Jeffery Lumley, DO

Jeffery Lumley, DO

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (802)

Jeffery Lumley, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (802)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Remodel certainly made the office a nicer place to visit!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have contacted with! All areas !


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like my physician Dr. Lumley and the care he provides.. He listens to you and allows you to be a part of your care plan. I have already recommended him to one of my good friends and she too like having him for her physician.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean and modern looking after the renovations.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    It???s new b


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    A+


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    running more efficient


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Lumley. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. I love the new look - so clean and fresh - even new pictures on the walls. I never have to wait at the lab.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great office environment and the people are very courteous and friendly our doctor Lumley was awesome


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Its new and friendly


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and the renovation is great. So nice to see a facility take pride in the business and patient care.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time. Personnel were very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Comprehensive.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and cares about the people they provide medical care for.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and timely. No wait


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean Efficient Pleasant staff Wonderful dr Lumley


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the recent renovations and Dr. Lumley is terrific!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    The nurses, doctors, administrators are all caring, supportive,knowledgeable,all engaged with their patients


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Almost never have I waited pass my appointment time to see my Doctor


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so accommodating


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean,polite efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The new office updates are very nice. Seems more light and airy. The exam rooms seems to have new type furniture, counter top, and pInted walls. I really like the new look of checkout. Great job!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff, high level of professionalism. I appreciate the dedication and compassion. Doctors, nurses and administrative staff really care and that makes you feel safe and in good hands.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jeff Lumley is a great physician and is very easy to talk with. He is a caring physician!!! The staff is also very caring and friendly!!! Giovanni, who is your phlebotomist in your laboratory, is OUTSTANDING and the best one who does a great job in dddrawing my blood samples!!!


  • Patient Review 28

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and lab (Antoine and Giovani). super!!! Physicians: Glock was very good for 20 years. Looked like nowadays physicians don???t want to read your chart if it???s a long history and nobody puts their hand on you for a real touchy physical which I thought was the norm. I am a retired orthodontist / forensic dentist/ Spent over 20 years around our medical examiners office/doing ID???s warching autopsies so I am somewhat familiar with the practice of medecine


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Dr Lumley is the best! My wife loves Dr Kraley.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and promptness.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt friendly courtesy service helpful knowledgeable physicians


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The workers are very professional and the newly remodeled office is beautiful My PC Dr is very patient and caring.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, competent, friendly


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    I see dr Lumley great dr and all stuff


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 37

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr lumley is the best. Through, knowledge and kind


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lumley is awesome!!


  • Patient Review 39

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly staff. Appointment on time. Very happy with doctor and nurses.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional, takes time to listen and explains any concerns.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 42

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is great, thorough, pleasant to be around.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is great!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumbly and Mary????


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are all professional and understanding!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always clean and always taken on time. Dr. Lumley is the best!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Lumley. They are timley


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time, caring, friendly, respectful


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Very easy to use the website. The waiting area is very nice and organized. They were able to see me right at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    The remodel


  • Patient Review 52

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley. The staff. The in house lab.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    A patient friendly front desk/


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    always friendly, professional & helpful.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    It's nice.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wish I had had my blood pressure taken during my visit.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The care received.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, Very professional!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable medical staff. Administrative staff is attentive and friendly.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff and best doctor, Dr. Lumley really listens and cares.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly ! Answer all questions and the updated office is beautiful and bright!


  • Patient Review 64

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Inviting, business like, friendly and responsive!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley was exactly what I needed in a doctor at this time in my life. He was alert, up to date, and competent in my eyes. The front desk and check out areas were very friendly and flowed well.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley. He is very observant & sharp.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, helpful and competent!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors. TY


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Polite staff, little wait time, good practice


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great Experience!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very organized check in/ check out. Appointment was on time. I liked Dr. Lumley.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. The processes are efficient. Tests results are posted to the patient portal in a timely way. I like having the lab on site. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly people New renovations Ontime appointments


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley and Internal Medicine Group is best ever.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courteous professional knowledgeable doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all staff members; professionalism and insight of Dr. Lumley; minimal wait time; beautiful new office.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the renovation at the Baymeadows Way office. However, the chairs in main waiting room are still very close together to one another. I don't want to go to the doctor and catch a cold or worse from another close- sitting patient! SPREAD OUT.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent and my primary care is very good. He listens and deals with any problems that I have very quickly.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very responsive & professional


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    very accommodating and fast and easy


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Lumley is very attentive to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy, friendly staff. No wait time for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are all professional and attentive. (and I too work in the healthcare industry).


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm very pleased with the amount of time spent with me on my first visit with my primary. I also see my first meeting with my new cardiologist is set for 30 minutes.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy working with Dr. Lumley. He seems to be very knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lumley


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very neat, clean and modern. I wasn't keep waiting to be seen by my physician.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    very well run. Like that I can get lab work on site. Typically run close to appointment time


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    care given


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, nice stuff! Clean office Great doctors


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and facilities are excellent.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are friendly and helpful, and the office is always so neat and clean. It is a nice, friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very well run and very well staffed at all levels. I only deal with one doc, like him a lot; hear good things about other docs and ARNPs in the group. Very good and very organized nursing staff that make each visit smooth and easy. Clerical staff are equally good and run the office operations very efficiently. The office suite itself is progress with a promising (and much needed) remodeling that will soon leave nothing for patients to dislike.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Even though under construction it is an open friendly office - The team there was very professional - Dr Lumney team excellent


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The remodeling is very nice


  • Patient Review 102

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is currently being renovated, I think it will look good once completed. The staff is very friendly and engaging.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office re-fresh is underway and needed. Construction did not seem to interfere with office function.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, friendly, courteous, professional. Especially Gloria, amazing.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, friendly staff, doctor listens.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is simply one of the best PCPs out there, with excellent bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and staff. Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and Dr Lumley spoke to me to build rapport and manage my health together


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and parking


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor (Lumley) & your support staff


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personnel. Prompt appts. Dr. Lumley.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very profession staff New remodel


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and the workers


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    In my situation, I feel like the Dr. I see does an amazing job, with the exception of when it comes to fibromyalgia. I don???t believe he takes me or it serious. I???m not sure if he doesn???t believe that???s an actual dis-ease, or something else. It seems he has his own thoughts about it though. Also, in my opinion, the opioid epidemic has caused physicians to look at everyone as incapable of taking pain meds. If it???s needed, give it. I am not oblivious that the whole situation has put the fear of God throughout the medical profession, but it should be case by case. Not every one will have a problem with it and can come off when the pain has improved or stopped.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personel,l services on time.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. My drs office is finally being remodeled. Looks great so far


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the nice office renovation that is currently going on!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The way I am treated by everyone


  • Patient Review 122

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I recently received a cancer diagnosis. I was going in for my annual physical. The nurse was rushed and had no warmth whatsoever. She rushed through all of the "canned" questions. Nothing human and personal. Dr Lumley was better but not much. I was very disappointed. I needed a pap smear. The breast cancer diagnosis was a shock. Due to insurance changes I lost my regular gynecologist and I have concerns. Dr Lumley informed me, he does not do gynecological exams. He gave me a referral that I cannot get into for months. Additionally that doctor is not covered under my insurance. The rushed manner of my visit and the lack of personal warmth was very disappointing. Also, no timely solution to getting an exam that I feel is expedient at this time was upsetting.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and Dr Lumley was very thorough in his answers to my questions. He also talked me through the process of what I would need to do if my blood results were not normal


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is the only doctor that has ever been able to diagnose any health issue I have on his first attempt. I recommend him to all my friends and family.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and professional. I really liked Dr. Lumley and his assistant. They were very thorough in taking my medical history and answering all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, love that you have your own lab on premises. Dr.s are all top notch.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very caring and professional. I am very happy with my doctor.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting, followed by unhurried consultation with doctor.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Ease of website


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great Doctor that actually listens and takes the time to talk.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very professional all the time. The doctors are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring and informative physician


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and my doctor spent time asking me questions and getting to know me.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and eager to help. Dr. Lumley is great.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous. Ample parking.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough. See you on time


  • Patient Review 141

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is a physician that takes the time to listen. When his help is needed the time is made to see me. I have complete confidence in Dr. Lumley. It is so important to have a doctor that doesn't rush through an appointment and who takes the time to know their patient.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait times are short. Staff is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Remodeling so far looks wonderful. Staff always nice and professional


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient care and attention by the Doctor???s and Staff. The automated Baptist Health Portal and My Baptist Chart are awesome technology once you get accustomed to using it appropriately. Makes communication fast and easy and great for following historical health data.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff is courteous and especially appreciates to care given Dr. Lumley


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are very nice & professional. Usually do not have to wait any time pass your appointment time. Like the Doctors & nurses very much.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    No excessive waiting for service.Very professional and listen to patience input.very helpful.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    A+


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most of the time they are very efficient with everything, appointments, paperwork, phone calls, etc. Convenient location, easy parking too. I love Dr. Lumley..


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are updating your offices from 80' to 2023. Yea. Very efficiently run. Nice people. Love Baptist Healthcare.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Treat you in a professional and respectful manner. Everyone in the office is polite and efficient!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Full service - blood work, shots, exams. Helpful and competent doctors and staff!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient for over twenty years, great group.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait very long and everyone is so friendly, yet professional. I really like Dr. Lumley as he takes time with you and it's not usually a 15 minute visit.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of all staff. Organized with scheduling and appointments. Quick patient attention.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very well managed offce. Friendly and professional staff. Good doctors.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very attentive and listen to your concerns. Dr Lumley is the best.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is Tops! He is very knowledgeable, sensitive to my needs and a great listener.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk ladies are very pleasant and helpful. The nursing staff makes me feel calm and usually the wait time to be seen is short. Overall a very good experience


  • Patient Review 164

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    An extremely short wait time for an appointment with my internist and a productive appointment with my medical care provider are greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    In spite of remodeling there are clear directions for new paths to the check out area, with staff members aware of the need for direction given it???s a maze of plastic sheeting. We arrived early and were seen promptly. Always enjoy the salt water aquarium!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great caring primary and grat staff.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is excellent and very professional.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Tremendous follow up as well as consistent and genuine care


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of your operation, how polite you all are to everyone


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and great doctors!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR Lumley is great.


  • Patient Review 173

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and doesn't make me wait -- to long.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything my dr is the best ever! People are very friendly


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care is personal and professional with little wait time.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent personable staff excellent service


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional with good Doctors. The location is easily reached and probably the best this is good parking adjacent to the entrance. E W Mayhew


  • Patient Review 178

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Be closer to the Beach


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great system for helping patients.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    You have more than one doctor


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, efficient.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jeff Lumley is an outstanding physician!!! He listens carefully and procides me with outstanding care!!! He has kept me alive for longer than I thought I would live!!! He is a dedicated professional with a great bedside manner...much like the old Dr. Marcus Welby on TV!!!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staying on schedule as much as possible.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and very professional


  • Patient Review 186

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly greeting; minimal wait time; clean surroundings


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr lumley


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best run medical practice I have ever participated in


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. LUMLEY is fabulous.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one is very efficient and very quick at taking care of all situations.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff!.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The rapid response to your patients.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley and his entire support staff. Dr. Glock before him. Both brilliant diagnosticians and comforting listeners.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctors!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professional expertise.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, prompt service. Excellent Drs and support staff!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, calm atmosphere. Staff friendly and respectful, love all doctors, very concerning


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that the blood lab is on the premises.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, Comprehensive, fast and Efficient!


  • Patient Review 202

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so friendly


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Pretty much on schedule.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional stuff


  • Patient Review 205

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    used to be patient centered now more bureaucratic. Less personal and less convenient.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are friendly and professional .


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    very good service with professionalism. the process is streamlined.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley and the staff. Also usually very timely.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt Service


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My first visit with this group and felt Dr. Lumley was prepared and had taken the time to review my history. He spent time reviewing and asking questions to get to know me and the care I need. I'm pleased. Office staff encountered were very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and the ease of medical appointments


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, effective and on time. Smooth operation and everybody is friendly.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. No long waits after you get there.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick response to a need. I sent a msg to IMB one night and Gloria called me the next morning by 8:30 to sett up an appointment for me with Dr. Lumley. I was most appreciative. Office staff so pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor was great


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that we can get to the MD rapidly - within 48 hrs. I like having the same nursing asst. each time. Connie is quite welcoming. I like that the lab is there in the building. Dr. Lumley made the referral he recommended within 3 days and I heard from their office. Dr Lumley listens and doesn't act hurried. There is a lot to like.. The building does need updating! Some people are particular about the office, equipment, decor and this office is not up to today's standards.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is cheerful, friendly and helpful; doctors are knowledgeable and treat their patients with empathy.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the personal relationship between Doctor and patient. Lab technicians are wonderful and results arrive promptly and easily understood.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office efficiency and the attitudes of the clinical staff!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley takes the time to listen and the staff are courteous.


  • Patient Review 222

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely with appointments. Good doctors. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Online check in worked and speeded up arrival. Staff was nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness, cleanliness, friendly staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the convenient location. I like the three check in stations. I like Connie and how efficient she is and I was very pleased with Dr. Lumley.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional. Things run on time, so I can get in and out efficiently and get back to my day!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every body is acting very professional. Appointment times are respected.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor!,,,


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Not hard to get an appointment or response to phone calls.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Usually easy to get in contact when needed


  • Patient Review 232

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Gy


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff efficient and my doctor listened to myproblems


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and sincere.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The stuff and Doctor was very nice everything was perfect


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is excellent. Staff very good, friendly, on time.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    my visit was great....everyone very caring


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    ????????


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Love that the lab is right there. Never have to wait too long for anything!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and service


  • Patient Review 241

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and timely. Great office and I would recommend, particularly for the older set.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time to see the doctor is short. The office personnel are friendly and kind. The seating is comfortable and plentiful. I like to watch the fish in the tank on display.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and friendly. If you call with a question you get a quick response. Great location.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal, efficient.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best internal medicine in the region.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    What is not to like? I could start with the beautiful aquarium. Also, I've never been kept waiting for very long. I like my doctor. There is plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and they show they really care!!!!


  • Patient Review 248

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, very friendly, smooth operation. Would be substantially perfect if the waiting room could be made more comfortable, but everything else I experienced was very good.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly, easy to talk to, can be relied upon to follow-up and make sure things happern.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    My wait time was short and Dr Lumley was attentive


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    First time there with my senior mom who was brand new to the practice. Everyone was super welcoming and nice. Dr. Lumley was terrific. He was kind, understanding, thorough and took his time with us. We left feeling we were in terrific hands and that everything had been addressed and followed up. We come from a family of physicians and we are thrilled to be in good hands with Dr. Lumley. Thank you Dr. and staff!


  • Patient Review 256

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly personnnel!


  • Patient Review 257

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dry friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked the doctor and they were on time


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is a fantastic doctor who takes personal interest in his patients well-being. God bless IMG.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and caring right from the minute I walked in the door to Dr. Lumley who is one of the best ,caring doctors I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors nurses staff labs all great convenient


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff, good doctor.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable with Dr. Lumley, very professional, understanding and explains everything very well.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time with my scheduled appointment, all personnel were pleasant and friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good staff


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and concerned staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is thorough and kind. He has great bedside manner that makes it easy to talk to him.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere, very helpful personnel


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s all good


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    You have very competent & friendly employees.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    all


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front desk, the nurses and checkout staff everyone is so nice and friendly. They run on time and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. The lab techs are nice and very gentle. I am a hard stick sometimes and they always manage to hit the vein with barely a prick. Dr Lumley is great, thorough and caring. He takes the time to answer questions without making you feel like you're being hustled out the door.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The time I step in for a ultrasound front pointed me to outpatient area one person in front of me and with in 3-5mins I was rolled to the waiting room i she informed me it well take all together about 40 minutes 3mins later the nurse came she was so nice as well I was in an out I will take the ride to Baptist South for all my service Thanks to all whom had a part and especially the caring nurse she made me so comfortable I have and will tell others Michael Shuforx


  • Patient Review 278

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr. The speed of getting seen


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Efficient operation. Comprehensive and compassionate care. Highly responsive.


  • Patient Review 280

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere. Drs Lumley and Kraley are great!!!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive,courteous and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, kind and helpful .


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, Friendly, Good Logistics, Easy Parking.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time service


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Efficient and personable.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & efficient staff


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    good doctors, on time , in house labs


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    All receptionist, nurses and doctors are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 292

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and appointment time was great - no waiting in the lobby.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient office and doctors that encourage healthy lifestyle over pharmaceuticals.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness, friendliness, very prompt on appt while waiting to be called to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 296

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit and I came 1/2 early as requested. I???m not sure why though as no one spoke to me until I was called in by the medical assistant which was approximately 15 minutes past my appointment time. Nevertheless, I really like Dr. Lumley and his assistant Connie. I really wish he was in the St. Augustine office which is much closer to my home.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and attentive staff


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the staff....always polite and helpful Never have too long a wait nearby my home


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and helpful and always Positive! I was in the care of Dr Grouchmal for 20 years and now in the care of Dr Lumley - both were / are great!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is very goog


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly, kind and informative.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff treats patience in a professional and caring manner!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is great - he listens and spends time with me. His staff is great too.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located close to home.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional environment who cares for their patients.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Lumley is thorough and helpful advising me about medications I'm taking. All staff are courteous and helpful also.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, caring, and efficiency


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly staff


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly. Dr Lumley was attentive and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 311

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I recommend repainting curb outside the entrance. Or putting reflectors on curb step up. It is hard to see in lighting under portico, could lead to a fall or stumble of an elderly person.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is a caring person and always makes you look forward to your next visit. He is knowledgeable and thoroughly provides an examination that is comprehensive....the staff is professional in everyway.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm a board certified physician, and have high standards for the care I receive. Dr. Lumley is outstanding: patient, friendly, concerned, helpful and knowledgeable. Front desk staff as well as telephone agents are always kind and helpful. On-site laboratory is a comfortable setting with friendly, talented staff members.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't have to wait very long and everyone is so friendly. Dr. Lumley listens and takes time with you and makes sure you understand everything he is saying.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and Dr was patient to listen and establish a plan toward.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley is very professional. He is personable, listens to any concerns and asks pertinent questions to determine best care for his patients. He and his staff are great!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. 100% of your staff are pleasant, kind, and enjoyable to interact with. The facilities are clean and well organized. I am incredibly impressed and plan to share my experience with anyone I speak with who is looking for healthcare.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Lumley. He has been spot on with every visit.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, considerate of your time, and quick test results.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the convenience of having the lab on site. The front office staff & lab staff are both friendly & professional, as well as the medical personnel.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to access Hardly any wait Staff polite & professional Lab onsite


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was excellent and very detailed from checking in to checkout. Overall great patient experience.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly As a new patient, I felt the Dr actually listened to my concerns. review my files and ask questions. They really seem to care about the patient.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, convenient lab and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant to deal with. Very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    I almost never have to wait,when I have an appointment to see my doctor


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was given an appointment on very short notice


  • Patient Review 330

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, people are nice, I like dr. Lumley.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything is organized and on time.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kindness and friendliness. Quick to take care of refills and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring professionalism worth driving in from the beaches


  • Patient Review 334

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    appointment 1 1/2 late to see the Dr - asked for input for a specialty group Dr within Bapt system - told no good options - again have had to sourced a provider myself. To me should be a major part of care provided by the primary


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personalities when arriving for appointments And when leaving Nurses are always caring when taking information Dr Lumley always remembers me, listens carefully And has solutions for my health


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 337

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my new doctor since last year. He listens and communicates. I also like getting the lab test hard copy result of which the areas that need to watch out for are stood out for my attention.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service was good and I liked everything on my visit today !


  • Patient Review 339

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The efficient and personal care my very courteous and informative technician


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism!


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    This office has it put all together very well !! The staff is friendly, the doctor takes the time to listen to you and truly cares. The lab is right there, an xray if needed or follow up telephone call to check on you. I feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's clean the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lumley is fantastic very knowledgeable, friendly, sent out references for other things I needed checked right away . I've had more than a few doctor's I'm my day and have family members that are doctor's in my humble opinion he's better more knowledge than the rest. Can't say enough but that I finally feel like I'm on safe hands thanks to Dr Jeffrey Lumley.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    How responsible, helpful, quick, concern and friendly they are with everyone.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time, friendly and I think Dr Lumley is a good listener


  • Patient Review 346

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Prompt responses to voicemails. My primary care physician is easy to communicate with and to understand


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly personnel. Usually see doctors as scheduled. Can get blood work done in office.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and doctor visit on time.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    prompt efficient medical attention.....attentive & genuine caring staff....and Dr. Lumley is great. Tom N


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy & Timeliness


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Always professional. Love that the lab is there no other visits. Dr Lumley was very attentive and took his time with me. I never felt rushed or not listened to.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    IMG is always kind, accommodating and efficient.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very happy with my physician-Lumley Office runs smooth and efficiently from arrival to follow up, labs and procedure scheduling


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was nice and Doctor was very nice we made the right choice


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appt and we really like Dr. Lumley.


  • Patient Review 359

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    A little more thought concerning my care. Because an issue with my ear was not addressed I spent several days deaf in that ear. It took several days and finally an hour or more to wash it out.


  • Patient Review 360

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have less ???glitches??? in ordering MRIs, etc. Had one ordered that never came to pass.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly knowledgeable individuals work here. Doctor spends time listening to your issues and provides excellent care.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dependable appointments. Very professional, but friendly.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional ,caring


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly, helpful personnel.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional office staff. Doctors who are efficient, caring, thorough and knowledgeable. Lab on site is great.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They try to be very prompt???always get you into a room quickly. Blood work done very quickly. Dr Lumley listens and helps find solutions to concerns???..great doctor


  • Patient Review 371

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Plenty of helpful, accessible and capable staff


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr lumley is the best


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring attitude


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people. The front desk people, Mary, Dr Lumley, the checkout people, the lab people. I like having a lab on the premises. The masks are a real issue. Hopefully, they will be gone soon.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and concerned staff. Always ready to help.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lumley is great.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, the lab was quick and did hurt when drawing blood and Dr. Lumley was through and helpful.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff, nurses, and doctors. Good parking.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful, courteous, and very competent!


  • Patient Review 382

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on schedule


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check-in was quick and easy. The staff is friendly. Good parking available in shade. Good wait times. Doctor is a good listener and easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s efficient, clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 386

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable sfaff


  • Patient Review 387

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rude doctor, fails to be proactive, didn't notify me to not to take aspirin, failed to inform me he didn't renew prescription...in general he is just not detailed and concern with my health. And he can't do math said I gained 25 lbs when it was 9.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Other than the parking lot ???? the office was wonderful. From the time I walked in, the atmosphere was great. The intake girls were friendly. The MA for Dr. Lumley was awesome. My first visit with Dr. Lumley went very well. I never felt rushed and thought the exam was very thorough. Then at check out the lady that helped me was also very kind. Good job to everyone there ????


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, effecient, thorough.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, curtious and very thorough!!!


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley!


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and efficiency of the doctors and support staff.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organization. Not waiting any longer than 15 min in waiting room. Consistently thorough.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and nurses. Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, attentive


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Respectful of me as a patient. Thorough with care provided. I feel taken care of.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were helpful timely and sorted out my concerns the Nurse Practioner Allison Parker was amazing


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient friendly


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with , prompt and friendly people and clean facility


  • Patient Review 404

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are friendly and competent. They address all my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 405

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always seem to be running on time. Dr Lumley is nice and will take time to tall to you and answer questions. Staff doctor are very prompt in answering questions and requests made through the patient portal.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Liked the staff and certainly our new PCP, Dr. Lumley. Also, close to our house and location is very easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great receptionists, nurses, lab staff & Doctors !!????


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional ! Great staff! Thank you


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel. Efficient service.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere plus I trust my Doctor and his nurses. I also appreciate the fact that there is a lab on the premises.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    On Time, easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 412

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was uncomfortable when our conversation turned political. When I mentioned an upcoming river cruise to Europe and the dangers,my physician injected that our previous president was someways admiring or approved of what Putin was doing. I believe in free speech but think this was inappropriate. I think this was not the time or place for this.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always excellent response from staff for any kind of request.. Doctor is way above average in explaining anything needed.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office are very pleasant Waiting area is very clean and well maintained Nurses have been very nice My primary doctor shows genuine interest in my well being. He spends the time needed to go through any ailments; I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, wait time is minimal, staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, on time, efficient


  • Patient Review 417

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctual,


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr. is great, staff is great.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to access; friendly staff; comfortable waiting area


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Age specific care from caring Doctors


  • Patient Review 421

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was veryz disappointed I was unable to physically see a dr and had to settle for a teleconference appointment due to flu symptoms despite 2 negative covid testa.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm, kindnesses, the bed side manner of the doctor


  • Patient Review 423

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Thorough check ups. Doctor answers all your questions and is very concerned about you and your health


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, staff seems efficient, I like Dr. Lumley, easy parking, within the Baptist system, follow-up is pretty good, don't have to wait too long


  • Patient Review 426

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one


  • Patient Review 427

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor unwilling to provide early treatment medications for covid. Asked to fast for latest appointment, but no physical/blood work was done. Just trying to get multiple visits in to charge me multiple times.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Lumley. I like that I don't waste time sitting in the waiting room or exam room waiting to be seen. I love having the lab right there and not having to make another appointment (pay another copay) just to go over the lab results. So glad I switched.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous service, very prompt with appointments and an excellent doctor, Jeff Lumley


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant. The doctor is always on time.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, Quick, Informative


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in to see the doctor. Dr. Lumley is thorough and communicates very well.


  • Patient Review 434

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timing! Your appoinment time is usually the actual time . Having to sit, sometime as much as 90 minutes, with disregard to the patients' time is inexcusable. Fortunately, IMG does not fall into this category. Their medical staff is not too shabby either.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleased


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very calm and peaceful.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and conscientious. All the additional personnel with whom I have interacted at the office and on the telephone have been pleasant and extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    kind,thoughtful etc.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, easy to schedule, and for a medical office, it's amazing how there is really no waiting. Great job with scheduling!!!


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff was especially friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service, expertise of staff, friendliness, and experience


  • Patient Review 442

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very professional and always approach me with positivity and a smile. My appointment time is respected the doctor and the staff - always on time. Most importantly, my doctor is interested in me, not just what???s inside of the file. He listens and provides positive, constructive advice for self care items. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient, great communication


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, timely. The staff are all friendly and professional. A great place.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability


  • Patient Review 447

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumley and the nurses have been great through my experience acquiring Covid in 2020. Prior to 2020, I was a patient of Dr. Glicksteen who slowly but surely lost my trust??? culminating with my acquisition of community pneumonia 5 days after my annual physical in late 2019. The ???annual physical??? process at IMG conflicted with my two daughters and I having a sudden onset of sore throats and possible allergies during the Omicron era. As a single parent working three jobs seven days a week??? dealing with the calendars, cancellation policies, the inconvenient office location and inflexibility of IMG???s policies (and a $30 fee) culminated in a distrust of the practice. When the phlebotomist admonished me for missing an appointment just before my blood was taken, it was a reflex to stand up and head for the door on 12/23/22. Such a lack of compassion while I was pushed to tears at your office at Christmas forced me to take immediate action. What type of health care provider pushes patients to feel miserable and act angrily? Please remove any fees and we can part ways with some sense of dignity. Thank you for taking a moment to understand my story.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor explains things to me and takes the time to do so. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 449

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    first visit - advice with more experience


  • Patient Review 450

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Space, short wait


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Carter and the staff is great when I need them.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and quite thorough. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in a respectful and helpful manner. The physician and entire staff went out of their way to deliver all their services in a far more than capable and qualified manner. I was entirely pleased and satisfied.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and professional. Office is very safe during the pandemic. Medical professionals are the best.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor , Dr. Lumley is the best primary care Dr I have ever been to. He is very thorough , he listens , is mentally tuned in to his patients and isn't in a rush. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait very long. Everyone very friendly and courteous. I like my doctor very much.


  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt check-in, very clean and Covid prepared. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I can???t speak for all of the doctors, but I like and trust my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people who do a good job. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care great follow up timely appointment dr Pe??a is awesome


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, prompt, clean. Professional staff. Always able to get appts when needed. Convenient to have lab on site. We refer many of our friends here. Thank you for your outstanding care.


  • Patient Review 461

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    No interpreter. ????


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff is number 0ne and Dr. Lumley is a very nice person whom you can feel very comfortable around .


  • Patient Review 463

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I do not hear from my doctor after appointments. Not enamored by the patient portal. It still lists my old phone number. Have made the change previously when filling out forms, but the right hand doesn???t seem to know what the left is doing. I have been a patient with this group for over 40 years. First time I have felt this way.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, organized, efficient.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very well maintained and the staff is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk very friendly, felt like old times with front desk being friendly and smiling!


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and very efficient. My doctor is excellent and i would recommend him to any person looking for a physician


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, prompt


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care. Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal feeling and appointments on time


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and well organized....love having Quest within the building


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality care


  • Patient Review 477

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    hard to get appointments


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and caring staff! The office runs on time. And the aquarium in the waiting room is marvelous.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife and I continue to be impressed with the outstanding care we receive from Dr. Jeffery Lumley, our primary care physician, and the wonderful caring and efficient staff of Baptist Primary Care-Internal Medical Group!!! We believe we are at the best place for our primary medical care!!! The office flow is highly efficient and there is very little waiting to be seen!!! The reminder call when our next appointment is scheduled is very helpful to us as senior citizens with less than perfect memories. When a referral to another specialist is necessary, we really appreciate Dr. Lumley recommending someone very competent to see us!!!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire encounter is always fine Check in and check out process is easy and efficient Medical assistants always personable Visits with Dr Lumley proceed without significant wait. Plenty of time to address my issues and answer all questions. Dr L seems on top of my state of health and is always personable. Instills confidence. Telephone communications with the office are always handled well.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always honor the time of my appointment. Dr.Lumley takes time to listen and inform me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff ???. Great doctors


  • Patient Review 484

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been an IMG patient for years. Dr. Grochmal was my physician during this time. Dr. Lumley has become my new physician. I found him to be brief in my appt with him.. He didn't even ask if I had a flu shot or not (which I did). I miss Dr. Grochmal.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each of my doctors can easily know what the others are doing and that keeps alive it???s a no????er!


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and knowledgeable physician


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt reply to requests and immediate help when needed.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Lumley. He's nice and takes the time to listen. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great place.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome Dr. , very helpful and they care about your health and really care???s about you ????


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Effective- organized- very personable staff


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Gloria is amazing and very professional!


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Jeffery Lumley and Staff. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for 40 years! Need to say More!!


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always FREINDLY And timely


  • Patient Review 497

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk and nurse very friendly.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr lumley. Is the bomb.


  • Patient Review 499

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lumleys thoroughness, punctuality, Stacy's kind voice, the efficiency of the office.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of IMG for over 40 years, which pretty much says it all.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews