Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Fidel Garcia, MD

Fidel Garcia, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars (244)

Fidel Garcia, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (244)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is a very caring, knowledgeable, physician that I value very much. In fact I drive over an hour to be a patient! Lisa, Samantha, and Joni communicate caring, responsive service whether making or changing appointments, answering questions, or simply interacting with patients. I just recently referred a friend!!! William N (Bill) Allen


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor office


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia, he’s a very caring, personable down to earth Doctor that will provide any service to improve your well being.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and Dr. Garcia.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the friendly staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very personable and takes the time necessary to care for you.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , and not long to wait...


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, considerate and caring staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check-in went smooth, wait time was minimal, and the staff, including Dr Garcia were pleasant and caring.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is very through and very at tentative to his patients needs


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physicians, friendly, awesome staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Little waiting time and then plenty of time and attention with the physician, who is knowledgeable and up to date with medical information, makes the time and effort to research when necessary, and use of state-of-the-art tech in the office. Love everything!!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff at the office are outstanding. Everyone works together to provide excellent and caring services. No matter how busy it is, each person takes the time to make me feel that they care about me.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Available with Zoom when my primary doc not available!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is the best!!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    excelente atenciv=n tantos las enfermeras como el doctor fidel garcias que es mi mv©dico primario


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is great! Office staff showing improvement.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly and professional. I did not have to wait for a long time to see the doctor and was able to set up future appointments easily.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff, Dr. Garcia.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness, the friendliness, and that the waiting time is usually very short.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office Staff is very professional and responsive. Dr. Garcia was very thorough and gave time to go over all of my health issues.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone is so friendly and we are so well taken care of!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Garcia is amazing! Leigh and Dana are very helpful!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is exceptional-Friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Garcia is willing to sit and discuss my concerns and issues. Unlike other offices, I am treated with dignity and respect. Have been a patient there for many years. will continue to go there and recommend to all my friends and associates.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant personnel. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly staff who takes care of their patients. I would not hesitate recommending anybody to Dr. Garcia's office. Thanks


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    One of the best doctors I ever went to no doubt


  • Patient Review 31

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My only issue is that I had a longer then usual wait this last visit, otherwise you guys are great especially Lisa!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time with the appointment very courteous professional and they make sure that you understand everything that they went over With you


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    good location !


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and the medical staff are excellent!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctor


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is bilingual and when it comes to health issues I am able to understand better any concern I might have. The staff is also very helpful and so are other doctors that I come for appointments.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Garcia is awesome. The staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All very professional, and kind.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and well organized and thorough.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, responsive, good quality patient care and service.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Garcia. The staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is very caring and personable . Office staff are great.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best Primary Dr and staff! Very nice efficient and thorough!


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick to explain any questions you may have and able to recommend a specialist in the Baptist network if you have any particular issue.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional staff and Sycology.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff has always been Great office very clean and medical services that are provided is excellent


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Keep doing what you are doing.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    De Garcia is great and his staff are super nice and friendly. My mom and sister are him so he has a family history for us.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic office personnel and staff Dr. Garcia is number one in my book


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff. I like the location.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and small- Dr. Garcia is a caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable. Friendly


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and couretous


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professioal clean complete


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia, friendly staff and convenient location...


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The great concern that Dr. Garcia and his staff display toward their patients. As a patient I feel that I am also treated as a friend!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    De Garcia is thoughtful and patient. The staff is extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so professional and courteous. The Doctors are extremely knowledgeable, on time, spend a great amount time with the patients and listen so well. They really get to know their patients and care about their health.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor paid close attention to my medical concerns.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Garcia are the best!! Very professional, kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, led by a great Doctor!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and genuinely concerned for you and your well being!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 73

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Once in the exam room after nurse/admin set up the wait for the doctor could be better.. 30 minutes in COVID is uncomfortable


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff Clean interior...and GREAT DOC.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been there 20+ years! Love the staff!


  • Patient Review 76

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a thorough exam. Only heart and lungs for his annual physical at 57 years


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Dr. Garcia is always attentive and engaged and excellent with follow up.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    the virtual office visit, is a definite plus. Dr. Garcia is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    competent office staff, thorough and friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff.. they always treat me like they really care. Always helpful and responsive.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is most helpful. Dr. Garcia is never in a hurry he listen to all your concerns and gives you answers and help to have better health


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff & Dr. Garcia are the best. They are attentive to my parents health complains (if they do).


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, I changed doctor's and my first visit with Dr. Garcia was wonderful. He is kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and patient. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Garcia and his staff


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, staff, convenient location, adequate parking, very clean facility.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendless professional staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Great doctors


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming, very caring place.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and his staff provide excellent care. His staff members are professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Garcia is very detailed in his care, closely reviewing past medical history, blood work results and current health indicators. He managed my wife's care from a very serious number of issues to a full recovery. We are very thankful for his caring attention to both of our health conditions.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the doctor. This office still knows how to actually care for patients. They listen and get you in as quickly as possible. They work very hard to keep everyone safe, healthy and happy.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Garcia for several years and have had only the most professional and caring treatment from all of the office staff as well as Dr. Garcia. I believe that the care and treatment that Dr. Garcia has provided has been the best possible and has saved and extended my life. I appreciate the care I have received and am also very pleased with the Baptist System.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office has always been helpful Dr Garcia always caring


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia was patient and extremely professional. Staff was efficient and courteous!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, well run & responsive


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seeing doctor very close to appointment time. I Like Fidel G and the time he takes with me.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It appears to be clean.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, compassionate physicians. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to like their job...and they are always upbeat with their clients. And, of, course I’m happy with my physician.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very timely, courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have confidence in the dr and the staff and I get excellent care and the office is well run. The doctor is very experienced and knows how to care for me. Everyone is kind, professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the knowledgeable and caring physicians.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very professional and kind. You don't have a long wait and you get all the time you need with the Dr.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians, office staff, cleanliness, location (easy to park & walk right in/you don't have to park in a parking garage), when you have a problem they work you in with an appt. so you don't have to wait.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent doctors good treatment very good cleaning


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have nothing wrong to say about their staff. All of them are very nice, professional, and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been using them for 20 years


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor really cares about his patient.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt safe and all staff very courteous.. I especially like Dr Garcia!!! Thank You!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcv?a was so pleasant and really seemed to care about my well being. The office followed through with calling me back, setting up appointment, referrals needed etc. This does not happen these days! You should be proud!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and seen promptly Dr Garcia always answers questions and is very professional


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    they are very helpful in making sure you understand what has been done and what you need to make your recovery is fast


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Family has been seeing Dr Garcia for almost 30 years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are all so Professional and very Nice and compassinate.. they really care about ALL of their patients.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia listens to your issues and is very understanding.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring I am very helpful and good listeners and helping provide what is needed but if patients


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are helpful, and respectful of your scheduled time. Dr. Garcia is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and kind. Staff is professional and reliable. No long wait times.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is awesome and Dr Garcv?a is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Garcia and staff are the best


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the best staff, they treated you like you are the most special patient. And Dr. Garcia take all the time you need to explain everything that you feels. Thank you all and I’ll be there four ever


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is very thorough with his patients. Does not rush you and asks a lot of questions about my health. Office wait as gone away! So nice! Before Covid 19 you always had to wait 30 minutes just to get in a exam room. Great Dr. and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, easy to get appt when needed, great follow through.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff is friendly and courteous. the people who take your phone calls are helpful and go out of their way for you. and the doctor is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire office staff has always been extremely helpful and very nice. They have always given prompt and accurate service as well, and give great patient care.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is the best. Staff friendly and all are efficient. Great doctor takes time with you and listens to all my concerns.added plus the office is in the neighborhood which is important


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice and professional


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and very helpful office staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and competent


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and staff are the best. They really care for their patients!!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is Courtesy ,Friendly,and very helpfull. My doctor is very nice and he listens to the patients complaints.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is the best. His staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Followup with elderly patients. Compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and staff are very caring, friendly and compassionate. They never seem rushed. or distracted. I am grateful to be a patient of Dr. Garcia.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service, timely appointments.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and Dr Garcia is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 145

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Still waiting on a referral


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    ALL of the staff and My Visits with Dr. Garcia is always very professional and Helpful to maintain a good quality of Life. God Bless them all.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and professional. They are always on time and courteous to each patient. Dr Garcia is the best!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Familiarity with me.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is staff and Doctor Garcia are professional, courteous , everyone is concerned for your well being of your health, efficient, appointment are seen on time and has individuals whom answer the phone. No need to play telephone tag for days. Common Sense ONCE AND DONE. Always go ABOVE and BEYOND to make your visit an enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Dr. Garcia for Years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Garcia is very friendly and helpful. They take time to hear your comcerns and are very caring. We Have been going there for 20 years..I appreciate their kindness.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Md and staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The patient really is put first! Dr. Garcia is phenomenal!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is great with his patients.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, doctors are the best!! Easy to get an appointment. Make you feel you’re their only patient.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office Staff is good and helpful. I like Dr Garcia! He listens and takes his time. Not hurrying to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and professinal


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a happy place filled with helpful people. I have been a patient of the practice since the early 1980s. I consider Dr. Garcia the perfect PCP.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable, helpful


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff! They are ALWAYS nice. Dr Garcia is the best!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff members


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always caring, and keeps you informed. Great Doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and nice. Dr. Garcia is great. Always takes time to listen and really cares.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel, attitude, friendliness, and attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring doctors and staff, great monitoring and communictions.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly. It was my first meeting with Dr. Garcia (my current PCP ia retiring at the end lof the month). I found him warm and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and caring from the first moment I entered the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The everybody is so kind and concern.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Because they listen to me and my concerns


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from excellent doctors to excellent staff. Very professional and always ontime. If you have a 10 am appt. You will see the dr by 10am.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and all their staff are so excellent


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia is very kind and easy to talk to. His staff is always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    quality personnel, always courteous.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Todo el personal es muy amable, atento y profesional... Además, el doctor entiende y habla español, por lo que puedo explicarle muy bien cualquier situación sin problemas con el idioma...


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia & his staff always provide the finest health care & everyone is friendly & professional. Even though I have moved to Orange Park & there other medical providers near me , I would never want to change change doctors .


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and easy access to parking.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time spots. Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McKibben..........she's the bestest!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the friendliness as well as the professionalism of the staff. It was easy to get an appointment and I did not have to wait. They were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality care over an extended period of time.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and great dr


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Feels like family.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the spacious waiting area. Also very impressed with Dr. Garcia and how personable he is. He took the time to talk things through, and I never felt rushed. He also took time to get to know me as a person, beyond just my medical issues. Without hesitation, I would rate his bedside manner as the best I've had from any doctor in my life.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! All personnel are courteous, professional, and personable. Dr. Garcia is exceptional. He spends time to answer questions in great detail, and treats me like a member of his family.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is an excellent doctor. He listens and is down to earth and has exceptional knowledge. I feel I am well cared for because he has an understanding of all areas of medicine. The staff is so kind and friendly while still very professional. I am comfortable in this office.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by, very clean and friendly service and Dr. Garcia was attentive and understanding! Time will tell!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient, also very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is well trained and efficient in their respective jobs.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone!!! Y’all the best


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great. Dr Garcia took the time to care for me and go through all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always willing to fit a patient in for a visit


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Exceptionally competent and caring employees, and a physician that actually listens to his patients. The whole experience is comforting and positive.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fast pace in working with you.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for many years with Baptist Primary Care. The office staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional.We, my husband and I feel very confident in the care we receive by the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, responsive and personable staff. Competent and caring care. This was my first visit with Dr. Garcia and I was very happy.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great as always !! Doing a very good job keeping everyone safe from the corona virus.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and friendly staff, lobby and patient room was super clean and freshly disinfected (you could smell the cleanliness) Dr Garcia was great, very understanding of my needs and quickly addressed with professionalism.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for over 15 years Love Dr. Garcia. His staff is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    THEY ARE VERY FRENDLY AND THE WAIT TIME IS VERY SHORT. DR. GARCIA TAKES TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS. SEVERAL OF MY FAMILY HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. GARCIA SENCE HE WAS IN CALLAHAN,FL. I CONSIDER HIM AS A FRIEND.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, little to no delay of being seen (on time) & doctors are wonderful


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, attentive and Dr Garcia is very knowledgeable and nice.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    El doctor Fidel fue muy amable y contesto todas mis dudas


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and nice they treat you like Family.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great professionals who take care of me and who are super friendly.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and doctors, everyone makes you feel special


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia has been my doctor, and several members of my family. He has taken great care of us for many years. His staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every staff member and professional are caring, interested and very helpful. Love this office and it’s personnel.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized. Friendly. Clean. Nice


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is awesome. Even in these tough virus times, everyone keeps a smile and chipper attitude. Sure helps us patients.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office seems to be vey professional, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Garcia and the staff have been wonderful all the years I have been going there. Dr Garcia treats his patients like friends. His care is very much appreciated!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient respectful knowledgeable helpful


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and pleasant personnel However scheduling for MRI unable to deliver Wide board option. MRI operator indicated They always make this mistake even when the patient request wide board. The MRI operator suggested I call the MRI area direct with this request in the future. Clearly a disconnect with the scheduling and the application of the process. I would definitely like phone call about this disconnect from Baptist Hospital!!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I don't feel up tight when I come for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff is very professional and personable and the same is to be said of Dr, Garcia


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lisa at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Melinda, the assistant who took my medical information was friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia was very friendly and reviewed all my medical questions and medications, He made me comfortable at my first visit with him.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. García


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office they’re very professionally done I’ll recommend to any of my friends office staff are very personable thank you


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved the laid back, friendly and yet extremely professional atmosphere. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely competent and professional. I have never had to wait before meeting with the doctor. Also, Dr. Garcia is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and Leigh


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warmth, welcome and treatment.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It clean; the staff is professional and the doctors have excellent bed side manners.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is great. You need a covered drop off for patience's when the weather is bad.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, efficient, and didn’t feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. García is professional, knowledgeable, and truly cares for me as his patient. He shows interest in my life beyond my health. I greatly appreciate his approach to treatment.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fidel Garcia is very thorough. He has provided care for my family for over 25 years. He’s knowledgeable and he listens to what I have to say. Caring and professional describes him. The entire office staff provides a friendly atmosphere. They really care about people.... it’s more than a job... It’s about making a difference. Dealing with health challenges can be difficult, but this office makes it a little easier. I highly recommend this office if you’re seeking medical care.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees - Fast service - Knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia and staff are very nice.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fidel García is very kind and professional. The lady at the front desk is very nice. In general, everyone at this office is very nice.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    office is always clean and your appointment is on time. good job to all.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliless of the staff.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    What do t I like! The staff is caring, friendly, personable. Melinda is so kind and knowledgeable! Joni (sp) always thoughtful. Dr. Garcia is just wonderful. Listens, cares, thorough. Knows you as if sees you all the time. Remembers your issues. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Garcia and the medical personnel at Baptist Primary Care - Lakewood!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff very friendly and Dr. Garcia is very nice good bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    ..


View More Reviews View Less Reviews