Rajesh Gopal, MD

Rajesh Gopal, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (743)

Rajesh Gopal, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd Suite 3120 , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (743)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wonderful medical staff!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional! Courteous! Caring!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    All of the office staff, the medical staff, and Dr. Gopal himself, are all incredibly nice. They make the experience pleasant and relaxing from when you walk in to whan you walk out.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is very well informed,converses well and in a friendly manner, and recently initiated the process to have several cardiac stents placed which is the reason l???m still sitting here writing this review


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor genuinely cares about the well being of his patients


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, doctors take care of me.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great care. Dr.Gopol is fantastic I???m lucky to have him as my MD


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always friendly


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a caring person and excellent doctor. The staff are professional, helpful, and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Virtual Visit


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal Amd nurses are caring interested and kind and let you talk through what the issues are or may be


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Make my visit friendly and helpful environment.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff were extremely helpful, efficient and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    I loved the staff. Everybody is professional and courteous. The Healthcare providers are top notch and knowledgeable. I hope the main corporation treat Baptist employees with more dignity and fairness in the future.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is comfortable and roomy and the people are friendly. I have also been very pleased with the medical attention I have received.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient.. Good doctors.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Caring knowledgeable physician and kind staff


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly, and at the same time professional


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office visits are very personal, addressing concerns, taking things one step at a time


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wonderful check in staff! Friendly, smart nurses! Dr. Gopal is great!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, efficient, and professional.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful, patient and professional.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff, clean facility.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time appointment. Pleasant, helpful staff from checkin to checkout. Dr Gopal is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, everyone there is friendly...Dr. Gopal is easy to talk to, knowledgeable...


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and Staff are very knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time results and appointment time kept without a long wait.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    We love the efficiency and friendliness of all the staff. The office is clean and spacious. We are so happy with Dr Gopal and the care he gives us.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is always very attentive and always has great advise.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very timely and professional environment. Dr. Gopal takes personal interest in my well-being. Listens to all issues and recommends step by step approach for non critical issues (try basic medication before involving specialist). Thanks.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, friendly staff, clean and relaxing environment.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    My husband and I go to Dr. Gopal and we are very happy with him as our doctor. He takes his time answering our questions and explaining our labs. When I had a concern, he immediately set up a zoom call with me. HIs staff is also excellent.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s so plesant


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and businesslike. They knew what they were doing.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal has been our internal medicine doctor or almost 9 years. He listens to you, explains treatments, provides time for discussion and is very caring and responsive doctor. Thank you Dr. Gopal for your being our internal medicine physician.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly appt when I need it


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, informative.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a GREAT professional physician and his staff are all very competent. NOT related to the people at Baptist South - I find that the patient portal program to be NOT user friendly.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional yet friendly


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always polite, quick and able to get me seen when needed.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional staff !


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, courteous, timely.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that most of my doctors are with the Baptist group. I like the convenience of the lab. I don???t like that I???m stuck with a specialist when all I???ve done is consult a year ago and I???m unable to go with a preferred doctor or I would???ve given it a 10.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Print response


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    great service


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! The front desk people are cheerful and welcoming, Patreese is the best, and Dr. Gopal is the best primary care doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is an outstanding Doctor. ... Period! Easy to get appointments and the location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & efficient


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and prompt and caring service


  • Patient Review 61

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    There is literally nothing to say bad about any experience I have had there. The staff is professional and efficient. Dr Gopal is a thoughtful man who listens and cares about his patients. He feels like a friend I can tell anything to .


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    You could not find a better Primary Care Physician than Dr Gopal. He listens to you and explains his medical recommendations that meets your needs. His nurse and staff are professional and patient focused. The facility is spacious and equipped for all primary care needs.,


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, courteous, clean


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very personable and very helpful, doctor Gopal spends time with you answering all your questions and concerns. He listens to you!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great physcian


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, listening well to patients


  • Patient Review 70

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Gopal ???


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was very fortunate to get an appointment with my PCP on the day I called. The staff and my physician are always so kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient very little wait time


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Other than it being INCREDIBLY cold, the waiting area is clean, quiet and peaceful, the staff is always very helpful, and the wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love and trust it.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and everyone knows there job


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional people.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, timeliness, very professional, my doctor spends time with me and actually listens and cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I so appreciate the ease of making an appointment, the friendly and responsive staff, ability to EASILY see my notes right after in my Baptist Chart and Dr. Gopal has just been awesome. He takes his time, listens to my concerns, asks good questions and I feel heard and confident in his care planning. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are always there to help when I need you


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rajesh Gopal and his staff are excellent!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. GOPAL is always helpful and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very happy, friendly, kind, helpful. Smiles


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and good Dr's!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring staff. Dr Gopal always takes the time to listen to a patient's concerns and answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and proficient!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time. Friendly, efficient staff and Dr Gopal is always thorough and very practical in addressing my health concerns. Not a pill pusher either (as many docs can be).


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting in. Easy check in process. Generally runs on-schedule. Overall a well-run office with quality doctors, assistants, and general staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal takes time to listen and seems to really care about my situation.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly smiling faces from check in to checkout. Pleasant conversations with staff, who actually look at you while talking to you.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the staff is friendly and very professional. The doctor is excellent and very easy to talk to regarding my health. All aspects of customer service is excellent. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff seems very friendly and of course our doctor Dr. Grupo is the greatest areas appreciate the service and how easy it is to get to


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes for the doctor.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are professional courteous and respectful. My primary care doctor always gives me sufficient time to discuss any health issues and truly listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    besides the fact that Dr Gopal is wonderful, the staff is really pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doc, Great supporting staff. Always a pleasure to visit!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and his staff are always helpful, open, and care about the well-being of patients.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm a senior citizen and never had a primary physician until meeting Dr Gopal. He is by far the best doctor I've ever had. He's very knowledgeable and professional and at the same time very compassionate and caring!! He takes time to explain everything and is very thorough!!! He actually makes eye contact and listens to every word I speak!! Such a rarity these days!! His nurse Patrice follows suit. She greets every patient with a smile and is also kind and professional. I highly recommend them both!!!!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quickly ushered into office, very thoughtful doctor Dr. Gopal.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant & professional


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff and very patient centered medical care


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, great Doctor


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    What is there not to like. Dr Gopal is a caring man and doctor, his nurse is always kind and helpful; the front desk greets you warmly and is always kind and helpful as well. Note I have recommended this practice to several people and most recently my sister.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the professional, caring atmosphere! Dr. Gopal listens without rushing the appointment! The office is clean and the office seems to be run efficiently! Thank you


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring friendly and concerned about your well being.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is the best doctor we have. His attitude and attention to providing practical and easily understood suggestions about our health needs is the best of the very best. His office team are always pleasant and kind, never arrogant or rushing us as we check in or get ready to see Dr. Gopal.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The most professional and friendly staff around. There is timely service provided and with a friendly smile.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is a wonderful caring Dr.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    extremely appreciative of excellent care I receive from my primary care physician and office staff. facility is well maintained, friendly atmosphere, love my doctor, Raheish Gopal


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is personable and efficient Office is clean and neatly kept


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate Dr Gopal. He is caring & patient. The staff is always polite & helpful


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and Dr. Gopal is wonderful. Truly cares and explains clearly any and all issues.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time??? perfectly scheduled??? efficient???friendly but most of all a great Dr. in Dr. Gopal!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, always willing to work with me on scheduling and concerns about my health. Not too pushy with services/tests I may or may not need.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff,


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff clean office taken on time


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful. Dr Gopal is the best


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    doctor Gopal


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is lazer focused on the patient in front of him. Very interactive and thorough discussion relative to the situation, possible actions required, and the pros and cons of each action. He also seems to have a naturalist approach with suggestions on to what to do to live a better, healthier life.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient! Professional!! Caring! Wonderful doctors!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is Awesome. Always ready to listen. Very good Doctor.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience to work. Dr. Gopal is great.


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Usually short waiting times compared to other offices.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful building, clean areas and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am so thankful for Dr. Gopal and his office staff. Dr. Gopal covered all details of my medical history, he is a great listener and easy to talk to and explains his thinking and recommendations. I also appreciate the quick responsiveness of Dr. Gopal???s staff. I feel like I am in great hands .


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Internal Medicine???s Office, Staff, billing/scheduling & especially Dr Gopal- are an incredible team that I couldn???t be more grateful for. Thank you so very much!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very personable. Additionally, his assistant is very kind as well. I feel very comfortable with my Baptist visits, where physicians listen and don't treat you like a number, more like a person.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff were kind and made experience pleasant


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, compassionate and accommodating staff


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. On time appointments. Quiet waiting area.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and orderly with a very knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting in for your appointment and when I showed up early for my appointment I was in and out by the time my appointment was to start


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean office and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 139

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything staff especially Dr. Gopal and just feels like family


  • Patient Review 140

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The good work that???s being done


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 142

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dtr. Gopal is very knowledgeable...


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good caring people and dr.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and his assistant Patrese are amazing. Also appointments are straightforward to obtain and phones are almost always answered and promptly . The office is highly organized and extremely efficient. DR Gopal is one of the absolute best physicians I???ve ever had and his assistant Patrese is also one of the best Ma???s I have ever worked worked with. As a physician myself, my exposure to so many is high and my standards are very high. This group meets them all. Truly. Adam D Koenigsberg MD


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very pleasant appointments are always on time Dr. Gopal it???s a wonderful doctor and Patrice. His medical assistant is a very personable helpful person. I would recommend Dr. Gopal to anyone he listens he???s very caring and compassionate everything you would want in a doctor.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk has personable employees and very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall a very comfortable waiting room. The Doctors and their assistance have always listened to you in full and then try to help you with your issue.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice doctor


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Medical staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    great!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, friendly and professional, promt attention


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens and responds,


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    quick response and flexibility when tech processes don't work as planned.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very easy to get an appointment and have all my questions answered


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, parking garage keep car cool, the baptist chart web site


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The availability of having representatives there to serves you right away.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and his team are attentive, kind and ALWAYS helpful. It's always a pleasure to visit their office.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is always a pleasure to go see, I take my in-laws to see him and he is very attentive, caring, a great listener and he makes every appointment feel like you???re speaking to a family friend.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get too .


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly from check in to check out. Great visit with my Doctor and have some next steps to help a few of my health challenges


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is an amazing doctor. He is knowledgeable, kind, really cares about you and your health. And he really keeps to his schedule. I never have to wait past my appointment time. A doctor like that is hard to come by. I never want to switch doctors!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is great. Very supportive. Takes time. Listens. Very responsive to questions in office and the app.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good on their job


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, balances patience needs with efficiency. Always kind and encouraging about progress


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient and friendly. Dr Gopal is an excellent physician. Never rushed with him.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    So friendly, on time, helpful, due diligence on request???..everything


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Gopal and the staff. They are so incredible I think they should give a seminar on???How to run a medical office efficiently with care and compassion???. No one can believe it when I tell them how wonderful Dr. Gopal is and the staff as well. They listen, call me back immediately and as soon as I leave the office my prescriptions are already at the pharmacy. Even if I move away I will still come back for my check-ups. I appreciate them so much and actually enjoy going to the office. Patrice is great and the medical professional at giving injections. She has ???hands of gold???. Love them all!!!!!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very competent staff. Organized.. no wait ever. And Dr. Gopal is the best!!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, answer all questions, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr. Gopal our doctor. Always takes his times, listens and advises. The staff is very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is so neat and clean. Everyone is polite, professional and very friendly. It is evidently well run because the waiting room is not crowded and the wait times are very short. Our internist is great and we actually recommended him to friends and they love him too. We have had several occasions to contact him through the portal for non emergency questions and the response is always quick.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal & company are always professional, competent & friendly. I feel well cared for in every way.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Gopal is an excellent physician. All my concerns are handled in the visit with all questions answered.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is fantastic; such a great system


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is an excellent doctor he knows what he's doing and he takes time to hear what you have to say.I can't say enough about how much I appreciate him.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well run. I find Dr Gopal a very caring person. Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 179

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor & his staff. He answers all my questions & concerns.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, on time - can't think of anything I would change


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional an pleasant staff and the best doctors!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The great staff the the kindness that they show to the customers


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    cordial staff. on time appointment


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and timely


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Modern, new. Appointments are easy to obtain.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very fast service. I love that everything is going nice and smooth


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, friendly, punctual, respect time restraints on patients.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly,helpful and organized.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick to respond and Dr Gopal listens to what you have to say


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very easy to talk to and everyone in the office has always been friendly and helpful, especially Beth. She is amazing!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel very safe and it???s easy to walk to the buildings and the office is clean and the staff is professional and helpful also the jitney pick up is very helpful for me due to mobility issues


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical staff is very efficient. No waiting. The staff members are conscious, helpful and Professional.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr Gopal always take care of my health needs


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is a wonderful person and Doctor. He sees our entire family and we all love him.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am always nicely greeted for my appointments and do not have to wait past the appointment time.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, courtesy and always takes the time for their patients.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Gopal listens to your problems or questions in general.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and the office and nursing staff are absolutely wonderful.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive, always good advice


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician. Professional, caring, good listener. Doesn???t overprescribe


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    No hurry up and wait. Everyone exceptionally cordial.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front desk staff, the nurse Patrice, and Doctor Ghopal were pleasant, helpful and extraordinarily professional in their roles. A very nice experience, as always.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr Gopal is a great doctor. Very professional, very knowledgeable, great bedside manner and spends time listening and answering questions. He is always very prompt seeing his patients. The appointments are scheduled in such a way that the patients are not made to wait and are seen promptly.


  • Patient Review 207

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Healthcare lost credibility during the plandemic and did it for the money than for patient care. For this there is no improvement, just maybe apologize for being so arrogant.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff, clean and well organized office.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Large, open area for waiting. punctual with quick processing and short wait to appointment. Dr Gopal is professional, caring and an excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician Dr. Gopal is awesome! He is patient, answers all questions and it is a collaborative relationship. The staff is friendly and efficient. So far, my experience has been great. I highly recommend this location.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal, on time, doesn???t hurry and listens, very supportive, new waiting room nice


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time appointments. Friendliness of the staff. Dr Gopal always listens and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 213

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and professional


  • Patient Review 214

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    very professional staff


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and prompt and knowledgeable care


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal spends quality time with patients and takes the time to listen to concerns. All of the staff is highly professional and caring and the office runs very efficiently.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great knowledgeable doctor and office


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is the best!! He listens and discusses fully all the options available. His staff is professional, and when I have had to call about an issue they respond quickly. Highly recommend Dr Gopal to anyone looking for an excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location. Cleanliness. Knowledgeable Dr


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personal. OK now


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good location, friendly and helpful staf, comfortable waiting room.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and on time.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & friendly, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and his team have been absolutely wonderful with our whole family! He has been primary care physician for my older parents, my husband and myself, and our adult children and their spouses. Our interactions have always been met in the most understanding, caring and professional way while meeting each individual's need. The back office staff, Patrice especially, have been so very helpful in managing any concerns.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal & his assistant Convenient location No wait Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, clean offices and thorough care.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and MAs are great and I love Dr Gopal. The one thing that bugged me was the receptionist to the left when you walked in door wouldn't open her window for you to talk to her. I don't like people in the waiting room hearing what I have to say. I really don't like talking to a window.


  • Patient Review 229

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the quality of care


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr. gopal listens and cares


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The waiting room, halls, and exam rooms are clean; The staff is professional and friendly and my doctor listens to my concerns and provides feedback in terms that I can understand.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very nice and welcoming and Dr. Gopal is a very good doctor. I wish that I had heard about him a long time ago.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Empathy & consideration from all personnel!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is amazing!


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, Rajesh Gopal. MD.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office runs smoothly, and appointments are timely. Both staff and doctors are experts in their field.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very nice and professional. The check in and check out were very smooth.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been very pleased with the people and health services they have provided me.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was fairly prompt and efficient.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very personable


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very friendly people


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, courteous service.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone were kind professional Excellent experience


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Really listens. love our Dr Gopal


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician listens to me intently, allows me to be part of the process of treatment, and never makes me feel rushed when I am in the office. He is available via email and video calls as well as in the office. It is rare when I am unable to reach him.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor! Makes me feel normal. Office staff is super polite. Everything is very efficient


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, professional, great attitude and on-time


  • Patient Review 250

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It i sclean, quite and receptionist at window was personable and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick call after checkin


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a great physician; practical, honest, conservative, etc. And a great human being.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and staff are terrific 10+!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait, doctor spent time discussing my needs, was not hurried.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable, well decorated, well lite


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality of care. Professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    They make such an effort to get back to you asap and help you with any concerns. The office and clinical staff are all friendly, caring, helpful and responsive. They run so efficiently but you never feel rushed about your time with the physician. Dr Gopal is really just the very best:)


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clinician LISTENS to me and involves me in health care planning. Minimal wait times. Exceptional support staff


  • Patient Review 263

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Gopals profesionalism and style Patrice is a great assistant


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.. Dr Gopal is excellent!


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT & PROFESSIONAL & COURTEOUS


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great personal service


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Gopal!!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out. On time. Dr. Gopal is super.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, competent, courteous, professional, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service and caring employees


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and his staff are great.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff; took me on time


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I nd had a virtual appt with Dr Gopal. I got a diagnosis and meds ASAP.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Direct compassionate care


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 279

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal care is great provided their not busy and it???s not close to quitting time.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are amazing.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is always candid and straightforward, which is how we like to communicate with the doctor. Patrice is helpful and pleasant, as is the rest of the staff. My one complaint is that it would be easier at times to email but we know that is probably too difficult for the staff to keep up with. tx.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Entire staff was very professional and caring!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff are very friendly and let you know everything going on. Dr. Gopal is just amazing. He is friendly and makes sure you are taken care of. He listens to you without judgement and asks questions on your well being. I am so very thankful he said yes, he would take me as his patient.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access to office. Staff very friendly, responsive and helpful. Dr. take time to listen the patient and his problems, and advise appropriately.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always cheerful and helpful. Doctor Gopal is caring and knowledgeable, and listens to all of my concerns. We discuss possible treatments together.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, clean.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Rajesh Gopal


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is the best! He always listens carefully, asks good diagnostic questions, and spends the time necessary with us when we come in. He is also very responsive and helpful during telemedicine sessions. His staff, particularly Patrice, are always very helpful and pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sevice


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean offices, excellent staff. Nurses and Dr. Gopal is very thorough and engages in conversation,making sure all areas of health are covered.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors. Staff


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Someone always answers the phone and someone always follows-up. Dr Gopal is the best internist I???ve ever had over my many years of life.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean and on time


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is awesome. The staff is prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy seeing my primary dr (Gopal) and the staff is very helpful Jan Foster Zimmerman


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful from the front office, to the MA???s and even the call operators. I always feel at ease when I have to call or come in to this well organized office.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are prompt and answer your calls


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish. Dr gopal is one of the best docs I have ever met!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and my Dr. I also like the location and the cleanliness of the building.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Go pal and the entire staff??? friendly, helpful and conscientious.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the open space of the lobby and the exam rooms.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal listens, includes me in the decisions that must be made, and makes me feel cared for and heard and respected. Because of the deterioration of my health, the virtual appointments have been a life-saver for me. Please continue them!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff makes you feel like you are the only patient they are serving. AND??? Dr. Gopal is a treasure!!!! His personal attention to details and his professional knowledge that he uses to helps me understand about my condition or medicine is amazing!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, short wait time. Like my doctor


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr. R. Gopal is extremely good listener, detailed and a great physician.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and the office staff.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff, easy to get to ,took us on time


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring folks, really take the time to hear what you say, praise progress over perfection.


  • Patient Review 311

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments. Professional staff. Minus one point for referral response. This office makes them very quickly but some of the specialists don???t respond so I have to make a follow up call.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service. personalize attention


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rajesh Gopal, my Primary care doctor has always been open to hearing my complaints. He does not rush me, always staying until I'm through talking with him. I feel that he answers all of my questions and looks for the best treatment for me. I hihgly reccomend him to all.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and effficient.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and spacious and my dr is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the new space the office is in. The space is spacious, clean and tastefully decorated.The reception staff are professional.The medical assistant, Toni I think was her name, was professional, amicable and competent. As always Dr. Gopal was professional, competent and attentively listened to me and provided feedback that I understood.


  • Patient Review 318

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Gopal. His nurse is also very friendly. I just wish they wouldn???t wait over a week to give you important test results. Most of the time we have to call or message to get results


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He always knows just what I needYT The office is anyways spotless and prompt!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointments and very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Gopal gives you his full attention and addresses any issues/concerns that you may bring up.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Helpful


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is always neat and clean. The staff is friendly and professional. Wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/a


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    responsive and competent


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and friendly attention by all the staff. Dr. Gopal is so attentive and thorough. He really takes the time to listen to me as a patient


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and reliable response. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Gopal and have referred other patients to him. He is thorough and really listens. He seems to have a great deal of empathy for his patients.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    We appreciate the friendliness, promptness and professionalism of the Baptist Primary Care Staff! Thank you for the TLC.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are very pleased with our primary doctor and staff working in the primary card area. They are all very helpful and doctor spent sufficient time and review all records and provide treatment plan and the most efficient treatment plans.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional know what thay are doing nice people two work with take good care of you


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly 6


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is tremendous. He explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and always shows genuine concern for me and my situation.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is caring and helpful. His nurse Patricia is the best! They remember you and your family members by name and ask how they are doing by name. They take time to help you with your medical needs! I will always recommend Dr. Gopal. They are simply the best!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Generally, I get in very quickly with very little waiting time. Dr Gopal is a great doctor. Very caring. Takes time to listen and have conversations about health issues.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    This office and everyone there is friendly, professional, and takes great care of the patient!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is personable amd friendly. Staff is great. Clean, efficient office.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They always get back to you in a timely manor. Virtual appointments are great so you don???t have to get exposed to other patients.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service and excellent caring staff.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    short wait time


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and his staff are very knowledgeable and nice


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff & physicians


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone is always so friendly, Dr.Gopal is the best! Always attentive, informative, takes his time , just a great man and family man. Dr.Gopal and his MA Patrice make you feel like family. I travel 30 minutes to see him and the staff, it???s worth the trip. Thank you Dr. Gopal!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Justine at the front desk is very friendly, efficient and helpful. Kylie, the office manager, who was pitching in for Patrece (who was home taking care of her sick child) was very efficient, helpful and professional. Jackie who helped show Kylie how to do certain procedure was very friendly and professional as well. Over all the staff in Dr Gopal???s office is very impressive. Patients are always seen at the appointed time and never made to wait. Dr Gopal is the best doctor our family has had. He is very knowledgeable, professional and has the best bedside manner. He takes his time listening to our concerns and takes his time answering questions. Results of lab works are very promptly shared with us through not just phone calls but sending them through emails as well. We met Kate, the nurse practitioner, and she was attentive, friendly and professional. She offered inputs.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access and kind and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    room


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    We receive wonderful, professional, practical care.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly knowledgable staff


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and caring. Always on top of things!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor always takes his time and listens to me. Staff is friendly and professional. Part of my Florida Blue PPO.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was virtual but very easy


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    One of the most important things about any medical office is their front office staff. I came to Baptist Internal Medicine, because the front office of my former primary care facility (as well as one of the doctors) was just so uncaring and unprofessional Not so with Baptist. The office staff was extremely pleasant, the offices clean and inviting, and the doctor we met with actually cared and asked pertinent questions about my health, as well as gave an honest personal assessment as to a choice we were trying to make.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Centralized medical care


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service and the kindness of the doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personal. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, prompt and attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are warm and friendly people that seem to want to help you with whatever issues you are having.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff, medical and administrative, is great. Know their stuff and friendly to work with. And of course, a nice new office and pleasant waiting room.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our doctor, Dr. Gopal, his nurse, Patrice and Justine . They are so friendly and show genuine concern for us. My husband and I feel very comfortable at this practice.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind, prompt, and courteous service!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on time. The staff was very friendly and helpful and best of all Dr Gopal takes the time to listen and not feel rushed. Great Service by everyone.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, Not crowded, Receptionist are polite & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Freindly and on time


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, friendly, efficient.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Extremely knowledgeable doctor who takes time to fully explain his diagnosis


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is kind, attentive and addressed each of my concerns. He provided clear, helpful guidance to help me achieve my best health outcomes. The front desk staff and MA were also kind and efficient. Great experience!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. The staff is helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice office personnel, dr gopal was great, he took the time to answer all my questions and listened to my concerns. No wait and quick check in and check out


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office!!! Kind and thorough!!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The amazing Dr. Gopal, the friendly assistants and office staff, and the cleanliness of the office.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are attentive.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always Clean , Everyone is so pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great doctors


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the offices are located on the main floor & the waiting room is large.


  • Patient Review 385

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. Cleanliness, staff and of course my Doctor


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr. Gopal always takes the the time to listen to my concerns and fully answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people and Care about patients


  • Patient Review 389

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do not like virtual phone appointments. How can I be diagnosed over the telephone? Especially when I am having cold/flu symptoms.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    short wait times ,great staff, knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized, staff very friendly plus helpful and very clean office.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice office and staff. Very friendly and professional. Dr. Gopal was wonderful and really took the time to listen to me. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, quick.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great employees


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and staff are the best !


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is wonderful. He spends time with patients and really listens to you. You don???t feel like just a number. Also, we like the fact that when we arrive, we are seen promptly and not kept waiting a long time, like in so many other doctors??? offices we???ve gone to.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting area, convenient location, ample parking, wonderful and caring staff


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is welcoming and runs efficiently.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment, Dr. allow time to understand my various concern and questions. Staff's inter action is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I couldn???t believe how fast I went through, and how polite everybody was


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    great place


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great Dr


  • Patient Review 407

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I were in & out really quick! Essentially no wait time, which was great. We did book our appointment with Dr. Vu but we???re scheduled for Dr. Gopal???that should have been communicated. He was great though, super smart & caring.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Gopal is simply the best Internist I have ever had???smart, patient, caring, personable, great diagnostician, listens. I have already sent 6 of my friends to him and they echo my sentiments. The office is easy to reach and you get a live person answering your call. Things like prescription refills are handled quickly and efficiently. Appointments are usually on time and the doctor takes time with you. I never feel rushed or short timed.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant decor, employees are helpful and friendly.my wait times are under 15 minutes from arrival.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind and considerate. Dr. Gopal appeared to be interested in my health and made sure I was informed on all aspect of my current health conditions. I already have start to spread the word how impressed I was with my experience in his office.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The docs!


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a great guy. Personable and caring. He is sincere and gives patience to his patients needs.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and very knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our Doctor- Rajesh Gopal is outstanding. He is very professional, very qualified, and communicates extremely well. We trust him!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is very professional and large it has a feeling of openness and easy to get around


  • Patient Review 418

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would like my doctor to spend more time with me. I always feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Gopal and Patrice and all the office staff


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, efficiently run, and I like Dr Gopal.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always attentive to the patient


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and staff were terrific. I felt welcomed Crome the moment I got to my appointment. Dr. Gopal listened and took his time. I left with a confident feeling. The office was very clean and the entire Baptist South Campus.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Nice staff and very clean


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly & accommodating staff.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, very professional


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    puntual and friendly


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor (dr gopal,) takes his time working with me to make sure he has the information to see what is going on.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Gopal listens! He takes time to really listen and includes me in the decisions that must be made.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Never have to wait long for doctor.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and staff are awesome. Caring and attentive to the patient. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly love my docs


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal listens to you. Makes for a wonderful patient/doctor relationship.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The most efficient caring and compassionate medical practice in the country. DrGopal is fabulous and so is the staff. If I need anything they are on it immediately. They always put the patient first. Heads up to all!!!!!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, responsive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very knowledgeable!!


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and I love Dr Gopal and his MA. They treat me well Everytime I'm in for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room was not crowded which was good since the seating set up isn't spaced. Front Desk ladies were friendly and helpful. This was my first visit to see Dr. Gopal and I am very happy to have found him as my Primary Care Physician as he seems to genuinely care.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!! The office is beautiful. All of the staff are very pleasant and Dr. Gopal is the best doctor I've been to in my adult life. I recommend everyone to Dr. Gopal.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new facility is leaps and bounds over the previous location. The reception area is spacious and maintains social distances. The examination rooms are also spacious and functional.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, pleasant decor which is nice and modern. However the best part of the office are the staff and of course the great Doctor Gopal!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Gopal. Never a long wait to be scene.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Gopal and the staff is very good


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are pleasant and caring . We really appreciate each one.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and the entire staff is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Go pal is great! Never makes me feel rushed. Office is beautiful.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rajesh Gopal is a very caring, professional and great doctor. His expertise in internal medicine is very impressive. He has a great bedside manner. He sees his patients very promptly and takes his time examining his patients. He has a great staff. Patrese, his nurse is very friendly, professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, cleanliness, efficiency, staffed with friendly and professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, bright clean offices, friendly professional staff. Dr Gopal is awesome & listens to patient's questions and answers any concerns in a friendly professional manner.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and prompt action.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just an excellent experience in all aspects. Friendly, efficient as well as competent.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctors are connected to me and each other!


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone treated my kindly, was able to do a virtual call with the doctor the very next day! Love Doctor Gopal he is the best!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and have great communication


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of checking in and seeing Dr Gopal on time. Dr Gopal listens to us and orders tests as appropriate.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is so light and clean. The staff is professional and yet very friendly. We appreciate that wait times are very low and yet Dr Gopal spends time with us answering any and all questions. We have recommended this office to friends and they like the office also!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is extremely professional, competent and caring. Excellent listener and very knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and his nurse Trish and other staff


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and appointments are on time without long waiting times. Dr. Gopel is very knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly staff. Dr Gopal is very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 465

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very punctual and very thorough explaining the next step and treatment plan. He takes time to answer all the questions and go over in great detail treatment plan and prescription drugs usage and benefits.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a excellent physician . I definitely recommend him to any patient. I am a retired Internist myself .


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    LARGE, CLEAN COMFORTABLE BUT TOO COLD.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion that is shown concerning the patients problem and the patience that is taken to understand what the patient is going through! Overall the time given to the patient to be able to say how they???re feeling! Another be rushed to finish! I give Baptist South ????%???????O???? THANK YOU BAPTIST SOUTH FOR YOUR HELP WITH MY SITUATION CONCERNING MY HEALTH I REALLY FEEL SECURE WITH ALL MY DOCTORS AT BAPTIST SOUTH????%???????O???? SINCERELY APPRECIATED BY ME MRS. ALBERTA DRAKE


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lots of friendly people that know their jobs


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient... personable...helpful...most importantly my doctor is the real reason...Dr. Gopal is the very best!


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the people who work there are helpful and know their jobs well. The nurses and Dr.Gopal make you feel comfortable and are knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional personnel


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and appoint times are kept wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office Environment is great.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff professionalism and availability.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointments Dr Gopal is a great dr always has time for your questions very caring and interested and I never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is awesome


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is perhaps the most effective PCP we have ever had (65 years of experience). The office is efficient and appointment times are carefully maintained.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & caring staff.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great. Was seen on time and did not feel rushed out the door.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff are very professional. They take the time to listen and I feel very comfortable talking to them.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good patient/doctor interaction. I felt like Dr. Gopal listens well, gives good feedback, and we weren't rushed.


  • Patient Review 489

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and super efficient. Dr gopal was amazing


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff was very nice


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seeing me at my appointed time.


  • Patient Review 494

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Giving a more preventive approach during the appointments.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service!


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good listening and follow up.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Gopal....he is the best doctor. Always takes his time with his patients and is thorough and compassionate. Also his nurse Patrice is kind and answers all questions. His front office staff is equally nice.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is never a long wait to see the doctor. Dr. Rajesh Gopal is very thorough with obtaining information. When you have a concern, he addresses them immediately, and will make a referral if needed. Dr. Gopal does not rush through the visit with you, like most of doctors do these days.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor!!


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is usually on time! :-)


View More Reviews View Less Reviews