Jennifer "Jill" Knight, MD

Jennifer "Jill" Knight, MD

Pediatrician

5 out of 5 stars 5 (104)

Jennifer "Jill" Knight, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3945 San Jose Park Drive
, Jacksonville, FL 32217

904.390.7504

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (104)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office space is inviting, clean, and spacious. Staff is pleasant and Dr. Knight is amazing!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and the wait time is never too long. Also, the doctor's always listen to any concerns we have and give us all of the information we need at each visit.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The quick response to inquiries and sweet atmosphere for my baby girl. I always recommend this place to whoever I know


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Knight


  • Patient Review 6

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nurses answering calls Aalto the Nocatee location should be more empathetic, and some doctors (Atkins) would significsnt benefit from improving their followup.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Knight. She is the best. She treats us like we are her own family. I always feel like my kids are so well cared for when we visit.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Knight!!!!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was in and out so quickly (in the best way!) with our last well visit. I didn???t feel rushed. I felt like there was ample time to voice any concerns and a genuine interest in my son???s health. Dr. Knight and the nurse that took us to the room were so kind and understanding with little brother as well.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice decorations and the best doctors!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Knight was awesome.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is clean, organized and pretty! Our appointments are always on time! We love Dr. Knight too!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every single team member is so sincere and patient! Dr. Knight is an actual Angel. I love that the waiting room isn???t filled with gross toys.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Knight and all the doctors are amazing! Having several children we have had a chance to see them all and have always had a great experience. The staff is also great considering the high demands of parents and children. They are very nice and accommodating to us at each visit. It???s unfortunate that Baptist has chosen to groom children on their check in App and ask about genders identity and birth which could be be done in the privacy of a doctors visit rather then a check in board for every age child to see. Which will Raise questions to the children and cause an unnecessary crisis. If Baptist chooses to give in to a high profiting mob rather then consider parents and children???s feelings they should warn the parents and consider their choices for a small group children for profit. Otherwise great place! Five star!


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff, try their best to be helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love our pediatrician, Dr. Knight!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    We are comfortable with our children seeing any physician at the practice. Every experience with every provider has been wonderful! We are thankful to Dr. Knight for being an amazing doctor to our kids as they grow.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    AMAZING physicians- all of them!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wow!! Best pediatric office. From the very warm welcome, the nurses, the facilities. Everything


  • Patient Review 21

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The way that the last nurse gave our babies her shots. She was very rough with it, looked like she was playing darts and my baby was shaking from the pain later on at home. My poor baby girl never had that issue the past 2 times she got shots so would be good that the technique gets improved


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The nurses, staff and doctors are incredibly nice and sympathetic.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses, and doctors were all efficient, competent, confident, and kind. The office itself was clean, organized, and easy to get to. The rooms were spacious enough to not feel cramped (which is wonderful with a kid).


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ability to get in on day child is sick. Don???t like the amount of paperwork given to you when you are managing a sick child to do all the extra paperwork is not right


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff, nurses and doctors are great. Very attentive and kind!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and well kept


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the physicians are wonderful with our children.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Knight was very attentive and her MA was great as well


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff are all kind and welcoming. Love the updates furnishing/decor at the office compared to the PV location


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Knight! She is so caring and a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The level of care and professionalism was above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love the doctors and the new Nocatee office!!!


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The warm welcome I receive every single time I visit the office! I???ve been coming to the San Jose office since my 1st daughter was a newborn, so going on 4 years now. I could not imagine taking my girls anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The lack of a wait, the amazing and kind staff and awesome doctors! Truly zero complains and all praises to you all.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses are so kind and the office itself it super clean and welcoming


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They always call us back when we call and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The administration and nursing staff are helpful and accommodating. They are also knowledgeable and are always able to help resolve my concerns. The doctors are fantastic and I am glad there are male and female doctor options.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and patient care staff are the best; we are in wonderful hands!!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great first visit! Felt like the entire team really took their time with us!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. Knight is wonderful! Great bedside manor, wonderful with kids and parents, knowledgeable and takes the time needed to know her patients! Office staff is friendly and timing of appointments is generally good as well!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient. Dr. Knight is a great doctor who is awesome with my kiddos.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Knight is amazing along with her entire staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your facility needs major improvements. First, it would be great to have handicap accessible entrance/ automatic door for the building and the office. Not only for handicap needs, but easier when bringing in baby in car seat or stroller and not having to hold the door. The patient rooms are also in need of a major facelift as there is paint peeling off the walls. The doctors and care are great, but the facility needs an update and refresh to look and feel cleaner and updated.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Pediatric has always been extremely responsive to our kid???s needs. From the staff to the doctors, they treat you like family. I wholeheartedly recommend your office to any family seeking pediatric care!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything! I???ve been taking my kids there for 14 years and have always been welcomed, and my kids are always taken care of like family. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the doctors and staff. Dr. Knight was very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a very professional office. The doctors and staff are amazing and really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. The doctors are top notch and make sure that you understand and agree with your care plan. Any questions you may have are answered promptly. I LOVE that I can call the office and actually speak to humans (and if I need to leave a message, they call within a day!).


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are very helpful and kind!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and staff is always helpful, especially when I have to bring both children. Place is always clean which is assuring when dealing with sick kiddos.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    So responsive, even after hours, and I can always get in when the kids are sick, usually within an hour or two.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Knight! My boys are very comfortable with her which puts me as a mother at ease :)


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Knight goes above and beyond for her patients! Our regular office is San Jose, but it is worth the drive to Ponte Vedra if that is where Dr. Knight is that day.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. knight!!! she has been my sons doctor ever since we moved her from Virginia. She is so good with him and always knows the right treatment specific to him. Thank you for all that you do.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Got us in same morning for a sick appointment. Doctor was very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ambiance


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warmth, professionalism and knowledge of all staff. How seriously you appear to take Covid. How, as a first time parent, I'm never made to feel dumb for my ridiculous questions or unfounded worries.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Perfect location and easy to get too.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Got us in on weekend. Doctors helpful and took time.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses were so great! Best service


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always caring and fast nursing staff, My kids have been going there since birth and love all the doctors


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is fantastic, from the receptionists to the doctors. And we like the scheduling separation for checkups and sick kids, it helps us feel like the environment is as controlled as can be within reason.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Great communication


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The level of professionalism along with kind attentiveness is much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctor is the best shes so kind and caring and great with our daughter. We never feel rushed and she always has time for our questions.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is amazing. I always get an appointment when I need one. Dr. Knight is the best!!!! She is always so attentive and thorough.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Knight is a great, kind and caring physician. I love having her care for our kids!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Knight and staff were very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional- they went above and beyond to squeeze my daughter in so she get get the shots she needs to start school.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and knowledgeable physicans


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Likely


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Knight is the best! All of the staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Knight and Shannon are absolutely amazing.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like: -the friendly staff -Dr. Knight -convenience of scheduling appointments for both children at the same time (when needed)


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and really professional team, extremely accurate in everything from check in to the doctor's visit.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    This has been my daughter???s primary care office since she was born in 2003 and Dr. Atkins was her first pediatrician. We love her! We started seeing Dr. Knight regularly during my daughter???s early teens and we LOVE her too! My daughter will be 18 this year. Over the years, we???ve seen almost every doctor in the practice for sick visits. All were kind and they listen to your concerns. I appreciate that a nurse always gets back to you fairly promptly when you call with a health concern for your child. I value that the office always manages to fit in a sick visit when needed. We were even seen on a Saturday once! Appointment times are usually met pretty close to schedule with minimal wait. The staff up front has been more than helpful with insurance changes and filling out forms. My only complaint is that we have to leave this office after her 18 year old visit!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors. Dr Silberman has taken care of my son for over a decade. This practice was recommended when we first moved to Jax and my son was 2 and my daughter 4. My daughter has seen a few of the female physicians and all of them have been excellent and she is now graduating from high school. The staff is always helpful as well. I???ve always felt my children were in the right place with the right doctors for excellent care. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff are outstanding!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff, nurses and doctors are amazing. Always so warm and welcoming. I???ve been with you for 5 years now and I recommend you to everyone. I never feel rushed and you are always on time. Every question is answered and I never feel like a burden. Amazing.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very organized and professional and our pediatrician is amazing!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every time I call, someone calls me back quickly and I can easily get a same day appointment. The office staff is so friendly and I appreciate the time all the doctors spend explaining exactly what is happening during our appointment and what the issues are.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and very tentative. I like that you listen and then actually make a change to help the problem vs just brushing them off.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Knight is amazing!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and we are almost always seen within 10-15 minutes of arrival. We LOVE Dr Knight.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. knight and the staff at Baptist Pediatrics are patient, kind, and knowledgeable. My kids feel comfortable going to the doctors office because of the people.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite. No long wait. Work my daughter into the schedule really quickly. Thorough. Doctors don’t seemed rushed and take time with my daughter.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very timely and responsive. Dr. knight is wonderful and kind. She takes great care of my baby. Victoria does a fantastic job each time we visit and she is very friendly and energetic which we love!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Knight! She is such a kind and caring pediatrician and we are lucky to have found her!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Knight


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time, great physicians and support staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was great. Office clean and doctors take their time. No rushing


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The movies and the jellyfish


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. I do not feel like i am being rush out of the office


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Knight! She is always very kind, empathetic, thorough, and a joy to see. The office staff, including the MA, front desk, and check out, are helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. knight and our daughter always smiles when she sees her. Caring and compassionate staff and phone calls are always returned promptly. Love this office!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through, scheduling is straight forward, very responsive staff.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, nurses, and physicians are all extremely competent, kind, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and cooperative. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    We’ve had a wonderful experience at Baptist Pediatrics. All of the physicians are very thorough and caring. They are open on Saturday’s and have a wonderful on call nurse during after hours. We really appreciate the service we’ve received.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    -Ease of making appointments for both children - friendly staff (we LOVE Dr. Knight !!!) - I like being able to call the office with any concern I have about my children and the nurse always calls back promptly