Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Patrick Rader, DO

Patrick Rader, DO

Internist

4.6 out of 5 stars (194)

Patrick Rader, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256
  • Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (194)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fine


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    absolutely everything


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always accommodating.. up to date on technology and personal service. In house lab saves tons of time. Great communication system.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctors and staff. The convenience of a lab right on the premises.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly...


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, efficient staff. Excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and efficient


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean,professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind and professional. Usually on time.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location is close to I-95 which is usually quick access. I get along well with Dr. Rader. The reception staff are friendly and efficient. The nurses happily accommodate my request for the manual blood pressure cuff. The billing staff are friendly and process patients quickly so we can move to the next thing on our list that day. I like that the lab is located in the same building; lab staff members are friendly and know how to accommodate my dislike of needles.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in your office is very helpful and caring. Dr. Rader is our doctor and he is the best doctor. He is so compassionate and gets to the bottom of every problem. He talks to you and listens to you. All of the staff is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great MDs


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have just changed to your group and are very pleased with the staff and, especially, with Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff doctors always explain everything and the take the time with you. Never feel rushed or pushed out. Lab is fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adults only.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciate being seen promptly.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is on time and people know what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 22

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Basically the physical consisted of the doctor listening to my heart and lungs and asking general questions. The nurse took my BP and Pulse, asked some questions and that was about it. Less things done every year I go. I may as well mail in a questionaire and get a blood test. Just very little perceived value.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING and EVERYONE!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Rader took the time to get to know each of us as we are new patients


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff and physicians are great. Keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very prompt, professional and courteous. Dr. Rader is the best!


  • Patient Review 27

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came to my appointment and they said they had no record of it. I had a card with it clearly spelled out. They looked at my chart and said I didn't really need an appointment and they would schedule me for 4 months out. WHAT? They were were rude, unapologetic and unprofessional. I'm rethinking using this practice.


  • Patient Review 28

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am not sure.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient for me. Everyone is professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient front office, Kind and caring staff and I have a wonderful internist Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Lab on sight 2. Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, professional, organized, lab on site.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    you have a great staff of trained, competent, friendly individuals. your physicians are not just highly skilled in medicine , but appear to love their profession. however I am concerned over the mask wearing. the mask according to CDC will not prevent Covid, but will in fact reduce your oxygen to the brain and can cause diminished dexterity and ability to proficiently think or respond in an emergency. as i understand it the pathogen is only one tenth a micron and the mask openings are three microns, WOW, also, the masks Should not be worn more than about 45 minutes to two hours, not all day, especially (unless you have some disease or sputum producing illness). JUST THINKING


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu was prompt, great listener, answered all my questions and gave me wonderful advice. Very professional and easy to talk to!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience with my appointments and medical professionals has always been timely and efficient. The fact that the lab is also right there to get your bloodwork done is very nice.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service. Drs very knowledgeable. Will refer you to specialist if necessary. Very good seeing sick patients.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all staff and excellent communication. Since Dr Bagby passed away, Dr Radar has made the transition to another Dr very easy.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your are a good group of doctors.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive professional, high quality care. I'm processed in soon after I arrive and see my doctor shortly afterwards. While with my doctor, I receive time to speak with him on issues that concern me. I've never felt that I was being rushed out of the office visit. On my recommendation, my daughter is also seeing Dr. Rader, my doctor, for her primary care needs.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are doing fine.


  • Patient Review 42

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well when you have Labs drawn on 2/22/21 . Today is 3/8/21 Still NO results of labs on Baptist Portal! When I checked out the lady asked me if I used the Portal . I said Ues but I would like my summary PRINTED because it takes Forever to get to the Portal .I’m hoping the labs were Normal ???? I even used the Message Provider and expressed my Concern over this & asked for results........


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Rader and the staff are very kind and professional


  • Patient Review 44

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too long between time of visit and follow up contact regarding needed testing that was ordered at visit


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean offices, friendly staff-both at check-in, check-out and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    oo0i0i0i9ik9


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and visits are smooth (no long waiting pd) with integrated lab process.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive to our needs


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    great friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive and Caring Professionals


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and caring


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 53

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your portal is absolutely terrible. Very difficult to locate anything and it is never accurate or up to date. The system that Mayo uses is 10 times better. Test results are never related or reviewed by a doctor. Each time I have had test done I have to call the office to have someone read them to them let me know next step. Dr Rader is amazing and if it was not for him I would have left long ago for another location that actually puts patients and their needs 1st.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with my care from Dr. Radar. The visits occur in a very timely way.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are kept close to schedule, I have been treated well, and the fear of infection from COVID-19 has been minimized so I feel relatively safe. Dr. Rader is the best!


  • Patient Review 56

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    IMG is not what it use to be. All the older doctors are leaving and a couple of the newer ones that have come in, I definitely would not recommend. :There needs to be more female doctors as I find them much more caring.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Multiple doctors, lab on site, and good quality of care.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to park, friendly staff and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and warm staff!!


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. I can get my blood work done right there. Very pleased with Dr. Rader’s thorough approach.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, welcoming, and competent. Wait time is kept to a minimim.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is kind and compassionate. Dr. Rader is an excellent physician who genuinely cares about his patients. I feel very fortunate to have found this practice


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really appreciate Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is fabulous.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone Seems to b interested in U the patient the doctor and entire staff are very professional !


  • Patient Review 69

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to be more patient and detailed oriented and organized. You have lost a lot of excellent employees.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and helpful!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind, helpful and concerned with great medical care.?


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Getting through to the doctor. I like easier access. Keep it up


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this office for years I love the staff friendly courtesy and always will to help help my needs. Since Dr Stepp retired Dr Rader has been just the doctor I needed to take over my care and I'm grateful to have him thanks Dr Rader.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 76

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait is way to long


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional,


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, kindness


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor the lab and the office workers it is also convenient for me to get too


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful with my care transition


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are very friendly, Dr. Rader is really good and gives good advice. He is very caring and thorough. First place I felt that they listen to my health issues. Thank you for all you do for us!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Dr. Rader's kindness and expertise 2. Attentiveness, kindness and professionalism of staff 3. Dr. Rader and staff listen and express geuine interest in the concerns of rhe patient 4. I never feel rushed and always feel heard


  • Patient Review 86

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist health care really needs someone to take a good look at what is going on here. I have never experienced such poor communication or lack of response with health care issues as I have with the Baptist health care system . The lack of patient care is obvious and I feel I need to make some changes for myself and my family regarding health care There are too many instances that have become alarming If you would like to contact me. Thank you for the opportunity to discuss my dismay Maybe some needed changes can happen. Thank you


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly people who seem to know what they are doing highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great to be working with Patrick Radar. Good man.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    healed me of cancer


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were very helpful. friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Appointment was scheduled for 915 and that’s when they took me back and started my appointment. Great that lab was also on site. Nice friendly staff, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 92

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think the clinical staff is still excellent but the administrative side has really gone down since you were bought out by Baptist. Errors and difficulty every time we visit. Last week we took my MIL for a new patient appointment. Despite having faxed her records ahead of time, her chart was empty. Luckily we brought the originals with us so Dr Rader had something to work from.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and takes care of my health needs efficiently


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, professional, efficient


  • Patient Review 95

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    When a Doctor is not accepting new patients it would help if the Insurer web sites reflected that.


  • Patient Review 96

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am always able to get an appointment and Dr Reader never makes me feel rushed during his examination. They have done a great job of following up on ongoing issues.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and courteous staff. Knowledgeable Dr who listens to patients.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr.rader is a very good dr. and the staff is very nice and professional. a+


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about our safety and find the time to listen and recommend what’s best for us. Very happy all our records are in the portal and accessible to all our doctors and hospital.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of care - my doctor listens to me and involves me understanding my health issues.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best Internal Medical Group in Jacksonville


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr Rader is great.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Saw do doctor Rader. He is very personable. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader Having blood work done at same location


  • Patient Review 106

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in staff and vital sign staff were all great. Dr. Rader was excellent as always. The lab staff was very professional and did an awesome job at the blood draw! I did feel that a gal in checkout was a bit moody and transferred some of her negativity to me. I was able to dismiss it as probably things not going well in her life but I think a lot of patients might have been very offended. She was asking if I had the mammogram and I answered "Yes I had it in February and it was negative." to which she quickly responded "I don't need the results, just if you had it."


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its safe and comfortable


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t have to wait too long! All personnel are courteous and nice and of course I like my doctor! Office is nice and comfortable!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    In-house lab and friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, and the staff is always so nice.


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician. Love telehealth visits.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors has very good bedside manner and do not make the patient feel rushed through appointment. When lab work is necessary, being in the same facility is very efficient and eliminates issues with getting results


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The prompt check in and out. The courtesy of the staff and of course my doctor.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr Rader is very knowledgeable and explains everything.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    very organized.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very prompt. Reliable & Dependable making best decisions for their patients. We'll organized office. Score if 10 out of 10.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are in my neighborhood and your staff is always professional and friendly. I am very confident in my doctor, Dr. Patrick Rader.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very safety conscious. Like that temperature is taken on entry, masks are required and spacing of seating. Called quickly for appointment; very clean rooms. Everyone is very courteous and competent


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice, Dr. Rader is so caring!


  • Patient Review 123

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate consideration


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. The office staff is friendly and accommodating as well.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous service.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff was excelent


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great efficient clean and everyone is friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, thorough, on time.


  • Patient Review 130

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    One of your check out ladies is consistently rude.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Rader. He listens and is responsive. I also love the nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly, short wait time


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listening skills.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and friendly. Dr. Rader was excellent. He spent a whole hour with me; took the time to really know me. He answered all of my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Rader!!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly ppl, fast to call you back,


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and concerned. Very efficient


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mr. McDonald and I really appreciate and respect Dr. Patrick Rader who is a caring and professional doctor. He is "the reason" we come to this particular medical group. His staff is great and very helpful in making appointments. The gentleman in the office where they draw blood are very professional also. As they say, people don't remember what you did, but they do remember how you made them feel. Dr. Rader always makes us feel like we are his patients and he cares about our health. He is the best! Jeremy and Madelynn McDonald


  • Patient Review 140

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and taking good Covid 19 precautions


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is great and very easy to have a genuine patient/ doctor relationship with. He is attentive and not judgmental.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and nurses...Dr. Rader is an excellent physician...very compassionate and kind.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physicians


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader! One note - Messaging from me to the IMG office does not seem to always get noticed. Maybe I should call in? Thanks.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, attentive, timely


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new virtual appointments and the care from Dr Rader and support staff. Thank you


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean and cognizant of the pandemic requirements. Everything was on time and handled efficiently.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional staff. On site lab.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. I trust and respect. Plus your staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, cleanand professional


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every appointment is a positive experience. Dr. Rader and the staff are knowledgeable, accommodating, efficient and downright wonderful.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptly responds


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great patient care


  • Patient Review 156

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Streamline the support services. I called for a script refill and followed the prompts. Only 3 days later when at a scheduled dr’s appointment did I find out it had not been submitted. There is a breakdown there somewhere. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rader is so kind. Office staff very quick to return phone calls and, for the most part, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 158

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have the doctors to ask for you need refills on your Medicare while you are the there


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Expeditious patient care in office.. cleanliness, facility thoroughly adequate for testing and labs. Saves a lot of time traveling. Always a smile...


  • Patient Review 161

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Things have changed a lot, IMG has always been the best run and organized doctors office I have ever seen. I started seeing Dr. Stepp in 1980. The take over by Baptist has slowed things down and a lot of the procedures have changed.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. the LADY who greets me when I first arrive 2. the AQUARIUM in the waiting room 3. the NURSE who weighs me and takes my blood pressure 4. the DOCTOR 5. the LADY who schedules my next appointment 6. the GUY in the lab who takes my blood . . . GET THE PICTURE? : )


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant environment and wonderful staff!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous; good bedside manner


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff. Very efficient and prompt in getting me back to my appointment on time. Beautiful office with a very professional atmosphere! I would recommend this practice to my family and friends without hesitation!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Wonderful employees!!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait, cleanliness, and excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and efficient. I can get in to see my doctor quickly if I am sick. My doctor listens to me and spends time examining me and discussing any treatment necessary.


  • Patient Review 170

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness and promptness


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff were very Friendly


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Effucient


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time and excellent physician, Dr. Rader


  • Patient Review 175

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Decrease wait times


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rader saved my life!


  • Patient Review 178

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loss of confidence. Intake person did not know she needed to put the pulseoximeter needed to go on the hand opposite where blood pressure is taken. No one reviewed my med list with me. Then, was disappointed that doctors first response to a potential issue was to shove meds at it and I had to ask how that would react with a current medication to which they surprisingly asked ‘Oh! You’re on that?’ Which he then verified was indeed in my record.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 180

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seems like doctors are only there to refer you to another doctor..... This is what has happened when it becomes about moving people along for profit and not about an individual and there personnel well being. Sad


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, warm and friendly. When I come on time, I'm seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the doctors to the receptionists, the MA's, the nurses, the clinic...in other words the "entire team" are professionals who truly care about their patients and who perform their jobs in a positive and knowledgeable manner. Many thanks to the entire team...


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient front and back office staff. Do not like that "new" computer system seems to always be the explanation for anything that went "wrong". I called in recently to be seen urgently, left a message, and received a callback promptly, but with apologies that the "new" system hadn't sent call in messages over to the duty staff phones. Another time messages weren't tracked thoroughly to covering staff because "new" computers didn't allow a call to be followed for a staff member who was not in the office. Excellent care there for many years, continues with current provider and staff, but certainly miss the previously pristine practice management.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    easy to find. Friendly and efficient personnel.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary doctor, Dr. Rader.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician Dr.Rader and the entire staff they have excellent customer service always will to help.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Terrific doctors and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and professional!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive front office. Techs friendly and efficient. I like the way the office is set up so I never feel like I’m just sitting around and waiting. I am very pleased with my doctor and pleased that one day when I was really miserable and my doctor had no time to fit me in, another doctor was there to see me. And I love getting a print out of the days visit at check out.


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. I usually get in right on schedule. Really like my doctor


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people.


  • Patient Review 193

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a 9:30 appointment. It was almost 10:30 when the doctor finally came in.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


View More Reviews View Less Reviews