Lillie O'Steen, MD

Radiation Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (141)

Lillie O'Steen, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (141)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care and attention to my medical needs


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and encouraging.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, dedicated, and knowledgeable professionals listened to my needs and concerns. I appreacted their patient-centered care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, and staff is amazing!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional,


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr O'Steen is a positive person Even when th news is bad, you leave with a positive attitude.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team was excellent. If you're going through radiation treatments you couldn't ask for a better team. I was made to feel confident and comfortable from day one to the last.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Yes. Good experience there. Nice people. And not too much waiting.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are amazing. So caring.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and caring staff


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always feel like I have the full attention off whoever I am seeing.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, caring people.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They provide a level of care and compassion that make you feel like you are the only patient they are caring for at that time. They never made us feel like we were being rushed, and they explained things in terms that were clear and left the door open for any additional questions we had.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very positive experience!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are very caring and friendly. I feel my doctor knows me and is very easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service of care all around, my team is awesome.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly ppl


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone within this department is compassionate, courteous, and an absolute professional! All the facilities are clean and well presented. Care at Baptist just makes you feel good even before the care actually starts!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good communication. Every effort is made to make me comfortable during this long, miserable process. Free parking, beautiful surroundings and extremely courteous staff take the sting out of medical treatment. They treat me like family. I feel like everyone is routing for me. There is no other medical center that compares.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! You guys are awesome


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and of course Dr. Osteen and Toni


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Complete attention to my condition and service needed


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the doctors & staff because they take their time to listen to the patient and put them at ease.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I did not know exactly what to expect, as this was my first visit to the radiation oncology department. It


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    A great virtual visit.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse Gina was awesome (Regina). She went over everything in detail and took her time in explaining things.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable, caring and they make each patient feel like they're a priority.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly staff and care provider s. From check in to drs visit I was at ease and never felt helpless. In fact I was encouraged to share feelings with everyone I came in contact with.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly. Educated patients and family in a very understandable manner. Very happy for the accommodation


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time! Friendliness of staff helps relieve nerves.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, helpful and caring. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and why in an understandable manner. The facility is beautiful and spacious. Parking is easy and free. If you have to be visiting a facility of this type, it is already stressful, but this facility makes it less so.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, professionalism, compassion with total focus on patient comfort.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, caring.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Stayed on schedule. Information was written and discussed. Caring that I was a human being and not just another patient.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything. I am happy and found cancer free after one Pet scan and one CT scan. 6 months after radiation therapy and I feel like I will get another 50 years out of this life. My doctors are amazing and a great encouragement especially Dr OSteen. Her story and pathway to being a doctor is an amazing testimony to how she treats patients and cares. She is an amazing woman and a very fine doctor! My level of trust with her makes going into treatment so much easier. I am lucky and happy.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Found everyone to be quite kind and helpful in helping me to understand the procedures. Would highly recommend to others.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and extremely pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledge and so compassionate. I felt well managed and confident when I left, that I had the best care team possible. I arrived a bit late due to a situation out of my control, but Dr. Osteen was gracious & so informative.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are quick to respond, friendly and caring. I have much confidence in their knowledge and professional attitude.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    So caring yet so loving ???????????


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff including Physicians are caring, professional, never rush you and really listen to you.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, kind and supportive staff helped me through this journey. The process was explained thoroughly. I felt confident and in great hands


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors!! Just a great place to put your trust in!!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are informative and caring people. The facility is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and personable. Never felt rushed. Very professional!


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff & doctors make you feel more like a person as opposed to just a disease being treated. Good people...always caring & kind.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    They reached out to me to explain options and services. They accommodated me with a zoom meeting. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was kind and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    First off I want to say how great this team was. They cared about every little detailed of my care. gave my time when I needed it. they let me have my time when I needed it. They were very patient when I needed it to make me comfortable. I would say that I'd like to work with them again but really hope not.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The plan worked and the Doctors and Medical professionals are the finest I have ever worked with


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely nice. The doctors and nurses explain everything well and answer all my questions. I feel like I am getting the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 56

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Having a difficult time finding agreement with treatment plan


  • Patient Review 57

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the employees are kind and patient. Perhaps it was because of the time of day, but some just wanted to hurry along


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. Team was very nice and informative. There were so many options of care, I went home confused having to call and get clarification. Always very kind and caring though. Suggest options be written out and given to patient.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    First class everything. Staff, facilities are all the very best.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    appointments were on time. The staff was very friendly and put me at ease. they took the time to answer any questions I had. Good people, good service.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal concern


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and efficient staff. Doctor very knowledgeable, professional, and caring.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician takes time to answer all your questions. Physician and staff are caring and have a very positive attitute.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats me like I am their only patient. My first visit, after getting all the brutal facts, I was visibly upset. A security officer, asked my name. He said they were talking about me downstairs. He asked if he could hold my hand, and he sang, Unforgettable to me. This act of kindness made my day and lifted my spirits. I think, he could see in my eyes that I was just done with life for the day. I wish that I had looked at his name tag, but I did not. Your employees are amazing.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and caring


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explanation of illness was comforting


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice. easy to understand. take their time and allow for questions. very well explained on procedures.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and friendly. The doctors and nurses are so thoughtfulI and very detailed about what to expect from future visits and addresses any and all concerns that you may have.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are so compassionate.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. O'Steen was wonderful, thoroughly explained everything so I could understand it.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My group treats me like family. I challenge them by going on web MD so I am a part of understanding what they are thinking. My own advocacy has played a huge part in them working for me with the utmost professionalism I have ever seen. The only place I have seen this response level is in combat field hospitals taking care of service members. Dr OSteen and her nurse Regina have been super great in all aspects of my treatment and in answering all questions. If you do not use MD Anderson to treat your cancer... good luck with whoever you use... you won???t find better treatment anywhere but here!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional amd courteous and warm at the same time


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just completed breast cancer surgery and treatment at MD Anderson in Jacksonville. Starting with my screening mammogram at the Hill Breast Center and completing with Dr. Anderson, my Radiation Oncologist, I had the most professional, compassionate, and comprehensive care imaginable. The doctors and staff were all amazing. Alexis, the nurse, was exceptional. Regardless of my needs, she would always coordinate a resolution. Dr. Cynthia Anderson and the Radiation Oncology Department are excellent and I would highly recommend them!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and knowledgeable personal!!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors read the reports and information provided so that they are prepared to treat you. Staff are all friendly and the place is clean and I mean clean. Good place when you need the help.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very professional, warm, and friendly. I felt as if they cared about me and my condition.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring nature and the way everyone listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have come in contact with has been professional, competent and exceptionally kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Topp and her team are fabulous! They were very kind to my husband and I.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly, they made you feel at home.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything....organized, friendly, helpful in every Way necessary! Especially when you have so much going on with your life, they are ready and willing to answer your questions or help you find the answers if for some reason they may not know them right away.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. All are extremely pleasant and very capable. The doctors highly efficient and speak in understandable terms.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 86

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    7u7u77uuu77


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I saw Dr OSteen... she answered all our questions and did not rush us at all. She apps lot of time with us and Eve walked us to the checkout desk. She???s very caring.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse Gena had an abundance of FAITH and compassion. She showed concern not just for my needs but my granddaughter's too. She is numero uno!!!!!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice, the place is very clean and you feel like you are in the best place and hands for an uncertain time.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone that helped me went above and beyond! Extremely impressed.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes. Staffing was caring and supportive


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, listen to your concerns. Always a pleasure to have an appt. with the Radiology group - from the front desk to your appointment, treated with respect and kindness. Thank you for all your help.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Caring Staff Snd Drs


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and compassionate care


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was treated with the utmost respect and a very caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explanations clear. Everyone very friendly and supportive.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. O???steen and Gina were kind,caring and efficient on every visit.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care from the finest medical staff!! Wonderful helpful staff and world class doctors!!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional care. Medical facility is very clean and doctors take the time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, Dr O'Steen was fantastic, even walked me to checkout. That's the first time a doctor has ever done that!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely caring and compassionate. We really liked Dr Osteen and her nurse Gina.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses & techs are extremely compassionate & kind


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and very good at explaining everything


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Olstein and the staff are extremely knowledgeable, attentive, informative, and kind. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor checks my progress EVERY week and does a great job of making referrals to other healthcare professionals.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how kind and efficient everyone is...


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctors give me options regarding my treatment .


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff who seemed knowledgeable. Thanks


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warm and caring staff made you feel very good and confident in everything that they did and it was a big plus radiation help me quite a lot thank you


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Gin and Anna were outstanding folks. Went the extra mile on a personal effort. The doctors, PA's, schedulers were also very good. One suggestion, you should work intensely to consolidate your IT systems between Baptist and MDA. From the patient's point of view, they get the impression that there is confusion and inefficiency in the patient hospital interaction.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge and friendly service


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful care received.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!! Very professional!! I feel confident that I made the right decision to have my treatments here. I had to drive three hours round trip every day, but it was worth it.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite and very informative


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite, when turned on light for help. They got to me fast. Room was clean. Thank You, Margaret Harrison


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Liked my doctor. All of the staff are helpful, compassionate and very caring.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Husband was just diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer! He was in the military for 20 years, retired with honors,awards, he was in was in wars, battles, has ex amount of injuries. But nothing compares the war and battle he is fighting right now with this PREDATOR CANCER! The Drs. and staff at BMDA are the best, so kind, and knowledgeable! They want to teach us, inform us, and help us beat and put this at bay, and FAST! We have a long road ahead of us, and we know it???s going to be hard, but thank you for all the help you have given my husband so far!!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hospital very clean. Staff very friendly. Staff very professional. I had a very good experience. I will continue to use your hospital and cllinics.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was delightful. I enjoyed the check in staff!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that I have encountered as a patient has been professional, thorough, and compassionate. I particularly appreciate the fact that they are so patient and willing to answer the many questions I have had.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism and concern shown for their patients.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My mother and I love coming here. Everyone we have come into contact with is so professional ,friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Checking in for my first appointment was quick and easy and the waiting area was well designed for social distancing. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. O'Steen took time to clearly explain my options and her recommendations and patiently answered all of my questions at the time. I I appreciate that I will be able to have the actual radiation treatments at the Baptist South facility which is much closer to our home and in a less traffic congested area.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Although I have not done the radiation yet I met with Jennifer and was very happy with her and she???s getting us all set to do the radiation so I like the hospital very much I???m looking forward rather my sister is looking forward to getting the radiation and feeling better from it thank you


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great place and marvelous talented people working for you in a team like experience to fight your worst with the best treatments. Amazing feeling walking among humans who treat you that special in your time of need. I would recommend this place every single time someone gets the news and has to fight cancer.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent personnel - care about your situation - professional


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very helpful and they informed me about everything and what I could expect if I got the treatment but I really did not have to get it


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome and on top of things!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome Dr and loved my assigned nurse, Answered all questions and explained everything. Everyone in all these facilities have been just phenomenal ???


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care from all nurses , cna's and doctors.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that all the cancer specialists meet weekly to discuss each case, thoroughly. Still a long road ahead, filled with uncertainty. However, I am confident that my oncologists have the knowledge to determine the best treatment possible for me. I know I am in good hands.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, understanding, professional & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough briefings from ALL staff that I worked with. Outstanding resource for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd opinions. Great care and respect for patients. Far surpassed anything I ever experienced and is very comforting and amazing. Thank You for all you do!!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Crosier and everyone there treated me like I was there first priority. I was treated with care and respect and the staff explained everything to me in a very understanding way. Dr was right to the point in telling me what the first steps were to proceed with treatment and got my procedures scheduled right away. I think i made a good choice to start receiving treatment there.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personal and received a lot of information!!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The througnes and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I know I am in good hands