Joshua Harrison, MD

Joshua Harrison, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (798)

Joshua Harrison, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

400 Colonnade Drive , Suite 160
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7503

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (798)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    To start, each time I???ve called with a question or to make an appointment, someone answers the phone. That seems to be getting rarer these days. I???ve been treated with courtesy and have found it relatively easy to make an appointment. Check in at the office is quick and efficient and the practice seems to run on/nearly on time.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenience and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and professional. Dr was excellent in every aspect.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly. Dr Harrison is a fine physician.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, great location and always ready to assist.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! Friendly staff and easy check-in.Always taken back at my appointment time. The office is always immaculate.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely helpful and compssionate.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    ON TIME; EFFICENT


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Modern spacious office, convenient lab and imaging. All under one roof.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, proffesional and pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good people. Friendly and professional. Dr Harrison is great.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very personable staff. Taken in at time of appointment. Not over crowded.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison and his staff are wonderful. They are a very important part of my life. I view them as family.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and close.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff was very professional and friendly. Office was very clean and nicely laid out. And my doctor was right on time. This was my first appointment there and I'm glad I selected Baptist Health to be my new PCP.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable???.Dr Harrison and his staff make my wellness visit a stress free experience


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location, ease of scheduling, responsiveness to concerns and of course Dr Harrison!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is the best doctor i ever had. he listens to you and alway has a plan. The nurses and front desk are very nice.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and pleasant staff and excellent service.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with everyone in the office. My doctor is great and the nurses are all friendly and anxious to help with any and everything!. We are so lucky to have this office in Nocatee.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and ON TIME!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and efficient. The ability to do virtual appointments during this current spread of covid makes a lot of sense. Keep up the excellent work.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    All personnel were very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean, and the staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Modern &clean offices. A very simple check in process through MyChart. Minimal wait time. The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring about my personal health. I feel very comfortable going to my various doctors there. Finally, the MyChart application is an awesome tool for scheduling appointments, contacting the doctor with questions, refilling prescriptions, and everything else associated with my medical health


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr.Joshua Martin Harrison M.D.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office location is convenient with plenty of parking. The staff is very friendly and professional. Appointments are on time. Medical personnel are friendly, very knowledgeable asking the right questions. We???re lucky to have Baptist Health available


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone very professional


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office administrative staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Harrison is thorough, knowledgable and informed, and never seems hurried. The convenience of having the labs and Baptist network specialists right next door can't be beat. All-in-all, I consider Baptist Primary Care to be an upgrade from my prior family doctor's standard of care.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, no long waiting great doctor..


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean, personnel were helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Harrison. Cheryl was friendly and nice when doing my history.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast response time and very attentive to provide the best service.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness; cleanliness; unhurried; not crowded


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor. Dr Harrison is the greatest. Takes time to explain things. Seems to care about what this old lady has to say. Plus a funny, realistic guy.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Support and Customer Service


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Medical, technical and administrative staff are professional and personable within a modern facility that is conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and professional. Dr. Harrison takes him time with his patients and cares about each patient's health plan.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere and timely appointments.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, clean


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is wonderful & his office staff goes above & beyond, which is always appreciated.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison was great at answering all my questions. Not rushed at all. Thorough suggestions on updating all tests due. Gave me realistic understanding of previous lab results from another doctor. Front office staff was very friendly and helpful with my questions. I will definitely be staying with this group.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Happy people


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is great in that he thoroughly reviews medical test results before the appointment in preparation of meeting the patient. He is timely and so you very seldom have to wait on your appointed time. He is personable and goes over all medical information in laymen's terms and so you leave with complete knowledge of your medical situation.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the location, the support staff, the doctor (Harrison), the availability of an on-site lab that is adequately staffed and a waiting area that is appropriately large.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and was seen promptly. Felt like everyone really cared. Would definitely recommend. In fact I was recommended to Dr. Harrison from a current patient. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time appointments and Doctor Harrison are great. Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Fantastic Doctor


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office runs very efficiently and on time. The star pf the show is Dr, Harrison HIs visits are the best He is very knowledgeable and patiently explains your health issues. He encourages questions aaand the time spent with him is a terrific dialogue. Lucky is the patient to be sitting in the office and sees him bounce into the room. There is no better doctor[s visit than with him


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, professional, efficient, compassionate. The office is spotless and the staff is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was lucky to get an appointment for soon after I called. My doctor was attentive and friendly and I didn't feel rushed. The staff is very friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting area & offices, Nice staff, easy check-in, Dr. Harrison???s MA & Dr. Harrison who is phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Dr Joshua Harrison is great! The office is efficient


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are well organized and have a very qualified staff that are committed to the best care they can give you


  • Patient Review 67

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness, the staff, and a welcoming physician.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely professionals. Very nice facilities.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and attentive. Dr Harrison gives exceptional care!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ftiendliness profressionalism


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    On schedule, easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly, and attentive. Have answers to all the questions! Help get patients in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I find a very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is so clean, organized and all the staff are friendly, patient and knowledgeable plus they listen.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located and friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors are professional


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    high level of professionalism and friendliness


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. Didn't have to wait too long.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service was prompt & efficient


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly help!....and doctors.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and staff


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    People and cleainess of the facility.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and Dr Harrison is the bes


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is a well run clinic. Dr. Harrison is very good.


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor took the time to listen to me


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location ??? but most importantly is the quality of service beginning with our physician Dr Harrison who is outstanding ??? professional, caring, personable and competent. In addition, all of the staff are friendly and very helpful. From our experience you???re not going to find a better health care facility with the quality of service anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is efficient and friendly. Nurses are excellent and Dr. Harrison is terrific


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and on time. Everyone is upbeat and easy to work with


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. harrison


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The receptionist was engaging and efficient. The appointment was on time. The doctor was prepared.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your front people are very professional, and go out of their way to make you feel accepted. Dr. Harrison was right on the money with his diagnosis of a condition I have, and has taken no baloney steps to help me correct it.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is outstanding. Overall experience was smooth sailing, staff is great and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, new and efficient


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are readily available. Referrals to specialists are readily made. The physicians, nurses and staff are professional in all interactions with me. . I don???t feel rushed or limited when asking questions or discussing my history and symptoms. My questions are answered in an understandable way.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and great location


  • Patient Review 106

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Coding and billing


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people in the front office are very efficient and did there quickly. Good job.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front Desk check-in woman was extremely cold and unfriendly. She obviously doesn???t like or care about her job. I considered her very rude.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling, n tme, quality care, carng staff


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and quick service.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient care! Professional attitude.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are great


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, helpful, and courteous staff. Location, location, location!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professional


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff encountered were highly professional, courteous and caring at all times. Very friendly and patient oriented. Facility was neat and clean.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location of the office; cleanliness of the facility; efficiency of the staff; and professionalism of the staff and the physician.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care and close to home.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly...


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is great. Thankful I now have a personable and professional doctor. Staff very proficient and impressed with how well run the lab is.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff at the Nocatee Baptist Primary Care facility is very kind, supportive and competent!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and efficient. A rarity these days.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 125

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors don???t spend enough time getting to understand patients. Just care about speed


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is very attentive and easy to talk too.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, and Dr Harrison is the best.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are honored - no long waiting. Dr. Harrison reviewed my bloodwork and other health information before meeting with me. He is professional and efficient. The portal allows me to find and review all results and is an asset.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every efficient staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, efficient, and everyone is helpful and personable.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is a wonderful physician who listens to your concerns. The office staff is healthy and efficient.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did not have a long wait before being called back. Dr Harrison is attentive and easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 137

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Last I heard, they weren???t accepting new patients


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location - friendly professional staff to handle your needs. Willing to listen and be supportive.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. ????


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Uncrowded waiting room; appointments scheduled to avoid long waits; friendly staff; good doctors, physician assistants, and nurses.


  • Patient Review 142

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments. Courteous staff. Caring docs.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, professional staff, cares about my needs


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ontime Dr listens to what you have to say Great experience


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and physicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Wait time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, Dr attentive, caring and listens.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt and friendly


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly help


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's clean. Courteous staff. Convenient, since I live close by. However, it took a long time to be seen by my doctor.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Business like: knowledgeable staff, friendly and on time. Dr Harrison listens well, explains well and gives clear choices. Never making me feel he is in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Respectful, answer questions and give explanations.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people. No waiting. Efficient. Helpful. Conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and the staff are always professional, upbeat and timely in follow up. Best office I have experienced in my lifetime!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly, on time


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Harrison is an outstanding GP.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    How nice the office staff is. How convenient the location is.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, on time and eager to help.


  • Patient Review 161

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    calls are not returned


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home and love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Last time I was at this office the staff was terrible. Not friendly at all . I went this past week . and a total change. Staff super friendly, loved Dr. Harrision . I was able to get in quickly as well. If it stays like this I will not change to a different facility which I was going to do.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to where I live. For blood work you don???t need an appointment. For other tests, very easy to make appt.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly @ efficient staff and on time appointments!!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, courteous and extremely helpful!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proficiency friendliness


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff was friendly as well as professional. Dr Harrison was exceptional. Extremely knowledgeable personable and listened to me.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Harrison is the best, he always takes the time to listen to my concerns, and he???s very proficient at his craft.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait, the doctor is very thorough


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor was patient and answered all of our questions. Additionally, we needed an immediate teleconsult and he fit us in the next day.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, very profesional and thorough too. An excellent staff that makes you feel comfortable in knowing you are in good hands. On the other hand, the labs acrtoss the hall are terrible and I will never go there again. I thought you should know...


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is always calm, clean, almost always on time, the staff is friendly, and the location is great.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Harrison is the best!! The staff are all very helpful and friendly. The office and facility is very well kept.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service..Extra friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor & the staff are very professional and patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly, thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are very supportive and Dr Harrison is excellent!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very competent!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff.. clean office


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people who go out of their way to help. Dr. Harrison explained medical data in terms a layman could understand. He provided options and explained same.


  • Patient Review 187

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clear up front display of future appointments and results from visits and test.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    front staff efficient, medical staff appears thourough. Nice plus to have Lab services right next door!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and well designed, clean office.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor listens, cares & is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and their staff are professional and helpful for maintaining my health.


  • Patient Review 193

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is now in Health Place rather than Nocatee Village Drive.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, short wait time


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    welcoming, efficient, smooth pre-check-in. Some of select options did not allow for values and would lead to minor contradictions. No forms to misplace.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my 1st visit. I found a friendly, competent staff. Dr. Joshua Harrison was personable, competent, informative and very helpful. I look forward to returning in 6 months.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean with helpful employees.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, good doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s very easy to make an appointment and close to home. Everyone is very friendly and it doesn???t take long to get in and out !!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Harrison is great!!!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind and welcoming. Office is clean and convenient.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind, respectful


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and quick.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is a wonderful caring doctor who takes time and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Taken in a timely manner by staff for Appt with Dr Harrison.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service caring staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, very clean, and professional.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so nice & helpful. I like Dr Harrison. He listens & recommended solutions to by medical issues. Baptist medical is the best.


  • Patient Review 212

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your receptionist can get kind of aggressive for no reason imo. This happened back in January 2023 You have a sign in your lobby that states that "aggressive behavior will not be tolerated." She should read that sign.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison & very convenient


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional services & answering my diabetes questions


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home Easy to access office Pleasant staff Confidence in the doctor


  • Patient Review 216

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good question. Hasten the referral process, something less than 7-10 days.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and his staff are the best


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes good care of my family.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful front desk and medical attention


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Harrison and the staff is also friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison, as well as all of his staff , are wonderful and very professional, in all respects!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison and his staff are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 224

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Have never waited more than 10 -15 minutes for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly front office and medical staff. Doctor Harrison is a gem.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and timely.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joshua Harrison and his staff, the front desk personnel, My Baptist Chart application, and proximity of office to me with lab right next door. Perfect.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staffs and doctor


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close by.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hands down, my doctor, Dr. Harrison. The staff was pretty nice too, specially the ones that have been there a while. I loved the convenience of being able to go straight to the lab and imaging next door and get my lab and X-ray completed within an hour. Convenience of that is a big plus. I had my lab results by that night. The location is tremendous, the building is beautiful. I had a great experience from beginning to end of my appointment.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good people and good care. Dr. Harrison is very good.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious, well ventilated, clean with great seating arrangement


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, excellent customer service and very attentive


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison takes the time to listen. The office responded quickly to my questions in the portal.


  • Patient Review 237

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional attitudes from doctor and medical support staff. VERY knowledgeable and attentive Physician's Assistants, who take time to be exceptionally thorough, informative and otherwise helpful.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great office and staff


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, staff is very welcoming!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr's and staff are very helpful. Anytime I need anything I get a very quick response from wither the Dr or one of his NPs


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and I especially like Dr Harrison.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access and the Dr. is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy check in & Dr. Harrison is an exceptional doctor!! He listens, answers questions & has an excellent bedside manner.. Baptist Primary in Nocatee is very fortunate to have Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is great. He???s thorough, he listens, and he makes a plan with you


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people; close and punctual. Never had to wait long as a patient.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    How on time the doctors are with appointments. NO WAITING!!!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, Personable, Cleanliness, Punctual, Caring


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. And timely.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and Dr Harrisson


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harisson takes his time and listen his patients


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! I love Dr Harrison, staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous staff. Great Dr. Harrison who takes the time to listen and provide great care, he is concerned with helping you get well.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Harrison. I'm a diabetic and he knows my special needs (labs & medications) and he goes over the lab results and tell me the good and the not so good. He encourages me to stay on diet and strive for good results. The office help are also great to work with. They are polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The check in process went well. The nurse was very friendly & efficient & I really like Dr Harrison.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff competent docs


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean facility and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 262

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and willing to listen to my health issues.


  • Patient Review 263

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location in Nocatee and services provided.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is GREAT. He knows medicine and can easily convey his knowledge onto his patients. One of the best doctors I've have known and he is very good at keeping to a schedule.


  • Patient Review 265

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physical problems not resolved; too many texts; technology too complicated; too many administrative type mistakes. But, everyone very friendly and cooperative; facility new and clean; convenience of testing facilities in the same building.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal is extremely competent and helpful. Dr. Harrison and his RN are amazing.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff delivering compassionate, excellent care in a pleasant environment.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant surroundings and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the cleanliness of the office, the courtesy of the staff and the knowledgeable, professional doctors


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean modern efficient


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It here in Nocatee


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    light bright and very welcoming


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring professionals knowledgeable efficient helpful follow through clear explanations direction going forward to ensure good health


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in and great primary Doctor


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors an staff. You???re always seen close to your appointment time.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is very thorough, and everyone in staff is cheerful and pleasant. We do not need to wait too long for our appointments, and it???s a beautiful spacious facility for social distancing.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff. Very patient oriented. Quick to respond to patient needs


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful office


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    My recent request was responded to very punctually. I was able to get a video conference that afternoon and receive medication in a timely manner, instead of having to wait an entire weekend. It was wonderful to start getting better, sooner.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is Amazing and Dr Harrison is a great Dr.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the ladies at reception are friendly and very helpful. Excellent first impression. The nurse is friendly and very thorough. Dr. Harrison is terrific. Never rushes you and is very attentive. Always gives good advice


  • Patient Review 285

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attract more Doctors to the area. There does not seem to be enough doctors . I had to wait months to get appointments for a primary care physician and gastronomy specialist after an emergency room visit.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, convenient location, clean office and excellent front desk support.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and Professional


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s all good!!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Y'all Listen to me.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    They take me in quick. Place is new and clean, friendly, and helpfull staff. I also like all the testing is right there.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nocatee office seems to be improving with time which is wonderful and the way it should be in Healthcare.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional-on time


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Building is spacious and clean. Staff all are friendly and helpful. Dr. Harrison is the best. Usually no waiting in lobby or room. Really good practice to be a patient.


  • Patient Review 298

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attentive and efficient staff even when using Baptist Chart.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    open air; plenty of seating; walk-in welcome


  • Patient Review 300

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home; friendly staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant, good care???.patient oriented


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments. All staff encountered are highly professional, courteous and caring. They are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is very accessible, clean, and modern and the staff are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly helpful


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like how diligent the staff is and how they researched why I couldn't progress in filling out forms online and the fix was I had completed everything I could without being in the office with an ipod.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of office staff and their desire to help. I like that my primary knows my history when I see him. Either Dr Harrison has an incredible memory or he takes the time to briefly review prior to seeing me. Either way, it makes the appointment so much easier.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments usually on time. Staff are nice and Dr. Harrison is caring, pleasant and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison. Online Portal. Short wait times. Cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient operation, all questions get answered.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are always on time unless some type of emergency occurs. The entire staff is very personable and very professional. Dr. Harrison is a superb physician.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    pleased with everyone


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    close


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff, friendly professional and efficient, clean, modern, well run office with n a great location!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and care providers.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly , responsive


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient with great staff


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    So grateful for Dr.Harrison! He ordered the correct tests and diagnosed my husband quickly.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring. Dr Harrison is down to earth and easy to talk to regarding health concerns. He makes it easy to understand complex information, and he doesn???t hesitate to take action on serious matters.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, Very Professional staff. Clean office. Prompt appointments.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Our Primary Care Doctor


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful & friendly. Appointments are always on time and I never feel rushed when I have questions to ask Dr Harrison who takes his time to go over test results & what they mean. The checkout process is handled very well and I no trouble setting up my next appointment. I also receive a summary of that day???s visit which is helpful to have & keep on file at home. All offices should be this organized & friendly . It is a pleasure to be their patient.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniet and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was efficient. Doctor listened to my issues. Down home people.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Harrison!


  • Patient Review 325

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor seems very uninterested in me and preoccupied


  • Patient Review 326

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convienent, staff very helpful & efficient


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and excellent service!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison was very nice and sensible. The office staff seemed efficient and better coordinated than my past experiences. This center is convenient and easy.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficiently run. The personnel.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my primary care doctor and staff. Very convenient location.


  • Patient Review 333

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Good doctors. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient Friendly, helpful team Quality care


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most importantly, the personnel at your office answered the telephone promptly. In addition, the employees behind the front desk were courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff at Baptist Nocatee is polite and professional. The wait time is minimal. Everyone makes you feel at ease and welcome. Dr. Harrison is the best! His PA and Nurse Practicioner are wonderful. The nurses are great. We love having our healthcare taken care of at Baptist Nocatee. We get EXCELLENT care at Baptist Nocatee.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    First and foremost, I don't feel rushed. My former doctor was professional and up-to-date, but it always felt like he was on-the-clock and focused elsewhere. With Dr. Harrison I always feel like I have his attention. These days, that means everything.


  • Patient Review 341

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. (Harrison) and staff!!


  • Patient Review 343

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff is efficient. Dr. Harrison is a top notch Dr., he takes the time to listen to questions and answers them.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, helpful staff, excellent doctor. Office and building are clean and bright.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean fast


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, courteous and caring service. The office is clean, the staff attentive and Dr Harrison is an excellent physician who communicates clearly with his patients.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr Harrison and the staff was friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient,reliable


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    good check in Good MD visit Good Check out Please ask check out to tell pt when tests don't require a call from scheduling... such as blood and X-ray


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Receptionists have been friendly & helpful. I like my Primary Care Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very helpful and understanding. They treat patients with respect and great care!


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody is great???staff, nurses and Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Staff is friendly am nd efficient. Doctor is the


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. clean and ease with communicating. Dr Harrison is a compassionate knowledgeable, Dr.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are fantastic. Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional, Dr Harrison listens and does not make you feel rushed


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Modern and Friendly


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice environment, very efficient staff, and I liked meeting my new primary care doctor!


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are friendly and caring, especially Dr. Harrison!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff has been helpful and friendly on both of my visits. I am new to the area, hence their attitude put me at ease. Dr. Harrison made it comfortable to speak about my medical history and current concerns. Follow-up from the office staff about x-ray results and actions to take occurred in a timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 362

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great job


  • Patient Review 363

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your scheduling department is horrible. Your long hold times are unacceptable. There is an option to leave a message and someone will call you back by the next day. The next day if you're sitting on your phone waiting for a return call you will miss the call back. Just not a very good system. Also, your representatives could offer a little more compassion when they speak to patients.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    great!


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy and friendly people


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and Francesca are great. Tammy is great. Appts are kept on time. Everyone is friendly. Dr Harrison is professional and friendly at the same time, he listens to concerns and is always happy to answer any questions!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, convenient, modern, friendly staff and nice architecturally.


  • Patient Review 370

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was fresh, new and spotless. I was greeted nicely. The wait was reasonable and the doctor listened to my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff, doctor answers questions clearly and you never feel rushed. Very clean office.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly clean informative


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so sweet you don???t feel like your in a Doctors office


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional staff and M D


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is great takes the time to listen and answer any questions. Office is clean and all the nurses and assistants are friendly and knowledgeable. Office staff is great and friendly as well would recommend this practice to anyone needing a new primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is extremely knowledgeable about a wide range of medical issues including the heart. very engaged in my care. One of his schedulers can be difficult at times.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. You get to see the Dr. very close to scheduled time. Dr. Is very thorough with exam and takes time to listen to what have to say.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Great medical care. Close to home


  • Patient Review 380

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have had a billing issue for six months. Four attempts by me to have it fixed and nothing accomplished by this office. I am staying because I like the doctor. If not for him I would have left three months ago.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional office and good communication with staff


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's close proximity to where I live is probably the most important to me. Also, I like the doctors and staff who I feel are dedicated to their patients.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and did not have to wait long. Very kind staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt low delay to see the Dr efficient staff


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time for the most part and everyone is very friendly and helpful. We really like Dr. Harrison - he is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean& quiet


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison is a true p[rofessional doctor with a great personality. He answers all questions and actively checks to see if you have any more questions. He s ON TIME which I really like


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, uncrowded


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism, friendliness. Dr. Harrison was very incisive and interested in my health issues.


  • Patient Review 392

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 393

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and courteous. The location meets my needs.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is going out of their way to be helpful


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team are fabulous. Kind, courteous, pleasant and helpful. The Dr. is knowledgable and awesome to talk too. I just moved to the area and the office is top notch. (FYI my professional background is Health Care Compliance and Quality Improvement.)


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Smooth, efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and personable Doctor, I give them all a 10 star.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and professional environment...and Dr. Joshua Martin Harrison is excellent


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and Friendly!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    From my arrival to completion of my appointment was seamless. The office staff was personable and proficient. Dr. Harrison reviewed my records carefully and took the time to share next steps. I could not have been more pleased.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice Dr.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent visit with my Doctor. The appointment process worked very well including my need to change the date due to a conflict. Receptionist was very welcoming and efficient. I had very little wait time and the nurse meeting with me was also a great representative of Baptist.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor Harrison and nurses/staff!!!


  • Patient Review 408

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Would only recommend Dr. Harrison or Rachel.


  • Patient Review 409

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make sure pts diagnosis before prescribing rx


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    New. Open. Main building: Lobby. Bright/Sun light. Multiple services under one roof (primary, cardiology, labs, etc.)


