Tyler House, DO

Internist

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (309)

Tyler House, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (309)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ability to fit me in on short notice. I am a new patient to the office and was running out of HBP medicine ( my fault). Dr. House and staff fit me in. Great customer service.


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better communication between staff and patient. Should be able to join portal on line instead of in person, should be set up on initial visit.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 4

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and considerate. I got in for my appointment right on time.


  • Patient Review 6

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff at times rude. Did not ask to have me sign release of records for disability company


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have the nicest staff. ALWAYS treat me with care and respect.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waits, comfortable waiting area, no long holds for appointments.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never to crowded and quiet, you get called for your appointment on time usually


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great employees! I had to change Doctor and office since my Doctor decided to go somewhere else after 20+ yrs. So, for a first time visit, it was a comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Friendly staff. Dr House easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have no concerns about my healthcare. Everyone demonstrates the highest degree of professionalism. Dr House is Top Notch!!!!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    They seemed to know how to help me and were very Pleasant


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I get taken care of promptly and my Dr. is very thorough!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, you do not wait around past scheduled appointment . Friendly staff, good Dr.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Effici??nt and friendly


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean waiting area, professional!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    PROMPT SERVICE


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    like doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great ????


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient at checking people in and getting them to rooms. Like having the lab handy


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean, spacious, so I did not feel crowded. Staff is friendly and I did not have to wait. Of course this may not always happen. It also happens to be only a few miles from my home. Dr. House is a very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable going there.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, prompt


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting, friendly people.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff members are polite and professional. Everyone is always ready to provide assistance.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    They took me in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, ease of making appt, timeliness.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are very caring


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Give patient clearer instructions when fasting is required for blood work.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding office and clinical staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, honored appointment time, Dr. House took the time to answer questions that brought understanding to my healthcare concerns.


  • Patient Review 35

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your message system is not clear and is too lengthy.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment and staff is very good.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome and thorough exam by Dr House.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast response, courteous staff, Dr House is very knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting time.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and appointment time was met by medical staff. I was greeted when I entered office. Dr House listened to me. Miriam in scheduling group created a future lab appointment without having to wait.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I typically have a very short wait before I get to see my doctor. I also like having my blood test done at the same location. The office staff is courteous and respectful. Everyone does their job very well. Overall it is a good experience.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Roomy and comfortable


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to have labs and X-rays onsite.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR House and his staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr and the staff, and ease of the office and appt scheduling. I like the patient portal as well.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    In on time of appointment, everyone polite, and no wait time for Doctor as well and out the door in short order.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Spacious waiting room area. Plenty of help to assist. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    All your staffs are very courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 50

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Too long to get first appointment with PCP (NEW TO ME 1/1/22. FIRST APPOINTMENT WAS 2/10/22)


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s always well organized and the staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice receptionists. Dr. Tyler House was nice and took his time with me.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my location, staff very friendly, and Doctor very personable.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt response to questions and telephone inquiries. Variety of qualified medical personnel.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been unsatisfied by Baptist Primary care doctors nurses and appointment clerks and sign in clerks


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    the efficincy, the courteousness, the thoroughness, and especially Dr. Tyler House


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my physician, Dr. House, I think the appointment desk ladies are exceptional and even when you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. The care is awesome.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facilities, kind folks up front, caring and knowledgeable Dr House. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 62

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn't feel like the doctor gave me a very thorough physical.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient! Staff is very friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    wonderful friendly people


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's run very efficiently.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees were friendly and you had COVID precautions set in place.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of every one Well organized Cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 70

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each time I have been waiting in the exam room I have been able to hear just about everything that is being said in the adjoining exam rooms. You need some type of white noise or music to mask the conversations. My annual well visit was very superficial. He is my primary care physician but he has never done a physical exam. I could have a melanoma on my back or an abdominal tumor but he has only seen me masked and with all my clothes on. I do not have confidence in this doctor being able to properly care for me. I am looking for another physician. My experience with Baptist Primary Care has not been good.


  • Patient Review 71

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calls are not returned timely.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front and back staff and professionals are friendly and attentive. My physician listens to my concerns and addresses my questions. I don't feel rushed. My care plan is personalized based on my physical and mental wellbeing as well as my lifestyle choices. I feel respected and valued.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant folks, always kind


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, very helpful, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait and everyone was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and welcoming staff, nurses and doctors. This office has met my medical needs for a long time (I think for over 20 years.)


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sue is very helpful. Dr. House is great.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff. Doctor listened to my needs.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don't care about wearing a face covering. It is not fair people like me that got both Covid vaccine twice has to wear one. I don't like wearing a face covering. But I know you all have to do your job.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a tele-health appointment. However, the office is alway clean, the staff is professional, and Dr. House is superb.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous staff - check in and check out went smoothly - met with the Doctor at the appointed time. Only downside is the facility itself - it was clean but in need of 'freshening up' with lighting, paint, fixtures etc.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, well-informed staff, variety of ways to see or talk to the doctor, excellent care.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to this office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. House was great. I am so happy i made the move.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and their knowledge.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait to much to be seen by my doctor, staff is very respectful.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff, good experience.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the people and Dr. House is an great doctor.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The scheduling supervisor (in assuming she was a supervisor due to her attempting to train or correct another employee) is abhorrent. I haven't ever encountered anyone as abrasive, demeaning, agressive and rude in over 10 years of using Baptist Primary Care. As an operations executive I can tell you this person is more than likely ruining your NPS or customer satisfaction. I can't imagine having someone this ill tempered as a public facing member of the team. The only reason I will even consider not leaving all together is that I like the physician. However between the scheduling team and the check in team there is a lot that is lacking. Good luck with your long term desires for this office location. My guess is this team will wreck this office if left to their own devices.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and attuned to patients needs. Processing is excellent. Never a delay unless there is an emergency. Dr House is the best.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    personnel and close to my home


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    This visit was a follow up from a hospital stay, second time seeing Dr House. Dr House and staff were very friendly with a warm heart, I felt he and his nurse felt my nervousness and knew exactly how to calm me down. In my head and heart that???s excellent bedside manner. Dr House, went over my medicine charts with me; ensuring that I understand the importance of following through. Thank you very much Dr House (please forgive me for not having the young lady???s name) & staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The biggest thing is the phone situation, all else is great.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet, clean, people nice.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run operation, mostly on time, doctor very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean. enough space in the waiting area for patients to social distance. friendly professional staff. doctor tyler house is knowledgeable, very thorough and attentive during examination.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very efficiently run physician office. I think Dr. House is the best. He listens, he talks and he takes time with you.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and didn???t wait


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was on time


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. House. And it is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant surroundings and staff


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is spacious and calm, staff are friendly and professional and efficient. Dr Agyemang is very personable and no nonsense, relatable.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind people. Dr. Tyler House is a good communicator and cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Baptist Primary Care Mandarin South. From the front desk staff, nurses, to doctors! Y'all are amazing and we couldn't recommend you for pediatrics or adult primary care more.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and they provide exceptional medical services.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our appointment went well- the staff was very caring, friendly,and efficient. They listened to our concerns, and gave recommendations to help with the care of my 88 year old father.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to this office for a long long time. There isn???t anything that I don???t like about this office. I have referred alot of people to this office as I also think Dr House is incredible !! There is not a big turn over with the employees so that tells you this office not only cares about the patients but also for the employees!!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, well organized. Wait time was very little.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, Drs willing to spend time with you.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly and efficient. They call me back promptly To help with questions about my mom???s care. Dr. house is patient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Works great like service


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very good experience last week. Quick response to arrival and great attention form the entire staff. They took very good care of my wife and we were in and out in a very timely manner. I would definitely use it again for an immediate need of care.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very open, not crowded, clean .


  • Patient Review 120

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was an introduction meeting with my doctor for the first time. No action was taken, so I do not have an opinion on how he will treat me yet.


  • Patient Review 121

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit went well, however I am troubled by the length of time for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious in friendly


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Office staff helpful. And love our DR. House!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow up calls making sure I am healing and not having further issues


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entrie staff was very professional and quite helpful!


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Local. Friendly, concerned.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to our home. Responds to our requests in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and effectiveness


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything beginning with the receptionist, Teresa???s interaction and certainly Dr. House. He was a good listener and a great communicator. A perfect first meeting.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never too crowded, you are called on time for your appointment, staff is very accommodating, doctors are very professional and understanding, no stress experience


  • Patient Review 132

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient who has been only once to meet Dr. Tyler House. Therefore I, as yet, do not have an overview for my upcoming experiences.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly, Quiet, Excellent Care


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and concern shown in arranging a visit suited to my needs. Bright, well-kept office. Superior level of knowledge and efficiency from clerks to doctor. Understandable explanations and answers to all questions pertaining to my problem. Kindness and respect shown at all times by all contacts. Trouble-free post-visit telephone follow up.


  • Patient Review 135

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your "RN" jumped to conclusion and embarrassed me. I was not listened to. And the " nurse" was not a trusted med person


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr house is the man!


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't dislike anything


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The amazing office team and doctor care.


  • Patient Review 139

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    no Physician on site to evaluate my problem. I should have been notified of who was on site when I arrived. I would have left.


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and convenience for travel to and from appointments. Efficient and courteous office and support staff. Ease of making appointments. Speed in obtaining prescriptions and/or refills at my selected pharmacy preference.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    EAY TO GET AN APPOINTMENT, COURTEOUS SERVICE, CONVENIENT LOCATION.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. House is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well run, efficient, appointment time was honored, staff was professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by, and pretty much what you would expect from a fairly large medical group.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting appointment is normally on time


  • Patient Review 152

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a recovering previously hospitalized Covid Patient. How can you listen to someones lungs that has Pneumonia on a televisit? When I was called and given my test results ( Blood) I was told my white blood cell count is elevated which indicates inflammation. I was released from the hospital because my inflammation has reduced, clearly it???s coming back. That would make common sense to call in something to reduce inflammation for the covid patient. I feel covid patients collectively should take a priority, especially if they are no longer infectious, for office visits. This entire has me very weary of the processing and efficiency of recovering Covid Patients. I am sure there is a overwhelming need for us but if you are NOT seeing Covid Patients, who is getting the providers attention? I know I am not alone in these questions. I???ve always had a good feeling with Baptist Primary, now? Not so much. I feel pushed aside and ignored.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr House. He took the time to ask important questions and listened to me. I recommended him to my husband. I tried to schedule him to see Dr House, but got the voicemail on Thursday. When he didn't hear from anyone, I went online and requested an appointment for him on Friday. I gotta tell you, your phone system is very frustrating. In my opinion, it should be more personal. Perhaps adding another scheduler would be helpful. Us old folks like to talk to humans, not machines.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, caring, professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 155

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not disappointed, just too many patients already in this office. Dr availability seems to be less and less.


  • Patient Review 156

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I will not be seeing Dr. Tyler House again. I really don't care for his rude, egotistical, condescending mannerisms.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dairy queen, very professional. Not too far from where I live.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, mostly short wait times, great doctors. Very handy location for me, also.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff is friendly and willing to help in any way that they can. I was very grateful that my surgical clearance paperwork was faxed before I left the office. I am very happy Dr. House is my new primary care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good communication and the best staff


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr House is great.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were so kind and caring. The office was clean and ordily. Dr House was kind, caring and very proffessional. I am so happy to find this location. And very happy with Dr House as my Primary Dr.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    First time seeing Dr. House and very pleased that he will be my new primary care provider. Robert P. King 11/09/1940


  • Patient Review 164

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Much easier to have a visit at this location, compared to the hospital. Easy to get in and out on one floor. Parking is right outside the entrance. Relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly & very professional. They care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Usually prompt in taking back for your weight and blood pressure. Physician trys to listen and take time with patient.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people - nice doctor - who took his time with me. Dr. House is very close to where I live and easy to get to. Lab work can be done there - you don't have to go somewhere else.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Less wait time


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient clean pleasant


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home' Extremely clean and great staff


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I need an appointment, I can usually get one in a few days.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. very helpful when needed and the staff always answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr House were excellent


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't like the rule of being late 15 to 20 minutes due to traffic, wrecks etc., and having my appointment canceled and being charged for it. Sometimes there are things out of our control, when it c9mes to traffic or meetings etc. Because I have had hundreds of Dr. appointments for a certain time and I have had to wait for an hour before I got in. Other then that I like the office, nice people.


  • Patient Review 179

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's located near my house and in my network. Masks are still expected.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn???t have to wait an hour for my appointment


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been conscientious and professional.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home and has a lab onsite.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant employees and clean office areas


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take good care of you. Your needs. Nice clean examining rooms. Close office near my house.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and I was created with smiles and laughter. Great Staff


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, respectful, pleasant, listen and care.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    i DON'T RECALL - BUT I KNOW I HAD A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.


  • Patient Review 190

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You need music or white noise playing in the exam room area. While I waited, I could hear everything said in the next room and hallway.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very professional and nice to deal with. They made it very easy for me to transition to a new doctor. Dr. Tyler House was very thorough in his questions and took an interest in my issues.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff I came intact with was very perlite, helpful and knowledgeable. My Doctor was super,he listened to me, showed geniuem concern for my health and offered helpful considerations.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is quick and easy from start to finish


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly people who work there.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and prompt


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how convenient it is to see my primary care doctor and then immediately get labs done in the same visit. That was awesome and convenient.


  • Patient Review 198

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was good. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just a few words to describe this facility. Clean, Helpful, Courteous, Professional. Quality care. Everything needed to care for patients is in this Primary Care location.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 201

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your check in staff are not very friendly they really make you feel like they don't care if you're there or not. I hate checking in at that office I wished I could just bypass it.


  • Patient Review 202

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to work on Nurse and patient call back communication.


  • Patient Review 203

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    ..


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice location and my doctor was my ex navy doctor in Internal Med.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and effective in dealing with my.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses that took care of me were great.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything quick answers all questions, took no time .


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cordial and accommodating. Thanks for your service to our society


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, on time


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    To the point and let me know about my test results


  • Patient Review 212

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and kind to their patients. They took their time with my 87 year old father.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always the best.


  • Patient Review 215

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Went two weeks ago for my yearly physical. Had bloodwork done. Have not heard from doctor regarding results. In the past, I have gotten results letter from my doctor. I checked the portal, even though I had not received an email stating that there was a message for me to see. I saw that my blood results were posted with a couple of recommendations from the doctor, one of which was to decrease my thyroid medication dosage. How am I supposed to do that? Doctor nor his nurse has not contacted me about this, and he has not called in new prescription to my pharmacy. REALLY BAD!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - office staff, location. doctors,


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all friendly and helpful. My appointment with Dr. House was informative and he told me what I needed to hear.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr house and the staff were great!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr. House.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, close to home, friendly staff and I have a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very pleasant. The office is clean. The Doctor takes time to listen to me and cares about what I tell him.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, fast, got me in quickly


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team and process.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, listens to your concerns and is very knowledgable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 227

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most visits the receptionist is cheerful and welcoming, patient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and efficient staff. Friendly and Unrushed. Dr. House was wonderful to my mom.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are very friendly, professional, caring, informative. and truly concerned for their patient's welfare; In one word...WONDERFUL


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people caring


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and good information


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    very clean place.


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was cool


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, the office and the prompt appointment time. My Dr. is very good ?üëç.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience with other lab and xray services


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone was friendly and the process was very efficient. I really enjoyed meeting Doctor House.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient and people are very friendly


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tyler House was very personable and for my first visit I was very happy with everything about the office, the doctor and the personnel. He was very knowledgeable about issues that I am having. Look forward to my future visits and my health issues being taken care of.


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    There's nothing to like or dislike, it's nice and clean, like all other doctor's offices. Your staff is very nice and are considered for us.


  • Patient Review 242

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need for a geriatric doctor


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. And we really like our Dr. Dr. House...


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get an appointment quickly, everyone is always professional.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean and friendly service. Easy to schedule appointment. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient with very little wait time and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You feel like family are usually very good at taking care of business and always treat patients like Good friends.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointment process; attention to detail from doctor and nurse and desk personnel; thorough on referral and follow up processes. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient and very clean.


  • Patient Review 255

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really nothing! COVID-10 puts so many restraints on anybody that change is virtually impossible.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s well organized and efficient.


  • Patient Review 258

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. House responding via virtual really help me with my concerns. His timely response aided me in addressing my concerns immediately.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to get in and out timely


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient and friendly and you are seen on time and all personnel are professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor. Dr. House


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Doc was very well prepared and informative. Will reccomend him to all.


  • Patient Review 264

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Empathy


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked the approach of Dr. House amd his listening skills. Awesome GP


  • Patient Review 266

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I requested to combine my. Presurgery blood work and blood work Dr House ordered. The appointment coordinator did not check for info re covid shots and relayed on info she had been told by her say. I got nothing!!!!!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check in process is easy.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Protective of clients with Covid 19 precautions. Friendly. Efficient. Patient. Thorough.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and friendly


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff ant the convenient location.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close and convenient. Staff gets to know you personally from calling to ask questions to the visit with your doctor.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr house was very good


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional service


  • Patient Review 274

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and safe. In front they are always nice. Doctor assistant is nice and asks questions and answers them. I like last doctor and I seem to like this one


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic care from Dr. House and the team. I was well taken care of including exam, lab, and x-rays, and a very timely follow-up phone call. Thanks to all.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient for me. It is easy to make appointments when needed. I don't have to wait long to get in to see my doctor. The staff is prompt in calling me regarding results. I like having the portal.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and good doctors.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people is very nice


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 281

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    YOUR OFFICE IS RUN VERY GOOD,


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very nice visit for the first time and the personnel were very friendly!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful first visit with Dr, House helping my work through a painful shoulder due to Arthritis. greeters, nurses were equally as attentive during my appointment. Many thanks to all.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care from competent doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Happy and clean caring


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone ive dealt with is nice


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized! Friendly , informative staff! Everything was completed very efficiently. Dr. House was very thorough and listened very carefully to what I was telling him. Overall an extremely enjoyable visit!!


  • Patient Review 290

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have staff refrain from chit chat with one another when one or both are serving a patient. Seems as if patient is an afterthought interfering with an unnecessary insider conversation.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was quick and easy to get in and be seen. The Do tor was very clear with his instructions and the treatment was effective


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. A good first impression.


  • Patient Review 294

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Last week i had a visit to see a new Dr because my primary physician relocated. The purpose of my visit was to get FMLA forms renewed which had previously been filled out by my dr for a number of years. First dr thought i dont need FMLA and refused to fill out forms although this was my first time she saw me and should see i am diabetic, have high blood pressure, anxiety and chronic headaches and taking medication for all. I left upset and made another appointment with Dr Tyler House who grilled me as to why i need FMLA although he should have also seen all my records. I was so upset about all the grilling i was in tears. My beginning bp was 197/? Because i was upset from the day before. Dr House told me that if he is sick he still has to come to work amoung other insensitive comments and when he took my blood pressure a second time because at that point i was still in tears. Blood press was 212/? Dr House showed no care or sensitivity and told me “you do not want your bp to go down”. He bearly look me in the face but just look at the forms from one page to the next. Those two visits were the worse i have had with any dr. They made me feel like i was trying to commit a crime.. i am still affected by that and still cant shake the headache i got from all that.... i didn’t expect any extra treatment but at least to be treated with dignity and respect and sensitive not like i was treated. I felt absolutely low and degraded.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Curtesy, friendliness & professionalism


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and Dr House took good care of me


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    So far I have had Dr Balog and Dr House. Both listen rather than try to enter onto their computers. That is very important to me. Look at me and see what is wrong that I may not have noticed. The staff is coping very well with all the new restrictions, and processing patients as quickly as they can. BUT - - If people don't know by now that if it is an emergency hang up and call 911 they don't need to be reminded EVERY time, Automated recordings are a bother, and yes, all your prompts have changed since the last time I called, even if that was yesterday and I don't need to be reminded of that.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite staff


  • Patient Review 300

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    my other doctor that I had there was more friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 301

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are there when needed with quality care and caring people.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out pretty quickly for my annual visit and flu shot!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's old and feels dirty


  • Patient Review 307

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had my original doctor leave and I don't particular care for the one that took his place.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 309

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great culture and positive vibes. Impressed with how customer service is priority. Can't wait to visit again.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews