David Carter, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (356)

David Carter, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (356)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Carter. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean. The nursing staff is friendly and patient. It is also a professional environment. I love Doctor Carter I have been with him way over 20 years, and he has taken care of my medical issues along with God. He has given Doctor Carter the wisdom and knowledge to take care of his patients. I cannot say enough about my doctor. I love all of the staff members they have been good to me. From checking in to checking out.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; Doctor Carter is very kind and thorough!


  • Patient Review 4

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, caring, & efficient


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent doctors-courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr David Carter is thorough and respectfull of patience. Short wait times is also much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. David Carter. He administers the most comprehensive history & physical I've ever experienced. For several past decades, I received care in Boston, from Harvard hospitals. Dr. Carter profoundly cares about his patients. His focus is on quality care, not on seeing as many patients as he can during each day as is the case with many of today's physicians.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Now spacious


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 13

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is not that I was disappointed in my visit, and I enjoy my new relationship with Dr. Carter after Dr. Grochmal's retirement. My issue is a reluctance to allow "sick visits" in person. The practice seems to drive patients to virtual visits when someone has any raspatory issue so I would just tell anyone looking for doctor, be aware of this.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, get you in right away for an appt and phone calling if you live out of town like I do!!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    We???ll run, efficient and polite. Dr Carter is very knowledgeable and takes time to thoroughly review everything with you.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient nice people


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very complete, compassionate care offered in a very safe, convenient and responsive environment. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and organied.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility. The staff is courteous and efficient. There is an on-site lab.. There is ample, accessible parking. Most of all I appreciate my physician, Dr. David Carter.


  • Patient Review 22

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was ok


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never wait in office. Can call and talk to someone???very important.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, usually not a lot of waiting time.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor C and all the staffing


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient, helpful, know I can count on you all in time of trouble. Thanks...


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the care I receive


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional. Caring. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, professional, and usually on schedule.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one in the office are open and sseem willing to help and very friendly all of the times i have been in the office.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter and staff do a fine job. Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. Could not expect any better. My Husband and I would not change anything.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT, CLEAN. DOCTOR WAS THOROUGH.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff,great Doctors.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Lab draws on premises. Easy parking


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean, the employees are professional and friendly and the office appears to be efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient check-in and check-out. Dr. Carter addressed my problem quickly arranging labs and CT scan STAT. He followed up with results and course of action.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carter is a professional! Very caring!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff & doctors


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carter is very thorough and the rest of the staff is efficient


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter! He's the best! Minnie is great too! What a wonderful addition to IMG! The clinical staff has been super about helping with prescription refills which were bottlenecked in the quene somewhere Thank you very much! Met Nikita (sp?) for first time - what an exceptional nurse, Thank you too!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff who always try to help when we have a question or need. Dr. Carter is very efficient and on top of our health needs.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient for many years. Everything about this practice is wonderful. Dr Carter is thoughtful, professional, and has taken care of me and my health for most of my adult life. I appreciate everything that you all do.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with all aspects of the office and flow of check-in an check-out.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient???keeps you well informed!!!


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional. Thorough. Schedule on time


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are so professional yet personable. I have been going to them when they were in the Pavilion Bldg


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring efficient and competent


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, organized,


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments taken on time and I like Dr Carter.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about this office. Dr Carter is an excellent Internist who listens and thoroughly answers my questions. Mary, who did my intake, was also extremely professional and friendly. This office runs on time! I have never in all the years I have been a patient, had to wait over one or two minutes. Ordering refills is a breeze. Making an appointment---someone actually answers the phone! And Gloria is simply the best. The few problems I have had, Gloria resolved quickly... Also can't say enough about the Lab Techs. Again, they run on time. Professional , efficient but extremely friendly as well. Rarely do I even feel the needle prick. Thanks to all that make IMG so outstanding.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality medical care.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Whats not to like.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    1) The ease and friendliness of check in staff. 2) The staff that does the triage so friendly and efficient. 3) The Doctors (mine is Doctor Carter) I so like him! I started with him when I worked Downtown, now that I am retired, I continue to see him, even though I live in Middleburg, a good 45 min to an hour away.. But I just can't imagine going to another internal Medicine doctor!! He has gotten me through a lot of medical issues! A great diagnostician. The entire practice is great!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, and usually on time.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors snd staff


