Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Rajesh Gopal, MD

Rajesh Gopal, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (293)

Rajesh Gopal, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (293)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, cleanliness, efficiency, staffed with friendly and professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, bright clean offices, friendly professional staff. Dr Gopal is awesome & listens to patient's questions and answers any concerns in a friendly professional manner.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and prompt action.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just an excellent experience in all aspects. Friendly, efficient as well as competent.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctors are connected to me and each other!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone treated my kindly, was able to do a virtual call with the doctor the very next day! Love Doctor Gopal he is the best!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and have great communication


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of checking in and seeing Dr Gopal on time. Dr Gopal listens to us and orders tests as appropriate.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is so light and clean. The staff is professional and yet very friendly. We appreciate that wait times are very low and yet Dr Gopal spends time with us answering any and all questions. We have recommended this office to friends and they like the office also!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is extremely professional, competent and caring. Excellent listener and very knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and his nurse Trish and other staff


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and appointments are on time without long waiting times. Dr. Gopel is very knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly staff. Dr Gopal is very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a excellent physician . I definitely recommend him to any patient. I am a retired Internist myself .


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    LARGE, CLEAN COMFORTABLE BUT TOO COLD.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion that is shown concerning the patients problem and the patience that is taken to understand what the patient is going through! Overall the time given to the patient to be able to say how they???re feeling! Another be rushed to finish! I give Baptist South ????%???????O???? THANK YOU BAPTIST SOUTH FOR YOUR HELP WITH MY SITUATION CONCERNING MY HEALTH I REALLY FEEL SECURE WITH ALL MY DOCTORS AT BAPTIST SOUTH????%???????O???? SINCERELY APPRECIATED BY ME MRS. ALBERTA DRAKE


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lots of friendly people that know their jobs


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very punctual and very thorough explaining the next step and treatment plan. He takes time to answer all the questions and go over in great detail treatment plan and prescription drugs usage and benefits.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient... personable...helpful...most importantly my doctor is the real reason...Dr. Gopal is the very best!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the people who work there are helpful and know their jobs well. The nurses and Dr.Gopal make you feel comfortable and are knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional personnel


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and appoint times are kept wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office Environment is great.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff professionalism and availability.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointments Dr Gopal is a great dr always has time for your questions very caring and interested and I never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is awesome


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is perhaps the most effective PCP we have ever had (65 years of experience). The office is efficient and appointment times are carefully maintained.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & caring staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great. Was seen on time and did not feel rushed out the door.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff are very professional. They take the time to listen and I feel very comfortable talking to them.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good patient/doctor interaction. I felt like Dr. Gopal listens well, gives good feedback, and we weren't rushed.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and super efficient. Dr gopal was amazing


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff was very nice


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seeing me at my appointed time.


  • Patient Review 44

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Giving a more preventive approach during the appointments.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good listening and follow up.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Gopal....he is the best doctor. Always takes his time with his patients and is thorough and compassionate. Also his nurse Patrice is kind and answers all questions. His front office staff is equally nice.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is never a long wait to see the doctor. Dr. Rajesh Gopal is very thorough with obtaining information. When you have a concern, he addresses them immediately, and will make a referral if needed. Dr. Gopal does not rush through the visit with you, like most of doctors do these days.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor!!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient I like the new office...clean and fresh


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its new and uncrowded. Plenty of parking!


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home & Dr. Gopal seems very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is usually on time! :-)


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor were friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy to get to, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doc.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to the new office and I liked how spacious and clean it was. The staff was polite as always.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people and they help


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, thorough and friendly interaction with doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like the friendliness and caring attitude of the staff.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very professional. The office staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The speedy in and out procedure


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. ...


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all friendly. The offices are very nice. It's a great location for me.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff timely manner at which I got to see the doctor.My doctor spent time with me and listened to my health issues I did not feel rushed.My doctors name is Dr Rajesh Gopal


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You make it easy, but above all, I have the greatest respect for Dr. Gopal and I trust him.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always there to help and listen with great advice


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent care


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and well organized office. almost no waiting beyond appointment time.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, with good service and great doctors


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being seen on time. Cleanliness of the office. The amount of Dr. Gopal spent time with me.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal and his staff are outstandingly efficient.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, coordinated


  • Patient Review 80

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    great'''!


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant and nice and convenient to get to


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, close to home, friendly staff, fast service, Dr. Gopal is excellent!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Gopal. He has been very attentive and recognized issues other doctors missed (BaptistS emergency). We were VERY UNHAPPY with Baptist Health’s response to COVID vaccination. We know Mayo patients who ‘jumped in front of” Baptist patients. REALLY? People, former Mayo nurses, who are still Mayo patients and responded to a Baptist patient’s email. UNBELIEVABLE


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness Quality of care Available appointments


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very pleasant. Dr. is a great listener.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is a wonderful internist. He always takes the time to explain. As a retired nurse, I am completely comfortable with him and his office staff


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a excellent and very caring doctor who takes the time to understand his patients. The entire office staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Staff is friendly and helpful! Decor is nice. My doctor is Great!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear communication and caring physician


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love them!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is undoubtedly the best run primary care office in the Baptist health system. They are so attuned to your needs as a patient. Someone is always available to answer your request. Dr. Rajesh Gopal is one of the most caring and attentive doctors I know. That really says something in this day and age. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a caring, competent physician and a staff to match.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service is impeccable


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to respond when needed.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERY ONE DID A GREAT JOB


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Visit was very quite, restful and the Doctor Gopal was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home; reputation


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean and well organized.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant, friendly, and professional. They really care.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is a smart and caring physician.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient. Staff is personable and pleasant. Dr. is on time for the appointment. Listens and understands patients concerns.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get the best care and friendly experience that I could imagine. My doctors take the time to listen to me snd allow me to be involved in my treatment. The are very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and staff are professional and really care about patients.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    grading #10 explains all, more than flattery!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, people, and process.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care of Dr. Gopal!!!!!! A talented , caring person!!!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean waiting area and minimal wait to see the doctor!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always helpful, Doctor is accessible when needed


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality Service, and that comes with quality levels that exceed my expectations. Im quite happy with my care providers and they are all at Babtist South!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so kind and accommodating. Dr. Gopal is the best!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessible, great staff!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Seen @ time of appt without a wait. Dr Gopal is excellent! Friendly & approachable!


  • Patient Review 122

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, (Gopal) and his approach to managing both my wife’s and my health issues.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is great. Good listener, no guilt, very informative but down to earth. Staff is very polite and appt times are kept


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and staff are outstanding


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    New and bigger


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is outstanding. Staff members are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Gopal He is so personable and easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very comfortable with the expertise of both the staff and Dr Gopal. I receive great care and feel that I am in knowledgeable hands. I really like the new office space.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy and professional


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Gopal Great Doctor takes wonderful care of my husband and now helping with my parents care. Great bed side manner, on top of knowing his healthcare and overall good


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Patrice and Dr. Gopal. There is very little wait time between signing in at the desk and seeing Dr. Gopal. Both Patrice and Dr. Gopal answer any questions asked.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sevice&Great DRGopal


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and always on time


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Gopal sees us at our appointed time which reflects a much appreciated respect for OUR time.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was easy to make an appointment. It was easy to park and easy to access the office. The waiting room was spacious and clean. The staff were courteous, professional and competent.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run office


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, easy to make an appointment, Dr. Gopal is patient and listens to you and works to find a treatment plan suited to my needs.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr Gopal is a great dr!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is a wonderful physician. He takes the time to listen to me as a patient and formulate a plan to assist with my health issues.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, helpful and provide excellent service. Dr Gopal is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable, spends a lot of time listening to his patient, and takes his time examining his patient. He is always on time with his appointments. His nurse, Patrese, is great. Very helpful, friendly and provides excellent service.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LIKE THE EFFICIENCY, FRIENDLINESS, PROFESSIONALISM AND DR.GOPAL TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND REALLY HEARS YOU.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time. The doctor doesn't rush you....and listens.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and caring and Dr. Gopal is a star.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always a human answering the phone. Appointments easy to come by. Best Internal Medicine Doctor in the area in Dr Ghopal.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very personable and knows his patients. I’ve been very pleased anytime I’m ill this office gets in with Dr. Gopal immediately.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    New location has a much larger waiting room, and regarding the wait, I was called back at the exact time of my appointment


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love our doctor! He is so kind and he listens to me. The staff is excellent and I feel they make every attempt to get me scheduled when I need to see the doctor. The Virtual Appointment is a nice feature when I’m too ill to go into the office.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and efficient. My doctor takes a personal interest.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The responsiveness and the care shown is a reason I return to this office.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and follows CDC guidelines.


  • Patient Review 152

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had numerous problems with referrals to other doctors and even after I finally went to the doctor himself about the problems nothing was straightened out.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    i am always treated with respect and kindness. Appreicate that I am always seen on time and once in the appointment, feel that I am the only thing that matters to Dr. Gopal. He wants to know how I am personally, not just medically. He is a concerned an caring physician with support staff that mirror his approach to patient care.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great attention to the patients.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly, on time and answers phone promptly! Highly recommend!!


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time, friendly staff and professional doctor who takes the time to Fully discuss issues and proposed solutions


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff and Dr. Gopal were very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is the best!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and staff are very helpful and efficient. Always feel safe in the office.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable staff, never have to wait for my appointment


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The level of care is always top notch and on time.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. no long waits.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean well kept adequate space


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Gopal has been ready for our appointment each time I visit. He listens well and has questions that prompt me to be more honest in my answers. His staff always greets me with a smile And gives me confidence because they verify my information. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very professional very clean And you have a great Staff that working there and the best Doctor in town .


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is the best doctor I have had! The entire staff is so friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efgicient


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Excellent Service. Broad selection of specialities


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good location maintained well professional personable staff


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Gopal are always nice and efficient.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. Everyone is always friendly. Dr. Gopal is amazing and a godsend for me.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff is friendly. Dr Gopal very personable.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel and spacious.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very nice and you do not have a long wait for the appointments.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was at home


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new office is spacious and conveniently located on the first floor. The staff is kind and caring and Dr Gopal is a good listener and takes the time you need for your issues.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so friendly and makes the patient care experience so much better and meaningful because of it.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always pleasant and helpful. New office spaces are very nice, clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, amazing doctor! Clean and orderly facilities. Dr. Gopal listens and doesn't make you ever feel rushed. He takes notice of things like the fact that I don't take medicines a lot and gives alternatives to meds and advice. He cares for me, my husband and my son now and we are all very pleased with Dr. Gopal and the office.


  • Patient Review 184

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I would like my Dr call me for explanation after blood work done by the lab for test result instead i have to make appointment to coming seeing Dr's n office


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication and ease of process. Very convenient and located at the Hospital


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness, thorough, friendliness, and Dr. GOPAL is wonderful. The best primary i have had in many years.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are consistently pleasant, caring, and professional. I feel that my needs are always heard by the healthcare professionals. I never feel rushed and I never feel judged.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in when entering office. Friendly and helpful staff. Nurse makes you feel at ease. Dr Gopal is nice.


  • Patient Review 189

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment was made to see my primary doctor, and when arrive he was nice. I informed him was seeing a counselor for the death of 4 members of my family. He immediately wanted to place me on SSRI , but describe him my symptoms and thought maybe had cov19 while working patient and notice it may be coming from prolong use of the mask. He place me on light anxiety medication and gave me work note to staff off cov19 floor. My job wouldn't honor the note. ask if it can be re written or intermittent FMLA, and he didn't agree. I'm not depress and will request his notes.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    very helpful and timely. Appreciate the quick response. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great communication and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 193

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    A little more communication about test results ordered from other physicians, and a proactive approach to reaching out about test results and any follow-up recommendations would be welcome.


  • Patient Review 194

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    There are major communication problems - it’s extensive and too much to write. It’s unfortunate this is the only formar.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thankful for the opportunity to do a virtual visit. Email and pre visit was great, Dr. Gopal always attentive and able to ask the right questions to get to the best next step. Thank you for all you do.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly professional courteous


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctors in Jacksonville


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Gopal is excellent


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Gopal is great. He is attentive and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting room was large and nicely furnished and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is amazing


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    New big and first floor


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Gopal was excellent


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is very caring and listen to his patients.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always there to answer questions. The doctor is great and funny. Always have time to get you in for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personelgo out of the way to accommodate your wishes with a smile and are always polite and make like you are the only person at the time in this day and age it is most pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. No wait time. Dr. Gopal is wonderful. He listens and understands your problems.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    attentive detail to the patients health and welfare and providing such quality care.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurses, convenience, professionalism and care.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professionalism shown.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized and friendly


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    We really like our Doctor and he is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff Dr Rajesh Gopal attended to my needs professionally


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is the best!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our Dr.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, knowledgeable and efficient


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    This is the only practice in Jacksonville that really takes care of business. If you need a referral or prescription, they are right on top of it. The staff is not only efficient but very friendly. Dr. Gopal is a joy to have as a primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is so caring and comforting. We are thrilled he is our doctor. His nurse and the office manager are professional and kind as well.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly welcoming staff who are genuinely interested in helping you. Dr. Rajesh Gopal is absolutely without a doubt one of the very best doctors I’ve ever had. He listens, asks thoughtful questions and has a calm professional manner without being egotistical.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, timeliness and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is an excellent physician and his staff is very patient focused. Dr. Gopal is empathetic and strives to understand my specific needs and recommend an appropriate course of action. The office is conveniently located and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the prompt appointments..great scheduling..and of course the great doctors and staff particularly Dr. Gopal.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very easy to work with. Great advise. Handles all my concerns


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and always friendly. You are always taken before your appointment. I never have had to wait. I also love my doctor


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very well run, we never have to wait to see the doctor. We love Dr Gopal. He spends the right amount of time with us answering all questions and never rushes us! The staff are all pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and timely!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the ladies at the check in area and Dr. Gopal.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a great visit with Dr. Gopal. He was very personable and easy to talk to. I will be using him as my PCP.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the staff are friendly and Dr. Gopal is awesome.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and staff


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional -personnel are helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    knowledge and caring staff. Easy to get an appointment and did virtual appoints during this covid19 pandemic.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The willingness to help you out on the visual appointment. Ended up Dr. face timed me so I could proceed with it.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional & very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Several days after I saw Dr Rak, I went to the ER, was admitted, & underwent a craniotomy for a subdural hematoma. At the least, she should have ordered a CT scan for me; this would have speeded up the process & made the surgery less risky. Also, she didn't know that a person can get a BP check at any fire station; she recommended that I use the BP machines at Publix or Walgreen's, which aren't recalibrated often enough.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff , easy to get to . Thorough medical advice from Dr. Hayes


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Medical staff do their job professionally. Appointment time was followed on time, not much waiting.


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It seemed like you were practicing social distancing & cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appt, not crowded, staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal and his office staff are always kind, considerate and patient. Dr. Gopal always takes time to listen!


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Impressed with the overall quality of care from doctors, nurses, and assistants. My room was better than most 4 star hotels I visited. The staff performed their routines exceptionally well. I was kept well informed throughout my procedures. BIG THANKS!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t have to wait for a long time before appointment. Also clean and close to my home


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wait times are short. Dr Gopal takes the time to listen to any concern that one may have and is thorough in examinations.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenience professional


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful and courteous. Very good at returning phone calls and arranging referrals. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Big thanks to Dr Gopal and all of the staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is fantastic! Very personable. Listens to all my questions and concerns and takes all the time necessary to address..


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    We really liked service there and we're really going to miss our doctors


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is exceptional


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    That everyone was wearing a mask


  • Patient Review 253

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr be more proactive in patient care.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff, love the doctors!! !


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you for caring and thank you for all you do.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Professional Knowledge


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly & I have confidence in Dr. Gopal. I have been well treated by the doctor & staff.


  • Patient Review 261

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is pretty good but no facility is perfect. Waiting times are somteimes long. Waiting times to have blood drawn at the lab is sometimes very long.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best Doctors office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting! From staff to doctors. The best.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are exception. Everything runs on time and the environment is extremely friendly


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is friendly, effecient and throuough. Dr. Gopal is very caring.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    No longer cramped Pleasant staff Concerned Dr Lab next door


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office is very professional and yet personal. I like going there very much.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and prompt. Its always a pleasure to visit.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, caring


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is the best!! He takes the time to really listen to me and seems to really care about my care. The office staff has always been really great too. They answer the phones promptly and also seem to care about you getting what you need. I love this office!!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is the best!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal! He’s awesome!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality care, timely care!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Efficient


  • Patient Review 277

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was in the ER


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor, great staff ! Always prompt!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and cheerful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is the best!! He listens and does not rush us! And he's very knowledgeable and I trust him implicitly! We are moving to Sarasota and very sad we will no longer be able to have him as our pcp! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pcp!!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire Hospital ranks a 100%. Baptist South is wonderful. Fantastic a real professional Hospital. Every member will help you and they are very sincere. The lab work professionals are always concerned and complete the tasks in record time with a very good attitude. My wife and I can't believe the consistency we experience on all our visits. The facility is ultra Modern, perfection in cleanliness, all members of the staff including the parking lot security, Parking lot drivers insuring our safety to the entrance areas is remarkable. This Hospital found a way to coordinate all its employees in a concerted effort of professionalism. I can't say enough about my 15 or more experiences. Thank you for your dedication, caring, and making all our visits great experiences. We love Baptist South and we're never leaving. Thanks again! You are better than Professional Grade each and everyone working to make our lives better! Best regards.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is an excellent physician. He and his staff are always attentive to my needs when it comes to appointments, prescriptions etc. The location of the hospital is convenient and is an excellent medical center.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal's office is a great place to get medical care. The staff especially Patrese is great, friendly, professional and caring. Dr Gopal is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. He takes his time listening to his patients, and does a thorough examination. We are very lucky to have found this medical office.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal is fabulous, always on time!!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, professional and knowledgeable. great doc


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and neat


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Always timely. Always clean. Dr. Gopal is hands-down the best.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient on time appointments. Calls are returned. Much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Gopal was thorough, competent and CARING which is something that seems to be missing recently in the medical profession.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and timely, I’ve never had to wait very long for my doctor. The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gopal is very caring and responsive and explains everything so clearly. Even though his schedule was full for the day (and several days after), he squeezed me in and saw me during his lunch hour. We have recommended Dr. Gopal to several people, including my parents, and they are all very happy with him. Dr. Gopal’s office staff and nurses are also very friendly and helpful. Patrice is particularly helpful.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite, office is clean and my appointments are always fast


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and sessions with Dr. Gopal at the appointment time; very unusual but much appreciated.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews