Ron Landmann, MD, FACS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (376)

Ron Landmann, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (376)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    We absolutely LOVE Dr. Landmann and Natasha! They are the VERY BEST. Our visit are more like family visit instead of Doctor/patient. They make you feel like you are Special! Thank you M D Anderson for having AMAZING doctors and nurses to care for us.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, prompt, professional and above all.....sincere in their efforts.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clear, concise explanations of test results and explanations of what they mean. Always pleased by those to whom I am referred for follow up appointments. Solidly clear and professional!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmark and his Staff are very professional and caring . I would very highly recommend Dr. Ron Landmann to anyone.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Landmann is compassionate & kind. Staff is also kind and considerate


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann is a great talent but also kind and a good listener. He helped me on short notice and I have much gratitude.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landman, surgeon doctor, was very professional and easy to talk to, and Brittany his PA was most helpful. Thank you


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Changela & hs PA, Kristi are the BEST!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, facilities, and patient care. Kudos!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are always gentle and caring while doing procedures and exams. I have never felt uncomfortable or unbearable pain during any procedure, which is remarkable in such a sensitive area.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff from check in to the physicians office were friendly and attentive. The physician and his assistant were extremely professional and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff and surgical people were very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough, professional and kind


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Complete and compassionate


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are very caring people.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the surgeon and his nurse were very thorough. They listened and explained.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and showed that they care.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen to my concerns


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great patient care and service from nurse Natasha and doctor Landman. They made an uncomfortable situation comfortable. To the point and easy ti understand plan of care.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann clearly and thoroughly explained the surgical treatment plan. His nurse went over the pre surgical steps, inclusive of labs and radiological.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from making the appointment to visiting the doctor was a piece of cake. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. When I needed directions, the registrar explained where I would go, what I would see, and said if I had any issues call her. I felt very comfortable knowing they were all there to support and help me, all while having great attitudes.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great, caring staff. They are always there for you, will help you through it all.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring attitude of everyone I interacted with. Everyone made me feel as comfortable as possible given the negative circumstances.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service is amazing, knowledgeable and comforting


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Exceptional customer care, v friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable, caring and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personnel conducted their business professionally, great facility, on-time appointments. Dr. Ronald Landman and his staff showed high level of integrity in conducting their job, showed concern to patients like his own family and prioritizes his patients' need even going out of his own comfort before other prior commitments. Thanks Dr. Landman, we need more doctors like you in this world!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice friendly helpful people who explain in clear detail what is happening and explains each step in detail positive and relaxing atmosphere


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff overall. Front desk, nurses friendly, informative. Dr. Zaiden explains everything in a very understandable language. Friendly, kind, cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility, clean, friendly professional care, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha are wonderful. They are caring, professional and everything that I want in my medical team. I cannot recommend them highly enough. If there is some kind of award for the best care team they should get it.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The morning prayer was encouraging and uplifting. The care we received was thoughtful, personal, and efficient. Also, the facilities were phenomenal!!


  • Patient Review 38

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a scheduled appointment at 12pm. I arrived at 11:30am. After the initial screening and questions, I was informed my appointment was at 1pm, which I was not aware of that it would be at that time. I went to the 5th floor and waited patiently and finally at 1:25pm, I was asking about my appointment. I told the assistant at the desk that i have not eaten since yesterday and have taken the required Fleet enema. It turns out that had I not inquired about the appointment and rescheduling I would have not know about Dr. Landmann having a family emergency. In short, there was no communications.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive and pleasant people to work with.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    All were friendly and helpful. Received return calls or emails promptly and no matter how minor they may have thought the situation was, they listened to what we were concerned about.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every single person we came into contact with was kind, considerate of our situation, and accommodating!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Facility is spotless, people are friendly, and I never have to wait. Doctor Landmann is always on time and that says something for a man that is as busy as he is. I am moving 500 miles from this hospital and will continue to use it for my post surgical aftercare.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, personable office staff. Empathic doctor who took time to thoroughly explain my diagnosis and to answer any questions I had.


  • Patient Review 47

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your surgeon went inside my rectum to only tell me afterwards that he didn???t specialize in hemorrhoids when he already knew what I was there for he should???ve send me back to my PCP or refer me out instead of doing a rectal exam to not help me at all I feel very violated and very confused try to collect my thoughts on what happened no I would not refer anyone not even my worst enemy


  • Patient Review 48

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am appalled by the unprofessional comments from Dr. Landmann in my appointment notes. He clearly stated a very one sided view of what happened. Nothing was said that I was screaming and crying from the procedure I endured and that my husbands reaction was out of mercy. He also directed a comment about my husband having disregard for a doctor that he knows nothing about. My husband just lost his brother to cancer and his other brother is also fighting for his life with cancer as well. Not only did this procedure wipe me out and I barely asked any questions he made it sound like he went above and beyond which I feel he was unable to focus on me, the one who has the cancer but now I feel I lost a doctor that I may need. In addition, my friend, Jessice Grace Melquist defriended me on facebook so either the nurse or the doctor discussed this with her or her husband which is clearly a breach of confidentiality. I am the one thats sick here and I am the only one that has the clarity to see how appalling this situation is.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr & nurse were very reassuring and gentle during the invasive procedure.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The feeling of being a part of a family that cares about your outcome.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees were very positive and encouraging. Especially appreciate John's patience and kind personallity


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice. I was seen on time and I received helpful information on my issue.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Landman and his assistant were very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Am grateful that he and Dr. Pezzi have discussed my case and that all are on the same page.


  • Patient Review 55

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lab work, I was sitting in the waiting area and I didn't remember I didn't realize I had to register for labs and I sat down and a lot of people were going before me because I was waiting to get my labs on but I didn't know I had to register and I had to go register over there at the registration desk and then come back and sit and wait the lab test was 100% perfect everywhere else I went to get lab work people have a difficult difficult time drawing blood from my right arm to my left arm they said my veins are small they couldn't find it they were hurting and achy but the lab tech went right to it took my blood immediately and I was very happy I didn't have to go through all that extra pain so maybe some large signs because there is a lot of seniors large signs saying register with the arrow pointing and then have a seat this would be gratefully helpful for a person like myself was the first time going to your facility but everything else was great thank you


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Dr. And assistant


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional & compassionate. I have ALWAYS been pleased with the care I have received at MDA


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    they were very nice worked with me very friendly relaxing enviroment gave me what I deeded to get the thing done explained each step


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr landmann and crew are complete professionals. He take the time to listen and actually generally cares about you


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurse were very kind and understanding


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    As usual, Dr. Landmann was very professional, pleasant and took his time to ask questions and explain, and Ms. Natasha Landry was also very helpful, efficient and friendly. The front desk lady, whose name i cannot recall, was also helpful and kind. This team is truly excellent and a tribute to Baptist Health's motto of Changing Care for Good.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    minimun waiting time and the employees very caring


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, Welcoming, Friendly, Professional


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and careing!!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire process went smoothly. I appreciate the staff and the doctor who met with me. MD Anderson is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!! From the time we arrived, we felt this was the place we were to be to get the best results.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always listens to what I have to say about how I am feeling.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always has answers I need about my condition. They are always there for me.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff, Nurses and Doctors are all very professional and the best. Appreciate all the Medical Team.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landman is very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 74

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Did not adhere to schedule appointment. Waited for an hour before I was seen . if I was 15 min late, I was told I would have to reschedule.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always are on time and through! Keep me informed on whats going on and schedule is always at my request!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Surgery was handled very professionally and the facility was great. During pre-op and post-op were the patient was made sure of the process and expectation. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann is a spectacular surgeon. Would highly recommend


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care and sympathetic to your needs


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is an AMAZING team! We love Dr. Landmann and his team. Natasha is the BEST! Thank you M D Anderson for providing us with doctors, nurses, and colleagues that are caring, compassionate, and loving to their patients.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurse


  • Patient Review 83

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The info on the scan was not clear and you where supposed to provide something for my husband to drink before the scan. No one told us we had to pick something up for the scan so I assumed he would get it once we got there. That did not happen and they did he scan without asking if he had taken the prep liquid. When it only took 10 min and I thought we would be there for hours the technician said it happens all the time and it should be good. So we got a subpar CT scan for a very serious condition. I would never recommend you because it seems it???s ok not to do the job you where contracted to do.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    very caring


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Excellent and efficient care.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann reviewed my history thoroughly and was able to provide plan of care options based on my history and present treatment(s). Seems simplistic, but with 22-years of experience of dealing with various specialists and surgeons it is refreshing to have a surgeon who is "patient centered" and uses present research/data to provide plan of care options.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility, and all personnel were very personable, professional, and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    First doctor visit was handled professionally, has enough staff / support to take get medical information and take the patient to the next section / department. Facility was very clean and staff were highly professional.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr landmann ,and Natasha, the best, and the care we received from all staff,The ladies that draw blood,wonderful. Thank you


  • Patient Review 90

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful in my situation im very thankful.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always receive exceptional care from check in, lab, nurse and my doctor. Everyone is wonderful. Dr. Landmann is an expert in his field and it has been a pleasure for me to have him guide my care and positive outcomes.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledge of doctor, pleasant nurse, didn't have to wait long after I arrived, beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and Natasha are very caring and truly sincere about the well being of their patients.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor???s and their team care about me and ???EVERY PATIENT!!! I have never been treated so kind at any place that I have been! ???EVERYONE??? from the time I walk in through the sliding door from the parking garage for my appts and depart the building are so kind???I feel safe and that is #1 in my book! The word Cancer is terrifying to hear you have???I had already had my surgery at Florida Keys Baptist Hospital and then I came to BMDA in Jax for my treatments and I have been in remission since September 2019 Praise The Lord!!! BMDA IS THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were very caring. I felt comfortable in a very awkward examination.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, professional


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. Dr Landman was very honest and to the point


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring knowledgeable doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and helpful..,thanks


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was on time. The administration???s office, he was very thorough and friendly. Explained everything . The Dr Landman was very knowledgeable, and his nurse was so friendly, and assuring. The entire visit was **********. A 10


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was clean attractive. The employees were nice kind and professional. And I???ve never had blood drawn that quick in my life I was in and out of there like lightning.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility was beautiful and clean. The artwork was spectacular. The staff was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very attentive, polite and professional. They take their time with you so you don't feel rushed. I am able to ask questions and they make sure that you understand


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and Natasha his nurse are both very caring and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were treated like VIPs from the moment we walked into the facility. Everyone was kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    all matters are handled well at this facility


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr . Landmann has your back. He explains everything and listens to you. He takes pride in his work and with his patients. I am very fortunate to have him as my Doctor and his Nurse Natasha she is always there when I need something and very good about getting back to you quickly and making sure I am well taken care of. I trust them and know that I am good hands. I am so thankful and blessed to have them. Matter of fact my entire experience with everyone at MD Anderson has been nothing but the best.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and team are very thorough and explain everything in great detail.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind. First class care! They are always available to answer any questions you may have.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable during an otherwise uncomfortable procedure.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and very competent Doc's. The whole staff from start to finish is courteous, competent, extremely organized and just a pleasure to interact with. Without a doubt the best medical care in North Florida. Lived here since 1954, so thankful Baptist partnered w/M D Anderson.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It meant my expectations which was excellent.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    A lot of great information and patient care for their needs.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like you are their only patient.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr seems knowable and all staff were kind and helpful. Very clean


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and Nurse were great!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very short wait times. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service. Yolonda at reception explained every step of the process. Dr. Landmann reviewed all my pertinent records with me, went over the procedure and made sure I knew all of my options. A very seamless appointment.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility was very nice and all the staff and medical personnel were top notch.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann as well as his nurse made me feel at ease. Explained my situation in laymen terms.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nicely organized building, polite staff, answered questions well


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized. The doctor spent a lot of time with me. Explained things. Everyone was very professional.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative Explained everything Super organized in prepping for surgery.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledgeable and caring staff. The confidence that they have the very best resources for my care.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is attentive and listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Landmann and his nurse were very caring . Telling me step by step what was going to happen. I highly recommend them????


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything perfectly and very caring!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointment. Dr Landman was was through and clear in his detailing my colon procedure. However, some of the printed instructions are not clear in explanation and are confusing.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff was awesome eve after many visits...


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cutting edge care


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment I checked in until the moment I walked out, everyone made me feel like I was the only one there. Dr Landmann and Natasha were amazing and I???m so glad they will be with me through my journey over the next year.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    what I have received so far was fine.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Landman is the best! Very knowledgeable and is very gentle with his examinations.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind and professional, facilities very clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Honesty. Respect. I was heard. My questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his team are top notch and care. I drive all the way from South Carolina just to see him and Natasha.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and treats me with respect. Dr.landman and Natasha are great! I can't imagine any other team to treat me.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always listens to what you have to say and questions.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always have your best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    We wore treated with the most caring Dignity and respect! Dr. Landman and staff always courteous and caring. We like the fact he has always taken the time to address our concerns and explain Issues, concerns and surgeries to the best of his abilities and experience. Nurse Natasha Landry professional attitude, explanation of all and caring manner is outstanding! So was wound care nurse Lee Cashman. We felt a sense of assurance in my daughters journey with her illness, treatment and surgeries. Very pleased so far. Very thankful we found a place like this in such a time of need for a great specialist.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure how I got so lucky to have Dr. Landmann and RN Natasha to be my healthcare providers but I thank the world I found them. Highly recommend them for Colorectal Cancer care, no other provider as wonderful as them, I am sure of it.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every step from the first phone call of gathering information, making the appointment, to the exam, consultation,& lab work from MD Anderson was so stress free and easy.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is very caring and thorough!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and nice! Very helpful too! They make me feel less anxious about my operation coming up!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional service


  • Patient Review 152

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was not treated like a valued customer.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both Dr Landmann and Natasha were kind and very engaged!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service and highly professional


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and detailed explanation of procedure. Care was planned and tests were ordered quickly. I truly felt my individual care mattered.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention to details


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann was very thorough with his explanations. He answered my questions. The type of exam i had can be embarrassing, but dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha provided comfort and dignity.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is very easy to find, and have a connecting garage, no stress at all going there for the 1st time. The place is also very clean. Everyone was so nice. Registration desk and patient advocate Chelsea was so helpful. Shout out to Adrian, Jennifer and Natasha for making this so happened. Dr. Landmann explained everything everything in such a clear manner. He was also very reassuring that everything will be fine. We were well taken care of. 10 out of 10. Thank you


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Natasha and Dr. Landman are terrific!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything and everyone was great and friendly


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann is amazing


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful stuff and very nice!! Very professional


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very considerate and professional in their job.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice and helpful. Made me less anxious!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All things


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All great!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge and kindness.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very responsive and focused on getting me the proper care. Brittany, Natasha and Dr. Landmann all helped in making my experience the best it could be.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love, love, love Dr. Landmann and Natasha. They always make us feel like they really care about what is happening with my health. Dr Landmann is "AMAZING". We feel very comfortable when we visit and Natasha is "AWESOME". She assures us that everything is being handled and goes above and beyond with handling insurance issues, etc. THANK YOU VERY MUCH to both of you and to M D Anderson.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Once you walk in the door the staff gave you the aura of comfort that they are there to help. They did.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top rate facility with even better doctors.


  • Patient Review 174

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    All intake completed forms not received due to internal system issues. Additionally Dr.Landman only see's cancer patients now and should have refused my appointment as it was booked specifically for a fistula treatment, not cancer. A waste of my valuable time and scheduling all around.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent, professional, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receive a clear , concise report of findings.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann is the best


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every Baptist tech and personnel that I encounter is highly professional and also highly compassionate, and these don't always go together. My care has been wonderful.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every Baptist tech and personnel that I encounter is highly professional and also highly compassionate, and these don't always go together. My care has been wonderful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All services were awesome!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great along with the facilities. Thanks for taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very punctual, informative and courteous staff and MD.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The check in process is fast and easy and you don't have to wait forever to actually be seen. Once you are in with the doctors they take their time with you and make sure that you have adequate time to ask questions. Also, the staff is amazing. My doctor and his nurse makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his team are one of a kind!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from diagnosis, treatment and follow up care has been a wonderful experience. Have always been treated with concern, respect, honesty and received the best treatment. Went from stage 3 to being told the cancer is gone with very minimal side effects during treatment was only possible because of everyone???s expertise and concerns. I can???t thank everyone involved enough. From the 1st phone call until now everyone has been a true blessing for me. THANK YOU ????!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassion


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the time you walk in and even after you get home the staff is helpful, caring and professional. I love them all! I Can't imagine having my cancer treatment anywhere else. Dr landmann and Natasha are awesome in every way imaginable for medical care.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service is amazing! Dr and nurse knowledge is fantastic and the follow up and follow through is awesome!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care! Dr Landman has your best interest at heart. His nurse Natasha very warm


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & helpful. I trust my physician, Dr. Landmann & his nurse Natasha to always be on top of my care. Natasha is always available for any questions I have.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful. I feel I received great care at my appointment.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks so much Dr Landman and the team, everyone is so kind, and solved my very uncomfortable issue. I appreciate everyone???s compassion and consideration in caring for me and understanding my issue.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring knowledgeable professionals!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was excellent


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Was very patient with me and my many questions. It was a plwasant experience. I would recommend to others to check the facikity out for medical care.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and All staff members were Professional, straight forward, and reassuring. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff very thoughtful and Doctors-care exceptional.


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician's care


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seemed to be competent staff, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Dr. Landmann explained everything and was very patient with our questions


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is terrific.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable, great customer service.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    From check-in to walking out, our experience was exceptional. The front desk personnel were helpful and kind; the MA and nursing team were as well. Our physician and nurse took their time to walk us through complicated information and helped us understand a number of topics so we could feel involved in our decision-making.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr had a lot of information on my condition.Answered every question I had.I felt very comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smart and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 210

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    This appointment was much better than the last one. RN and Doctor explained more of what to expect during the procedure. The Doctor spends a lot of time on the computer.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff is very considerate and understanding.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's been great,got lot to go yet,but the Doctor's and nurse's, and staff are the Best,I'm lucky to be treated here.looking forward to the procedures ahead.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are kind and make a terrible situation bearable. I can???t say enough how much this means to me. I feel safe knowing that he is watching out for me and monitoring my cancer.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor! Knowledgeable, kind, listens and cares!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his nurse spent a great deal of time with us describing the surgery and recovery. Everyone was on time and warm with their welcome. The staff followed up on all questions asked after the visit. Dr. Landmann was super detailed about the upcoming surgery and demonstrated outstanding empathy.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptional communication and care.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and nurse listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability for questions


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    We LOVE Natasha, Dr. Landmann and Brittany. They are very compassionate and take the BEST care of us. Thank you so much for all you do!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional dr. And nurse


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team is very thorough and take as much time as needed to provide quality care.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the Staff were polite and helpful!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We wore seen in a timely manner. Very caring and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything and answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr landmann is caring and understanding. He goes above and beyond to answer your questions and explain what is happening


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is always punctual , takes time to listen and talk to patients, makes sure that I'm as comfortable as I can be during the examination, explains what he is doing beforehand and tries to keep me covered as much as he can during the exam. I really appreciate all of this as a woman having to be for lack of a better word so "exposed". Dr. Landmann and his staff are always very nice and make the appointment as good as a doctors appointment can be. Every time I have called with a question or concern I was called back the same day. I would recommend MD Anderson to anyone who needs this type of care.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concerned and dedicated to get the best outcome possible.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Great Doctor. Answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The level of medical care, communication and patience of the surgeon and the nurse were exceptional. MD Anderson, Baptist Health and metro -Jacksonville, we are all lucky to have them.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience felt at ease during my procedure.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal and thoroughly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 235

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The technician was gentle and patient and went out of her way to make me feel in great hands


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the minute I got to the new patient desk to the coordinator who accompanied me to the doc I was to see , I was put at ease and made to feel very comfortable. Dr. Landmann was outstanding!!!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and Nurse were highly intelligent and treated me with respect, kindness and care.


  • Patient Review 239

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have a proper follow up after surgery and I wasn???t feeling well at all


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and informative


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, courteous, best Cancer Center on the planet!!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landman and all his staff were so kind and professional, make you feel comfortable at all times.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly, professional and helpful. It inspired my confidence in them for my care.


  • Patient Review 244

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    was not happy when colorectal surgeon spoke out of turn, out of his area of expertise, about my husband's prostate cancer--his opinion does not line up with the Urologist, radiologist and medical oncologist-- saying we need to weigh whether or not surgery would benefit Jeff, considering.... totally out of line and negative.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing facility!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Landman. Very knowledgeable and listens!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lee Cashman took me in for a same day appointment and helped me solve an issue with my leaking ostomy bag. Lee is a great patient educator. She is kind and patient when explaining and correcting installation techniques. Lee???s extensive experience just gives patients great confidence in knowing she will know exactly what to do.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met in the facility was more than kind and helpful. The Dr's. I meet made me feel they cared about me. I felt I would be in excellent care and love that there is a tumor board made up of experts to ensure I have top notch care.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor I saw was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable during the appointment.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personalized, thorough, professional, accommodating, compassionate. Exceptional experience all around.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole process from check-in to seeing a fine doctor, (Landman) and nurse, (Landry) was exceptional. The procedure was explained to me and went very well with little discomfort. I also, believe the blessings I receive upon entering and leaving Baptist Anderson gave me a message of sincerely caring for those of us; and, knowing we were receiving the finest of care.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring and professional attitude. I trust my doctor and his staff 100%!


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha are terrific!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such wonderful people.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt all the staff were extremely helpful and kind. The doctor was very positive and I felt he was very knowledgeable about the cancer I have and he was very confident in his ability to take care of me. I felt so much better after I left the doctor about my diagnosis of cancer


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service i receive has always been exceptional


  • Patient Review 257

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, thorough


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive caring staff. Doctor and staff both were careful listeners to our concerns and helped ease our fears with appropriate information. Their focus on educating us was greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptional staff throughout the hospital.


  • Patient Review 260

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have the best and most friendly staff. They make you feel so welcome and comfortable. I will highly recommend them


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and kind


  • Patient Review 263

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just would like to complement the M D Anderson cancer center. the building it's self is a thing of beauty and the art throughout is outstanding. all the personal I have met on my five or so visits there were wonderful. from the ladies at the front desk to the girls at the labs. the Doctors, Dr. Hand and Dr. Landmen were both very very kind professional, but the stand out was that of Jessica Smith MS, MEd, CGC. she was a wealth of knowledge. I would recommend each and every one of them. I'm a three time survivor for cancer and have been dealing with these diagnoses for over thirty years and the M D Anderson has been the best. Thank You and all the people who made this place possible. Margie Emack


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team at BMDA Colorectal clinic are amazing, they ask me how my children are doing and genuinely care for me as a person. Every staff member makes eye contact with me when talking, they do not let the computer be a divide between us during my care. Dr. Landmann is a one of a kind and I am thankful he has graced my life even though it was under unfortunate circumstances.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Experienced and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very concerned with my care.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    People were helpful and kind, the doctor told me everything he was doing.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Effective team approach


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and competent care


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are exceptional. I travel from Naples Florida for his care


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassion


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The hospital staff was incredibly friendly, professional and thorough. I was very impressed with the entire experience!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant, professional, well done.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly yet very professional staff and physician. I was seen very quickly and reassured I will receive excellent care. All very positive and encouraging. I can face my health challenges better with this team helping me!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Th staff was excellent and Dr. Landmann showed compassion, expertise and made me feel calm.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was super nice explained everything with great care.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every step has been so easy. Working with administration to my doctor!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ron Landmann's knowledge!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved the Staff and Dr. LANDMANN!!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Landmann are absolutely incredible! I am forever grateful to them


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent as alwsys


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I got lost on the way to my appt. I was crying when I walked in. My anxiety got the best of me. I was greeted by nice compassionate lady???s taking my temp. Then a security guard came up to me asked my name then sang the song unforgettable to me. Calming my anxiety. He was quite good to. Then again greeted by a nice lady at the counter and a nice guy who went over my info with my and walked me to the elevator and to my appt. then a really nice nurse helped me calm down more. She loves sunflowers ????. Wish I could remember names by the time I got to talk with dr. I was much calmer. It was awesome going to a place were you felt how much people cared about you. We don???t get that nearly enough anymore. Thank you !!!!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landman! He cares, listens, thinks, and makes his patient feel as though he is his most important! Forthright and dies t feel as though his primary caregiver is unimportant! Nice man! That???s special! As the daughter of physicians, Mom and Dad, caregiver for my husband....this man never made me feel as though I wasn???t an important piece of the puzzle!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was treated with care and sensitivity beginning with the initial scheduling through treatment and now follow up. MD Anderson Cancer Clinic deserves its #1 rating. Of course I must comment on the treatment which was so thorough and the skilled hands and mind of Dr. Landmann are nothing short of amazing. I am so fortunate to have had this level of care and will never forget.any of the MD Anderson team who helped me.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I had dealings with were friendly and knowledgeable about their dept.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, courteous.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and prepared. Was impressed.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive - highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fully detailed and caring staff


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, caring and timely.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am thankful for how quick I was able to get an appointment and also how quickly I was seen for my appointment. The staff and nurses were also very kind!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Early / on time appt . Easy to understand directions. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great experience over all!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous and assisted you anyway they could.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed so nice and wanted me to feel comfortable and cared for.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Love My Wound Care Nurse


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    From day one the staff at MD Anderson made me feel like family. The care I've received was exceptional. My cancer diagnosis was extremely hard on my family and I, but the wonderful staff assured me that everything would be okay. Im so blessed to be apart of the MD Anderson family. I look forward to donating my time in the near future.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone we came in contact with was super sweet. Facility was very nice & clean. .


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    So far everyone has been completely respectful, thorough, and engaged with all aspects of my situation. I left from my 1st visit the most comfortable I had been in a few weeks, since my initial discovery of, and confirmation of my cancer from local doctor. I don???t know what subsequent scans, tests and appointments will bring, but I left there feeling I have made the right decision to be treated by your facility. Your reputation appears to be very, very well deserved! From the several initial phone calls to the completion of my visit, I couldn???t ask for more. Thank you


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, kind, professional, understanding


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listened well and very friendly. Good communication is key.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses and doctor are very caring, professional, understanding and ensure you u derstand what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Met with doctor Landmann. He was very informative about my CT scan. The staff members were friendly and caring. The whole experience made me feel comfortable and hopeful.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good cooperative team approach


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every single person I dealt with was wonderful


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the person that first met us, the nurse who took the vital signs. the Dr. who spent time explaining the procedure, the blood test person, and the follow up with the first person.... all good!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your doctors and nurses, I trust them to do whats right for me.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring surgeon and nurse who spend ample time with you


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional they made you feel comfortable regardless of the situation.


  • Patient Review 320

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like I was referred to the wrong type of specialist. The nurse Natasha was polite and did a good job of guiding us through the process. Dr. Landman seemed to be expecting a cancer patient and told me my problem was not his area of expertise. He went to work on me like an auto mechanic, not really taking any time to explain anything. The procedure was painful and I wasn't really prepared for that, thinking that I was there first for just a consultation. He didn't talk to me or my wife much, instead he was focused on the task at hand and the computer. I came out of the experience feeling confused. No one set my expectations for how I would physically feel after the procedure. I was worried about the pressure in my stomach and the pain it was causing so I had to look that up myself just to assure myself it was normal. Very strange that there was no mention of this.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse Natasha, are terrific!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Positive attitude and looking at me as individual and not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    After two major surgeries and the concurrent procedures and follow ups, I have to commend Dr. Landmann and his entire team on their outstanding level of skill, expertise and care during this entire process. During this two year battle, each interaction I have had with each person has been professional and responsive. I have recommended, and will continue to do so, to anyone who is dealing with cancer to put their treatment in the capable hands of the exceptional team that MD Anderson has assembled.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly Thorough in the orientation process and doctor consult Doctor very knowledgeable and wanted to provide the best treatment plan he could Everyone is very caring there.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a great experience and an amazing facility.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind and professional. My appointments are timely.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best team ever especially the staff!!!!


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    People were all very kind


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professional and feels on a personal level


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landman and his nurse Natasha are always here for me, to answer questions or anything else. I think they are the best


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Honest evaluation


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring Doctors and nurses who listened to me and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is the best. Always does his best to be accommodating since I live far away. Him and his staff are always friendly and provide great customer service. Facility is always clean.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have only been to my initial consultation but I am very impressed with how everything works.


  • Patient Review 338

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Surgeon needs to formally introduce himself. He did not. Natasha very personable and helpful. Need quicker or at least more often communications regarding scheduling of surgery and next steps. None for 10 days.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I WAS 100% SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF AT BAPTIST MD. I LOVED THAT FROM THE TIME I ARRIVED TO THE VERY END OF MY APPOINTMENT I WAS TREATED WITH THE BEST CARE. THEY MADE ME COMFORTABLE WITH MY SITUATION. DR. LANDMAN WAS SO AMAZING IN COACHING OF THE PROCEDURE. I THANK HIM AND THE STAFF SO MUCH.


  • Patient Review 340

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff & doctors were very friendly, helpful and was treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always have my best interest at heart. Respectful but through in their treatment. Treat me like a family member! Best part of ALL it worked!!!!! Saved me from Stage 4 Rectal cancer and just 2 days ago I was examined and no cancer markers in my bloodwork, surgery was a success! Love these people! Thank God I was treated by them! Thanks, I owe you BIG TIME!


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    the excellent care just checking in the people are so king for your care in helping you anyway thank you again


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are kind, considerate and superior at what they do.


  • Patient Review 345

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff. Cleanliness of facility.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns and questions and ensured I got answers to them.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was excellent!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landman and his nurses have been fantastic throughout my entire procedure. This gas been going on for over a year and they never tire of me asking questions. Best team HANDS DOWN!!!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind. Timely check-in process.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann takes the time to thoroughly explain all options to his patients and has a very kind manner. All the staff involved from registration to the appointment with the doctor are very patient focused and helpful.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! From checking in, to walking out of the door, I was treated with respect and dignity. I could t have asked for a better experience.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann explains the procedure that he will be conducting and he is very considerate for the patients privacy and comfort.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our Dr. (Dr. Landmann) and his staff are very professional which makes us feel we are in good hands. They are easy to communicate with and answer any and all questions my wife or I have. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always treated with the upmost respect and they truly care about your well being


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann, Brittany and their team are AWESOME! We love going to see them and they always make us feel like we are the only patient they have. We feel so blessed to have them to care for me. Thank you for all you do!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had major problems with ileostomy equipment for 2 weeks. After numerous experiments with it & the help of home health care nurse, I consulted the Ostomy nurse and thus far have the problems straighten out. Thanks to her help & expertise.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff were knowledgeable & efficient. Although they asked if I had any further questions; I did not because all my inquires were answered in their presentation. They showed empathy and really cared about my humanity. The Doctor delved into my medical particles and had /have strategies for any known or potential unknown. I was impressed with Dr Landman 's dept


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, all staff very friendly, very professional.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was very nice and clean.Staff was very caring,informative,and helpful.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warm greetings and personal care given to me. I also liked the fact that the Doctor was available to see me at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 362

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The in take staff were not familiar with internal polices which resulted in extra coordination and investigative work on my behalf. A healthcare professional who I consulted said "it sounds as if they did not trust you" to provide your medical information.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, kind, patient.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The PA answered all my questions & addressed my concerns.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly and helpful in many ways. Best input I have had with any of the departments here. Thank you


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    We were treated very kindly from the front door to registration toDr Landmann and his assistant. We never felt rushed. We felt important and that Johns Health was very important. Finally we were where we were supposed to be. Safe. Thank You ??


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctor, were very kind, professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann and his staff are exceptional, as every professional I?ve encountered at MDA so far. He paid attention to every detail of my condition and made sure all other questionable spots were investigated thoroughly. He and his staff are very caring and engaging. While he decided not to operate on me in favor of a less risky but effective treatment, I would not have hesitated to let him operate were that his recommendation.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I trust my doctors


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann and his nurse, Natasha, are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    All were professional. Very kind also!


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landman saved my life!!!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Landmann is superb. He went above and beyond to take care of me and worked me into his very busy schedule. He is an outstanding surgeon, and my entire perioperative experience was flawless. Excellent care all around.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Landmann was prepared, through and empathetic. The staff was welcoming. The facilities are awesome.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive & worked to solve my problem


View More Reviews View Less Reviews