Dallas Webb, PsyD

Dallas Webb, PsyD

Psychologist

5 out of 5 stars 5 (41)

Dallas Webb, PsyD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Southbank Office

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 410
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.390.7401

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (41)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, good team work, complete guidance


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really enjoyed my section. Felt comfortable and relax


  • Patient Review 4

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    it was relaxing and very helpful


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized and professional.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    From beginning to the dr to checkout, the experience was top tier. Office was very clean and receptionist very welcoming. Dr. Webb was easy to talk to and gave wonderful insight. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Wells were all great and made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dallas made me feel so incredibly comfortable & I loved talking with him. It didn't even feel like an evaluation, more like a conversation. If he ever gets into general care, I'd be first on the waiting list to be his patient. This is huge because I hate meeting new people.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was great! Very professional. Nice setting


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Webb was very engaged and caring


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb was very knowledgeable and very kind


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb was extremely helpful and provide effective counseling during our session.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Webb was great i enjoyed speaking with him he???s so kind


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff and Physician were amazing!!! Almost no wait time


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr was really nice and communicated very well, made me to feel at ease, very professional.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb is a very good doctor. He's very thorough, great listener. I would recommend family or friends to him.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hello, So far very positive, thank you!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment was on time and everything moved smoothly. I felt listened to by the doctor and not rushed. Would recommend. 5 stars


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Dr Webb was great to talk to.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb exudes kind-caring-compassion and treats you like a person. It was refreshing.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb was easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Felt very welcoming and


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and kind front office employees. Dr. Webb is phenomenal


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very warm and friendly.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Explained the details of what should I expect after the procedure.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolutely professional!!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Honest conversation about my issue


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very personable staff. Made the process easy. Talked to me like a person.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, prompt, listens


  • Patient Review 32

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very professional. He talked, he listened, he was very knowledgeable and informative. I asked questions and he was willing to answer and gave very good advice.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Webb is so easy to talk to and the nurses are super nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb was amazing, he listens and gave me great and helpful advice and was never judgmental. He treats you as a person not just a patient. I would definitely recommend him and would see him again if I need to.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Webb was very easy to talk to and very informative.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and inviting.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    My session with Dr Webb was very informative, very helpful. The staff is Professional, and very friendly. My overall experience was excellent.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Webb was very knowledgeable regarding medicine, the procedure, and what to expect. In addition, he was straight forward, which I like, instead of beating around the bush with answers.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind staff


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Webb was helpful and caring. He LISTENED and didn't come across as judgemental. I was comfortable with our conversation and his review of my testing. Thank him.