Shiree Sauer, MD

Pediatrician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (35)

Shiree Sauer, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2140 Smith Street
, Orange Park, FL 32073

904.264.3018

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (35)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    How wonderful our Dr and nurses are! They always take the time and don???t rush us in and out.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    They provide excellent service and care and treat us like family. We have been with them for over 2o years and they will be missed once our youngest heads off to college next year!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great environment, very knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    RNs available to answer calls and great appointment availability


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your drs are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 6

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every time we come in it is almost an hour past our appointment time before we actually see the doctor. While I do think the care we receive from the doctors is good I do not think it is acceptable to have us wait for so long to be seen. If my child were not so close to turning 18 we would look for another doctor but since she only has a few years left we will stay here and continue to wait a ridiculous amount of time to be seen.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Sauer! I always leave my kids??? appointments feeling informed and happy with the outcome of the visit.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is nice. We saw Dr. Sauer for the first time and she is incredible! Super personable, great at explaining everything we needed to know and she listened to my concerns. I am so glad my boys were paired with her and I couldn't be more pleased with her level of professionalism. My only criticism is the office needs to get rid of the mandatory mask policy. It's time to move along. I've been to a surgeons office recently and none of the staff or physicians are still wearing masks.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    A very at home feel to your office. Very honest and direct answers to questions, and I like that both the doctors and nurses share from their own experience with their children. No issues Scheduling.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses are always patient and kind in person and on the phone. Dr. Kinman is the most compassionate doctor I???ve ever met


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at OP Pediatric is always kind and professional. Dr. Sauer is an asset your company and her team. She always go above and beyond to help her patients.


  • Patient Review 12

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waited over an hour past our appointment time! Not the first time that has happened and it is unacceptable. Almost walked out without seeing the doctor and would definitely be switching if my child wasn???t a teenager and if she didn???t have multiple other doctors that take care of her needs. Also no wiping down of surfaces in the waiting room to decrease the spread of germs during a pandemic.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauer is great


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly nurses and Doctor.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and the office was clean and we was seen in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 16

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was great but until our fees issue gets resolved with Baptist and Orange Park Pediatrics, my overall takeaway will be disappointment.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauer is the best! So caring and kind, always goes the extra mile.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauer’s heart and compassion for her job was so evident. She spent so much time taking to my son to ensure he she had covered his physical and mental well being. She, by far, represents compassion. Please thank her for being so special.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have been coming here since my girls were little. You treat us like family.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauer makes the experience top notch. My kids love her; she makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience for the kids. The nurse that took care of my daughter was not as warm and empathic. She has a low frustration tolerance and at one point told my daughter if she didn’t stop crying and turn her head then she would have a stranger hold her (to give an injection). I can understand the frustration, as it’s easy to do when dealing with an irrational fear, but I’ve taught my daughter that strangers are dangerous and it intensified the fear. I got the overall impression that she has lost her passion and her patience was thin.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything !!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauer is awesome!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful dr. Shiree Sauer. Staff is friendly and helpful. Even w covid restrictions, we were seen quickly


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love seeing Dr. Sauer! She is always so thorough with our kids and listens very well to our concerns. The nursing staff and front desk are always very friendly!


  • Patient Review 26

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse for Dr. Sauer on Monday was not very friendly. She seemed rushed and not interested in making my children comfortable. She didn't introduce herself to us. Most of your staff is awesome. This is the first experience in office I have had issues.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauer and her team are very professional, caring and always go above and beyond to make their patients feel safe & comfortable. They are an asset to Baptist and OP Pediatrics. Kim F


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Sauer is awesome.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was welcoming, practiced good hygiene and social distancing. Staci our nurse was kind and professional. Dr Sauer was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Fleming Island office i has very friendly staff however we had to visit the Orange Park branch for a physical for my daughter. The nurses and staff we very unfriendly and rude. The one in particular was the nurse that assisted my daughter, she made rude remarks about us being late and it put them 20 mins behind however I told her nobody told me we had to wear masks so we had to go to Walgreens. Then she made remarks about how to wear them when she wore hers below her nose as well as front office staff. She was very very rushed with us and inpatient


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauer was very attentive and spent time with us explaining things in depth.


  • Patient Review 32

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor, all was in a hurry, we were scheduled at one time and we had to wait long time for the Doctor , then the Doctor was like in a hurry all the time, I know cv-19 have everyone busy and crazy time but We are talking about my child’s health and my money, so I won’t recommend and I won’t comeback there ever


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always able to get an appt. I’ve been coming here for at least 20 yrs with my kids and I think once in that whole time we couldn’t get an appt but could the next day. But the staff always tries to get you right in. That’s much appreciated by the patient and the parents.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are very reassuring. Staff listens to my concerns