Connor Smith, PA-C

Connor Smith, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (78)

Connor Smith, PA-C Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Heart Specialists

14534 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.376.3207

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (78)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Caring and thorough


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt with little to no wait time; pleasant staff; efficient and attentive to detail.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Addressing my concerns


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    VERY PERSONAL AND HELPFUL


  • Patient Review 5

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    No issues.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I trust them. Professional & thorough.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent from beginning to end. Thank you Connor


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal care by providers, Dr Simone Nader, and PA Conner Smith


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    they listen and show concern on what I say.


  • Patient Review 10

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Respond to phone calls.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was impressed that my NP got another doctor involved in my care just to make sure I got the correct treatment.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing you can do to improve is needed. All was great. Just think it's hard to recommend to others not knowing their situation. But would definitely tell about my experience.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to wait very long. Connor Smith, PA was informative about why I was there for my appointment, and he also answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone were caring and professional


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding professional care.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Services, good efficient, direct and understandable


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, kind, considerate and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to know their jobs well and are willing to listen to me. Appreciate that Mr. Smith, P.A.,offered to help me by filling out requests for help with my meds since I am having a hard time paying for them. Thanks to everyone for being so pleasant


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nader and Conner are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 21

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention to needs


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt, knowledgeable, timely help


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great nurses


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Nader!. All staff and doctors are very caring and seem knowledgeable and up to date on new medicine. I like that the whole office and floor at Baptist South is dedicated to the Heart


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people Clean Not long wait times


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just so pleased with the staff, appointment process and everything that went with it. Very nice, professional people.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Concern and care from providers.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    From staff to doctors i feel good about using them.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was prompt, informative and authoritative. All were nice to work with.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, dedicated staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nader & staff caring, professionals. Answer all questions and explain everything in patient language so you understand. Baptist South is a good hospital.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    We are friendly. Very welcoming And very informed.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and informative staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Keep scheduled appointments. Reduce wait time an respect patient time


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and friendly. Didn???t feel rushed at the appointment.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledge caring friendly


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice facilities, great staff, always informative.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drs and staff are knowledgeable, caring, personable, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Explains conditions and procedures well.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician My Baptist Chart with real time information


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 43

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Called the after hours number and talked to a doctor because of afib. Told me to call Dr Kanaparti in the morning, did and no one returned my call. Called again and was told to go to the ER as no appointments were available, by this time I was out of afib. I had just seen Conner that day.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous and detailed interest in any problems I might have.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My PA and Dr was wonderful and very professional very personable.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home, modern facility, ample parking, MyChart access to records and check-in, staff


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    They got me in when I needed even though my physicisn was out. PA Connor and Dr Franco addressed my concerns snd put a plan in place to hopefully remedy tge situation.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone on Baptist hospital profesional I need a MD but I don???t found one jet


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional, friendly staff always concerned about what is best for the patient.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent personnel. Treat you very well.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    People is kind and Dr. are human.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Informative and to the point


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team is ready and able to explain all the details of your conditions in terms that non-medical people can understand.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is super friendly and very helpful! I will recommend them to anyone in need of a great heart doctor.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The group is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took me early. PA very thorough and caring. Nurse professional EKG. Also was able to see DR. Very pleased with the total care given.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The level of care and attentiveness they give patients. They answer questions so that you understand.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very pleasant and explained everything


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Liked the personnel


  • Patient Review 64

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient & Friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    We just love Dr. S. Nader. She is not only a very competent professional, but she is always very compassionate, concerned, and caring. We actually had the appointment with her new PA, Connor, but he brought Dr. Nader in to say hello. She is also very thorough with her exam and checking blood work results, and medications.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly medical services. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    caring and compassionate staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. Connor established rapport very easily and explained everything. He listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical service is outstanding with top-notch specialists who sincerely bring the best care to their patients. My experience has been one of sincere trust between my cardiologist and myself demonstrated through his genuine medical care and expertise in his field. The medical service is exceptional from office personnel scheduling appts to a PA ???s professional knowledge and taking time to not only share an overview of the patient???s health record but always consulting with the specialist. I was extremely grateful to have the stellar care provided to me at Baptist South. Thank you to all personnel who provide such exceptional medical services.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nader and PA Smith are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nader & PA Connor are very thorough and truly care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Highly professional and confidence building.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Addressed needs adequately


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very through!!!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality of doctors, courtesy of staff