Sarah Hagerbrant, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (54)

Sarah Hagerbrant, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

30 Ardisia Lane
, St. Johns, FL 32259

904.390.7458

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (54)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant efficient staff, clean facility, relaxing atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location is easy to find, facility is clean outside and inside, reception desk friendly and helpful, and the wait time was not horrendously long.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor was kind and the office was well organized.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Modern. bright and clean. Location is perfect


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office runs very efficiently. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They stay on schedule and care about their patients. They take time and listen to your concerns. They are definitely a 10.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the people, from the ladies at the desk who are so polite & helpful. Your building is wonderful. Evan is great no pain when giving blood.,Dr. Haggerbrant is wonderful treats me with respect & listens to me. Her nurse Judy is great, and Vanessa is also a great listener. Also the girls that check us out & make appointments are super. You have a great place there please don???t get so many patients that the staff doesn???t have time for the existing patients.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient. The facility is beautiful. I have great confidence in the medical personnel.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive. Staff and doctor listen to your concerns and answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Well-run Dr. Hagerbrant was great!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and kind. The operatory was immaculate and the physician was warm, kind, and an astute diagnostician.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean and felt like everyone listened to me.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physician I saw was very nice, the place is very clean ans first impression of front staff wqs very nice


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly professional April at front desk very helpful ease of getting an appointment


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is SO NICE! Judy the medical assistant did a great job making me feel so much less nervous, and Dr. Hagerbrandt really does make us feel like valued patients whose health is important to her. I know that physicians are extremely busy, but at no point did I feel I was being rushed. Having an on-site lab with very skillful phlebotomists was just an added bonus! I am completely satisfied with the care here, and would not look anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, on time, friendly.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The first person I saw seemed to hate her job


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone if friendly and efficient and I like very much my Dr. Hagerbrandt.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is bright, clean, and very nice. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doesn???t get any better than that.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very close to my home, clean, spacious and quiet. Everyone was friendly and organized - quick check-in and short wait I felt at ease with everyone, but most of all my doctor. She and her nurse made me feel at ease and were so helpful with all my needs.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front office was efficient


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, promptness, professionalism.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very soothing atmosphere dr are very caring and listen you for details I am very happy from my last visit


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and very clean facility!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was perfect, once I walked in and once I walked out I???ve never been treated so nicely and with so much respect.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Hagerbrant is a terrific doctor and I highly recommend her. Communication through the portal is so easy and response time is good.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized. First person April is very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Called back on time, Judy, MA helpful, gave good info for someone new to Florida. Dr. Hagerbrant was respectful, good listener, comforting manner.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Festive for Easter, front desk person very nice. MD was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor were courteous and professional. The only major issues I had was, several things were wrong on my chart. Example both the nurse and the doctor indicated that I had Kidney surgery and I never did. Also when they ask me if how many alcohol drink do I have, I told them that I have maybe 2 or 3 drink a month. My profile said that I have 2 to 3 drinks per day, which is a major issue and all my doctors are with Baptist South. Documentation is extremely important when doctors or nurses are reviewing a patient and should not be wrong, because it can do harm to the patient if the wrong medication or diagnosis is incorrect.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Hagerbrandt and all the staff are great! Beautiful new office.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Brand new sparkling clean modern design and Professionally decorated. Everything is First Class in my opinion.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and organized team.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean office. The staff was cordial and professional.


  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was very prompt abd very polite


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked: - The spacious waiting area where people don't have to sit on top of each other. - I was promptly seen. - I appreciated the thorough questions and open dialogue from the nurses and doctors. - Employees were helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, helpful, courteous, and patient. Office is spacious, clean and easy to navigate.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the moment I walked in until I checked out everyone wss both polite and courteous.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful, kind and timely.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and efficient. It???s a beautiful new office.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, friendly.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Support staff are supportive and professional.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr hagerbrant


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, organized, and thorough


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bright and clean, no clutter, timely, pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean and well organized. Friendly staff & nice doctors.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Clean and professional. Welcomed with a friendly smile.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional positive friendly . Offices pristine and pleasant. Best medical experience I have had in a long time


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very much! 1. Friendly, caring, kind, and wanting to get to know you and treat with holistically 2. Professional, timely 3. Willing to go the extra mile to tailor services to fit your needs 4. Nonjudgemental and willing to seek a positive proactive approach to problem solving


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff were very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, very clean & modern. Access to lab in office. Plenty of seating in waiting room, plenty of parking. Friendly front office staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly