Christopher Emanuel, MD

Christopher Emanuel, MD

Pediatrician

5 out of 5 stars 5 (62)

Christopher Emanuel, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Pediatrics

3945 San Jose Park Drive
, Jacksonville, FL 32217

904.737.1548

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (62)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Baptist Peds and Dr. Emanuel


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great! Physicians take time to understand issue, and provide detailed treatment plan


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor's.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring and compassionate doctors that take their time to answer any questions and never make you feel rushed


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Knowledgeable and kind doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 8

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Let's only report stats. Not specificis to government agencies. Privacy is a thing. HIPPA? Remember that? My physician is fantastic, but let's try to protect patient's information more vigorously.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super CLEAN and very friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office generally runs on time and I can appreciate that.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Enthusiastic staff and clarity in procedures.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very nice and attentive. Doctors have great bed side manner, they listen, and educate us to better take care of our children.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great docs, easy to get in for sick appointments


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is great. Clean open space, friendly staff and the doctors we love!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response , friendly staff , excellent doctors, convenient location and appointment times


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing and Doctors are the best!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great. Our visits even the sick ones go as best as they can.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Same day appointments & friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctors, response admin and nursing staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office and all the doctors. My oldest is almost 21 and we???ve been coming here that long.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and organized- highly experienced group and terrific reputation for many years


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, helpful, prompt, very little wait time


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative like a family when we go!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Emanuel is amazing! My boys feel so comfortable with him. He always takes his time talking with each of them!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Emanuel spent so much time with our son, a new patient to the practice. A great holistic well visit. Would highly recommend. Very compassionate. I feel as though he will be well taken care of in the event of illness. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved Dr. Emanuel! He was great, took his time, and asked my daughter lots of questions.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Emanuel is great!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office, but I think the most important thing is the 100% trust that I can give to the doctors there. Knowing that my children are in such good hands is PRICELESS!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Emanuel is the best! He takes time to talk with the kids and parents. He really cares!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice, love Dr. Emanuel and his nursing assistants.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite and knowledgeable administrators, caring staff and wonderful doctors. Our family is so grateful!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, friendly doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and personalized care best pediatrician in town without a doubt!! Chris Emanuel has a wonderful demeanor and his attentiveness and care for our children is very appreciated.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience, professionalism, quality of care


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely response


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and attentive physicians.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians take the time to thoroughly discuss my children’s issues and options for treatment. The entire staff are very caring and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very nice.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dr listens, the staff is incredibly friendly, prescriptions get sent in super fast!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very seldom a long wait. But mostly that the employees, both office staff and physicians, have been there a long time. My children are 15 and 18 and still see the same physicians since they were born.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. I feel the physicians treat the whole child and listen to my concerns and observations and take them into consideration. I love the flexibility with the weekend hours.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. We have been visiting the office for over 16 years and love the nurses, doctors and front office staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very warm and friendly! Doctors are caring and compassionate


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness and kindness of all the staff. We have been going here for 20 years!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Silberman is phenomenal. He is patient with our daughter. He answers all of our questions and doesn’t rush through our visits. He truly seems to care about his patients!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love the staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and service!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! We’ve been there for 15 years. I love their conservative approach to treating illness. Everyone is kind and we never have to wait long!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always kind, quick to call me back and answer the phone. The doctors always take their time to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Caring Physicians. Timely appointments.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are the best.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, highly communicative and professional


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the providers we have met so far are great as well as their staff!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Emanuel. He was the best!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the friendly and kind staff, nurses, and doctors. The nurses get back to you right away when you have to leave a message. The doctors are knowledgeable and caring as well. We have been more than pleased for 14 years!