Jeffery Lumley, DO

Internist

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (444)

Jeffery Lumley, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (444)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    A little more thought concerning my care. Because an issue with my ear was not addressed I spent several days deaf in that ear. It took several days and finally an hour or more to wash it out.


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have less ???glitches??? in ordering MRIs, etc. Had one ordered that never came to pass.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly knowledgeable individuals work here. Doctor spends time listening to your issues and provides excellent care.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dependable appointments. Very professional, but friendly.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional ,caring


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly, helpful personnel.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional office staff. Doctors who are efficient, caring, thorough and knowledgeable. Lab on site is great.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They try to be very prompt???always get you into a room quickly. Blood work done very quickly. Dr Lumley listens and helps find solutions to concerns???..great doctor


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Plenty of helpful, accessible and capable staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr lumley is the best


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring attitude


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people. The front desk people, Mary, Dr Lumley, the checkout people, the lab people. I like having a lab on the premises. The masks are a real issue. Hopefully, they will be gone soon.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and concerned staff. Always ready to help.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is great.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, the lab was quick and did hurt when drawing blood and Dr. Lumley was through and helpful.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff, nurses, and doctors. Good parking.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful, courteous, and very competent!


  • Patient Review 24

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on schedule


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check-in was quick and easy. The staff is friendly. Good parking available in shade. Good wait times. Doctor is a good listener and easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s efficient, clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable sfaff


  • Patient Review 29

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rude doctor, fails to be proactive, didn't notify me to not to take aspirin, failed to inform me he didn't renew prescription...in general he is just not detailed and concern with my health. And he can't do math said I gained 25 lbs when it was 9.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Other than the parking lot ???? the office was wonderful. From the time I walked in, the atmosphere was great. The intake girls were friendly. The MA for Dr. Lumley was awesome. My first visit with Dr. Lumley went very well. I never felt rushed and thought the exam was very thorough. Then at check out the lady that helped me was also very kind. Good job to everyone there ????


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, effecient, thorough.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, curtious and very thorough!!!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and efficiency of the doctors and support staff.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organization. Not waiting any longer than 15 min in waiting room. Consistently thorough.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and nurses. Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, attentive


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Respectful of me as a patient. Thorough with care provided. I feel taken care of.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were helpful timely and sorted out my concerns the Nurse Practioner Allison Parker was amazing


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with , prompt and friendly people and clean facility


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are friendly and competent. They address all my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always seem to be running on time. Dr Lumley is nice and will take time to tall to you and answer questions. Staff doctor are very prompt in answering questions and requests made through the patient portal.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Liked the staff and certainly our new PCP, Dr. Lumley. Also, close to our house and location is very easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great receptionists, nurses, lab staff & Doctors !!????


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional ! Great staff! Thank you


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel. Efficient service.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere plus I trust my Doctor and his nurses. I also appreciate the fact that there is a lab on the premises.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    On Time, easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 54

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was uncomfortable when our conversation turned political. When I mentioned an upcoming river cruise to Europe and the dangers,my physician injected that our previous president was someways admiring or approved of what Putin was doing. I believe in free speech but think this was inappropriate. I think this was not the time or place for this.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always excellent response from staff for any kind of request.. Doctor is way above average in explaining anything needed.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office are very pleasant Waiting area is very clean and well maintained Nurses have been very nice My primary doctor shows genuine interest in my well being. He spends the time needed to go through any ailments; I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, wait time is minimal, staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, on time, efficient


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctual,


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr. is great, staff is great.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to access; friendly staff; comfortable waiting area


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Age specific care from caring Doctors


  • Patient Review 63

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was veryz disappointed I was unable to physically see a dr and had to settle for a teleconference appointment due to flu symptoms despite 2 negative covid testa.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm, kindnesses, the bed side manner of the doctor


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Thorough check ups. Doctor answers all your questions and is very concerned about you and your health


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, staff seems efficient, I like Dr. Lumley, easy parking, within the Baptist system, follow-up is pretty good, don't have to wait too long


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one


  • Patient Review 69

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor unwilling to provide early treatment medications for covid. Asked to fast for latest appointment, but no physical/blood work was done. Just trying to get multiple visits in to charge me multiple times.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Lumley. I like that I don't waste time sitting in the waiting room or exam room waiting to be seen. I love having the lab right there and not having to make another appointment (pay another copay) just to go over the lab results. So glad I switched.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous service, very prompt with appointments and an excellent doctor, Jeff Lumley


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant. The doctor is always on time.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, Quick, Informative


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in to see the doctor. Dr. Lumley is thorough and communicates very well.


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timing! Your appoinment time is usually the actual time . Having to sit, sometime as much as 90 minutes, with disregard to the patients' time is inexcusable. Fortunately, IMG does not fall into this category. Their medical staff is not too shabby either.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleased


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very calm and peaceful.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and conscientious. All the additional personnel with whom I have interacted at the office and on the telephone have been pleasant and extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    kind,thoughtful etc.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, easy to schedule, and for a medical office, it's amazing how there is really no waiting. Great job with scheduling!!!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff was especially friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service, expertise of staff, friendliness, and experience


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very professional and always approach me with positivity and a smile. My appointment time is respected the doctor and the staff - always on time. Most importantly, my doctor is interested in me, not just what???s inside of the file. He listens and provides positive, constructive advice for self care items. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient, great communication


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, timely. The staff are all friendly and professional. A great place.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability


  • Patient Review 89

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley and the nurses have been great through my experience acquiring Covid in 2020. Prior to 2020, I was a patient of Dr. Glicksteen who slowly but surely lost my trust??? culminating with my acquisition of community pneumonia 5 days after my annual physical in late 2019. The ???annual physical??? process at IMG conflicted with my two daughters and I having a sudden onset of sore throats and possible allergies during the Omicron era. As a single parent working three jobs seven days a week??? dealing with the calendars, cancellation policies, the inconvenient office location and inflexibility of IMG???s policies (and a $30 fee) culminated in a distrust of the practice. When the phlebotomist admonished me for missing an appointment just before my blood was taken, it was a reflex to stand up and head for the door on 12/23/22. Such a lack of compassion while I was pushed to tears at your office at Christmas forced me to take immediate action. What type of health care provider pushes patients to feel miserable and act angrily? Please remove any fees and we can part ways with some sense of dignity. Thank you for taking a moment to understand my story.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor explains things to me and takes the time to do so. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 91

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    first visit - advice with more experience


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Space, short wait


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Carter and the staff is great when I need them.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and quite thorough. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in a respectful and helpful manner. The physician and entire staff went out of their way to deliver all their services in a far more than capable and qualified manner. I was entirely pleased and satisfied.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and professional. Office is very safe during the pandemic. Medical professionals are the best.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor , Dr. Lumley is the best primary care Dr I have ever been to. He is very thorough , he listens , is mentally tuned in to his patients and isn't in a rush. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait very long. Everyone very friendly and courteous. I like my doctor very much.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt check-in, very clean and Covid prepared. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I can???t speak for all of the doctors, but I like and trust my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people who do a good job. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care great follow up timely appointment dr Pe??a is awesome


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, prompt, clean. Professional staff. Always able to get appts when needed. Convenient to have lab on site. We refer many of our friends here. Thank you for your outstanding care.


  • Patient Review 103

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    No interpreter. ????


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff is number 0ne and Dr. Lumley is a very nice person whom you can feel very comfortable around .


  • Patient Review 105

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I do not hear from my doctor after appointments. Not enamored by the patient portal. It still lists my old phone number. Have made the change previously when filling out forms, but the right hand doesn???t seem to know what the left is doing. I have been a patient with this group for over 40 years. First time I have felt this way.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, organized, efficient.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very well maintained and the staff is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk very friendly, felt like old times with front desk being friendly and smiling!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and very efficient. My doctor is excellent and i would recommend him to any person looking for a physician


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, prompt


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care. Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal feeling and appointments on time


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and well organized....love having Quest within the building


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality care


  • Patient Review 119

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    hard to get appointments


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and caring staff! The office runs on time. And the aquarium in the waiting room is marvelous.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife and I continue to be impressed with the outstanding care we receive from Dr. Jeffery Lumley, our primary care physician, and the wonderful caring and efficient staff of Baptist Primary Care-Internal Medical Group!!! We believe we are at the best place for our primary medical care!!! The office flow is highly efficient and there is very little waiting to be seen!!! The reminder call when our next appointment is scheduled is very helpful to us as senior citizens with less than perfect memories. When a referral to another specialist is necessary, we really appreciate Dr. Lumley recommending someone very competent to see us!!!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire encounter is always fine Check in and check out process is easy and efficient Medical assistants always personable Visits with Dr Lumley proceed without significant wait. Plenty of time to address my issues and answer all questions. Dr L seems on top of my state of health and is always personable. Instills confidence. Telephone communications with the office are always handled well.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always honor the time of my appointment. Dr.Lumley takes time to listen and inform me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff ???. Great doctors


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been an IMG patient for years. Dr. Grochmal was my physician during this time. Dr. Lumley has become my new physician. I found him to be brief in my appt with him.. He didn't even ask if I had a flu shot or not (which I did). I miss Dr. Grochmal.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each of my doctors can easily know what the others are doing and that keeps alive it???s a no????er!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and knowledgeable physician


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt reply to requests and immediate help when needed.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Lumley. He's nice and takes the time to listen. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great place.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome Dr. , very helpful and they care about your health and really care???s about you ????


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Effective- organized- very personable staff


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Gloria is amazing and very professional!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Jeffery Lumley and Staff. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for 40 years! Need to say More!!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always FREINDLY And timely


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk and nurse very friendly.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy and pleasant check in???quickly taken back for blood pressure etc. and put in a room. Dr. Lumley was on time and spent all the time needed. No rushing???


  • Patient Review 141

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw had no personality at all. It was my first time meeting him and he walked in sat down and started going thru my paperwork and asking questions. I found that very rude. Hardly made eye contact. Didn???t seem to like when I told him I try to try holistic measures before going straight to medicine. At the end of my appointment he asked if I got the flu shot to which I replied ???No I don???t get the flu shot or COVID shot??? Then I was questioned why and I respectfully let him know my thoughts and also that it???s a personal choice. He sat there his his legs and arms crossed trying to spit ???facts??? to me. I was thank you but I am still not getting it. One thing that really upset me is I have a 15 month daughter. My only biological child. He said ???You wouldn???t want to leave your child motherless would you????. How rude is that?! Basically saying since I CHOOSE to not get the shot then it???s my fault if I die and leave my child motherless. Who is he to talk about me or my child that way. He said he wouldn???t be doing his job if he didn???t educate his patient. I can educate MYSELF about MY body. I will choose what goes in my body and I don???t appreciate his condescending, rude, arrogant manners during the whole appointment. This guy is a joke of a doctor. I used to be a float at a clinic and I???ve worked under many doctors and practices. Never have I been around a doctor that was so robotic and rude in my life. Such a bad reflection on Baptist. He needs to learn how to treat patients like they are family and have empathy. I feel bad for the other folks that see him.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr lumley. Is the bomb.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumleys thoroughness, punctuality, Stacy's kind voice, the efficiency of the office.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of IMG for over 40 years, which pretty much says it all.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very welcoming and they took every effort to help me.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short wait times, questions answered.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your attention and interest in addressing my questions during the annual checkup.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the personal attention from Dr. Lumley and the staff and Antione in the lab is great.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff On time appointments Caring doctors


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hospitable and efficient


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Taking proper COVID protocols. Very professional a and safe,


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s fine


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and very well run! The staff deals compassionately with patients! The staff does its very best in its care of patients!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean . Despite beurocratic and insurance issues and protocols the staff are very friendly and willing to help. I was encouraged by this


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, responsive.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Several doctors on the staff, so if yours isn't available, there is always someone that can see you. Everyone that I've been exposed to in the practice is very capable and professional no matter what function they fulfilled.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 161

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faster call backs


  • Patient Review 162

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I wish the Drs. had enough time to be come at least minimally acquainted with their new patients.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very thorough, very friendly


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything everyone


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel is warm and inviting. Easy to talk too. My doctor listens to me and is very attentive to my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, down to earth. Very professional and always seem to want to help.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful, and professional.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    not much wait time


  • Patient Review 170

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    hire more docs!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Staff and Physicians


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , helpful, very efficient staff


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley


  • Patient Review 174

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    While I appreciate my doctor's views on things, it seems like he's not interested in hearing about a more natural approach or alternative suggestions for my healthcare. When his nurse calls to give me the results on wherever test(s) I've had done, it's almost like a personal affront to her when I decline to take a statin or when I ask questions about that. Front office staff is great as is the back office, it's predominantly the individuals who make the phone calls that act like I'm doing them/the doctor a disservice by not taking his advice.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is incredibly polite and friendly. From checking in, to checking out, to having my blood drawn. The staff is warm and welcoming and always professional. Kudos to the person who chose the employees, and it???s obvious that great care was taken in their selection.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and courteous. They listen carefully to my issues and concerns, after which, they are addressed. I feel that I am getting quality and personalized care.


  • Patient Review 177

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too big, impersonal, scheduling appointments difficult, lack of communication with lab results and follow up with referrals


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nyoki and Christine (blood draw) were extremely nice! That makes a difference. On the flip side, I was there at 8:30 for my 9:00 (30 minutes early as asked to do) and didn't get called back until 9:15. Frustrating sitting there for 45 minutes unnecessarily.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT, PROMT, CURTEOUS, GREAT PROVIDER


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Upfront, knowledgeable & caring.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    On schedule. Through. Professional.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great group of caring physicians


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff, not long wait times. Safety protocols in place.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks to Dr Lumley and all at Dr Lumleys' office especially your healthcare, understanding and kindnesses! God Bless you all !!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding professional service. Short wait time. Clean office, compassionate hero's!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is responsive and capable- all of them follow up appropriately.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and friendly as well as professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 191

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not comfortable


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location, knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, fast and pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Southside: Friendly staff, compassionate care, excellent physicians, easy parking & good location.


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is great! He asked and answered a lot of questions and offered solutions.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I meet is very friendly and helpful. Very professional. Thank you, Richard


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are very consistent and pragmatic.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, staff friendly and minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and in crowded with ready access to a restroom.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, the Lab, the Staff - ALL are wonderful, efficient & caring. We???ve relocated from city to city many times, but IMG is the best practice we???ve experienced.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think the office is very clean, orderly and well kept. Staff members make it a priority to maintain a safe and friendly environment for everyone.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    great people here


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient check in and delivery of services. The doctor and staff are very personable.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional service with short wait times


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I normally don't have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    IMG is an outstanding medical practice. From the receptionist to the labs, to the nurses and doctors. You feel like your taken care of like a concierge service every time your there.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s efficient


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location physicians


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who are tending to you are very polite and caring.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    waiting times are short and staff is helpful/pleasant


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    very efficient. short wait times. always on schedule.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and kind


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointment. Continuity of care.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional caring doctors and staff. New Patient visit was made easy


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mary Dr. Glock???s previous assistant is such a wonderful asset , To your team!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely and professional


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley and all staff including lab technicians


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait Time with doctor


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely attentive and engaging.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Labs on site, Staff Courteous and Professional


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy to schedule an appointment and get quality care.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness & efficiency of staff. Appreciate the lab being right there also.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time helpful and great new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire experience is comfortable. I like that the lab is right in the building & blood work can be done the same visit. The patient assistance are friendly & make you feel at ease. Dr. Lumley has always been on time.


  • Patient Review 233

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I fasted for an appt late in the afternoon and lab refused to take me at 346. They apparently closed at 345. Unacceptable service, no warning not to fast when all other physicals were fasting. Hate the lack of flexibility. Couldn't get back in for over 3 weeks, and Bloodwork is needed for a prescription refill level. Was forced to take another late afternoon lab appt just to get proper care. Very disappointed.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff seems very kind


  • Patient Review 235

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Referrals and testing seldom get scheduled. Eg, Gynocologist referral from January never f/.u. On check out, clerk should more professional . I felt uncomfortable when she left her desk and when to the other clerk whispering. I think my Dr could communicate a bit more. He doesn???t say much or tell me why I???m having my symptoms. He do order lab work or necessary test though.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is very thorough and personable. He awesome.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable atmosphere ,doctors and staff are professionals .


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, prompt service


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone the emergency room was very polite, took great care to explain what was happening to me. and what and why they were doing what they did. All were extremely professional and kind. Better care could not have been given or received. I am most appreciative for the care that was given. Not only do you deserve a 10, but also a gold star. Simon D. Rothstein


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and well staffed


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    thoughtfulness an caring


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional, caring, and welcoming. The doctor took the tome to examine me, asked questions and showed he care.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 246

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is very comfortable and clean. The employees I encountered were very professional and friendly. The doctor had great people skills.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait very long and every one is very friendly and professional. I really like Dr. Lumley as he takes time with you and answers any questions you might have, sometimes even before you ask him.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run office! Great doctor and team. And a lab too. Thanks


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, competent.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a great visit from the moment I set up the appointment. The MA, Joy, was very friendly, and Dr. Lumley was very great as well. I love that the lab was inside the clinic, and I didn't have to travel to another location.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley and staff are great and very caring.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not having to wait long to see Dr. friendly & accommodating.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast and caring staff


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness on the phone and in office. Also, the doctors concern and thoughtfulness about older patients. Dr doesn’t just dismiss problems to age but talks about what can be done for a person at this age.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 257

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quit making appointments for people.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait. Labs can be drawn at same location. Easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Lumley is great.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    ease of scheduling, friendly staff, minimal wait time....very accommodating


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, both at the front desk and at the check-out desk. And, in the blood-draw office.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you for welcoming me to seen at your office, I would let my friends &family know how pleased I was . Thank you! Again!


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional administrative staff, attentive and customer service friendly. Good location (for me). Really like my physician (Dr. Lumley), I feel he gives his full attention and provides excellent service and expertise to me during our appointment times.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt safe, little waiting, courteous staff


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Lumley are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 271

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The schedulers could focus a bit more with the patient on the phone.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good, caring, people


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 274

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly receptionists


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always at there best , thank you


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, courteous and thorough


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love dr lumley


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel welcomed and everyone is so nice. I do miss Dr. Bagby though. She was more than a doctor to me, more like a friend. She was interested in more than my medical needs. She was concerned about my mental health and anything that I had a concern about. I really miss her. ‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è‚ô•Ô?è


  • Patient Review 280

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Checking out after seeing my wonderful doctor is always horrible!! The woman doesn’t know how to do her job and it takes 20 minutes at least for her to finalize paperwork or appointments. It’s absolutely the most unprofessional office situation I’ve ever seen. She’s rude and disagreeable every time!


  • Patient Review 281

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs efficiently. Good staff


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring, compassionate people. Dr. Lumley is awesome


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife and I are very impressed with Dr. Jeff Lumley, our primary care physician!!! We are also impressed with the staff and the office facilities. Everything runs very smoothly and we feel welcomed as patients!!!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My provider, the office staff and the nurse were all very welcoming and professional. The office staff was very efficient and I felt my time was valued.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring front office and appointment personnel. Dr was easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    East to make appointments, very organized with no wait time. Staff is extremely efficient.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and on time .


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism! Courtious!Courteous! Get the Job Done!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Courteous service


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant....


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do people really care that work in the office


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and helpful. Many services are offered there so as to avoid going to another facility, e.g. bone density test. Dr. Lumley listened well and was thorough during my annual visit.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are great. Staff helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 295

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and they are generally always timely with the appointments. Love that the blood draw is done in a lab in the same building - makes things very easy.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Unlike most professional medical offices, you maintain a very good schedule with little or no delay from appointed times. Many others have no respect for times other than their own.


  • Patient Review 297

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    very clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and service


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience and competentcy!


  • Patient Review 301

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Take more time with patients. Feels more like there's a time limit to finish a get to the next one.


  • Patient Review 302

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m not sure what could be done considering the business model. For some patients ( like myself) our problems are more chronic than acute. You do very well on sick appointments but having to wait several months to schedule a checkup is difficult for patients that are hesitant to declare an acute medical problem for something that is more chronic in nature like arthritis or joint pain, etc. I don’t really know an answer but maybe explore some online solution through your portal that would give some interaction with a doctor. Maybe referrals could result or even an appointment if the problem can be addressed by your office.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, and nice staff as well as the doctors. Don’t feel rushed when I go to the office or talking to the doctor


  • Patient Review 304

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean with competent, friendly people.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your ENTIRE staff is very pleasant and professional!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. The people are nice


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional and friendly staff, cleanliness of the office. Ability to get a sick appt within 24 hours. On-site lab.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    communicative, responsive, capable staff at all positions


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    i like your love and attention you give me thank you larry


  • Patient Review 311

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with this practice - professional doctors and staff, very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and courteous. Not hard to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely kind and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I been coming to the office for years. The people are very professional, courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The IMG offices are the most professional Doctors office I have ever been to. Every thing flows loke clockwork on a timely basis from the appointment making, to reception, to the nurses and Doctors. We love IMG and highly recommend them to everyone we know !!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley and staff are second to none. Always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    always on time


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and Efficient, friendliness, and thourghness and honesty. Thanks


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service :)


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good physicians


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time and professional.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere was enjoyable to in.


  • Patient Review 329

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just do not get the feeling anyone really cares about you there.


  • Patient Review 330

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Saw doctor for the first time. He walked in and said what can I do for you. No introduction. Didn't want to listen to what my other doctor had recommended until I stood my ground. Said he could throw all kinds of pills at me then i'd have zero pain. Absolutely will not see him again.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional staff. Bonus points for having in house lab. It is possible to get an urgent appointment quickly. The wait time in both the waiting room and exam room has extremely improved.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, gracious, caring asttitude exhibited by everyone there.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    No delays, friendly


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient staff. Great visit. Professional and responsive, informative.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr lumly was thorough and professional. I liked his demeanor


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff were efficient and doctor listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I very much like Dr. Lumley and the entire medical staff!


  • Patient Review 339

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing but my overall experience was good, may have to come back if the steroids don't help. day 5, Haven't heard on my referral yet?


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtually no wait, follows safety protocols well, friendly staff, thorough visit


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Covid precautions, well organized, friendly


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time... I was called to see the doctor according to schedule.


  • Patient Review 344

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Phone system too hard to negotiate, long time on hold. too hard to get appt. Staff very insensitive to situation and need for appt.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley and all the staff.Also I like the blood lab.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and personal attention by the staff and also Medical Professionals.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It appeared to be very clean, and the staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely,thorough and quick to address issues. Thanks


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient & friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are professional and very friendly


  • Patient Review 353

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The portal has none of my lab work and they have no way to get it to download They will mail hard copy. They were nice but why have me login if info not there.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. No waiting. Dr. Lumley is a great doctor. The office staff is great and very hospitable.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff throughout JOI. I think Dr. Frykberg and his office staff are fabulous!!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the Staff is very friendly, the lab tech made me feel very comfortable. Dr Lumley’s MA called with results in a timely manner. Did not have to wait forever!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I admire Dr Gary Glicksteen and wish he were not retiring. Also, Dr Jerrery Lumley kindly found time to see me for a potential emergency on a few hours notice. I am very grateful for that swift availability


  • Patient Review 358

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, can get most done right in one office, good doctors.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always respond quickly and professionally.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Smooth friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 361

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was all very professional, competent and caring. Helped me get well quickly. Thanks to one and all.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staft


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly amf courteous


  • Patient Review 366

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service


  • Patient Review 367

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ooo


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is neat and clean and well organized. The staff is prompt kind and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small and easy to get in to see your Doctor. Labs located on site.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attention and care provided. Staff very friendly but professional. Short wait time. Willing to listen, that what I say matters. Don’t feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and thorough.


  • Patient Review 372

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm not sure any primary care serves their customers well these days. But it is clear that this office is focused on volume of in-office visits maximizing revenue. Actual patient care and how the patient is doing is important but subordinate in priority. Evidence: Front office administrative staff clearly does not want to be there and as a result are not fun to deal with. Their main focus is to get you in the office. They are clearly instructed to make it difficult to talk to Dr.'s over the phone. I had a echo cardiogram done, results not posted to my portal for several months. No follow-up from Dr. I had to her the results from a secretary. I had a hand x-ray done. Came back negative. Never heard from Dr. to ask if it was still bothering me. Wanted to do a tele-medicine call for a pulled back muscle but was told Baptist is only doing tele-medicine for medicare patients, presumably because the reimbursement rate is better. End result was my having to drive 40 minutes one way in a car so that the Dr. could spend 10 min with me and write the same script as the practice did last time I pulled my back muscle. These results are all definitely not "patients first."


  • Patient Review 373

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor spent very little time with me.Asked a few questions and listened to my lungs . Less than 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am able to see my doctor at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 375

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 376

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best thing they listen. If you call with a problem they call you back.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean (taking extreme caution against covid-19), courteous people, caring physician, inside lab, good location, plenty of parking etc. Overall a grade of A.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They booked my emergency appt same day I called. Office is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going they for 35 years or longer . Great patient care and thanks for getting me in and out


  • Patient Review 382

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments always feel rushed as if they are trying to get them done as soon as possible


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    That’s where my Dr. is.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors really listen to you and they have been great with virtual visits


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 387

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel are very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! My wife and I both went in to see Dr. Jeffery Lumley, our PCP, on Monday. We loved the attention to safety with everyone wearing face masks and that our temperatures were taken as soon as we entered the office. As 77 year old senior citizens with various medical conditions, we are very cautious and have been self-isolating since the first week of March, 2020. We love the outstanding compassionate care that Dr. Lumley provides to us!!! Your check-out staff is also outstanding!!! We also had blood work-ups done and Giovanni is among the best phlebotomist we have had do our blood draws!!! Dr. Lumley also was able to order our prescription medications for us from Express Scripts so we can receive them by mail. We expect to continue going to your officce!!!


  • Patient Review 390

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Complete reorg of system that is unwieldy and inefficient


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff was organized, very clean, nurses were great, and Dr. Lumley is a great doctor who listens to his patients, which I appreciate.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized operation


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great efficiency and all the staff was friendly and personable. The doctor came in to see me right away after I was seated in the examination room. I was very impressed with that


  • Patient Review 394

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first meeting With my new doctor. He didn’t introduce himself or acknowledge me as his new patient. I’m used to a doctor with a bedside manor. Not happy.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have sick appointments and can usually get appointment same day!


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are treated as a persom


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service !! IMG is is the Best medical office I have ever gone to. Organized, efficient and your treated like your family.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office made me feel very welcome. Also was very well organized.


  • Patient Review 400

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Neat and private


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice location & people


  • Patient Review 402

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is rude. The communication is lax at best.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and elite quickness of care. Since I started going to this office, it is seldom that if I call for any reason - I do not get an appointment on the same day or the next, and it is also seldom I am waiting to see my doctor (Lumley). Office staff is awesome, super friendly and caring. Very happy here!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great and all personnel are very sweet and committed to helping.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your care, humbleness,kind, faithful together with everything


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly - staff has been there a long time.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician's and staff are friendly and caring. The treatment provided has been effective. Since Dr. Glock has retired I have been seeing Dr. Lumley. I'm very pleased with his service.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 410

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not having to wait long to get into an exam room


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent personnel and always on time


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s the staff along with the diverse services Plus your on time ! Which is very important to me


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people, good service


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never have a long wait. When you call and leave a message you are promptly called back. everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've never had a problem getting an appointment same day and the staff are wonderful. Having a lab onsite is great and also the bone density scan machine. I have only been a patient for a couple of years, but so glad I found this group.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous professional staff


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Great staff and a wonderful new doctor who took Dr Glock’s place


  • Patient Review 422

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming environment. Felt cared for by everyone. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jeffrey Lumley. Office proffessionalism, cleanliness, prompt service & quality of my care.


  • Patient Review 424

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Return calls!! The practice in the past was excellent.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was impressed by the compassion of my new nurse and the thoroughness of my new doctor, Dr. Lumley. I felt valued.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and very friendly!


  • Patient Review 428

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run; professional, well organized. People happy--customer oriented.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people. Very friendly, courteous and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 430

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    No follow up on calls and messages! Return calls when you say you will!!!!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable office. Good parking. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Doctors who listen.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and professional! Also like that IMG has a lab for bloodwork in house!


  • Patient Review 434

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    well run


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! It was great


  • Patient Review 436

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn't have to wait too long. Dr. Lumley was terrific.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful! Doctor Lumley is very thorough and cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 438

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, easy to get a necessary sick appointment.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really enjoy seeing Dr Lumley. Office runs on time and he is very professional while being easy going. Staff is always friendly and enjoyable to work with. Office was very organized given the current issues with COVID-19.


  • Patient Review 440

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was admitted to the hospital after the ER discovered I have a DVT and PE. My disappointment is lead by the fact that I was never able to get questions answered or discuss treatment with a hematologist before leaving the hospital, even after several requests and being told the were on their way. I have several other concerns but listing only one.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and informative. Prompt medical care Thank you


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything - easy check in; no long wait; courteous and professional team members; doctor listened to me explain my concerns - a long time since that had happened; easy check out


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just about everything.


  • Patient Review 444

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


View More Reviews View Less Reviews