Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Jaime Kibler, DO

Jaime Kibler, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (228)

Jaime Kibler, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (228)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly informative professional


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They went out of their way to accommodate me with virtual appointments during my illness. I felt Welles cared for and heard. Thank you


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors listen and work with you to find the answers to your health problems. They get sick patients in quickly and Have an in-house phlebotomist to draw blood for testing.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The pleasantness of the entire staff, the ease of making an appointment and being seen, the thoroughness of my doctor


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding service!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and the location is close to home.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 8

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler and staff are amazing and really care. The waits are always very very very long though. Like I know that I need to take off half a day of work when I have an appointment.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional doctors and staff who care about the client.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and I love Dr Kibler


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, patient, informative personal care


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and spends time with patient - isn't rushed.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk people are efficient and friendly, lab is professional and Dr Kibler is a caring physician and I trust her. Dr Kibler listens to me, treats me like a person and I believe she does what is best for me.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 15

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    There does not appear to be any actual "care" in healthcare anymore. I received an automated message saying your doctor has ordered a "procedure" for you and to call a number to schedule. I don't even know what I'm supposed to be scheduling. They were able to look it up and I scheduled the ultrasound. I was told the results should show up in my portal account, which they haven't. I sent a question through the portal asking about it and it was never answered. All I got was a letter in the mail saying I have a cyst, but there is no follow up from the ordering physician. Several issues I had during the initial visit were not even addressed. I told her had an inflamed shoulder, which she didn't even look at. She told me I have swelling in my nasal passages but no advice was given. You try to call and can't get through. Leave a voicemail that is never answered. Not impressed.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and doctors and PA very knowledgeable and listen to our concerns.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 18

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nobody returns calls. I go get blood work done and called back 3 times to get results. Nobody calls. Then I get a report in the mail and it appears a medication dosage is changing. But nobody will call me back to tell me when that is being sent to a Pharmacy. What is the point of getting tests done if nobody wants to tell you what is going on ?


  • Patient Review 19

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was scheduled for 3:15 but when I arrived they said that it would be at least an hour late. They then scheduled me for an online video call so I could go home. When I was home I didn???t know what time the call would be at and it was around 5:00 that I finally got my call.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff. Dr Kibler is the best primary care physician I have ever had. Love her patience and sincerity.


  • Patient Review 21

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would like to have portal and they are support to email me that I am waiting and other one referral for Mellisa Hall , Audiologist. Thank you


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. The doctors are very kind, caring and listens to their patients.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendly, professional, accuracy


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The complete package, staff and doctors great group of people.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Julington Creek staff, speed of service, and Dr. Kibler are among the best experiences I've had from a primary care facility. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly! The office is very tidy and clean!


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time, my time is an important as yours. I always wait for an hour or more to see the provider. This is from the time I check in to seeing the doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like the professional staff and love Dr Kibler she is the best


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, responsive to your needs.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler is great! She is very caring and kind and never rushes through an appointment which is very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is SO friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff patient comfort is important to staff staff explains procedures offices clean and hand sanitizers throughout the building restrooms clean online registration easy


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Charise and Teresa are very friendly and helpful always. The attitude of the staff is always pleasant. The nurses are super, especially Annette. Dr. Kibler is outstanding. A great communicator and informed on current issues. She makes you feel like you are her only patient. Always positive and upbeat.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler is very personable and takes the time to listen to your needs and then develops a plan.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly support staff and exceptional medical staff.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Local, clean & friendly


  • Patient Review 38

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time is too long. It's understood that Specialists take referrals that impacts schedules, not so much for GP.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jamie Kibler is the BEST...whenever someone on social media is looking for a primary care doctor I always refer her.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are great. My husband has been having health issues and the PA was aggressive in ordering tests and blood work for diagnostic purposes. She did not dismiss him and took his concerns seriously. The staff returned phone calls promptly. Annette was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, close to home, easy to schedule appointments


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler, and the staff, friendly, professional, and attentive.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was fast, staff was awesome, and Dr. Kibler is always very kind and considerate during each visit.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always organized and always helpful


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very warming staff, everyone smiles and doesn't mind helping. Dr. Kibbler is the best Dr I have ever had. During the loss of my daughter this practice reached out to me and my family. Very supportive and understanding.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician was friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going to this office for 20 years. The Staff is always willing to answer my questions and is always compassionate in dealing with patients.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor cabler takes the time to ask questions and find out what is really going on with you. She was lowered my medications and taking me off of several things I didn't even need to be on. She is amazing! Devastate quite awhile for you to see her, because she is always very patient with her patience! She is well worth at!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.kibler, staff, professionals


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Kibler and that there is a lab onsite.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and tela health option


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are always so friendly and helpful and professional!!! I am especially grateful that Dr Kibler is my doctor, because she is just wonderful. She always listens carefully to what I say and asks relevant pointed questions about me and my health to be sure I have the best possible care. I couldn't be happier with my choice of primary care doctor, and I let my friends know that I have the absolute BEST primary care doctor!!! Thank you so much to Dr Kibler for the excellent care, concern, and expertise!!!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was great the staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office provided professionalism and customer service (warmth ) from the reception staff to doctor *Jamie, who by the way, brought her “A”, she had a great bedside manner (interpersonal skills) and we were able to establish a plan of action to address my medical needs. I’m a new patient, this was my first visit and I left feeling like, it’s been a long time, since I had such a good, medical consult! Lastly, the question was asked, would I recommend the office to someone, yes, I’ve already told someone, how good my visit went!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Kiblers time and attention that she gives when I have my apt. Shes always very thorough.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr very thorough


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promo attention and concern for my health.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Although there is always a wait, you can see why. You are never rushed


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler has a wonderful bedside manner and is very patient.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very pleasant and LOVE my doctor - Dr. Kibler. She always takes time with me and never makes me feel rushed. Always understanding of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wonderful staff make the visit much better.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Kibler, she is friendly, listens, and is thorough. The office staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient here for 20 years. Dr. Levine was by himself at first. Very thorough and up to date-I am in healthcare so I wanted a physician like that. Then Dr. Kibler joined the office and I started seeing her due to scheduling and generally see her for most visits. What I really like is the doctors listen to you and work with you to address any health issues. I like the PAs (Nina is great) and everyone is very nice. I also ESPECIALLY like that in these days of group practices, I don't get shuttled around to different people. You can always count on seeing your doctor, the person who knows you best. That is part of medicine that can't be computerized. Another feature I like is that some routine checkups (such as BP checks) can be handled virtually. This is a time saver for people who work, such as I do. Overall, I would describe this office as modern day medicine with old fashioned family physician atmosphere.(I am in my 60s)


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional, caring staff throughout the entire office.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and they make you feel like you are a valued patient


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, peaceful, organized


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel very heard and very important to the 2 medical professionals I've seen They are both very thorough and kind, spending as much time necessary to talk about any issues I might be having. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Hospital has a great team. Been going there for years and have always been cared for properly and with considerate care.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like everyone in the office from Teresa and Sherese (sp) to Annette, Teresa and Dr. Kibler and Dr. Levine. They genuinely care about my family and you can’t ask for more then that. I appreciate them calling me back almost right away. It’s like going to see friends when I/we go into the office for an appointment. It’s an awesome practice and I really appreciate all they’ve done for my mom and dad when he was alive.


  • Patient Review 80

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short term availability for appointments.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional and the Doctors truly care!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and nurses that really care about there patients.


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, labs onsite.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care, prompt responses to calls.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff members always make a difference! Dr. Kibler takes her time with her patients and her level of care is extremely thorough and very informative!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly reception and reminder of your appointments.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office! Every person in this office is friendly, professional, and helpful. I always leave feeling like I got exactly what I needed. I have recommended Dr. Kibler to so many people because of how exceptional she is.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Kibler takes time to talk with you and explain. Always clean.


  • Patient Review 90

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times for scheduled appointments


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice, I especially appreciate Annette. Dr. Kibler-McCormick is so kind and takes the time to listen to my concerns and come up with a plan of care. The location is very handy for me.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jayme KIBLER-MCCORMICK has got to be the hands down greatest physician ever... Absolutely outstanding in every way... I wish I could continue to see here.. What an amazing woman.. Always met my needs above and beyond.. Thank you Dr Kibler for doing an amazing job.. Keep up the good work... We need more like you.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive. Everyone worked together to make visit as safe and speedy as possible.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts available when needed, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cherise the girl at the front desk is a jewel if she cant fix you in nobody can


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice there and I love Dr. Kibler.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is precise with me. He will work out any problems I have, no matter how long it takes.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super kind and sensitive about my worries...FaceTime appt set up quickly..all was very efficient, yet very personal.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, very caring team. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, didn't wait long


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler is very thorough and listened very closely to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, welcoming, usually on time


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant. Dr. Kibler always takes her time with me.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly, spend time with you to answer questions and provide recommendations or suggestions.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is GREAT!!!! I have been with Dr. Kibler for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. She is very easy to talk to and she really cares about her patients and their health. She takes her time with me on every visit and listens to all of my concerns. Some doctors make you feel like a number in their office and thankfully Dr. Kibler is the opposite of that. I highly recommend Baptist South!!!!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, compassionate, and always try very hard to accommodate patient concerns and needs.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and office!


  • Patient Review 112

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Decrease waiting time. I waited 30 min in lobby and 40 min to see doctor last week. My time is as valuable as yours! Thank you for asking.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was remove from this office bc I missed a few appointments, due to back surgery. Also Dr.Kibbler on my very first visit , May of 2018. I was new to the state of Florida, and she was very rude when I showed her the Meds I've been taking, and I had a yeast infection from taking Antibiotics. She asked me If I had got an Aids test. Thank you,


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful!!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler is wonderful. I love that she's a DO. She is thorough and looks at all aspects. I also think the staff is very friendly and efficient. Like having Beverly do the bloodwork and not have to go off site.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler listens to my concerns and tries to get to the bottom of any pain or discomfort I have. I feel heard.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat and timely. Dr Kibler was patient and listened to my full history while giving me excellent guidance. I am very impressed and thankful that this facility and physician are so close to my house.


  • Patient Review 120

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long waiting times.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler is very professional and takes time to listen. Office personnel are always courteous.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler is always so attentive and really listens to a patients needs. Sheree, at the front, is always so nice and patient, no matter how busy they are.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful forgot her name. She always has a smile on her face


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent communication skills


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and friendly staff. Dr . J Kibler is the absolute best, very thorough and attentive. She has empathy and takes time with each of her patients to ensure they are receiving the best care for their concerns. The PA is on point also! Reading prior reviews, I understand there is sometimes a wait and although this can be frustrating, I’m not upset when it’s my turn and they spend extra time with me, ensuring my concerns are addressed and taken care of, everyone likes to be heard. Keep up the great work Dr Kibler and staff, Your bright mind shows your were chosen for this delicate field!!! God bless each of you.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Precautions were very good & friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Kibler and her bed side manner. I am not a fan of going to the doctor however, I don't mind coming in to see Dr Kibler. She never makes me feel silly or like a hypochondriac for my issues. She never leaves me feeling like she is rushing out the door to the next patient and that I am a nuisance. We talk about the issue at hand, the possible reasons, possible treatment and then she asks what my thoughts are about the options. She includes me in the treatment plan versus telling me what we are going to do. I feel we are a team in my medical treatment vs what I had experienced in the past. I trust her judgement and truly feel she is the best doctor I've ever had. She is an asset to Baptist and I am so glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my physician, Dr. Kibler. I never feel rushed and she always takes time to answer my questions. The staff is great - ALWAYS very friendly and helpful. Could not have found a better PCP office. Thank you all of you!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler and the whole staff is INCREDIBLE!! Absolutely Great People!!


  • Patient Review 133

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've discussed my concerns with Dr Keebler. She feels the level of care being provided is good. I don't like how I get the 5th degree, just trying to renew a low dose statin and low dose blood pressure med. I don't think she believed me when I told her staff said an in person office visit was required. In April, when I asked were masks required, I was told "we can't mandate that." My reply was, then you won't see me inside that office! My pharmacy finally begged a refill for me. The label said "No refills without an office visit." I wrote a 2-page letter about my complaints.....


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lots of space in the waiting room to spread out


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt in getting me an appointment


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff. Dr. Kibler is a dedicated doctor. She is compassionate and concerned about my health and welfare. She listens to me!


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, organized and I can have my labs drawn there. Love Dr. Kibler! ‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind my doctor was wonderful


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They work with each patient to ensure they receive the care they need.


  • Patient Review 141

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am satisfied with my care


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super friendly and clean! Loved Theresa and Dr kibler!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    First: I appreciate Doctor Jaime Kiblers time and care that she gives to me. I appreciate how she listens without condemnation. She’s a wonderful and caring doctor. Secondly: The receptionist and the nurse practitioners are kind and patient. They all have a sense of caring for any who comes through those doors. Thirdly: The office is clean and I feel safe there from this horrible disease that’s changed all of our lives. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 146

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I waited 45 mins in waiting room then another 45 mins in exam room before seeing the doctor.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler takes her time, is thorough and doesn’t make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient- friendly, speedy, and respectful.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly but long wait times


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dovtors, very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr,Kibler-McCormick ...she is very personable and extremely thorough. The office staff is very courteous and efficient...I would recommend them to anyone. It is nice to get the lab work at the same office and her Phlebotomist is top notch....no complaints at ALL.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    How close it is to my residence! How helpful the people working there are!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff are the best professionals I’ve experienced in a medical facility, bar none.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. The doctor is superb.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the office staff are pleasant, efficient, and helpful. Our doctor is going the extra mile for us. Our lives will be better for having her attention and expertise on our individual and multiple problems. We are in the best of hands!


  • Patient Review 156

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cut down on the waiting time as it is consistently quite lengthy. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LIKE DR KIBLER AND ALL THE STAFF!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly neighborhood atmosphere, personalized service.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so nice and easy to deal with. Dr. Jaime Kibler McCormick is the best!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler and the entire staff is wonderful. They listen! They care. They are thorough.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, respect and professional care.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and engaging staff - office and lobby areas are well maintained - protection of patients is important and measures are in place to prevent spread of viruses.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the people who work there are nice.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The girls at the front always chat me up.. Super sweet gals.. And I just don't have enough time in the day to say how AMAZING Dr Jaime Kibler is.... I'm a Mayo employee and I go out of my way to come see her... The epitome of what all physicians should be and do... Thanx guys ??


  • Patient Review 165

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse needs to read the directions the Dr. has given the patience so when you take your specimen to Quest Labs they won’t tell you that you were given the wrong specimen cup! Maybe they need to give you the paper work to the patient to take to Quest and they give you the right cups needed. Quite frustrating!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING, DRS.,NURSES


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thhe people! Everyone is kind and respectful as well as good at their jobs! Pat is still my favorite. I miss Theresa, but the new girls are nice.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff and medical staff were personable and efficient. They made me feel at easy during a stressful time.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for years. This time the front check in area had new people and they were not as friendly and helpful as the ones in the past. I guess they are still learning the ropes. The area where you make appointments is great. The Ladies there are always ready to offer up a smile and help you where you need it. Maybe they can help teach the newbies how it is done. The staff helps make the appointment and is such a wonderful sweet lady. I love Dr. Mckibben. She has taken care of me for over 20 years and her nurse is just as wonderful.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and knowledgeable staff and very little wait.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Much friendlier and caring staff than before; And I really like Dr. Kibler. She is extremely attentive and demonstrates genuine concern. I appreciate the time she takes to listen, and think about how to resolve matters or investigate further. She is definitely an asset to Baptist Primary Care-Julington Creek. I just hope it stays this way!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient, kind, experienced, clean!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Kibler is amazing. I appreciate how well they handled the office and spacing after reopening. I felt safe.


  • Patient Review 175

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times are usually an hour at a minimum at my Primary Care Location. Twice, I was informed not to fast for labs, but when I showed up for labs, I was told I should have fasted. Lab work has taken almost 2 weeks to return from a recent appointment. Sleep Study clinic is a disaster with communication and follow through. I do however, feel that my doctor listens to me, provides good information and care. It's just getting to the point of actually seeing her that seems to be a problem.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about the person not just as a patient.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors...easy access for office and labs .


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kiebler is great. She always has been able to figure out what the issue is and give me the proper treatment. The front desk staff is also amazing and always friendly.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Kibler office clean a and the staff are very friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Not rushed. Do a good thorough job.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location , staff, the fact I can get lab (blood work) done on site . Doctors are awesome along with nurse practitioners.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and friendliness


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jamie Kibler McCormick is the BEST of the BEST. I'm paying more for insurance just so I can have Dr. Kibler as my primary doctor. She takes time to listen to all of her patient's needs and concerns and never rushes you. I've never had a doctor that I trusted more. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Kibler McCormick. She Rocks!!!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Sherese and Teresa!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always experience great service! The office staff & my doctor are a very professional team. Essentially, they care beyond measure. Also, everyone are considerate and concerned about me as a person and as their patient. In closing, THANK YOU so much for all you do and have done... especially for going that extra mile during these challenging times. God bless you all always!??


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there so friendly. Dr Kibler and Katie the PA both wonderful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professioalism


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate, attentive, knowledgeable, with clear fully easy to understand dynamics. I am happy to have this practice in charge of my health care.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly yet professional


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality personal care...


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Is clean well organized and good costumer relationship office personal are very polite and the Dr spend enough time With the peasant .


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler is wonderful. All of the staff are. Very friendly and very caring. The drs take time to really listen to the patients


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler is fantastic! She is very caring and very engaged throughout the office visit.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler takes her time... the staff is kind and attentive.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and I adore dr. Kibler! She knows what she's doing!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    very pleasant


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are always friendly and concerned for the patient.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful, friendly, welcoming and professional.


  • Patient Review 204

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Wait 1 hour and a half for my appointments there. Baptist South is very punctual but this place is awful and has impossible to reach phone service.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kibler and the staff are e excellent!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, and they have a friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am seen on a very timely manner- everyone is very pleasant and engaging. Dr. Kibler is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, and impressed with Dr Kibler


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant and professional. I usually don't like going to a medical office but everyone makes you feel like you are the only they have to care for. Thanks to everyone there.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone but especially Dr. kibler.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent administrative staff, physicians and medical support staff. My favorite Dr’s office!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Always friendly.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to get appointments as needed, and love having the on site lab.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Kibler listens to you and explains things well.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, personable.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. K is knowledgeable and listens to the information I provide to make decisions about care. She has changed my world! I am so thankful for a caring and dedicated doctor.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, helpful people.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Early hours, the efficiency and thoroughness of the Dr. Kibler-McCormick. She really listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Kibler show an interest in their patients. I am very satisfied with the treatment I receive. I am a patient for five years and I hope to remain a patient.


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly staff. Doctor listened, was patient, spent time discussing needs.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people working there. Not just the doctors; But all of them


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is always so friendly and professional. Dr Kibler is a fantastic doctor. She always listens carefully and shows genuine interest in my health and well being. I feel so lucky to have found her! Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s Clean and the office staff are very knowledgeable anfcsweet


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their great staff to have in a Dr office


  • Patient Review 226

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I ended up walking out before I saw my doctor because she was running over an hour late. I don't have time for two hour doctor visits. Next time I will clear my day!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are kind


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice, explained everything. clean.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews