Paul Walker, MD, FACS, FAAOA

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (465)

Paul Walker, MD, FACS, FAAOA Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (465)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient, caring staff, who listened and was able to help diagnose quickly.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very friendly and professional. It was clean and well run and the nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional & very knowledgably in my diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    very impressed with staff annd totolly pleased with doctor his manner gave an instant trust and confidence in his opinions


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time service.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very easy to make appointment, very competent support staff. Ms. Tran was wonderful explaining everything about the surgery and making all the appointments. And last but not least, Dr. Walker was so nice, explaining the results of the CT scan and giving me alternatives to the care I need.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional.....very short wait time relevant to appt.


  • Patient Review 9

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quicker/easier/earlier get dr. Appointment


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and understanding, knowledgable


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was amazing and explained everything thar needed to happen. The office staff was very nice. The office was so clean. I recommend him to anyone who needs an ENT


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were very pleasant and professional. I was seen in a timely manner and the doctor talked to me on the level that I could understand.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and the entire staff were fantastic! Definitely felt listened to and that Dr. Walker was interested in my history and symptoms. Staff was great too!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long wait


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Good care


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Personal service


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was recommended by our primary care physician Dr. Browning! His wife had seen him and really liked him so he recommended him to me! My experience was the same. The entire office staff is very friendly and helpful! Great practice!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was very organized. I really liked how Dr. Walker listened to my presenting issues and was hopeful in future treatments.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Small and not crowded. Nice staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very compassionate. He took the time to explain everything.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was awesome.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean , patient seen on time. Dr was knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional staff and friendly. Dr Walker was good and explained everything well after listening to my description of symptoms. Provided some treatment options if I choose to pursue.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and all his staff were patient and kind. My daughter is special needs and they were so wonderful with her.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The are very efficient and kind


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very long wait time


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is outstanding, very patient takes time and very very thorough. From the time you check in and the nurse you treated wonderfully. Everyone is very knowledgeable super sweet. They str above and beyond the best!!!! Thanks. Donna Caison Schneider


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and his team were very compassionate and knowledgeable to all of my concerns. They explained everything of what they were doing, and even while performing the procedure. Afterwards they even called me to make sure I was comfortable and doing well.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Many disabled parking spaces. Very clean. Easy to get to from arterial roads.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Fantastic physician and staff!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Paul Walker is amazing! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. This is the guy to see.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    They see you at the appointed time - no long waits in the waiting room. Friendly, knowledgable staff Would definitely recommend to my friends


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The knowledge that Dr.Walker and his team share with their patience


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Muy buen trato


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff and doctor and close to on time


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse practitioner was very professional - Doctor listened to my symptoms and diagnosed me with exactly what I told the VA I had - Chronic sinusitis


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff; great Doctor; highly recommend Them for any ENT medical advice/needs.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff as a whole were friendly and professional. They didn't make me feel like a burden from the time I walked in the door until I left.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prifeddional courteous staff who are attentive yet not intrusive.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice medical assistant. Dr was very nice and explained everything to my understanding.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker explained everything in layman???s terms so I could understand what is going to happen.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was seen quickly and the staff and Dr Walker were very helpful and professional but still friendly. I will highly recommend them


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowlegeble .friendly attentive group,answers all questions very professionally, best E.T.N. SPECIALISST IHAVE USED.. VINCENT O


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    How Dr Walker listened to me before doing his own assessment


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Making an appointment was easy, I was able to get in pretty quickly. Everyone was very friendly and doc gives good explanations of everything.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees. Answering all patient questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t have to wait long. Pleasant people and informative about treatments


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and great staff. Dr. Paul was great and his assistant!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the attention and professionalism


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great listeners from the med tech to Dr. Walker, spent a sufficient amount of time to not only diagnose but ensure I understood what was going on, the full extent of treatment and recovery.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean polite and detailed


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff are very professional.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was pleased with the people working there & liked Dr Walker.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and the staff are not just great at their jobs but, beyond that, they made me feel comfortable, and the time I spent there enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer Service Friendly


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    You take good care of your patients


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative and concerned. Great advice without any drugs!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and I did not have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very apprehensive about my appointment. From the moment I entered I was made to feel at ease. The front desk, the nurse, the doctor all were extremely friendly, patient and clear with explanations. I highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is amazing


  • Patient Review 67

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great bedside manner and nice staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very informative & caring And listen to what I have to say answer all my questions


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and the techs are great. Not very happy with PA and staff.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient. Dr. was informed and attended to my needs. Staff was friendly. Offered follow up if I needed it not forces by them.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, kind staff, great overall


  • Patient Review 73

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly. Makes a doctor visit almost enjoyable!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and the service


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people working there are very friendly and helpful. The doctor is patient and willing to answer any questions or concerns the patient has. I was a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 76

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hopefully your office will be fully staffed in the near future.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly, Dr Walker is the best!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker was amazing


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and personable. Tran (not sure of spelling) and Dr. Walker were very kind. Dr. Walker explained what was causing my symptoms in an understanding manner. It's very comforting to feel at ease and not feel rushed through your appointment.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Walker spent time to explain my diagnosis and answer many questions and the office is conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Walker and everyone in the office were wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and welcoming waiting area. Friendly and professional staff. Dr Walker was thorough in his examination and explanation in Lemans terms. Which is greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, courteous, caring staff. Very nice facility.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker Was AMAZING! He took the time to examine me, ask me about my concerns and symptoms. As well as sit down and explain what he found and what my next steps would be.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly,and Dr. Walker was the best.He made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is GREAT! the staff is very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 89

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn???t think it was right to pay ahead of time for a scope that wasn???t able to be completed. Also, my prescription was incorrect and i didn???t notice until I got home. I had to have it called back in and go back to the pharmacy.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & welcoming staff???.Dr took time to fully explain his diagnosis..


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff . Very professional Fix my problem the First Time


  • Patient Review 93

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I took my Mom for a visit and the translation service didn???t work out. I told to the staff that I can translate but they decided to use the translator. My mom was not allowed to explain his situation since Dr. Walker called to answer yes or not. It was very unusual situation. Also I noticed too many patients at the same time. It makes sense the rush. Also when I filled the paperwork there was a form that the system make you to pick a choice and sign it in order to complete the package. Mom has t to picked one and signed in order to complete the session. I explained to one of the staff and she said she will look at it. The form was for a treatment authorization. We didn???t know what type of treatment? But picked one in order to finish the package . I have to ask few things that normally will be part of the assessment. This time I have to agree with my Mom. I was there. She felt that she couldn???t get the answer that she was expecting from the specialist. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and the Dr Walker.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, prompt appointment and very clearly explained.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conviene and easy access also personnel very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the patient care. They are incredible and take time with me. Lovely staff too


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location & staff.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was very thorough with their service.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff snd Doctor was excellent in their explaining everything to me. As well, they made me feel very welcome.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and his staff was very personable, the appointment went smoothly, highly recommended, Dr Walker has been the best ENT doctor I have ever seen!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is very thorough. Really enlightened me on my situation and how to address my concerns with clear explanations. I left the office feeling like I really had answers to questions I had had for years.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the helpfulness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    So, according to Dr. Walker, I have a severely deviated septum on my left side (explains why neti pots never worked). He explained that God designed our noses with a divider type wall (think old Sunday school rooms with that collapsible door in the middle). Basically that wall is so far over to the left that almost nothing can get through. I mentioned to him how Nana had a fungus ball in her sinuses and wondered how it was possible. He said God designed our sinuses like a room. You have an open door which creates ventilation. But if you close the door (or close it most of the way) ventilation becomes cut off and the air basically becomes stale, with any liquid pooling up with nowhere to go. And if you have an unventillated room with moisture build up, mold and fungus can grow. So it's entirely possible I could have that, but we won't know until I have a CT Scan. He also explained that my constant fatigue is caused by my immune system working overtime 24/7...which makes so much sense to me! So his office will call me in a few days to get scheduled for a CT Scan and another appointment to be re-tested for allergies. They have allergy drops you put under your tongue. He said these were a gift God set right in his lap because it's so much easier than going to the office for shots. I asked him about the difference in effectiveness in drops vs shots and he explained that your arm isn't allergic to the world, your sinuses are! So yes, shots work but drops work much quicker because there is a receptor under your tongue the directly affects your sinuses (I think I explained that right) so his patients eventually no longer needed treatment! So overall, he gave me extreme hope that I may once again go outside and lay in the grass and play with my children! With any luck I will be a zoo passholder again in a year or two!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, professional and excellent care!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized, professional but friendly service, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lots of options in one office location


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Access is easy and normally plenty of parking. It looks clean and well maintained.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and his staff are personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best doctor visit ever. Dr Walker and his staff explained everything, did not rush through my visit, and I did not have a long wait time when I arrived. Would definitely recommend them to others.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable thoughtful thorough group that communicates well


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, easy to find.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very supportive. Close to my home.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close by to my neighborhood, easy access.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informational on treatment options.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Short wait to see physician.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and his assistant were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is clean, apparently well-kept, with ample parking.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Highly impressed with Dr Walker! Have seen countless specialists over the years (decades) and just about lost faith in medical Drs till I had a visit with him. First impressions are everything! He asked questions, listened to me, and gave me his full attention during my visit!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was and the nurses were pleasant and thorough. Explanations were easy to understand. I Felt at ease about my hearing issues when I left.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and the specialists were ultra nice and informative.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and the rest of the staff are amazing! Very professional and very kind. I have already recommended Dr. Walker to 2 of my friends! I will definitely be using him again.??????


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, not long waiting, ability to do forms online. Explained issues and solutions well. Patient with me as a patient!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 130

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul and his team gave me very good information towards my problem and hopefully he has me on the right track. I felt as if I was in the right hands and going towards the right direction within my health problem. Thank you Dr. Paul & team


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the people and mostly Doctor Walker.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker explained everything to me in a way I was able to understand He???s very kind and shows compassion.. the office staff was friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the kindness and how they explained my issues. Making me feel positive that they will succeed on helping me feel better.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff are very nice specially nurse n doctor made me laugh n feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great reception and fast and courteous


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked that it wasn't crowded and everyone was very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The location


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was impressed with how straight forward the doctor was and the fact that they were able to make it possible for me to get 2 different scans the same day at a facility miles from my home.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to where I live


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the dr


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & friendly


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love it


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved Dr Walker


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliest


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean professional high tech feel


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    LOCATION, CLEAN, APPOINTMENT ON TIME


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    good customer service.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is my hero. After having a nose bleed for a week or more, he was able to stop the bleeding and pain. I was a difficult patient because of being on blood thinners, but he and is assistant took great care of me. I was able to get in on the same day i called. Thank you very much Dr. Walker


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    convenience


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker very thorough and explains everything and the staff are amazing


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Plenty of parking???easy access to Dr office ???Awesomely amazing staff.Dr Walker sure to make your visit comfortable and pleasant along with his great character???


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy access, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, doesn???t just treat the symptoms with drugs


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 163

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had to wait six weeks for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly, on time, efficient. Dr. Walker and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about this place. The office is nice and clean, staff is nice and I love the Doctor !


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse Kayla has a wonderful presence and was very kind. Kayla and Dr Walker make a great team and I will gladly refer to them for any ENT needs in the future.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker completely addressed my issue in a timely manner with least invasive procedures yielding wonderful results


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    new clean, staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was kind , dr very knowledgeable and good bedside manners .


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant, caring and interested in my concerns. Very reassuring.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can't imagine anyone saying anything bad about this doctor. He's done 2 surgeries on me for different reasons and has treated me wonderful. His staff is great and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my ENT care.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Care, cleanliness, protocol.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous,professional, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker was great. I will and have recommended the doctor to friends already!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness understanding & prayer!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, easy parking.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    All my visits have been great, including assistants and Dr Walker. Had to get a stone removed from a salivary gland and their care was excellent. I???m sticking with this ENT office ongoing.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people working there are all super friendly and did a great job at explaining exactly what was going on my sinuses.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are great


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, easy access, clean.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and his staff are amazing and truly care about all of their patients. I appreciate Dr. Walker's caring attitude and how he just wants to help people feel better. Thank you for that and for always taking the time to listen to understand. Top Notch!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The place was clean.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone one was very friendly and very very helpful


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and all of the personnel are extremely positive and nice.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker listens and talks to you about issues that you are going through. Will exam you and tell you what has been found. Plan to help the issues and never rushes.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming. Dr. Walker was very informed and communicated patiently with me. He listened to my concerns and provided useful solutions.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and staff.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is very personable and helpful


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, effective, courteous


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker, was very interested in my husband condition and provide him with an excellent treatment.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice we


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient, friendly staff, clean facility


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    They show courtesy and politeness that apparent in the office personnel and the physician.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    You were all respectful, courteous, empathetic and on time! ??????


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and they explain what they're doing and why. Dr. Walker is awesome!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring polite staff.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait. Personable staff and physician. Physician listened and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly knowledgeable staff from making appointments to scheduling procedures seamless.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring people who met our needs


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. Had a nice experience, other than the wait for the Doc!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment began at the minute it was set for that morning. I was heard, and in a short time diagnosis was made. Both Dr and nurse were professional and very attentive.


  • Patient Review 209

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The visit was a complete waste of my time and the insurance company???s money.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker!!! He is the very best ENT!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The check in process was quick and easy. My daughter has a rare disease, Huntingtons Disease, and they made us feel very comfortable. The MD, Dr. Walker was very attentive, listened to us closely, and examined my daughter thoroughly. He took the time to explain to us what was causing our daughter's symptoms. He was very informative and explained it to us in terms we could understand. We felt very confident we were in good hands. Before we left we were given a written transcript of his findings so we could give it to my daughter's speech therapist. It was so nice we didn't have to wait to receive this days later. I can not say enough good things about this doctor and his staff.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Walker is the Greatest!!


  • Patient Review 214

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I made three phone calls and asked for the manager to call me back. None were returned. I do like Dr Walker and spoke to him about this.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, very efficient, explained the process to get to the bottom of the problem to effectively treat the problem with the best outcome.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility, friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. On time!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took me into office within 24hrs of my call saying I was having sinus and ear problems . Appointment was on time and everyone was so nice


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff is personable and direct!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It have very nice, helpful staff. I didnt have to wait long and Dr. Walker was great!@


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    How everyone is nice and takes there time with you.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting area and the offices were clean & tidy. The staff was friendly and courteous and were well trained. Dr. Walker was very thorough and listened to my issue and went to work to remedy the problem. His skill level is quite frankly shocking and he made the experience with him electrifying. If you want the best care for your ear nose or throat issue he is your man.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and curtious


  • Patient Review 226

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    be on time with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Walker put me at ease and explained things to my understanding. It did not seem like a first-time appointment!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was efficient, pleasant and fixed the problem.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and Dr Walker was very pleasant


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility with friendly staff. I was seen relatively quickly


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is attentive, thorough and kind. He is so interested in the well-being of his patients. He and his staff will make you feel better than you did when you entered. They take the time to talk, listen and really brainstorm to figure out the best plan of care for your needs. I am blessed to be able to have him for a provider. Having worked for BMC as a registered nurse for 17 years, Dr Walker reminds me of the practitioners I worked with before. I didn???t think they made that caliber of doctors anymore until I met Dr. Paul Walker. He really is one of the best.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always timely with appointments! Super knowledgeable staff and doctors. Always friendly and greeted with a smile!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , quiet, inviting atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Staff very friendly. Dr. Walker is experienced.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr listen to you


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is wonderful. I???ve been dealing with a chronic issue for over 15 years and have had many doctors give up on me. Dr Walker is the first doctor to truly listen to me and he offered me solutions that no one else has


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Walker and Michelle. They have taken great care of my sinus and allergy issues for the past 2 years. I look forward to my continued care here.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Walker! What a great personality . He made me feel totally comfortable, listened to my concerns, and communicated so well.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Walker addressed all of my concerns


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor Waljer really took time with me..


  • Patient Review 242

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical staff seem to be very knowledgeable of their particular specialty. Very courteous staff. The facility is very clean.


  • Patient Review 243

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The process and Doctor???s system of diagnosis was impressive.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited in my car until it was time for me to enter the office. The staff was very cooperative for this. All staff professional, helpful and friendly and helped me to feel comfortable. Dr. Walker was attentive and engaging during my appointment. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Michelle in audiology did so as well.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, experienced and expedient.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and caring people


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was great!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Courteous, Fast and professional.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice.....everyone was very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the reception I received on my first visit at this facility! The receptionist, nurse and Dr Walker were so kind and friendly. Dr. Walker did a thorough examination. I trust him to help with a solid plan to help my sinus issues. I would encourage anyone who has sinus issues to please schedule a visit. You will not be disappointed! Thank you in advance for what I know will be a successful treatment plan. My God continue to bless you and your practice.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wow, love this doctor.. Explaining very clear. Just awesome. I'm pleased.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough appointment


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and superior service to all patients. Dr. Walker is an awesome physician.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs on time


  • Patient Review 256

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and doctor was fantastic


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful and Dr. Walker explained everything that was going on with my issue and is following up to correct the problem


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was very kind to take my husband in for a emergency appt. His staff was very kind and what a great staff to have up front.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was very happy with Dr. Walker. Took as much time as I needed and explored options.


  • Patient Review 262

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor seemed to be trying to get through with my appointment as fast as possible. He was heading out the exam room door while I still had more questions. I stopped him from leaving twice but felt too uncomfortable to do it again. As a result I did not get all my questions answered. This was especially upsetting since the appointment went toward my insurance deductible and I paid the full out-of-pocket price before being seen.


  • Patient Review 263

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't like the construction mess and the long wait at the office. I understand that doctors have surgeries and are some times late for appointments. Hopefully my next experience will be better. I did like Dr Walker and his staff. I was disappointed that my appointment was somehow cancelled as I arrived for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Walker is a great Physician and is very easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Well worth the visit.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accessible. Personnel very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and attentive.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Walker. Great compassionate doctor with humor.


  • Patient Review 270

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explain procedures to patients to show an end game. More instant relief from pain.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker & his staff made me feel welcome


  • Patient Review 272

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait times. Didn???t see the doctor until 1 1/2 hours after my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and attentiveness to patient???s needs. Dr and staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, Beautful faculties, well organized and easy to be able to find which floor and office you are looking for


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Honesty friendly and helpful in scheduling outside appointments


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was amazing! He listened, explained and came up with a game plan. Very impressed with him and his staff. It is a very well run office and a great experience.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely kind and made you feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Use very informative move very explicit on her explanation was gone with my hearing loss sorry again afforded but I have to get a Jacksonville speech in the urn


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor answered all my questions didn???t try to hurry the appointment .


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The PA and doctor were prompt, informative and personable. I left having a full understanding of my diagnosis and how to better manage it.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's new and near my home


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a professionally run office, convenient, and has hours that allow one to go before work. Dr. Walker is a congenial doctor that is very informative.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient facility. People are kind and the facility is very clean


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and kind


  • Patient Review 287

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Still having same symptoms. I need a better treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, courteous staff, knowledgeable and personable doctor


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and parking, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 291

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just need help with my condition


  • Patient Review 292

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Without qualification, the medical care received by the physician was fantastic. If I could rate the office staff separately, I would rate them a zero. Medical Assistant Traci M. was at the front desk checking patients in. On 02-15-2021 at 0955, my wife, Lucille Futch, arrived for a 10:00am appointment. I was standing out of sight line of Traci M. and just quietly listening to the exchange. The first thing Traci M. told my wife was that she was not going to be able to be seen. Traci M. told my wife she had not completed the new patient paperwork sent to her online. My wife explained she had not received any pre-check in paperwork. Traci M. went on to berate her for not having the paperwork filled out and she would not be able to be seen. My wife pointed to a posted sign in the patient lobby indicating that appointments could be kept up to 15 minutes past the appointment time. Traci M. continued to tell my wife she couldn't be seen. I stepped around to be seen and told Traci M. that we were early and any paperwork that needed completing, I could handle. With my presence, Traci M.'s attitude and demeanor changed completely. She became cooperative and helpful. The only conclusion I could draw was Traci M. was being derogatory towards my wife because she thought she could get away with it. This was not the first encounter my wife had with Traci M. trying to be seen. My wife had been there previously and was turned away due to an insurance issue. My wife had 2 separate Florida Blue policies, a PPO and an HMO. Traci M. was confrontational with my wife and was backed up by another staff member who also berated my wife. If I had not interceded, Traci M. would have turned my wife away a second time and thus prevented her from receiving treatment she needed. I am disgusted with the lack of professionalism and contempt Traci M. exhibited towards Lucille Futch.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and Staff are just terrific. He did a great job of treating my condition.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is so nice. The doctor and the PA really listened to me and came up with a plan. They really gave me hope that there may be a solution to my problem.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    From reception to doctor consult, all were friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Walker's explanation relating to hearing loss was enlightening and sympathetic. We can say that this was one of the best medical appointments we have experienced


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff. Timeliness of appt


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Walker is a very knowledgeable. Explains things very well and takes time with his patients. Easy to get to his office, it is on Point Meadows Dr. across from IKEA. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Paul Walker and his staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, I like the PA and the Dr a lot, and they are working on getting me better???8


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most


  • Patient Review 302

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker always makes us smile


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a pleasant, peaceful atmosphere. Dr. Walker has exceptional "bedside" manners!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, friendly doctor. Very quick to get seen without waiting forever like so many other doctor offices. I'm just as busy as everyone else and nothing makes be angier than feeling a doctor's office doesn't take my time into consideration.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, ability, friendliness and feeling like I was your favorite patient!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and informative!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Liked the employees and Dr. Walker. Easy accessibility and not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 310

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went for a visit, gave my name and had a seat waiting to be be called. During this time the Tech called me to the front desk and stated I needed to pay my portion of that day???s visit. I told the tech that I have never payed anything in advance with my military insurance. She stated she had called my insurance and was told that I pay 25% . This is true , but only after the bill is sent to the first, and if I owe anything, I took care of my part. I politely said that I am taking my business elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone very nice and I really liked Dr Walker. I have my test scheduled for Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 so Doctors listened to me and that was helpful.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff was pleasant, welcoming, and professional.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff, and they provided a lot of great resources.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding, caring and on point


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great facility, friendly and professional staff. Five stars.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and accommodating


  • Patient Review 317

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very nice with excellent communication skills. They are patient and answer all the questions I needed to ask. They are helpful. The doctor was very pleasant and extremely informative. And took care of all our medical needs.


  • Patient Review 318

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, knowledgeable team


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional yet personal. Easy to talk to all the staff and Physician. Glad I chose this office.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for around 2 years now, I feel so well cared for by Dr. Walker and Michelle. Dr. Walker is always thoughtful with his examinations and recommendations. I appreciate his conservative and natural approaches to my treatment needs.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    the service


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker was so attentive, smart and took time to listen. Staff was great also


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 326

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY PROF COURTEOUS CARING


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The customer service is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, excellent service and great patient care.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw was friendly and thorough. Clean office and good professional staff. I felt very comfortable since this was my first visit.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was professional, kind, caring and an all around nice person. He explained everything that was wrong and answered all of my questions. The staff was was equally professional, kind and caring. I have already recommended Dr. Walker to family members.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind curtious staff that adheres to COVID criteria


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location. Appointments are scheduled with enough time in between so you don???t have to wait so long in waiting room area.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker was knowledgeable and explained everything to me very clearly. His staff was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was not a long wait and doctor spent plenty of time with me.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a very professional caring doctor and staff. I felt like I had expert care and I would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful and Dr Walker, is the very best ENT!!


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well maintained and easy to find (well marked) offices.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located and I Love Dr. Walker and the staff


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Paul Walker is very down-to-earth yet knowledgeable. Ge explained things in avery clear and easy to understand way. One can also tell that he cares about what he does, and that makes all the difference.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker is amazing and the staff is all great.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr walker is the best


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Walker were absolutely WONDERFUL....


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. The doctor took his time to explain everything to me. His personality was so great and he made me feel very comfortable. I feel like I am in good hands. This is very important to me as I get extreme anxiety at the doctors.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I highly recommend Baptist ENT. Dr. Walker is thorough and does not rush consults with his patients. He is very friendly as well as all of the members of his staff that I have had contact with. Kayla, the allergy RN, was such a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable during allergy testing. This medical practice is indeed exemplary.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and explains your diagnosis and treatment so clearly. The office location is convenient and modern and clean. His staff is welcoming and personable as well. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice. Staff was great!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to our home. Facility was clean. Staff was pleasant. Doctor was thorough.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Willing to take time to explain optons


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere the place is clean. I felt cared for with compassion. I have already recommended Baptist doctors and the hospital to other people.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker and his staff very nice. Dr. Walker was very attentive to my concerns and made me feel comforted that everything was good with my situation.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great visit, super staff and my procedure went well and I healed well. I would recommend this facility and this doctor to all who ask for any info about an ENT.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean, Very Professional. Staff was great.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, more than competent, professional results!


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and all his staff listens to the patients and takes his time with them.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reasonable distance from my home.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like everything. Keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Experienced doctor and staff, clean caring and you are on time!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 368

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and courteous


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and service very good


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, they were practicing safety rules and we didn't have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walkers staff is awesome!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff! Dr. Walker is the best. Not only a great ENT but he is very knowledgeable in functional medicine. Ha helped me immensely. Thank you, Annette Robinson-Moore


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker, ENT, at Fleming Island office, is an amazing person, not just a physician. I???m thankful to be able to see him.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly environment and accomodating


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    We liked the location, the PA (Emma) and Dr. Walker are caring and compassionate. We would definitely recommend them.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Walker, he was kind and efficient. I would highly recommend him to my neighbors and friends.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr Walker excellent practitioner.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to go into detail about our daughter condition. The PA was also very thorough.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and Michelle Williams are very caring medical professionals and give us absolutely wonderful care. The front check-in employees are always very polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was happy I could get right in since my Sinus infection was so bad. My husband and I were very pleased.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY CLEAN!!! Every member of the staff that I dealt with was very professional & very pleasant. Dr walker was great . He was soft spoken & listened & never once rushed me through anything. He Took time & explained what he thinks is going on. Other offices could learn a lot from this practice.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The provider was great. He was friendly & took the time to help me understand what was going on. I was seen in a very timely manner.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker and his staff were wonderful. They explained the procedure prior to surgery and they explained how I would feel after the surgery. He also stated that things would get better. He was right. I felt terrible after the surgery and one week after the surgery I was feeling better. I like the fact they explained the process and what I may be feeling after the surgery. It made it easier to deal with the uncomfortable feelings knowing that it would get better. Thank you Dr. Walker and staff!!!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very personable doctor.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is thorough and not rushed, his staff was pleasant, efficient and friendly. Great experience overall. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 390

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Better communication between office staff and medical staff.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and courteous


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor i talked to actually talked about the possibility of fixing my issue with out surgery. I havent sought help before because I didn???t want to have the surgery. Dr. Actually discussed options and possible ways to improve my condition.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    location, location location


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, Location


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and his staff are very kind and compassionate. Dr. Walker explains every thing that he is going to do in terms that the patient can understand. I would recommend Dr. Walker to all my family, friends, and co-workers.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Staff pleasant


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really liked Dr Walker. Wasn???t overbooked


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was organized staff was friendly and helpful Easy to find It seemed like people really cared to help you


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable nurse (Taylor?), PA (Emma) and Dr. Walker. They took all the time we needed to be comfortable and have all of our questions answered. It was very evident that they care deeply about their patient care and outcome. We were grateful for their caring attitudes. Would definitely come back and also recommend them to family and friends.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 402

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, provided social distance in waiting room. Friendly caring staff, interested in my well being.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Clean and modern. Easy to make appointments.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and convenient


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. Convenient.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist ENT Specialists is by far the best ENT practice I've ever been treated by. From the front desk to the medical assistants to the nurses, audiologist and doctor, all interactions are professional, efficient and courteous. Waiting times are minimal when you are not taken before your appointment. Outstanding practice!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with all of the staff. They took their time to gather all of the essential information to make an informed diagnosis


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt clean, spaced out in waiting room and all employees were kind and helpful!


  • Patient Review 410

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service was very good


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very helpful . DR walker is a very knowledgeable and experience Doctor


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how they were very professional very friendly and very gracious


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lovely staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are excelant and the staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and staff


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe environment. Friendly reception


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was sweet and professional.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Doctors were friendly, attentive and listened.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    No wait and very friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Walker, first few times seen right away. Last time waited 1& 15 minutes in exam room before being seen.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Modern and up to date facility. Also, it is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paul Walker is amazing! He thoroughly explains everything to you. He brings with him the assurance that you???re in the best hands and provides solution to every possible scenario. He is the type of Dr. that actually cares for his patients to have the best quality of life possible.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great and quick service


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean facility knowledgeable Dr


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and sparkling clean.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. I felt like the Doctor listened to me and we discussed what to do to see improvement.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, cleanliness, good doctor!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker was very nice and he explained everything to me with out it feeling like he was in a rush.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I could not ask for better or nicer service.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, smart caring doctor


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker very professional, concern about his patients wellness and very knowledgeable in his field.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get scheduled and seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    A professional atmosphere with a kind and caring staff. Everyone took the time to explain what's going on with my hearing loss.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great doctor..


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional,The appointment was exactly on time.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and professional! I was seen quickly! Office was clean!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker and staff were fantastic. I received superb care, I felt like a valued patient. The front desk process is odd and not customer friendly.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...and Dr Walker is Super!! Very knowledgeable ...took all the time necessary to answer all questions....explained every detail ...and offered an in house procedure...!


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Walker and the entire staff are great-professional, yet friendly and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Immaculate. Excellent customer service. Professional staff that listen to you & ask pertinent questions. Timely appointments & answered queries right away. Left one feeling treated by professionals.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is pretty close to my home that's important to me. the office staff and Dr. Walker were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Organized, Dr Walker is kind and gentle, follow up is amazing.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Happy to have been able to get an appt so quickly, Office staff, Nurse practitioner, and Dr Walker were Professional, caring and very friendly, loved the whole vibe of the office.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, kind and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was warm and friendly, and followed safety protocols. They never made me feel rushed and took their time to explain what they were doing and looking for.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I???d enjoy the schedule and most certainly the lovely people!


  • Patient Review 452

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is great. Very personable and easy to talk to. I feel like he truly listens and wants to provide the best care.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think the waiting area was well organized. I could find the office rather easily from elevator.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    To be honest things have changed since the Corona Virus as far as social distancing but the office was clean and set up perfectly. Everyone was wearing a mask. The office staff were pleasant and Dr. Walker was very kind. This was my 2nd time coming here if if I???m in need of a ENT Dr. Walker will be who I will come to again.


  • Patient Review 455

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly professional staff. Didn???t feel rushed and had all my questions addressed.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment. Knowedgelable staff, Appointment was on time.The doctor was Awesome.Explaine my situation clearly.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and close to my home.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring. They are all very patient and understanding. Dr Walker was very knowledgeable and good at explaining things!


  • Patient Review 459

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was told by Dr. Walker that someone from his office will follow up with me about my medical conditions. Three weeks later, I had to call back to see what was happening with my medical condition, because no one from the office called me to follow up with me. I was very disappointed with the follow up process.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative staff.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional Staff who cares about patients.


  • Patient Review 462

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff, and Dr. Walker is very thorough and explains everything as he is doing his evaluation. He informs you about what his plan of treatment is going to be. The staff gets testing scheduled promptly and notifies you as to what your insurance will cover and what the cost to you is going to be in advance. I find that it is very helpful so you can adjust and plan for what the cost is to you. I would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who is in need of an ENT.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is great, as well as other staff


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fairly close and lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Walker is absolutely the BEST ENT Doctor around! I am so glad I was recommended to him by my PCP! The staff, especially his MA, Trang are great at taking care of their patients!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews