April Brenes, MD

April Brenes, MD

Pediatrician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (136)

April Brenes, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3945 San Jose Park Drive
, Jacksonville, FL 32217

904.390.7504

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (136)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    We absolutely adore Dr. Brenes, she's been amazing with our daughter and cannot recommend her enough!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The facility is always clean and the exam rooms are large with plenty of space. The waiting area is large enough to spread out and be away from sick children if there for a well visit.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything was very easy and no wait. Staff was extremely friendly!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is run so efficiently. We never have to wait long in the waiting area, which is AMAZING! Most times we are brought right back and our visit starts right away???. it???s so great! Dr. Brennes is fabulous and truly listens to us, our questions, our concerns, etc. She never rushes us and it???s evident she truly cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are so responsive, attentive, and caring. Always a great experience at any office location.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are so friendly . The office is clean and beautiful. No one is better than April Brenes!!!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are excellent


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff is so friendly, the doctors are great


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes is super professional and always a pleasure to deal with. She truly has the best interest of her patients and brings a smile to your face with every interaction. Her staff is very friendly and always responsive. Our family loves Baptist Pediatrics!!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes is THE BEST pediatrician I could have chosen for my kids! Her professionalism, energy, and compassion is unmatched! I don???t leave the Beach for many reasons, but I will continue to do so for her!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best doctors, all around.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, how new and clean it is, everyone is extremely nice. We love Dr Brenes!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and love Dr. Brenes!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check in and out was smooth. Facilities were clean and inviting. The experience with Dr. Brenece was amazing. She is such a great professional and excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Docs are great


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 18

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Scheduling for wellness visits and sports physicals has gotten difficult. I have to schedule months away, not knowing what school activities my children might have going on (testing, sports, etc.). Then when I discover there is a conflict, I have to schedule the appointment another few months out (and so goes a 2 year cycle, missing a year of wellness check). This is ridiculous. On the other hand, sick visits are easy/quick to schedule and that is appreciated.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love dr brenes!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes is the best! All of the staff is really accommodating and so great with kids who don't want to be poked with vaccines! They are so patient!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and helpful. We are seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes was AMAZING with my daughter! She's ordinarily very shy, but she really enjoyed talking with Dr. Brenes!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The dr???s have all been so kind and the staff is amazing! Not long weight times and appointments run as scheduled.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is a pleasure to work with


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very large waiting room and very clean


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and the wait times are some of the best I???ve ever seen in any doctor???s office. Dr. De la Torre always answers our questions thoroughly and knowledgeably.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Brenes is outstanding! She takes her time to get to know my kids and is never in a rush! She is always so thorough with her exam and education. I have hardly ever had to wait to be called back and the office is cute and very clean. We love this practice!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's easy to make an appointment. Staff is friendly and professional. The office generally runs on time for appointments with minimal waiting. They are thorough and explain everything.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was wonderful. Office was clean.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always able to get in when needed, friendly staff, all of the Drs are amazing!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice.From the front desk,to nurses and the amazing Doctors.I love them all and my kids love Dr Silberman and Jacobson ! I highly recommend this place


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes is the best. The office staff is awesome too.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    fit me in immediately on a saturday for my son who has strep - i love them!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    How new and clean the office is, the staff is very friendly and we love our daughters pediatrician!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, quality care


  • Patient Review 37

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Communication


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love our Dr. So personable!!! Dr. Brenes IS AMAZING!!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Brenes!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never running behind The staff and drs are very pleasant Very cozy and friendly Just very dated but that???s fine


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly environment. Customer service was great.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Whole team very friendly and we love Dr Brenes ????


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Staff readily available.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The patience and professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bright and clean. Always liked the doctors.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are new to the office with a newborn. We had some insurance issues and the front desk girls were so nice and helpful. Dr. Brenes was so personable, easy to talk to, and took the time to explain things (which is rare). We were very happy with our first visit!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lovely doctor who took her time with us.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr April Brenes is amazing. I great Dr always going above and beyond. Thank you


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Providers are very caring and informative. Check I???m not only on the patient but the parents as well!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the doctors and staff. Also really love the facility. Nothing negative about my experience at all.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Brenes is quite possibly the most compassionate and kind physician I have ever interacted with. She listens to your concerns, and gives realistic recommendations. She truly cares for the little ones. She goes above and beyond her duties to care for her patients. I truly appreciate her and all that she does for us!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the thoroughness of the pediatricians, along with their bedside manner and the short wait times.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    We recently switched from Angel Kids to come over to Baptist Pediatrics. I could not be happier with Baptist. Friendly service, quick to answer phones, quick call backs from nursing staff, easy to get a same day sick appointment, minimal waiting for providers, knowledgeable and friendly physicians, and beautiful clinic space. I wish we would have switched sooner!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good staff , great doctors , the office location is very close and convenient.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient! Appreciated the helpfulness of everyone.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    We switched pediatricians after a bad experience. This was the total opposite. the next day both off our children said how much they liked the doctor. this has been the best experience we have had since our oldest was an infant. the staff was quick and efficient. the doctor interacted so well with our kids and clearly had a good knowledge base.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love the office and staff. My children have been coming to this location since birth and am very pleased.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, fast, thorough


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes was very knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience and Dr Brenes is awesome.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    New, spacious, closer


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses, and office staff are always helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and new


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional staff,clean environment , Love Dr Brenes


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful. There is also little to no wait time when arriving for an appointment, which is amazing!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and relaxed. We were seen very quickly once checked in. The doctor was kind and answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love everything about Baptist peds! Office staff is super friendly, the MAs and nurses are great and very patient, and the doctors are all fabulous! Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly caring and punctual


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff... very friendly, knowledgeable and engaging with children. The office was clean, easily accessible and enjoyable to be at... wonderful environment.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole office was the most beautiful pediatricians office I've ever been in. The staff was friendly and efficient. I loved how the doctor collects drawings from the kids at visits and the gives them all back when they graduate. It was a great experience 10/10.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. April was great with both my girls! She talked directly with them, gave them good advice, and eased all their worries. The office staff was friendly and got us in and out in a timely manner!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had a great first visit from check in to departure. Pediatrician spent time with my girls and I felt that she didn???t rush through their appointment. Staff was friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is bright and welcoming. The decor is kid friendly. It???s very clean and the location is closer to our. house.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, easy appointments and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is beautiful!! But the staff is even better!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor April Brenes the gift for Nocatee community ! Thank You!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, clean office inside the Nocatee YMCA Very kind and helpful staff Dr Brenes was awesome! Communicated well with us , parents, and with our almost teenage son. She???s very lively, intelligent, great communicator, very patient and knowledgeable. Her staff was very efficient We are very happy we found her!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic team, comfortable safe atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My daughter loves Dr. Brenes and so do we! She is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean. I always feel like I can call them and get a call back. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, timely


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and well equipped


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly. The nurse always calls back and gets my kids in same day. The office is clean and the pediatricians are very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Coming from another practice close by, the location, the people and most important the doctors are amazing. Dr. Brenes has been really good to us, explaining everything with patience as we are new parents l.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The structural part of the the practice- great location clean, modern, open and inviting space. The team was very response and compassionate. Dr April Bernes is highly professional. She showed genuine concern in the health and well being of our child.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, and close to where I live


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, beautiful office with friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Beautiful facility


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in to see an MD when needed. The nurses call back promptly. The doctors even cal when it???s important. That means a lot. I will also say that the doctors seem to make careful and evidence based decisions while allowing for a parents input.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The providers are both thorough and personable with all 3 of my boys


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes forms authentic relationships with her adolescent patients. She truly cares for their whole well being, not just physical. She speaks to them on their level, not like they are toddlers which earns trust and respect.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, and professional


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run, loved the doctor, great check-up!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors & nurses are the best! I recommend Dr. Silberman any chance I get. :)


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Brennes and the staff!


  • Patient Review 107

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better communication about appointments.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, accommodating


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Brenes and octavia are amazing staff. We love how they treat our daughters like their own.


  • Patient Review 110

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The mask policy should be optional. My kids have made it the entire ???Covid??? time without having to wear a mask and I don???t think it should be mandated. If people want to wear a mask, great. But should not be mandated.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Brennes! She???s always so bubbly and happy!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly smart


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Brennes and Dr Jacobsen are wonderful with our kids. They always take their time and are really engaging, taking time for education.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctors and the front office is amazing!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and love the Peds Drs there.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and especially Dr. Brenes. It’s very clear they care about my daughters. They do everything in their power to give the best care to my children. I love them and have never had a bad experience with them.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are absolutely amazing! The call personally, to check on my kids after a visit. If not the doctors, then the nurses! Your office is always available on short notice to see my kids when they’re sick. The staff is professional and personable and my kids feel easy when they have to visit the doctor! We love our doctors office.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Brenes is a skilled clinician who has good relationships with my children, and with me.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, nurses and doctors! Always make us feel welcome. Listen to our concerns and take each one seriously. Made new parents feel a lot better!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Brenda. She is amazing. The details she goes over in annual checkups is amazing. She covers car seats to friendships to eating right, etc.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and Dr. Brenes was very sweet and informative. We were also seen right away.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and organized


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was quick, efficient, happy to be there, and great with us as new patients. Doctor was so warm and welcoming to not only myself but my kids also.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brenes is very friendly, attentive, understanding, knowledgeable, and thorough. The office is efficient and responsive. The wait is never too long.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Brenes is an awesome doctor. She takes the time to listen, always explains things really well and answers questions I didn’t even know I had! Her nurses and office staff are always friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors , great staff , they always take care of us same day we call!! And the location is very convenient for us.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor's are thorough and and the receptionists and check out staff are always so friendly.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The office staff of friendly, and I love the doctors


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly. Overall satisfied.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love all the staff! Every doctor we’ve seen has handled my 3 babies with such great care. The on-call nurses have saved my sanity on numerous occasions.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff all around. Works in a very timely manner. We love and trust Dr. Brenes!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses are awesome!!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Brenes!! She is kind, caring and smart!