Fidel Garcia, MD

Fidel Garcia, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (765)

Fidel Garcia, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (765)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are outstanding. Very courteous and friendly to all.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Todo!!!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great office, staff, and Dr Garcia is great. I have gone to him for several years and the level of care is the best. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean , professional and informative


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly Service!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and knowledge


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    True professional health care


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia & the whole staff always take the time to give me the best medical care


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, efficient & I am always impressed with the scheduling efficiency & immediately having my appointments being on time.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff....everyone is very professional and friendly. Been going to Dr. Garcia for years. Top notch doc and facility!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time, pleasant and professional. Excellent office


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and always get an appointment timely.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The ladies and Dr Garcia very professional and helpful to my Healthcare.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good people


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is the best. Always concerned about his patients. The overall staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great and caring people.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is very compassionate and the office is clean and efficient. All the nurses and office staff are helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Having a history with this practice.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff members


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Garcia and all of his medical team!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia,staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Prompt check in and visit from assitants and doctor.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    They were very effective . They took me when I was sick with an appointment. They always help me with any questions .


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are nice, Dr Garcia is amazing, minimal wait times.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean Staff is Very Friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and I didn???t have to wait long , I was called back right away??? The nurse was very polite and thorough. I love Dr. Garcia he listen to all my concern's , he goes over anything that needs to be addressed in my blood work and he is very knowledgeable and makes sure I???m up to date for for all my necessary appointments colonoscopy, mammogram etc??? also make sure I have my prescriptions???


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always everything that a primary care office should have.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time appointments. Friendly staff. Doctor is thorough with exams and discussions.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I like speaking Spanish with Dr. Garcia!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great Staff, helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very polite and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional office and medical staff. Pleasant and courteous office staff. The physician was on time and explained my medical issues and treatments thoroughly


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Got to see Dr.Garcia at.last minute great that their there when needed greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! All the employees are very kind & helpful. Dr. Garcia is very patient & caring. He listens, & remembers all things relating to your life & health. He doesn???t try to rush you out of the office, like most drs. do. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a primary physician.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Garcia were friendly professional and thorough!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and entire staff are always awesome in every way!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    We have been patients of Dr. Garcia for over 15 years. My husband and I are 85 years old, and recently we've been to an emergency room. When we need to schedule a follow-up appointment with Dr. Garcia, his staff is always accommodating. My husband has Alzheimer???s, and I feel it necessary to be with him for his appointments; so the staff is always accommodating to make our appointments together. AND being patients of Dr. Garcia is a real blessing.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient professional


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly and Dr Garca is gtest.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Garcia is the best doctor. He actually cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is the very best!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for many years and this location is one I must continue with as it is just excellent. Dr. Garcia and his staff are wonderful and caring. They are one in a million!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia & staff go above and beyond in patient care.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Physician


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and employees courtesy, professional, and the waiting time.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr Garcia for years. He is a wonderful person and a great Dr. His staff is pleasant and courteous.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very polite professional people


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate staff. Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable, dependable and accurate with his diagnosis, also very compassionate with his patients.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    You're not just a number. The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was early for my appointment and the doctor saw me right away. Great visit with him and was in and out before my appointment time. Office staff was very efficient and polite


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for well over 20 years. Everyone is kind, considerate and helpful.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is a very knowledgeable and friendly professional!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; Excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 60

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment was for 7:20. Was first patient and waited about 30 minutes for the dr. If the dr is not going to be there don???t have patients sit and wait. Most work and time is precious to all of us


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff!!???


  • Patient Review 62

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is super friendly. Dr Garcia has excellent bed side manners.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia has been our primary care physician for approximately 30 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, understanding of what treatments and medications are best for the condition you have. He is thorough and explains everything completely and very patient. We have complete confidence in his care and referrals when needed.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The courtesy of all employees - Dr. Garcia. Medical Assistants and Staff - and their prompt attention to my needs.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was called back promptly at my appointment time for one. As usual Doctor Garcia made ample time for me to tell him all my current health concerns, and as always innovative. He had an immediate solution for my high blood pressure problem. I feel privileged to be in his care!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Really like Dr Garcia. Convenient location


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything very efficient excellent people. And above all EXCELLENT Doctors ????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and nurses, friendly caring staff, great location for me ...


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, well-organized


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, caring staff


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time. The staff couldn't be nicer. I always feel I get the best care and that they take an interest in my well being.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, inviting, front desk receptionist acknowledges you right away, minimal waiting, Nurse treatment and attention to details outstanding.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fidel Garcia is an excellent doctor, a true gentleman and caring physician. As a doctor myself, he is an example of what we all should try to be.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel every one is caring and professional love dr garcia


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly efficient responsive to my needs timely


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like everything! The staff is outstanding, the doctors are outstanding, the facilities are outstanding. They are the best in all of Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been coming there to se DR.G for about 40 years.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, but professional.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great. Dr. Garcia was awesome as always.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We fill like family.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient with this practice for more than 40 years. They continue to stay current with treatment options and are always considerate of the patient. I appreciate that I am considered a partner in maintaining my health status.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized and Professional. All health professionals are caring. Dr Garcia is very good and listens well.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind, personable, knowledgeable and professional. I have been a patient of my Dr for 30+years. This office staff are exceptional.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and his Taff take care of us very well.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They always do their best to work you in when you are sick and need to be seen. They are always so accommodating and so caring and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 88

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Need to listen this the patient more, make sure of the the symptoms and medical issues the patient may have.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff wonderful


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and freindly folks


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Had short wait for appointment. Friendly & knowledgeable nurse. Dr Garcia always pleasant & professional


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and efficient. Wait time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that listens and seems to care.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amy Paugh is an exemplary part of the Baptist Primary Care office. I am very pleased with the results of the care she provides to me as a patient. I find that when I am suffering from this level of pain and discomfort, she provides the best possible options for treatment with optimal results. Of the most important points I'd like to make is that she 'talks and listens' to her patients.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything specially that they speak ESPA??OL


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love everything. I have a good caring doctor (Garcia) and the staff are very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, yet friendly and welcoming. The office is clean. I feel that Dr. Garcia and his staff genuinely care about their patients. I am confident that I receive excellent care from this practice.


  • Patient Review 98

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was not disappointed. - As a general rule I refrain from making recommendations of any kind to others.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia takes the time to listen & discuss any health issues & questions I have & the care given over the years has been Great & the staff is takes care of appointments & orders / tests in a professional manner & are kind .


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody. Excellent +++


  • Patient Review 101

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent n helpful-great caring Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love all the nurses, assistance and my Dr Fidel Garcia oof course. They help me every time I got a problem with my health. Dr Fidel Garcia always give me the extra mile to help me and make me feel better soon. Loved it!!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff is so caring from the receptionist , medical assistants, nurses and round of doctors. You truly have the welfare of your patients at heart and it shows. Thank you


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Garcia and his entire staff1


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good staff and doctors. Not a long wait either/.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, efficiency, friendly,


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and his staff are exceptional. Being a physician myself is important to try and see things from the other side. What a great job him and his staff do. Always professional and polite. I recommend them to everyone I know.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly personal staff. Dr. Garcia listens intently and does not rush into anything.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    As a new patient I appreciated the friendly staff, being on time, and the time Dr. Garcia spent with me to ask questions and listen. Also, the timely response to my question in the Baptist portal.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and helpful, and I didn???t have to wait too long for the doctor to see me.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. competent, and professional. Dr. Garcia has been my physician since he first started his practice and it's been my extreme pleasure and satisfaction to be his patient!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and staff are the best


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is a quality driven, efficient primary care office. The physicians and staff are knowledgeable and friendly which makes for a very pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and very competent in handling scheduling.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Willing to listen to your issues


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people, the service and location.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and his staff are like family and are very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, kind, efficcient, concerned


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is very competent and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and his medical staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr--Dr.Garcia never lets me know if he is rushed..when I am in his room he is very thorough,sincerely listens and respects my concerns.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive Dr. Takes time to address your concerns.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical care, friendly and knowledgeable staff and pleasant atmosphere


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is a very fine Doctor. He listens and cares. The office staff is very attentive. Great place to have a PCP! BOB KENT


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional staff. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is the best along with all the staff. They are great!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is the Best.. he always Listens to my concerns, the staff is always willing to help with scheduling changing or any needs that I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is an efficient office When my health is good, appointment is quick When I need more extensive help, it is provided Been a patient at this office for over 30 years


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    First, the office staff is so friendly and helpful. Second, Dr. Garcia is very approachable Has a great bedside manner. Easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff is amazing and Dr Garcia is the best!


  • Patient Review 141

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly and careering environment


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming and interacted with me!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, short wait time, Dr. Garcia.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Garcia and the staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff..


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff members very friendly, professionals.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always polite


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are always efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office. On time


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is great!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Clean and Neat.. Comfortable atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE GOOD ENVIRONMENT NICE AND CLEAN


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and easy to get to, the staff I had contact with was friendly.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful & pleasant! Dr. Garcia took his time with me, & listened to me, instead of rushing through the visit. I am happy to have him as my primary care doctor!!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody in the office and the medical staff were very attentive and kind. I greatly appreciate them. Thank you! :)


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia has been my primary doctor since I moved to Jacksonville 30 years ago. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was seen promptly. The staff was very nice. Dr Garcia is the best Family Doctor!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went well


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff provide a good experience from beginning to end.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    My dr, nurse and office staff.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional. Extremely pleased with my primary physician. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR Garcia is the best..


  • Patient Review 169

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It takes to long to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and kind hearted. They actually listen and care and that is so hard to find these days


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best staff ever. Everyone has a great attitude and The doctor is never rushed and gives you all his attention.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Noce folk


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. I have been a patient there for several years. No problems. Love dr.garcia and lee


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy of scheduling, friendly staff, and quality care over an extended period of time.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Entire staff


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and pleasant. All staff take the time to know their patient.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    El trato profesional que tienen con uno eso es agradable


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, and attentive.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Exceptionally clean--spotless. Comfortable and spacious waiting area. Staff is professional as well as courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr and Staff were all very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly excellent bedside manner with the physicians. They spend time listening and truly cares about your health. The staff are kind and you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful and Dr. Garcia is the best!!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly and accurate


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listened to my concerns and acted on the next steps to find a treatment.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    been coming there for the past 40 years. why give up now? arnold haynes


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff very up beat comforting answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have confidence in Dr. Garcia???s knowledge and judgment.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Garcia


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and his entire staff are true professionals.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff was very nice and love Dr Garcia very good bed manners


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love this office and personnel


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this location for many years and have always found it to be very effective. Dr. Garcia and his staff and efficient and very professional and caring. The office is always clean and safe. Thank you


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time. Dr. Garcia is great and his staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything from welcome at front desk to Joni (sp) making sure I have everything indeed when I leave. Nursing staff is always caring and thorough. Dr. Garcia is just the best. Shares his treatment plan and is concerned that all my questions are thoroughly answered. I have sent to many new patients to this office. All are satisfied.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm treated like Family


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly experienced staff.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Leigh, Alicia, and all the staff have been very professional, and courteous. When I have contacted them with questions, they have all helped me in a prompt manner, trying to get things resolved in a timely fashion. I appreciate all of their help.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. I am taken right away when I arrive. Nurses and staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia is the best doctor ever gives me the time to answer my questions and gives me recommendations on my health concerns. I will recommend him to anyone who's looking for PCP!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and excellent physicians


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the receptionist to the scheduler and all in between are very professional! Dr. Garcia understanding and professionalism is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff is wonderful. They are caring and do a fabulous job. The office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor on time or close to time.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professional service offered by Dr.Garcia and staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, kind and caring. TY!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great friendly,helpful,caring people!!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly providers. I always feel confident that I have received the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a great Doctor Dr Fidel Garcia and the whole staff there are awesome.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr. Garcia is attentive and very professional. Appointments time are respected and premises are always nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are always so helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Garcia is so knowledgeable about so many conditions and if needed referrals you to the best specialists.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is nice. It's efficient, wait times are low. And Dr. Garcia is a good listener & a very caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is great. He stayed on top of things and helps me understand medical issues. The staff is also great.


  • Patient Review 223

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Safe is patient and very friendly


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent physicians and staff with caring attitudes, convenient location.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is a skilled physician who along with his staff takes good care of his patients


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia The WHOLE staff!!!!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    BPC lakewood has the best Doctors and staff to care for your medical care. I recommend them to all who need a doctor.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and people


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive staff. Able to provide answers within 24 hours


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care the staff gives me makes me feel I'm the only patient


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Integrity, knowledge and care


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism of Dr. Garcia and the entire office.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is very professional and super nice. Staff and nurses are amazing


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia


  • Patient Review 239

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is great!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Garcia for a great number of years and have received the finest care available.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, professional


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr Garcia is great


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well done professionally and efficiently


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and extremely professional. I always feel comfortable in sharing information and never feel rushed. I look forward to my appointments.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is the understanding and cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable. His office staff is friendly and accommodating. A+ all they around.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice technologists, timely service.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service and excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia listen???s to the patient and has a professional staff!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is small and everyone knows you. Joni, at the back desk, is always pleasant. Front desk person is also pleasant. They are very efficient.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is the best! Great to talk to and very attentive to your needs. I couldn???t be happier. The entire staff that I had contact with was courteous and personable. Thanks for taking care of me!!!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, doctor spends the necissary time with you and doesn't rush I. And out. Dr Garcia is truly the best primary care physician I've had in many years


  • Patient Review 255

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is part of a trampoline


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Allways provide the best of care for my medical needs


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt response, cordial welcome, adequate time spent. Comp exam. Personalized caring treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is always clean so you feel safe


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient & caring. Dr. Garcia spends quality time attending to his patients.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant caring staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and c


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Garcia


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doc and staff treat you like a person and show personal interest on the phone and in the office. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for years and trust him with our health issues. Thank you so much for your services. Keep up the good work and stay well.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The assistants are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable and kind. His office is very secure and protective.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very professional and caring. And Dr Garcia is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly. Doctor talks with you and not at you


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING! Fabulous staff!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. The office is clean. Dr Garcia is the best. The appointments are on time


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great treatment to patient, great medical care


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is awesome; very personal & competent!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Courteous.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is always thorough, he makes sure he takes time to answer all your concerns. He is a knowledgeable Dr. that cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office personel and doctors


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional run office. Excellent , Courteous, Always on time , Efficient, answers phone with a greeting , without being transferred multiple times and placed on hold . Doctors and staff first class . Dr. Garcia office should be the model .


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is the very best ever!!! He???s professional yet truly our family physician. He cares about people as people not numbers!! His entire staff are the best in the business!! It always feels like ???home??? any time you see them.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and his staff is the best .. you know that you are loved and well token care of ????


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's a happy practice with relatable, competent personnel. My PCP has been my doctor for more than 30 years. The practice manager is excellent and helpful when outside vendors (lab, X-ray) have reimbursement problems. My career was spent in healthcare.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 287

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care from staff that show genuine concern and proficiency in office operations.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and polite staff. Exceptionally clean.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    WE my family has been supporters of this group since it was opened. Great & top service have been it's go to path. Thanks to the staff it is like family care.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff and Doctors are outstanding


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is the best doctor I have seen for my overall health. He is so kind and makes sure I am up to date with all my screenings and shots. Everything his has recommended has been spot on. In the past I have had doctors that seem to just go down a list and try and see if this works and if not let's try this. Dr. F. Garcia is always on the right page and gets it right the first time.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, thorough, helpful, and trusted.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is every time able to solve any health problems I???ve been confronted with. I have nothing but utmost confidence of any health related recommendations he prescribes. I feel it???s a blessing, and am thankful to be in his competent hands. Sincerely, William Danaher.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people, great physicians


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional caring health workers. Dr. Garcia is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been a patient of Dr. Fidel Garcia for over 30 year, I???ve full confidence in the Drs and people in the office . Thanks


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Fidel Garcia!!!!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and they care about you.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are professional, friendly, and when I need to schedule an appointment, they always seem to be able to get me in.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient service and knowledgeable and friendly physicians.


  • Patient Review 305

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr always sees you on time. Dr. Garc??a and his Staff are very professional and pleasant , the premises are always spotless!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is always calm and they try to attend to all your needs, I am a patient of Dr. Garcia and he is very attentive and professional. All the staff always assist you at the time of the appointment, trying not to delay your appointment.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Telehealth visits and Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Garcia he listen to what your health problem and works to get them resolved. He staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is very clean


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the friendliness, cleanliness, and professionalism that is in the office.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the kind respectful staff and Doctor. I've been a patient for many years and hopefully many more.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Garcia. The staff a friendly and efficient. It is easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Garcia


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, Dr. Garcia is understanding and takes the times to listen, they are always on-time and office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff. Convenient location and parking.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal touch! The staff is very welcoming. Atmosphere is calming. Dr. Garcia is understanding and actually listens. Been my Doctor for probably 25 years!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Garcia and the staff. Everyone is so caring and concerned.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and his staff are very professional and nice


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and efficient office staff.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like how attentive and friendly the doctors and their staff are


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, friendly, very professional, and competent. You can't get any better than Dr. Garcia.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional office staff. Dr. Garcia always takes his time to discuss any concerns.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and very professional. No complaints at all!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Its location - easy access, low traffic on University most days. waiting room is usually not crowded, due to good scheduling practices. staff members are very friendly, knowledgible and helpful. Dr. Garcia is very professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors actually take time to listen to the patient and don't treat you like a number. Dr Garcia is perfect.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I been with Dr Garcia for more than 30 yard


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people. Dr. Garcia is willing to sit and listen to his patients without interruption.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good care, responsive, nice people.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been going to this office for many years. Know I can trust Doctor Garcia to really hear me. Staff is awesome! Good people all around. They take care of me and have cared for most of my family for a long time.


  • Patient Review 333

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is friendly and compassionate. I feel that they care about my health and well being. Therefore, I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff and also, several of them speak my native language.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctual Friendly staff Accommodating for appointments Knowledgeable physicians Pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr Garcia is the best.


  • Patient Review 342

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice Dr


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and personable employees


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia , the friendly staff and the location !


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Garcia is terrific.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accessible, efficient, helpful.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything it's a great experience every time I get to see Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice folks, love Dr. Garcia, unfortunately, not available for my friends to be new patients.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excelent care, friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people's clean very professional ????


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is an excellent physician. People are very nice.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very Friendly. And the office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and I have confidence in Dr Garcia.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    They talk with you right away . They solve you r problem . The doctor gets right back to you quickly..


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Love Dr. Garcia and his team!


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is a great doctor, attentive and caring. He keeps up with my health Staff is wonderful Office clean and maintains covid standards.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, thoughrough, friendly and competent service.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, warm, and orderly.


  • Patient Review 365

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a good doctor office. I really like Dr. Garcia!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close, convenient, really nice staff, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 368

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reception at this time seems friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of you are loving and caring!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly and courteous reception and treatment. I am always greeted with a pleasant smile. The treatment is always given with care and understanding. I feel like family when I visit this office. The staff is great!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reliable and comforting family atmosphere like when I was a child.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Think Dr Garcia is an excellent doctor always is attentive and has time for me


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small. Friendly staff. Have very short waiting times compared to others. Doctor is attentive and takes time with patient.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia & staff always provide the best health care


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing. I have used Dr. Garcia for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 382

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    tjhey care for my health


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Excellent physicians.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is well run and the staff along with the professional staff are proficient and thorough. The facility is clean and the floor plan is designed to have a logical flow. The only thing I observed that needs an easy fix is in the waiting area. The seating arrangement has a guest chair sitting too close to the check-in counter.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Garcia and the very organized office.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and all the staff. They are the best.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best service and great doctors doctor Garcia


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is great to work with???he listens, is very knowledgeable, and really attempts to provide reasonable options. They do really good follow up!


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and friendly staff they fit you in when you need to be seen. Very caring


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, clean, friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and doctors are awesome


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the friendly staff


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service over an extended period of time (years).


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at BPC for many years.The office staff is always very helpful,friendly, and professional.Dr. Garcia has been treating me for many years.He is always a good listener,very good with patient care planning, I have confidence in his choice of treatments. I will remain a patient as long as possible.I have refered my friends to BPC Fondly Bessie Saitta


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly family like feeling


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Leigh is the best. She is very helpful!


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Garcia and all of his staff!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly dr. garcia responsive and concerned


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and qualified


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are so kind and Dr Garcia has been our family doctor for decades


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, and timely.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is kind, considerate, polite, courteous and caring. Dr. Garcia is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is a great listener and doctor. Samantha in the front desk is always so helpful


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was well organized and everyone knew what they were doing.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and kind. I am pleased to be a new patient of Dr. Garcia; I trust him with my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, Dr. Garcia goes above and beyond for all the patients. Best practice I have ever gone to. They are the best of the best. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor!


  • Patient Review 414

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and staff is attentive


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    What is there not to like. Love from the time you enter till you exit..you are in good hands and know they all care for you .. the best of medical care ???.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere, nice people., very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating staff, and Dr. Garcia is a great listener, teacher, and advocate for his patients.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Garcia. I've been seeing him for years. Great "bedside manner."


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and staff


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is A plus


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctor courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick service.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always able to fit me in for appointment if I need it. They know my history and are friendly. I feel taken care of.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable staff and dr. Garcia is the best primary care physician that I've had.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is the best physician we have ever had. We are so grateful to be under his care. It is the most important change we have ever made.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people to help u


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's always clean, All staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia is always Great


  • Patient Review 434

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is very timely and professional!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best staff, and best doctors. It's truly a great practice.


  • Patient Review 436

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I called to speak with someone because I was having diarrhea and wasn???t sure what to do. Voicemail said I would hear from someone within 24 hours. I never got a call. Fortunately I felt better the next day but I still would like to have talked to someone about my lingering COVID symptoms.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on schedule


  • Patient Review 438

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    First in for most everyone is so friendly and polite. The entire staff and Dr. Garcia, make it a very relaxed and professional experience.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring professional staff


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very well run with an outstanding staff.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and office staff are great. Location is perfect.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff members are so kind and helpful as well as Dr. Garcia.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff. V


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best staff and Doctors around.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is an excellent profesional I aprv?ciate his cares, everybody in the office is nice with the patients


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going almost 20 years and all are super friendly


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia, a friendly staff and a convenient location with easy access....


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors make you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and communicative. Arrange appointments to our convenience. Doctor Fidel Garcia is very knowledgeable and discuss with us the test and how to improve our health.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the entire staff. Doctor Garcia is always willing to listen and work through any issues and bring them under control. The office staff are wonderful. They are very kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful-friendly and professional. I can???t say enough great things about Dr. Garcia. I think he cares more about my health than I do!


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly reception. I waited less than 5 minutes to be seen by Dr Garcia. He answered all my questions and explained everything well.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and courteous service


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not much waiting time


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, flexibility on scheduling appointments, & professional medical assistant. Dr. Garcia is never in a hurry with his patients and takes his time to answer all the big and little concerns.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good Dr. asks questions and takes the time to know me and my health. Always on time for appointments. Great doctor! Dr Garcia is rated #10 in my book.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly doctor and associates.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is excellent. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful. I do not have to wait very long to see the doctor. I like my doctor, Garcia.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just do. I have for many years


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The officr is awesome - I???m seen on time, everyone is not only professional but kind as well, and Dr. Garcia is easy to speak with. I recommended Baptist Primary Care to a coworker yesterday.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and personable. Very easy to communicate with doctors and all staff.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, and Dr. Garcia has been my Dr. for over 20 years!


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and on time. Two important points to have. Doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and the friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is great and the entire staff is welcoming and professional


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We as a couple like all at the office. We like how we are treated as people and not as a number. We are taken quickly and welcomed. When I call on the phone I can clearly hear the other person on the line and I don???t have to say please repeat because of an accent.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dockets and staff


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to my home, caring and courteous staff. Easy to get appointments. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 478

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The positive attitude and friendliness of all the staff.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very profesional and thourogh, Dr.Garcia is the best.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    like the staff and especially Dr. Garcia


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is very clean. The staff is friendly & professional. I continue to recommend Baptist Primary, especially Dr. Garcia. He continues to take excellent care of my family. Thanks to y???all!


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind people who know how to care.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and polite


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive care.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Garcia are the best.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient of this office for more than 20 years... The office staff have always been kind and respectful... My Dr. has always listened to me and my concerns, he is very knowledgeable and always respectful he makes sure I get my medications when needed and all my important testing and screenings on time...


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff and Doctors They greet you by your name and take a special interest


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor Great staff


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    have been using for many years and like the service


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and well organized.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care friendly people Patient doctor


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr. Garcia is very thorough!


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and of course my doctor.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Wonderful, caring staff and professional service that is the best.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and personable staff. Dr Garcia takes the time needed to understand any concerns, His staff is on the ball with any orders he write. No delays.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews