Jenny Whitworth, MD

Jenny Whitworth, MD

Gynecologic Oncology Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (390)

Jenny Whitworth, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (390)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    the team work and knowledfe


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very attractive to your needs. The doctor show a lot of concern about your condition. She explained everything that was going on and what the procedure would be


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very attentive


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly ! Hard to find in doctor offices..


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative and professional.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    good results and good communication


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized and very caring staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    From start the finish my interactions with BMDA were superb! Scheduling, completing history forms electronically, rescheduling due to illness, reminders about my appointment, check-in with PAS at registration and at the clinic, and my visit with the medical team were all seamless. The many people I met were so friendly, helpful, and reassuring. Dr. Whitworth was kind, professional, and fun/energetic. I left feeling very satisfied and well-cared for.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere at Baptist MD Anderson is managed perfectly for those people finding themselves in an unfortunate situation, with so many questions needing answers. Doctors are kind, caring, and knowledgeable, with all the bestequipment available to them.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth listened and developed a plan to meet my needs. She???s great!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    very concerned for your health and comfort


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind,.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    From start to finish the staff was very attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is wonderful. Explains everything. Very confident I???m getting the best care.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the time I walked in until I left all of those encountered were very helpful in a kind and caring manner


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was so impressed at how efficient and fast it was to be processed and how kind and nice everyone was to me and took time to explain any questions I had. I definitely felt I had picked the right place for my treatment. Thank you MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love that the building is beautiful, letting the sun in and it???s meticulously clean. The staff is welcoming, gracious and goes out of their way to be helpful and caring. I love my doctor. Dr Jenny Whitworth. She is so thoughtful, kind, puts you at ease and acts as if I were her only patient. We???ve been through alot together and her expertise, knowledge, & patient care is top notch. She is thorough, explains everything and champions you through the worse. She has taken great care of me and should make Baptist MD Anderson proud! She is a true asset.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's always nice to have a provider who listens! Dr. Whitworth is amazing!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff were very professional, and friendly


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The dr is fantastic


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good place and very friendly and very clean and i ???? my Dr.Jenny Whitworth and entire staff great place


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth and healthcare team are always very caring and professional!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Warm people who listen.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    All that is offered and the personal care given to me.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    very proffess.ional and caring for the patients


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff and helpful. First appointment taken on time. Second appointment ahead of time. Dr. Whitworth was awesome and made me feel very confident in my treatment.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good friendly people. Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor was very professional kind understanding.She had Empathy sympathy very knowledgeable everything I ask and caring.From her and her nurse and staff.Exellence bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth is the best!!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The best


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every person I encountered along the way was personable just understanding and kind and really took an interest in me and my comfort and well-being.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the time I walked through the door of the hospital everyone was very kind and caring. It certainly made my first visit relaxing and not feel so hopeless.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Received as always very compassionate care


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Listened to my questions and problems and very thoughtfully answered each one. Appointment was on time


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staffs, I like the reminder, my Doc is the best. Thank you for everything.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were careful not to cause pain, very caring, and professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth took the time to explain all of my possible options. It was obvious, she was genuinely concerned about me- she talked with me.. not at me.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Never a wait for scheduled appointment - or in exam room so typical of other doctor offices. All personnel provided outstanding service. Dr. Whitworth is awesome - will absolutely recommend MD Anderson and Dr. Whitworth.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    All employees are very professional, caring for their patients, very knowledgeable, and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wentworth looked me directly in the eyes and answered all my questions. Her staff at both the Beaches and Jax were very patient centered and did what they said they were going to do. If the ere to call you with info then they did it. Very impressed.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth is very cautious and has recommended 6 cycles of chemo after staging my ovarian cancer at stage 1c. My recurrence came back 10 months past my completion of chemo. After a successful surgery to remove the early detected solitary metastatic tumor, in my upper abdominis rectus by Dr. Augsten recommended by her, she kept a close surveillance of 3 month follow up and 6 month CT scan with contrast of my chest, abdomen and pelvic. She also had a genomic testing of my tumor and from that she recommended Lynparza , a PARP inhibitor as a maintenance medication. Based on my weekly blood tests and my side effects, she adjusted my dosage to a level that I feel comfortable and yet effective. I am now 10 month on this medication twice daily and my 6 month CT scans twice have shown all my organs functioning well and no metastasis. I am so relieved and will continue to maintain a healthy lifestyle of good diet and exercise. Hopefully I will continue to have complete remission and I thank Dr. Whitworth and her team for their dedication to their profession.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jenny Whitworth eased my anxieties


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    From check-in to Dr Whitworth to the surgery scheduler, everyone was professional, kind, helpful and acted like they cared & wanted to help you & you only. No one seemed rushed. Every call I was told I would get I got. Truly amazing. Thank you for your care and concern.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cheerful people, readily answered my questions. Professional manner.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    very caring and making sure I was comfortable and wanted to make sure if I had questions, they were available to answer me regarding directions, eating and relaxing if necessary.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth and her team are always upbeat and very kind. I appreciate their efforts to take me at the time of my appointment. They treat me with the utmost respect and dignity.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable staff demonstrating that they care about your recovery.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are always fast and informative.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and caring staff and physicians!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    My last visit with Dr. Jenny Whitworth was another efficient visit. Everything went so well that my follow up visit was scheduled for six months instead of three. I'm looking forward to the expert care of Dr. Whitworth as she continues to guide me through my treatment. May God bless her always.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always personal, great service every time!! Dr Whitworth is the Best!!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every employee...from the person at the COVID station to my awesome doctor (Whitworth) is so nice and welcoming...it feels like you're seeing old friends when you have to go to an appointment.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m always treated so kindly, from checking in (Kathy) vitals with (Jodie) Dr.Whitworth is always kind & efficient, her nurse Kim is always helpful, checking out the ladies are wonderful (Phyliss & Lauren) also one other one but can remember her name (sorry) but again always patient & kind in my scheduling needs! Great staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    As always Dr. Whitworth shows her loving care


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely attendance to patients and friendly staff always. Staff is always curious, kind and helpful??? My doctors are the BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the moment we walked in, everyone especially the greeters. Registration and medical assistant on the floor were very attentive. The nurse and the doctor were exceptional. Dr Whitworth was wonderful. She took the time and explained my options. I left feeling comfortable with the treatment plan. Building so clean from the first floor to the seventh floor.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ???? and the service all the staff andmy favorite Dr. Jenny Whitworth and her entire team and how they take care and concern always thanks for my treatments and service i am HEAL Amen ???????????


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth is a compassionate physician and provides excellent care to her patients. Additionally, the radiation technicians and infusion nurses and the staff are very cordial and experienced.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring service


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The drs were phenomenal ! My care was great ! I do wish however that more nutrient info was available to me after treatments to build up immune like vitamin info and certain foods that make us better, stronger and maybe a little info on what my body went through. It may be available they also may have told me what to do but I don???t remember because your just trying to get through it , one day at a time . Maybe more follow up on those things . Overall it is an awesome place to go when your life is at risk because they all seemed to care. Even just making appts or dealing with people on the phone they are just so sweet and caring. It takes special people to deal with what they see on a daily basis. I love MD Anderson ! I wish I could come there for everything because other drs who don???t know a lot about what someone???s body has been through may not give the best advice. I feel people who have been through treatments for Cancer their bodies are now different and may need different care. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    n/a


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgable and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    What they are doing is working to get rid of the cancer. The facility is clean. The staff are always cheerful and helpful. The building overlooks the Saint Johns River and is very peaceful. Parking is very convenient, sheltered, and I don't have to struggle to find $3 to check my car out of parking. I wonder if Earl Malley had a lot to do with this. He was my hero.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and the hospital is incredible. Makes me feel so welcome and embraced.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the physicians and staff are very genuine and provide personal care.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, patient care


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth is so caring and thorough! I feel very comfortable and understood as a woman and patient.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive and patient staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the right decision was made about my illness in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jenny Whitworth is probably the best doctor I have ever had. She is informative and personable. I trust her 100%!!!!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Whitworth and her staff! ????


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everbody was very nice, the facilities were very clean and the surgeon took lots of time answering our questions. Pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is loving and caring from the moment you enter BMDA.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth was very compassionate and professional. She took her time and explained what things thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and professional care, always!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Wonderful staff and felt so cared for. Dr. Whitworth was the best!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every staff I came across was very friendly making me more at ease with my visit.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring Doctors and Nurses.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor, staff, facility - all wonderful!


  • Patient Review 90

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Haven't had my surgery yet, but so far, good responsiveness.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was so well organized and everybody was extremely friendly and so helpful.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and unhurried....took the time to thoroughly discuss and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process was very well organized and easy to follow.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very professional and showed that they care.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    timely and thorough as always!!!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    To notch, everyone (even the patients) are super friendly!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear, concise and helpful from beginning to end of visit.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    information was complete and professionally presented with passion and genuine concern


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff who act like they truly care.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    How thorough and professional the staff and the doctor are in their care for me as a patient. They communicate well with each other and keep the doctor apprised of my concerns and the doctor responds quickly!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Witworth. She saved my life!


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are very kind and knowledgeable regarding your medical needs.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, awesome physician, beautiful facility!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way everyone seems to care about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Place is well organized, clean and friendly staff. My appointment went smooth. I did not have to wait at all. Loved my physician and her staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly , on time


  • Patient Review 107

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Registration need to show more empathy with patients


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring???


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional ! Care everything details . Friendly , Cortesy, explain every step by step .


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Just great people.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, calming facilities


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and cheerful staff. Quick visit, very little wait time informative doctor.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very through and caring!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth and the staff in the office were friendly and made sure ALL of my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring, gentle,friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive, listening to everything.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was attended to on time. My health care provider was very attentive and answered all of my questions


  • Patient Review 119

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    not much


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very kind and caring, knew their job and did it well.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor she's the best


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful. The folks I encountered are so patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Her personal interest in me, her complete explanations, her attention to details


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care received


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth & caregivers were Honest & straight forward- Exactly what was needed Thank you


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and friendly and tried to put patients at ease, from the staff to the doctor. I really appreciated the professional yet warm atmosphere, which is a difficult balance to strike. I have significant health anxiety in part from not always receiving such supportive care, so this means so much to me.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with the service, thank you for caring for me.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciated that my care was organized, planned, and was communicated in plain terms that were calming to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone made me feel as though my welfare was theirr number one priority. And they made me feel like they wanted to be a part of my success, from the person who met us at the door to take my temperature to the doctor, and every other staff person I met. They were very efficient with testing and they were respectful of my time. I couldn???t recommend MD Anderson more highly. It is awesome.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was the best. Everyone was perfectly professional, caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thee staff at Dr. Whitworth???s office are always so helpful and they all show they really care! I love the doctor! She is caring and professional but still explains things clearly to you!


  • Patient Review 133

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very upset about not getting anyone on the phone till finally the end of the second day. This has happened on two different occasions in the past couple of weeks. I believe that this delay gave my infection time to get worse. And now I have a open wound to deal with that causes a lot of pain and having to remain on pain killers. I felt that I should have been asked to come in a few days earlier since it is a holiday weekend. My appointment was thurs. so it gave my insurance company 1 day on getting home help to repack my wound. I am worried that this delay in which may be Tuesday may hurt my recovery. But I still love all the staff


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Love the staff, my oncologists are awesome. Love that everyone seems to be so helpful and love working there. The environment is so peaceful... I love to just sit and look at the river.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great, prompt in the delivery of care. Nurses professional and courteous. Physician professional but also concerned about my personal well being mentally and physically. Very happy with my care.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 137

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing--we are very satisfied.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was good, but the scaring me giving me that book in the beginning. made me nervous that more was wrong with me and I thought I was just going for a check out.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My oncology/gyn gave me hope. I have just begun there so check again after my 6/22 surgery.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful , courteous. Physician and support staff knowledgeable to my visit. My visit was very informative.


  • Patient Review 142

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional.. But I wasn't satisfied with the wait time. I was in the building for 2 hours before I was able to finally discuss my condition with my doctor for 15 minutes. There was a 20 minute wait for my intake coordinator. Afterwards, that person escorted me upstairs to the waiting area for my doctor appointment (great service), which I was early for (due to your scheduling). I don't understand why the doctor appointment was scheduled one hour after the meeting with the intake coordinator. The remaining time was spent in the exam room waiting for the doctor, who arrived to talk to me 45 minutes after my scheduled time. I understand allowing enough time for each session, but this was a frustrating experience in an already stressful situation.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Love the atmosphere and how we get greeted temp concern welcome at front desk ladies Loving and blood lab the Ladies care and ask how you feel any problems feel special and yes 9 th floor is amazing ladies at desk sweet and ladies at weight in awesome and when i get call and they come get me it just Love and my whole treatment from the beginning to the end i feel soo special me and my husband and auntie so i just dont like while im here but all in a nut shell im bless to be there thanks to my Df. Jenny WHITWORTH i Love her from day one she make me feel special and she are very concern thanks to all that have a part in my LIFE again thanks God is Good ???????????


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and caring


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Ok not everything, I didn't like all the news. But, I love my doctor, nurses, receptionist. Everyone. They tell you what you need to know plus any questions that you may have. They are sympathetic to your situation no matter how small. Never have to wait long. Beautiful place to be if you have to be somewhere like that


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first time Exprience was absolutely great!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, compassionate & efficient!!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met was professional, kind and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendliness and professional attitude to the client


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best and very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth is amazing!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care I've received from MD Anderson has been extraordinary. Dr. Whitworth is great doctor and surgeon. I would highly recommend her and the facility.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very kind and through in the appointment.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very fast & thorough


  • Patient Review 155

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scans scheduled by this department and canceled multiple times because preapproval from my insurance was not obtained in time. I called my insurance each time I called and told me they will not give them the proper information explained approval can be rushed within a few hours as long as it???s communicated by the doctors office that needs to be rushed. I???m only wants me to speak with the doctor on appear to be a keystone sure I have the proper Stan, the doctors office never as well and see you make that over the phone meeting happen, according to the nurse. This has made me doubt I am receiving the proper care that???s at the quality level I need to be receiving to ensure success and properly managing my cancer with the infusion department. I would have liked the opportunity to ask questions and be taught ahead of time some simple preparations for my first chemo infusion day. If it wasn???t for someone unrelated to Indy Anderson, I would not have known about a very important preparation for that day. A nurse during chemo said that???s happened to many people on the first day, that they were not properly educated or prepared. Handing a large packet for someone to read after hearing such devastating news about cancer it???s not the most appropriate way to prepare someone. I try to reach out to find a person to talk to you, but no one available in the educational preparation part of it. I think that???s a missing part is important to fulfill for patients in the future. On one visit, front desk reception on the seventh floor, one of the ladies wasn???t compassionate, kind or professional. Actually rude. That was quite upsetting for me, patient in a vulnerable position having to balance work, life, doctors appointments, chemo, radiation and more on a daily basis. After all, it???s a business we???re paying a lot of money for services. A smile and the kind word doesn???t hurt anyone. When the doctor leaves during the visit, she should let me know she???s leaving because the way she talked to me as she quickly walked out the door, I expected her to return. I wasn???t done asking a question. But then a nurse came in and told me to leave. I didn???t realize it was over. She appeared rushed. Thank you for your time in reading this.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you so much for your wonderful service. I am always so appreciative of Dr. Jenny Whitworth and her team's excellent treatment. I am also grateful for MDA's caring staff members that I have encountered. Thank you for doing everything you do. Literally, you have been a life saver.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit with Dr Wentworth was pleasant as always. I have been very blessed to have been in her care since 2019 for endometrial uteran cancer. Dr Wentworth is loving and caring. I always felt confident with all the care and information that she gave and explained to me. i am here and healthy because of her care.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth and the staff were amazing. Great communication and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring professional care is very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best dr in town


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so inviting and caring! Truly have everything you can think of covered!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff takes very good care of you


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, beautiful facility, easy access from north Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was so ornagized and the care was great.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitlock put me at ease! She is a great doctor I believe she will do her best to get me better! She answered my questions as him Nest as she could! I have trust in her! All her staff is very pleasant too!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Latest treatments. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and so great at their job!!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone was so kind and helpful! The hospital was clean and followed procedure. Timing was great!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time,quick,profession and staff extremely competent


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came to the center for 2nd opinion for GYN issue and to discuss options available. All my interactions with center personnel were courteous and professional from registration to meeting my surgeon, Jenny Whitworth, and her staff.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was warmly received by Tina Adkins who was very patient and thorough about the intake process and then next steps. I was also very impressed and moved by the moment of reflection that was observed over the intercom!!! Likewise, it was a pleasure meeting Dr. Whitworth


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very caring and take time to explain things to you.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the first visit everyone was so amazing..and caring.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful',beautiful place. Everyone is do, so loving and caring. And this is before they even know what is wrong with you. They don't send you to another room or floor they walk with you. Your treated with respect and dignity. They get you right in, for everything that I had done I might have waited 5min. and that was for a covid test. I'm having surgery on Monday and everything was set up within 2 hours of seeing the doctor. I even have a coordinator to call with any problems or concerns do you don't have to go through a switchboard. I love my doctor, she was very knowable and concerned. I loved her!! I can't day enough good about my doctor or everyone else that I came in contact with. Both my friend and myself were amazed. God bless them. Thankfully I don't have cancer but, you couldn't ask for a better place to go. They all put you at ease before you find out what's wrong. You hate to say you love a cancer hospital but I really did. Thank you so much for caring. I think that if the results were different I would still be writing these exact same words.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr Whitworth!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always gets me in and out quickly are very personable.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff,


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Oncologist was very attentive and empathetic to my needs.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional, friendly, caring and answers all questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind in every department


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Doctors and Nurses.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff experience from check in through my appointment and scheduling. Everyone was especially kind and seemed to care. Would definitely recommend Dr. Whitworth. She was great.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff treated me nice and good.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nursing staff is amazing!!!!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the team!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not stressful dealing with staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 187

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had an appt that I took off work for and then at the laat minute I was told it would be a tele doc appt. Waited two.hours before I received a call. Sent in paperwork to be completed for a FMLA claim and it was not completed entirely, resulting in claim being denied. Still waiting on the correct form to be completed and faxed.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and very friendly. My nurse is attentive and genuinely concerned with how I'm doing.


  • Patient Review 189

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    When they said they would get all the cat-scans, pet scans and everything from the Drs. that I gave information - it wasn't done. My appointment was 2 weeks ahead. It was very stressful for me and I had to go to the imagining center to get the reports and the discs which I took to the Dr. I don't know if she looked at it before hand because it had to go to the medical reports first. Everyone was very nice, especially the Dr. but I was disappointed that she didn't examine me. When I got home and undressed, I didn't realize that when I had my appendix operated on when I was four, it was very red and the stitches had opened. I have ovarian cancer and that is were my cancer is. The Dr. gave me good news that my own Dr. is treating me the right way. They should also have a sign at the entrance because it was closed that the way to get in was to go into the garage. We had to ask a number of people how to get in. My Dr. might be retiring. If he does, can I have my chemo at MD Anderson Gloria Max Sept. 21, 1940


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very caring team


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    You have the best


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new cancer patient, navigating these un-chartered waters has been scary. I have been extremely impressed by every single person I have encountered at MD Anderson Cancer Center. They have made this journey a little less frightening by the kindness, compassion and concern I have been shown. In fact, I have been blown away by it!! I can see why MD Anderson has the stellar reputation it does; their people are extraordinary.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a friendly, caring young lady.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient & caring!!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, care, ambience


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and the professionalism from the doctor and her assistant.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just really appreciate the way each and every associate their treats me as a patient. Dr. Wentworth is very sweet upbeat and I love her spirit and the remainder of the staff is always pleasant. Even when checking out the associate there is such a joy to talk to ... Although at this time I have no cancer issues if anything were 2 arise I would love for my treatment to be with this staff.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed talking with Dr. Whitworth


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, patient and, very thorough. The facility is spectacular!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so professional and comforting, from getting my temp taken to meeting with the doctor and her team.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    prompt, professional and explained fully


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The loving and caring of everyone at BMDA. From entering, to check in and seeing the nurses, doctors or PAs. Everyone is amazing.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how everyone is so friendly. They really seem to care about me as a person and not just a patient number.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kim was wonderful very sensitive to my concerns. Dr. Whitworth was amazing. Gave me choices for my treatment.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth and staff, millicent at registration, all so professional, knowledgeable, and kind.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and the facility was nice.


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Consistent expressions of care by most everyone I encountered, and peaceful and healthy atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    n/a


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very positive and took care of us.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very detail explain with compassion,thank you


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!! The service, the staff, the care, the ambience! I felt cared for from the time I entered the building until I left. Amazing!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly, Dr whitworth was very thorough and also nurse when explaining before and after surgery procedures.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly. My Nurse, Kathy, was very caring and concerned about my comfort. I liked how they asked if I needed anything. Made me feel like a person and not just a number.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Even the food tasted like I made it myself!!! All the people are so nice& helpful & are happy to help you!!! Keep up the good work. Thank you


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife was taken back right away and was treated however the nurse forgot to ask her whether she was on any medication and the blood thinner that she was on apparently caused her to bleed after her Port flush so I think it's extremely important that they asked before they do any future Port flushes whether the patient is taking any medicine and have any allergies


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care very professional


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and very professional. Jenny is great.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was great.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment you walk in everyone I encountered from the new patient coordinator to the doctors staff were professional and never made you feel rushed. Dr. Whitworth was so professional, explained everything, did not rush her explanations and would repeat anything we needed to hear again. Best feeling I have ever had walking into a hospital!!!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staffs are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice place


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleased


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My nurse July was wonderful and very efficient. She even gave me the Emergency list to call if I have side effects. (in 3 years, the second to do that). She also gave me my card to carry in my wallet with names of 2 chemos I am having. I had techs: Joey who cheers the whole room up and Marie-Jean who goes out of her way to say hi to me and give me good attention.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was wonderful to me


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My last port flush on December 23rd was another successful one. I thank the expert technician that shared her expertise. I wish her and all the other technicians who have attended me in such a professional manner a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Please keep safe from the coronavirus that may soon be eradicated.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth and staff were very supportive and took time to explain upcoming procedures.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness, punctuality.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Top quality staff!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice guy


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr. and her staff. Very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and professional. Everyone was attentive to my needs from beginning to end of appointment.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every person was very attentive, efficient, kind and caring


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had my visit with Dr. Whitworth, with my blood and CT results...always scary. With this type of cancer, somehow she gives me hope...so on to next treatment...#7!! In addition I had a pelvic exam due to some sort of pain. My tech was Regena who always prepares a pillow for elevation of my lymphedema leg....she is most caring and thoughtful. And then my favorite nurse of all came in to give me instructions on new chemo, answer all my questions >>>Dr. Nowicki's nurse, Debra P....she is MY nurse because I can always count of her to answer all my emails and calls, EVEN THOUGH she does double-time between Dr. Nowicki and Dr. Whitworth, who has no nurse at the present time. Later, I went for touch-and -go chemo infusions. (It was a go, because of CT scan results)...so I had a full day at MDA and it feels like "home"


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    So friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that I met was very helpful and courteous.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very competent and caring


  • Patient Review 240

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Provider just doesn't seem to have the time and bedside manner that I'm looking for.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth is very compassionate and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every process I went through as a new patient was very efficient and pleasant. I was early to my appointment and was taken early both a registration and at the actual appointment. I was given a good amount of time to speak with my new nurse, nurse navigator and physician. I was impressed by the whole process and the staff.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. Everyone from the new patient advocate to my Doctor was encouraging and seemed to care about me as a person.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My techs Mary and Sally and BB were wonderful. I had Cati (Catherine) and Amber for my infusions and they were very knowledgeable and efficient.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jenny was very professionally friendly and caring !


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patients are number one concern.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful Doctors, Nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really felt well cared for. Everyone throughout treatment were so nice and reassuring which reduced my anxiety.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth & the staff are very friendly & efficient!!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the front desk check in process & the procedure in the back it???s always friendly, efficient & professional!! Jen is the best nurse!!


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have never had any surgery and they made me feel very comfortable with the procedure and what to expect. They answered all my questions and made sure I had a good understanding.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely and efficient as always - you guys are the greatest!!!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every person encountered was thorough, friendly and professional. I deeply appreciate the comprehensive approach to care reflected not only in the medical competence, but in the serene environment with attention to a healing atmosphere, as well as the offering of spiritual, psychological, nutritional, and financial support services.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer care and service


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The workers that are associated with the care you get from the time you walk in to the time you depart


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good doctors and helpers and nurses all very nice and respectable


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient and very nice personnel. Thank you very much for taking care of me. I am grateful and blessed.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and Caring


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My nurse is awesome, front desk is friendly and patient.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and attention to detail


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My recent appointment on 10/28/2020 to flush my port was another positive experience. The person that did the flushing, although in training, did an excellent job. Her trainer was there to oversee the process and must be proud that her teaching was successfully emulated. May God bless them both for a job well done.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jenny Wentworth is professional but also goes beyond Dr./patient relationship making her patients feel they are visiting a friend when at annual visits. She is the reason I visit mdAnderson. Also her surgical skills most probably saved my life as she found that one little cancer cell.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt very confident with the care. Everyone kind and compassionate


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly, quick, very clean environment, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything were just right.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Patient Service


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness of the staff


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very attentive to my needs. When I had an i fusion reaction, five nurses responded within seconds to my alert, comforting and explaining what was happening. God bless them for what they do.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Experienced staff dedicated to my care. Limited wait time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor are very nice and I always feel like they really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, caring service


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just had a telehealth visit with my oncologist, Dr. Jenny Whitworth; by internet, that saved us a 2 and 1/2-hour drive. My cancer is aggressive, but she gave me very positive feedback. I feeI am getting very excellent care from her., and am grateful. I am happy she conferred with the radiologist about my CT scan as well as checking with Dr. Julie Greenwalt about possible radiation targeting. Thank you, MDA.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every person is so dedicated to taking care of each person getting infused. It is just so wonderful to see how zealous everyone is.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 278

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and courteous


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and considerate while still being professional


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Top-notch professional clean pretty successful etc. etc.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by highly qualified professionals


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied about the care. Staffs are very nice and treated me like family.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    BMDA is a loving and caring community. From entering the building, thru appointments and leaving, you can feel the love and care.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The patience care check in was phenomenal, the nurses were kind and my dr actually listened to me.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, compassionate physician & staff!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about killing the Cancer .


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people and do their best


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staffs are so nice and helpful everything is on a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service was excellent, on time and very professional.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very courteous. They always make me less anxious during my treatments.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff member was so gentle and kind


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    They staffs, nurses are nice and very kind. Highly recommended to my relatives and friends.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was treated with respect. I was checked on frequently. As a patient who has experienced in -patient chemo at weaver tower compared to the infusion center, it is much more pleasant experience at the infusion center. The nurses at weaver are short staffed and although they are all wonderful and treated me just as well as the infusion center nurses they are mostly rushed to try and make their rounds because they have so many patients to tend to. I would absolutely recommend the infusion center to parients who have the choice


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly and personal care that I received from my doctor kept me very calm and relaxed at my appointments. This was very much needed for myself.....


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr (Whitworth) I felt comfortable with her the first time I met her. Sometimes I wish I could talk with her with no one else in the room she???s a training Dr sometimes I forget to ask questions because of that but I would 100% recommend her and MDAnderson the whole place was phenomenal to me awesome people work there I owe them a lot . MDAnderson is the place to go I???m so glad I chose them my whole experience treating me couldn???t have been better as far as Cancer goes. Thank you MDAnderson for everything.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous and professional, willing to assist with any concerns or question that I may have.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    She (the Doctor) was fantastic as was the entire staff


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Each person has been nice, friendly and caring in every department that I have been too. Willing to go the extra mile to help me. A special shout out to Amanda and Debra in Dr. Whitworth's Office. Dr Whitworth, Jennfer the nurse that does my port flush, and the ladies in the 1st floor Lab, Phyllis at the 7th floor 2nd desk and of course the nurses that gave me the Chemo treatments. Thank you. Donna Lowery


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jenny Whitworth was INCREDIBLE. Love her bedside manner and willingness to be aggressive/preventative with my care.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a wonderful experience with Catherine (Catie) my infusion nurse. In 3 years at MDA for chemos, she is the first one to give me a list of symptoms to put by the phone to call for any adverse chemo effects. I was thrilled to get it. I did not have a good experience, however, with the tech, Marie-Jean. She took me into the room for vitals ...and there were already another tech and a wheelchair patient on the scale. I told her I wanted to be 6 feet away...and she waved me unto my scale anyway (3 feet away). There were 4 of us in that little room, plus a wheelchair. She took my vitals and height, but did not ask me if my meds had changed (they did). Since I was last at MDA, I have had pneumonia & 2 blood clots with hospitalization. I thought I was supposed to be asked about any changes to my health. My only poor experience, except for her bad mood one other time.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth has great bed side manner, and she genuinely care. Very easy to talk too


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring professional and always willing to help


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    they always are so good to me and take all the precautions during this difficult time.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness displayed by everyone.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the hospital's staff and the cleanliness of the facility. I felt like I was getting the best treatment possible. Always, always, impressed with my experiences at M D Anderson/Baptist Hospital.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Kindness, etc, etc, etc!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    n/a


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every process, from the screening at the entrance to registration/check in desk to the front desk was really effectively and smooth. Safety was definitely a priority. The staff were professional and caring in their services. Yes, they made me felt welcomed. I'll definitely recommend Baptist to a friend or family. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The young girl who always does my port draw, don't know her name but she's always very friendly and I enjoy her company every time I see her. I need to ask her name next time I see her.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a first patient...the entrance is very tranquil and soothing. The staff are exceptional and make you feel at ease. Dr.Wentworth was very detailed..friendly and knowledgeable about my upcoming surgery. Her support staff were warm and attentive to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency clarity and everything else


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician, ease of parking, check in. Building is beautiful with enough space to social distance and staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses were extra nice and took the time to explain everything to me in detail.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring ans professional


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional all around.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staffs are very nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at BMDA is always so welcoming from the entrance throughout. All of my appointment are timely.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurses very attentative, professional , competent and very caring. Received excellent care. Also very informative. Dood discharge instructions


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very considerate & caring


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service!


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole facility is very first glass top notch, I felt like I was at the best place I could be.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is wonderful and caring.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the initial check-in interview to the physician consult, the entire staff was very caring and considerate.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing was well organized, done timely and cleanly ness of the place is very good. It was great to meet new physician Dr Jenny Whitworth. She seems very knowledgeable and her bed side manners are great. I look forward to have my long term care at the place.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional courtesy and caring, answered patient's question and addressed concerns or finding out the answer for the question that was asked ! Properly sanitizing hands or changing and wearing gloves before proceeding treatment each time .


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the cleanliness and caution to Covid guidelines. Dr.Whitworth is a very caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and personal doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the time we walked in until we left everyone was friendly, courteous, & very informative. Dr. Whitworth reviewed my scans, discussed options & we agreed on surgery. We both liked her very much & are confident in her diagnosis & surgery plan.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly polite and kind from entrance to exit. Did not have to wait long for appt to see Dr. Whitworth. The view on the 7th floor was spectacular over looking the river white caps, dark and gray clouds surrounded the picture perfect Baptist MD Anderson Architect. This is a new chapter in my life. Thank You ????????


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Regena set me for elevation with my lymphedema leg (she always does such a nice favor), new nurse Jane was so reassuring, and Dr. Whitworth knows her stuff. My 5th treatment for serous uterine didn't work, so on to treatment #6. The pharmacist and the scheduler called immediately. I was not ready to jump aboard because I am still decompressing form all the side effects of last hormonal therapy & shock of higher tumor markers. BUT I must say that MDA is right on top of things, even when I don't feel that way. or course nurse Debra was right on the phone to answer my questions. Love my team.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are prompt with return calls and customer service is excellent


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was quick and everyone there is always personable


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly care.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care they give the patients constantly and checking to see if the Patients needs any additional things such as food, drink etc. The wait time was not extremely bad also.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Starting with the wonderful parking garage that was free and every single person that greeted me with a friendly smile and hello even Doctors walking by! Tanica, my patient coordinator was awesome and it was so encouraging to know she was a cancer survivor! And then the view from the seventh floor was awe-inspiring! And I loved Dr. Whitworth! I can???t imagine having chemo and going through this anywhere else but MD Anderson! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth is excellent and the staff is great.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how I'm treated. Everyone is considerate and friendly. I did not have to what long for my appointment. The facility is clean and they have signs all over to help you find your way to the department you need to go to.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable answer all the questions and don???t rush the pt


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone on the staff was so pleasant and really helpful. Dr. Whitworth and her nurse were just the best. Clearly smart, skilled and great bedside manner. I feel lucky to be cared for by MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding! Staff was friendly welcoming and made you feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and gave you direction for first time being there.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care. Very professional and caring attitudes from all staff and doctor. Explanations given regarding disease process.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel is caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal care. I felt like I had everyone???s undivided attention throughout the entire process.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitworth


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Whitworth is a great doctor. She is compassionate and truly cares about the outcome of her patient. I am so thankful she is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses are awesome especially the one that assist me


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was fast and very professional. Completely discussed everything.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! From the moment I entered reception I was acknowledged, welcomed and comforted by the staff. I felt nervous, Millicent was so warm and caring and encouraged me and my husband to breathe, while reassuring us everything will be ok. We were escorted to the doctor???s office and the exceptional service continued. I felt the genuine care for my well being throughout my consult with the doctor. This was an amazing experience in a time when there???s so much stress and anxiety around. I hope everyone has the experience I did.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    All communication to set up the appointment, check in, and conversations with the nurses were very professional, personable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was explain to my knowledge


  • Patient Review 363

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick no waiting time. Good higene


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I definitely recommend Dr. Jenny Whitworth. Her compassion and knowledge combined gives you the assurance you are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staffs was pleasant and on a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is great. Do not have to wait long. The facility is very nice.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    They?re just awesome


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are amazing! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 369

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Horrible infusion scheduling but the girls who actually do the infusion are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always the staff is the best of the best when it comes to my care thank you for your kinds to me


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and sincere people!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses and staff were very polite and offer exceptional services. The view is wonderful and they just made the experience positive


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and efficient


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Whitworth!


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring nurses. Everyone so pleasant.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jen is so sweet & very efficient!


  • Patient Review 377

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great experience!!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very personal. The process was very efficient. And I left much happier about my siuation


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 381

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I requested a referral to MDA GYN from my primary GYN due to an unfortunate situation, however, when I made my first appointment I took the first available with MDA GYN service because the scheduler communicated with me that I would be able to transfer to another doctor within the specialty. I later found out that was not the case, however, it was made right and I was offered to change to the preferred doctor within the GYN service. During my visit with my preferred doctor I was anticipating to ask some questions to clarify some concerns. The visit was entirely too short and rushed I didn't even get a chance to say anything. The doctor didn't ask me if I had any questions. She asked me if I noticed any changes and I tried to specify my concerns, however, I felt like she didn't quite understand what I was explaining. Before I knew it, she was out of the exam room and I didn't have a chance to address my written concerns. Unfortunately, for me what's done is done. For future patients I would suggest to make it a priority for the providers to ask if the patients have any questions they would like to discuss.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone very kind, explains everything about your care. Very calm setting


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service was excellent and nurses constantly checked on my wife and made everything comfortable when she got hungry they provide her with food of course they were out of her favorite sandwich the chicken salad however the service has been good her oncologist Dr. Whitworth is excellent all the nurses are excellent we are very pleased with the care that she is receiving at Baptist Anderson Center


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am always greeted professionally and cheerfully by both Dr. Whitworth and her staff. I have never been treated any other way.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Experienced care


  • Patient Review 386

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in process was great. The doctor did not speak with me about my issues had the nurse go between me and her to ask me questions. When the doctor came in she hardly asked me any questions or concerns. Very poor communication or concern. Really disappointing visit!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Chemo nurse was excellent, explained the procedure step by step and would check me often. The other staff was also very helpful and making sure everything was ok and if I needed anything else.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very easy going friendly environment. Helped to put me at ease.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Whitworth she is so understanding and easy to ask question. She takes her time to let the patient understand what is going on and decide what route they would need to take. The front desk ladies are amazing and so is the surgical coordinator.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best in town


View More Reviews View Less Reviews