Ashutosh Pradhan, MD

Ashutosh Pradhan, MD

Neurosurgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (64)

Ashutosh Pradhan, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (64)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional. and efficient. Dr. Pradhan was skilled in explaining the nature of the problem and his recommended next steps.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind, thoughtful and professional. I felt all my concerns were addressed and additional appts scheduled without any issues. Thank you for being such a patient focused office.


  • Patient Review 3

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    No complaints. I greatly appreciated the fact that everyone apologized for my wait,even the physician.


  • Patient Review 4

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Lyerly has no signs outside or inside. Beside my doctor door sign plastic surgery. I was looking for Dr. Prandhan spine doctor. And no one knew where it was when you ask at desk.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with the visit!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The nice people that work there


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to explain all of the medical aspects. He also gave me a copy of his note so that I had complete comprehension fo potential options.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice work very fast


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good Medical addvise!


  • Patient Review 11

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Told me to consider gastric bypass based on my BMI. Since the BMI is considered not a reliable diagnostic test anymore I found this is rather presumptive on your part. Not only did the doctor present this but also when I went to schedule my MRI the background was going on about gastric bypasses, a procedure that is considered controversial.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ash Pradhan is the very best surgeon you could possibly find! In addition to his professionalism, he is kind and caring. He communicates very well to make sure you understand all aspects of your care. His office staff were professional and very friendly. Excellent office!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    You were prompt and thorough.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every one was very nice


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was excellent service.


  • Patient Review 17

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Only first visit.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Highly competent and professional doctors and staff. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was ery concerned about my Illnesses


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, expertise, teamwork, and above all humanity


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very pleasant with great bedside manner. Ladies at the front desk were very honest with wait time. A little longer than I anticipated but they were very nice.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Pradhan is very informative and helpful with real solutions. He thoroughly answers all questions you may have. all staff at the office are professional, courteous and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    I had 1 appt. everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office personnel were very personable and provided prompt instructions in completing patient registration data. The medical assistant was warm and friendly and made me feel at ease during my visit. Dr. Pradhan was very easy to speak with and was genuinely concerned about my back issues. We discussed at length my back related medical history and treatment options. We agreed on a treatment plan moving forward. It was refreshing to have a medical appointment with such emphasis placed on patient care. This was a very positive visit


  • Patient Review 26

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    This was just a first preliminary visit; too early to have significance


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff, Dr Pradham did not rush through appt. He was thorough and asked me questions.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor is excellent but kept me waiting 75 minutes. Pretty disrespectful. Very efficient once I was in the exam room.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor spent a good bit of time with me even after running late.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and polite. Great Doctor and . Great assistant, Laura. Eveything on time..


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    I followed Dr. Pradhan over from St. V's. Dr. Pradhan is an outstanding Doctor, and I would not consider anyone else to do my neurosurgery. He will thrive as will the Lyerly Clinic with him on staff!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pardahm is very knowledgeable. He took the time to completely explain the surgery to my husband and myself to put us at as much ease as possible. He answered every question without rushing us.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ashutosh Pradhan is a knowledgeable neurosurgeon who is kind, patient, and extremely trustworthy. I trust him completely and am fortunate to have him as my health provider.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pradhan is awesome!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and very efficient. I am a retired Operating Room Nurse and I have been to Dr. Pradhan before and find him to be pleasant and easy to talk to about my situation. He pays attention, goes over your x-rays etc., and discusses with you what he feels would be the best course of treatment. I have complete faith in him.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    My experience was amazing


  • Patient Review 37

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Pradham. The rest of the experience was average.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people in the office


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr pradhan comes highly recommended and exceeded all expectations showing himself not only to be an excellent clinician but very caring as well


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very good listeners and explaining what needs to be done, why and what to expect


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Pradhan was very informative


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Pradhan for over 10 years. He is absolutely THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Pradhan was very efficient and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable discussing my problems and he offered good advice.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Pradhan and his staff were very considerate of my needs. Dr Pradhan was very thorough and provided an in-depth explanation as to my condition. Thank you to all.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, very good at explanation.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pradhan performed a procedure that gave me my mobility back. My kids have their mom back and my husband has his wife back. What do I like about your services? I can walk and sit and lay down again.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Doctor very nice and extremely thorough. Wait time was long.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, competence and welcoming atmosphere of everyone I encountered.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pradhan is excellent. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Outstanding - everyone was awesome-


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Dr. Pradhan was very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pradahn is great. He explains everything so it is understandable to his patients.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Thank you for taking extra time to make sure my questions were answered and I fully understood my options. I am incredibly grateful!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Reception desk very friendly. We wanted Dr. Pradhan???s medical advice . He???s a good doctor .


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great surgeon.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    New Baptist South office personnel is very personable, pleasant, kind!! Dr. Pradham is extremely kind, encouraging, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love dr Pradhan


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Your Staff if very patient oriented and helpful. My Nuerosurgeon, Dr. Ashuton Prahdan is Amazing and the Best!! He will be performing my Lumbar Surgery. I told our Son about him. My Son will also be getting Surgery with him. He is so Knowledgeable, and he Cares!!


  • Patient Review 60

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Invention Radiology reports the referral was incomplete and I am unable to schedule the imaging. Also, there were several errors in the Dr's notes and the medication list which we reviewed still contained medicines no longer taken. As a result, I am extremely reluctant to have any further dealings with this practice.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have worked with and been a patient. All very pleasant experiencesays, even in the emergency department as a provider. My office visit was very professional and friendly. Dr. Pradham is the bomb!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pradhan is the best!!! He???s very knowledgeable, pleasant, patient and thoroughly explains information. He also readily answers questions.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff and quality of doctors.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Well, it was the first day of office hours for Lylerly I believe. Running a little bit late, but understandable under the circumstances. was very very pleased to finally catch up to Dr. Pradhan. Session was very positive, just waiting for my surgery scheduling call now.