Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Paul Walker, MD, FACS, FAAOA

Paul Walker, MD, FACS, FAAOA

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (275)

Paul Walker, MD, FACS, FAAOA Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (275)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is very personable and helpful


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, effective, courteous


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker, was very interested in my husband condition and provide him with an excellent treatment.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice we


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient, friendly staff, clean facility


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    They show courtesy and politeness that apparent in the office personnel and the physician.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    You were all respectful, courteous, empathetic and on time! ??????


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and they explain what they're doing and why. Dr. Walker is awesome!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring polite staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait. Personable staff and physician. Physician listened and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly knowledgeable staff from making appointments to scheduling procedures seamless.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring people who met our needs


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. Had a nice experience, other than the wait for the Doc!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment began at the minute it was set for that morning. I was heard, and in a short time diagnosis was made. Both Dr and nurse were professional and very attentive.


  • Patient Review 19

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The visit was a complete waste of my time and the insurance company???s money.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker!!! He is the very best ENT!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The check in process was quick and easy. My daughter has a rare disease, Huntingtons Disease, and they made us feel very comfortable. The MD, Dr. Walker was very attentive, listened to us closely, and examined my daughter thoroughly. He took the time to explain to us what was causing our daughter's symptoms. He was very informative and explained it to us in terms we could understand. We felt very confident we were in good hands. Before we left we were given a written transcript of his findings so we could give it to my daughter's speech therapist. It was so nice we didn't have to wait to receive this days later. I can not say enough good things about this doctor and his staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Walker is the Greatest!!


  • Patient Review 24

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I made three phone calls and asked for the manager to call me back. None were returned. I do like Dr Walker and spoke to him about this.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, very efficient, explained the process to get to the bottom of the problem to effectively treat the problem with the best outcome.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility, friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. On time!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took me into office within 24hrs of my call saying I was having sinus and ear problems . Appointment was on time and everyone was so nice


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff is personable and direct!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It have very nice, helpful staff. I didnt have to wait long and Dr. Walker was great!@


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    How everyone is nice and takes there time with you.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting area and the offices were clean & tidy. The staff was friendly and courteous and were well trained. Dr. Walker was very thorough and listened to my issue and went to work to remedy the problem. His skill level is quite frankly shocking and he made the experience with him electrifying. If you want the best care for your ear nose or throat issue he is your man.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and curtious


  • Patient Review 36

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    be on time with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Walker put me at ease and explained things to my understanding. It did not seem like a first-time appointment!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was efficient, pleasant and fixed the problem.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and Dr Walker was very pleasant


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility with friendly staff. I was seen relatively quickly


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is attentive, thorough and kind. He is so interested in the well-being of his patients. He and his staff will make you feel better than you did when you entered. They take the time to talk, listen and really brainstorm to figure out the best plan of care for your needs. I am blessed to be able to have him for a provider. Having worked for BMC as a registered nurse for 17 years, Dr Walker reminds me of the practitioners I worked with before. I didn???t think they made that caliber of doctors anymore until I met Dr. Paul Walker. He really is one of the best.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always timely with appointments! Super knowledgeable staff and doctors. Always friendly and greeted with a smile!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , quiet, inviting atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Staff very friendly. Dr. Walker is experienced.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr listen to you


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is wonderful. I???ve been dealing with a chronic issue for over 15 years and have had many doctors give up on me. Dr Walker is the first doctor to truly listen to me and he offered me solutions that no one else has


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Walker and Michelle. They have taken great care of my sinus and allergy issues for the past 2 years. I look forward to my continued care here.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Walker! What a great personality . He made me feel totally comfortable, listened to my concerns, and communicated so well.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Walker addressed all of my concerns


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor Waljer really took time with me..


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical staff seem to be very knowledgeable of their particular specialty. Very courteous staff. The facility is very clean.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The process and Doctor???s system of diagnosis was impressive.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited in my car until it was time for me to enter the office. The staff was very cooperative for this. All staff professional, helpful and friendly and helped me to feel comfortable. Dr. Walker was attentive and engaging during my appointment. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Michelle in audiology did so as well.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, experienced and expedient.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and caring people


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was great!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Courteous, Fast and professional.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice.....everyone was very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the reception I received on my first visit at this facility! The receptionist, nurse and Dr Walker were so kind and friendly. Dr. Walker did a thorough examination. I trust him to help with a solid plan to help my sinus issues. I would encourage anyone who has sinus issues to please schedule a visit. You will not be disappointed! Thank you in advance for what I know will be a successful treatment plan. My God continue to bless you and your practice.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wow, love this doctor.. Explaining very clear. Just awesome. I'm pleased.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough appointment


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and superior service to all patients. Dr. Walker is an awesome physician.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs on time


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and doctor was fantastic


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful and Dr. Walker explained everything that was going on with my issue and is following up to correct the problem


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was very kind to take my husband in for a emergency appt. His staff was very kind and what a great staff to have up front.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was very happy with Dr. Walker. Took as much time as I needed and explored options.


  • Patient Review 72

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor seemed to be trying to get through with my appointment as fast as possible. He was heading out the exam room door while I still had more questions. I stopped him from leaving twice but felt too uncomfortable to do it again. As a result I did not get all my questions answered. This was especially upsetting since the appointment went toward my insurance deductible and I paid the full out-of-pocket price before being seen.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't like the construction mess and the long wait at the office. I understand that doctors have surgeries and are some times late for appointments. Hopefully my next experience will be better. I did like Dr Walker and his staff. I was disappointed that my appointment was somehow cancelled as I arrived for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Walker is a great Physician and is very easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Well worth the visit.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accessible. Personnel very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and attentive.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Walker. Great compassionate doctor with humor.


  • Patient Review 80

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explain procedures to patients to show an end game. More instant relief from pain.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker & his staff made me feel welcome


  • Patient Review 82

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait times. Didn???t see the doctor until 1 1/2 hours after my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and attentiveness to patient???s needs. Dr and staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, Beautful faculties, well organized and easy to be able to find which floor and office you are looking for


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Honesty friendly and helpful in scheduling outside appointments


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was amazing! He listened, explained and came up with a game plan. Very impressed with him and his staff. It is a very well run office and a great experience.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely kind and made you feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Use very informative move very explicit on her explanation was gone with my hearing loss sorry again afforded but I have to get a Jacksonville speech in the urn


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor answered all my questions didn???t try to hurry the appointment .


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The PA and doctor were prompt, informative and personable. I left having a full understanding of my diagnosis and how to better manage it.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's new and near my home


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a professionally run office, convenient, and has hours that allow one to go before work. Dr. Walker is a congenial doctor that is very informative.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient facility. People are kind and the facility is very clean


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and kind


  • Patient Review 97

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Still having same symptoms. I need a better treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, courteous staff, knowledgeable and personable doctor


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and parking, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 101

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just need help with my condition


  • Patient Review 102

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Without qualification, the medical care received by the physician was fantastic. If I could rate the office staff separately, I would rate them a zero. Medical Assistant Traci M. was at the front desk checking patients in. On 02-15-2021 at 0955, my wife, Lucille Futch, arrived for a 10:00am appointment. I was standing out of sight line of Traci M. and just quietly listening to the exchange. The first thing Traci M. told my wife was that she was not going to be able to be seen. Traci M. told my wife she had not completed the new patient paperwork sent to her online. My wife explained she had not received any pre-check in paperwork. Traci M. went on to berate her for not having the paperwork filled out and she would not be able to be seen. My wife pointed to a posted sign in the patient lobby indicating that appointments could be kept up to 15 minutes past the appointment time. Traci M. continued to tell my wife she couldn't be seen. I stepped around to be seen and told Traci M. that we were early and any paperwork that needed completing, I could handle. With my presence, Traci M.'s attitude and demeanor changed completely. She became cooperative and helpful. The only conclusion I could draw was Traci M. was being derogatory towards my wife because she thought she could get away with it. This was not the first encounter my wife had with Traci M. trying to be seen. My wife had been there previously and was turned away due to an insurance issue. My wife had 2 separate Florida Blue policies, a PPO and an HMO. Traci M. was confrontational with my wife and was backed up by another staff member who also berated my wife. If I had not interceded, Traci M. would have turned my wife away a second time and thus prevented her from receiving treatment she needed. I am disgusted with the lack of professionalism and contempt Traci M. exhibited towards Lucille Futch.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and Staff are just terrific. He did a great job of treating my condition.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is so nice. The doctor and the PA really listened to me and came up with a plan. They really gave me hope that there may be a solution to my problem.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    From reception to doctor consult, all were friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Walker's explanation relating to hearing loss was enlightening and sympathetic. We can say that this was one of the best medical appointments we have experienced


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff. Timeliness of appt


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Walker is a very knowledgeable. Explains things very well and takes time with his patients. Easy to get to his office, it is on Point Meadows Dr. across from IKEA. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Paul Walker and his staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, I like the PA and the Dr a lot, and they are working on getting me better???8


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker always makes us smile


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a pleasant, peaceful atmosphere. Dr. Walker has exceptional "bedside" manners!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, friendly doctor. Very quick to get seen without waiting forever like so many other doctor offices. I'm just as busy as everyone else and nothing makes be angier than feeling a doctor's office doesn't take my time into consideration.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, ability, friendliness and feeling like I was your favorite patient!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and informative!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Liked the employees and Dr. Walker. Easy accessibility and not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 120

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went for a visit, gave my name and had a seat waiting to be be called. During this time the Tech called me to the front desk and stated I needed to pay my portion of that day???s visit. I told the tech that I have never payed anything in advance with my military insurance. She stated she had called my insurance and was told that I pay 25% . This is true , but only after the bill is sent to the first, and if I owe anything, I took care of my part. I politely said that I am taking my business elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone very nice and I really liked Dr Walker. I have my test scheduled for Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 so Doctors listened to me and that was helpful.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff was pleasant, welcoming, and professional.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff, and they provided a lot of great resources.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding, caring and on point


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great facility, friendly and professional staff. Five stars.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and accommodating


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very nice with excellent communication skills. They are patient and answer all the questions I needed to ask. They are helpful. The doctor was very pleasant and extremely informative. And took care of all our medical needs.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, knowledgeable team


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional yet personal. Easy to talk to all the staff and Physician. Glad I chose this office.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for around 2 years now, I feel so well cared for by Dr. Walker and Michelle. Dr. Walker is always thoughtful with his examinations and recommendations. I appreciate his conservative and natural approaches to my treatment needs.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    the service


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker was so attentive, smart and took time to listen. Staff was great also


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY PROF COURTEOUS CARING


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The customer service is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, excellent service and great patient care.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw was friendly and thorough. Clean office and good professional staff. I felt very comfortable since this was my first visit.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was professional, kind, caring and an all around nice person. He explained everything that was wrong and answered all of my questions. The staff was was equally professional, kind and caring. I have already recommended Dr. Walker to family members.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind curtious staff that adheres to COVID criteria


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location. Appointments are scheduled with enough time in between so you don???t have to wait so long in waiting room area.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker was knowledgeable and explained everything to me very clearly. His staff was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was not a long wait and doctor spent plenty of time with me.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a very professional caring doctor and staff. I felt like I had expert care and I would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful and Dr Walker, is the very best ENT!!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well maintained and easy to find (well marked) offices.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located and I Love Dr. Walker and the staff


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Paul Walker is very down-to-earth yet knowledgeable. Ge explained things in avery clear and easy to understand way. One can also tell that he cares about what he does, and that makes all the difference.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is amazing and the staff is all great.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr walker is the best


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Walker were absolutely WONDERFUL....


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. The doctor took his time to explain everything to me. His personality was so great and he made me feel very comfortable. I feel like I am in good hands. This is very important to me as I get extreme anxiety at the doctors.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I highly recommend Baptist ENT. Dr. Walker is thorough and does not rush consults with his patients. He is very friendly as well as all of the members of his staff that I have had contact with. Kayla, the allergy RN, was such a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable during allergy testing. This medical practice is indeed exemplary.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and explains your diagnosis and treatment so clearly. The office location is convenient and modern and clean. His staff is welcoming and personable as well. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice. Staff was great!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to our home. Facility was clean. Staff was pleasant. Doctor was thorough.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Willing to take time to explain optons


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere the place is clean. I felt cared for with compassion. I have already recommended Baptist doctors and the hospital to other people.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker and his staff very nice. Dr. Walker was very attentive to my concerns and made me feel comforted that everything was good with my situation.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great visit, super staff and my procedure went well and I healed well. I would recommend this facility and this doctor to all who ask for any info about an ENT.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean, Very Professional. Staff was great.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, more than competent, professional results!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and all his staff listens to the patients and takes his time with them.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reasonable distance from my home.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like everything. Keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Experienced doctor and staff, clean caring and you are on time!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and courteous


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and service very good


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, they were practicing safety rules and we didn't have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walkers staff is awesome!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff! Dr. Walker is the best. Not only a great ENT but he is very knowledgeable in functional medicine. Ha helped me immensely. Thank you, Annette Robinson-Moore


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker, ENT, at Fleming Island office, is an amazing person, not just a physician. I???m thankful to be able to see him.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly environment and accomodating


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    We liked the location, the PA (Emma) and Dr. Walker are caring and compassionate. We would definitely recommend them.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Walker, he was kind and efficient. I would highly recommend him to my neighbors and friends.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr Walker excellent practitioner.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to go into detail about our daughter condition. The PA was also very thorough.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and Michelle Williams are very caring medical professionals and give us absolutely wonderful care. The front check-in employees are always very polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was happy I could get right in since my Sinus infection was so bad. My husband and I were very pleased.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY CLEAN!!! Every member of the staff that I dealt with was very professional & very pleasant. Dr walker was great . He was soft spoken & listened & never once rushed me through anything. He Took time & explained what he thinks is going on. Other offices could learn a lot from this practice.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The provider was great. He was friendly & took the time to help me understand what was going on. I was seen in a very timely manner.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker and his staff were wonderful. They explained the procedure prior to surgery and they explained how I would feel after the surgery. He also stated that things would get better. He was right. I felt terrible after the surgery and one week after the surgery I was feeling better. I like the fact they explained the process and what I may be feeling after the surgery. It made it easier to deal with the uncomfortable feelings knowing that it would get better. Thank you Dr. Walker and staff!!!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very personable doctor.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is thorough and not rushed, his staff was pleasant, efficient and friendly. Great experience overall. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 200

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Better communication between office staff and medical staff.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and courteous


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor i talked to actually talked about the possibility of fixing my issue with out surgery. I havent sought help before because I didn???t want to have the surgery. Dr. Actually discussed options and possible ways to improve my condition.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    location, location location


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, Location


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and his staff are very kind and compassionate. Dr. Walker explains every thing that he is going to do in terms that the patient can understand. I would recommend Dr. Walker to all my family, friends, and co-workers.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Staff pleasant


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really liked Dr Walker. Wasn???t overbooked


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was organized staff was friendly and helpful Easy to find It seemed like people really cared to help you


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable nurse (Taylor?), PA (Emma) and Dr. Walker. They took all the time we needed to be comfortable and have all of our questions answered. It was very evident that they care deeply about their patient care and outcome. We were grateful for their caring attitudes. Would definitely come back and also recommend them to family and friends.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 212

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, provided social distance in waiting room. Friendly caring staff, interested in my well being.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Clean and modern. Easy to make appointments.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and convenient


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. Convenient.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist ENT Specialists is by far the best ENT practice I've ever been treated by. From the front desk to the medical assistants to the nurses, audiologist and doctor, all interactions are professional, efficient and courteous. Waiting times are minimal when you are not taken before your appointment. Outstanding practice!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with all of the staff. They took their time to gather all of the essential information to make an informed diagnosis


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt clean, spaced out in waiting room and all employees were kind and helpful!


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service was very good


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very helpful . DR walker is a very knowledgeable and experience Doctor


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how they were very professional very friendly and very gracious


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lovely staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are excelant and the staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and staff


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe environment. Friendly reception


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was sweet and professional.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Doctors were friendly, attentive and listened.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    No wait and very friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Walker, first few times seen right away. Last time waited 1& 15 minutes in exam room before being seen.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Modern and up to date facility. Also, it is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker is amazing! He thoroughly explains everything to you. He brings with him the assurance that you???re in the best hands and provides solution to every possible scenario. He is the type of Dr. that actually cares for his patients to have the best quality of life possible.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great and quick service


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean facility knowledgeable Dr


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and sparkling clean.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. I felt like the Doctor listened to me and we discussed what to do to see improvement.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, cleanliness, good doctor!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was very nice and he explained everything to me with out it feeling like he was in a rush.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I could not ask for better or nicer service.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, smart caring doctor


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker very professional, concern about his patients wellness and very knowledgeable in his field.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get scheduled and seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    A professional atmosphere with a kind and caring staff. Everyone took the time to explain what's going on with my hearing loss.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great doctor..


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional,The appointment was exactly on time.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and professional! I was seen quickly! Office was clean!


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and staff were fantastic. I received superb care, I felt like a valued patient. The front desk process is odd and not customer friendly.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...and Dr Walker is Super!! Very knowledgeable ...took all the time necessary to answer all questions....explained every detail ...and offered an in house procedure...!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and the entire staff are great-professional, yet friendly and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Immaculate. Excellent customer service. Professional staff that listen to you & ask pertinent questions. Timely appointments & answered queries right away. Left one feeling treated by professionals.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is pretty close to my home that's important to me. the office staff and Dr. Walker were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Organized, Dr Walker is kind and gentle, follow up is amazing.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Happy to have been able to get an appt so quickly, Office staff, Nurse practitioner, and Dr Walker were Professional, caring and very friendly, loved the whole vibe of the office.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, kind and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was warm and friendly, and followed safety protocols. They never made me feel rushed and took their time to explain what they were doing and looking for.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I???d enjoy the schedule and most certainly the lovely people!


  • Patient Review 262

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is great. Very personable and easy to talk to. I feel like he truly listens and wants to provide the best care.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think the waiting area was well organized. I could find the office rather easily from elevator.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    To be honest things have changed since the Corona Virus as far as social distancing but the office was clean and set up perfectly. Everyone was wearing a mask. The office staff were pleasant and Dr. Walker was very kind. This was my 2nd time coming here if if I???m in need of a ENT Dr. Walker will be who I will come to again.


  • Patient Review 265

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly professional staff. Didn???t feel rushed and had all my questions addressed.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment. Knowedgelable staff, Appointment was on time.The doctor was Awesome.Explaine my situation clearly.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and close to my home.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring. They are all very patient and understanding. Dr Walker was very knowledgeable and good at explaining things!


  • Patient Review 269

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was told by Dr. Walker that someone from his office will follow up with me about my medical conditions. Three weeks later, I had to call back to see what was happening with my medical condition, because no one from the office called me to follow up with me. I was very disappointed with the follow up process.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative staff.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional Staff who cares about patients.


  • Patient Review 272

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff, and Dr. Walker is very thorough and explains everything as he is doing his evaluation. He informs you about what his plan of treatment is going to be. The staff gets testing scheduled promptly and notifies you as to what your insurance will cover and what the cost to you is going to be in advance. I find that it is very helpful so you can adjust and plan for what the cost is to you. I would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who is in need of an ENT.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is great, as well as other staff


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fairly close and lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is absolutely the BEST ENT Doctor around! I am so glad I was recommended to him by my PCP! The staff, especially his MA, Trang are great at taking care of their patients!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews