Eric Sauvageau, MD

Neurosurgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (579)

Eric Sauvageau, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Lyerly Neurosurgery

800 Prudential Drive , Suite 1100
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.384.1005

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (579)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are terrific!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    while very delayed, the doctor was very good.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your service is always excellent.


  • Patient Review 4

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Time to wait


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is great well trained very considerate of patients . The dr and asst are the best


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvignon is very knowledgeable and his assistant Melanie is very efficient


  • Patient Review 7

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm confident in the care provided by Lyerly. The neurosurgeons are experienced and highly skilled. My surgeons medical assistant Melanie is amazingly helpful. Was disappointed that I waited over an hour and a half at my last appt. Missed an important meeting at work otherwise thbs UP,!!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. My Dr. explains what is happening with my tumor and what should be done to follow it's possible growth.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    flexibility


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and your staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau and his entire staff are very kind and concerned about the patients. I would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Eric is a wonderful, compassionate doctor. He has done amazing things for my sister over the past two years. He has gone well above and beyond his duties to give her a chance at a better life after a traumatic brain issue, including his general care, repairing her shunt, and getting her placed into Brooks Rehab. These steps literally saved her life. There is no possible way I can thank him, and the entire practice, enough.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and comfortable


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, very satisfied with my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire process was smooth.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the compassionate service that I received. I felt valued and they took the time to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, compassionate staff.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere and Olson were AMAZING!! They were patient, kind. Caring and never rushed me. They listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions in language I could understand. They were honest and sincere in recommendations and treatments. Also, the nurses and navigators were sweet, understanding, and helpful. Love this place and love the health care providers 100%


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    In the midst of dealing with a brain tumor, everyone was extremely kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent facility, excellent medical team. The BEST!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor explains diagnosis and options clearly


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive staff, knowledgeable and professional physicians.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely impressed with Dr. Sauvageau's bedside manner. Having been through this surgery once already I really appreciated his time spent comparing MRIs and explaining the details to me. I feel more at ease in anticipating the upcoming day of surgery.


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your staff does a very professional job.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Care, complete explanation


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor was kind and thorough. Wait was extremely long 2:30 appointment arriving early and was seen at 3:50. Downstairs directory in both buildings need to updated.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and responsive.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.Lo


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to get to. Staff is very pleasant. Wish they were there more often


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr S had a wonderful bedside manner, talked to us for well over an hour...He was fantastic


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great client service


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great everyone acted very fast taking care of my son you guys rock


  • Patient Review 36

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and and helpful!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were pleasant.Doctor was very thorough, informative and caring.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained thoroughly.The staff was caring. The physicians were the best anyone could ever have.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff truly care about their patients. To them you are not just a number. Most importantly, they know their stuff!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and the doctor was wonderful. They were very communicative after the procedure.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and my doctor is excellent. Very personable.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone were so great during my short stay


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    very informative, answered all my questions promptly and in full.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    you have the best Doctors in this business in this city,


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone is fantastic. Especially, Dr. Eric S., I couldn't ask for a better team.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great communication


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like the doctor.he actually makes phone calls to discuss your problem.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office visits are pretty much on time


  • Patient Review 51

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time was a bit long, but otherwise my experience was excellent


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, always willing to help, l like Dr Sauvageau


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 54

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt like my situation was not really important... Some minute diagnosis turn out to be major & I feel like doctors should go the extra mile no matter what. Now I just have to wait until the situation gets worse in order for the doctor to be concerned, and by then it'll be too late in my opinion.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    COMPASIzONl


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Respectful, knowledgeable, willing to inform me about the proposed surgery in lay terms, complete with props.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, on time, didn???t rush me and answered all my uestions.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very conservative practices when dealing with potential aneurysm. Very appropriate.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone was friendly and they were very prompt


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and his staff are the best. Dr. Listens and explains everything.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been only once and they were polite, didn't have to wait, and got results fast


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The medical staff was professional, friendly, took the time to listen to my concerns and problems, and provided medical advice that I was able to easily understand.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    We like everything besides the nurses who take care of the patients after they are moved to their room. Other than that the service, doctors, and the nurses who took care of her before surgery were amazing.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Testing was done on a timely basis and the results were reported directly from the doctors.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and informative with a double dose of empathy.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick service, treating me with politeness.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Care For Their Patient and First Class Quality Service.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and very caring! Knowledgeable!!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Perfect


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff answered my questions over the phone, and showed great care for my well being. I recently had a stroke, and taking every precaution to keep me healthy Dr. Sauvgeau took the extra precaution to have me come to his office to be absolutely sure that I am recovering as I should be. I appreciate the attitude of caring so very much.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice. Fast


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personnel and especially Dr. Eric Sauvageau are world class in all aspects of medical care.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr S was extremely patient with us explaining the procedure and he made us feel comfortable with his knowledge and expertise


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are great. Nice hospital BUT have to walk a country mile to get to clinic.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful service. Very flexible and always thinking of the patient. Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and patient friendly. Staff very nice,


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr and NP answered all my questions and allowed me as much time as I needed to get my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are professional and have a high level of service.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive front desk staff. Caring medical team


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care team at Lyerly was and continues to be exceptional! They set my mind at ease prior to undergoing serious surgery, and it was fantastic getting to meet with the entire team that would be participating in my procedure in the pre-op room. Dr Sauvageau is a master surgeon and is as compassionate as he is professional. I was also surprised at how little hair he had to take for his incision line and was equally impressed with the way the staples were applied to my incision line. Meticulous attention to detail from beginning to end! I'm so fortunate to have this level of care in my home city.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service by the staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there knows what they are doing. I trust my Dr. with my life.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The new patient coordinator is so friendly and helpful obtaining all of my medical information. The front desk was friendly. Dr. Eric Sauvageau Was so kind and took time to understand my symptoms. He discussed a plan of action which has given me hope.


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time appointments. And good care.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau was so nice. I am in great hands for my upcoming surgery. He made me feel at ease and confident that everything is going to be alright. His staff was compassionate too.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the registration process to follow-up telephone calls the staff is professional, kind, empathic, knowledgeable about their areas and friendly.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Services


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Care, knowledge and concern!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the Nurses everybody that works for Lyerly Neurosurgeon was very Nice and that made me fill like they care about you and your Health.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff- take the time to answer questions. Minimal wait.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic docs and staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that I am here to leave this comment. From Dr Eric Sauvageau and everyone at Lyerly has been professional, encouraging, empathetic, and informative. Dr Sauvageau is amazingly skilled.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Saugaveau and his associates were very professional and friendly. The doctor sat down with us and showed us scans on his phone and explained everything to us so that we completely understood what we needed to know. We love this doctor and would gladly refer others to him!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Registration and checkout representatives were Attentive and professional. This was my first visit with Dr Sauvageau. He has great bedside manner. He really listens and puts one at ease.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding in all areas ??????????????


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and treated me very well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and trusted decisions


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility itself is beautiful with great parking. The staff is great and the doctor I saw seemed knowledgeable and made me feel well cared for.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I alm very impressed not only with my Surgeon, but also the supporting staff. People were courteous, helpful and in general treated us like we had a medical condition worthy of all our full attention. I would certainly recommend them to our friends


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cant say enough good things Excellent care before and after my procedure from the nurses and dr allowing my wife to remain with me around the clock during my stay at BAptist North and downtown.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    VERY COMPASSIONATE. VERY CARING. VERY PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 107

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long Long long wait. not enough chairs in waiting room. doctor rushed printed directions should be standard for dementia patients


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal, encouraging, and easy to contact.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best place for quality care.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything very professional, friendly organized informative and respectful . Not one but all involved made me feel that I was in great care


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with all aspects of your services so far.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent performance, communication with patients, well regarded by other physisions.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Confidence in dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff were excellent!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent and professional care.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Savageau was very attentive and caring and fully explained what treatment he suggested. Only suggestion is to somehow eliminate the waiting time to be seen by the Dr. The waiting room was filled with some patients, including us, waitin over an hour past the appointment time.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very kind to apologize for my husband's long wait. He seemed very sincere and I appreciated that....(I am the patient's wife).


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized activities made the procedure less stressful. Friendly nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The eceptioniats in all areas were very friendly and helpful. I was seen by the doctor without much waiting time, and Dr. savejo was very informative and made sure we understood all the upcoming procedures and plans to move forward.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, caring???I could go on and on. I put my life in their hands.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient easy to find


  • Patient Review 125

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The follow up MRI taken at Precision Imaging Center was not transfered to MD Anderson so our dr's visit on 2/28 was fruitless. Awaiting follow up call from neurosurgeon and was promised a return call prior to 3/7. To date, 3/8, no call has been received. Regards, Lori Dalton 904-316-4743.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Superb


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, pleasant staff. Speedy response for services


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encountered was competent and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really appreciated the staff and doctors' attention to my problem and setting me at ease. I was really paranoid about what procedure I might have to go through and after the doctor's explanation, I felt like someone lifted a tun of bricks off of my chest. I was relieved. Thanks


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Savageau and his assistant are awesome, caring and very professional.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people all the way around - thorough and cooperative.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the great service and care they always show me .


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors explain their treatments and always answer your questions Their care is excellent


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    GREAT TEAM. SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!! What more can I say?? Can any words say it more clearly?? THANK YOU!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau is knowledgeable, kind, and shows sincere concern for patients. Melanie is efficient and has wonderful people skills.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I knew the Dr???s here were great because my Mom had lower back surgery. I had no idea how great they were until I experienced the amazing staff & Dr???s first hand. I had AVM Surgery almost a month ago, and I???m thankful to have had them on my side. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive, professional. Great team. Dr. listens and answers questions. Clean environment


  • Patient Review 141

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing I can think of.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient for me and the staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole process from scheduling to the appointment was so easy, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 146

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people but disorganized and unable to accommodate special needs Very uncomfortable


  • Patient Review 147

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very uncomfortable for we older folks with special needs. Rule bound rather than patient oriented


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and the staff. They are the best.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    great team that cares about their patients


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized efficient staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really enjoyed the kind and courteous service give to me and my loved ones by the staff they were very attentive and thorough with their explanations


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Lyerly Neurosurgery. Have recommend you all to a couple friends


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Savageau has an excellent bedside manner. He's great at communicating and his staff especially his PA is great at setting you at ease.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    every thing


  • Patient Review 158

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Given that I was referred by Dr. Najar, he must have thought my condition warranted the attention of a neurosurgeon, yet I was told "we typically don't do anything" for my condition. Apparently, somebody is mistaken. That Dr. Sauvageau would refer me back to Dr. Najar is really quite remarkable. I left wondering if he even looked at my MRI results. I've lost all confidence in the Baptist Health Care System. Bill Cleary


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats you so well, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very thoughtful and helpful. The doctor explained everything in detail and I left feeling informed about what was going on and what was going to happen


  • Patient Review 161

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The sincerity of the doctor's and staff.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough in their care. Scheduling and follow up are well managed. Kind and concerned staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Eric was very nice. Explain everything well. P A was good also.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of early appointments. Timeliness of appointments once in office.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and his entire team are amazing! Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Thank you for all you do!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very thorough and explained everything well.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything you have done for me ????????


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind and courteous staff. The doctor is very thoroughly


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and caring!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like dr savegeau and he listens


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Gracious reception from staff and clear, thorough explanation of my condition and options for treatment.from physician.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was extremely impressed and happy with my Neurosurgery Team from the first consultation to now, 1 week after surgery. I would highly recommend this group to anyone facing this traumatic condition.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Heard from from them in a timely response to our issues


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, timely service, very thorough


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Superior treatment and knowledge about my condition.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff and efficiency. Dr. Eric is top notch!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and his assistant was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff and clean.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr sauvegeau went over and beyond. Empathetic. Spent time with us abs took care of every last detail so we could focus on our health.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive. Seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr S very knowledgeable about my condition.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly but professional.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and nice.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything runs smoothly.


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t die


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau is awesome. He's got GREAT bedside manor.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff of doctors and office personnel. Very attentive to the needs of the patients


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel confident in the professional and expertist of your Physicians and nurse pract.


  • Patient Review 192

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    First visit but everyone was polite and caring. They all seemed to have a caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvagau explained what was found on the MRI and his discussion he had with the neuro Oncology doctor. I agreed with the medical decision that was made and will continue to follow up with further MRI workup. The service was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire process was smooth and easy.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive and timely


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly medical staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau was professional, friendly, and exhibited a genuine interest in his patients. I have a long history with the Canadians and the good doctor was no surprise, fitting into my long-held opinion of our northern neighbors. I would happily enjoy an Alexander Keith with him.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable and on time.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and his staff is absolutely amazing! Best experience at a physicians office I've ever had!!! Both Dr. Sauvageau and his staff are very nice, attentive, patient and caring. They have been extremely quick scheduling all my appointments and procedures, and making sure I am very well educated on what is going on and what to expect. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing their care!!


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Like the doctor. The south location is too far for me.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal and personal


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their attentive and caring mannerisms!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and Professional office from the Front desk to the back of the office. Doctor Especially.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Eric Sauvague, is caring and beyond excellent. His staff is attentive and very professional as well.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, very little wait time, but dr answered all questions in an easy to understand manner.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Was very informative.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, caring and good communication.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, friendly compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel were friendly, thorough and caring


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The concern and care with which I was treated by every member of your staff from the attendant at the entrance to my neuro oncology team. Every member left me with the feeling that they ALL were on MY team. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, professionalism and promptness.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    lost sister on 7/14/2021 lost first cousin on7/21/2021 then on 9/24/2021 lost brother please forgive me for putting off surgery. if possible can we schedule for 12/2021 any day trying to see grand kids for thanksgiving thanks.


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff very friendly and caring. No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always, informative and Very professional!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, on-time patient services,


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like the fact you remind me ever year to get my Mrs.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had my first appt wth Dr. Eric Savageau. He made me feel at ease and showed a caring attitude about my situation. I didn't feel like I was just another patient of the day among many. I am happy to have found him.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional prompt


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly!!!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The surgeon was excellent


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Take time with your patients to explain things A great attitude


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The surgeon is amazing, Dr. Sauvageau truly cares about his patients and their family.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Crews such as D Doctors n nurses who take care of the procedure for my hubby


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly people


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courteous attention for your patient???and an exceptional expert surgeon and staff is very comforting.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and efficiency of staff in handling patients. .Also care of patients appear to be more than just a job but a genuine interest in the patient's care.


  • Patient Review 237

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    do not make patients wait for long time (for appointments)


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and caring staff doctor savajoe is the best at carding for his patients .????


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that they were extremely highly rated compared to their peers, they returned phone calls expediously. They took extremely complicated issues and explained them for the lay person.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Eric Sauvageau and all the staff are heaven sent.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff, doctors included. Doctors explain conditions, test results and treatments. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are thorough, informed, caring and focused on your patients??? health and balanced medication. We are so delighted with Dr. Savageau and his nurse practitioner, Keisha!! They were openly thrilled with Don???s amazing recovery from a subdural hematoma. We thank God for everyone we have encountered at Lyerly.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and concise


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the dr actually called to discuss my results


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was treated very nice by the Dr and by the assistants. Made finding the place a whole lot easier


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. Just a lot of walking for older people


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and nice.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    They truly care about you. They are organized and efficient. They are respectful of your time.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Unhurried, smiling faces: good reputation


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, efficient, professional. empathetic.


  • Patient Review 251

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 252

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clear, responsive


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dr. Assistant nice too


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Savageau


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm amazed at the quality of work you performed and the great staff !will recommend you to everyone in need of your services, Thank You ????


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is knowledgeable and explains everything so you can understand. Dr. Savich is a wonderful doctor and Melanie and Jamie in his office are always willing to help or answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always, the staff at MD ANDERSON is so pleasant and respectful.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and promot


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was nice, very willing and helpful with leading me in the right direction when I was feeling lost about where I was suppose to be going


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Sav is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly but professional


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and they take time to answer any questions you have.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have already recommended you to a neighbor who has a teenage daughter who is being told she needs brain surgery! I told them they should give you a call ! Please let me know if this sounds like a good idea?


  • Patient Review 265

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff have always been polite, courteous, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Efficient clean friendly timely!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau is a very caring physician. He explains your options when it comes to surgery thoughly . Allthough my wait was somewhat long, it was well with it. I feel like I have been well informed and together with my Husband we have made the right decision for me at this time. I would recommend Baptist Health to family and friends. Victor and staff were very effecient. Thank You, Judith Rutherford


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau was very thorough and explained everything so that we could understand. The staff was courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was first class complete. Thank you so very much


  • Patient Review 271

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband's appointment was on Wednesday, August 4th, for a possible stroke. The doctor said he wanted to see him back in one week and ordered for him to have an MRI. How can we be back in a week if the order for the MRI hasn't been sent to the location to have it done? Baptist says it was because the notes did not say STAT. I've made three phone calls to find out when we might get the order for the MRI and no one has bothered to return my phone call.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor I see is excellent. The staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional , shows of caring


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and competent staff. I have been treated by the Lyerly Group on two previous occasions. The physicians are true professionals.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau was clear and understandable in his explanation of my diagnosis and in explaining my options. In addition, he took the time to give the same information to my son, alleviating his mind.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and so willing to help with all your questions and needs. I love my doctor (Sauvageau) and all who assist him.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are kind,caring, they listen too


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    when the appointment and the paperwork is complete and you get to the hospital to see the doctor, everything is right on time. Everyone was nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location, doctor spent the time to thoroughly explain findings and answer questions


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent caring Dr and staff See you on time Answer questions when I have them


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. From checking in to checking out. Everyone is so helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment time was kept. Dr. is a good listener. So very glad you have an office at Baptist So.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, informative and the best Doctor that exists. I feel so blessed to have him taking care of my health


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Got there early and left early great service.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very nice snd knows what there doing . Best Dr glad there at Baptist South once a month


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was in and out before my actual appointment time. Efficient office and the doctor was amazing. Throughout exam and just super nice!!


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite, efficient and prompt.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Love Dr. Saveujo and his staff.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first time there. The staff was very nice and Dr. Sauvageau has wonderful manners and he actually heard and listened to my concerns and we both came to a decision regarding my health


  • Patient Review 292

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    After one visit only. I don't have anything to improve. Everyone was very friendly and attentive to their responsibilities. Thank you


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my questions were answered in clear explanations. Office staff friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional,proficient, and personal way the office is run. I like the way they value my time and listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office staff is very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always professional and caring


  • Patient Review 298

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and efficient.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and through


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bolanos was wonderful! Thoroughly explained my situation, fully answered my questions, and did not make me feel rushed. For the most part, the staff was very friendly and helpful, however, I do think his male assistant needs to take note and LISTEN more carefully to the patient, and try not to cut them off in mid sentence.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick results of imaging. Easy access to doctor. Dr Sauvageau and Melanie are professional and very caring.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and personable.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Savageau and his staff. Only recommendation is to email health questionnaire ahead of time. I was in office filling out paperwork long than the actual doctor consultation.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always my experience was top notch at Lyerly Neurosurgery! The staff were nice and efficient and Dr. Sauvageau is always kind and knowledgeable doctor. I would never go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional knowledge and real care all associates give.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    OMG everything. When you call a doctor's office all you hope for is someone to pick up and be NICE. Maybe LISTEN to you. I got that. Please thank Yvette for me. I was so nervous about what was on my brain and she was soooooooo awesome. Seriously, please she was so nice, listened and called me back that day to help me out. I can not thank her enough. When I checked in, once again so nice and helped me out with the computer. The doctor's assistant was great too. You have a great staff. Dr. Eric was supper. Thank you all again. As much as I loved you all. I hope I never have to go there again. :>) Sally Walsh


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getting an appointment was expiditedquickly. My wait was short for Dr.. Sauvageau and he and his nurse, Tina, were very professional and set me at ease immediately. Everyone in the office was friendly and I would highly recommend Lyerly Baptist.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt very comfortable with and confident in Dr. Sauvageau. His nurse, Jamie, was also very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always receive the best of care and service at Lylerly. The staff is very knowledgeable, welcoming and the doctors are beyond incredible. I would recommend them to everyone.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I could speak French wit dr. Sauvageau


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Savageau in addition to being a very capable Doctor, is a very caring person. He truly cares about his patients, and inspires their trust.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel safe and heard at this practice. I am confident that my health is a priority for my doctor.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their great.... We don't have to wait long wait.... Service is Great. Friendly staffs....


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvaugeau's conscientiousness and expertise.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very pleasant


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great facility. Great support from Dr & team


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge of doctor, professional medical staff and office staff. Appointment on time. Follow up care later this year.


  • Patient Review 321

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and confident


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can not say enough good things about Dr. Eric Sauvageau and his team. He went above and I am forever thankful.


  • Patient Review 323

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great surgeon


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are prompt, All staff and doctor's are courteous, and talk in plain understandable language


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Always listening with genuine concern and always makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience was more than satisfying because at each station of the visit all personnel were pleasant and very professional. Doctor Eric Sauvageau, who was my provider, took his time explaining my medical condition, listening to any concerns, explaining his diagnosis, and laying a treatment plan to be followed. I look forward to being treated by this doctor and would highly recommend him as a provider.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring, knowledgeable office staff and provider that have my complete trust. i have referred friends to Dr. Sauvageau. I even gave a stranger his business card the other day after she shared she was a stoke survivor and did not have a provider she trusted.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Impressed with professionalism, expertise and so cordial. They have gained my full confidence.


  • Patient Review 329

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office appeared to be effecient. Physician thorough.


  • Patient Review 330

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was not educated on chiari malformation I was referred to your neuro surgeon by my ent for a opinion I new more about my condition then he did please educate your Dr on it size dosent matter it???s symptom your having I will not be returning it was a waist of my time to get the run around


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are very friendly


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dr was great explained to me something that should???ve been explained years ago


  • Patient Review 333

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Procedures were explained clearly in advance so that I knew what to expect. Staff were friendly and provided me with guidance for anything that I had to perform. I was not aware of any pain during the surgery.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    i liked the way dr. Eric Saubegneau thoroughl explaining to me about my aneurysm condition which someone took the fears i had perhaps going into surgery right away. He made it sound less stressful if surgery was my only option. He was patient with me with my questions, and answered all of them to my understanding. He has great bedside manners with his patients. I would see him again..


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring top skills lyerly is the best of the best


  • Patient Review 336

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time was way too long, so that could be improved


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough assessment, personable discussions and a follow up plan to make sure that I am on the right path.


  • Patient Review 338

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physicians and staff!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional service


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very quick to respond to all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 342

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Consultation with Doctor Eric every explained in a simple and understandable manner. The staff was very helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse Melanie was wonderful... went above and beyond to help us Dr Savageau was so incredible... took his time with us , answered every question and was so kind and caring We cannot say enough about our positive experience at this appointment


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extreme professional. Good bedside manners with every comment. Very reassuring.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Tremendous customer service. I would never go to any other neurosurgeon in this region. From the front desk from the check out everyone has the best customer service. I love the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau is very caring and thorough!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and sincere very nice experience.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling. Terrific staff, especially Melanie. Dr Savageau is great.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly , prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff as well as your doctors were very proficient and it was a true pleasure being seen by all.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was absolutely amazing. The office was very clean and comfortable. Dr. Sauvageau, his ARNP, and his nurse were all VERY thorough. They listened and spoke with sincere confidence.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Savageau took time to detail a clear and understandable plan. Comfortable with this excellent doctor and proposed treatment.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved being able to speak French with Dr. Sauvageau. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient explains procedures.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    very responsive - highly professional thorough, specific accurate and confident


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Savageau and his assistant Melanie are so kind, compassionate and so helpful


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, polite, caring.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    PA Laura and Dr. Savageau


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone i have come into contact with has been so very efficient and more importantly...caring and compassionate. When you add the professionalism of the team members and the respect they have shown my husband and i it is such a winning combination!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well informed and courteous


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service from Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR SAUVAGEAU IS AN EXCELLANT , CARING DOCTOR


  • Patient Review 368

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    no disappointment just had a short talk


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    From top to bottom this is just an exceptional office. Dr Sauvageau is so sweet and I like all the nps, pas, and everybody in between. I feel very fortunate to be established with you all.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive from office visit to pre op and post op and made me feel comfortable when admitted in hospital


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is always a pleasant experience going to one of the Lyerly offices. I have received the best care from the staff and Dr. Sauvageau!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, no waiting.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Personable staff. Clear explanations


  • Patient Review 375

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time at office. Office staff. Dr Savageau is great.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service I received from the staff was very sincere and made me feel at ease. Every thing was timely and efficient during my visit.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr. SAVAGEAU and the staff.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and friendly!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m always treated so respectfully by Lyerly and everyone is lovely from start to finish. I don’t feel well most of the time right now and to be treated with that level and care and dignity helps.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate caring team . I knew I was in the best care the very first visit. Thank you Dr Eric for an amazing experience with the challenges I was facing.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent care givers.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    By far the best doctor patient relationship I have ever had. The staff is outstanding & caring & Dr. Sauvageau is a kind, caring, professional & gifted surgeon.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked every services I received


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything from when I enter the office and the appearance and the front office staff to the PA and Dr. Sauvageau bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care, dedication to people and their needs, compassion


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 392

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Surgeon spent less than 5 minutes with me. Ordered a test I already had done. Left the exam room with no instructions for follow up or further testing.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very smooth and easy


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and are always patient and understanding, and take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Excellent care from an excellent medical team.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attention was prompt and helpful. Medical opinion was very clearly explained with a variety of options available to meet the specifics of the condition.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole experience was great. The office works as a team. Everything was explained in detail and I really understood my condition!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau and staff


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Kind courtesy. Exceptional service and confidence in my doctor..


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sauvageau was very thorough, explained my condition and options so I could understand.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great nurse and DR.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional, timely app'ts, very clean environment, friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole group has handled our difficult condition with my wife's health issue with much care, kindness, compassion, and understanding, as we try to come to terms with this matter.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would (and did) trust my life to these fine people in a "heartbeat". Dr. Savaugeau and his team of professionals have renewed my faith in medicine.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous and friendly. The PA was super nice. Dr Sauvageau was very kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional service was excellent and thorough. Dr. Savageau made us feel very comfortable With both his professionalism and his “bedside manner”. Your stuff was also excellent.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super courteous personal and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Savageau answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, great doctors, staff. Dr Eric saved my husbands life, we think the world of him


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We believe in Dr. Sauvageau and thank him and his staff for the care you've given my wife. I would appreciate more information from the MRI that was done prior to our meeting with Dr. Sauvageau. * was there any sign of the AVM? * was there any other diagnostic interpretation or information? * how does this MRI match up / compare to the 1st and subsequent scans, like a year ago? * does the scan indicate brain activity or recovery; if so, what can we expect? Thank you for your help in advance,


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very clear in posing the possibilities. He made a special effort to see me on short notice. Everyone was professional and showed me special concern.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very efficient. They were all nice and friently.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time exceptionally professional staff and a Dr who took his time and Left me feeling he cared for my feelings. A true first impression I knew walking out I was in great hands.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff were not only very knowledgeable but kind and considerate of my needs.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind an friendly. Makes sure you understand everything that has happened to you an plan to help you.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctors and professional staff but hate the wait time


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful place, compassionate, friendly staff. Explains in english instead of medical.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellency, persistance, transparency, compassion.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is really nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 421

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    To long to schedule an appt Arrived 2:40 pm for a 3pm appt Was called to the back around 4pm Nurse took vitals my blood pressure was high. PA came in and asked me the same questions that I answered the night before. Also my xray was not provided to her before seeing me. PA left room. I waited so long for the doctor that the energy saver lights turn off and I sat in the dark. The doctor came in for 5 mins and determined that I need a CT scan possible MRI. I feel that the scan should have been requested before my appt. I basically lost a half day of work for 5mins of your attention.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    EEveryone that we came in contact with was very helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism was excellent and bedside manner made me feel comfortable about my condition.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so compassionate. They not only addressed my physical health issues but also my mental. Everything was explained in a way my pea brain could understand. I feel blessed to be here.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and all the wonderful staff are so caring and you can feel the care they have for me and I appreciate this. You never feel alone. When I do feel scared there is always someone I can talk to that makes me feel that no matter what I will get the best care possible. I call all of them ..ANGELS. Thank you so much for all you do for me. Have a Blessed Christmas..


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ability to teleconference and not have to come to the office. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love ALL the employees at this office!!!! Dr. Petr was my neurosurgeon that placed my shunt back in 2016. The staff has always acted so friendly and excited to see me.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warm welcome and the wonderful treatment i got from the doctors ,nurses and everyone at the hospital was amazing ...........


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and very courteous.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from reception to triage is always friendly and professional. Dr. Eric Sauvageau is an amazing and compassionate surgeon! My family and I are forever grateful for everything he has done for us.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the people we met with ere very kind, thoughtful and professional. They explained our situatiom carefully and answered all of our questions completely and clearly. I am very pleased with the care that I received and look forward to their future help for my medial needs. I would reccomend them highly!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, cleanliness, professionalism!!!!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always feel the best service and feel like family!!?? Love love Dr. Sauvengeau and staff


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    no problens


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My dr was extremely knowledgeable and so friendly. Great place that I feel confident could handle anything ?üëç


  • Patient Review 442

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to Dr. Eric Sauvageau, everyone was very professional and helpful. At first sight, Dr.Sauvageau made me feel comfortable and at ease as he reviewed my CT scans and provided answers to my questions.


  • Patient Review 444

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not sure that I am really ok. Still want answers as to why I am having migraines, occasional dizzy spells and motor issues. I am of course pleased that the MRI showed no reason for concern.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional yet never felt hurried.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been very pleased with the care that I have received. Everyone I have come in contact with at the office has been very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 448

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m so disappointed that I have a $50 copay and the doctor comes in for not even 5 minutes. We have got to do better. If nothing changed in my MRI.. I don’t see why they needed me to schedule an appointment, leave work early, and waste more money... just to tell me that. It’s ridiculous. SMH!


  • Patient Review 449

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a rule, you do return phone calls. When Mom was in the ER at Baptist downtown, you did check her labs and an assistant did come and talk to us.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well all of my experiences have been fantastic, Doctors top notch and staff awesome.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, courteous. Everyone was willing to answer questions including Dr. Eric S. Melissa is a gem, was understanding even if my fear was ridiculous.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite, informative and responsive staff,


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau & Staff Absolutely, awesome & efficient. Exceptional Diagnostician. Doctor and staff really made me feel at ease for first time in many years. Dr. Sauvageau found things that other doctors failed to see.in same tests. He gave me the whole honest truth regarding my diseases side effects & time frame after surgery Sooo Appreciate!!!!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I would highly recommend Dr. Sauvageau and his staff. They were awesome.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient. Great staff. Knowledgeable and caring physician.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to see me at Baptist South office for post op visit at 2 weeks for suture removal. I live 50 min from Downtown office so more convenient. They always respond quickly to my calls.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speed of check in and check out. Communication through physicians through databases.


  • Patient Review 458

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness Prompt action.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sincerity, compassion, organized


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    LOVE Dr. Sauvigeau!! Was lucky to reconnect on virtual apt following my MRA. You guys are also spot on, sending out reminders as to when more testing is needed. Thanks!!


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff.Dr.Sauvageau is one of the best doctor,I have ever been to.He explained certain procedures and steps that was easier to understand.He seems to really care about his patients.I would recommend him to everyone.Thanks,for a great visit.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front staff to the doctors were very personable and I truly appreciate it!


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very concerned about their patients, compassionate, and also have a very good bedside manner when you're impatient.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff particularly Ivette who made sure that we got everything needed as a new patient -


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Eric Sauvageau explains his diagnoses and treatment in terms that are easily understood. Staff are kind, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good conversation with the doctor on a zoom appointment


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good service. Liked the Doctor. Felt like he cared Good bed side manner. Feel comfortable!


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau, Melanie, and Melissa are all very helpful and supportive. I feel that I have experts to contact when I have severe nerve pain. I am thankful that I was referred to the Lyerly group.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are not rushed with the doctor and they truly listen to you.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and providers.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff including the nurses, the doctors and all the support people were patient, competent and supportive with this 82 year old..


  • Patient Review 476

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    not a lot


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient. Very caring and understanding.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sauvageau and his team are wonderul!


  • Patient Review 479

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    great view in waiting room.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I received excellent care


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely caring and professional


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Choice of locations. On time. Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely attentive & caring.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, effectiveness in the doctor and staff have an amazing attitude.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The medical team are fabulous. Not only is their extensive expertise obvious but their attention to me and my specific situation demonstrate a high level of caring about me as an individual.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    the efficiency and knowledgable staff...... caring physicians who know their stuff


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    In this time of Covid I was glad that I was able to make a video appointment. My test results were explained to me very well.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional service providers.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring group. Doctor takes time to answer questions and explain anything patient doesn't understand. Doctor remembers you as a patient and your aren't just another face to him.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt courteous services


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    They took the time to listen to me and explained everything fully. I felt very comfortable talking with them. The next day I had a few other questions and they didn’t hesitate to answer.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, polite, helpful, great personal


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Service!


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was impressed with the friendly, professionalism at the front desk. Dr Sauvageau & his PA are great. The dr did exactly what he said he would do, not often does the doctor call to give you results but Dr Sauvageau did. Extremely pleased with all!


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal interaction.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have always been treated with respect and felt at easy. Drs. and all employees have been prompt and willing to answer questions concerning our family members.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly! They truly care and are very helpful and attentive.


  • Patient Review 499

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was good - ladies at desk to seeing my doc :)


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I FELT THE ATTENTION WAS EXELLENT! pUSH THE BUTT0N AND THE NURSE WAS RIGHT THERE READY HELP YOU.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews