Richard Bowles, MD

Richard Bowles, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (401)

Richard Bowles, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1922 University Boulevard South
, Jacksonville, FL 32216

904.390.7486

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (401)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowels has always been one of a kind. He is thorough and caring. He doesn't make you feel like just another number and there aren't many docs like that. Julie in the front office is exceptional and the new medical assistant is a welcome addition.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.. Staff is cordial, professional and efficient. Dr. Bowles is easy to talk to and I trust him completely'


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people the location and the cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and to the point


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the quality care that I receive from my PCP and other staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    of ALL of the employees----------the friendliness--professionalism--actual communication from employee to patient--honesty if they do not know the answer to a question, they will actually tell you and offer to find out the answer--cleanliness of office appearance and comfort of waiting room-- and, of course, Dr. Bowles is just the "BESTEST DOC EVAH!!:


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Accessible. Professional.


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr & the staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and physician are friendly, welcoming and caring.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring professional staff and outstanding PCP. We are so grateful to have Dr. Bowles as our PCP and the excellent staff. Dr. Bowles extended my husband's life, because he listened to his complaints and ran a test that showed he had stage 4 cancer. Otherwise, my husband most likely would have passed away from lack of blood. Listening to someone; no matter how old, hard of hearing or grumpy they may be, is such a blessing. Thank God for Dr. Bowles and his staff.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is always open to listening to your concerns/needs. The staff is outstanding and always willing to help with anything you need.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people that are engaging and attentive.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient! Great staff.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is attentive, caring and thorough and the staff are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles and staff are efficient, professional, respectful & polite. Dr Bowles is patient and simplifies test results and is vey thorough in his explanation of them. Dr Bowles is VERY easy to talk to:)


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and nurses. Ease in scheduling and getting lab appointments taken care of in the same office.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean and efficent good staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone really gives my 91 year old mother nothing but care and respect every time we call or visit.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable and very close to my home.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Mostly Dr Bowles is always informative, patient, friendly, and easily approachable.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best staff I know!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, great staff. It is a real pleasure to go to see these wonderful folks.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always accommodating and professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, patient-centered!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 31

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff could have a bit more welcoming personalities. Doctor could call back as he said he would do. Still waiting???.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time. The receptionist and always friendly and ready to assist me. Dr. Bowles is almost newer late. I know some patients are sicker than me and I understand if I have to wait a few minutes. It is great when goes over the blood test line by line with me. I can't remember another doctor doing that with me. I have felt comfortable at this office since the first day I walked in. A friend recommended Dr. Bowles and I am so thankful. I have been a patient there for a couple years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles gives you plenty of his time and listens carefully to any health concerns you have. Office staff and nurses are professiinal and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. It is easy to call and get assistance with any concerns or needs. I always feel welcome with this medical grouo. A special note about the lab personnel. He always does an amazing job of taking blood and always on the first try and always makes the process easy. So many thanks to all at B P Care. I wouldnt want to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Always there when you need them.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    What I liked was the small intimate setting, Dr. Bowles, Barbara and the rest of the staff. Very professional and very caring!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    This entire office is wonderful from the front desk all the way to the fantastic providers. Dr Richard Bowles, Jessica Dellorso PA-C and Shelby Augustin APRN take the time to listen which is reassuring.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is through and kind. He listens and gives you his time and attention. He keeps up with all tests I need and follows my care.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowledgeable and friendly physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole staff are friendly and helpful. They are moving down the street to join another practice and will have more parking, which is the only problem at times.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this practice is friendly and makes you feel right at home.


  • Patient Review 43

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Respond to patients in a timely manner. Have been trying for more than two hours to reach the doctor's office and no one is answering phone calls - regardless of which option you choose.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been going there for years. Total change of staff, but still the same atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. So kind and flexible.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my dr. Bow


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Bowles.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    How welcoming the front office is when you come in and it carried all the way through my visit. Friendly, Caring and taking the time to explain everything to me as a patient. Again, Thank you to everyone in this office for there positive and caring attitude during this crazy time we are in


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Feel cared about.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and welcoming. Always very professional and care about the patients. Dr. Richard Bowles is a great doctor and lets you know he cares about good health. The office is very clean and nice. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a good physician.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is knowledgeable, personable, and has an excellent rapport. His team is great.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and usually on time


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice folks. Good MD. Convenient.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is great. The staff is great.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your employees in the office are pleasant and cheerful and professional.The medical staff are awesome the take their time to explain things to you example just recently I had my lab work done and Dr. Bowles took the time to explain what each item was and how it affects you. pretty awesome I thought. overall a A+ for the whole team


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and short waiting time.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, location, location & Staff are super esp Julie and Whistina, Barbara and of course Dr. Bowles


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and friendliness.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Readily accessible, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional at a high level and caring at an equally competent level. I don???t look forward to any medical need requiring hospitalization, however if I do, you will see me at your door. Merry Christmas to you and the entire Baptist South staff;


  • Patient Review 67

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    8 is a very good number


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, professional, caring, and helpful!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive staff, and of course the expertise of Dr. Bowles,


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    they all make you feel like you are their only patient. will take as much time as you need to answer all of your questions and meet your schedule for your next appointment or any refills. they are the very best


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable. Not over crowded. Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank he professionalism of Dr Bowles delivered with person care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr are attentive, interested in me as a patient, courteous and very knowledgeable in their fields. Feel confident with my health issues and wellness exams with this great team! I am a long time patient and will continue to use this office for my health needs. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficientl.....kind...knowledgeable...timely...


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good medical team, efficient office staff, comfortable wait room.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Bowles and his staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very punctual with their appointments. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Always prepared to analyze my health issues and recommend treatment plans that are in my best interest.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Alway greatest staff and Dr. Bowles are the best


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, EXCELLENT Dr.


  • Patient Review 82

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk girls not friendly at all, no one likes to go the dr. but it makes even worse when the front desk want even look at you. I am not one to complain but I am one that will give praise when it???s earned....I don???t ask to be their best friend but at least give me a little smile and a good morning how r you today....


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse (barbara) is wonderful. Dr.Bowles takes his time and does a good exam. It's personal. The lab man is the best.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable and professional


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was treated as an individual. I was listened to and staff answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention. Staff is friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Doctor is great and very nice.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the doctors always take the time to listen to you. You are valued and it is obvious.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ok really enjoy Dr Bowles very much he had Great bedside manor I am very comfortable with Him. The office however has gotten less friendly and I think your staff looks overworked they need help please help them!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are professional & efficient. Dr B takes time to discuss your health concerns & issues. I am pleased with the quality of care & service I receive!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and helpful staff, caring doctors


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Easy to schedule, caring doctors and staff. They always listen and try to help.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor treats the patient processionary and listens to the patient concern plus very friendly.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    personal setvice


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff! Everyone


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles! He???s so kind, patient and understanding! A wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles, front office staff and location of the office.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always professional & helpful. The wait time is always reasonable unlike some of my other physiciS offices


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always courteous, helpful and attend to my individual needs.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient staff, minimal wait times


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time minimal for appointments and labs. Staff friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 102

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    did well thank you for the care


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles and other physicians are very professional and friendly makes you feel very comfortable. The whole stuff including the ladies up in the front that makes your appointments, etc are very friendly. I would highly recommend Baptist and especially that office???


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very detailed and personalized service with no rushing.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and nice Feel good and comfortable about my health care with dr Bowles and all the staff Always helpful and wiling to work me on appointments or referrals or whatever is needed


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal. Conservative. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's sort of laid back so I don't feel like I'm part of a herd. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Bowles is a wonderful doctor. Knowledgeable and easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly service


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, nice doctor and I can get my bloodwork done there.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurse, lab tech and administrative staff are superb. They all create and maintain an admirable atmosphere while providing detailed service in their areas of responsibility.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal caring, small atmosphere


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to go in


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is helpful and friendly. I feel like I am known by them and recognized as a valued patient. Dr Bowles and Barbara, specifically, listen to my every comment, believe me and pay attention to my concerns. If either do not have an answer to any of my questions or concerns they will find the answer for me. This usually happens immediately, but if there is not an answer immediately available, they will get in touch with me within 24 hours usually.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and very clean environment. Dr. Bowles is a very nice and smart doctor.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Bowles is an awesome doctor! Always willing to listen! The staff is very friendly and helpful! Love this doctor's office!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been my doctors office for many years. Always comfortable.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don???t have to request appointments real far in the future.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timelines


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient! Primary emphasis on patient care!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is very patient and answers all your questions at a level you can understand. He is always polite, informative & caring.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff - competent MD


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional services....with a smile.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and Dr. Bowles is so great!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so professional. Dr Bowles is the best family doctor I have ever had. He listens and really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    One stop shop for practically anything you would need. Dr Bowles is amazing so is his entire staff!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and they make sure I receive the best care.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Boles. He is great.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front staff are friendly and very knowledgeable their patients. Nurses are kind and listen to you...Makes it easy for you. Doctor Bowles listens to you lets you talk and sets you at ease. Always close to appointment time (one doesn't have to wait for hours. Our tie is important also, When he walks into the room you feel like he is in to see you. He knows who he is talking to and know about me. Love It. The staff at check out time is ready to assist you in making appointments, insurance payments, etc. You are on your way. No waiting....


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    (1) Dr. Bowles is very pleasant, as was my previous doctor at this location. So is the office staff. (2) The office is very efficient in scheduling, arranging testing, referrals, etc. (3) This location is very convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly & professional. Dr. Bowles is very personable, caring & patient. He takes the time to explain & answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have really enjoyed meeting and interacting with Dr Bowles, and of course Barbara will always get a smile or two out of you.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I find this office to be warm and welcoming soon as I enter the door. All of the staff are very polite and attentive to my needs. Dr. Bowles is terrific, he is an excellent listener and explains my findings and answer all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Richard Bowles is the best primary care doctor I???ve ever had and the office is professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They seem real, and will take the time to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles and his assistant, Barbara are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very caring and will often follow up with additional questions/information that is important even after the original appointment.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and usually efficient good folks


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional caring staff.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and polite staff, prompt response to calls, good back and forth communication with doctor. Excellent care overall.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take the time to explain all meds and procedures in detail.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed meeting my new Dr. I do miss the old staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles takes the time to listen to his patients and cares. I never have issues getting an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and accommodating office staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice people


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and staff who respectfully and with a smile greet me, then take the time to examine me and answer my questions to the best they know how.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Nurse Receptionist


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Bowles you... I love the way he takes the time to speak with you....he shows concern.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is very professoonal knowlegeable and personable. Hes very easy to talk to and is always willing to explain things further. Office staff is easy to comminicate with and will go out of their way to be helpful. Great to have very professional lab personnel right there at the office.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and pro-active


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. Professional demeanor and tries their very best to give you the best service.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service and great doctors!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff I can have my labs done in the office


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the front desk are very nice. Dr. Bowles is the best. He always takes the time to listen and never rushes me through like others have. I appreciate they can only allocate just so much time to each patient based on what they are there for, so he makes the most of each visit and makes sure all my questions/concerns are answered. It's quite a trip for me....about 45 miles since I have now moved. But rather than go somewhere else here in town, I still make the trip out to see him. Thanks for your continued care.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles was very helpful in considering the best approach for treating my high blood pressure. He also suggested a reasonable time line for future monitoring. His assistant Barbara was experienced and well trained. The office was bright and attractive and had a pleasant aatmosphere.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are so friendly. They are efficient and usually on time.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, low waiting time, ease of getting appointment when sick, abs Dr. Bowles is awesome!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is friendly, efficient, caring, and professional. Dr. Bowles is fantastic. I couldn't ask for better health care. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Little waiting time.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best medical facility around-- The best Primary Care Physician I have ever had--All of the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome--They are conversive, caring and accommodating-- and more...


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very frienfly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    In house laboratory testing, good communication with caring staff. Good rapport with Dr. Bowles.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response to problems.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The interactions and communication are top notch. Dr. Bowles is conscientious and thorough. I would and will recommend him to anyone looking for a new primary care Dr.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles listens, pays attention and takes the time needed in addition to being competent medically. Excellent bedside manner. The office appears to be well run


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are good very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this office for over 45 years and the staff and doctors are among the best.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at my current primary care office for over 35 years. I like the staff and personal attention to my health needs.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    fantastic they treat you like family no problem is to big or to small


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowels


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Short wait times.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient thorough and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very friendly place. All the office staff is very nice and helpful and so is Dr. Bowles.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and caring staff


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and professional staff and a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The office staff is great, so are the nurses and Dr. Bowles is amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going to this office for over 30 years. Dr. Bowles has only been there about 6 years but he's the best!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff personnel are always very accomodating and helpful. Dr. Bowles is very knowledgeable and understanding concerning my health condition and treatment. Very pleasant atmosphere in the office. Always experiencing great visits to the office!!!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    tHE STAFF WAS VERY NICE TO DEAL WITH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING ESPECIALLY dR.bOWLS. tHANK


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly. Knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff efficient and very pleasant. Usually very short wait time. Always helpful.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office personal very friendly and helpful. Doctors are always pleasant and mostly on time.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and personable. Plus there never seems to be any issue getting an appointment quickly when you have an issue.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Never have to wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERY THING IS SUPER NICE


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and effective


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    freindly, personalized care. clean and well organized.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles is an excellent physician and a great listener. He explains in understanding terms, solutions and advice to help his patients. The office staff are always accommodating and polite. A great medical practice !


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles makes me feel comfortable. He is prepared and concerned. I always feel better that I went, even during this time of covid. And He always does what he says he will do. Thanks


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles??? & his stafff are always a blessing & pleasure to see; Siv does Bloodwork painlessly, even though my veins don???t always cooperate.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The fact that I can speak with one of your medical staff when needed.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going here for years. They treat you like family and genuinely care about your health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how nice the front workers are and they efficiency. Dr. Bowles is the best. very smart and open and honest. He is a great Dr.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and doctors are amazing!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    good people !


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff, there to answer any and every question despite how busy they can get. Dr. Bowles is very attentive and actually listens to your problems and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and profeseniol


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Barbara was friendly and professional- her personality was perfect for my Dad who hadn't been to a doctor in years- She made him feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bowles took his time in explaining everything and really seemed to listen and care. I am so thankful we found this Doctor/ Office!


  • Patient Review 219

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Offer advise or help on mental health issues. I just seems like everyone is going through the motions of getting me in and out because they are so busy. Not really taking time to find out how to best care for my health.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles and staff are great. Always take care of any problem or follow-up needed promptly.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctor and the staff,The office is clean and getting an appointment is easy usually the next day.Iwould recommend this office to any one,courteous ,efficient,and friendly staff keep up the good work.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Safe environment.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such kind staff and providers. Always spend time with you and listen to your health concerns.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Bowles. He's easy to talk with and a caring physician, and the wait time to see him is short. The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very sweet and the drs are great, the really do a great job of taking care of you.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    From entrance to exit I am treated royally,the staff is ready to assist me with prompt help.needless to say Dr.Bowles is the top of the pile,of course he is a member of our joint Bowles legacy. God bless all


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is very efficient and caring and the staff is competent.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff knows me after all the years I have been coming and are very nice and helpful. And it is great that the doctor provide great advice without coming down rough sounding.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and Dr. Bowles really listens to you.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, receptionists everyone is very pleasant and attentive to tour needs.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is great! A friendly demeanor and comprehensive. The front desk staff is also friendly and efficient. My wait was not long at all.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant helpful and knowledgeable staff.. Dr Bowles and Barbara we're awesome.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Took the time to make sure Mr. Cockrell's questions were answered and appointments scheduled for future visits.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention without rushing resulting in diagnosis and treatments that are thought out and more thorough than typically found. Also a great staff!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff members are always helpful and who wouldn't love Dr. Bowles! Every question is answered, I feel confident that I am getting the best of care. I am so confident with the compassion and care that I receive and that has motivated me to recommend to others. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient here for over 30 years....what more can I say! They are the VERY BEST...every single employee - from the front desk to the doctor & nurses truly care about the patient....their health & wellness. I've been blessed with their comparison, knowledge and excellent care! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Enjoy every one at the office. The lady that checks me in and the one who checks me out. The lady who takes my temperature and blood pressure. Talking with Dr Bowles is like speaking with a good friend. Never in a hurry. When I transferred to this facility from where I use to go, it was immediately obvious I had made a good decision. Have already recommended him to several people.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, courtious and knowledgable staff and care givers.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was so wonderful, I love the doctor.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding service with friendly courteous staff


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is professional and makes you feel comfortable when discussing test results.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is extremely easily approachable and takes his time to explain your health and plan of care with a sense of caring and confidence. I feel as if my health is in good hands.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Familiar people who care about us.. Seeing the same staff in the office especially when you are sick or in a pandemic, that familiar voice on the phone is very reassuring, your doctor cares enough to keep them, so he must care about you. Strange but true.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff greets you and takes your concerns to heart when you call. The nurses, PA's and doctors listen and truly care. My entire family sees Dr. Bowles and he is so knowledgeable and is quick to respond when you reach out. So happy with the entire office!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Great bedside manor! Always willing to listen to you completely.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and the staff are very helpful I have faith in my doctor


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 255

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Since changing over to Dr Bowles from Dr. Booras the staff changes were sub par. I had my Lab appointment January 18th with the followup initially scheduled for January 25th at 3:30. I received a text 2 days prior rescheduling me for 3:45 pm I arrived at 3:50 I live 28 miles away which takes 40 mins with no traffic. Upon my arrival I filled out the usual forms only to be told quite rudely that I would either have to be to be seen by the nurse practitioner or reschedule because I was late and the Dr. Bowles needed to leave the office by 5pm It was not yet 4pm. The treatment was disrespectful, confrontational and disingenuous at best from the person that presented the service choice. I chose not to reschedule and consider other service options.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention Ease to get there


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff. Very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor's and the staff. Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this practice. Been going there for more than 40 years. Very friendly staff and you don’t feel rushed during your visit.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's conveniently close. My husband and I have been patients here, all doctors dispense excellent care along with the nurses and other staff. The office personnel are welcoming, friendly helpful, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and very thorough. Always willing to explain in the terms that help you understand what is going on


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles, the nurses and the staff are always up beat, friendly and efficient. It’s the best primary care I’ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    they listen and explain well


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Th courteous, polite and professional staff members that always greet others with smile and great attitide eventhough this a stressful and uncertain time. I would not hestitate to call the office to seek medical advice


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Dr. Bowles is great. He listens and advises clearly.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles and the office staff


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and want to service you. Also answers the phone promptly.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office has a very friendly and family atmosphere. Dr. Bowles is a professional, caring, and proficient primary care phyician. The front desk staff is always hard at work, and shows excellent customer service skills. The nursing staff is always attentive to your needs. My nurse, Barbara is an asset to this office. She always greets you with a smile. Her work ethics and experience is much to be commended. This office has taken care of me and my family for over 30 years. Love them.‚ù§


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Location, Easy to Schedule Appts. You get to speak with someone other than Voicemail. Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles is detailed and patient.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so kind and friendly. I highly recommend this Doctors office. Dr. Bowles with very thorough and talk all the necessary time for my health needs.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and make you feel important


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love your staff.


  • Patient Review 279

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are very friendly and accomodating. The climate and atmosphere of the office are conducive to receiving great care and assistance in diagnosing health care issues. Dr. Bowles very knowledgeable in his medical field. Prompt service from the staff.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness. Caring. About. The patient.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    You have a great staff that is interested in the patent and go over the finding of the lab testing.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is so kind and caring. Dr. Bowles Is so willing to make time to see me if I have to come in later than usual.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office personnel, the nurses, the blood drawing vampire lab guy?üòÇ, and Dr. Bowles!!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is a very personable and knowledgeable. The dr. didn’t rush in and rush out. He spent quality time with me and I felt valued.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the front desk and whole staff they are patient and want to help you out.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    This the best doctor's office I have ever utilized. The entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous, professional and helpful. Dr. Bowles is very personable, genuinely cares and has a no-nonsense approach. I highly recommend this office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love your people that are always friendly and helpful. The sweet lady at the window who always has a smile I feel welcome there and Dr Bowles I like him allot and have since he came to the practice.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love he staff and Dr and NPA is also super . My wait is very short. It the best dr office ever. I know being 74 I have been in Dr office and they are not 10 but 100


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Bowles and all the staff.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the office staff


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Bowles......he is very professional and yet personable. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and appointments are timely. Highly recommend this family medical practice.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and pleasant Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors. They are always there to help you and very responsive.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    every body bends over backwards to help you answer any questions and do every thing so as the patent you do not have to do any thing


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is very knowledgeable and personable. He cares about your concerns,and he talks in terms that is understandable. The staff is helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They are ready to help with just about anything.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles listens well and responds to every concern I have.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere in this office is very caring. Dr. Bowles is very professional yet with a friendly personality that makes you feel at ease. it's always clean and the entire atmosphere makes "going to the doctor" as good as it can get under any circumstances!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Very informative and most importantly very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is always great!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles is fantastic! He never forgets what we tell him and is very attentive to our actual needs.


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles spent time with me. He talked with me about my health and well being instead of dictating procedure. This was my fist visit - we will see how it goes in the future. As of now I am satisfied.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, Dr.Bowles is very thorough. I'm very pleased with my visits so far.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles is Amazing! The staff is very nice. I am so glad i was told by a friend about Dr. Bowles. I have referred several family membees.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Bowles is an amazing M.D. He listens, and is knowledgeable on what is needed to get me back into the best health of my life. For that I am grateful. He did his part, I need to do mine!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very proficient and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with dr. Bowles and the staff.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    great and friendly


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles has an excellent bedside manner; he listens and tries to help with whatever the patient needs. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office operates efficiently


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The always presents as clean and well cared for. Staff is professional and thoughtful. Always appreciate the excellent work of Dr. Bowles, one of the finest physicians to be found anywhere.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    This my first visit with Dr. Bowles. He to the time to for us to get acquainted then reviewed my medical history.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are kind and compassionate and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is a very friendly physician and the office has nice people working there.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything went well


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and helpfulness of everyone. Love Dr. Richard Bowles, easy to talk to .


  • Patient Review 320

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, and caring


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles has a wonderful bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moore is thorough, takes his to explain, and compassionate


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    overall: everything-- personnel are friendly, professional, informative, patient, smiling, and discuss issues, versus mere dictating -- Dr. Bowles is just the best -- He, too is professional in his approach to a patient-- He is friendly, shows care, listens, answers ALL questions--shows his own sense of humor--so helpful and understanding of my medical issues--He DISCUSSES issues-- I appreciate his approach to giving possible solutions to my medical issues-- Overall--- I can't say enough about how welcomed I was made to feel by all personnel -- I am so happy that my friend (who also feels the same way) referred me to this facility----- Thank you,, Primary Care for being there for me-- Not many times is it easy to say that you enjoy" your dr's visit--- but it is applicable here.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles and staff are always available with concern of my care. Would highly recommend them


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and the team are professional, kind, respectful and very caring, who would attend to your medical needs, in a very timely manner. Thank you,


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of everyone working there.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome!!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly the dr very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that it's easy to get appointments, that Dr. Bowles listens to me and takes me serious and I like how friendly the office staff and nurses always are.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great! Dr. Bowles and staff.


  • Patient Review 331

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the location. I can actually walk to the office. I have had several visits and my appointments were executed on time. I found both physicians to personal and practicing active listening. I had my first visit for Dr. Bowles who will be my PCP and it went well.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean and concern for patients health during pandemic is apparent.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the time that the doctor spends with me. The lab man is excellent and does a great professional job


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient Staff pleasant


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent Professional Knowledgeable Prompt appt - No waiting Dr Bowles extremely helpful Staff very capable Friendly environment Appreciate strict adherence to CDC guidelines Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowled is amazing!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    You get in and out fast


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was not a visit but a virtual after hours call and the doctor on call I believe was Dr. Bowles who was awesome. He was friendly, professional and funny. He didn’t mind that it was an after hours call and he asked the appropriate questions and got me what I needed in less than ten minutes.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff , nurses and Dr. Great care.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, quick responses. They care about me.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and neat and very professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have always been treated kindly, from the reception through my doctor. My doctor listens to my questions and she gives me confidence in the care she provides on my behalf.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, and my Doctor is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Dr. Bowles very thorough


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 348

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice proficient staff. Good doctor. Lab on site


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so darn friendly makes me want to move in


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, prompt, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patricia and Dr Bowls are so sweet! Very easy to talk to!


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! From the front desk, nurses, drs. Everything.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctors that listen to you and take all the time you need.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Bowles and all the staff. They all really seem to want to help you in any way possible.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and all his friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and courteous!!!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and on time


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff; automated msg to remind re appts; staff always responsive to inquiries


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, well run.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Moore


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    very satisfied.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Bowles is caring and listens . His staff is kind and helpful????


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    very HELPFUL easy end an out


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is efficient plus the staff is so kind.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is the best! All the staff members are very friendly and courteous. Always feel welcome there.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always super nice


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly doctors. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Congenial and helpful staff! Awesome and compassionate Dr. Bowles! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    all personnel are friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles is a excellent physician


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fabulous Doctor


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring professional


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the Office is so kind and caring. They all listen and respond to whatever you ask as if they care and want to help you. Many other doctor's offices are very impersonal, but yours is not. I also appreciate the same kind of attitude from the doctors who have obvious expertise and the latest information. I am very grateful to have this as my primary health resource.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and no wait time. Love my new family doctor. I felt very welcome and that the staff really cares about their patients.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice and I love my Doctor, he takes his time to explain your lab results to you. No one never explained my results to me before. They all are very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles and his staff has always been efficient and great to work with. I have recommended and will always recommend Dr Bowles office to any and all of my friends and family. Just want to say thank you to all the staff for everything that you have done for me and my family


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bowles listens to the patient and is very informative with his explanations. Christina, Julie, Patricia and Batbata are wonderful support staff.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat me like family.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly, Dr. Bowles is an excellent doctor and a man


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bowles is thorough and efficient. Makes you feel like you are his only patient. Listens and responds accordingly. Office staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    No wait to see the Dr


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    When my appointment is 8:30 I am seen by the doctor 8:30 not 9 am. My doctor takes the time and explain what I have and what needs to be done to correct it. The office is cheerful and clean. The employees are helpful and explain in terms that you understand.


  • Patient Review 389

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The portal could be made simplified to move from one area to another.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very friendly and clean. I really like the office staff. I had a problem when I got there. Wrong day..but they said they could get me in if I would like to wait. I was already there so I said I would wait. It was only 20 minutes and I was in. This impressed me because they were willing to help me instead of telling me to come back.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They never take forever to get me in the back. The workers are really friendly. The nurses are doctors always make me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Primary Dr Richard Bowles the girls at the front desk . They both do a great job .


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Prompt response time . Dr. spends time with patients and listens to your concerns . This is not what I have experienced in other Dr offices. I would recommend this office to my friends.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that you can make an appointment and be seen quickly, not having to wait weeks to be seen.the ladies at front desk are always nice and helpful.DR. Bowles is great.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    People, efficient, timely. Feel Dr. Bowles and nurse are both very competent, listen, helpful. We are always called back by staff when something requested. Lab person good. Staff remembers who you are. Never have to wait long to get appointment or to be seen. I trust them.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor seems Interested in my health more than just another patient to charge. Easy to get an appointment and don't have to wait in the waiting room a long time.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, accommodating and informative.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Doctors nurses staff are excellent and so is the standard of my care. Been a patient for twenty years and love those people.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great service


View More Reviews View Less Reviews