Ron Landmann, MD, FACS

Ron Landmann, MD, FACS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (232)

Ron Landmann, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (232)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    We wore treated with the most caring Dignity and respect! Dr. Landman and staff always courteous and caring. We like the fact he has always taken the time to address our concerns and explain Issues, concerns and surgeries to the best of his abilities and experience. Nurse Natasha Landry professional attitude, explanation of all and caring manner is outstanding! So was wound care nurse Lee Cashman. We felt a sense of assurance in my daughters journey with her illness, treatment and surgeries. Very pleased so far. Very thankful we found a place like this in such a time of need for a great specialist.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure how I got so lucky to have Dr. Landmann and RN Natasha to be my healthcare providers but I thank the world I found them. Highly recommend them for Colorectal Cancer care, no other provider as wonderful as them, I am sure of it.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every step from the first phone call of gathering information, making the appointment, to the exam, consultation,& lab work from MD Anderson was so stress free and easy.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is very caring and thorough!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and nice! Very helpful too! They make me feel less anxious about my operation coming up!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional service


  • Patient Review 8

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was not treated like a valued customer.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Dr Landmann and Natasha were kind and very engaged!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service and highly professional


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and detailed explanation of procedure. Care was planned and tests were ordered quickly. I truly felt my individual care mattered.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention to details


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann was very thorough with his explanations. He answered my questions. The type of exam i had can be embarrassing, but dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha provided comfort and dignity.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is very easy to find, and have a connecting garage, no stress at all going there for the 1st time. The place is also very clean. Everyone was so nice. Registration desk and patient advocate Chelsea was so helpful. Shout out to Adrian, Jennifer and Natasha for making this so happened. Dr. Landmann explained everything everything in such a clear manner. He was also very reassuring that everything will be fine. We were well taken care of. 10 out of 10. Thank you


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Natasha and Dr. Landman are terrific!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything and everyone was great and friendly


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann is amazing


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful stuff and very nice!! Very professional


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very considerate and professional in their job.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice and helpful. Made me less anxious!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All things


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All great!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge and kindness.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very responsive and focused on getting me the proper care. Brittany, Natasha and Dr. Landmann all helped in making my experience the best it could be.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love, love, love Dr. Landmann and Natasha. They always make us feel like they really care about what is happening with my health. Dr Landmann is "AMAZING". We feel very comfortable when we visit and Natasha is "AWESOME". She assures us that everything is being handled and goes above and beyond with handling insurance issues, etc. THANK YOU VERY MUCH to both of you and to M D Anderson.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Once you walk in the door the staff gave you the aura of comfort that they are there to help. They did.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top rate facility with even better doctors.


  • Patient Review 30

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    All intake completed forms not received due to internal system issues. Additionally Dr.Landman only see's cancer patients now and should have refused my appointment as it was booked specifically for a fistula treatment, not cancer. A waste of my valuable time and scheduling all around.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent, professional, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receive a clear , concise report of findings.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann is the best


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every Baptist tech and personnel that I encounter is highly professional and also highly compassionate, and these don't always go together. My care has been wonderful.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every Baptist tech and personnel that I encounter is highly professional and also highly compassionate, and these don't always go together. My care has been wonderful.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All services were awesome!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great along with the facilities. Thanks for taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very punctual, informative and courteous staff and MD.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check in process is fast and easy and you don't have to wait forever to actually be seen. Once you are in with the doctors they take their time with you and make sure that you have adequate time to ask questions. Also, the staff is amazing. My doctor and his nurse makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his team are one of a kind!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from diagnosis, treatment and follow up care has been a wonderful experience. Have always been treated with concern, respect, honesty and received the best treatment. Went from stage 3 to being told the cancer is gone with very minimal side effects during treatment was only possible because of everyone???s expertise and concerns. I can???t thank everyone involved enough. From the 1st phone call until now everyone has been a true blessing for me. THANK YOU ????!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassion


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the time you walk in and even after you get home the staff is helpful, caring and professional. I love them all! I Can't imagine having my cancer treatment anywhere else. Dr landmann and Natasha are awesome in every way imaginable for medical care.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service is amazing! Dr and nurse knowledge is fantastic and the follow up and follow through is awesome!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care! Dr Landman has your best interest at heart. His nurse Natasha very warm


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & helpful. I trust my physician, Dr. Landmann & his nurse Natasha to always be on top of my care. Natasha is always available for any questions I have.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful. I feel I received great care at my appointment.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks so much Dr Landman and the team, everyone is so kind, and solved my very uncomfortable issue. I appreciate everyone???s compassion and consideration in caring for me and understanding my issue.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring knowledgeable professionals!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was excellent


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Was very patient with me and my many questions. It was a plwasant experience. I would recommend to others to check the facikity out for medical care.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and All staff members were Professional, straight forward, and reassuring. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff very thoughtful and Doctors-care exceptional.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician's care


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seemed to be competent staff, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Dr. Landmann explained everything and was very patient with our questions


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is terrific.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable, great customer service.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    From check-in to walking out, our experience was exceptional. The front desk personnel were helpful and kind; the MA and nursing team were as well. Our physician and nurse took their time to walk us through complicated information and helped us understand a number of topics so we could feel involved in our decision-making.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr had a lot of information on my condition.Answered every question I had.I felt very comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smart and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 66

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    This appointment was much better than the last one. RN and Doctor explained more of what to expect during the procedure. The Doctor spends a lot of time on the computer.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff is very considerate and understanding.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's been great,got lot to go yet,but the Doctor's and nurse's, and staff are the Best,I'm lucky to be treated here.looking forward to the procedures ahead.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are kind and make a terrible situation bearable. I can???t say enough how much this means to me. I feel safe knowing that he is watching out for me and monitoring my cancer.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor! Knowledgeable, kind, listens and cares!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his nurse spent a great deal of time with us describing the surgery and recovery. Everyone was on time and warm with their welcome. The staff followed up on all questions asked after the visit. Dr. Landmann was super detailed about the upcoming surgery and demonstrated outstanding empathy.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptional communication and care.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and nurse listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability for questions


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    We LOVE Natasha, Dr. Landmann and Brittany. They are very compassionate and take the BEST care of us. Thank you so much for all you do!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional dr. And nurse


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team is very thorough and take as much time as needed to provide quality care.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the Staff were polite and helpful!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We wore seen in a timely manner. Very caring and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything and answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr landmann is caring and understanding. He goes above and beyond to answer your questions and explain what is happening


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is always punctual , takes time to listen and talk to patients, makes sure that I'm as comfortable as I can be during the examination, explains what he is doing beforehand and tries to keep me covered as much as he can during the exam. I really appreciate all of this as a woman having to be for lack of a better word so "exposed". Dr. Landmann and his staff are always very nice and make the appointment as good as a doctors appointment can be. Every time I have called with a question or concern I was called back the same day. I would recommend MD Anderson to anyone who needs this type of care.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concerned and dedicated to get the best outcome possible.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Great Doctor. Answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The level of medical care, communication and patience of the surgeon and the nurse were exceptional. MD Anderson, Baptist Health and metro -Jacksonville, we are all lucky to have them.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience felt at ease during my procedure.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal and thoroughly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The technician was gentle and patient and went out of her way to make me feel in great hands


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the minute I got to the new patient desk to the coordinator who accompanied me to the doc I was to see , I was put at ease and made to feel very comfortable. Dr. Landmann was outstanding!!!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and Nurse were highly intelligent and treated me with respect, kindness and care.


  • Patient Review 95

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have a proper follow up after surgery and I wasn???t feeling well at all


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and informative


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, courteous, best Cancer Center on the planet!!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landman and all his staff were so kind and professional, make you feel comfortable at all times.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly, professional and helpful. It inspired my confidence in them for my care.


  • Patient Review 100

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    was not happy when colorectal surgeon spoke out of turn, out of his area of expertise, about my husband's prostate cancer--his opinion does not line up with the Urologist, radiologist and medical oncologist-- saying we need to weigh whether or not surgery would benefit Jeff, considering.... totally out of line and negative.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing facility!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Landman. Very knowledgeable and listens!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lee Cashman took me in for a same day appointment and helped me solve an issue with my leaking ostomy bag. Lee is a great patient educator. She is kind and patient when explaining and correcting installation techniques. Lee???s extensive experience just gives patients great confidence in knowing she will know exactly what to do.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met in the facility was more than kind and helpful. The Dr's. I meet made me feel they cared about me. I felt I would be in excellent care and love that there is a tumor board made up of experts to ensure I have top notch care.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable during the appointment.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personalized, thorough, professional, accommodating, compassionate. Exceptional experience all around.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process from check-in to seeing a fine doctor, (Landman) and nurse, (Landry) was exceptional. The procedure was explained to me and went very well with little discomfort. I also, believe the blessings I receive upon entering and leaving Baptist Anderson gave me a message of sincerely caring for those of us; and, knowing we were receiving the finest of care.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring and professional attitude. I trust my doctor and his staff 100%!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha are terrific!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such wonderful people.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt all the staff were extremely helpful and kind. The doctor was very positive and I felt he was very knowledgeable about the cancer I have and he was very confident in his ability to take care of me. I felt so much better after I left the doctor about my diagnosis of cancer


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service i receive has always been exceptional


  • Patient Review 113

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, thorough


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive caring staff. Doctor and staff both were careful listeners to our concerns and helped ease our fears with appropriate information. Their focus on educating us was greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptional staff throughout the hospital.


  • Patient Review 116

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have the best and most friendly staff. They make you feel so welcome and comfortable. I will highly recommend them


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and kind


  • Patient Review 119

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just would like to complement the M D Anderson cancer center. the building it's self is a thing of beauty and the art throughout is outstanding. all the personal I have met on my five or so visits there were wonderful. from the ladies at the front desk to the girls at the labs. the Doctors, Dr. Hand and Dr. Landmen were both very very kind professional, but the stand out was that of Jessica Smith MS, MEd, CGC. she was a wealth of knowledge. I would recommend each and every one of them. I'm a three time survivor for cancer and have been dealing with these diagnoses for over thirty years and the M D Anderson has been the best. Thank You and all the people who made this place possible. Margie Emack


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team at BMDA Colorectal clinic are amazing, they ask me how my children are doing and genuinely care for me as a person. Every staff member makes eye contact with me when talking, they do not let the computer be a divide between us during my care. Dr. Landmann is a one of a kind and I am thankful he has graced my life even though it was under unfortunate circumstances.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Experienced and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very concerned with my care.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    People were helpful and kind, the doctor told me everything he was doing.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Effective team approach


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and competent care


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are exceptional. I travel from Naples Florida for his care


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassion


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The hospital staff was incredibly friendly, professional and thorough. I was very impressed with the entire experience!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant, professional, well done.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly yet very professional staff and physician. I was seen very quickly and reassured I will receive excellent care. All very positive and encouraging. I can face my health challenges better with this team helping me!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Th staff was excellent and Dr. Landmann showed compassion, expertise and made me feel calm.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was super nice explained everything with great care.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every step has been so easy. Working with administration to my doctor!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ron Landmann's knowledge!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved the Staff and Dr. LANDMANN!!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Landmann are absolutely incredible! I am forever grateful to them


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent as alwsys


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I got lost on the way to my appt. I was crying when I walked in. My anxiety got the best of me. I was greeted by nice compassionate lady???s taking my temp. Then a security guard came up to me asked my name then sang the song unforgettable to me. Calming my anxiety. He was quite good to. Then again greeted by a nice lady at the counter and a nice guy who went over my info with my and walked me to the elevator and to my appt. then a really nice nurse helped me calm down more. She loves sunflowers ????. Wish I could remember names by the time I got to talk with dr. I was much calmer. It was awesome going to a place were you felt how much people cared about you. We don???t get that nearly enough anymore. Thank you !!!!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landman! He cares, listens, thinks, and makes his patient feel as though he is his most important! Forthright and dies t feel as though his primary caregiver is unimportant! Nice man! That???s special! As the daughter of physicians, Mom and Dad, caregiver for my husband....this man never made me feel as though I wasn???t an important piece of the puzzle!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was treated with care and sensitivity beginning with the initial scheduling through treatment and now follow up. MD Anderson Cancer Clinic deserves its #1 rating. Of course I must comment on the treatment which was so thorough and the skilled hands and mind of Dr. Landmann are nothing short of amazing. I am so fortunate to have had this level of care and will never forget.any of the MD Anderson team who helped me.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I had dealings with were friendly and knowledgeable about their dept.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, courteous.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and prepared. Was impressed.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive - highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fully detailed and caring staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, caring and timely.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am thankful for how quick I was able to get an appointment and also how quickly I was seen for my appointment. The staff and nurses were also very kind!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Early / on time appt . Easy to understand directions. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great experience over all!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous and assisted you anyway they could.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed so nice and wanted me to feel comfortable and cared for.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Love My Wound Care Nurse


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    From day one the staff at MD Anderson made me feel like family. The care I've received was exceptional. My cancer diagnosis was extremely hard on my family and I, but the wonderful staff assured me that everything would be okay. Im so blessed to be apart of the MD Anderson family. I look forward to donating my time in the near future.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone we came in contact with was super sweet. Facility was very nice & clean. .


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    So far everyone has been completely respectful, thorough, and engaged with all aspects of my situation. I left from my 1st visit the most comfortable I had been in a few weeks, since my initial discovery of, and confirmation of my cancer from local doctor. I don???t know what subsequent scans, tests and appointments will bring, but I left there feeling I have made the right decision to be treated by your facility. Your reputation appears to be very, very well deserved! From the several initial phone calls to the completion of my visit, I couldn???t ask for more. Thank you


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, kind, professional, understanding


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listened well and very friendly. Good communication is key.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses and doctor are very caring, professional, understanding and ensure you u derstand what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Met with doctor Landmann. He was very informative about my CT scan. The staff members were friendly and caring. The whole experience made me feel comfortable and hopeful.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good cooperative team approach


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every single person I dealt with was wonderful


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the person that first met us, the nurse who took the vital signs. the Dr. who spent time explaining the procedure, the blood test person, and the follow up with the first person.... all good!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your doctors and nurses, I trust them to do whats right for me.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring surgeon and nurse who spend ample time with you


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional they made you feel comfortable regardless of the situation.


  • Patient Review 176

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like I was referred to the wrong type of specialist. The nurse Natasha was polite and did a good job of guiding us through the process. Dr. Landman seemed to be expecting a cancer patient and told me my problem was not his area of expertise. He went to work on me like an auto mechanic, not really taking any time to explain anything. The procedure was painful and I wasn't really prepared for that, thinking that I was there first for just a consultation. He didn't talk to me or my wife much, instead he was focused on the task at hand and the computer. I came out of the experience feeling confused. No one set my expectations for how I would physically feel after the procedure. I was worried about the pressure in my stomach and the pain it was causing so I had to look that up myself just to assure myself it was normal. Very strange that there was no mention of this.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha, are terrific!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Positive attitude and looking at me as individual and not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    After two major surgeries and the concurrent procedures and follow ups, I have to commend Dr. Landmann and his entire team on their outstanding level of skill, expertise and care during this entire process. During this two year battle, each interaction I have had with each person has been professional and responsive. I have recommended, and will continue to do so, to anyone who is dealing with cancer to put their treatment in the capable hands of the exceptional team that MD Anderson has assembled.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly Thorough in the orientation process and doctor consult Doctor very knowledgeable and wanted to provide the best treatment plan he could Everyone is very caring there.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a great experience and an amazing facility.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind and professional. My appointments are timely.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best team ever especially the staff!!!!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    People were all very kind


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professional and feels on a personal level


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landman and his nurse Natasha are always here for me, to answer questions or anything else. I think they are the best


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Honest evaluation


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring Doctors and nurses who listened to me and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is the best. Always does his best to be accommodating since I live far away. Him and his staff are always friendly and provide great customer service. Facility is always clean.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have only been to my initial consultation but I am very impressed with how everything works.


  • Patient Review 194

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Surgeon needs to formally introduce himself. He did not. Natasha very personable and helpful. Need quicker or at least more often communications regarding scheduling of surgery and next steps. None for 10 days.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I WAS 100% SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF AT BAPTIST MD. I LOVED THAT FROM THE TIME I ARRIVED TO THE VERY END OF MY APPOINTMENT I WAS TREATED WITH THE BEST CARE. THEY MADE ME COMFORTABLE WITH MY SITUATION. DR. LANDMAN WAS SO AMAZING IN COACHING OF THE PROCEDURE. I THANK HIM AND THE STAFF SO MUCH.


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff & doctors were very friendly, helpful and was treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always have my best interest at heart. Respectful but through in their treatment. Treat me like a family member! Best part of ALL it worked!!!!! Saved me from Stage 4 Rectal cancer and just 2 days ago I was examined and no cancer markers in my bloodwork, surgery was a success! Love these people! Thank God I was treated by them! Thanks, I owe you BIG TIME!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    the excellent care just checking in the people are so king for your care in helping you anyway thank you again


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are kind, considerate and superior at what they do.


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff. Cleanliness of facility.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns and questions and ensured I got answers to them.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was excellent!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landman and his nurses have been fantastic throughout my entire procedure. This gas been going on for over a year and they never tire of me asking questions. Best team HANDS DOWN!!!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind. Timely check-in process.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann takes the time to thoroughly explain all options to his patients and has a very kind manner. All the staff involved from registration to the appointment with the doctor are very patient focused and helpful.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! From checking in, to walking out of the door, I was treated with respect and dignity. I could t have asked for a better experience.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann explains the procedure that he will be conducting and he is very considerate for the patients privacy and comfort.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our Dr. (Dr. Landmann) and his staff are very professional which makes us feel we are in good hands. They are easy to communicate with and answer any and all questions my wife or I have. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always treated with the upmost respect and they truly care about your well being


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann, Brittany and their team are AWESOME! We love going to see them and they always make us feel like we are the only patient they have. We feel so blessed to have them to care for me. Thank you for all you do!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had major problems with ileostomy equipment for 2 weeks. After numerous experiments with it & the help of home health care nurse, I consulted the Ostomy nurse and thus far have the problems straighten out. Thanks to her help & expertise.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff were knowledgeable & efficient. Although they asked if I had any further questions; I did not because all my inquires were answered in their presentation. They showed empathy and really cared about my humanity. The Doctor delved into my medical particles and had /have strategies for any known or potential unknown. I was impressed with Dr Landman 's dept


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, all staff very friendly, very professional.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was very nice and clean.Staff was very caring,informative,and helpful.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warm greetings and personal care given to me. I also liked the fact that the Doctor was available to see me at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 218

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The in take staff were not familiar with internal polices which resulted in extra coordination and investigative work on my behalf. A healthcare professional who I consulted said "it sounds as if they did not trust you" to provide your medical information.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, kind, patient.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The PA answered all my questions & addressed my concerns.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly and helpful in many ways. Best input I have had with any of the departments here. Thank you


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    We were treated very kindly from the front door to registration toDr Landmann and his assistant. We never felt rushed. We felt important and that Johns Health was very important. Finally we were where we were supposed to be. Safe. Thank You ??


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctor, were very kind, professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are exceptional, as every professional I?ve encountered at MDA so far. He paid attention to every detail of my condition and made sure all other questionable spots were investigated thoroughly. He and his staff are very caring and engaging. While he decided not to operate on me in favor of a less risky but effective treatment, I would not have hesitated to let him operate were that his recommendation.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I trust my doctors


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse, Natasha, are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    All were professional. Very kind also!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landman saved my life!!!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is superb. He went above and beyond to take care of me and worked me into his very busy schedule. He is an outstanding surgeon, and my entire perioperative experience was flawless. Excellent care all around.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann was prepared, through and empathetic. The staff was welcoming. The facilities are awesome.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive & worked to solve my problem


View More Reviews View Less Reviews