Ashley Hill, PA

Ashley Hill, PA

Physician Assistant

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (74)

Ashley Hill, PA Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Heart Specialists

1361 13th Avenue South , Suite 270
, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904.241.5492

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (74)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Care


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Follow up!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like everything. Dr. Galani and staff are excellent. Feel I am in good hands!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 6

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    If mama Rama is to busy to see me i will look for a different Dr. Th as nk you.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    A reasonable wait time...a professional and knowledgeable PA...a skilled cardiologist...equals a patient at ease. I appreciated the time Ashley took with me to explain the results of the procedures I had done. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. I also appreciaatd her kind and caring attitude in letting me know what was next. Dr. Sotolongo is a highly skilled cardiologist who has a quiet but firm manner. He also put me at ease as I asked questions. I came away from the visit echoing the commercial that says, "You're in good hands with..."


  • Patient Review 8

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very detailed


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clinically excellent care.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Baptist Heart Center has always provided excellent heart care for my wife and I. They are professional and still make you feel ???at home??? . I have been a patient for almost as long as they have been in the Beaches location and place great trust in their care.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Delivery of excellent care! Today I saw Ashley and she was fantastic! She is enthusiastic, caring and provides excellent care. She is proactive. She raised possible alternatives to possible issues I might face in the future. Overall, just a great experience. Thank you Ashley!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and professional. They work hard and do what they say they will do. Ashley is the best!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    have been a patient for several years, always have had good care


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    So much staff and they all just are the best- they understand the patients and how they feel and try their best to make you comfortable as possible.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and all friendly.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    TheDoctors.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Due to ?user error? I was about 45 minutes late for my appointment and they graciously went ahead and saw me anyway. They were attentive and didn?t rush me. Very pleasant and calming visit. Got my follow up treatment scheduled quickly too.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    You appear to be the only medical practice that understands the value of an appointment time. The "if you've been waiting more than 20 minute let us know" sign did not go unnoticed. I left a practice once for keeping me waiting for an hour and a half on my 1st appointment without even an apology or explanation. Every staff member I've met has been pleasant and professional. I know that I've been heard.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and knows what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time. Dr. Rama and her PA, Ashley have gone above and beyond to make my visits very thorough and address all concerns I have.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, professional staff, didn't wait long, all my questions answered, pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody is kind and understanding and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable medical staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    every thing went well


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ashley was knowledgeable about my data, cheerful and answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, takes all questions seriously and will seek answers, they don't "blow you off or a symptom" unlike some doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Shah & her Nurse Practitioner Ashley are excellent cardiac professionals!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff - from the receptionists to the doctors - are great. It???s very well run and I???ve never had to wait more than a couple of minutes.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are patient friendly and take there time with you


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very responsive. I sent a message through MyChart and got a quick response and an appointment set up w/in 48 hours! I didn't feel rushed in my appointment with the PA and had plenty of time to discuss all my concerns and get a great treatment plan. I am very thankful for the team at Baptist Heart Beaches!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sotolongo is a physician in whom I have total confidence. Very thorough and investigates all treatment possibilities. Ashley is a great PA.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service is prompt & thorough.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I never feel rushed. All my questions and concerns are considered and addressed in a kind and caring manner. I have confidence in their knowledge and skill.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere was very positive and accommodating. Really seemed to care about patients. Lots of smiles.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality care


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and accommodating staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and prompt


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    you explain to me.my condition.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous! Very organized staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and caring environment. Everyone is pleasant and sincerely want to help.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful & professional


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind people.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 49

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good people and very prompt


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I needed a prescription renewed and got a quick appt with the PA. She was thorough and yet patient as well. I would love to have in-house choices on homeopathic or more natural ways to lower blood pressure or other heart related issues.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and professionalism


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful front office and checkout staff. It was easy to set up testing with coordinator, she was efficient and friendly. Kimberly and Dr. Galani explained my procedures clearly and explained the process to me. Knowledgable staff. Thank you


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment right on time. Everyone was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I get my information timely and all aspects of my treatment are explained in detail.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Mona and Ashley are the most personable Dr.'s I have ever met keep up the good work ladies and I look forward to my appt.'s with y'all


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is great physician are Awesome


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, efficient, friendly & always short wait time for appointments


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hands on professional folks at every level . Always feel welcome ; with real guidance through all phases of treatment.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The speed and professionalism of the visit was in line with my busy schedule.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, No parking garage, No long walks to get to office. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and care the doctors, PA's. and staff provide every time I have an appointment. I feel. I am in good hands and fully trust my doctors and staff. All my questions and concerns are listened to and answered.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    ALL GOOD!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very good at what they do


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Cox is the BESt.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff???s patience and understanding.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I SAW THE NURSE PRACTIONER AND SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED EVERTHING THOURLEY TO ME.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front office, to the back office and Dr. Rama??? couldn???t have made a better decision over who to trust my cardiac health with.


  • Patient Review 73

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Better communication.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything--professionalism, attitude, concern on all levels.