  • Patient Review 411

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have seen some improvement with the current staff (answering phones, call backs, appt setting) but still would like to see more timely attention to prescription requests from pharmacy refill requests.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, pleasant people, Dr. Harrison makes a good impression.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a great professional health care provider. I am thankful for everything they do.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and personable staff


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison answered all I my questions.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We think Dr. Harrison is one of the best!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments on time


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Speed & efficiemcy


  • Patient Review 419

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Harrison and would highly recommend him. Super nice and knowledgeable. My only recommendation regards the portal. Hope my lab results appear this time so I don???t need to go in in person for a paper copy! Also, recently I had a very long wait time when I called the main desk (45 minutes) and resorted to the call back which I did receive hours later. The next time I called, no problem getting through. Maybe more front desk help? All-in-all, Baptist Nocatee is great!


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant


  • Patient Review 421

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule an appointment and ample availability. Dr Harrison and all the staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience - Courtesy- - Professionalism


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Friendly staff and outstanding doctor ??? our primary care doctor is professional, personable, and overall outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service friendly,quick and to the point. All bases covered efficiently and follow up appointments easily made.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You guys are awesome thank you for getting your office organized and dealing with all your patients! I know it is hard and I feel in the last few months you have Really gotten your act together. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with Dr. Harrison & happy to be taken as a new patient. Everyone in the office was professional & friendly. The building is beautiful & close to home. I had an x ray taken & was pleased to not have to go someplace far to get it done.


  • Patient Review 427

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity to home. Satisfied with staff.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable waiting room. Staff is courteous and helpful. Saw the doctor in a reasonable amount of time.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love having a clinic 5 miles from my house. The staff and physicians are amazing


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous, helpful


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, non condescending physicians & staff.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to Saint Augustine. I can see my primary and heart specialists there. One negative thing - the lab is very frustrating to use. They do not seem to be connected to the other Baptist departments and they are very, very arrogant. I think they forgot that they serve the doctors and patients. They treat you like they are the most important thing on earth and you are there to comply with whatever inconvenience they may impose. I will never use the lab at Nacatee again. This lab is detracting from your performance.


  • Patient Review 434

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Front Desk Staff, Nurse and of course Dr Harrison are all wonderful, efficient, professional.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Your office is conveniently located near Nocatee Town Center 2. Lab and imaging is down the hall 3. YMCA is upstairs 4. Brooks rehab is across the lobby. 5.This building is a one stop takes care of everything!!! 6. The ladies at the reception counter are courteous and helpful. 7. We love Dr. Harrison!! Can't ask for any better service than this!!!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care!


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean and like Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, quick scheduling, clean facility


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The virtual visit with Dr Harrison was very convenient and quick. He, unfortunately could not look or feel my throat, but the conversation enabled us to reach a course of treatment. Thanks, Dr Harrison!


  • Patient Review 441

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison and Rachel


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff highly professional and courteous at all times. Facility is neat and clean,


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They make me feel as if they have all the time to answer my questions and by giving me peace of mind. My husband and I are very happy


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous & friendly staff. No long waits


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Joshua Harrison is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very lucky to be his patient.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor very much.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff focused on the person and not a number and are Very courteous. Dr. Harrison is outstanding. The location in Nocatee is perfect and with the added services illuminates traveling to other locations.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always find the staff pleasant to deal with and we really like Dr. Harrison!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor and friendly PA and office staff!


  • Patient Review 451

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    ?


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, competent staff and Dr. Harrison was wondering.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is human instead of stuck ups, making the visit enjoyable even for sick visits. Great staff


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficient timing. Nice office environment and location.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was able to get in and out quickly. Friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Saturday office hours offered as well as virtual appointments. Attentive doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely friendly and approachable.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff and a doctor that took his time, asked questions and listened. Also like the location and how easy it was to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 459

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer your phones! Trying to change an appointment I was on hold for 25 minutes before hanging up.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Nocatee is efficient and also very helpful. Dr. Harrison is a very caring doctor and great listener. He also knows his practice very well.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison takes an interest in me and my wife. I do not feel like a punch card meal ticket. He is an asset to your organization. Your office is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice staff, clean facility, attentive service


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was fine. On time. Nice accomodating office folks. Like Dr. Harrison.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've only been to see one doctor so far. Dr. Joshau Harrison's staff is very pleasant and accomodating. Dr. Harrison took his time, was knowledge, and I did not have to wait; Dr. Harrison was actually a few minutes early. A very nice visit! I would recommend.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very open and bright. Friendly staff, fast and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always great!


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, clean, staff is nice.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Dr Harrison is a no-nonsense guy who seems to be extremely knowledgabe across the board.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very modern and inviting.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and parking. Not overwhelming for a senior. Polite staff and attentive Dr. Having labs next door is a plus. Grateful it us in the community.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor has been very helpful and wants to work with me and makes me feel comfortable in keeping my health in good shape


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and nice.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison was great - took the time to listen and gave good advice!


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    We liked the friendly staff and our first time meeting with our new doctor, Dr Joshua Harrison. We was impression with the new facility and the closeness to our home. It all was a very positive experience.


  • Patient Review 477

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don???t know.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Great Dr.Harrison.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front office is very friendly and accommodating. Takes time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, warm staff. Doctor Harrison was very down to earth and answered my questions clearly and with compassion. Absolutely impressed and feel well cared for!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and good location


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison very cordial, staff friendly, offices large and clean and lab work can be done in the building


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 484

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location for me, and Dr. Joshua Harrison seems very competent. Some lab facilities also in same building. Staff seems pleasant enough, but my request to be a patient of Dr. Harrison was somehow not implemented when he first approved. Upon my follow-up, it was approved. Parking is quite adequate and building is new.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and you are treated with respect! There is never a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent operation very attentive and great people working there


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience (I live in Nocatee), large waiting room (so as not to spread germs),Dr Harrison, the availability of blood lab and mammography


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring office staff. Dr. Harrison is a kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to see Dr. Harrison. I thought he was excellent and I'm glad I chose him to be my new physician. His affiliation with Baptist was my primary reason for choosing him since I'm a patient of MD Anderson and wanted to have all my doctors within the Baptist system.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, open, good people, professional care.


  • Patient Review 492

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison is excellent.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have always had good experience with Dr Harrison and staff.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people and great service


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office, nice front desk personnel The nurses are great Francisca is a wonderful nurse, she explains everything in details.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. The cleanliness of the office, the receptionists, the nurses, and especially Dr Harrison


  • Patient Review 497

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Phone calls continue to take a LONG TIME to get through on most mornings. Dr. Harrison does a great job, and our relationship as Doctor/Patient is good. Wait time in the waiting room is fine. It just seems to me the office staff is always in a state of confusion as to the process of working with patients before and after my appointments. That???s probably why the office front staff seems different every 90 days when I come back.


  • Patient Review 498

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is the rudest and most disrespectful I have ever had to deal with. Our trip there and home is 2 hours. They made us come back 5 times to pick up some paperwork, which they could not conveniently find from there chair but they had called us to let us know it was ready. Finally on the 5th time they "accidently" saw something laying on the floor. LO and BEHOLD. Another time I was sent to South Baptist for some additional lab work, we get there and here is no order waiting. So I called the Nocatee office and waited on hold for 30 minutes. Someone, who I could give the name but won't, said I would have to drive over to Nocatee to get the paperwork (like I believe that's going to happen and they are going to find it????). That I had to walk into the office in Nocatee and hand carry it out and then go back to S. Baptist. I had been dropped off so how is that going to happen? So the S. Baptist clerk got on the phone and requested they could fax it over, but not this girl she got very nasty with the S. Baptist clerk. So we waited and then I called back On the doctor/hospital/clinic line and was put on hold again for 15 minutes. It was then auto transferred to some other line, where a live person did answer but then again another hold. We waited another half hour for the fax to come to S. Baptist. Ugh! Not sure I will ever be back. I could tell you even more details and stories, like being put on hold for 45 minutes and then it gets sent to an auto message saying the office is now closed. Want more?????????


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and caring!!


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean & open & staff was all warm, friendly & caring.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews