Stephanie Mullis, LMHC

Stephanie Mullis, LMHC

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (38)

Stephanie Mullis, LMHC Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Tapestry Park

4844 Deer Lake Drive West , Suite 101
, Jacksonville, FL 32246

904.390.7431

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (38)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love my therapist. The staff is great as well .


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    I was happy and glad speaking with the Stephanie


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    My experience has been very benificial to my overall health.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Stephanie listens to what i have to say and provides valuable resources for me to use.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Service


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ease of the virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really enjoyed my session. It was truly judgement free and never once did I hold back to be my true authentic self!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The open, honest communication and not feeling judged.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being able to talk to someone that doesn???t judge what I say . Being open to conversation


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were extremely welcoming


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, virtual appointment, easy to schedule & great MD-patient interaction


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    i enjoy my therapist and the office staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great communication and really made me feel very comfortable talking about the issues.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love my sessions today . I felt comfortable. I felt heard . Thank you ????


  • Patient Review 15

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    service was good. takes too long to get an appointment though


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    my therapist is great


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of my visits have been remote/online. I have been very happy with them and the convenience on them.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Non judgemental demeanor and honesty


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great patient care


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like being able to have virtual visits. The staff has been very pleasant and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere and every from the receptionist treats you with respect and kindness. Very welcoming atmosphere as well.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    My therapist is awesome


  • Patient Review 25

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was scheduled for an in person session. After I drove to the office, I was told that the therapist wasn???t there and the session was scheduled incorrectly and that it should have been virtual. I had to sit in an empty office on my own phone and do a telehealth visit. It was such a waste of my time and gas when I could have been called that morning and told to do telehealth from home.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My therapist, Stephanie, is very caring and supportive and commends me when I make progress. She always has good resources to suggest to help me with my mental health.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    i enjoy by therapist


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like being able to do virtual visits. The nurse practitioner I saw was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good amount of time and clear direction


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My therapist listens to what I have to say and is genuinely concerned about what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Service


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional yet personable


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience ????


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate Stephanie and the office as a whole. She has always been on time and lets me know how much longer we have for the session, which I appreciate. She is very genuine, approachable, and understanding. As a first time participant in therapy, she made me feel comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    My provider is always punctual for our sessions.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I very much like my therapist, Stephanie, and the convenience of Zoom appointments.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    For almost 2 years I encountered a great danger to my life I was so depressed had anxiety, I couldn't stop crying I couldn't sleep. The tools that I was given to regain my life back was remarkable. I still struggle a little bit, but I'm not like I was. I owe that thanks to Stephanie Mullis and dr. Jennifer Davis who has and still is taking very good care of me. And not to forget the staff who was always understanding and helping me with documentation and anything else I need it it has been my pleasure we have encountered such a wonderful group of people. And yes I would recommend them to anyone I know who needs that support.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt comfort knowing that it was a secure environment