Miguel Franco, PhD

Miguel Franco, PhD

Psychologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (34)

Miguel Franco, PhD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Tapestry Park

4844 Deer Lake Drive West , Suite 101
, Jacksonville, FL 32246

904.390.7431

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (34)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    top professional staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Establish trust and discuss goals and treatment plan


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Franco???s approach


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized, caring staff and environment


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring professional doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Franco is very inspiring,uplifting and very professional


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Franco is a caring and effective professional. I don't know what I would do without him.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The provider! Dr. M Franco is courteous, prompt, collaborative and gives hope.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miguel Franco is AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to break the the narcissist hold that has caused so much pain emotionally and physically. Thank you Dr Franco. I appreciate you and what your therapy has done for me. Much respect to you.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can always get through to the scheduling line and get my appointments made and questions answered. Dr. Miguel Franco is my guy! I love the attentiveness and strategies he teaches. Much of the time I don't even have to say it first and he knows exactly what to say to help me get through my situations. Baptist Health is my place for all of my healthcare needs!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was easy to make an appointment with Dr. Franco. I was sent telehealth information prior to the appointment which eased my concern over proper communication. I am very satisfied with the schedulers, who have offered me assistance in case there???s any miscommunication. If I remember the name of those I???ve talked to I would certainly recommend them for some type of award that they deserve. Dr. Franco has helped me tremendously and I would not hesitate to recommend him or Baptist behavioral Health to anyone I know.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Franco is the best, have recommended him countless times and he has definitely piece things together.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Franco has helped and taught me a lot. He is helping me prevent burn out at a critical time in nursing. If I had a suggestion, it would be to get him giving some classes to nurses as well as Admin to help us all through this trying time...


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Franco has been the best counselor/ psychologist I have ever met. Easy scheduling.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Getting an initial appointment was easy. The office make sure I had access to Zoom and walk me through the initial process to initiate the meeting. Dr. Franco is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to say how I feel without judgement and feeling I'm understood even when I'm not seeing the whole picture. I want to say I've come so far in my therapy in good way and I'm truly thankful.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Franco and I have established a relationship that has helped me tremendously. He both advises and challenges me to help put things in perspective.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to handle the hurdles that comes along in my life. You are appreciated Dr Franco. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and accommodating


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience overall. Have had multiple visits and learn more each time.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make an appointments are easy. Dr. Franco is excellent


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thank you Dr Franco for helping me to better understand my Dr's Also thank you for being a great Therapist. It's nice to have my feet back on the ground ????????.


  • Patient Review 25

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am happy with Baptist Behavioral


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm so happy with my Therapy and Therapist Dr Franco. I have made great progress, also I would like to Thank Baptist for taking great care of me.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Franco is great we have been meeting for some time now.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    .uDr Franco is very insightful and so easy to talk to. His MA Charmaine is very professional and very helpful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy Dr Franco. He is easy to talk with and has been very helpful to me. He gives me time to talk about current things in my life as well as doing some teaching with me.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Franco is excellent and has done an amazing job with our son.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The compassion and understanding myself. Thank you Dr Franco.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Franco was extremely outgoing and friendly and very insightful into my issue.