Alex Balmir, DO

Alex Balmir, DO

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (136)

Alex Balmir, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (136)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses, check in and check out staff are all very nice and very professional. Dr. Rader is the best.


  • Patient Review 2

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Not able to see my foctor


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    First, I love the new office design. The staff are always courteous and willing to assist you however they can. It is located in an easy-to-get to area.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor was friendly and addressed all my needs very efficiently and the nurse made me feel very welcomed.


  • Patient Review 5

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint. I am pleased with the attention and care I got. It is just not very likely that I would have anyone to recommend to???.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    close to me-staff is nice--Dr Dilow is great


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very professional and attentive right when you walk in. I've been coming here for two years, and every Doctor appointment I've had has been on time. The environment is comfortable.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr & Staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The process flows smoothly and efficiently. Everyone is friendly and appears to like their position. Dr. Balmir listens to you. One of your patients referred me to this practice. I have thanked her multiple times.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and care for people.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    People are friendly. When you get to talk to someone


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    onsite lab


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cust. Service


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so nice. They always answer the phone. Everyone so kind and efficient. Appointments right on time. The nurse is so friendly. So lucky to have that office.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Individualized care in which the staff takes their time with me. good additides. And thankful that I was there.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring , took time to listen to you .


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and friendly care.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly. Dr. Balmir always listens and does everything he can to help. Most doctors in Jacksonville could learn a thing or two from him


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly,usually no waiting when you arrive on time.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the office. The people are so friendly.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and professional. The environment is upgraded and looks nicer!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and a calming atmosphere


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Even though the facility is undergoing remodeling, everyone was courteous and willing to assist.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Balmir caring and quick to answer all questions. Offi people very good pleasant and accommodating!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    From check in, nurses, doctor to check out a caring, professional office!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Listens to me and spends time with me. Great overall experience Love DrBalzar


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ease in getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Balmir! I actually work for another medical group and still go to BPC IMG because of my relationship with my Doctor. Dr. Balmir listens to your concerns and spends time making sure your questions are answered and that you understand what???s going on. He provides options and lets you have a say in your healthcare. I couldn???t have asked for a better healthcare provider!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Providers respond to most requests the same day and early Monday if submitted over the weekend. They try very hard to keep us all well, We are a family of four and appreciate the effort they put in.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I can get an appt easily and check out is now easier


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient for me


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the quick response to my medical needs -


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    24 hr care....i needed to speak to a doctor after hours and got a call back within 15 min. It was so comforting.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Office is well laid out. Doctor was caring and interested as well as up to speed with my issues.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor takes the time to go through my medical history and discuss things with me. And, the medical assistants and front desk are always very welcoming!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor and most of the staff are great


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Yit doesn???t appear that there???s a lot of staff turnover and I really like my doctor. He really listens and I never feel like he is in a rush to get to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always pleasant. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Alex Balmier. ( I hope I spelled his name correctly.) Excited about the renovations.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    It has a safe feeling.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balmar and staff are wonderful. Great care and overall experience


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 49

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ive gotten my results back with two abnormal results, and no call from the provider???


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is a well oil machine. Everyone knows their job and they do it well.


  • Patient Review 51

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wellness check should or could be over the phone ???? all we did was talk and he listen to lungs heart don???t know if I???ll be back might start looking for a ne PCP


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors trained staff and friendly.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly, kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Clean environment. Promt check in and check out.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional care from entry to exit. I have been a satified patient since early 1990s!!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff from check-in, throughout my visit, and check out. Everything is explained, all my questions/concerns answered. Dr. Balmir has a very caring, calm persona, very good listener, and never makes me feel like I am asking a silly or dumb question.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I miss the attention that Dr. Levenson gave me, and her other patients. She really listened. My experience since she left has been mixed. Part time doctors make it harder to get an appointment. I don???t mind seeing other doctors because that happens everywhere, but I shouldn???t have to book a regular checkup months in advance just to secure a time due to a part time position. The office staff is great and try very hard to accommodate, as always. I miss the PA who was absolutely awesome and thought things out in advance. Dr. Wyn is great and I???m glad I switched to her recently.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Affection and orderly


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficiently run and the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    How attentive our Dr. is. The staff in general is very welcoming and caring.


  • Patient Review 61

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appreciate being seen the same day that I had called with my chief complaint but felt that my provider wasn???t thorough and didn???t really supply me with a diagnosis. A script that 2 1/2 days later doesn???t seem to be making any difference.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm in and out


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked how smoothly everything was run, that wait time was minimal and I especially liked how pleasant and friendly all of the staff were.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    No long waits. Lab onsite. Great doctors & staff.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's being renovated and your beautiful fish tank. The doctors are top notch.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism of staff. Both Dr. Rader and Dr. Balmir are excellent physicians who listen careful to concerns and act accordingly on them. I would recommend Baptist highly.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyonel listens


  • Patient Review 72

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Website and door says office hours are 7:30 but when I call the message says 8:30. I have a primary care dr yet I had to go to a walk in clinic for a sick visit appt because he only does virtual sick appts. Had a virtual appt. Waited 30 minutes, called and was told it was supposed to have been cancelled because dr was not available. No one had called. I???ve been a patient for 12 years and have been very frustrated trying to get seen when sick the past month.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very kind and concerned about your needs. Easy to get appointments and prescription refills.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    If I need to be seen I am able


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Michelle was calming and easy to talk to. She was able to get me in on an emergency appointment. Dr Carter was unavailable but I was very happy with the other doctor


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s under renovation, hahaha. The entire staff is welcoming and posting of test results promptly. Excellent listening doctor.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and helpful but did not present as real happy or smiles...


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to my home Pleasant knowledgeable employees They will get you in quickly when necessary Dr Balmir has been wonderful about diagnosing and taking care of my medical issues. I was referred to this office by a good friend and it has been a pleasant experience for me.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and the doctor was definitely attentive to my needs. A+++ would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of compassionate care from an incredible staff!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    it is always excellent..


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people and professional


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, helpful, accurate responses to needs.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    drs / staff no long huge wait time


  • Patient Review 85

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thanks for your help


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The treatment my Primary Doctor gives me and very respectful yet he also finds a cure.


  • Patient Review 91

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office is poorly organized. There is no feeling of care for the patient, it was over 14 months before my doctor even ever touched me even with a stethoscope. I was so hopeful that this doctor was going to be the right fit for me and have given him time to acclamate to coming into this new group but no change. Even so the office is so poorly run and the staff less than helpful (with the exception of 1 staff member) I really don't know how they have kept patients except that it is so hard to find a doctor these days.


  • Patient Review 92

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I called my pharmacy for a refill on a prescription and they couldn???t because the doctors office said that I hadn???t been in the office for some time. So instead of allowing me a refill and scheduling me for a follow up, they refused the refill until I was seen by the office.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Balmir is patience and listening to patients.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly well trained patient care given. It???s close by to home. My Dr Kraly is always professional and keeps up with my health progress. She is easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, everyone was on time!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quiet, clean. The staff has always been very nice.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Clean office


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind and support doctors and staff!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great professional individuals work here. Everyone is willing to get you the help needed as a medical concern arises. Front desk works hard to get you a same day appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and pleasant atmosphere


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt appointment


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always accommodating in making an appointment. Medical and support staff always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    My first time was Friday May 26,2023 I signed in had a seat in about 15 minutes I was going to the back to see my Doctor he listened to me he truly was concerned about my health . What about the office I like was The cleanliness The staff On my way out the staff help with my next appointment.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, techs, nurses and doctors are all upbeat and competent. It???s a great practice. My only dissatisfaction is the location. It???s not near my home. However, personally I am glad to do the drive to have such a good experience.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    How it???s a warm environment, my doctor have my trust in him, that my well being is his priority.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Clean office. Clean employee's. Clean desks. Close to home. That takes off a lot of stress! Thank you for asking. Please continue to ask me.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    You have all the medical support stuff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, quick results the Dr was great and addressed all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 111

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The parking is not great. The building just looks old and unkept.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short or no wait time.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Prompt.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors quite competent and through. Able to accommodate emergency (or perceived emergency) visits. All quite ok!


  • Patient Review 116

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professionally run


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love that labs are done in the same office. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's very well organized, everyone is welcoming and doctors are the best!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very efficient and respectful.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Reception is very warm, friendly, courteous. My primary care doctor combines a level of professionalism with compassion along with the ability to clearly articulate detailed medical information at a level in which I can understand, interpret and succinctly repeat to my wife while in discussion after the consultation.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Balmir


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is so nice and so professional.


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's sufficient for waiting.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front office is friendly and amazing. The check out office had changed immensely. I waited 10 mins sitting waiting to be called to check out. After I wasn???t called I went to the open booth and was told she was doing something and I have to wait. I waited for 8 mins., I felt so unwelcome


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean,Organized, always able to see you when needed, competent


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ease of making an appointment and the courteous attention to details provided by staff is extremely important to my health care.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, and welcoming


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The understanding of Dr. Balimir


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Years of health care at IMG and the staff, from doctors to office staff, have never let me down.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    First class medical services! I had a severe medical issue and this team of professionals literally saved me from great harm!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor I understanding and listens


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I called the office with a worsening medical condition. They carefully took the information And were able to work me in to the office visit that same morning. The people in the office for very professional and friendly. The technician that checked me in as thorough and


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful.