreciate that so much.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors. Everyone is pleasant and polite.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Quincy Scarborough.. She is by far the best primary care doctor i have seen. So thankful i found her. i recommend her to everyone i know


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is very thorough and listens to all of your health concerns. Her nurses are also fabulous.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love My Doctor Quincy S And her assistant the doctor office is So organized and the wait is never Long.....and everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and I love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I specifically love Dr. Scarborough. I???m very thankful to be one of her patients. Proximity to where I live is a plus as well.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and Dr. Scarborough is a wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Scarborough and her wonderful nurse Tabatha. Front office staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone is good to us.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, location, convenient parking lot


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience & Dr. Scarborough!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was thorough, gentle, kind and answered all of my questions. She made me feel comfortable and confident.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been cared for by Dr. Scarborough for almost 8 years. She is caring and most kind. She listens to what I have to say. And does her best to meet the needs that I have.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly, quiet, can get labs done there, and clean. .


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice ppl


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is very professional, knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is the best! And the check in and check out process was so easy!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness of stsff


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very supportive and caring. Dr. Scarborough is highly skilled and she treats me with care, concern, compassion and thought. Her wisdom makes me feel confident in my health choices. I'm very happy with my BH Team, and wouldn't trade you all for the world!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel that every oppurtunity to stay safe from Covid is being taken.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable with Dr Scarbourgh and staff


  • Patient Review 222

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to where I work and I love my new doctor! She was very caring and she took time with me.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Scarborough and the staff is lovely. I feel like they all actually care about me.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick & efficient. Staff was also very friendly


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is caring, knowledgeable and professional. Her nurse, Tabitha is as well. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    quick and easy


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personally ran nice friendly people


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do not have to wating to see dr everybody Nice


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician and very cordial staff. The office is very punctual and efficient.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always had prompt service and the customer service was genuinely kind.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and go the extra mile to really help


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Tiffany and Ashley in the front are amazing! Tabitha, Dr.Scarborough’s aid is the best she is patient and listens to everything! Dr. Scarborough is the best primary doctor I have EVER had she’s amazing and she sees my whole family now!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel very fortunate to have a caring and considerate doctor like Dr. Quincy Scarborough.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to see me as a new patient quickly and work through quite a few complaints since it had been years since I saw a Dr. I am completely satisfied with the care I received and the recommendations, and referrals the Dr made for me. I look forward to following my care at this facility and Dr Quincy Scarborough.


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and customer service


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't sit in the exam room for an hour...before the doctor came in.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough provider, prompt and courteous service.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, concerned, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind and professional. The doctor is very personable, thorough and very informative. The wait time between arrival and getting called to see the doctor is not long. The facility is clean and spacious.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Warm and Pleasant greeting from all Staff members. The Cleanliness of the office and how the employees adhere to Government regulations regarding COVID-19. So many other providers have relaxed their COVID-19 restriction but not Baptist South. Keep up the Good work.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is good for me. We live in a rural area and BPC is only about a 30-minute drive. The staff is always helpful and friendly especially so since the pandemic began. They are careful to follow the established guidelines but do it with a friendly attitude and a kind smile.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly. Even at the end of the day.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff are great and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is the best


  • Patient Review 253

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check-in desk employee could have been a little more friendly. Didn't feel very welcome as a first time visit. Everyone else was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenienence


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    the people are efficient, and professional. also friendly and will to be of help. Dr. Scarborough takes the time to listen and understand what is or possibly is going on.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very efficient, great Dr.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and all very professional


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time is minimal. Dr. Scarborough is very personable and friendly


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people at the office


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Parking easy and good location.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love my doctor, Dr. Scarborough! She listens to me, she asks questions and she makes me feel valued.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is conveniently located near my home, this is one of the reasons why I changed from my previous PC office.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything I love coming there seeing the smiles on some people faces especially tabitha and I just love Dr Scarborough I will follow her and Tabitha wherever they go


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough; convenient location; very clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and my Dr every one was amazing


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 269

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    What's not to like? The only thing I can think of is the lab. The lab. I overheard a phlebotomist vehemently criticizing a doctor which I thought highly inappropriate. The lab could be more patient centric by allowing walk in patients and striving to do as good a job as the rest of the staff and the doctors.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always helpful. Love Dr Scarborough


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the professional and very kind people. The best Doctor in the world .


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional, polite


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is so friendly & happy which is nice when you go there & not feeling good. Plus the care we get is beyond good


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything polite caring always willing to take care of you and love my doctor Dr, Scarbrough and Dr Braddock is Great too


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, except how long we have to hold to make appointments!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough was very friendly! I enjoyed my visit.


  • Patient Review 278

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calling people with lab results


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how everyone is so friendly and helpful. They always greet you with a smile.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were efficient and polite


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mrs Scarborough


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Quincy is awesome. Staff is always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really enjoy the rapport with the staff. Dr. Scarborough is wonderful


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr Scarborough and her Medical Assistant. So through and caring?üòäoffice staff are always very kind and helpful also.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I enter the office, I am greeted in a friendly, professional manner. I love that there is never a long wait!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite. I love my doctor, Quincy Scarborough.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is amazing, front office and the nurses are so nice and accommodating. My Dr, Dr Quincy is AMAZING.?üòç?üòç?üòç?üòç


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough and Tabitha were so great! I always get real nervous about Doctors but the two of them made me feel at ease and very comfortable. I left feeling better about my condition, and feeling a since of confidence that they will help me get back to a healthy life.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors , great people


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great doctors.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Scarborough!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The welcome you received is very courteous and prompt with taking your temperature and directed you to the proper spot to be seen by the doctor. Also with the Doctor's exam, your lab results were discussed with you, questions were asked to make sure your preventive medicines and exams were current and up to date and you are given an opportunity to ask questions and discuss any concerns that you have.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean. Love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. The Dr. was very comfortable to talk with and the convenience of the lab in office was great.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was by far the most pleasant primary care facility I’ve ever been to. Everyone was so nice and professional, I loved the Bobs Burgers deco and overall atmosphere, I was asked questions I’ve never been asked before during a visit (is there abuse in the home or my relationship - my answer was never, but I’ve literally never been asked. That was super comforting for women that does apply to), I was also asked if it was married to a man or woman (so inclusive and also never been asked that) and anytime I had needles (blood work, tetanus shot) I was made comfortable. I will come back here for sure!!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are great with my and my son and me. I love the people.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 303

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and her nurse were wonderful. The person at the counter was not welcoming and did not seem to realize that I was a first time patient and provided directions like I would understand where "Dr. Scarborough's side" was when waiting to go back. She further wasn't helpful in trying to find a time that would work better for me for a blood draw and followup immunization. I gave up and just took the first available that she offered. There wasn't much empathy or concern. I felt like it was just another patient that was being a pain rather than a valued client who was trying to understand their system and finding times that would work for me. My time is as valuable as yours and requests to find better times for me shouldn't be a pain.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people were very friendly and listened to what I had to say


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and the staff is always friendly


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, courteous, punctual & great medical care.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is awesome. She's very fast and thorough and takes the time up with you. Love her


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, great Dr Scarborough, efficient operation, always can get me in quickly. Love it.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, accommodating


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly effecient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our doctors


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough is great. Staff is great. Efficient. Responsive.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good conserning about. There patients and takecare off them


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful Doctors


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there over 20 years


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was courteous, minimal wait and very professional


  • Patient Review 321

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only my first visit. Be patient.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very good service.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly service


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors and the whole staff


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and everyone is so very helpful.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service is awesome at this location


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and willing to help.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr.scarborough were amazing! Love the location!


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Scarborough and the staff are incredible. I was referred by three different people in one week of mentioning I was looking for a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit for a wellness check up...I couldn't have asked for the most perfect primary care doctor. I'm looking forward to seeing Mrs. Quincy S. And her staff again....and everyone else was amazing greeting me with a warm feeling and very professional and fast and safe services....Thank you again


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s like being around a bunch of friends


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and a lab on site


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional and kind. The seem genuinely interested in helping their patients.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was my first visit to this office, and I feel comfortable about returning for future appointments.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m a new patient and they were able to get me in right a way. Dr. Scarborough was very nice and professional as well as all the staff. I felt like they cared about me as a patient not a number they had to push through. The lab was getting ready to close for the day but they got me in so I wouldn’t have to come back the next morning. I was very pleased with my over all experience.


  • Patient Review 338

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Trying to contact my doctor. Forever messages before having the chance to choose an option and then after you do staying on hold for endless wait times or choosing call back that may or may not come but usually two days later.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bbbbbbbbbnkjfzxcfhvm


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, qualified professionals.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was well organized, personnel was friendly and helpful, Dr. Scarborough was extremely thorough and spent time listening and answering concerns and questions.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    We prompt and service


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been at this location for a long time. Staff are wonderful and my Dr Scarborough is great. I love it there.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    LOVE my doctor Scarbough!!!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    All inclusive


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 348

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have never had to wait but more then that everyone is so good to everyone & try to get things done in a hurry. They are all awesome Myra


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment and the office is clean. :)


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Scarbrough


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. She listens and is attentive to my needs. Her staff is always kind and courteous and they return phone calls.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. This office is the best doctor's office I have ever been to.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of it was great!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people in the office are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful people, and have been that way consistently over many years. Quiet, peaceful, comfortable office.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and Dr Scarborough is the best!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everyone there. The employees seem genuinely happy to work there and help their patients.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Quincy Scarborough has always had a great rap-or with Me. She understands that I don’t frequently seek medical attention nor do I feel like I need it. To maintain my Blood Pressure prescription meds.. I jump through the Hoops that are necessary to obtain them. If I can help it? I personally do not plan to even get close to any Medical facilities to assist myself in avoiding Covid 19.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and large with plenty of room to social distance. The staff was courteous and Dr. Scarborough was AMAZING! So easy to talk to, very thorough, and willing to explain anything. I will Recommend this office and Dr. Scarborough to all my friends and family.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very professional and treat you with respect and kindness.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough. Tabatha. And all the people that work there.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Best doctor


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are very nice please keep up the good work.?üôÇ?üôÇ?üôÇ?üôÇ?üôÇ?üôÇ‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è GOD BLESS EVERYONE THERE.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and Dr. Scarborough!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff , compassionate Dr Scarborough is the best !


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lab work drawn onsite. You see a real doctor not an ARNP or PA.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized and professional


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Scarborough


  • Patient Review 372

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    from the time you walk in the personnel are helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly clean


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean professional


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think my provider is very knowledgeable and have a concern for her patients . The staff is very friendly and polite, thank you. Also your office is easy access .


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is attentive & quick to return calls. Dr. Scarborough tells it like it is & always seems to be on time.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough is patient & very kind. The Staff is also very helpful, patience & understanding!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way they are set up for the corona virus gets you through very quickly.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,caring personnel, clean office.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about it it’s so bright and cheerful when you walk in everybody is so friendly and helpful I really like my doctor it’s just a terrific place to be even if you don’t feel good


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quincy Scarborough


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very organized, very helpful in every way. I met with Dr. Scarborough for the first time and was highly impressed. She listened to all my concerns and took her time with me. She is very friendly and extremely intelligent. Great experience with office staff. The receptionists are friendly and very patient. Whatever concern I have seems to be their concern also. I have always been very impressed with the staff members because they listen carefully and are ALWAYS very helpful!!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarbough is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is easy for patients from Baker County to get to. We don't have to go all the way downtown.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scàrborough and Tabitha


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality care


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor she is caring and does help with all my medical needs and treatment the staff is also great thank you for being there


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for years and the Drs and staff are very friendly and they care about there patients.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's convenient, all my needs are met in one place such as labs and x-rays. My doctor is concerned with my health issues and recommends the best treatment available.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff, lab available


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very helpful. My doctors is always kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly ladies at the front desk, thorough doctors, lab and X-ray on site!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. its clean the atmosphere is great. the worker's are nice and very helpful


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very, very clean. Inviting and comfortable waiting areas. Staff was very friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, caring, efficient!!!!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly front desk people. Really liked Dr Scarborough. She was very professional and very thorough in her examination and really seemed to care.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice. Friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    CLEAN!! And friendly staff as well as timely, no long waits!


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Family member


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly, professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very conveniently located. I like the fact that x-rays and blood work can be done right there. And most of all I love Dr. Scarborough.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, from the check in desk to the check out. Short waiting time! I love my doctor Dr. Scarborough. The convenience of the lab is there. Just a great experience.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk is quick check in . Really like my doctor . Like I can do labs there . Very convenient!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love everything about the office from the receptionist to the nurse, and the doctor!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Scarborough! The staff are professional, friendly and treat me with respect.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 413

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff, love our Dr Quincy Scarborough. She is thorough, professional and gives good advice.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Q! She's very nice, has a great bedside manner and allows me to do my own research too. She doesn't try to shove anything down my throat, but instead explains in a calm, professional manner about things. Plus she's been working with to keep my diabetes in check. This is probably the best doctor I've ever had-ever! I pick my health insurance by whether they have her on-board (in network) or not. Won't switch to any plan that doesn't cover her. Thanks Dr. Q! Don't want to leave out the front desk assistants - they are great too!


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and timely


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always helpful and friendly. I appreciate Dr. Scarborough and her assistant Tabatha. They always take the time and are willing to listen to my issues. The location is lose to home and is clean with a non clinical atmosphere. It also provides in house labs, exrays and other services that make it very convenient as far as saving time and travel.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very organized, I always know what to expect.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Quincy Scarborough is the best!!


  • Patient Review 420

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm not sure there is anything you can improve upon. I only scored an 8 because I have only been there two times more than a year apart. So I don't feel I have quite enough experience with them to score a 10. I really liked Dr Scarborough both times. I called the office today to see if they could get a copy of the MRI results from the Imaging Center and they were able to get them right away and Doctor Scarborough called me herself to tell me what the report said. She is not the doctor who ordered the MRI, an ophthalmologist did. I was really pleased that her and the office staff were able to get back to me so quickly. So far I really like Dr Scarborough's professionalism and she has the right kind of personal touch that helps put me at ease. I believe with more visits they would definitely get a 10 in my view.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and it doesn't takes much time!!!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care and friendly, professional staff!


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staffs. Timely service Love dr. Quincy


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff starting with the 1st call to set the appointment were very friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Scarborough, Tabitha and the rest of the staff are extremely caring, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them!!


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very friendly


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can take care of all of your medical needs at one place and I have a great Doctor


  • Patient Review 429

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Dr. Scarborough is professional yet personable.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually on time. The wait is 15 min or so no more before going back to see the Dr. Thanks


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff and they were very attentive to all of my concerns


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and attentive


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    So careing and goes that extra mile to make you feel better


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and comfortable to talk to my dr and her staff!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness staff


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its very nice and clean and the staff is very nice and i love my doc sge is amazing


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always nice and polite.. on time mostly and like my doc


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    How great my dr is


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    convience


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and organized. We absolutely love our doctors; Scarborough, Braddock, and Miel. They are caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office staff has been more than accommodating. Phones are always answered and the staff works with you when issues arise. Dr. Scarborough's services exceeded my expectations.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s a great doctors office


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scarborough!!!


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Registration Team are second to none. They are and very friendly and professional rather early morning or late noon.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The first thing I noticed was how clean the waiting area was. Then when I checked in, the service desk professional was efficient and gracious.. Our daughter recommended Dr. Scarborough and she helped my wife and I to get an appointment with Dr Scarborough and her Medical Assistant. Could not have had better service and care anywhere. We are very happy to be in Dr. Scarborough's care.


  • Patient Review 449

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It doesnt seem like the people care much about the patients. We are just a number.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews