Michele Foeks, PA

Michele Foeks, PA

Physician Assistant

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (48)

Michele Foeks, PA Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Heart Specialists

14534 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.376.3207

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (48)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Overall a well run office, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always attentive and listen to you as a patient. Prompt service.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Glad that all my medical info goes to each Dr I see about my health!!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    As usual, everyone is courteous and efficient in everything that they do. From the office staff to the doctors and everyone in between, all are attentive to their patients. Happy to have found this practice.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had the best of care. The nurse was so very caring during the days I was there. Doctor were most helpful with what they told me to do after I left with a check up at their office which I did.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice. They go the extra mile to make you comfortable. It's like one big family. They are all very professional, as well.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Still alive.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    They take time to talk to you .They always have taken good care of me ,i n or out of the hospital..


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, pleasant environment


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the way everyone they threat me with respect and answer all my questions. Everyone are great us when we come in.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff, very organized and efficient. Doctors are awesome.


  • Patient Review 12

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Better preparation for my check up appointment. PA was not aware of my visit critieria. (not sure this was her fault though).


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors, very kind and professional, they listened to you and take their time, making you feel comfortable and cared for.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    My husband and I had back to back appointments with Michelle. We???ve seen her before and find her to be very likable and easy to talk things over with. Not many doctors take the time to pay attention and listen to their patients but she???s one of the rare few that do.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every body was very nice and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care I am given


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and patient while explaining procedures and what to expect.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    All my questions are answered during my viist.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything???..


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional treatment.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly not a long wait


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Custer service


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people. Thanks for making me feel at ease!!!!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the staff. You are in & out quickly. Seeing a PA in lieu of the Dr. Baptist is easy to get to. You can find parking easily. I think seeing a PA is equivalent to seeing a Doctor.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are professional and kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went sxmooth


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and makes you feel welcome and that they really care about you. They do not hurry you ,they take time to answer your questions. They saved my life.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, answers your questions Very personable


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very through and took the time to answer my questions. No rush.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are connected to most all my drs and Dr Bisher did a great job on my stents and hopefully Dr Gummadi doesn???t need to do anymore. The nurse I talked to was very nice and explained things too me.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent, concerned and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's convenient from my home, the staff is wonderful and the doctors are caring.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    People friendly and respectful.


  • Patient Review 37

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience and great employees


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time visit and plai uderstandable explanations.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Michele took great care to educate and explain things well to us!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fairly prompt. Reliable service. Hate the online registration. Remember this is person to person.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nader and her staff take their time to listen. Dr. Nader will not be rushed when dealing with her patients and she expresses true concern for her patients.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Made comfortable by all the staff on my recent visit. 2 q q


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Voc??s s??o muito especiais e bons profissionais.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time Personal touch with the staff is excellent All phases of visit are explained in detail


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely visit, listened to me and appeared to be interested in what I had to say.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and prompt service,