Christy Conner, MD

Pediatrician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (57)

Christy Conner, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3945 San Jose Park Drive
, Jacksonville, FL 32217

904.390.7504

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (57)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    So helpful and responsive.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Conner is amazing!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and organized. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They pick up the phone quickly. They call you back promptly. They see you if your child is sick. I wish my adult Baptist Primary care office was as good! They are compassionate and knowledgeable. Thank you


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr dedicated enough time to speak and ask questions to the children. Office staff was very cordial and helpful.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I expected our first appointment to be pretty lengthy seeing how I brought 3 of my children at once. Our appointment was at 9:30am and we were back in the car before 11:00am. Dr. Connor was very thorough, she talked to my children about their interests and didn???t make them feel unimportant or uncomfortable. We all left very happy and are so glad we chose this office.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr very friendly, kind and on time without feeling rushed through our appt.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease, efficiency, friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians are wonderful! They spend time with every family, connect with the children, and take time to answer every question. We wouldn???t go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk was friendly, MA was very nice and explained everything well to my daughter, and Dr Conner is just always so patient and sweet!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, uncrowded. Great service and personable staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Connor


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wonderful doctors and staff. My son feels so comfortable coming to the office. Everyone is so friendly and great with children.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that I will always see a pediatrician for my child whether my child is well or sick. I have to share that the day that we were there for my son's well visit, a nurse who was in training worked with us. She needs assistance on projecting her voice and speaking up. I am sure that she was nervous which is understandable, however, her mannerisms and whiny tone did not instill confidence. I asked her to repeat herself several times. She gave me the wrong vaccine information for my son and when my son asked her to explain to him what she was doing next, her response was inaudible.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness, ease of getting an appt, location


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff, convenient locations, knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and great pediatrician


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and compassionate providers, convenience, hours


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring nurses . They switched off the ace for our newborn baby. Doctor Connor is very kind and listens for our concerns and answers our questions with good suggestions.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in when child is sick


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the office staff to the physicians, Baptist pediatrics is the absolute best in healthcare.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient care, from the initial phone call and response from a nurse, to arrival in their office, to doctor care. No matter who my child sees, the doctors are consistently knowledgeable, show they care, and take the time to answer any questions I may have.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you for always carefully following up.


  • Patient Review 25

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The on call nurse is extremely rude. The doctors and front desk staff are all very nice, but the on call nurse lacks decorum and bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff who respond to questions and offer guidance when asked


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are great , we always get help same day we need to come to the office, and the location is so close to our house.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful! Dr. Conner is wonderful! I have told many friends about your office.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about your office! I never feel like an annoyance even when I have needed to call at random times and I always feel like every single employee cares about my children???s well being. I honestly love the environment and learn from the Dr.???s every time we go!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    How Caring the Staff is. They worked so well with my children.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love everyone at Baptist Pediatrics! Dr. Conner is my children???s doctor and she is so kind, knowledgeable, and attentive.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and care ! Always timely and accommodating


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Conner is a very attentive doctor. Great listener and always respond to our kids questions with details. Very kind and polite. We???re glad that we found her when we moved to Jax area about 2 years ago. She exceeds our expectations.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Connor very pleasant wait is minimal


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is always so helpful and nice!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent practice and doctors


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Happy, helpful staff! Always smiling and always educating parents which helps me to stay calm when my children are ill! Thanks for 9 years of love!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Connor took the time to really listen and was seemed caring and thorough. My daughter really liked her, which is great!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how I can tell everyone there truly cares about the health of my children. I never feel rushed, and I get great guidance from Nurse Paula! The staff is always so kind and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accommodating, friendly and trustworthy with our children.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, always get the kids in promptly, return calls quickly with good triage. Open everyday for sick visits!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Conner is wonderful! Each visit, she exudes a positive and enthusiastic demeanor with her patients (and their parents). I am confident in her medical decision-making, and thankful that we have her as our pediatrician. Also, her office staff are kind and helpful, which is a huge plus.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and the most amazing and caring doctors!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Covid 19 conscious. Get appointment soon if needed. Dr excellent bedside manner very thorough.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the clinical care we receive!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and kind and caring and helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Connor was very patient and sweet. Didn't feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is awesome!!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Welcoming. Nurse Laura abd Dr. Conner were so sweet and caring with my children. If I could give a higher rating, I would.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, close and informational.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. From the front office staff to the nurse line we know we are in good hands. We see Dr. Connor and we absolutely love her. She listens to us and makes suggestions based on our concerns and always goes over everything in detail with us.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Very Helpful staff with wonderful Doctors!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, Dr, Brenes, nurse Paula. I am a first-time parent and the care team is always kind, informative and reassuring. I feel more empowered in my child’s care after interacting with his pediatrician’s office and care team.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always caring and available. I have never felt that a question was not addressed during visits or calls with the nurses line. All doctors are amazing but Dr. Silberman is top notch. He always provides his full attention and genuinely cares for his patients. You have been such a blessing to our family and wonderful calm presence for a new mother. Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is friendly and efficient The office is clean and dr Conner is always a pleasure to work with!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to answer questions and call backs.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is always prefect