Patrick Rader, DO

Patrick Rader, DO

Internist

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (446)

Patrick Rader, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (446)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are professional and treat everyone with respect and care.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, great staff! Easy to get to. The only down side is their lab only does labs for their doctors. They will not do labs for all my other specialists. That is very inconvenient and frustrating!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    effective, efficient, friendly; local rather than corporate. Lab on premises.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Respectful. Covid safe environment. Helpful in appointment setting. Unrushed. Thoroughness of primary physician.


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and takes care of our needs!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to communicate with personnel. Dr. Rader is great


  • Patient Review 11

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Phone response time is severely lacking. Hire additional trained employees to answer phones or have a centralized call center.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful administrative and medical staff!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very short wait to see my doctor. Pleasant front office and checkout staffs. Good lab professionals.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly


  • Patient Review 16

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The location is not the best for us due to the distance from our home.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and Dr Radar


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr goes over your history thoroughly takes time with you. Appointment on time , staff is professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Also, I love the P.A. . I regret I do not recall her name...so sorry. It's nice having someone you can see right away even if the Doctor is not available. She is always right on the dot and extremely easy to talk to. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personel and Staff


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, very efficient, and they listens very well. Also, they do not require you to pay until service is rendered.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient with Baptist IMG group a longtime. I have had excellent care over the years ! I just cannot compliment the physicians that I have had beginning with Dr Murray , then Dr Grochmal ???both hard acts to follow ! I now am seeing Dr Rader since Dr Grochmal retired . Dr Rader is very knowledgeable and listens . I have to give a shout out to the front office as well. So very professional and always helpful . Then there is the gem in the office Louise ???she has been there forever ..just cannot say enough nice things about her ! So .. in short I cannot imagine trusting my healthcare to any other place !


  • Patient Review 25

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors but the patient load seems to be stretching capacity for follow up and rescheduled appointments. Support are very personable and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s close to my house


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and everyone who works there are professionals and friendly.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are all very nice. Greetings with a smile. Dr Rader was direct and prompt and to the point. Very nice to talk too. He addressed all my issues.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Were very helpful on my injury and recovery.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Rader - personable, caring Office efficacy Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and courteous???


  • Patient Review 32

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have counseling services available on site to help with emotional issues


  • Patient Review 33

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    More staff to answer phone


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is the best! He takes time and listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet, adults only, friendly staff, and good doctor who listens and cares.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    All ok


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people working there were very kind.


  • Patient Review 39

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel like the ladies that work in billing after you leave your appointment and check out are always slightly rude. The last time I went there all 3 windows were open. I went to one of them and she was rude and told me other windows are open. I went to the second window and the lady was on the phone, so I went to the first. The lady at the first window started to tell me to go back to the original lady. Then she looked at the lady, seemed annoyed, and sat down to check me out.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and on time (within 15 minutes).


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Rader and how he handles me as a patient. I appreciate his thoroughness and willingness to get to an answer for the health issues that I may have.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff. Not much wait time like with other doctors. They do make you feel like you are a part of the family.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have issues


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The overall Professionalism of the entire staff. From the moment you arrive until you leave, you are the center of attention with every team member that you encounter.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and professional. Doctor Radar is always timely, listens to any concerns I have and offers remedies - and what I really like is the remedies are not always more meds.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Outstanding staff; friendly, professional, caring, kind. Dr. Rader is a wonderful physician!


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive Make An Appointment staff - Louise? Always manages to work out what I need. Very efficient, effective and also gracious reception staff as well. BP and weight (ugh!) goes quickly and smoothly. LOVE Dr Patrick Rader. He's A++++++


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity and people.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office, staff, and wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff & Doctors are Professional, friendly, & listens. Give everyone a raise!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient Friendly caring


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses are great, very helpful. The quest ab people are incredible, they know how to draw blood quickly and without problems on even people who are hard sticks, such as my wife and myself. The check out process is fat and streamlined. As for my Dr, Patrick Rader. He is great. Very personable, knowledgeable and willing to look into something the patient tell him about even if he doesn't see it, "because the patient knows their own body better than I do."


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was a new patient. The office welcomed me as well as Dr. Rader. He seemed to want to find out my problems. I'm glad I came to this office.


  • Patient Review 58

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I shouldn't need to put in a formal request for my doctor to call me with my lab results


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough, professional, time conscious, and completely met my needs.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. Well run.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly welcoming team of professionals


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy going there It is an enjoyable environment an efficient process with a pleasant helpful staff


  • Patient Review 65

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The annual physical has become nothing more than questions to update the electronic medical records that are inaccurate in the portal anyway.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff friendly and helpful. Doctor listened to my concerns and responded to my satisfaction. Lab convenient and performed well.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHINK!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always friendly, The nurses and Dr. Rader are helpful and listen. Dr Rader takes his time and doesn't order medication or tests unless necessary.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I lovely Lady very Mrs Daryl very professional and always nice and kind and it two more other women there have been so nice one of them is in check out and the other one one has the black hair that mostly calls me in the back for my b12 ...My Doctor Dr Rader is so speechless when it comes to me I love him so dearly I he always makes me feel at ease and shows me that he's very concerned about my health I feel so good and confident about being in Dr. RADER care..


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is knowledgeable and attentive. All of the staff I interacted with were polite.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader amd staff. Lab on-site


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Part of Baptist


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly and good doctors.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff welcomed me to the practice as it was my first visit and Dr. Rader spent time with me answering any questions I had for him.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Clean and accommodating. Most of the staff was very friendly and put us at ease. Dr. Rader is top notch with an excellent "bed-side" manner. He is very thorough and listens to every concern I have, you actually leave the Doctor's office feeling better than when you arrived. I love that the lab is right there in the building so I don't have to drive somewhere else. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader and the entire staff are very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    We had a medical problem that needed to be solved right away. The office staff was very compassionate and understanding. They did everything they could to work it out for us, which they did. Susan in the office was very helpful as were the secretaries in helping us get an appointment. Dr Rader was terrific and expedited our visit and also in arranging a CT scan. We also appreciated having the lab right there in the office, which saved a lot of time and effort.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent, up-to-date, knowledgeable, cordial, understanding.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Radar???s honesty and patience. Always a pleasure!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is great. No long wait times to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is very thorough and personable. There has never been more than a 5 minute wait time to be moved to a room to be seen.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Integrated with lab and great physicians!


  • Patient Review 87

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s just not the clinic it once was. The old dr???s are gone and the support staff seem to be different every time one checks in there. Noticed at last visit even the digital BP machine at check in was gone. What has happened to Img? Also noticed I was the only patient in the waiting room. Have all the patients chosen new drs now? Just what is going on?


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always seen on time Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Rader is possibly the smartest and kindest person on the planet.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The check in procedure. Dr. Rader was great. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Access


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is a very professional office with kind, courteous people.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and wait time is short. On staff lab technicians, saves time getting your blood work done. OH!!! Did I mention great doctors, they are very caring and listens to their patients needs!


  • Patient Review 93

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous and stressed when we showed up at the office but the nurse and my doctor were very nice and treated me so kindly. Even the bloodwork was not scary and took a few seconds!


  • Patient Review 95

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had my annual physical on February 4. It is now February 11 and I have yet to hear or see the results of the blood work. Also it seemed to me that my physical this year was more like a routine office visit. I don???t know if things are changed but it just was different


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. All safety protocols followed.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor's everything's clean neat and


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    While improved, the patient portal is still not as user-friendly as it should be. Also, lab results could be more informative. It would be helpful if a brief description were provided for each lab metric. Why is this metric important? How concerned should the patient be if his/her result falls outside the reference range? It would also be informative if lab results were reported for a range of dates. How do my results compare with a year ago? Two years ago? Five years ago? Is there a trend that deserves attention? Are these changes typical or do they suggest some underlying condition which should be addressed? I have created an Excel spreadsheet showing my lab results for the last 10 years. This helps me interpret my results, BUT I should not be forced to do this myself. This is something that IMG should provide.Someone should review the entire patient experience from booking an appointment to check-in to providing feedback to the patient for the purpose of determining how the full process can be more patient-friendly, informative, and educational.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and some staff there long enough to remember who you are when you come in- personal service


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most everything


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and in-house lab!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader and the lab technicians are all excellent.


  • Patient Review 108

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better exams. Saving us from going to more doctors which takes forever to get an appt.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff and physician professionalism & knowledge


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm, efficient, effective, friendly and patient, Professional to the hilt


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is an excellent physician, and very thorough from diagnosis, remedy and follow-up. The personnel extremely professional, and very helpful in all aspects. I highly recommend this facility.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is always immaculate and staff is always patient friendly and very helpful. Love having lab in office, makes it so easy to have bloodwork done after seeing doctor. Mydoctoris very attentive to my needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I started being a patient with IMG about 1980 when my wife, Nelle, and I took her father, J.Homer Morgan to see Dr. Joseph Stepp. We have been very satisfied with the service ever since. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, friendly staff and in-house lab.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and wonderful physicians


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, patient, and always inform me about what is going on. Thank you


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff is great


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to contact and are respond to patient needs in a timely manner, despite current challenges.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the staff was very kind and attentive


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. rader


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very efficient.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 124

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quicker turnaround time on access to lab results.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional, friendly and kind !


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The technician performing the test made the procedure run very smoothly, was very informative and friendly. I was in and out in no time.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Called the day of for an appointment & staff was able to accommodate my request to see the dr. The staff & drs are personal & full of knowledge. I personally only go to Baptist facilities. They are the best in town.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness and timeliness!!!


  • Patient Review 131

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short handed Forever to answer the phone Never send test results Prescription refills very slow Facility needs a makeover and help


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Rader, he takes his time with you and you can tell he truly cares about you. And the rest of the staff is outstanding. Always, friendly, professional and just incredibly nice.


  • Patient Review 133

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    get rid of the masks.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Rader. I get good service at the desk. The nurses and other assistants are friendly, but professional. Dr. Rader listens well and doesn't make assumptions.


  • Patient Review 136

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My hearing is impaired, I read lips. Communicating with a doctor wearing two masks was very difficult.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good medical service and advice. On time and friendly. Medical lab tests are easy to use since they are in the same building.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient process, Also excellent care and attention from Dr Radar.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians are highly competent and very caring. They take the time to listen and interact with their patients. Also, at Internal Medical Group, you are treated by a physician rather than a less-trained physician's assistant. As much as I respect the training of physician's assistants and certified nurse practitioners, they do not have the full spectrum of education, training, and experience of doctors.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, location, accessible, clean and friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 141

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing just have to be unbelievably good for me to recommend a medical practice.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Doctors are great, nurses are great, staff is great.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hey are always able to fit me on when something unexpected comes up. Dr Rader is a great primary care physician. He takes the time to talk to you and listens to what you need in your treatments. I highly recommend him as a pcp.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is an amazing care-giver. His knowledge and skills are devoted to helping his patients. He listens and explains treatment options clearly. We are blessed to have him caring for my mother.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Courteous and very Professional staff. Thank you all!.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    No Comment


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel in the imaging department And within the imaging dept The women at the sign in desk Were too involved with their own personal conversations To show common courtesy


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful..always willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Patient Care!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very timely appointments. I didn???t have to wait in the waiting room for more than 5-10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very nice and comfortable!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    You listen to the patients.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness, gentleness, diligence, great lab folks


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and so very punctual. Dr and nursing staff are caring .


  • Patient Review 155

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s a sad day when you can???t get a follow up virtual visit or phone call while recuperating from COVID. Thanks IMG for kicking me to the curb. I travel, but my home base is In FL. I see my primary doctor on the guidelines of my insurance. When I called your office on 10/29, I was in Pensacola, ( where I received Regeneron). I never had an issue with previous virtual calls, or script refills, until Monday. I shared this information confidentiality with my doctor (that I travel), not thinking it would be used against me.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the front desk staff to the medical assistant then to my physician I could not ask for any better service and care. Dr. Rader is one of the best doctors I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent professional medical advice


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going there for a long time. Nice, friendly, cab usually get a sick appt. The next day.


  • Patient Review 160

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My supposition that Baptist acquired practices and quick care facilities to minimize competition. My quick care location (used to be Solantic in San Marco) has increased prices substantially, lowered their service, and become customer oblivious. It was the quick easy way for a sick person to get helped quickly so they could get back to bed. Now it appears they are a much lower quality option, trying to drive all but the least able to somebody's doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 161

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Check -In, Nurse and especially Check-out was extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and still professional


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On site lab, multiple docs if mine not available.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness of a return call. I feel like my family is treated very special by Dr Radar and Carla.


  • Patient Review 168

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service was very good/excellent. I am just reluctant to give a perfect 10 because I believe perfection is never attained.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are friendly ad efficient


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always gets back with me when I leave a message and quickly gets me a visit if needed.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait is not too long.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff, Speed of the service


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and the people in the office. Everybody was very nice.


  • Patient Review 174

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    You suddenly stopped issuing 3 refills for my meds, some of which I've taken for 40 years. I've written to you about this problem before, but you still issue an Rx with 0 refills. What does it take for somebody at IMG to LISTEN? There is no reason to drop the 3 refills back to 0. In fact doing so makes no sense. You are doing work 12 times a year (monthly) when you can do the 3 refills only 4 times a year. Secondly, this just happened...on my last visit, Dr. Rader mentioned that maybe I need a nasal spray. I firmly said I do not...and I already have plenty of nasal spray anyway. Also, I had no cold symptoms at all. He issued an Rx with Publix anyway. My wife picked it up, not knowing what it was. When I opened the bag and saw the nasal spray, I said to myself (sic) "what the heck?" Publix would not take the Rx back. It only cost me $10, but how could Dr. Rader write 'yes' when I firmly said 'no'?


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader and his professional staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring professional staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient, clearly dedicated and very friendly and courteous. Their response to this new (to them) patient's needs was something he had rarely experienced. during his 30-plus, very satisfactory years with with Baptist Hospital. Our first meeting wound up at midafternoon and staff members were calling the next morning with additional information and some scheduling. Dr. Rader's six-page report on our meeting also was in our hands the next day.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionally managed


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My only complaints are the wait to get my first time (new patient) appt was 2 months away. And my appt was for 2pm and the Dr. didn't actually enter the room until close to 2:30pm. Other than that, I feel like Dr. Rader was personable, listened to my issues, and answered any questions that I had. The staff, in particular the girl who weighed me in, was a joy. She really helped break the ice with me as a first time patient and helped ease any anxiety that I had. My prescription was promptly filled by the correct pharmacy so I am also happy about that:)


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. They gave me an appointment for the same morning for an urgent need. Dr. Rader takes the time needed to give his full attention to my problem. He listens to my concerns and addresses my needs.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, courteous staff. Terrific doctors. Lab is exceptional and lab technicians are excellent.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and quick and easy to see doctor


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    appointments are " on-time" doctors listen to the patient and always have time for your concerns


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Patrick Rader


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional they know what they are doing


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, appointments are usually easy to make and you are taken into the doctor's office within a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love Joy's personality; so bubbly. I really like Dr. Rader, takes his time and doesn't rush and listens to my concerns


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff and my new doctor, made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. I look forward to being a patient at this facility.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and very pleasant. Thank you for welcoming me, being a new patient, I felt very comfortable in your office setting. :)


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff Great Doctor On site Blood work Very nice clean office Prompt Appt times???no long wait


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment. Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They Made Me Feel Very Welcome As A New Patient..It started from the Receptionist that was very friendly along with the medical assistant and the Dr.Patrick was really nice understanding, Patient and took the time out to talk to me and understand I have all ready fell in love with the group and I would highly recommend this international medicine group to someone that really need help I was referred and I have really been in good hands.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Very courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very cordial staff; appointments are on time; good medical professionals


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way that everyone tries to make sure that all records are complete, and listen to me, even when I am having trouble explaining something.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is definitely what we like most about your office. He takes his time, very personable, knowledgeable, and does what he says he will do. Knowing that healthcare is a business, we never feel that way during a visit with him. He is an excellent physician and we greatly appreciate his care.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    believe me, no office really gets a 10. I love Dr Radar and the staff are nice. I do not like the checking out process, it should be more efficient.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 204

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time, serious about mask requirements, lab right onsite.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    If really sick able to get an appointment very easily.


  • Patient Review 206

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just more detailed interaction and time


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive, pleasant, knowledgeable staff...


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and helpful! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and Dr. Rador is great


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is a wonderful doctor. The office is well run and convenient to our home. Our care is the best.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous. Usually very respectful of wait time. Undistracted patient care.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy and comfortable with Dr. Rader. The office and his assistants have also been good.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Some know me from being patient over 30 years


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely! Never have to wait more than couple minutes. Friendly, helpful staff from front to back. And did I mention caring dedicated providers? Giving a ???10??? wouldn???t leave room for error and nobody???s perfect. Sometimes it can be difficult to navigate the phone system for a quick response but highly recommend


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Patrick Rader. Outstanding physician


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is not overly crowded. Personnel are pleasant. I get what I came for at IMG.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficiency, knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, convenient location. lab work on site


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can get blood work done at office, too


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and love my doctor


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment availability and ease of transition from military health care facility


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader, staff and care. The office is 5 min from my home.


  • Patient Review 223

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and Dr. Rader is the best.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and respectful of my time. From the time I walked in to the time I gave my specimen to the lab, it was less than an hour, and that was for my annual physical. That???s awesome! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 226

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    More thorough exams for Wellness checks


  • Patient Review 227

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    ....


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 229

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never really have to wait long in the office???ability to have lab tests drawn without having to go to another laboratory???mostly pleasant office staff???very competent doctors


  • Patient Review 230

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to wait several months for my yearly physical had to drive over a hour and when I got there was told couldn't be seen because I was 15 minutes late very disappointed I explained that there was heavy traffic and a couple accidents and they didn't care with that kind of treatment I need to move on and find some place else.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    luv the caring helpful people????


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer Service


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Profesional


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 235

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff don't call for blood results


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, clean.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 238

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency professional friendly


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 241

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better scheduling. Better notification for patient rescheduling when emergencies arise. A little more friendliness at check in.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 243

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was not able to see my provider because she was over booked. My husband who has Alzheimer???s waited one hour to see his provider because he was overbooked. We do not want to leave the practice. Are things going to improve? Jackie Baucom 904-314-0411 Jackiebaucom74@gmail.com


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. The office is very clean. I never have to wait very long before I'm called to be seen by Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind , caring, efficient staff


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff always considerate to your needs as a patient but they treat you like you are family by far the best Medical Organization out there I Thank them everyday


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctor, friendly, efficient staff


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    workers are pleasant, productive and informative.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every person I interacted with at my recent visit was kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fine


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    absolutely everything


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always accommodating.. up to date on technology and personal service. In house lab saves tons of time. Great communication system.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctors and staff. The convenience of a lab right on the premises.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly...


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, efficient staff. Excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and efficient


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean,professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind and professional. Usually on time.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 263

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location is close to I-95 which is usually quick access. I get along well with Dr. Rader. The reception staff are friendly and efficient. The nurses happily accommodate my request for the manual blood pressure cuff. The billing staff are friendly and process patients quickly so we can move to the next thing on our list that day. I like that the lab is located in the same building; lab staff members are friendly and know how to accommodate my dislike of needles.


  • Patient Review 264

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in your office is very helpful and caring. Dr. Rader is our doctor and he is the best doctor. He is so compassionate and gets to the bottom of every problem. He talks to you and listens to you. All of the staff is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great MDs


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have just changed to your group and are very pleased with the staff and, especially, with Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff doctors always explain everything and the take the time with you. Never feel rushed or pushed out. Lab is fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adults only.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciate being seen promptly.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is on time and people know what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 274

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Basically the physical consisted of the doctor listening to my heart and lungs and asking general questions. The nurse took my BP and Pulse, asked some questions and that was about it. Less things done every year I go. I may as well mail in a questionaire and get a blood test. Just very little perceived value.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING and EVERYONE!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Rader took the time to get to know each of us as we are new patients


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff and physicians are great. Keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very prompt, professional and courteous. Dr. Rader is the best!


  • Patient Review 279

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came to my appointment and they said they had no record of it. I had a card with it clearly spelled out. They looked at my chart and said I didn't really need an appointment and they would schedule me for 4 months out. WHAT? They were were rude, unapologetic and unprofessional. I'm rethinking using this practice.


  • Patient Review 280

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am not sure.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient for me. Everyone is professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient front office, Kind and caring staff and I have a wonderful internist Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Lab on sight 2. Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, professional, organized, lab on site.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    you have a great staff of trained, competent, friendly individuals. your physicians are not just highly skilled in medicine , but appear to love their profession. however I am concerned over the mask wearing. the mask according to CDC will not prevent Covid, but will in fact reduce your oxygen to the brain and can cause diminished dexterity and ability to proficiently think or respond in an emergency. as i understand it the pathogen is only one tenth a micron and the mask openings are three microns, WOW, also, the masks Should not be worn more than about 45 minutes to two hours, not all day, especially (unless you have some disease or sputum producing illness). JUST THINKING


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu was prompt, great listener, answered all my questions and gave me wonderful advice. Very professional and easy to talk to!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience with my appointments and medical professionals has always been timely and efficient. The fact that the lab is also right there to get your bloodwork done is very nice.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service. Drs very knowledgeable. Will refer you to specialist if necessary. Very good seeing sick patients.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all staff and excellent communication. Since Dr Bagby passed away, Dr Radar has made the transition to another Dr very easy.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your are a good group of doctors.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive professional, high quality care. I'm processed in soon after I arrive and see my doctor shortly afterwards. While with my doctor, I receive time to speak with him on issues that concern me. I've never felt that I was being rushed out of the office visit. On my recommendation, my daughter is also seeing Dr. Rader, my doctor, for her primary care needs.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are doing fine.


  • Patient Review 294

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well when you have Labs drawn on 2/22/21 . Today is 3/8/21 Still NO results of labs on Baptist Portal! When I checked out the lady asked me if I used the Portal . I said Ues but I would like my summary PRINTED because it takes Forever to get to the Portal .I’m hoping the labs were Normal ???? I even used the Message Provider and expressed my Concern over this & asked for results........


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Rader and the staff are very kind and professional


  • Patient Review 296

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too long between time of visit and follow up contact regarding needed testing that was ordered at visit


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean offices, friendly staff-both at check-in, check-out and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    oo0i0i0i9ik9


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and visits are smooth (no long waiting pd) with integrated lab process.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive to our needs


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    great friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive and Caring Professionals


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and caring


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 305

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your portal is absolutely terrible. Very difficult to locate anything and it is never accurate or up to date. The system that Mayo uses is 10 times better. Test results are never related or reviewed by a doctor. Each time I have had test done I have to call the office to have someone read them to them let me know next step. Dr Rader is amazing and if it was not for him I would have left long ago for another location that actually puts patients and their needs 1st.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with my care from Dr. Radar. The visits occur in a very timely way.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are kept close to schedule, I have been treated well, and the fear of infection from COVID-19 has been minimized so I feel relatively safe. Dr. Rader is the best!


  • Patient Review 308

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    IMG is not what it use to be. All the older doctors are leaving and a couple of the newer ones that have come in, I definitely would not recommend. :There needs to be more female doctors as I find them much more caring.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Multiple doctors, lab on site, and good quality of care.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to park, friendly staff and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and warm staff!!


  • Patient Review 312

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. I can get my blood work done right there. Very pleased with Dr. Rader’s thorough approach.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, welcoming, and competent. Wait time is kept to a minimim.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is kind and compassionate. Dr. Rader is an excellent physician who genuinely cares about his patients. I feel very fortunate to have found this practice


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really appreciate Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is fabulous.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone Seems to b interested in U the patient the doctor and entire staff are very professional !


  • Patient Review 321

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to be more patient and detailed oriented and organized. You have lost a lot of excellent employees.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and helpful!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind, helpful and concerned with great medical care.?


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Getting through to the doctor. I like easier access. Keep it up


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this office for years I love the staff friendly courtesy and always will to help help my needs. Since Dr Stepp retired Dr Rader has been just the doctor I needed to take over my care and I'm grateful to have him thanks Dr Rader.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 328

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait is way to long


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional,


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, kindness


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor the lab and the office workers it is also convenient for me to get too


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful with my care transition


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 335

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are very friendly, Dr. Rader is really good and gives good advice. He is very caring and thorough. First place I felt that they listen to my health issues. Thank you for all you do for us!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Dr. Rader's kindness and expertise 2. Attentiveness, kindness and professionalism of staff 3. Dr. Rader and staff listen and express geuine interest in the concerns of rhe patient 4. I never feel rushed and always feel heard


  • Patient Review 338

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist health care really needs someone to take a good look at what is going on here. I have never experienced such poor communication or lack of response with health care issues as I have with the Baptist health care system . The lack of patient care is obvious and I feel I need to make some changes for myself and my family regarding health care There are too many instances that have become alarming If you would like to contact me. Thank you for the opportunity to discuss my dismay Maybe some needed changes can happen. Thank you


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly people who seem to know what they are doing highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great to be working with Patrick Radar. Good man.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    healed me of cancer


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were very helpful. friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Appointment was scheduled for 915 and that’s when they took me back and started my appointment. Great that lab was also on site. Nice friendly staff, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 344

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think the clinical staff is still excellent but the administrative side has really gone down since you were bought out by Baptist. Errors and difficulty every time we visit. Last week we took my MIL for a new patient appointment. Despite having faxed her records ahead of time, her chart was empty. Luckily we brought the originals with us so Dr Rader had something to work from.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and takes care of my health needs efficiently


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, professional, efficient


  • Patient Review 347

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    When a Doctor is not accepting new patients it would help if the Insurer web sites reflected that.


  • Patient Review 348

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am always able to get an appointment and Dr Reader never makes me feel rushed during his examination. They have done a great job of following up on ongoing issues.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and courteous staff. Knowledgeable Dr who listens to patients.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr.rader is a very good dr. and the staff is very nice and professional. a+


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about our safety and find the time to listen and recommend what’s best for us. Very happy all our records are in the portal and accessible to all our doctors and hospital.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of care - my doctor listens to me and involves me understanding my health issues.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best Internal Medical Group in Jacksonville


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr Rader is great.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Saw do doctor Rader. He is very personable. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader Having blood work done at same location


  • Patient Review 358

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in staff and vital sign staff were all great. Dr. Rader was excellent as always. The lab staff was very professional and did an awesome job at the blood draw! I did feel that a gal in checkout was a bit moody and transferred some of her negativity to me. I was able to dismiss it as probably things not going well in her life but I think a lot of patients might have been very offended. She was asking if I had the mammogram and I answered "Yes I had it in February and it was negative." to which she quickly responded "I don't need the results, just if you had it."


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its safe and comfortable


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t have to wait too long! All personnel are courteous and nice and of course I like my doctor! Office is nice and comfortable!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    In-house lab and friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, and the staff is always so nice.


  • Patient Review 363

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician. Love telehealth visits.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors has very good bedside manner and do not make the patient feel rushed through appointment. When lab work is necessary, being in the same facility is very efficient and eliminates issues with getting results


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The prompt check in and out. The courtesy of the staff and of course my doctor.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr Rader is very knowledgeable and explains everything.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    very organized.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very prompt. Reliable & Dependable making best decisions for their patients. We'll organized office. Score if 10 out of 10.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are in my neighborhood and your staff is always professional and friendly. I am very confident in my doctor, Dr. Patrick Rader.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very safety conscious. Like that temperature is taken on entry, masks are required and spacing of seating. Called quickly for appointment; very clean rooms. Everyone is very courteous and competent


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice, Dr. Rader is so caring!


  • Patient Review 375

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate consideration


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. The office staff is friendly and accommodating as well.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous service.


  • Patient Review 378

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff was excelent


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great efficient clean and everyone is friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, thorough, on time.


  • Patient Review 382

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    One of your check out ladies is consistently rude.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Rader. He listens and is responsive. I also love the nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly, short wait time


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listening skills.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and friendly. Dr. Rader was excellent. He spent a whole hour with me; took the time to really know me. He answered all of my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Rader!!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly ppl, fast to call you back,


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and concerned. Very efficient


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mr. McDonald and I really appreciate and respect Dr. Patrick Rader who is a caring and professional doctor. He is "the reason" we come to this particular medical group. His staff is great and very helpful in making appointments. The gentleman in the office where they draw blood are very professional also. As they say, people don't remember what you did, but they do remember how you made them feel. Dr. Rader always makes us feel like we are his patients and he cares about our health. He is the best! Jeremy and Madelynn McDonald


  • Patient Review 392

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and taking good Covid 19 precautions


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is great and very easy to have a genuine patient/ doctor relationship with. He is attentive and not judgmental.


  • Patient Review 395

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and nurses...Dr. Rader is an excellent physician...very compassionate and kind.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physicians


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader! One note - Messaging from me to the IMG office does not seem to always get noticed. Maybe I should call in? Thanks.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, attentive, timely


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new virtual appointments and the care from Dr Rader and support staff. Thank you


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean and cognizant of the pandemic requirements. Everything was on time and handled efficiently.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional staff. On site lab.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. I trust and respect. Plus your staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, cleanand professional


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every appointment is a positive experience. Dr. Rader and the staff are knowledgeable, accommodating, efficient and downright wonderful.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptly responds


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great patient care


  • Patient Review 408

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Streamline the support services. I called for a script refill and followed the prompts. Only 3 days later when at a scheduled dr’s appointment did I find out it had not been submitted. There is a breakdown there somewhere. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is so kind. Office staff very quick to return phone calls and, for the most part, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 410

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have the doctors to ask for you need refills on your Medicare while you are the there


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Expeditious patient care in office.. cleanliness, facility thoroughly adequate for testing and labs. Saves a lot of time traveling. Always a smile...


  • Patient Review 413

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Things have changed a lot, IMG has always been the best run and organized doctors office I have ever seen. I started seeing Dr. Stepp in 1980. The take over by Baptist has slowed things down and a lot of the procedures have changed.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. the LADY who greets me when I first arrive 2. the AQUARIUM in the waiting room 3. the NURSE who weighs me and takes my blood pressure 4. the DOCTOR 5. the LADY who schedules my next appointment 6. the GUY in the lab who takes my blood . . . GET THE PICTURE? : )


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant environment and wonderful staff!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous; good bedside manner


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff. Very efficient and prompt in getting me back to my appointment on time. Beautiful office with a very professional atmosphere! I would recommend this practice to my family and friends without hesitation!


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Wonderful employees!!


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait, cleanliness, and excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and efficient. I can get in to see my doctor quickly if I am sick. My doctor listens to me and spends time examining me and discussing any treatment necessary.


  • Patient Review 422

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness and promptness


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff were very Friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Effucient


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time and excellent physician, Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 427

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Decrease wait times


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader saved my life!


  • Patient Review 430

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loss of confidence. Intake person did not know she needed to put the pulseoximeter needed to go on the hand opposite where blood pressure is taken. No one reviewed my med list with me. Then, was disappointed that doctors first response to a potential issue was to shove meds at it and I had to ask how that would react with a current medication to which they surprisingly asked ‘Oh! You’re on that?’ Which he then verified was indeed in my record.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 432

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seems like doctors are only there to refer you to another doctor..... This is what has happened when it becomes about moving people along for profit and not about an individual and there personnel well being. Sad


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, warm and friendly. When I come on time, I'm seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the doctors to the receptionists, the MA's, the nurses, the clinic...in other words the "entire team" are professionals who truly care about their patients and who perform their jobs in a positive and knowledgeable manner. Many thanks to the entire team...


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient front and back office staff. Do not like that "new" computer system seems to always be the explanation for anything that went "wrong". I called in recently to be seen urgently, left a message, and received a callback promptly, but with apologies that the "new" system hadn't sent call in messages over to the duty staff phones. Another time messages weren't tracked thoroughly to covering staff because "new" computers didn't allow a call to be followed for a staff member who was not in the office. Excellent care there for many years, continues with current provider and staff, but certainly miss the previously pristine practice management.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    easy to find. Friendly and efficient personnel.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary doctor, Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician Dr.Rader and the entire staff they have excellent customer service always will to help.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Terrific doctors and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and professional!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive front office. Techs friendly and efficient. I like the way the office is set up so I never feel like I’m just sitting around and waiting. I am very pleased with my doctor and pleased that one day when I was really miserable and my doctor had no time to fit me in, another doctor was there to see me. And I love getting a print out of the days visit at check out.


  • Patient Review 443

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. I usually get in right on schedule. Really like my doctor


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people.


  • Patient Review 445

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a 9:30 appointment. It was almost 10:30 when the doctor finally came in.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


View More Reviews View Less Reviews