Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Maxim Norkin, MD, PhD

Maxim Norkin, MD, PhD

Hematologist Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (435)

Maxim Norkin, MD, PhD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (435)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, on time, clean and professional


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every individual that I encountered on my visit displayed compassion and concern for me. This is an amazing group!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very personal attention and knowledge of my case.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each clinic all staff were professional and thorough with my examinations. Each person we met were very helpful in giving us information and directions to our next appointment. Excellent staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from beginning to end. The staff were all nice, the building was clean and spacious, and service was fast.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful. The doctor took my fears away. Will let Everyone know how great the staff was.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check in and check out staff were absolutely kind and quick. The nurse was amazing and made me laugh. The doctor is the best because he takes the time to listen and is genuinely concerned. MD Anderson is lucky to have him and I am blessed to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 8

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    No improvement needed


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist MD Anderson is very professional and kind. They give you the time you need to ask questions and talk about concerns. Everyone there seems to go above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and caring and understanding with their patients .


  • Patient Review 12

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was not accomdating or helpful


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prepared, on time, efficient, informative


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly service from all employees. Make sure you are comfortable as they take care of you. Makes your visit as pleasant as possible under the circumstances of your visit.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff seems to really care about patients. Kind, caring, empathetic staff and an efficient and truly beautiful facility. I wish e ergo e had access to this level of care, but so good to know that those who need it most do receive such quality care.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is caring


  • Patient Review 17

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met was wonderful, thorough and professional. My main issue was with the checkout process. I had to ask the representative several questions to get information about how to go about getting labs and was given very vague information. I specifically told her that I would go to a lab closer to me the following day, since I hadn't eaten yet and fasting was not required. I got a call later that day from the clinician asking why I didn't have labs done yet. Total miscommunication on your part.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor answered my questions.Staff were professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained in detail, all questions were answered. The Dr. was very efficient and never rushed, also took the time to answer all questions. My coverage and the amount I would owe was explained last. The way all was explained was in detail and easy to understand. I felt at ease during the visit.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and care the staff gives.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff and dr is always professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of. the nurse and Dr Norkins.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't feel as though I was being rushed through. The doctor was very good and explained everything carefully.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    He listened


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always take good care of me. All my team works together to provide the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and professional. Very efficient. My only suggestion would be to up your port flush personnel -- apparently there is only one person who is doing port flushes and trying to get an appointment is very difficult. Seemed that a facility of your size would have more than one person performing port flushes.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all the staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice facility


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind and friendly


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, considerate, and the follow-through.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and the process is efficient. I never had to wait long.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very informative .


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received great service from my financial appt to hematologist. All were kind and courteous.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt in depth personal service.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness, friendliness and thorough


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, on time, answered all questions, was not rushed


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    You will find cordial and efficient group of professionals. Built confidence in me, during dark times.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time and the room was clean. The young woman was professional and efficient in following all procedures. Vein was found fast; very pleased.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin saved my life from Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear communication with Dr. Norkin and Team. Courteous, affirming, helpful diagnostic information. Professional, personal, attention and care.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor was pleasant, promptness and organized


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by the provider and support services.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with the way I am treated by the the MD Anderson staff. I???m not just a random cancer victim, but an individual who is getting the best treatment from a staff that is compassionate and knowledgeable. I praise MD Anderson Cancer Center to whom every asks.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin gives me great treatment


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptional


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Since being diagnosed in 2020 and coming to MD Anderson I have had outstanding care with all concerned with my care. I was just transferred to Dr. M. Norkin and saw him on Monday, June 21st for the first time. I found him to be aware of my case and concerned about my welfare now and in the future. I would highly recommend MD Anderson to anyone.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    On point


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    the attention of the doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their kindness.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoreau


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal attention and genuine care I felt. Also, the expert information from the doctor I met with. State of the art facility.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin was very thorough and professional with me. He was the first Dr. that made me not feel alone with how my previous issues were handled. It was very refreshing. I loved all of the questions that I was asked and the fact that he listened to me as I went through my history, made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and caring


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facilities were excellent! The patient care person was quite good. The doctor was wonderful. Everything was choregraphed to minimize the wait time.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and Clean facility


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have met with Dr. Norkin twice and found him very helpful and reassuring in his explanation regarding a potential problem I might have after reviewing blood work test results.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait was long due to an emergency but the PA was very professional & so was the dictor


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so amazing there!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the entire staff was outstanding. They took the time to listen to my needs and they explained everything in detail. Everyone on the team was involved with my care and I appreciate that very much. I just moved from PA and being a recent cancer patient that's only been in remission I needed to fine the best care for myself and my future. There was no doubt that MD Anderson is the medical center for my Oncology health care needs.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and efficient


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The place was spotless and everyone was efficient.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and prompt


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional. Everyone treated me as if I were their family members. They explained everything so my husband and I could understand. Thank you MD Anderson


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I continue treatment and find the people working with me just fantastic in every respect. It???s not easy to provide consistent care, but your organization does it through great people.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quit to the point diagnosis


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated with care


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely professional service...friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of care is incomparable, from the person who manages registration, to the nurses and assistants all the way to the doctor. The quality is seamless throughout the entire system. I cannot say enough to show my appreciation for this level of care and expertise at each step.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody???s great


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. This was my first visit to the facility.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring service.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and timely.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service from Admissions to physicians. Everything was wonderful


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get the very best care from Dr Mormon and his team!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and absolutely no guess work. We were taken vs told from one spot to the next. The details count and you guys nailed it.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process was very efficient and everyone was very professional. The doctor was very caring and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge of the staff and their care and concern of explaining to me about my condition


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love the staff and physicians! Professional, kind, knowledgeable and personal.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful and understanding.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional attentio given to my new case


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff was excellent and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit for medical care to your facility was amazing. The gentleman who worked with me in registration was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and obviously proud to be working at MD Anderson. He gave me his business card, which unfortunately I have at home so I can't give you his name. When he escorted me to the elevators to take me to the 6th floor for my appointment he let me know about the gardens, cafe, vending machines and where they were located. Again the nurse and doctor were personable, professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I was escorted to the lab department when my appointment with the doctor was complete. I decided to have lunch in the cafe but as I approached the doors were closing. The manager? stopped immediately and asked if I needed anything. I told her I was going to have lunch but could see she was closing and I would eat there the next time I had an appointment. She immediately opened the doors wide and told me to come in and let her know what I wanted. The facility itself is beautiful and I enjoyed looking at the art work. I work in Public Service and want you to know that everyone I had contact with on my visit gave exceptional service to me. Kudos to your staff.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse was very nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kind instruction and handeling of my time


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I WAS GREETED BY EVERYONE WITH A SMILE AND A HELLO.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to examine me and ask questions related to my diagnosis and symptoms.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faculty is well run, aesthetically pleasing with wonderful art work and view....very comforting staff and surroundings. Helps make one's visit more pleasant.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring people.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was nice. She cleaned my port very thoroughly. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and reassuring when you are there. They make sure you have everything you need and you are comfortable


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, cares about my condition, good listener, easy to talk to, explains his diagnosis in terms that I understand.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere. Extreme comfort


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like all the staff there they treat me with respect and provide the best care in a caring way


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and caring


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Pleasant People Beautiful Offices.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor, for sure, as he is very thorough and very concerned and caring. His staff and nurse were excellent to.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    They kept me informed as to my status while I was in the hospital


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the care I received and the friendliness.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and professional as well as outstanding customer service!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin in is a wonderful, compassionate, and extremely skilled physician assisted by great staff. None better.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience has always been very good.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained thoroughly to me.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    very little waiting, Hanna was very nice nurse. The staff brought snacks to help pass the time. Beautiful view of the river.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norwick was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team was very helpful and made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...the flow of how things are operated...the staff members were friendly


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. NORKIN, HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT CONCERNED ME. THANK YOU DR. NORKIN


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concern, knowledge and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personnel are kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was so friendly. Dr. Norkin was very informative and thorough.


  • Patient Review 121

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a appointment at 12;00 didn't get seen till 1:20


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from the staff and how they explained each treatment I was receiving


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant & nice building.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable caring staff


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and if I had a question they helped me.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being on time.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every aspect of visit.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin is so attentive and helpful. He was very engaging and I felt I could ask him any question. He is thorough in his assessment and I trust his opinions. The staff at the Cancer Center are also very kind and helpful. The appointment times and working through the registration, lab and doctor where all well processed.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cordial. Respectful. Enforce wearing masks.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very promt


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn't like the lack of punctuality of staff.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD is competent . Staff and support services are excellent.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin & and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Great communication.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the entire staff. Awesome care and concern for others


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The young lady was very professional as well as personable. Found the vein quickly! The room was very clean and protocol was followed. Very pleased??????


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    from the beginning of the visit everyone was courteous and polite. I would recommend your service to all


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Anderson. Is very professional as well as all Baptist Medical Offices.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson staff was as pleasant as always. Makes a patient feel they truly care.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always pleased with the MD Anderson staff. I have and always will recommend them to others.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always treated like family great staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explanation procedure for service to be rendered.Courtesy of all staff.Explanation of my visit from the doctor.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You guys are first class in every respect. From the convenient free parking, to the efficient check in as soon as one enters the door so close to the garage, to the appointed area for ones appointment...well, the whole process is finely tuned and totally admirable. I see Dr. Maxim Norkin, and interfacing with him just further fortifies my esteem for MD Anderson. Yes, I often and enthusiastically endorse your fine facility to one and all.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn't have to wait long for labs or to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor could show a little more concern and interest when discussing patients health problem; and not be so dismissive. Front office staff and nurses are great!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind. Explained every step. Very attentive.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care, respect, and kindness from the doctor and the staff is truly awesome. I enjoy my visit each time I am there. You cannot ask for a more professional and caring group.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was kind, friendly, thorough, joyful and the environment was exceptional.


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent people


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,and thorough. Courteous.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin always patiently explained to answer my questions. He cares and concerns my condition.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    beginning to end it was class act


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very caring and helpful and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I could not have had a better first experience than the one I had at MD Anderson. I was a basket of nerves, & they did everything but park our car for us! From the time we walked in until the time we left, we were treated with the utmost care & respect. I simply can't say enough nice things about them!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was great


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful nurses took care of me. Great check in process and almost no waiting to be taken back for my infusion. Nurse explained what she was doing and checking on me during the infusion.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly staff


  • Patient Review 164

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    At this time I???d rather not say. Maybe after my next appointment I???ll say as everyone can have bad days.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I especially appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin was very thorough. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and promptness


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and courteous. I felt very easy about the whole new patient process.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there has a very very pleasant personality.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice, competent and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick and easy


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and polite They were organised and took care of details Dr Norkin is very knowledgeable about my condition and did a good job explaining my illness It was a relaxed atmosphere


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the new patient services.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was done in a timely manner and totally professional in assuring their were no problems with the infusion.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Maxim Norkin and his staff are truly assets to M.D. Anderson.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was top notch from the registration to the office


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the front door until leaving all staff were so kind and friendly!


  • Patient Review 180

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment for an iron infusion is scheduled 2 weeks after my initial visit. I was told to call everyday to see if there was a cancelation in order to get an earlier appointment. I may have to return to the Emergency Room before I have my appointment.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how the doctor Norkin works directly with the patient. It establishes very good communication between the doctor / patient so that he or she can receive correctly the indications about his or her medical condition. Also, the Dr. Maxim Norkin is very on time. I???m happy with him.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized place and good staff


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very professional and this being my first visit explained everything to me which kept me calm and relaxed. I felt very taken care of physically and emotionally by all.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt very little waiting


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone we encountered was very personable and tender. It was a very calming bad compassionate experience in what otherwise could have been very stressful and frightening experience.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything everyone was caring


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome care


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the expedience, the care and the warmth of all the workers. I also enjoy the total atmosphere of the entire center.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative. A clinician.....


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole experience


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just had initial visit and was impressed with coordination of all aspects of the visit. I am scheduled to come back in 3 weeks and will reserve my comments. Thank you for asking.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly staff and the wait time was excellent.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people who are warm and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the people that work there are on your side.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Was very nice.Andwered all my questions in a way I could understand.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor & nurses care about patient


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention was given in all aspects of visit


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Again we were taken care of very nicely the staff was very nice to us let us feel very good thank you so much for all that you do and helping people would never be able to get better help


  • Patient Review 200

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I sat in my car for almost an hour before the system texted me to come in. Which made me late for my appointment. The system needs to be fixed


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, on time and listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always helpful. And the doctor is really a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awsome


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    continued excellence


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin and his staff were great. Special thanks to Warren in new patient registration for making the process so calming.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and professionals treat you with a caring and concerned manner in all activities.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional, (not timely) i.e. always appointments are 1 hr or more behind consistantly.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They're kind and caring to what you concern.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They very friendly and caring with the patient and straight forward.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly, appointment on time,and doctor showed interest in my well-being


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician and nurse expertise. Quick response and always willing to listen!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every single person I came into contact with was amazing! This can be a scary experience, not knowing what is going on health wise. I felt at ease because of how friendly everyone was.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been very pleased with the treatment I received from the MD Anderson Cancer Center. All staff are pleasant, helpful, and informative. My doctor, M. Norkin was very knowledgeable and answered any question that I would ask. I felt all along that I was in the best care under his guidance.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service and very capable staff


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had very little wait time on this visit


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was extremely helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service was great


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring nurses


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to MD Anderson with my elderly mother. Everyone was kind and courteous. There was a very kind person called a care manager who explained everything to us and answered any questions we had. We had a brief wait before we got in to see the doctor. We saw Dr. Norkin. He was very kind to us and set my mother's mind at ease. I would highly recommend MD Anderson to others.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the care that I have received at MD Anderson has been excellent.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, kind, and organized. Dr. was very thorough and interested in my condition. He was not in a big hurry. It was an all around pleasant and reassuring experience. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson and it's entire staff are wonderful. The kindness, empathy and professionalism they express is appreciated.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very informative and nursing care staff was amazing and gentle


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff professional and courteous. The doctor listened an answered questions.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It all


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My father has received such great care. Everyone we encounter is top notch and compassionate. We love Dr Norkin so much.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice facility and staff. I???ve only had 1 appointment and still waiting on bloodwork so unable to comment on anything else.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything went very smoothly. The doctor was awesome. He actually listens and responds to any of your questions. A very enjoyable experience.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Complete comprehensive care and follow up.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attention to detail, professionalism, and concern.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was helpful And nice.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff were friendly and caring. Fast turnaround time on lab work.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors have taken time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. Always sound honest and caring and treated me with respect.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front staff were great. In-house blodwork. And then the docs were so nice and talk in people talk.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was hugely impressed by the ambiance of your facility and the fact that free parking is offered. Every person I met was personable, proficient and professional. It was a pleasure meeting Jamie (I think that is the name of Dr. Maxim Norkin's PA) and of course I greatly enjoyed meeting him and hearing his counsel. I have already chosen to utilize your firm's services and not to pursue anything further with Florida Cancer Specialists.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is very professional


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin is the best


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his entire staff are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My father had impeccable care by nurse Kathy. More than 24 hours have passed and he is still talking about her. You can tell she has a real passion for her job and the patients. Please acknowledge her for us, even if done anonymously. Mary was also helping and my father liked her so much too! Thank you for making a scary situation better for my father. Means the world to us.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous, professional, and time-conscious.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor were very helpful and the doctor did a fantastic job describing my blood condition. Excellent team!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is on schedule


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring professionalism.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors are extremely professional and kind


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice. Cathy is special!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Joyce Douglas at patient registration is an A+ asset to your organization. I have never been treated with such respect before. Joyce is extremely knowledgeable of patient care and needs.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the entire staff makes a very difficult process, much easier. The entire staff is very empathetic , kind, caring , professional and friendly to the patients.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked everyone I met. They are all so caring. Dr. Norkin was very knowledgable and provided me much needed direction and a little bit of welcomed humor! In spite of being highly intelligent, he presents as a down-to- earth doctor with whom it is easy to communicate. Thanks to everyone!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really liked how Dr. Norkin explained everything in detail and became very proactive with trying to diagnose me!


  • Patient Review 262

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough explanation, on time, staff courteous, cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication between departments. There seems to be a climate of helpfulness.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The infusion was quick and painless...all your nurses are the BEST!!


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people who are very competent in what they do. Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff from check in to see the doctor was flawless.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people. Beautiful facility. Quality care.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse was nice and kind. She cleaned my port very professionally. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody cares about you everybody???s very nice and they follow up on what they say they???re going to do


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone were very kind???patient??? professionals!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The process seems organized so far


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check-in to the doctor treated me with the up most care. I could not have asked for any better care. Top notch


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very Kind, Patient, & Understanding when listening & talking to patients(myself).


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, but also caring. I was able to get the needed lab work done right there without any waiting. Both the nurse and the doctor asked a lot of questions and put me at ease.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    They Care About each patient welfare!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm friendly staff from the moment you enter the facility till you you leave. So caring and supportive. Healthcare at its finest.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin was wonderful in every way. Medically, he was very knowledgeable and professional . He was open to answering all my questions thoroughly. I have complete confidence in him for all my continuing care. All the administrative staff were very kind and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the caring and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire visit was well coordinated. The doctor was very thorough and am certain a viable treatment plan will be developed.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal service


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    FROM THE MOMENT i WALKED IN I WAS AMAZED AT HOW CLEAN AND VERY FRIENDLY EVERY EMPLOYEE WAS TO ME!!!! EXCELLENT CARE!!! (SORRY FOR THE CAPS I AM VISUALLY IMPAIRED)


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff interactions, all providers were respectful of my time, all questions received detailed responses, doctor was thorough. Follow up for Scheduling, Rx orders, and review of test results was well above average.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and on-time


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything everyone was professional and treat u how they would treat their love ones


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very detailed about everything


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great cate


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the facility. The building is bright and open with great views of the St. Johns River. I don't feel like a cancer patient when I'm in this center. I have been treated at MD Aderson in Houston as well as Moffitt Cancer Center in Tampa. I love Doctor Norkin and his staff and nurses. It seems everyone I have come in contact with at Jacksonville Baptist MD Anderson has been throughly trained in kindness and compassion, or you have a great hiring program. Thank you for being who you are, it makes a difference.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    personal and professional attitude of all staff Appointments are comprhehnsive and not rushed Doctor is knowledgeble and invested.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant. The space was clean and relaxing. However, it was a little challenging with a wheelchair for social distancing in the waiting room. Also the lab has two doors to get through to enter and exit which are challenging with wheelchairs too.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring staff


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like very much how I am treated there


  • Patient Review 294

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness of nurses


  • Patient Review 295

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    As soon as pandemic is over go back to in person appointments.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and small amount of waiting time. Building and art work are magnificent.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring nurses very good at their jobs. I'm glad to be finished with chemo but will miss seeing all the staff on the 9th floor


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice Dr. Norkin , very professional and nice person. Very good nurse, who is working for him


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s explained everything what was going on, I just got a little lost in the conversation. I will call the Mds office for clarification.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin and his staff are very professional, friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson were most courteous and expedient with my care


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin is the absolute best. He and his staff are attentive, professional and caring. There are none better. M D Anderson is a first rate facility.


  • Patient Review 304

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and concerns about my treatment knowledgeable nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lab quick private rooms and professional.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE CARING OF ALL INVOLVED


  • Patient Review 307

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Individual suites


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    High efficacy and universally friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are always so kind yet professional and try to make you comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, thorough, and cordial.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and on site lab


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I rate my provider and the team as caring and professional a 5 STAR. Thank you


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson personal have to be the nicest and friendliest staff possible. You are greeted at the door for CV 19 check by a warm happy staff member. Next to the check in station. There too are caring personal. On to bloodwork by another friendly staff member. Moving along to Clinic 1 where you checking in for your doctor???s appointment. Excellent service. Very happy with Dr. M. Norkin. Then up to floor 9 for treatment. Each and everyone on that floor should be congratulated on excellent service. I cannot express enough gratitude for what they have done for my general health and moral. When I am there I feel as if family is taking care of me. Thank you MD Anderson Staff for all that you do to make my cancer journey an easy road to travel.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    As stated many times in past surveys MD Anderson has the best staff I have ever met. I could not be more pleased with how I???m greeted at the front door till the time I leave the building. I highly recommend MD Anderson to anyone and everyone!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone took their time to insure my comfort and address my concerns.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encounter was encouraging, very empathetic and seemed to care about the people.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a Zoom appointment. It went well


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of care kindness of staff


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people were attentive, compassionate and caring. I was so scared and so sick! Everyone I came in contact with took care of me and encouraged me. They were reassuring and gentle. I am so appreciative for their compassion.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and courteous. I was made comfortable while receiving my transfusion.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    My nurse John was very attentive and knowledgeable. He made an unfamiliar experience more comfortable.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Explain what they are doing and try to make you comfortable


  • Patient Review 323

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very long wait time


  • Patient Review 324

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a beautiful building. Very clean, and everyone is nice, attentive and professional.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very helpful and kind. They made the visit as comfortable as possible and put me at ease.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor explained about white cell count


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 329

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    There are too many various physical steps that new patients have to go through, especially if you are already in physical pain. The fees per visit are astronomical and the entire experience is not conducive or pleasant to anyone going through a major health crisis. There is no "care" in the healthcare that you are providing and Dr. Norkin was extremely rude, condescending, and unhelpful. I pray that other patients are treated extremely better than I was, as my visit was a waste of time, money, and my strength. The only reason that I rated you a 2 was because the support staff was extremely nice and helpful to me. Maybe if you cut back on all the unnecessary staff to pass these savings to the consumer then you will have a better outcome. You should use the excess staff to transport patients from the parking garage or to different floors as it it a lot of walking.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, answered questions,


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole team! Helpful in all respect.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    We were treated very nice by all staff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was Very consistent and caring for their patient (me).


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin and nurse Jamie Alday very caring people. They are very accommodating and comforting. They are the reason I am using the Hospital???s Services. Thank you Herb Merksamer


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and professional!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Very through.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    All nurses, doctors, & staff are amazing, very caring & took wonderful care of me. Thanks to everyone!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Took time to answer and explain concerns regarding medial issues.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional, supportive and very kind.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a very informative Dr. Visit with Dr. M. Norkin. I also breezed right through the Labs process and everyone was professional and courteous. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The time and patient the nurses took to make you comfortable while you waited for the Dr. The way the doctor explained to you written report.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice nurse, took good care of me. always like the coke they give me


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the friendly people helping me on the way up and over to the hematologist/oncologist. He was less friendly, but I suppose that's to be expected.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great & facility was immaculate.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant place to visit, employees were kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt like i was in the best place for my treatment..Dr Norkin was most informative and made me feel at ease


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin was very thorough, kind, and answered all of my questions. Appointments were on time.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional and caring attitudes of all the staff


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliest nurse very caring and clean and process was easy


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness information


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hakim Norkin is a doctor that I find to be a true professional. In addition he shows a keen interest in answering all your questions and always takes time to explain your questions. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Norkin. In Addison, I find that all the staff is very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything one there always treated me with respect and kindness.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkem and his staff are wonderful individuals. MDA is one hell of an institution and well oiled machine. Cannot imagine being treated anywhere else. They treat everyone with compassion and dignity.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so compassionate and make you feel at home


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff services. Explain everything.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    V+ Ery kind and knowledgeable a nd clean pla e


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & helpful. There is usually no long waits.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always quick, knowledgeable, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, friendly, helpful????


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Gentle. Informative CARING


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very close attention. Spends as much time as needed.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Listened and took time to explain everything


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great place for treatment. The staff is wonderful and caring.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I like is your people care about us, I'm not just a number I'm Mike.


  • Patient Review 367

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The hospital is gorgeous - the design and artwork is very calming. The doctor and associates explained things well and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Constant care and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 369

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    care of the nurses and doctors how they explained about my situation


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, empathetic, and professional


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice nurses


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The consistency and attentiveness


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have confidence in my Doctor, and the staff.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It takes a special person to work in this department and MD Anderson found July Shen. This special lady makes the whole experience a pleasant almost enjoyable experience. She is a warm, caring, knowledgeable person who puts her patients first in every aspect. I feel as if I???m the only one in the room and she is my personal administrator. But in reality, I hear how she deals with each and everyone of us and it is the same way. She makes you feel special in every way. MD Anderson is lucky to have her. And I too am lucky to have her as I going through this journey.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized, and friendly place


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    kind and gentle explain what they are doing


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    gentle, kind, and concerned


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin listens to me and explains my needs so I can understand and he cares about my needs.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful they work very well as a cohesive team. I am always encouraged to contact them at anytime I have a question or need something.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and answered all questions


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone we???re very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease and how fast if went


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Norkin takes great care of me!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been pleased with all staff from receptionists to doctors at the MD Anderson Cancer Center. They are friendly, caring, knowledgeable, individuals who have put my health and welfare first above all else. They listened and answered all questions I have had concerning my current health issues.


  • Patient Review 385

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything A very organized. Caring staff Everything was more than expected and personal Thanks for this opportunity to tell you how wonderful our cost was Thanks


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone is friendly & helpful. The entire building is spotless. The Dr is amazing as well as all the staff in the office as well as in the lab. Love all the covid precautions taken.... I know I am safe!


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    straight forward answers to my questions...plus it is the cleanest building in the city & that makes me feel safe.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    All were exceptionally courteous and professional from entry into the building to consultation with Dr Norkin.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well done.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin and staff are just wonderful. I am very pleased with them.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice, attentive. Made me feel feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service. Helpful.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everythng


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone goes out of their way to be courteous and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service was excellence also the friendly and knowledgeable staff with their caring attitude in making you feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    great caring care group


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    honestly


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Norkin and staff were friendly and put me at ease. I appreciated his explanations and patience with my questions, and I didn't feel like he was rushing me to get to his next patient.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 403

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care from Dr Norkin and professional support staff. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and very friendly.for it being my first vist


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and concern of the staff knowledge of nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very considerate and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Caring individuals. None better.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    nurse Jamie Alday was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and patiently answered all my questions even after I went home. She is most definitely an asset to the department!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    although it is scary they were reassuring, and supportative


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    that I feel free to ask about my care


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Maxim Orkin pay attention to there patients care. The staff and the doctor are very nice!!!!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly & made you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and competent people.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin is thorough and attentive.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. The Dr is very knowledgeable and he listens to all our questions. I appreciate everything they do for me.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring nurses very professional


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr. Norkin explained all the options clearly.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    You?ll very caring and concerned for your patients


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming. Clarity in process conversations. Friendly, knowledgeable Team members from entry through exit conversations. Excellent listening, patient responses to patient concerns by Nurse and Doctor. Walked away with next steps clearly outlined.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    When you receive the initial diagnosis and your sitting there ready to throw up, you don?t process much. Then you are scheduled to me the doctor who is going to treat you. So you arrive not knowing what is next and not knowing the person you are about to trust your life with. So in walks Dr M. Norkin. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He explained exactly what was going on inside my body. He expressed what other tests I would need so that he and his team would make up the plan for treatment. Leaving that appointment made me calm and I myself more knowledgeable to let family and friends know what was going on and what was going to happen.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people were so very friendly and very professional. They always made sure I was well taken care of. The doctors were very nice and very informative. If I have to go back in to a hospital for cancer MD Anderson is the place I want to go to. These people were like family to me.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice environment


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff and minimal wait times.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Norkin and Jamie Alday very caring. Jamie a very warm and caring person!!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pro staff. Clean.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, knowledgeable, caring


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and customer service and very cautious about the virus.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff very professional and I trust them


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have only had 1 appointment but the Doctor took his time to get to know me.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am treated like family the nurses and staff are great


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurse was very helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very straight forward and easily understood.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews