Rachael Kelly, PA-C

Rachael Kelly, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (124)

Rachael Kelly, PA-C Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

400 Colonnade Drive , Suite 160
, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

904.390.7503

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (124)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    so great to accommodate me to see someone at their office when I was so sick. Friendly & efficient! Thank you


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    convenience of location


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, knowledgeable, efficient, clean and comfortable environment. Recently, I had a visit with CRNP Rachel for my painful, swollen and bruised right arm. Rachel did a thorough exam and then ordered a stat MRI. The office staff immediately scheduled tests, and when the results came back, the clinic arranged an online visit. Rachel carefully explained the results of the muscle tear to me and gave me detailed instructions and treatment options. I am very happy with the medical care provided by Rachel and would highly recommend Dr Harrison ???s office to the community!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments, DR???s and Staff is super.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good and caring people.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 8

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    If you need to have a visit every 6 months for certain Rx refills, that needs to be communicated to the patient before the medication is almost out. When I called to find out why the refill was denied I was given that information. I asked if I could get a few meds to get me through until my appointment which was scheduled in 4 days. I was told no without her checking with a medical professional. I told her I could not be off this medication for that long. She said she couldn???t do anything. Poor customer service, and ultimately dangerous.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    PA was very helpful and readily accessible online. It's a great service.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The PA Ms. Rachel Kelly is outstanding. She is competent and shows that she cares for her patients....the office is conveniently located, and the office personnel is very professional


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time. Always a long wait once you get into exam room.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk employees are very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rachel and Elizabeth! They are professional and personable. Laura is very good in responding to messages also. She carries out her assigned duties with professionalism.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was called into the office very close to my appt. time. All my questions were answered .


  • Patient Review 19

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Less hold time when calling the office. It seems it always takes 10 minutes to talk to someonoe.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough caring staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison and Rachel are simply awesome! The entire team is amazing and I am thrilled with the care I always receive.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments High service levels PA Rachael is wonderful


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The PA has been extremely responsive to any requests I have made


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice staff, quick service


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick intake, went in quickly, thorough exam, questions well answered.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Available for appointments and concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Yet another quality visit to Baptist Primary Care - Nocatee. As with all my previous appointments I was greeted by friendly and highly professional front office staff and nurses. For this particular visit I was scheduled to see Rachael for my yearly wellness examination. Rachael spent a considerable amount of time reviewing my health history and conducting an examination. Following the exam we discussed the results and wrapped things up by talking about different things that could possibly assist me with continuing my good health in the future. I can???t thank her enough for the excellent care she always provides. As I said, another quality visit with my healthcare professionals.


  • Patient Review 33

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very poor transition from previous Baptist PCP and trouble getting regular prescriptions. Told that i ask too many ????s on portal and to make televisit appt. Then, nobody shows up for televisit on your end. Do you even want me as a customer?


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rachael Kelly is very thorough, pleasant, kind. It is a pleasure to have her be your P.A.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Thank you


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and nice


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, very helpful


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competency of care givers. Perfect response times. Training of staff.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm very impressed with how on time they stay. I've never waited more than 10 minutes to be call into the dreaded weight and blood pressure room. I never feel rushed or that I'm asking dumb questions. If asked I always recommend Baptist Nocatee! Thank you for being here for us.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    This staff is the very best.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rachel Kelly and all the staff at this location.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel very comfortable there with the DR???s and staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Smart people. Efficient, caring and courteous.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and waiting area. Check in was fast with a very short wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone, professional, courteous, and willing to answer questions to help as needed


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous service


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the care I get from Rachel she is the best


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient no waiting gorever


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice facility.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Start a very nice, appointment was on time


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff were very efficient, but what keeps me coming back is the quality of care I get from Racheal Kelly.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rachel Kelly is super!! She is thorough and respectful.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Very short wait to see a doctor Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 58

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is hard to get same day appointments and we have to go to urgent care clinics instead.


  • Patient Review 59

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Too many things to list. I???d like to talk with someone who makes decisions at Baptist and share what has happened with both doctors here.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, pleasant, caring, informed professionals and attractive environment


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people at your office are nice and friendly, but it would be nice if someone would answer the phone!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competences in everyone


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and you always get an answer to your question. It is also never crowdedvv


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great experience


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly carin staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Knowledgeable Efficient


  • Patient Review 69

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Near my home


  • Patient Review 70

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff very professional


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly, Rachel is wonderful, explains diagnosis and tx


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and the office is very nice.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone pleasant and very helpful. Dilly is the BEST blood drawer I have tiny to no veins but she gets it and doesn't hunt. THANK YOU..


  • Patient Review 74

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Harrison, and the team is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean. People very friendy


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rachel is a fantastic PA. Listens to your concerns and explains things well. A wonderful addition to your office!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team is very professional


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always kind and on time. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable staff, from everyone including office and health care provider. Office is very clean and y crowded.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better communication between Dr. and patient. Email?


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in. The front desk and check out process were a breeze.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like Rachel Kelly


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful Staff, everyone is great. Make me feel


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring doctor. Professional and friendly staff. Clean attractive office.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 89

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    2 only because I am very satisfied with the doctor and PA at the facility I go too. What I have a problem with is the lack of staff. To make an appt. you are on hold a minimum of 15 minutes. There are too many small offices everywhere. There must be a high rate of employee turnover. There are new employees everytime I go to the office. I referred my daughter to the practice to become a new patient. The female doctor I go to didn't have any new pt appts until Nov (4 months). She was offered appt with another dr but was then told they would have to get the Doc to approve the appt and would call her back when approved-(that was 2 weeks ago) and NO call back with appt.. She is 40 yrs old without any health issues just wanting to get established. Baptist health care is too involved in increasing office locations but providing very poor customer service.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff Willing to assist Good doctors, pa, nurses


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and generally on time. Wait time for doctor or PA is minimal. But still horrible wait time on phone in time.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The location. I can walk there!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Took time with me, very thorough


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Large, clean, friendly, modern, honest about what they don't know and don't do.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Is clean and close, the people are very helpful


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    People are nice and it???s very efficient and everybody???s very helpful


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison and his staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Harrison takes the time to talk and listen to me and try???s to plan my health care with my personal needs/anxieties in mind. This allows me to get through my Dr. Visits.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    convenience


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient. Saves on gas. New and clean facility. Short waits for services .


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is wonderful. Very friendly efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 103

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Can never get anyone on the phone for an appointment. I call the office when it is convenient to my schedule. Giving a call back number is not a good option for me. Only get to see NP or PA, not a doctor.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, and the providers are awesome!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable advice.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist and P.A. Rachel do an amazing job


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The appointment time was the actual time I was seen by the staffin office.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always clean and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 112

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors, PAs and nurses are awesome. I am not a fan of your overlords deciding what is good for us and what is not, based on funding you get or bias from your investors. The focus should be on the wellbeing of the people. That is how a good organization needs to be run. Not banning drugs that received the nobel prize in 2015, where doctors who are prescribing it are seeing zero deaths, where journal papers are available talking about their effectiveness against Cancer but your doctors can't prescribe them because the higher ups have banned it. Doesn't that sound evil to you? Have a conscience and run a your business with heart. Don't become evil... people will slowly walk away from you. Your higher ups think this won't happen but I guarantee you they will. The Great Awakening is here. Please heal yourselves and operate from light! Blessings!


  • Patient Review 113

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is very thorough and caring


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough exams, easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service & attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people, doctors are caring


  • Patient Review 117

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Rachael as a doctor, that is. When I could see her, it s harder now. The part that bothers me is I can t get thru. The music after a half hour wait drove me crazy. I just suffered a bad cold, thought it could be pneumonia and Rachel ordered x ray and antibiotics, the office called w results, which included enlarged heart. I reported that to dr sotolongo who has an office upstairs. I saw him there in August on a tues. at that time because I was treated for chf 3 yrs ago I asked him about an enlarged heart and he scheduled an echo in June. Will he move that up now... I know this is a hard time for the med prof as well as for patients, so I have to be patients.. when people moving here ask about a primary I tell them I like mine but they are over loaded so I wouldn t recommend. Patricia cacko


  • Patient Review 118

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurse practitioner and nurses were very nice and helpful. However, the receptionists were rude. Not the first time. I let the first time go, everyone has a bad day. But to be rude, huffy and eye roll will have me looking for a more professional provider. The receptionists are the face of the business.


  • Patient Review 119

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I spoke to a physcian assistant on a virtual call. She wasn't very helpful with my Covid concerns. I have some underlying conditions and was expressing my concerns about having Covid and if there was anything I can get or do to lesson the symptoms. I wasn't Vaxxed due to my chronic health problem and wanted more directions or options and she wasn't helpful at all!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good response time. Excellent medical tea


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk woman are so nice.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness of provider/staff, clean


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff, professional and efficient team. Was able to get all pre-op items done at one place . The PA , Rachel was so great and did my paperwork in reciord and had it faxed to my doctor, even during the holidays all was completed very timely. This office location is always clean, neat and very quiet . So glad I have made this my primary place for health care.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick response, friendly staff