Tyler House, DO

Tyler House, DO

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (554)

Tyler House, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (554)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    clean and the people are friendly, patient and helpful. Usually a short wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. House is excellent!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everybody was nice.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy access and getting blood drawn onsite. Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    always courteous people and prompt for appointments.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the staff are great. Appointments are on time. I like the MyChart access too.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The way they treat you.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional service


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    The folks are always friendly and professional. The timing of appointments are usually on time.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. I get in and out very quickly. I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. House and always in and out.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. House and his staff. Always on time.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Treatment starts with a positive attitude, and the intake process was welcoming and professional.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent facility that includes lab and x-ray. Doctors are top-notch.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fairly new to practice and to Dr. Tyler House. So far pleased. He takes his time and seems knowledgeable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very helpful. Some of the staff go out of their way to help.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personal att


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient at this office for the past two decades and have always received excellent care and service.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Physical Therapy follow up


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff are very helpful,


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Well staffed, thoughtful attention and followup


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice and courteous


  • Patient Review 29

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    when I go for a visit and all that is done is weight, blood pressure, oxygen saturation and listing to my lungs and the summary write up a bunch of stuff that was not discussed or done and it references "her" seems kind of strange. That being said everyone is very friendly from check in to check out.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time appointments


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Polite, clean, quick in and out


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone one is friendly, clean office .Dr.House is great he really care about his patients. Very responsive when you message or call


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Number one, the Doctor....Dr. House. The people there are friendly - helpful - and polite - These things make you comfortable and at ease. Generally, people do not like going to the doctor. So, every little bit helps when you are uptight about being there.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat with courteous front desk and knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient on time Courteous The Baptist chart My doctor, House


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, respectful and professional environment.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and on time with appointments!! Staff are very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The whole team!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. House is the best


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timeliness! Convience of lab access. Professional staff. Use of portal.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick visit for my physical. Friendly staff; doctor took the right amount of time for why I was there and has gotten back quickly with recommendations based on data from the visit.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr House is great, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and excellent scheduling


  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is clean and staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and I like Dr. House


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always good medical care.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service from staff and Doctors. On site Labwork and speedy results. good paperwork stream with insurance claims and submissions/ Ease of making online a[ppointments. Online checkin procedure.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for many years. The reception staff are fantastic. The doctors and nurses are exceptional. I gladly recommend this office!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient. Almost always the nurse calls me back prior to my appointment time, does the vitals, and then Dr. House comes in right on my appointment time and in most cases I am in and out in 40 minutes or less.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is run very efficiently. All employees are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr House and employees


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is super kind and funny.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Wait times are short. Dr. House is the best!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, friendly, competent, great doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courtesy of ALL the employees!!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the personnel at your office. I love Doctor House because he take time with you. I like the location very convenient.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    all of the staff are very kind and considerate and seem to understand that you probably would like to be somewhere else.....


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close, normally on time and they go out of their way to help you.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and competent. I get the best care available anywhere.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and caring service I receiv


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Tyler House


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have always been treated with respect and kindness from everyone I've had contact with. Appointments are pretty much on point, I've never had to wait very long after checking in and after being placed in a room. I'm so happy that I signed on with Dr House....he's been very thorough and listens to any concerns or needs.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to obtain a quick, time sensitive appointment when I was sick. Was able to see my primary physician and was given prescriptions to combat the illness. I couldn't ask for more. My thanks!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean , friendly , not long waiting times


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been attending this Baptist Primary Care office for many years. Always the very best check-in, Dr. House visits and check-out. Never a problem making an appointment. Location is ultra convenient. A...10... in my book... Thank You & Merry Christmas to all, Bob Manes


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice Staff! Always helpful and cheery.


  • Patient Review 71

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The tech who did the earwax treatment was not gentle. She just kept squirting the bottle into my ear very fast which sounded like someone banging on my eardrum. She wanted me to hold the cup under my ear and told me I wasn???t holding it properly. The constant 4 minute battering of my ear caused me to get dizzy and almost lose consciousness. The procedure wasn???t complete and I shouldn???t be charged. The previous visit had the doctor prescribe me Welbutrin after I had asked for it. I then received a charge for stop smoking consultation which is a rip off. I also have thick toe nails which the doctor asked me ???what???s up with the toe nails???? This is insulting and I would like to switch to a new doctor as this is not the first time this doctor has made comments that have made me feel insulted.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service and communication


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dedicated professional employees.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, willing to help you with any problems.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, Clean,Staff always available to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was seen promptly and Dr. House answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick response time to my needs.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office is clean and pleasant to walk into and the staff are pleasant and friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. House is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    always friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    No long waits for appointments


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    So helpful


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. Don't have to wait very long in the waiting room, when it's your time to see the doctor. Always clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very thorough and daring


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for 20 years so it provides the comfort of a familiar place .... everyone is courteous and professional and the Doctors ... Dr. House is #3 for me ... have always been awesome. What's not to like ????


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's wonderful always on time and sometimes even early


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service,


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is not near to me, but it is clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is convenient to my home. There is always parking. The staff is professional.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office personnel was very nice and polite and welcoming. Nurses were very professional, and answered all the questions that I had. They were on time.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient location, friendly staff, easy to make an appointment. Dr. is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean building, friendly, professional staff, Usually not a long wait time. Convenient to my home. Love Dr. House.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and caring, attentive physician with Dr House.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely appointments and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is convenient


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time with appointments, and Dr. House is very caring for his patients. Using the secure website for pre-check in forms etc... makes actual check in a breeze.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had never been to imaging before. Arrived early and everyone I asked where to go or what to do were friendly and helpful. The lovely woman that assisted and took the mammogram pictures was just a joy to work with and worked me right in despite being early. That was the most pleasant and quick mammogram I have ever had!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious waiting area. Very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are good at there job


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and capable.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's close to my home.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful in all aspects of the job.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    My husband, son ,and I are all patients of Dr House,and we are all very happy with our choice.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and quick. Prompt with appointment time as opposed to a long wait. Dr. House is great.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great employees and efficient


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The waiting area is clean and roomy, and the office seems to be very well staffed. Both Dr. House and the nurse who was standing in to assist him were terrific. He listened to my concerns and made some good suggestions. I am looking forward to coming back for my wellness check-up in a few months.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and kind staff. Dr. House is the best!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and very helpful..


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very professional, had a good sense of humor. My doctor talks to you take the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and location


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff. No wait times. Clear instructions for next steps in health care. My primary care physician is excellent in helping me stay healthy. Very engaged in my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are just absolutely amazing! They are very kind and very organized to get the patient everything they need. By the way, the doctor is excellent also.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to check in online, and was greeted immediately when I walked in the door. The appointment ran a little late, but not unreasonable. When I was with Dr. House, he made me comfortable and I did not feel rushed. He gave me all the time I needed. I greatly appreciate this practice and would definitely recommend.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr House is a great PC physician


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr House and the staff. He is an excellent Dr. and the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was surprised but pleased to see that some of your staff was masked. Appreciated that. Timely and efficient. My first visit. I recently got on MEDICARE and have seen that doctors only spend a few minutes with you. I was very impressed with the time that was allotted me in my first visit with Dr. House. I recently relocated to this area.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is exceptionally polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional and timely. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 126

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    help me to have better health!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of Doctor Tyler House and Staff. Ease of getting in touch and receiving reply. Doctor is proactive with preventive care and suggestions. Timeliness of appointments and never a great wait to be seen. No concerns that I???m always receiving the best care! THANK YOU!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on-time!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The full staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Large, efficient, warm welcoming staff, excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appointments for both lab work and Dr. visit were both on time, not always the case with my other doctors. Dr House very personable and professional and puts you at ease when discussing issues I may be experiencing. The lab tech also very professional and friendly, felt very much at ease. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and prompt


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and service


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely and convient


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and everyone is very professional. Dr. House is understanding, kind, empathetic and gets right to the point.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courtesy and professional


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 142

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's clean, open and bright, like 90% of all doctors offices. A doctor's office is a doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The way they treated me as a new patient. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    not a long wait, very good physician and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Timely. Love the portal!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The courteous staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 148

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good doctor, fast results. Wish I didn't need to check the site so many times.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was great. I got in to see Dr. House for my physical, and as usual, he was great.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, outstanding medical care.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Located not far from my house. Dr. House is very kind, gentle & understanding to myself and my family. Staff is knowledgeable & well organized. I also like being able to get my blood work done there too! Instead of having to go to another location.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very nice & helpful. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. They are patient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Receptive polite staff..ease of scheduling..excellent medical staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly, knowledgeable staff. I am so glad to have Dr. T. House as my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Baptist Primary was able to see patients on their scheduled time, so there was little waiting. My visit with Dr House was very professional and also yery thorough. All of my questions were answered and his analysis of potential problems were explained with clear directions on how i was to handle each one. It was a good visit!!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding primary care physician and staff, professional, friendly and welcoming. The office is very clean and the comments board in the waiting area gives great health tips.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr House provides exceptional health care and guidance for both my wife and me. The staff is professional, attentive and patient centered during our visits.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, excellent check in staff. Theresa is a wonderful nurse and very personable. Dr House always has time for questions and is very informative.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized and staffed professionals!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice. I love my Dr. House. He is very knowledgable. He listen to me and I don't feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, friendly and considerate of our time


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and professional. My health care is always handled with care.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is run well. Scheduling is always on time. All of the staff are gteat


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. House and staff listen and talk with you .


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Pcp House


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and well staffed


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good professional and paraprofessional staff, excellent primary care doctor, all very helpful.


  • Patient Review 174

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Get rid of face masks. They look ridiculous, don???t work and makes it difficult to communicate.


  • Patient Review 175

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. House, your location, you take my insurance and you are affiliated with Baptist South Hospital.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, efficient, and courteous. Dr. Tyler House is always very caring, never hurried, and always takes great care.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I got prompt and good service.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the whole crew


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Compassion and caring of staff. They listen and communicate well.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    always prompt


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful !!!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience, professional and appointment wait time is on schedule.


  • Patient Review 183

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to resident.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the care is excellent.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The whole team is fantastic. The process from setting up an appointment to leaving is seamless.


  • Patient Review 187

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I called ahead and told the receptionist that Mom had a wound that I needed help treating. When Dr. House looked at the wound he covered it back and said he doesn???t deal with wounds, but said to take her to an ER or that Care Spot would be okay. I understand that wound care can be specialized, but it would have been helpful if the receptionist had told me that he did not provide wound care or if we had gotten a referral. It was not an emergency.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant and kind and friendly


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr House was great! He found the problem right away, and helped solve a long lasting situation. He is very good with men. I would recommend him highly.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to see Dr House within 24 hours of my request. He listens carefully and with compassion.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is welcoming and friendly and I am very happy with Dr Tyler House as my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are efficient - friendly - and easy for me to get to. Plus, I love my doctor (Tyler House); he is kind and experienced - good bedside matter.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer friendly, professional office.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor House and office staff are very professional. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very nice and hardly any wait time. Thank you


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient , thorough , helpful


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the care I receive from my Dr. House. The office is convenient and your staff is professional and friendly. I also trust them and that's most important to me.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean and comfortable


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is on it, they are the reason I go to that office. My other two offices should take a lesson on how to manage their office from them.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Efficient operations (not usually long waits)


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean waiting room. Everyone that I delt with while there was friendly,and helpful. Thank you all so much.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like my doctor and staff. Never no waiting. Well run practice.


  • Patient Review 207

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The reception area is friendly and efficient! The phone staff are friendly and do a great job with setting up appointments! The staff taking blood and doing any testing are also friendly and efficient. The physician assistant ???Brook??? has been a good listener and caring! My general physician has been attentive to my medical concerns! I have been very pleased with this office!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone on staff is eager to help.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor ,staff and location.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best run Doctors Office


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are very professional. Dr. House is a great PCP.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and very professional


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Happy place to visit.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The courteous, helpful, kind staff and of course my awesome Dr. House who takes the time to listen and properly treat what ails me.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENCY !!


  • Patient Review 218

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don???t like hearing what is being said in the adjacent exam rooms while I am waiting alone. White noise generators or background music plus improved sound insulation would be a definite improvement.


  • Patient Review 219

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    You could improve communications between staff and patients. We know that dealing with the public, especially an older public that doesn't feel well and is desperate for human contact, can be difficult. We understand that "My Baptist Connect" (MBC) will soon be superseded by another program. MBC was not great, but it was a communications link to my doctor, albeit not timely and limited in scope.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone on the team is professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so on point and professional. The reception room, checking vitals, laboratory, and the medical team works seamlessly together to make the visit comfortable and concise. I have not spent much time in the waiting room but it is welcoming right from when you walk into the room not regimental like most doctor offices are.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat, friendly staff, usually a short wait time. Dr House is a good and knowledgeable physician.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. House and all the staff are courteous and very professional. I feel blessed to have Dr. House as my doctor. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    How responsive everyone has been. Dr. House has been great. He has gone out of his way to schedule an appointment for my wife and myself. We both contracted Covid. He explained all the medications available and reviewed pros and cons of taking them. He also returned my calls the same day. I will refer him every time I get a chance!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had several not so great experiences in the past with just finding a good doctor. We are so happy to have found Dr. HOUSE. He listens, is attentive and somehow always remebers my husbands name and asks how hes doing. Love this Baptist office and the staff too!!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Good


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. House is an outstanding doctor.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great, professional staff; very friendly and informative!!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and convenient location


  • Patient Review 232

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I want to change Drs. Just not happy with my doctor but have been told repeatedly I cannot. I am actively looking for a Dr outside of Baptist system.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of making an appointment with minimal delay. Friendly and courtesy staff. Competent medical care.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    always have a good experience here from staff and Dr house very informative and compassionate no matter the situation


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Staff seem to truly like their jobs, smile frequently, easy-going yet efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very kind and helpful and everything was extremely clean! Dr. House is amazing!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, good nurse and doctor


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The way the entire staff treat you with kindness and a smile.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office spaces are clean, spacious and inviting. It was a pleasure to be there.


  • Patient Review 244

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't know if anyone is any better but you need to look at the whole person and not just numbers.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, Cari is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ability to fit me in on short notice. I am a new patient to the office and was running out of HBP medicine ( my fault). Dr. House and staff fit me in. Great customer service.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better communication between staff and patient. Should be able to join portal on line instead of in person, should be set up on initial visit.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 249

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and considerate. I got in for my appointment right on time.


  • Patient Review 251

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff at times rude. Did not ask to have me sign release of records for disability company


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have the nicest staff. ALWAYS treat me with care and respect.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waits, comfortable waiting area, no long holds for appointments.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never to crowded and quiet, you get called for your appointment on time usually


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great employees! I had to change Doctor and office since my Doctor decided to go somewhere else after 20+ yrs. So, for a first time visit, it was a comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Friendly staff. Dr House easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have no concerns about my healthcare. Everyone demonstrates the highest degree of professionalism. Dr House is Top Notch!!!!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    They seemed to know how to help me and were very Pleasant


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I get taken care of promptly and my Dr. is very thorough!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, you do not wait around past scheduled appointment . Friendly staff, good Dr.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Effici??nt and friendly


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean waiting area, professional!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    PROMPT SERVICE


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    like doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great ????


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient at checking people in and getting them to rooms. Like having the lab handy


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean, spacious, so I did not feel crowded. Staff is friendly and I did not have to wait. Of course this may not always happen. It also happens to be only a few miles from my home. Dr. House is a very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable going there.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, prompt


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting, friendly people.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff members are polite and professional. Everyone is always ready to provide assistance.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    They took me in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, ease of making appt, timeliness.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are very caring


  • Patient Review 277

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Give patient clearer instructions when fasting is required for blood work.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding office and clinical staff


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, honored appointment time, Dr. House took the time to answer questions that brought understanding to my healthcare concerns.


  • Patient Review 280

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your message system is not clear and is too lengthy.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment and staff is very good.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome and thorough exam by Dr House.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast response, courteous staff, Dr House is very knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 284

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting time.


  • Patient Review 285

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and appointment time was met by medical staff. I was greeted when I entered office. Dr House listened to me. Miriam in scheduling group created a future lab appointment without having to wait.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I typically have a very short wait before I get to see my doctor. I also like having my blood test done at the same location. The office staff is courteous and respectful. Everyone does their job very well. Overall it is a good experience.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Roomy and comfortable


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to have labs and X-rays onsite.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR House and his staff


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr and the staff, and ease of the office and appt scheduling. I like the patient portal as well.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    In on time of appointment, everyone polite, and no wait time for Doctor as well and out the door in short order.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Spacious waiting room area. Plenty of help to assist. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    All your staffs are very courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 295

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Too long to get first appointment with PCP (NEW TO ME 1/1/22. FIRST APPOINTMENT WAS 2/10/22)


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s always well organized and the staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice receptionists. Dr. Tyler House was nice and took his time with me.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my location, staff very friendly, and Doctor very personable.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt response to questions and telephone inquiries. Variety of qualified medical personnel.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been unsatisfied by Baptist Primary care doctors nurses and appointment clerks and sign in clerks


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    the efficincy, the courteousness, the thoroughness, and especially Dr. Tyler House


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my physician, Dr. House, I think the appointment desk ladies are exceptional and even when you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. The care is awesome.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facilities, kind folks up front, caring and knowledgeable Dr House. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 305

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 307

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn't feel like the doctor gave me a very thorough physical.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient! Staff is very friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    wonderful friendly people


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's run very efficiently.


  • Patient Review 313

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees were friendly and you had COVID precautions set in place.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of every one Well organized Cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 315

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each time I have been waiting in the exam room I have been able to hear just about everything that is being said in the adjoining exam rooms. You need some type of white noise or music to mask the conversations. My annual well visit was very superficial. He is my primary care physician but he has never done a physical exam. I could have a melanoma on my back or an abdominal tumor but he has only seen me masked and with all my clothes on. I do not have confidence in this doctor being able to properly care for me. I am looking for another physician. My experience with Baptist Primary Care has not been good.


  • Patient Review 316

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calls are not returned timely.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front and back staff and professionals are friendly and attentive. My physician listens to my concerns and addresses my questions. I don't feel rushed. My care plan is personalized based on my physical and mental wellbeing as well as my lifestyle choices. I feel respected and valued.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant folks, always kind


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, very helpful, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait and everyone was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and welcoming staff, nurses and doctors. This office has met my medical needs for a long time (I think for over 20 years.)


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sue is very helpful. Dr. House is great.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff. Doctor listened to my needs.


  • Patient Review 324

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don't care about wearing a face covering. It is not fair people like me that got both Covid vaccine twice has to wear one. I don't like wearing a face covering. But I know you all have to do your job.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a tele-health appointment. However, the office is alway clean, the staff is professional, and Dr. House is superb.


  • Patient Review 327

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous staff - check in and check out went smoothly - met with the Doctor at the appointed time. Only downside is the facility itself - it was clean but in need of 'freshening up' with lighting, paint, fixtures etc.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, well-informed staff, variety of ways to see or talk to the doctor, excellent care.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to this office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. House was great. I am so happy i made the move.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and their knowledge.


  • Patient Review 332

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait to much to be seen by my doctor, staff is very respectful.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff, good experience.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the people and Dr. House is an great doctor.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The scheduling supervisor (in assuming she was a supervisor due to her attempting to train or correct another employee) is abhorrent. I haven't ever encountered anyone as abrasive, demeaning, agressive and rude in over 10 years of using Baptist Primary Care. As an operations executive I can tell you this person is more than likely ruining your NPS or customer satisfaction. I can't imagine having someone this ill tempered as a public facing member of the team. The only reason I will even consider not leaving all together is that I like the physician. However between the scheduling team and the check in team there is a lot that is lacking. Good luck with your long term desires for this office location. My guess is this team will wreck this office if left to their own devices.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and attuned to patients needs. Processing is excellent. Never a delay unless there is an emergency. Dr House is the best.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    personnel and close to my home


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    This visit was a follow up from a hospital stay, second time seeing Dr House. Dr House and staff were very friendly with a warm heart, I felt he and his nurse felt my nervousness and knew exactly how to calm me down. In my head and heart that???s excellent bedside manner. Dr House, went over my medicine charts with me; ensuring that I understand the importance of following through. Thank you very much Dr House (please forgive me for not having the young lady???s name) & staff.


  • Patient Review 342

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The biggest thing is the phone situation, all else is great.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet, clean, people nice.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run operation, mostly on time, doctor very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean. enough space in the waiting area for patients to social distance. friendly professional staff. doctor tyler house is knowledgeable, very thorough and attentive during examination.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very efficiently run physician office. I think Dr. House is the best. He listens, he talks and he takes time with you.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and didn???t wait


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was on time


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. House. And it is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant surroundings and staff


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is spacious and calm, staff are friendly and professional and efficient. Dr Agyemang is very personable and no nonsense, relatable.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind people. Dr. Tyler House is a good communicator and cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Baptist Primary Care Mandarin South. From the front desk staff, nurses, to doctors! Y'all are amazing and we couldn't recommend you for pediatrics or adult primary care more.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and they provide exceptional medical services.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our appointment went well- the staff was very caring, friendly,and efficient. They listened to our concerns, and gave recommendations to help with the care of my 88 year old father.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to this office for a long long time. There isn???t anything that I don???t like about this office. I have referred alot of people to this office as I also think Dr House is incredible !! There is not a big turn over with the employees so that tells you this office not only cares about the patients but also for the employees!!!


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, well organized. Wait time was very little.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, Drs willing to spend time with you.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly and efficient. They call me back promptly To help with questions about my mom???s care. Dr. house is patient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Works great like service


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very good experience last week. Quick response to arrival and great attention form the entire staff. They took very good care of my wife and we were in and out in a very timely manner. I would definitely use it again for an immediate need of care.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very open, not crowded, clean .


  • Patient Review 365

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was an introduction meeting with my doctor for the first time. No action was taken, so I do not have an opinion on how he will treat me yet.


  • Patient Review 366

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit went well, however I am troubled by the length of time for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious in friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Office staff helpful. And love our DR. House!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow up calls making sure I am healing and not having further issues


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entrie staff was very professional and quite helpful!


  • Patient Review 372

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Local. Friendly, concerned.


  • Patient Review 373

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to our home. Responds to our requests in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and effectiveness


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything beginning with the receptionist, Teresa???s interaction and certainly Dr. House. He was a good listener and a great communicator. A perfect first meeting.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never too crowded, you are called on time for your appointment, staff is very accommodating, doctors are very professional and understanding, no stress experience


  • Patient Review 377

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient who has been only once to meet Dr. Tyler House. Therefore I, as yet, do not have an overview for my upcoming experiences.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly, Quiet, Excellent Care


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and concern shown in arranging a visit suited to my needs. Bright, well-kept office. Superior level of knowledge and efficiency from clerks to doctor. Understandable explanations and answers to all questions pertaining to my problem. Kindness and respect shown at all times by all contacts. Trouble-free post-visit telephone follow up.


  • Patient Review 380

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your "RN" jumped to conclusion and embarrassed me. I was not listened to. And the " nurse" was not a trusted med person


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr house is the man!


  • Patient Review 382

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't dislike anything


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The amazing office team and doctor care.


  • Patient Review 384

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    no Physician on site to evaluate my problem. I should have been notified of who was on site when I arrived. I would have left.


  • Patient Review 385

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and convenience for travel to and from appointments. Efficient and courteous office and support staff. Ease of making appointments. Speed in obtaining prescriptions and/or refills at my selected pharmacy preference.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    EAY TO GET AN APPOINTMENT, COURTEOUS SERVICE, CONVENIENT LOCATION.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. House is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well run, efficient, appointment time was honored, staff was professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 392

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 394

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by, and pretty much what you would expect from a fairly large medical group.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly!


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting appointment is normally on time


  • Patient Review 397

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a recovering previously hospitalized Covid Patient. How can you listen to someones lungs that has Pneumonia on a televisit? When I was called and given my test results ( Blood) I was told my white blood cell count is elevated which indicates inflammation. I was released from the hospital because my inflammation has reduced, clearly it???s coming back. That would make common sense to call in something to reduce inflammation for the covid patient. I feel covid patients collectively should take a priority, especially if they are no longer infectious, for office visits. This entire has me very weary of the processing and efficiency of recovering Covid Patients. I am sure there is a overwhelming need for us but if you are NOT seeing Covid Patients, who is getting the providers attention? I know I am not alone in these questions. I???ve always had a good feeling with Baptist Primary, now? Not so much. I feel pushed aside and ignored.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr House. He took the time to ask important questions and listened to me. I recommended him to my husband. I tried to schedule him to see Dr House, but got the voicemail on Thursday. When he didn't hear from anyone, I went online and requested an appointment for him on Friday. I gotta tell you, your phone system is very frustrating. In my opinion, it should be more personal. Perhaps adding another scheduler would be helpful. Us old folks like to talk to humans, not machines.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, caring, professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 400

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not disappointed, just too many patients already in this office. Dr availability seems to be less and less.


  • Patient Review 401

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I will not be seeing Dr. Tyler House again. I really don't care for his rude, egotistical, condescending mannerisms.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dairy queen, very professional. Not too far from where I live.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, mostly short wait times, great doctors. Very handy location for me, also.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff is friendly and willing to help in any way that they can. I was very grateful that my surgical clearance paperwork was faxed before I left the office. I am very happy Dr. House is my new primary care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good communication and the best staff


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr House is great.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were so kind and caring. The office was clean and ordily. Dr House was kind, caring and very proffessional. I am so happy to find this location. And very happy with Dr House as my Primary Dr.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    First time seeing Dr. House and very pleased that he will be my new primary care provider. Robert P. King 11/09/1940


  • Patient Review 409

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Much easier to have a visit at this location, compared to the hospital. Easy to get in and out on one floor. Parking is right outside the entrance. Relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly & very professional. They care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Usually prompt in taking back for your weight and blood pressure. Physician trys to listen and take time with patient.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people - nice doctor - who took his time with me. Dr. House is very close to where I live and easy to get to. Lab work can be done there - you don't have to go somewhere else.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Less wait time


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient clean pleasant


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home' Extremely clean and great staff


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I need an appointment, I can usually get one in a few days.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. very helpful when needed and the staff always answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 421

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr House were excellent


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't like the rule of being late 15 to 20 minutes due to traffic, wrecks etc., and having my appointment canceled and being charged for it. Sometimes there are things out of our control, when it c9mes to traffic or meetings etc. Because I have had hundreds of Dr. appointments for a certain time and I have had to wait for an hour before I got in. Other then that I like the office, nice people.


  • Patient Review 424

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's located near my house and in my network. Masks are still expected.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn???t have to wait an hour for my appointment


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been conscientious and professional.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home and has a lab onsite.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant employees and clean office areas


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take good care of you. Your needs. Nice clean examining rooms. Close office near my house.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and I was created with smiles and laughter. Great Staff


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, respectful, pleasant, listen and care.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind


  • Patient Review 434

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    i DON'T RECALL - BUT I KNOW I HAD A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.


  • Patient Review 435

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You need music or white noise playing in the exam room area. While I waited, I could hear everything said in the next room and hallway.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very professional and nice to deal with. They made it very easy for me to transition to a new doctor. Dr. Tyler House was very thorough in his questions and took an interest in my issues.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly people who work there.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and prompt


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff I came intact with was very perlite, helpful and knowledgeable. My Doctor was super,he listened to me, showed geniuem concern for my health and offered helpful considerations.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is quick and easy from start to finish


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how convenient it is to see my primary care doctor and then immediately get labs done in the same visit. That was awesome and convenient.


  • Patient Review 443

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was good. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just a few words to describe this facility. Clean, Helpful, Courteous, Professional. Quality care. Everything needed to care for patients is in this Primary Care location.


  • Patient Review 445

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 446

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your check in staff are not very friendly they really make you feel like they don't care if you're there or not. I hate checking in at that office I wished I could just bypass it.


  • Patient Review 447

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to work on Nurse and patient call back communication.


  • Patient Review 448

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    ..


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice location and my doctor was my ex navy doctor in Internal Med.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and effective in dealing with my.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses that took care of me were great.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything quick answers all questions, took no time .


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cordial and accommodating. Thanks for your service to our society


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, on time


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    To the point and let me know about my test results


  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and kind to their patients. They took their time with my 87 year old father.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always the best.


  • Patient Review 460

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Went two weeks ago for my yearly physical. Had bloodwork done. Have not heard from doctor regarding results. In the past, I have gotten results letter from my doctor. I checked the portal, even though I had not received an email stating that there was a message for me to see. I saw that my blood results were posted with a couple of recommendations from the doctor, one of which was to decrease my thyroid medication dosage. How am I supposed to do that? Doctor nor his nurse has not contacted me about this, and he has not called in new prescription to my pharmacy. REALLY BAD!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - office staff, location. doctors,


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all friendly and helpful. My appointment with Dr. House was informative and he told me what I needed to hear.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr house and the staff were great!


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr. House.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, close to home, friendly staff and I have a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very pleasant. The office is clean. The Doctor takes time to listen to me and cares about what I tell him.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, fast, got me in quickly


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team and process.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, listens to your concerns and is very knowledgable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 472

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most visits the receptionist is cheerful and welcoming, patient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and efficient staff. Friendly and Unrushed. Dr. House was wonderful to my mom.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are very friendly, professional, caring, informative. and truly concerned for their patient's welfare; In one word...WONDERFUL


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people caring


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and good information


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    very clean place.


  • Patient Review 479

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was cool


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, the office and the prompt appointment time. My Dr. is very good ?üëç.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience with other lab and xray services


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Everyone was friendly and the process was very efficient. I really enjoyed meeting Doctor House.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient and people are very friendly


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tyler House was very personable and for my first visit I was very happy with everything about the office, the doctor and the personnel. He was very knowledgeable about issues that I am having. Look forward to my future visits and my health issues being taken care of.


  • Patient Review 486

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    There's nothing to like or dislike, it's nice and clean, like all other doctor's offices. Your staff is very nice and are considered for us.


  • Patient Review 487

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need for a geriatric doctor


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. And we really like our Dr. Dr. House...


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get an appointment quickly, everyone is always professional.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean and friendly service. Easy to schedule appointment. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient with very little wait time and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You feel like family are usually very good at taking care of business and always treat patients like Good friends.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointment process; attention to detail from doctor and nurse and desk personnel; thorough on referral and follow up processes. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient and very clean.


  • Patient Review 500

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and kind.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews