Joshua Harrison, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (441)

Joshua Harrison, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

400 Colonnade Drive , Suite 160
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7503

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (441)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice environment, very efficient staff, and I liked meeting my new primary care doctor!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are friendly and caring, especially Dr. Harrison!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff has been helpful and friendly on both of my visits. I am new to the area, hence their attitude put me at ease. Dr. Harrison made it comfortable to speak about my medical history and current concerns. Follow-up from the office staff about x-ray results and actions to take occurred in a timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 5

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great job


  • Patient Review 6

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your scheduling department is horrible. Your long hold times are unacceptable. There is an option to leave a message and someone will call you back by the next day. The next day if you're sitting on your phone waiting for a return call you will miss the call back. Just not a very good system. Also, your representatives could offer a little more compassion when they speak to patients.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    great!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy and friendly people


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and Francesca are great. Tammy is great. Appts are kept on time. Everyone is friendly. Dr Harrison is professional and friendly at the same time, he listens to concerns and is always happy to answer any questions!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, convenient, modern, friendly staff and nice architecturally.


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was fresh, new and spotless. I was greeted nicely. The wait was reasonable and the doctor listened to my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff, doctor answers questions clearly and you never feel rushed. Very clean office.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly clean informative


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so sweet you don???t feel like your in a Doctors office


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional staff and M D


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is great takes the time to listen and answer any questions. Office is clean and all the nurses and assistants are friendly and knowledgeable. Office staff is great and friendly as well would recommend this practice to anyone needing a new primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is extremely knowledgeable about a wide range of medical issues including the heart. very engaged in my care. One of his schedulers can be difficult at times.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. You get to see the Dr. very close to scheduled time. Dr. Is very thorough with exam and takes time to listen to what have to say.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Great medical care. Close to home


  • Patient Review 23

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have had a billing issue for six months. Four attempts by me to have it fixed and nothing accomplished by this office. I am staying because I like the doctor. If not for him I would have left three months ago.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional office and good communication with staff


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's close proximity to where I live is probably the most important to me. Also, I like the doctors and staff who I feel are dedicated to their patients.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and did not have to wait long. Very kind staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt low delay to see the Dr efficient staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time for the most part and everyone is very friendly and helpful. We really like Dr. Harrison - he is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean& quiet


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is a true p[rofessional doctor with a great personality. He answers all questions and actively checks to see if you have any more questions. He s ON TIME which I really like


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, uncrowded


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism, friendliness. Dr. Harrison was very incisive and interested in my health issues.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 36

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and courteous. The location meets my needs.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is going out of their way to be helpful


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team are fabulous. Kind, courteous, pleasant and helpful. The Dr. is knowledgable and awesome to talk too. I just moved to the area and the office is top notch. (FYI my professional background is Health Care Compliance and Quality Improvement.)


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Smooth, efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and personable Doctor, I give them all a 10 star.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and professional environment...and Dr. Joshua Martin Harrison is excellent


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and Friendly!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    From my arrival to completion of my appointment was seamless. The office staff was personable and proficient. Dr. Harrison reviewed my records carefully and took the time to share next steps. I could not have been more pleased.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice Dr.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent visit with my Doctor. The appointment process worked very well including my need to change the date due to a conflict. Receptionist was very welcoming and efficient. I had very little wait time and the nurse meeting with me was also a great representative of Baptist.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor Harrison and nurses/staff!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Would only recommend Dr. Harrison or Rachel.


  • Patient Review 52

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make sure pts diagnosis before prescribing rx


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    New. Open. Main building: Lobby. Bright/Sun light. Multiple services under one roof (primary, cardiology, labs, etc.)


  • Patient Review 54

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have seen some improvement with the current staff (answering phones, call backs, appt setting) but still would like to see more timely attention to prescription requests from pharmacy refill requests.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, pleasant people, Dr. Harrison makes a good impression.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a great professional health care provider. I am thankful for everything they do.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and personable staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison answered all I my questions.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We think Dr. Harrison is one of the best!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments on time


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Speed & efficiemcy


  • Patient Review 62

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Harrison and would highly recommend him. Super nice and knowledgeable. My only recommendation regards the portal. Hope my lab results appear this time so I don???t need to go in in person for a paper copy! Also, recently I had a very long wait time when I called the main desk (45 minutes) and resorted to the call back which I did receive hours later. The next time I called, no problem getting through. Maybe more front desk help? All-in-all, Baptist Nocatee is great!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule an appointment and ample availability. Dr Harrison and all the staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience - Courtesy- - Professionalism


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Friendly staff and outstanding doctor ??? our primary care doctor is professional, personable, and overall outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service friendly,quick and to the point. All bases covered efficiently and follow up appointments easily made.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You guys are awesome thank you for getting your office organized and dealing with all your patients! I know it is hard and I feel in the last few months you have Really gotten your act together. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with Dr. Harrison & happy to be taken as a new patient. Everyone in the office was professional & friendly. The building is beautiful & close to home. I had an x ray taken & was pleased to not have to go someplace far to get it done.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity to home. Satisfied with staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable waiting room. Staff is courteous and helpful. Saw the doctor in a reasonable amount of time.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love having a clinic 5 miles from my house. The staff and physicians are amazing


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous, helpful


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, non condescending physicians & staff.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to Saint Augustine. I can see my primary and heart specialists there. One negative thing - the lab is very frustrating to use. They do not seem to be connected to the other Baptist departments and they are very, very arrogant. I think they forgot that they serve the doctors and patients. They treat you like they are the most important thing on earth and you are there to comply with whatever inconvenience they may impose. I will never use the lab at Nacatee again. This lab is detracting from your performance.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Front Desk Staff, Nurse and of course Dr Harrison are all wonderful, efficient, professional.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Your office is conveniently located near Nocatee Town Center 2. Lab and imaging is down the hall 3. YMCA is upstairs 4. Brooks rehab is across the lobby. 5.This building is a one stop takes care of everything!!! 6. The ladies at the reception counter are courteous and helpful. 7. We love Dr. Harrison!! Can't ask for any better service than this!!!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean and like Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, quick scheduling, clean facility


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The virtual visit with Dr Harrison was very convenient and quick. He, unfortunately could not look or feel my throat, but the conversation enabled us to reach a course of treatment. Thanks, Dr Harrison!


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and Rachel


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff highly professional and courteous at all times. Facility is neat and clean,


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They make me feel as if they have all the time to answer my questions and by giving me peace of mind. My husband and I are very happy


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous & friendly staff. No long waits


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Joshua Harrison is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very lucky to be his patient.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor very much.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff focused on the person and not a number and are Very courteous. Dr. Harrison is outstanding. The location in Nocatee is perfect and with the added services illuminates traveling to other locations.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always find the staff pleasant to deal with and we really like Dr. Harrison!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor and friendly PA and office staff!


  • Patient Review 94

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    ?


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, competent staff and Dr. Harrison was wondering.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is human instead of stuck ups, making the visit enjoyable even for sick visits. Great staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficient timing. Nice office environment and location.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was able to get in and out quickly. Friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Saturday office hours offered as well as virtual appointments. Attentive doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely friendly and approachable.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff and a doctor that took his time, asked questions and listened. Also like the location and how easy it was to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 102

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer your phones! Trying to change an appointment I was on hold for 25 minutes before hanging up.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Nocatee is efficient and also very helpful. Dr. Harrison is a very caring doctor and great listener. He also knows his practice very well.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison takes an interest in me and my wife. I do not feel like a punch card meal ticket. He is an asset to your organization. Your office is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice staff, clean facility, attentive service


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was fine. On time. Nice accomodating office folks. Like Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've only been to see one doctor so far. Dr. Joshau Harrison's staff is very pleasant and accomodating. Dr. Harrison took his time, was knowledge, and I did not have to wait; Dr. Harrison was actually a few minutes early. A very nice visit! I would recommend.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very open and bright. Friendly staff, fast and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always great!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, clean, staff is nice.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Dr Harrison is a no-nonsense guy who seems to be extremely knowledgabe across the board.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very modern and inviting.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and parking. Not overwhelming for a senior. Polite staff and attentive Dr. Having labs next door is a plus. Grateful it us in the community.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor has been very helpful and wants to work with me and makes me feel comfortable in keeping my health in good shape


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and nice.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison was great - took the time to listen and gave good advice!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    We liked the friendly staff and our first time meeting with our new doctor, Dr Joshua Harrison. We was impression with the new facility and the closeness to our home. It all was a very positive experience.


  • Patient Review 120

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don???t know.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front office is very friendly and accommodating. Takes time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, warm staff. Doctor Harrison was very down to earth and answered my questions clearly and with compassion. Absolutely impressed and feel well cared for!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and good location


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison very cordial, staff friendly, offices large and clean and lab work can be done in the building


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Great Dr.Harrison.


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location for me, and Dr. Joshua Harrison seems very competent. Some lab facilities also in same building. Staff seems pleasant enough, but my request to be a patient of Dr. Harrison was somehow not implemented when he first approved. Upon my follow-up, it was approved. Parking is quite adequate and building is new.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and you are treated with respect! There is never a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent operation very attentive and great people working there


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience (I live in Nocatee), large waiting room (so as not to spread germs),Dr Harrison, the availability of blood lab and mammography


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring office staff. Dr. Harrison is a kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to see Dr. Harrison. I thought he was excellent and I'm glad I chose him to be my new physician. His affiliation with Baptist was my primary reason for choosing him since I'm a patient of MD Anderson and wanted to have all my doctors within the Baptist system.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, open, good people, professional care.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is excellent.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have always had good experience with Dr Harrison and staff.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people and great service


  • Patient Review 138

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Phone calls continue to take a LONG TIME to get through on most mornings. Dr. Harrison does a great job, and our relationship as Doctor/Patient is good. Wait time in the waiting room is fine. It just seems to me the office staff is always in a state of confusion as to the process of working with patients before and after my appointments. That???s probably why the office front staff seems different every 90 days when I come back.


  • Patient Review 139

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is the rudest and most disrespectful I have ever had to deal with. Our trip there and home is 2 hours. They made us come back 5 times to pick up some paperwork, which they could not conveniently find from there chair but they had called us to let us know it was ready. Finally on the 5th time they "accidently" saw something laying on the floor. LO and BEHOLD. Another time I was sent to South Baptist for some additional lab work, we get there and here is no order waiting. So I called the Nocatee office and waited on hold for 30 minutes. Someone, who I could give the name but won't, said I would have to drive over to Nocatee to get the paperwork (like I believe that's going to happen and they are going to find it????). That I had to walk into the office in Nocatee and hand carry it out and then go back to S. Baptist. I had been dropped off so how is that going to happen? So the S. Baptist clerk got on the phone and requested they could fax it over, but not this girl she got very nasty with the S. Baptist clerk. So we waited and then I called back On the doctor/hospital/clinic line and was put on hold again for 15 minutes. It was then auto transferred to some other line, where a live person did answer but then again another hold. We waited another half hour for the fax to come to S. Baptist. Ugh! Not sure I will ever be back. I could tell you even more details and stories, like being put on hold for 45 minutes and then it gets sent to an auto message saying the office is now closed. Want more?????????


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and caring!!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office, nice front desk personnel The nurses are great Francisca is a wonderful nurse, she explains everything in details.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. The cleanliness of the office, the receptionists, the nurses, and especially Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and very helpful. Dr. Harrison is terrific


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean & open & staff was all warm, friendly & caring.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    So close and convenient. Nice and inviting, great staff.


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have stability of staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is an excellent Dr, staff friendly/helpful, appointments easy to get and no long wait time.


  • Patient Review 148

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    There has been a lot of physician turnover in the Nocatee office over the past three years, but, overall, I am glad to be a patient.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience and efficient quality staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean and considerate. My appointment wait was reasonable. Ability to reach someone by phone entails up to 30 minutes on hold. Everything other than the phone difficulties is great.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office space itself is very nice; it's clean and fresh. The staff working in the office are great. From sign-in to sign-out everyone was pleasant. Dr Harrison is just the kind of doctor I was hoping to find. He's knowledgeable, smart, and he listens to the patient while providing important input himself. All in all I'm very glad to have found your practice and I expect to be your patient for a long time.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    thr respect and professionalism I recieved


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location within the Y facility. Large office with ample waiting...even though I was called in within five minutes of my appointment time. Great doctor. Great staff. 10/10 recommend.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and clean. All staff were professional and pleasant. Dr. Harrison took his time and I never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, clean, efficient, everything I needed was all in one building. Good location, plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, very convenient, brand new facility.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Smooth efficient administrative operation - terrific providers. Brand new facility in NE St Johns County with good access and parking as well.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 161

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Harrison and his nurse are very good, but the office staff seems to be overwhelmed since orders have not been placed and referrals are still pending from November.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is great. The staff is responsive


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Its efficiency. Both appointments we have had were on-time with minimal waits! Plus, Dr. Harrison reviewed our information before the appointment and was ready to discuss specific things.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very personable and expedited my visit, in a very professional manner.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone (receptionist, nurse and doctor) was welcoming and professional. As a new patient, I felt like I was in good hands.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front staff is very accommodating nice and so easy to talk to! The Drs nurse very kind and Dr Harrison was Thorough answered all my questions showed compassion and understanding.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    New facility bright airy, Cheerful helpful staff and primary care physician who will spend time listening to you


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your staff and doctors are patient, caring, professional, and courteous. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor spent a good bit of time with me. He listened and respected that I knew what my body needs and doesn???t need


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    service and staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean Professional quick


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and I was seen by my dr. On time.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. I felt that everyone took an interest in my health.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is a wonderful addition to this office. We feel fortunate to have him as our primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is excellent and answered all my concerns. Phil Barlage.


  • Patient Review 179

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Phone calls are not answered and messages are not returned


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Dr Harrison is great. Listens and explains things well .


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and staff is.also very professional


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location is easy to get to and convenient. Doctor was very perfessional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 183

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, competent doctor, fast throughput.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always very helpful and polite. Dr. Harrison has been great and is there when I need him. The lab and X-ray is confidently next door. It???s been a great experience as a new patient. Thanks for everything!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are well staffed with Physicians and support staff. They are always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Nocatee office is new and spacious and clean.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went for the first time and met Dr Johnson, he was very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and on time.


  • Patient Review 189

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctors but the adminsitrative aspect of BHC is notas efficient and smooth as Mayo. Follow is ofter time consuming for me.


  • Patient Review 190

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    responsive and concerned


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment, staff was friendly and professional .Was not rushed through my appointment


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. The friendly staff was very helpful for our first visit.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personnel were very nice and helpful, as well and Dr's assistant and the Dr.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison was right on time to begin the office visit. Very unusual for this office and greatly appreciated!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and kind and he is a good listener.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    mostly the location to your services. I have been a Bapist Health patient for years


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    First was the location


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable friendly and prompt service with a smile. I have already recommended Baptist Primary Care Nocatee to my neighbors.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff and a professional doctor who listens ~


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Baptist Primary because they care and run on time


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized and patiently helpful. Attended to all details.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and helpful! Dr. Harrison is great!!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Facility very very nice. Friendly staff . Dr. Harrison very professional and I appreciate his expediency with trying to identify my problem going on right now. Prescription refills received very timely. (especially during this time of delays on just about everything)


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Speed


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, thorough, responsive


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician, Dr Harrison listens and spends quality time with me. He is always prepared with my previous history and has full knowledge of my referrals and treatments. If I was to provide a rating alone on the ease of dealing with the office and having prompt call backs and referrals. I would rate a 5 at best.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable personnel. Short wait time between check-in and actual doctor's visit.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The helpful,efficient and very nice people you have employed there!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is very professional and listens to the patient.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 215

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright area with professional staff.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The facility is excellent. I have great confidence in my primary care doctor and he is comfortable to be with.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Harrison is down to earth and listens to his patients. So glad I made the decision to come here!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly, helpful, and courteous. It always looks fresh and clean.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s brand new


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care at Nocatee was just what I was looking for. They are an integral part of the Baptist network. As a "new" patient I was pleased that Dr. Harrison was very familiar with my other Baptist experiences. He reviewed my records with me and asked pertinate questions about continuing care. He reassured me with pointers on how I could be involved in future health concerns and decisions regarding my care. I am very happy with this situation. I feel I am being heard.


  • Patient Review 222

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, bright and pleasant staff working the front desk. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr HARRISON


  • Patient Review 224

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comments at this time


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr harrison


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism. Especially front desk Erika 10 Plus


  • Patient Review 227

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timeliness of dr Harrison. Clean rooms and waiting areas


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    This visit went quite smoothly, check in to check out was good.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is incredibly friendly!


  • Patient Review 233

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat and clean, well organized


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love our PCPs - Dr Bonaquist and Dr Harrison. I wish there wasn't so much turnover with office staff though. Everyone always seems to be new and in training or leaving to go somewhere else. It's been that way since we started coming - SIX years ago!


  • Patient Review 235

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    They didn't even know why I wanted to see a doctor (physical exam and problems I have). Didn't even look at their computer to see I already filled out the forms they were having me do again. : And my pressure readings were in the heart problem area. No red flag.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, professional staff and great physicians


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive doctors and happy friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, with thorough physical by the doctor, timely lab results & prompt follow-up by the office staff


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had my first appointment with Dr Harrison and I really liked him. The visit included a good examination, a verbal review if my health history and some recommendations to live healthier. He asked questions and welcomed questions. He was very professional and was a very warm individual


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very helpful. I am happy with the doctor I have. Also having the Lab right next door is great. ??????????


  • Patient Review 242

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because you don't want to see me when I am sick. What good is a primary care doctor who does not want to see his patient when they are sick.


  • Patient Review 243

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more responsive to patient inquiries


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & clean


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctor, friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, clean and roomy, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can usually speak to someone when I call.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. The warm welcome and concerning care by Doctor Joshua Harrison.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff,


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. Close to labcorp, convenient New, clean


  • Patient Review 251

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Please don't harass me with surveys!


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, welcoming, friendly, great customer service.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable help.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding service


  • Patient Review 257

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Baptist Portal has an annoying defect that no one I have spoken to cares to address. After there has been any change in my Portal information, I receive an email alerting me that a change has occurred. However, there is no clue as to where in the Portal the change has occurred. You are left to hunt for the change. I have called two times to tech support numbers. In each case, the party I spoke with showed no interest in the problem, and in fact, the last young lady I spoke with was absolutely rude and hung up.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff???.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    great location, beautiful building friendly efficient staff from the first phone call to the office personnel. Peggy Paget


  • Patient Review 261

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is awesome! The office personnel, although pleasant, are seriously overworked and could maybe use some help. The wait time on calling in are crazy long. Other than that, all is good. Office is clean, comfortable, and easy to get to. Personnel are helpful and informative.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE, from front office to nurses and Doc, were unusually pleasant, kind and professional. Office itself clean, comfortable and sparkly new! Actually looking forward to my next visit!


  • Patient Review 263

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ever. ything. Close to my residence. Easy check-in. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. and P.A. seem to care about your health and listen well to your complaints.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Big ,friendly efficient, phone is answered, location


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was pleasant, office functions well, did not have to wait long and felt very g9od about my visit with my doctor.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Harrison is great! He apologized for running late and took the time to answer all my questions


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I highly recommend Dr. Harrison. Looking forward to my next visit with him.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Alll the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Harrison and his staff was great and the lab was wonderful. We feel so fortunate to have this wonderful facility in our neighborhood.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. Convenient location. Like Dr Harrison. Nice facilities.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical and Office Staff


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees have Great Attitudes and do their best to serve you. Modern offices and equipment are appreciated, but do not compare in to demonstrated employee attitudes for patients.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, great staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff is pleasant


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The newness of the facilities is impressive. I rate Dr Harrison an A+ i hope he stays long term. The location is ideal for me. The co- location with the kab is a big plus.


  • Patient Review 276

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be better with appointments. I made an appointment 3 months ago and I wasn't on the schedule the day of. Also I wasn't offered a flu shot or a shingles shot at my wellness visit


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    the Doctor toke time with us and was very thriugh


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like the new doctor, J Harrison


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison was patient and spent a long time getting to know me, and me getting to know him. He seems very nice, and professional, and I'm sure very knowledgable. The receptionists i spoke with were extremely pleasant and helpful. The facility is clean and well maintained. Very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable and efficient office staff


  • Patient Review 281

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Dr fine. Office staff seem ok.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and organized.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees, pleasing waiting area and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is excellent Like the access to lab next door


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, covid 19 protocols, short wait time.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is outstanding ??? professional and personable and concerning. Wait time is excellent. Location is also outstanding ??? easy to get to with excellent parking.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, professional, caring for patient's needs


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice smart doctor


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice people. efficient. appointment on time. Can see my specialists at same location


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, staff. Strong effort to accommodate urgent appointments. Excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to home and easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized Efficient & Friendly staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great from start to finish! I could not have been treated any better!


  • Patient Review 296

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am used to dealing with the IMG Baptist practise in Baymeadows and on the initial contact with your office, I feel front office staff needs a little more training on basic Baptist procedures and info, but on whole my few dealings with front office has always been pleasant and helpful. I'm very pleased with Dr. Harrison and was relieved after I met him. My former Dr Grockmal, at IMG retired and I had been with him about 20 yrs and was worried about developing relationship with new Doctor but Dr Harrison put me at ease as soon as he walked on. Happy to have have found Ya'll.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the quality of the Medical Doctor that I am seeing. He is extremely knowledgeable and a very good communicator. His confidence makes me feel better as a patient, working with him as my physician. The staff is friendly and helpful. I am pleased that I made a change from my past caregiver. I also like the convenient location in Nocatee.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, close to hime


  • Patient Review 299

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, caring, and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beth + front office team were great getting me transferred over & helping me pick a doctor which led me to Dr. Harrison- so great. Helpful, clear, kind, professional. Thanks guys!!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very clean.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and office staff.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, efficient.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Harrison is great.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor listens but is honest. I love the location


  • Patient Review 307

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse practitioner saw my wife and did not send any paper words in when she left the office. So we had too call back too see about her Lab work. My wife didn't really feel that she did her job.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional...prompt and effiicient check-in service...Dr Harrison was very professional and thorough...although just an initial appointment to establish myself as a new patient this was a visit that left a great first impression,


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, location, location. My new Doctor (Dr. Harrison). Recently had a wellness appointment and Dr. Harrison spent a good amount of time getting to know my medical status. I'm very pleased with the health services I'm receiving.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and efficient and very pleasant to talk to.


  • Patient Review 311

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Not overly busy. And Dr Harrison. Staff generally helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 312

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient clean


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and professional admin staff and nurses. Dr. Harrison and I got in step quickly with our similar military deployed experiences. I consider him a valuable partner in helping me maintain my quality of health life.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great culture


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how close from my home that Baptist Health center is, staff is warm and a big smile always wins patients over. Being a brand new patient I was excited to meet everyone and my initial first visit with my doctor. To date, I am happy with the group of doctors I have selected.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. The office space is extremely clean. I highly recommend Dr Harrison, hHe listens to your issues and addresses them in a way you can u can understand.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is new, clean and staff is very good. I saw Dr. Harrison for the first time and was extremely impressed with him. He was very detail oriented which is the whole reason that I go to an MD. Please keep him there. I found him to be very knowledgeable and a wonderful person. I have been wanting to go elsewhere but no need to now.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Once I got an appointment care has been great. Easy to get in with other specialty doctors


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, orderly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient; competency of Doctor Harrison; efficient service all around.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access to our home in nocatee


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is awesome.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing people


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 325

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by and that there is a lab next to you.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience, cleanlines, Dr. Harrison


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and entire staff !


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, but friendly. Pleasant environment. Wonderful, personable staff, terrific nurse & Doctor.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments and good doctors


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and physician very gracious and helpful


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is very convenient since I live in Nocatee.


  • Patient Review 333

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, md. Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 336

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new pt for 7 months here???s what I experienced : Took the time to fill out all paperwork ahead of time but my first name & address were spelled wrong (prescription) (called to correct) also received a bill because my Tricare was not entered/billed. (called to correct) Given an appt card for a future appt but when confirming the appt later was then told I am not down for that appt. Was told (front office) to come into get blood drawn before my next appt and just go to the lab but at the lab was told I needed paperwork walked over to the clinic then was told since my Dr has left the new Dr will have to review the order and they would call me. So no labs drawn that day after fasting. I mentioned serval times to your employees as I apologized that I was not familiar with your system you would think someone could having taken the time during these interactions to explain your system. Instead I made to feel like I was an annoyance. I realize as an RN myself it is a busy and trying time for your staff but a little time and patience goes along way in caring for your patients. I know some of these things I mentioned seem small but it is the accumulation of everything. On a lighter note I did see Dr. Harrison last week who was awesome.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience. On time. Liked Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming staff. Appointments are honored in a timely manner. Dr. Harrison is obviously a very astute and caring professional, with a fantastic bedside manner. All Baptist doctors ought to aspire to this level of excellence and skill in patient care.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 342

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service no waiting time


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Including short wait times.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Brand new facility, cleanliness, location


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, updated, new and staff was friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 346

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff not wearing masks in any meaningful way. One pulled off hanging down not covering mouth it nose, one taking mask on and off during check in and check out process. Made me very nervous to know my dr is working in ER on weekend treating Covid patients and then seeing healthy patients during the week. I asked for televisit but was told new patient appointment required coming in. How is this stopping the spread of Covid-19?


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff. Dr Harrison was wonderful. Very thorough, explained everything and just a great guy!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendlyinformed greeting at front desk and excellent treatment from the doctor


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was great and Dr Harrison was prepared.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 351

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Need someone to help me understand how to work my way through " My Baptist Connect " .999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility and close to home. Love having x-ray and blood drawn here


  • Patient Review 353

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    new and clean


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison was very personable and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 355

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Harrison looked at all my records and meds. He didn't just say, try this. Nurses were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team that greeted me was very professional. Dr. Joshua Harrison listened very closely and took the time to explain whatever I needed. Very pleased I chose him as my Primary Doctor.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient office


  • Patient Review 359

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional care


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joshua Harrison was fantastic and so was everyone at the office


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and polite


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff and nurses were friendly, efficient and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Harrison was excellent. Since my wife and I relocated I had to determine for myself whether I would like to be a patient of his. Dr. Harrison took the time to listen and really understand what my health needs are. I've decided he will be my PCP.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean, friendly.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really liked Dr Harrison. First time meeting him and felt very comfortable. Office well ran, all staff friendly.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    After one meeting, I am very pleased with Dr Harrison. The nurses and staff are helpful and efficient. The facilities are first class, and the location is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good medical staff. Good location.


  • Patient Review 372

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location. Excellent facility. Co-located lab.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast clean


  • Patient Review 374

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean neat , fast


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and staff are nice


  • Patient Review 377

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Harrison was very welcoming and helpful in making the transition from a long time practice in Colorado to a new practice here in Florida.


  • Patient Review 379

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Access, layout of the office and exit.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's finally organized and prompt. Well done!


  • Patient Review 382

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can't think of anything.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is truly one of the best run offices I have ever been to. Everyone on the staff is friendly, listens and makes visits less stressful. Dr. Harrison is excellent as well! I was seeing him for the first time and it was a pleasure.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joshua Harrison is wonderful!!!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was our first time at this office. The office staff, nurse and Dr. Harrison were very professional and they spent quality time with us during our appointment. Very pleased that we did not have ANY wait time once we arrived. We were helped at our scheduled appointment time!


  • Patient Review 386

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait times; very pleasant staff; excellent physician-listens to me; involves me in diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, location, location! Office is well organized and clean as well.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor greeted me in the waiting area and didn???t have to wait at all.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good front office staff, and a wonderful new doctor, Harrison, real pro.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism, cleanliness, speed


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    close, new


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are professional, caring, patient, and courteous. Appointment was timely. Thank you for your service.


  • Patient Review 393

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    NO TV in waiting room, Nice low key music,


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, convenient


  • Patient Review 396

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean. Practicing masks and social distancing. Wait not too long. Doctors and nurses courtious


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extreme effort to profect patients from covid virus. Short wait time


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff and nice big waiting room . Dr. Harrison did a great job answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home. Like that it is in the Baptist Health network. Doctor was thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Efficient. On time.


  • Patient Review 401

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is very relatable and a very good communicator.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and and Dr. Harrison!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and bright. Everyone there was helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location!


  • Patient Review 407

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous, very clean, proximity, services available


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff very friendly, was impressed by Dr Harrison, very through and I appreciate that!! It is close to where I live.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful & professional. I feel very confident I???m having excellent care here.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and expert care! PrepRed ahead of time!! Love it!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. The staff was very courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist was friendly - actually said "hello" before asking for my insurance card! - and helpful. I was seen on-time without a long wait. Dr. Harrison was approachable and answered my questions; I never felt hurried.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s organized ??? helpful & efficient staff. Soooo happy Doc Harrison is here ??? a doctor of internal medicine. Still miss Melissa ??? ????


  • Patient Review 414

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility and close to home.Like my new Doctor.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Liked the new doctor.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and very friendly


  • Patient Review 417

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    C/S is weak! Doesn???t seem like they care about you as a person!


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc took the ti.e to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staffs were very helpful and made sure you were comfortable and very respectful.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and supportive


  • Patient Review 422

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office people. Location in relationship to the new lab in your building.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, comfortable.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. New Dr Harrison.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,efficient and pleasant!


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    New, clean and especially the treatment by staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very competent


  • Patient Review 428

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The respect shown to each patient


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice modern facility, cordial personnel, excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, updated, staff is pleasant and knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful! I had my first appointment with Dr Harrison and was so impressed with him. He is caring, answered all my questions, and I???m so grateful to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and punctual. As a new patient they were determined to get as much information as possible made sure arrangements were completed to have my records transferred from NY. The foolish up phone calls encouraging and helpful.


  • Patient Review 433

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my best appointment based on Dr. Harrison. The person that is running the customer service delivered should be replaced


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, new competent staff.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the personnel are wonderful. I'm especially happy that Dr. Harrison is now there. He seems to be very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, new building, new male doctor, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    New Physician Dr. Josh extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to listen to the needs and patient historical information regarding their healthcare needs


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison was wonderful.. his staff was supportive..


  • Patient Review 439

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient clean. On schedule Dr takes time to listen and respond


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like our new doctor Harrison! Do miss Dr Ragnar, too.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. The office is very comfortable and professional. And most important is Dr Harrison was very thorough and listened carefully and explained in a fashion that I understood. He was great!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews