Robert Kawa, DO

Robert Kawa, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (293)

Robert Kawa, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

400 Colonnade Drive , Suite 160
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7503

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (293)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly. I can get an appointment when I call fast and quick. I love my doctor, Dr. Kawa!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location, professional


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff friendly and helpful. Office runs on time and Dr. Kawa is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional front office staff. Very competent PAs and MAs. And very personable physician that listens.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I arrived around 15 minutes early and most of the time I do not have to sit in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 8

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    We waited two weeks to see the doctor to be told he couldn't help us with any of the paperwork we had left there for two weeks.....and were told we needed an appointment to see the doctor for! He wouldn't even help with the application for the handicap tag. Then he was pretty condescending about the whole waste of my time. Lots of smirks.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. The facility and the process from check in to check out, is Top Notch.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like this location for it's convenience. The staff is very pleasant and the whole experience is better than most medical facilities


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    SHORT WAIT TIMES, NICE, FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF FROM CHECK-IN ALL THE WAY TO CHECK OUT!!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent employees


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    great location, little to no wait time staff and doctors are very responsive to my needs


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    It???s close


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like several things: I have never had to sit in the waiting room for more than a few minutes and that is normally because I am always early for everything All the staff, from Check-In and Out to the nurses and doctors are always very professional I get answers to all my questions and they follow up all the time This is all a very far cry from how things are handled in Pennsylvania


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient service


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring group!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Accessibility


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kawa is very knowledgeable and willing to naturally find a solution before resorting to medication.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Stash is vertu friendly


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, Dr. Kawa is an excellent physician, and keeps to scheduled appointments.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Dr. Kawa is the best!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything ran on time and friendly staffing.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly Doctor!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient , friedlu, ontime with appointments


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Kawa is the best !


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and quick


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient office staff .


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Friendly, competent staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional. Excellent Service. Minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to Nocatee area. Dr. Kawa is excellent.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Almost no wait for my appointment. Dr and staff professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. They also recognize that my time is valuable too.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and respond quickly


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff; Doctor attentive, knowledgeable and professional; Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome and doctors care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very polite and caring.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments with courteous, kind professionals who are interested in the good of their patients


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming staff. They were, at the same time, very efficient with their work. Very nice and clean office and my Doctor is great!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very convenient


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the professionals are professional! Always kind and courteous!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, staff, and attention to details.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Speedy, friendly, convenient


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kawa and the support staff are very professional and exhibit "bedside manner" to the nth degree in serving me. They are par excellence!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Excellent Doctor. Super service.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel and our primary care physician


  • Patient Review 55

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My co-pay is $10. You continually send me bills after I pay the co-pay for an additional $10. You people need to get your billing process straightened out. I continually call you you continually tell me it???s being taken care of and I always have additional bills.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service for me.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve response time for answering phones.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the staff were great.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient staff and office environment.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am seen promptly! Everyone is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very helpful and friendly. A smiling face goes a long way!!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Professional staff. Pleasure to attend each time.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kawa is the best and everyone on the safe is nice and efficient.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting per scheduled office visit. Doctor Kawa asked questions about purpose of office visit and proposed remedies he can provide without going to specialist. This was truly the most time effective medical appointment I have ever had without spending a great deal of time and testing.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire office staff is friendly and efficient. More often than not I am called into the exam room on, or before my scheduled appointment. Dr. Kawa has a great demeanor, and has great listening skills. Prior to him stepping into the exam room he has already reviewed notes from my previous visits as well as any notes that any other doctors have entered into my patient portal. He has a genuine concern for my health and makes recommendations to improve my well being. I have recommended his services to many of my friends.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    brand new, state of the art, very clean, excellent staff, nurses & doctors.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time service, quality staff, Dr Kawa


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and courteous. The office is always very clean. Dr. Kawa is wonderful and he is professional. He listens carefully to what you say and answers your questions. He also goes over his recommendations to make sure you understand them.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is super and very professional. Dr. Kawai, is truly a very special physician


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff was friendly and professional. My appointment was on time. i would recommend your office to others that value their time and want professional service. Great job.


  • Patient Review 72

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    My wife had to get a patch for sea sickness. The Dr office required use to make an appointment. My previous Dr in South Florida would contact CVS for us to pick up. So you billed my insurance company over $300.00. I had to pay $180 out of pocket. Very poor business practice, money driven organization.. I have a great Dr. He???s not making these poor decisions.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proximity to my house. Lab work next door. New and Clean. DR. Kawa is great.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. A physician that listens and doesn???t rush you out the door. Clean facility. Easy to make appointments.


  • Patient Review 77

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am new to this practice - less than 1 year. In the past I have contacted my doctors through MyChart and had a response. with this practice I always have to conduct a tele-call with the doctor. I understand the need to make money, but this ends up being very costly to me. Also, my last visit I was charged $127 and $107 for blood work just for a follow up visit.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful and compassionate staff who responded to my needs quickly.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    As a new patient I felt welcomed. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Kawa was fabulous.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, clean, friendly, professional, quick, top notch


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough and expedient.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient. Helpful spirit of doctor.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait. Nice staff. Doctor kawa is great.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, clean and courteous


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, convenient location and lovely facility.


  • Patient Review 88

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have a lab that doesn't charge extra to have blood drawn.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and timeliness..


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    First off the staff is very nice and helpful. Always willing to help. Dr. Harrison is excellent and Dr Kawa is exceptional. Everyone offers to take care of what ever the patient needs.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful first experience, every single person was pleasant. We were very happy with Dr. Kawa, very knowledgeable and kind. We???re lucky to have found him.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Kawa and his team are professional and timely, and showed sincere care for my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient I like my Dr Kawa


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that my Dr.s office and most all my scheduled test are in the same building in the Nocatee area where I live. Starting to get familiar with the Baptist Patient Portal and appreciate getting notifications for test results quickly. Patient information of test is sent to you with a brief explanation. If more information is needed you can send a message to your Dr. requesting more information. Prescriptions are sent out to your pharmacy promptly. Everyone is very kind and respectful and welcoming. Thankyou


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff are friendly and enthusiastic. I???ve always been comfortable coming in from check in to checkout. Nurses are all amazing and Doctor Kawa has been nothing but awesome! One year ago today I was extremely sick and I just got my labs back with 100% improvement thanks to Dr. Kawa???s guidance.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really liked the ymca and all the business in one place.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good group. Thank you .


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close by, clean and quick, streamlined process of getting people in and out


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized . Staff very pleasant .


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, competent


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Accessability


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive when I need help. Friendly helpful staff. Knowledgeable, kind doctor.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were very helpful,DR Robert Kawa was great,Thank You.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front and back office staff very friendly and professional. Practice runs on time, with great follow up.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional! I was impressed by the quick service and how well I was treated. Dr. Kawa was very knowledgeable and you can tell he truly cares. I highly recommend Dr. Kawa and will be going back and recommending my friends and family to this office. Such a blessing to find such a excellent doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one is very nice they make you feel so good


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff always helpful and friendly. Never have to wait long at doctors appointments. Very satisfied with our primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Good atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff seemed very friendly - and the environment was clean, up to date and professional.


  • Patient Review 115

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my first time with Dr Kawa. I felt rushed. I had several items that needed To be address that were not discussed. The new scripts given were not discussed As to how to take.The increase in Lexapro caused exsteem fagitue


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very personal and friendly


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location. I like Dr. Kawa and the people at the front desk.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s just well coordinated, efficient and friendly to work with.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and doctors. I am in and out . I love being able to talk and to my doctor any time. I can schedule zoom meeting with my doctors. My doctors are easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Kawa and the front desk staff were fantastic! I look forward to making Baptist Primary Care my next medical home!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and accessible


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant environment


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful and polite!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very friendly. It's a pleasure to go their. Bill Leonard


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 130

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have trouble dealing with this method of digital communication. I get e-mails telling me that I have information about appointments, test results and messages, etc and to go to My Baptist for details. I???m not real savvy about digital stuff and when I do set up a user ID and password it often denies me access. It frustrating???why not tell me what I need to know in the e-mail, or call me? The doctors, medical people and front desk are very helpful and competent, the communications not so much.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and Dr. Kawa was very cool!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Open waiting room. Progressional and welcoming staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr K is good


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Their professionalism


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All good. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, close and doctors


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointment, everyone was nice and courteous. My doctor was knowledgeable and interested in my progress.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and physician assistant.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor. Quick appointment


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, nice staff and doctors, easy appointments


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly check in check out desk. Great nurse and Doctor


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and caring. Very professional medical staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming and helpful upon arrival.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Efficient


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. The location is great, the facility is new and spotlessly clean. Also, the staff are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was in and out in less that 20 minutes.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of the staff, and the concern of Dr Kawa


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was personable and efficient. The location couldn???t be better for Nocatee residents.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office is very pleasant and professional. Thank you for the wonderful care


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kawa is very good. Everyone at the office is nice and care is on time.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized, friendly yet professional.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! The staff were pleasant, professional, & helpful. The doctor interested me as a person, not just an appointment to rush through.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Kawa were extremely friendly and attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and funny. Dr Kawa is very relatable and I trust him. He has helped me significantly


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location & staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized, I was treated well by all, efficiently run, Dr. Kawa was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kawa is fantastic and the office staff are efficient and on time


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kawa is awesome, very friendly staff, fast in and out service. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kawa. He is absolutely the best doc ever


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait! I was called back for my appointment 3 minutes early.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are always pleasant and helpful, Dr Kawa is knowledgeable, and listens, and offers solutions. Very pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere and professional service with a smile from everyone! Easy access to records a plus.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional service


  • Patient Review 172

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Take more time to explain things, felt like there was too much of a hurry


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and courteous. Appointments are usually on time. Requests are promptly taken care of. A pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ver clean


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient, listened well, good quality, concerned about the patient, considered cost implications


  • Patient Review 176

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was told clinic policy was not to do 12 month prescriptions. That I had to come in every 6 months to renew my prescription for thyroid medication. It's a maintenance drug and did not have this requirement with other doctors over the years. The requirement comes off as a means to drive Baptist Health revenue and not what is in best interest of patient.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the way I was greeted and the easy transition from checking in to being called for my appointment. Everything was so well organized. The nurses, anesthesiologist, and doctor were all friendly, caring, and professional. It made me feel very comfortable and confident in them. The facility itself is very nice, clean and bright. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone needing their services.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything you could ever ask from a doctors office - clean, friendly, knowledgeable and (best of all) on time. I was actually seen within minutes of my appointment time. Unheard of in today???s medical world.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is pleasant and everything was on time. Much appreciated!


  • Patient Review 180

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointments. Lovely staff. Great Medical Team, Beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front desk staff to Dr. Kawa to the lab was perfection. I had a great experience and highly recommend! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and Dr. Kawa???s attentiveness to my desires as a patient. He was respectful in my holistic approach to my own health and I felt supported in that.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location is very convenient. Plus the staff is friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appt was on time My MD was through, took time to discuss my concerns, never once did he attempt to rush me out the door Check in and check out staff were helpful, did not rush me Very clean


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, friendly staff, hardly any wait time, great doctor (Dr. Kawa).


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professional way you are treated


  • Patient Review 189

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, great providers, easy to schedule.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience to my home in Nocatee. I was able to drive my golf cart there, which is great with gas prices being what they are.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, modern


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and calm. They were great listeners.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 197

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind staff, thorough treatment


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, modern


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, well light, with testing facilities close and easily accessible


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was beautiful. The staff was warm, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Kawa is amazing! He has great bedside manner and seems to genuinely care about your health needs. I am so glad to have finally found a great PCP.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was a new patient with a complicated history and Dr Lawson was kind and understanding.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short wait time and of course Dr Kawa


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, informational, clean


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are new to Florida, the doctor was very welcoming and his attitude was perfect we will be using dr Kawa again for sure


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient service and great staff.


  • Patient Review 212

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phones


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, convenient, friendly, beautiful!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    fast great care great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff, clean attractive facility, punctuality (very short wait time


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Expedient and professional staff. Remembered my name when I returned later the same day.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office space is comfortable and is in an easy to access location. I also like having a lab onsite.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very cordial & helpful. Nurses are great. Really like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and in close proximity to my home. Office staff, nurses and provider are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    close to my home, very clean and well maintained, the staff is very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kawa and staff slay


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and doctors and very clean


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, and expedient care. Dr. Kawa addressed my concerns with wonderful bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionists are very friendly and efficient. The nurse made me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr Kawa was personable and very professional.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waits. Friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff! Service is quick and thorough and the facility is new and clean! I was very impressed with the people, the doctor and the facility! Glad I came it!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, appointment always on time, Dr Kawa is great!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, prompt & functional.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I arrived and was seen shortly. Not much of a wait in the waiting room. The nurse and doctor were timely as well.


  • Patient Review 230

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and professional


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the location and Dr Kawa. I will use him as my primary Doctor


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly office. There was no waiting and the staff are all very professional.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 235

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly!


  • Patient Review 239

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors are okay


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Service and informative! Dr. Kawa is a great and attentive to your needs.


  • Patient Review 241

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Facility has multiple services.


  • Patient Review 242

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient caring


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and Dr. Kawa.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, helpful, welcoming and friendly. Was very impressed to have been able to receive a new patient appointment so soon from the time of my first call to your office. Looking forward to being part of the Baptist Primary Care Family.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Overall nice treatment from the entire staff


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kindness of the employees and the wonderful doctors we see.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All was a good experience


  • Patient Review 249

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD very short with me, only listened to heart and lungs as entire exam for new patient visit, requested refills that were not done, he stood for half the appt like he wanted to leave, entire new patient appt maybe 10 minutes long. I would not want to see him again- very poor care. Disappointing to say the least.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly, efficient, and very patient. Don???t feel rushed and they are great at getting insurance dealt with and other refurals to other doctors.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and clean


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everyone there. Very professional, well run and as Dr. Kawa is our new physician, I have been impressed with him. He seems to be very caring of his patients, easy to talk to and helps find answers and solutions to problems.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff was courteous and very efficient. facilities were clean


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility, friendly staff and medical staff that really took time to learn a little about me and my health history.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and easy scheduling, great doctor!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 257

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff awesome Dr


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff, beautiful facility, great location.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very refreshing - a pleasure to go to for medical needs.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr???s are Great!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff, kind, caring and efficient. Beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and close to my home.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and clean.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was amazing, Dr Kawa is amazing and location is perfect!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    CLEAN! Bright!! Cheerful! Accurate! Pleasant surroundings!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, responsive and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous and very efficient


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly, knowledgeable , the office was clean and My appoint went off on time !


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Saw patient on time...doctor came in soon after BP, weight, etc....clean environment.... Friendly staff.....


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating front office staff. Minimal waiting time and very kind, concerned and patient doctors. Dr. Kawa takes the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, caring and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate that the office is brand new; staff and nurses are accommodating, knowledgeable and polite; and Dr. Kawa is personable and extemely knowledgeable of the osteopathic approach to prevention and treatment.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate that the office is brand new; staff and nurses are accommodating, knowledgeable and polite; and Dr. Kawa is personable and extemely knowledgeable of the osteopathic approach to prevention and treatment. I was very pleased.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 280

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was quiet and nice, but I did not like being TOLD to put a mask on! The receptionist should have asked me to. Other than that Dr. Kawa was great! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 281

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor that I saw wasn't very personable and had no bed side manner, if I come back to Baptist it will be to see another doctor. Very disappointed in this visit.


  • Patient Review 282

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kawa was great but reception was horrible. She was rude and the furthest thing from welcoming


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, responsive, professional care


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely and Dr. Kawa's approach to wellness.


  • Patient Review 285

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was great but the doctor, who I never saw before, seemed annoyed with the medications I was taking. I didn't prescribe them myself. I just needed a referral for an x-ray.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait is never very long. Staff is courteous and respectful.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each person I spoke with was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Kawa and his staff are friendly, compassionate, and truly listen to what you have to say. The environment was clean and inviting. Office staff were helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff are friendly and professional, the facility is new, clean and bright.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office was very clean and all covid precautions were evident. They were on time and each person took their time with me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience with Dr Kawa


View More Reviews View Less Reviews