Karen Ching-Tismal, MD, FACS

Karen Ching-Tismal, MD, FACS

Breast Surgical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (123)

Karen Ching-Tismal, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (123)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have not heard one word about a call back for my biopsies. Which need to be done asap. Like yesturday. Just waiting and getting more anxious. Didn t think MDA had that wait issue. Hfm


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ackerman and staff are friendly, professional, informative and caring. Dr Ackerman is proactive, likes to avoid delays in testing when possible and shared results with me as soon as available. I am blessed to have Dr Ackerman and staff on my team.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Concern of staff. Doctor???s explanation and she took sufficient time to insure I fully understood the procedure


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional yet compassionate.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal care given. Felt like everyone care about my individual well being.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the fact that everyone was so knowledgeable about their positions and very personable. They made me feel comfortable about the procedure, I felt that they had my back!!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring, concern and personal touch of my doctor and her team!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am so grateful for the kindness and compassion shown me at M.D. Anderson by all who have been involved in my care. All my questions and concerns were always answered and addressed completely. My surgeon was excellent. My scars are almost invisible.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my entire care team....Dr. Ching Tismal is the best....her nurse Jessica I want to adopt! Everyone is so understanding when it comes to me being over emotional about what is happening ....in my case happening "again"!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    While this was only my first experience NEEDING to be here??? every individual from the initial phone calls to make appts , to intake, to Triage, to counseling, to nurse navigators, to doctors have been MORE than amazing! So polite, so caring, so understanding, so calming, so knowledgeable, so reassuring,


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 13

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Scheduling. It takes way to long to get much needed appointment.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    My entire experience has been very positive. Every employee that I have dealt with is friendly and supportive, I really like my surgeon Dr. Ching-Tismal. She has been straight forward with me and has eased some of the fears that I have had. Her staff has been great. If I have a question, all I have to do is call. Before my surgery I had several people who were part of the surgeons team, come to me and introduce themselves. During that visit they told me what their jobs were going to be during my surgery. It meant a lot to me that they would take the time to speak with me. I would definitely recommend MD Anderson and Dr. Ching-Tismal to anyone needing care.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was totally informed. Everything that took place was exactly the way it was expressed to me. My team from beginning to end, was caring, gentle and always responsive.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and gentle during the proceds


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was impressed by the detailed consult with my surgeon, Dr. Ching-Tinsman and my Medical Oncologist, Dr. Zubieri. The took the time to explain my pathology report clearly, and they were caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Interested, capable, informative, professional, care team.


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional with the added touch of sincere caring for the person behind the patient.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Explaining the diagnosis and treatment strategy in details. Performing the surgery with no complications. Extremely caring staff all around.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything???, but the MASK


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team that I saw for Dr. Ching-Tismal was very compassionate and thorough. I felt very comfortable with the doctor from the moment she walked in the room. She was very positive and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable in her hands. Over all the facility is top notch and beautiful. All staff that we encountered on that day were the best. You should be very proud of your staff. I am very fortunate to have M.D. Anderson in the city of Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very tentive, very caring


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    personal care


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    We loved how organized and pleasant everyone is. The facilities are beautiful and appealing.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal care.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like how they seem very concerned about the Patient


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Make me comfortable under a stressful situation. Thank you all,Mrs Olga Cheeves


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole process of registration and meeting my care team was very well organized and staff were friendly and efficient. They answered all my questions about my upcoming surgery. I was very favorably impressed with MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and caring individuals


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledge staff Eric was very informative and let me know what to expect and what the results ment for me a breast cancer patient. He made me more comfortable with the decision I had to make for myself and my health overall. Very friendly helped put me at ease I would definetly reccommend to anyone.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are the best around. The team you are assigned is top-notch. Not only do you get the best of the best in Jacksonville, but you also get MD Anderson in Houston, reviewing things every step of the way. NO ONE BETTER


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness of facility, also nicely decorated. Friendly staff, competent, organized. I am a retired RN of 46 years and recently moved to Ponte Vedra. I didn't know whether to choose Mayo or Baptist Health Care and I could not be happier with the Baptist Health Care System.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice that it made my 1st appointment very comfortable and relaxing.


  • Patient Review 38

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better teamwork. When you have breast cancer, and only get a few words after surgery..And you have been told you can get your results by calling prior to your post-op appointment (although it is scary)--communication is important. Not to know what went on in surgery, whether you will need another surgery or even your prognosis for survival--and you live in another state---but have to wait for the next appointment with someone you've never met--it is even more frightening. I say this, understanding that turnover is high and we are in a Pandemic. But things like surgery and biopsy results are critical to the patient. Their stress is huge. The least they can do is call you back, after you have requested it.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    evryone was so nice the office staff gave me more than enough information so I know how everything will work. My surgeon Dr. Tismal took the time to explain to me everything I wanted to know about the diagnosis and the next steps to do. Explained the reasons behind the testing and what the different outcomes we to be and action plan from results. Also made sure that my next phase of appointments were completed right away and set up. She was also very esy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The treatment was great, the nurses were very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff really take the time to talk and go over all details with you.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff seemed very knowledgeable and friendly. Also, very well organized & efficient. Dr. Ching-Tismal was impressive.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service is beyond outstanding. Kind and compassionate. Beautiful, comfortable waiting rooms. Everyone-doctor, nurses, support staff--first rate. I was given a notebook for documentation and lists of everyone I need to contact. Someone actually answers the phone. No long waits on hold. I've never been treated so good.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team is very supportive ,and informative about the medical , mental care that needed.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very detailed explanation about prevention because im Brca2 i understand very well with giving me pressure! Very friendly and showing her care for you.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative and caring.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met at the facility was not only very professional but also very helpful and pleasant. This made it easier to get through what necessarily could have been a stressful appointment


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional listening and care for my situations.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The great communication from all the staff, very clear


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Things are explained i. Layman???s terms and staff is patient with questions. The binder of info


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone really cares and spends time with you. They want to make sure you understand everything.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt with appts, facility very clean. Doctors and nurses very patient friendly and explain processes in detail


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough and considerate


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personnel followed and responded to phone calls timely and very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I trust the staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! We drove 300 miles to come to this facility. We were extremely impressed with all of the staff and the breast surgeon and their level of expertise. The facility was very clean. Everyone is friendly and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Tracy was extremely helpful ????


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility; the Dr. (Ching-Tismal); the checkout; the quick scheduling of tests and more


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness, attention, courtesy, and caring. They listened to the concerns and responded in a gentle caring way. Kind and knowledgeable staff. Environment is attractive and clean. Great place for medical care.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. From check in, vitals being taken by Alyssa, pre-check in by Sharon to the visit with Dr. Ching-Tismal. I was treated with very professional care. My concerns were assessed and addressed. Great care.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, informational staff


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have come in contact with throughout my diagnosis and treatment have been very knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, organized well


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always know my history and who I am. Listen to everything and always make me feel like I matter


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Surgeon was very patient and answered all my questions. I did not feel like I was being pushed for time


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the personalized care and care plans.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff made you feel like family and was very friendly and helpful. The building was very clean.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and personalization of visit


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    During the first visit with Dr.Karen Ching-Tismal, she was very thorough and explained the findings and procedure.


  • Patient Review 73

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sending patients for so many test who are not high risk or zero cancer level doesn???t are sense to us. It seems to be more about money than ???Just to make sure??? especially after they have already done a mammogram, ultrasound And Have done a biopsy! Why do additional MRI AND another biopsy? Makes us think that not enough interpretation of results or poor communication occurred.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have had the best experience with all the staff. All the treatments. There has not been one bad thing to say. My surgeon Karen Chang Tismal, the Best Ever! Her nurses are on top of their game! All employees deserve a Raise! They care about you and it shows!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice knowledgeable medical staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are informative ,proffessional and caring.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very caring and very professional and very professional


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this facility


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff members that I interacted with were very kind and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Profesional and caring. Everyone is very upbeat.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    With every visit to MD Anderson I am more impressed than before with the professionalism, competency and compassion that the staff exhibit. They will make sure you have no more questions or concerns before you leave. And they always have a smile and a kind word for you. I thank God every day that MD Anderson is here in Jacksonville and that I have access to the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff truly cares and you do not feel like a number that they are just passing through! They take the time to answer questions and explain everything so that you understand!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERY SINGLE THING! From the moment we walked through the door until we left we were cared for, communicated with effectively, and provided amazing medical services.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listened to me. Were very kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind people who really care


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly starting with the greeter all the way to the final scheduler. Smiles all around. Answers to questions were forthcoming with easy to follow answers. The building is beautiful and and restful so as to calm the spirit. Very welcome addition to Jacksonville and all of Florida.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very curiosity and very polite


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and personable. Well informed.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility, very organized approach to patients and process, love the views of st. John's river, appointments were kept on time


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment you get there everyone is so kind. The staff is professional and at the same time very caring.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are right on you for your care. It???s a shame my surgery was not right from doctor Beth , I???m having problems from the surgery


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful! I feel completely comfortable and confident with the care the professionals at MD Anderson have planned for me.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first appointment, needless to say my anxiety level was extremely high. From the moment we walked through the doors we were greeted with smiles, kind words, and a calming atmosphere. Everyone was so helpful and never made us feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff were so helpful.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal treatment


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Made to feel at ease. Fully explained. Know my way ahead.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ching Tismal is wonderful. She explained things so clearly and really did her research before meeting with me. She is definitely a patient advocate and makes sure you don???t leave confused or having more questions. So glad to have met her and consulted with her.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The visit was very helpful in helping me to understand my situation and the type of treatment at this point.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE was upbeat, welcoming, compassionate, educational, thorough, professional, and most importantly, LOVING! I am in the right place at the right time with the right people who will provide me the right care!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was wonderful, everyone made sure that my needs were accommodated and the staff made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything went well. Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They're very easy to talk, helping you to feel comfortable and safe.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed meeting Dr Ching-Tismal and her support staff. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The patient flow was excellent - not overcrowded waiting rooms, etc. which was a concern I had because of Covid. Everyone has been welcoming, professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly. They explained everything in detail. Very comforting.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very attentive


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient and thorough


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really helpful


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    all the staff are friendly and very accomodating


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so professional, kind and respectful.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and on time but I miss Dr. Beth


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone made me feel better and comfortable


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service .. patience, kindness, understanding and compassion exhibited by all those with whom we came in contact. Thank you . . It was much appreciated, especially since it was our first visit there!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical staff were very professional, respectful, polite, genuinely caring, and had great bedside manners. They gave great attention to details, provided valuable information, took their time with me during my appointments, really got to know me and asked questions to hear my thoughts, answered questions I had, and made me feel comfortable, safe, and welcome. I had a great first experience and the facility was very clean, organized, easy to navigate, welcoming, and safe. The appearance was very warm, welcoming, and inviting with beautiful artwork and gorgeous outside views to encourage a relaxing and nurturing feeling. Everyone we interacted with made it their goal to make sure we understood everything, could find our appointment locations, guided us to our next location as needed, and initiated conversations to get to know us. I highly recommend this medical staff and facility.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant & compassionate. Very organized & informative.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional friendly caring information received.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very kind


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way the staff explained things in layman???s terms, I was able to follow and understand. They were genuinely nice and willing to answer any questions I had.