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Feel very comfortable when there, and everyone knows what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor Carter is an excellent primary physician who has guided me well for decades.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter is always sympathetic, courteous, and very knowledgeable concerning my medical issues. He spends as much time with me as is necessary to explain my issue and to address it.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Grochmal who has retired . My relationship with his replacement remains to be developed.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendliness and helpfulness of staff


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is never a long wait before I???m called back to the exam room. Never!! The office staff is always pleasant. Always! These two things are important to patients.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter is wonderful. Reasonable wait times and convenient lab.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    You respect patients time and usually you are seen within a few minutes of your scheduled appointment


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent physicians and staff!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting for appointment, friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    competent caring efficient


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean, staff are very caring and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very helpful


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, patient friendly, easy accessible and great communication!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional & caring.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your check-in is very efficient and the ladies always pleasant as are the people who do the preliminary vitals. I have been treated by Dr. Carter the past five years and he is the best physician I have ever experienced. He is attentive, caring, and thorough - a consummate professional and a very nice person. I have nothing but praise for your organization.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt replies to our inquiries and switching from Dr Grochmal, when he retired, to Dr Carter has been seamless. He read my medical file and was totally up to speed when I met with him the 1st time and was able to diagnose my current symptoms and order the appropriate meds and tests.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient & courteous.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adequate parking. Friendly, helpful personnel.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful and my doctor really cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that your front office staff is so friendly. She many times I have left practices because the office staff made the process exhausting. Yours is helpful. The fact that your doctors are great helps too. I deducted one star because it is getting even more difficult to see a doctor other than appointments scheduled well in advance.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff (they are the absolute best). I love Dr Kraly although I saw Dr Carter for this visit. I love all the doctors!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional care


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Goel. She's the best. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always great care from Dr. Carter and team!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat From the moment I walked in I knew sanitary conditions were paramount


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and patient centered. A welcoming practice. Particularly appreciate Dr. Carter???s approach.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 94

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bone up on treatment recommendations for Covid viruses for those not yet in the hospital.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warmth and care of all doctors and staff as soon as you walk in the door. I have been a member of IMG's family for over 30 + years. I love my internist, Dr. David Carter. Dr. Menia Speights


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees & doctors.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous & respectful. Easy to make appointments & Dr. Carter listens & caring.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and efficient!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait time, professional associates.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    we like DR Carter


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 102

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reception and staff persons were all very nice. The doctor was also nice but I don't feel we connected so well. This was my first appointment with him so I was nervous and not well at-ease, being so used to having Dr. Grochmal as my MD.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    So nice & Caring!!! Go beyond the call of duty


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive very good and very convenient medical care from Baptist doc-in-the-box locations. Don't know what I'd do without them.


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very dependable Primary Care facility for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 106

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I sat in a room for an hour & a half. No one came in to check on me to tell me why I was waiting so long for a routine appointment.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everthing


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and parking.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and thorough, don't have to wait to long to see doctor and respect his advice and think he is very truthful and sincere/.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Efficient


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding facility and personnel. Specifically Vanessa (?) if I have her name right. Great personality and very knowledgeable. Please commend her.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn???t have to wait to be seen.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr . Carter is the best physician. Staff is also very caring


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments The doctor calls you back with test results Quality staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and employees are professional, nice and patient. Dr. Carter is very nice and listen to my concerns he has been my doctor for years and I love and respect his decisions. I have had experience with a couple of doctors when Dr. Carter is not in the office and they were nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Carter for about 25 years. He is very thorough and caring. The office staff is very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. Also very punctual. I have been going to them for many years and have always had a very positive outcome.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty much in and out


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, prompt, caring, and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 121

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maintains a professional attitude, yet like a local office.


  • Patient Review 122

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    well run office, Dr Carter is great


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Quick response to questions and requests


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly people, nice atmosphere, excellent care and service, not to mention the smiles given to me by your nurses and personnel. I never want to go anywhere else. I love it here.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and competency


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and couretous.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 129

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen by my doctor in a timely manner. He was very thorough and listened intently to my questions.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, prompt and seem to care.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pros


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are attentive to my medical needs


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely; take precautions; responsive when called. Good doctors and staff. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and caring


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Generally appointment kept at time scheduled


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, kind and courteous, and on time with my appointment. Doctor was great, and explained and answered my questions. I liked Dr. Galani very much....Nice visit all around...


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of BPC/Internal Medical Group for 25+ years. My husband and father are also long time patients of history. My (our) care has always been exceptional to include reception, staff, scheduling , billing, laboratory, etc. Initially I saw Richard Glock, MD until his retirement. I am now under the care of David Carter, MD. I am grateful to both for the care I have received to date and will continue my healthcare management with this exceptional group.


  • Patient Review 142

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, but poor customer service.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very professional, yet friendly.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly they listen to what you have to say


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet,professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people staff works on time very hdlpful


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carter


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s a well run machine! Very professional, and the doctor is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant , fast , not to long to wait. Staff is very nice... Been going to Dr Carter for 20 years.. He is great. Eric


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Front desk folks were particularly great.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionally run


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely and professional


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment and drs. and staff very prompt in taking care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter is a dedicated and caring physician.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Efficient process.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just keep on doing what you're doing i like everyone at bmc


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great!!!!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are quite good at keeping on schedule with appointment time. That is a BIG PLUS. The staff is cheerful and helpful. Have been a patient with this group for many years.....always feel they have the patient's best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely thorough interaction and examination.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, never a long wait.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had my first appointment with Dr David Carter and the folks at Internal Medical Group. Very pleased wit the professionalism, efficiency and friendly atmosphere at the offices. Very happy to have such kind, caring folks so close to where we live. Thanks very much


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and meets my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response when I have questions or need to speak with someone. Personal attention and familiarity with me.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I got in before my appointment time. The doctor was very thorough in conducting my annual physical. He takes whatever amount of time that is needed whenever I see him.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    courtesy, efficiency, knowledge of medical staff


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, friendly staff, my doctor is excellent, and I can have labs done in the same building, as well as other tests like a cardiac treadmill stress test. I highly recommend Baptist Primary Care - Internal Medical Group, and Dr. David Carter and his support staff.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional attitude. Helpful when questioned. People seem to know what they are responsible for. Louise is great!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere, workers and most of all Dr. David Carter.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professional and caring providers. I have been a patient of Dr. Carter for many years. He is very thorough and communicates well.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Carter...knows his meds!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convienent. Clean


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Over all professionalisms. Cutting edge Care and service. Great Doctors.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff; office usually runs on time. Most of all, Dr. Carter is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean courteous and quick


  • Patient Review 179

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, competent.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors very professional.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and competent medical personnel. No parking problems.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always wonderful and kind, and Dr. Carter is the best!


  • Patient Review 186

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    courtesy and efficiency


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointment with Doctor


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is efficient and knowledgeable. I like having the lab onsite-you can complete your physical in one visit.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, comfortable waiting areas.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cater is a wonderful doctor. The staff is always very helpful and easy to work with. The Lab personnel are pleasant and skilled at drawing blood. I am grateful ???? for the entire group. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ???? Thank You. Mack Murray


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything for over 10 years


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My family has been patients of Internal Medical for > 35 years and continue to be pleased . Dr Carter has been our primary physician for 26 years , frankly he is the best. Very knowledgeable, and professional. Dr Carter takes time with his patients and that is somewhat rare. The staff is courteous and professional. Louise which we have know for 35 years is always helpful and a true professional.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get you in when you are in need. Responsive. Doctors are kind and throrough and address your problems.. Staff is friendly and efficient. Good at drawing blood. Easy parking right near entrance.. Doctors remain there for years or even careers so you don't have new doctors learning about you; they know you.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything and. everyone is so polite and respectful And I love Dr carter and the whole staff.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are mostly all very helpful. They try to streamline the procedure of having to set outside appointments when necessary. Dr. Carter is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carter is great. Sees things that many docs would not, we are told by specialists we’re. Ownseeing because of him. Very friendly office, and the staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite, concerning, & professional. Office and exam rooms always clean.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual & friendly


  • Patient Review 202

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Whenever you send a referral for a procedure for me, it takes too long for for the referral company to call me. I always have to call and remind you that no one has called from the referral company to set up an appointment within the time frame you promised. It’s frustrating. Monday I will be calling you again to remind you that nobody has called to set up any appointment time.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Always on time. I don't feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and very efficient. My doctor is very though. Dr carter is awesome


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the appointments.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, effectiveness of keeping everything clean due to COVID-19. Appointments are on time. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Doctors are awesome. I have followed Doctor Carter from the Womens' Pavillion downtown, to Emerson, to Baymeadows Way. I was working downtown at the time. I have since retired and live in Middleburg. It is almost an hour trip one way but I don't mind because I think he (they)is/are worth the trip....


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant and friendly mostly because Dr. Carter. He is very caring and listens to you.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Carter


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and always on time


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professional. Have been seeing Dr. Carter for years. Does a great job (if I listen to him).


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Dr.s that take the time to care for us as patients as well as supporting staff. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly organized


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good medical care from physician (Dr. Carter) and convenience of location


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office was neat and clean. The seating was arranged so that everyone could feel comfortable in their space, The Office had a library of informative brochures that helped one to understand certain medical conditions and issues. The staff was pleasant, informative and managed to create an atmosphere that ensured that the client's experience was relaxed. The wait time was brief.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    it was very clean and professional.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The shortened wait time.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so helpful and friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 219

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve patient portal and ease of office contact.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, Helpful employees


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quickly seen, pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments and friendly people. Although, improvements can be made in your phone menu and delays in returning phone calls for renewed prescriptions-sometimes over a week or not at all.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. , staff lab


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt "in and out"


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your response time to a phone call is very prompt and informative. Your scheduling is well organized and on time. Lab technicians are excellent. My referrals have been very responsive and good. I have referred others to your office.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and an efficient operation. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant people work there.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and kind staff


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    cleanliness


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Kraly.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and Dr. Carter is great. He listens


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Prompt service.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Carter


  • Patient Review 235

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick and good!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous, and competent


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter is the best!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr David Carter, my primary physician since 1995. The friendly staff, some have been there for years, and on-site lab makes it convenient.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run, good efficient caring staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts on time Personal care from Dr Carter answers all questions and listens to me


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Excellent Doctors!


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great. Dr Carter listens to my concerns


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments, great physicians & staff, cleanliness, compassion & convenient location & easy parking. Complete confidence with this professional staff.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a well run practice.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is tops ! Dr Carter is an excellent Physician.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always neat and clean The staff is always courteous and professional Currently the office is abiding the Covid rules of operation.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and no long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    careful care


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The great care that we receive and the concern that Dr. Carter and his staff have for their patients.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and personnel


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time to see the doctor was very long since I was placed in a treatment room he does not use and was not told I was there. When I did get to see the doctor, he apologized for the mix-up and provided Great service— the service by the referral Personnel and the subsequent report of the back Xrays by the doctor were very prompt. Also the recommended course of treatment for back pain was very prompt also.


  • Patient Review 255

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was greeted somewhat curt by lab tech. I was running early, about an hour. No one was waiting to be seen when I arrived, About 2:05 PM. I waited about 10 min. when a lady arrived. The lab tech came out to get her when he informed me that I was early. He then asked me to wait outside. I have no problem with waiting outside. It just seemed to me that with two lab tech’s and not many patients to see I could have been worked in. But all went well and I had the Time to spare.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional; follow-up;


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr rader


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Are always there when you need them. Pick up if someone is out.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and very easy to work with. We love Dr. Carter.


  • Patient Review 261

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Better access to human beings via telephone calls.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. David Carter


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and personal. You’re not just another patient.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff. Been coming here for over 20 years


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. I never have to wait long for my appointment. I like the fact that ancillary services are available in the same clinic. Great appointment availability.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous personnel. No parking problem.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service and the kindness of everyone?üòé


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, timely


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Carter he is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    A caring , knowledgeable doctor right on top of any changes !!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice clean office, friendly staff and minimum wait time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality of care, our doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Always on time Services on site, i.e lab, bone density An excellent, thorough physician.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff and your attempts to recognize, prepare and provide necessary COVID-19 precautions/protection practices. Your examination was on time as scheduled. You made a very nervous client feel reasonably comfortable. I Thank you.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient, ability to have many procedures done in a single location.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with Internal Medical Group for many years now. The doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to talk with the patient which helps provide better healthcare for people. The star is always kind and helpful too. I am so happy this is where I go for my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, on time. Nice environment!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great physicians and staff! Exceptionally well run office!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, compassionate and complete care.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carter is very professional


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor who care about you and your health. They also have an on site lab. The people working there are professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is professional, checkout is usually swift. Lab has currently the best staff! Overall it is a friendly and professional group and I sure don’t want to change.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carter, and the friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and the lab goes extra mild for you. Dr Carter will always return my phone call.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything went smooth


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is well run, doctor is excellent.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism and service provided by the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bright and very clean and welcoming


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organization of the office makes it very easy to schedule appointments and refill prescriptions. The office doesn’t waste my time and communicates well. I love the virtual office visit, just an example of how modern technology is put to use when appropriate. I love Dr Carter, he is the whole package; listens, seeks clarification, suggests treatment plan w my input and follows through.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, caring attention


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are there when I need them.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always the best


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is done very professionally.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. David Carter, Internal Medical Group and sraff are " caring" people! They immediately take your medical problems professionally to prevent or cure. Those medical problems that require a specialist attention are provided if necessary. I love my doctor. He was with me during my husband's illness, long term care, and after his dealth. I can call him and get immediate attention by phone or virtual in this Pandemic. If I don't call back, his office calls or text. He is a Godsend and all who work with him.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, clean.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and labs can be done at the same location.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and organized.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician, Dr. Carter, is an excellent doctor. He is kind, caring and a good listener. I am so grateful to have him as my physician. The staff are very helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very orderly, took great care in procedures, that have been mandated.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Getting an appointment with my primary physician is easy, and often at the exact time it is needed.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 311

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    very caring, organized and efficient. Dr. Carter was very patient, listened very well and open to ideas expressed. An exceptional person. I appreciate his taking me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. my doc takes his time to diagnose my situation 2. he knows me before reading my chart 3. office staff friendly and very helpful 4 no long waiting 5. easy to get an appointment 6. the office returns phone calls timely Overall I am well satisfied with IMG and Dr, Carter. I have and will continue highly recommend them to others


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Clean


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional and clean facility with a courteous staff


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carter ‘s medication management is the best!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional yet compassionate.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone helpful and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and like my Dr


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are curious and professional. Usually no long wait times.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had very good care while I have been using your group for the last 25 years. Everyone who works there is very helpful and I really appreciate it.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    No really long waiting. The doctor's are very interested in your health.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean- professional-competent


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite. That is not something found everywhere. In 20 years I've never had a long wait!!! If my doctor isn’t available, there is always another doctor who can see me. I always get called back if I leave a message. I never feel like my visit with the doctor is rushed.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can call for an appointment and get an answer quickly


  • Patient Review 328

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Phone tree is a nightmare. Very hard to talk to a person. Call back take forever and test results are slow.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr carter


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. My doctor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Answer calls, staff friendly, and great care.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean and medical staff is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient friendly


  • Patient Review 338

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have been coming to your office for many years. Dr. Carter has been our doctor for most of that time. He is a wonderful doctor. He listens, gives good advice and good treatment for our ills. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We have been there so long, some are our friends. We would and have recommended your office to a number of people looking for a doctor.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    It has a very pleasant, personal & professional feel. Everyone is truly interested in me as a patient. It's easy to get to & has great parking.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great place. Everyone is friendly and professional. I am glad that Dr. Carter is my primary care physician, and before him Dr. Stepp was my doctor and he literally saved my life by finding a spot on my lung that was cancer and was found early enough to have surgery to remove the tumor.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor, Dr Carter. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and symptoms. The staff are all friendly and respectful of my time.


  • Patient Review 344

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Been going to my doctor 18 years.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional & always available! Dr Carter is the best.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, reasonable wait time mostly, convenient lab onsite


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and caring staff and doctors. Quick response for appointments, refill and request for information from doctors.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient employees are nice


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the quick response with questions and all the staff are warm and personable. Dr. Carter takes excellent care of me.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very professional and always take care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love that most of the time you can get same day or next day appointment and theFriendly staff!


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great services. Friendly people who work there


  • Patient Review 353

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of access to care. Staff attitude.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always wonderful!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are usually on time for appointments, and they are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews