Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
John Vu, MD

John Vu, MD

Medical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (483)

John Vu, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (483)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional services provided.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointment; meeting with Warren and info we were given; Dr. Vu and his manner and knowledge. Knowing that if admitted to Baptist Jax there would be close coordination with Anderson.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Caring and efficient staff members.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care Excellent follow up Excellent for personal interaction with patient And everything on time as promised


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so knowledgeable and friendly -setting a relaxed atmosphere. And Dr VU has been very supportive and his care and expertise is greatly appreciated!!!! Thank you !!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Group of experts analyzed details of my cancer, prescribed best treatment for best possibility of cure and implemented same in timely manner. Total team of hospital employees were knowledgeable, patient and caring in their duties. I'm cured and have rno egrets regarding my treatments.or electing to use your team treat me.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and still personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is very clean and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Vu and his assistant (my mind is blank on her name right now) are the best!


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your people working together to schedule appts around infusions to minimize trips / time


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr's and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 11

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I needed blood tests my primary had ordered and had the paperwork for it. She is a Baptist doctor. They would not do that blood test. So I now have to get stuck again,get another bruise,for one more blood test which could have been done at the same time


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician is courteous and short waiting time.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring atmosphere. Every person I came in contact with would go out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Effective efficient professional medical care. Tumor Broad concept gives you face to face opinions on what is the best plan to fight your cancer.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The sincerely interest the doctor showed in my case. Plus the facility was a very open and bright place which lends itself to encouragement for a cancer patient.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would like to have talked with doc after I had time to digest the test results.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    FAST AND KIND


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and caring. The staff at MD Anderson is amazing.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sensitivity and concern for patient.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    always good experiences


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is very personable and answered all my questions with a professional easy to understand way. I am thankful for all of his good care.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and compassionate caring of physicians & staff.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu gave excellent care for the past 5 years and I got great results. The building is modern, clean and ran efficiently.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like all the staff. From doctors too clean up people and in between.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    very thorough and treated like your the only patient


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    TIME SPENT,WITH DR VU.IS ALWAYS UPFRONT THOROUGH AND HONEST,VERY IMPORTANT TO ME! HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS FOR APPROXAMATELY 5 YEARS ,NEVER A MISUNDERSTANDING.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, the follow up, and the honesty.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I could not be in better hands.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility & Dr. John Vu is an excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick lab service, Short waiting time, courteous physician.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! From the patient registration, to the facility, to the nurse navigator and the doctor - TRULY OUTSTANDING!!!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    We loved everything about It


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They truly care about you and really listen to you about your concerns and explain procedures and results so you can understand and make informed decisions on your care


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The person was helpful


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    minimal weight time did not feel rushed during appt - dr listened to my questions - engaged me with plan going forward


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is courteous, interested and very professional. Their appointments run on time and all questions are answered. This is a great place!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people and care


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, quick and painless


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always considerate and helpful...everyone there is the best!!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and customer service


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectable, knowledgeable, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and facilities are great, effective and efficient. Although there are clear protocols for treatments and observations, I never felt like I was a factory product. That combination -- efficiency and individualized care -- must be extremely difficult to achieve, yet it appeared to be effortless.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    What is there not to like ?...on time appts., caring staff and smart personable Docs.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind, professional and they care. Have always been able to schedule appointments promptly. Supportive, calming environment. Dr. Vu and Dr Anderson are wonderful. They are caring and will spend as long as you need in the exam room to talk and explain.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr VU, his staff, the lab & technicians are all very considerate, understanding and informative . I am in awe of the lab techs abilities to be painless!!! And from scheduling appointments to having X-rays to Dr visits & blood work it???s all a very positive friendly environment and considerate !!!


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring people


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Continuous professionals with regard to "little stick" technology. Never feel any pain. Experience excels!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and timely services This is definitely gold standard in cancer care


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and his team literally saved my wife's life.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctor


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and caring. Willing to answer any/all questions.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Expertise and caring shown by medical staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, I feel very comfortable well informed


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so warm and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone were beyond any expectations I could???ve had. Compassionate, professional and genuinely caring for my complete trust in their ability to care for me.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful the appointments are on time and they get you in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very friendly, caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, kind, caring and takes time to listen and answer your questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and caring shown by the nurses at the infusion center.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    timely care given with precise and perfessional consideration


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff; how organized everything and everyone was.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu explained in detail my disease and treatment options. Very knowledgeable. Support staff in office efficient and attentive.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Md is the best


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by pleasant, capable personnel.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are in the Jacksonville area for only a few months and the Baptist Health MD Anderson Cancer Center has made it as easy as possible to continue my treatments while we are here. Everyone associated with my appointments has been a pleasure to work with and I have felt quite confident with the quality of care.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    best around


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time ... quick service ... easy future scheduling.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and his staff genuinely care about me and have a strong desire to help me beat my cancer an the side effects I???m experiencing.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is great.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the efficient communications, the well organized New Patient Orientation process, and the professional and hospitable personnel. I have confidence in the care I will be receiving.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors and all personnel are wonderful I look forward to my visits


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best, very caring, and on top of his game


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring professional staff, very knowledgeable about the correct treatment needed!!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone was.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING FROM A TO Z!!! Clerical greeting at the appointment desk to CNA's at the labs, to personnel obtaining vital signs, to being greeted by an RN or ARNP getting your health history, to speaking with your doctor, each step is expertly conducted by an absolute professional. Their smiles are truly genuine. They are a genuine breed, probably screened well before being interviewed. BZ


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, providers friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Infusion center is wonderful and staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, answered all of my questions, and I was very relaxed


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time and physician was friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They try very hard to do it right the first time.


  • Patient Review 101

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never on time


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always great care.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always great care


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the nurses doctors


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 107

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better communication between team and patient.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    You guys are ALWAYS wonderful!!...thanks for you caring compassionate attitude...


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The acts professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff - keeping close watch on my case and scheduling follow up visits as needed


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    this facility's folks are excellent !!!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great. Kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was very informative & knowledgeable with obvious compassion. Very complete review of prior records much appreciated. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great patient care, very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the care I have received is absolutely outstanding


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I find Dr Vu and his staff to be the kindest, most compassionate in addition to his medical knowledge.


  • Patient Review 117

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    improvement on the waiting to be seen.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    always kind and courteous and on time, very nice experience


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff is GREAT.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care team is excellent, so kind


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is fine


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and courtesy. They were efficient and quick.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything....


  • Patient Review 127

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can't write I feel weak


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very professional and care about my needs


  • Patient Review 129

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional nice people


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and explains things clearly.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good caring people


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and caring


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Chemo nurses were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always polite, kind and professional


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    a great experience with a very respectful team who answered every question I had and let me know they were available to me 24/7.


  • Patient Review 140

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Support staff in the departments I was taken to could be more friendly & not so rushed.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Phlebotomist are skilled.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The excellent staff and the way they are always cleaning and making it safe for everyone.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    If it wasn???t for Dr. Vu, we would not be with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized , never have to wait more than 10 minutes...great care!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My consultation was with Dr. John Vu. He was exceptional. He was warm, kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. His assistants were marvelous and very caring. The entire experience was highly organized. I felt very comfortable from inception to end.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Called back on time , everything was explained as it happened . Nurses were top notch and friendly . Nice clean environment .


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse that usually does my port flush is kind and very professional. She needs a raise!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is very congenial, in his speaking as well as in listening.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive and organized flow of events. We were impressed with everyone we worked with during our first visit.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything always runs smoothly. July and may are wonderful


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take blood easy. ty


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive staff and excellent facilities.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was absolutely outstanding.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    they always do a good job


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent & caring.


  • Patient Review 164

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of service provided


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mg experience at MD Anderson has been very pleasant. All of the people that check you in, the nurses and of course the fabulous doctors make you feel cared for. They are the best. I would and I do recommend MD Anderson. Thank you all for making something so scary easier to handle.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent in all categories.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the employees. The are always cheerful and helpful to everyone.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wu and Isis spent time explaining everything, answering questions, not rushed at all. Isis has called before and after appointment, asking if I have questions, explaining, etc. Both are very knowledgeable and put me at ease. Put me at ease. Amazing!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees caring and understanding


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalisms.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr Vu and the hospital is easy to use.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff very knowledgeable and respectable


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional kind personnel.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How professional every one was and how caring.


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire attending staff was kind, courteous, considerate, professional, and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast friendly . Very informative.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was good


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly and I barely felt a thing. Like an insect landed on me. In and out within 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kathleen was amazing. She explained everything and was compassionate, personable and upbeat. Her love for helping patients feel comfortable was obvious from beginning to end.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu the greatest


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, compassionate, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every step of our visit was good. It was short safe distance from parking car to main entrance. The staff was friendly, and physician was very prepared for our appointment. The visit was thorough, yet brief with no wasted time.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Care


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good hard working people.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff. Mary


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The total care I experience here is unmatched!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring staff. Excellent care. Beautiful setting!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff. Excellent care in a beautiful setting!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained current situation well. Made it possible to start infusion quickly.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and tried to make me as comfortable as possible.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mary, Marie, and Julie all were superb!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely Love everyone there. I have been Blessed by God to have some of the best doctors and nurses in all the world. I enjoy coming to the facility, from the lab and everyone in between.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, but didn???t like to see same stains on carpeting on 9th floor lobby this visit trash cans overflowing in bathrooms and floor dirty in lobby bathroom stalls


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very competent treatment with a personal touch.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy parking. Easy to get to the service. Blood sample was fast and painless. The whole process took only a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and nice, they are quick with helping everyone.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly, nice and helpful. They always have a smile and something nice to say.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My care was efficient, effective and delivered with kindness and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are great.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable and caring


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal and caring treatment.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care ( I am a physician and consequently a good judge of quality of care).


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    They access my port easily, no pain and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had the results of my annual ct scan, which were excellent. Dr. Vu was very thorough and listened to other physical complaints very patiently. Everyone i encountered wss thorough about covid and getting any information they needed.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone was kind to me


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, organized and assessable


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so polite and professional


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor and staff. Dr. Vu is extremely attentive and gives you his full attention and answers questions without talking down to you. I know I???m in good hands!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The usual....friendly and caring staff and awesome clean facility. Well done to all yet again!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from beginning to end every person we came in contact with were very professional and made my experience smooth and pleasant


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sonja ( Dr Vu office) in scheduling was so helpful with trying to coordinate all of our appointments. I love that everyone we met was very compassionate. Our doctor sat down with us and explained everything. Thank you


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor did a great job of explaining everything to me and really took his time.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is very professional and cares about me personally.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! :)


  • Patient Review 228

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and courteous.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wouldn't want to have treatment or care anywhere else .Doctors and staff have a real genuine compassion and care for the patient as if we are family, could bot ask for better care and treatment


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sarah NP & Dr Vu... very caring in my husband???s treatment... thankful


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone we met was caring and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable despite the difficulty of the situation. This is our second visit in the past few years and both times have produced the same results. Very well done.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The oncology team is very professional and thorough with their system.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and staff is great


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal, one to one conversation. Personnel are very in- tuned into patient's concerns.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient in all regards. Staff was courteous and did their utmost to make the treatment as pleasant as possible given the circumstances.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kathy did a great job and was very professional.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service and caring.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    May, my tech was very caring and informative as it was my first chemo. She took good care of me, although she was mostly taking care of me by herself. She did a great job!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Technician was very efficient and attentive.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything !!! Staff was/is excellent !!! Even with all the double booking done by the scheduling folks !!! Thanks !!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff were very good / excellent at humanizing the process of treatment. Don't change anything. And THANKS !!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way we are made to feel comfortable the staff is very good at what they do it makes all the difference when you on this journey and you know you are getting great care with caring and compassion


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is so organized and everyone was professional and kind!


  • Patient Review 248

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very calm and peaceful environment. Very caring staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and professional people. Caring


  • Patient Review 250

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve communication skills concerning patient care plans. Lack of intradepartmental communication. Follow-up communication regarding patient treatment progress with concerned family members. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors nurses and staff


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Staff, medical & administrative, demonstrated sincere concern for the well-being of their patients.


  • Patient Review 254

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your scheduling process is horrible. There are few other things that I don't care to discuss through email.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is INCREDIBLE he is patient and answers all your questions. The nurses, assistants, cleaning folks and clerks are all about helping you. From the moment you walk into MD Andersen you are treated with respect and catered to as if you are the only person in the building.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone we met was so friendly and helpful. The Medical Staff went above and beyond. They addressed all questions and strived to ease our stress level. Dr. Vu was clear in his explanation and very compassionate. We never felt rushed. Questions were encouraged.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    How nice and caring everyone is


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal respect and confidence in staff.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nursing and administrative staff are ALWAYS pleasant, kind and professional. It is a joy to be in their care.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were friendly, professional and did a good job.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors. Answers all my questions. Makes the procedure as comfortable as possible. Sees That I have something to eat and drink.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and kindness of technicians in Infusion Center.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    on time, quick, Dr straight forward. Team makes sure they have their ducks in a row prior to appt


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way that l was attended


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu took the time to explain my condition in depth, share all reasonable treatment options, and answer all my questions. It was clear that he cared about me and was intent on starting the most effective therapy as soon as possible.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care, beautiful environment,great view of the St John's River.


  • Patient Review 270

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional people. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The attention we received from the time we arrived we were treated like we were the only patients in the hospital. The time and and advice given by Dr. Vu, in the head and neck cancer center, was excellent and he took a lot of time to explain what I???m up against.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very attentive


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The outstanding staff


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 276

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    All personnel are so cordial and thoughtful


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    what a great staff you have at BMDA


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire team from check-in to check-out are professional, caring and cover all aspects of the issue.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff with caring attitudes.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm considerate and caring staff!!..the best??


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and caring!!...the best people I???ve been around!!...love them !!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and careing.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, caring and supportive. It was a good experience while dealing with Cancer and Radiation. Having everything in the same building, including doctors, saved so much time and not having to travel to different locations.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been under the care of MD Anderson for multiple problems and have always been treated with great care, compassion, and respect. Very caring staff.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Superb in every way!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and his nurse Nicole are so caring. Dr. vu explains things in details and takes time yo answer all of our questions.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the physicians and staff but I do not like virtual visits


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    went great except 40 minute past appointment time


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very responsive to my care. There was some concern but the staff reacted quickly and discussed the issue with me quickly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    i have been seen at your lab for over 18 months and have always been treated with great respect by the staff. well done!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff is very professional. i am in the waiting room longer than it takes to draw blood. can't complain about that!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Was a very informative and pleasant visit. Doctor Vu takes care to be sure I understand any procedure recommended for my condition.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I like is that everyone in INFUSION is always friendly and ready to make you comfortable,..Jeff was attending me yesterday and was very warm and friendly and did a pain free needle stick. I felt very taken care of... but what I don't like is that appointments always run late. My appt yesterday was scheduled for 12 pm and I wasn't taken back to infusion chair until 1:10 pm. I guess that can not be helped. I'm very appreciative that MD Anderson is here in Jacksonville for me. Thank you for all you do for me from the moment I walk thru the front door at MD Anderson I am greeted with warm and friendly employees!!! The check-in people at the front desk are always very friendly, as is everyone else who works there. If you walk by someone who works there they always say hello or give you a smile to make you feel welcome. Thank You! Pam Pledger


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist MD Anderson is the top Cancer organization in America. I think I???m still alive because of the quality of care I???m receiving from them.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu! Professional and caring about his patients. Explains things thoroughly!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism they show when scheduling and in the care they provide. They take great care to ensure everything is sterile and safe for their patients. This is helpful both physically and mentally during this trying time.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the Doctors and nurses that I see are wonderful and very helpful and informative


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is great and the workers are awesome and so are the doctors


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm, super friendly and caring staff from the check in desk to the magical team. The A-team runs the establishment! Keep up the good work!!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors' nurse


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD is always so interested in me as a person and patient.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Considering COVID they had a great setup for greeting coming in and getting you to where you needed to go. Everyone were friendly and knowledgable of their jobs and what was going on in their particular jobs. I would truly recommend MD Anderson to anyone. Thanks Ulysses Skipper


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    CARE STILL ONGOING


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, very efficient, Dr. Vu again outstanding in all aspects of providing info and optimism. However...I was NOT pleased with the unpleasant future appointment maker that we had to deal with on the way out of Dr. Vu's office. Her name was "Julia" and she was wrong on what scans to be done next and especially incorrect about the need for a Creatine lab test prior to a contrast being used for a chest scan.She was argumentative and dismissive and totally wrong in her knowledge and needs retraining or a new job assignment. This is the first unpleasant employee I have come across at MDA in two years. Maybe she was just having a bad Monday at work ?


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Staff. Patient-oriented and efficient. Coordinated Patient Care approach. George Herrmann


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    She was a good stick!!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody that we met was seriously interested in helping me with my situation.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating with live appointments Thank you


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable. Always asked if they can give me a warm blanket and juice or something to eat. Occasionally I felt they were too busy, but for the most part, they have always been very respectful and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 313

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am in the middle of treating for Lung cancer,my recommendation will be based on the success or failure of the treatment directed by Dr Vu. The facilities are topnotch, the nursing staff are very competent and courteous but its the results of the treatment that counts.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and I love all the great Providers.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. John Vu is the only reason we are still associated with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and informative staff from the doctor to registration specialists. Dr. Vu did not rush me and let me ask all the questions I had and answered them with full answers and at no time seemed rushed. This was the best experience I have had with a Mexican team since I was diagnosed last year.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have appreciated that I have had the same infusion nurse for the first 2 days of my infusion treatment. From what I understand, this is totally accidental, but it works well for me. I also appreciate how much quieter the area has been, than where I was on a previous visit. I understand that you cannot control idiots on their cellphones, but it's just how it is.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are very happy with MDA And all the staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Has kept my wife alive with great quality of life for two years now. What else can I say.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY FAST AND CLEAN


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Runs like a clock perfect timing and great people thank you


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every staff Member is so customer (patient) oriented, it???s a pleasure to visit MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff is so caring. i feel like they give me their full attention.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way May took time to explain everything. When treatments was over Jonathan came and unhooked everything. They were both competent, polite and patient. Was 100% pleased with whole experience.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu showed us my scan and lab results and explained them. He answered my questions fully. He is very kind and uplifting.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aquiring Complete patient history, complete system integration available to every department. Very courteous and professional Staff.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care is great, but trying to get an appointment at Baptist South for a Port to be put in is disgusting, Three days and no one has called, now tomorrow is Saturday, so I know no one will call before Monday,I guess it does not matter if a patient has cancer???? This is not the first time someone in my family has has to wait , or never did get a call at all, for an important test.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient with time and shows kindness and care with her patient.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome caring staff so professional and made us feel less apprehensive


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional doctors, nurses, and staff.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Did a great job and had no wait time.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very professional caring staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone provides excellent care. Everyone always has a smile on their face and they make you feel comfortable being there. It makes my treatment much more tolerable. Thank you for caring!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I give my team of Doctors credit for saving my life


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is among my favorite physicians. He is gifted with an abundance of common sense.


  • Patient Review 341

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Scheduling


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt, thorough and personable.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Time taken by Dr Vu to explain everything


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses are excellent


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good care and service provided.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the fact of how all the doctors are so sincere with they???re patients..


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, helpful, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable staff who seem genuinely concerned about the patient


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgeable, dedicated, caring.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Everything ran very smoothly and on time. Staff were caring and pleasant and worked to help get things done.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    they very professional and organized. every thing went smooth and helpful throughout our visits.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, knowledge and kindness is over the top. They all put you at ease. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 356

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are doing there best under the conditions


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff ????


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a wonderful team of Doctors, everyone is wonderful


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Almost everything. Perfect visit once again till check out...again. Woman in check out needs attitude adjustment.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Did not have infusion on Tuesday, July 28. Appointment was cancelled by Dr. Vu.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything staff very nice & helpful always assit in a very professional way,a great place thanks to all for your service


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very upfront about good and bad issues.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and honest.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is great


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring & professional.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff all were wonderful and caring. Only 2 issues. (1). Communication needs improvement. I already discussed this with Dr Vu and he has addressed the problem to my satisfaction. (2). Arrived for late afternoon appt I was OK but my husband Victor noticed that the techs were standing monitoring their watches the whole time we were there and one was actively coughing but was social distanced .When you receive diagnosis of stage 4 metastatic lung adenocarcinoma.there is a lot to process and the action of the techs made him upset. Look forward to having a productive relationship with MDAnderson from this point on.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, complex, and the care!!!!!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Considerate, caring and supportive!!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Considerate, caring and supportive!!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal rooms and kindness!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    No problem with parking! Kindness, kindness & kindness!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and caring


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always great care!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always great care


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff cordial. It was very obvious that Doctor John Vu prepared and reviewed my medical history in detail for a second opinion.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is a very dedicated individual, as well as his nurse Dana. I have much confidence in the care I receive at MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt caring staff. Dr Vu did a great job explaining myrkle cell and what to watch out for.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people, good service.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu takes his time to talk to us and explain our situation and options. He gives us suggestions as what we can do as the next step. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    nurses


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone who I was in contact with were very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very best


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is compassionate and efficient.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with this unit.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always timely and explanations are given to answer any questions or concerns I have. The facility is always clean.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love you guys


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The use of Go to meeting is efficient. The Doctor in my case, John Vu is an amiable sort willing to discuss any salient issues. Always informing not a simple direct answer. A bit of respect to his patients.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love you guys


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the concern from Dr. Vu, both for my health and my pocket book. Everyone there is very professional and I would highly recommend MD Anderson. Thanks again. Michael


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional and genuine care the staff gives


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Vv?ry caring and will spend necessary time with me.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Techs were very attentive and great at IV need sticks. Very easy proceedure.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding in every respect!


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that take care of you.


  • Patient Review 401

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    We had a problem with pain medication only being filled due to COVID. I told them he has metastatic cancer. Pharmacy said dr would need a o contac to give justification for increase in oxycodonw and Flexerile. When we called 202-7300 I was put on hold then hung up on several times The clinic experience when we saw dr vu and with Nicole wS superb ***** Any solving pharmacy issue would be appreciated! Pharmacy gave 7 days supply but additional would need a new RX Cindy Dixon


  • Patient Review 402

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Satisfied


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and Dr Cobb (when Dr Cobb was with MD Anderson) saved my husband's life. Chemo went well and the staff was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people. They know their stuff!


  • Patient Review 408

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Make the instructions given to the patient more in line with what really happens during the Scan.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful, accommodating and very professional. Timely and personable. Dr. Vu was patient, knowledgeable and spent a good amount of time with us.


  • Patient Review 411

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt And professional.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly, compassionate, and helpful. Dr. Vu is honest, calm, and one knows that he really cares.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good thoughtful team


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gorak was very nice. He listened carefully and was not condescending . He gave concise explanations. His nurse was very nice; Lab tech was great. Cant remember her name but she was from Romania. Stick was painless. and she was very friendly and nce.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people, on time, they keep you in the loop and informed . Wonderful environment for my treatments.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. They really care.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how all the employees are so nice and caring so friendly thank for all y'alls help


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff knowledge and helpful


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and caring Staff always looking to make you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY PERSONABLE. PIECE OF CAKE GETTING THE SHOT!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Makes our lives so much more manageable.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, knowledgeable, and well practiced in how to give and otherwise very painful shot painlessly.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant, on time, caring, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is helpful, caring and professional. You guys are the greatest!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is thorough and calm in his approach to defeating cancer in the long term.


  • Patient Review 430

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very considerate, caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring service received by your staff


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional & welcoming making a difficult time easier.....


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Impressed by protocol of keeping everyone?s safety first in view of Covid-19. Dr Vu is my husbands oncologist & always caring & extremely professional....?blessed to have him as his doctor...


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 436

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    nursing staff was very intuitive


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I wish that every time I had to have blood drawn for any doctor I could go to the ladies at MD Anderson. I?ve left other places looking like a pin cushion. Both of the ladies I?ve seen here are excellent one stick and I?m done! They are amazing!!


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and his team are amazing. Dr. Augspurger listens, evaluates and explains everything. He personally calls to ensure concerns are addressed and his patient is taken care of. That is priceless. His team is the same. Ms. Cindy will not rest until every detail is attended to and the patients needs are met. Again, priceless. Thank you


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very helpful.my Doctors and exceptional


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so kind


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. John Vu has worked for and with me for over two years and has always had my best interests at the front of his guidance and the treatment plan he has developed for me. He understands that for me (as his patient), I rely heavily on what Dr. Vu suggests for "next steps" and has always been responsive to my questions and needs. I have also been impressed and thankful for the way Nicole Batiste assists me upon vists but more importantly, that she has been very accessible between visits to provide guidance to me. As a team, they both are great!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and you are in and out so quick


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and very engaging staff!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding!


  • Patient Review 446

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speed of service


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is great.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal, one on one attention. In some situations very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalims


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My care was done in a very friendly professional manner. The people were very knowledgeable and answered questions if they knew or found out answers for me.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I do not like about infusion is that they are always 30 minutes to an hour late to take you in at appt time. The people at front desk are always friendly and helpful and so are techs doing the infusions. But the recliners are always very uncomfortable to sit in for long periods of time. I'm still recovering from spinal surgery and when I leave infusion my back is always miserable for at least a day.


  • Patient Review 453

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very quick and get the blood without pain. Friendly staff and very nice.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I?m very happy with my infusion team.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    As usual, all staff were super warm, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Humanity and professionalism of the all staff. I also appreciate the team of doctors patients get.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and nurses


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are seeing results


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, very knowledgable and caring


  • Patient Review 464

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The helpful staff and caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care and professional.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything starting with the caring staff!


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The well prepared and caring staff, they make you at ease even though you are going through not so great times


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff. Great Place. Keep up the excellent job.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Painless and caring!


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staffs and outstanding doctor! Dr. We took the time to go over the conditions and walked us through evaluating our options. Thank you so much. Easy to see why M D Anderson is ranking number one in the field.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    9th floor has the nicest people, so much care on that floor ??


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and compassion. Particularly appreciated the time spent with doctor and staff and patience in explaining the treatment and expectations. Very, very thorough.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is so friendly and kind


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great physicians and their associates. The entire staff makes you feel valued!


  • Patient Review 479

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Blood report needs to have a low/high reference numbers so you can compare your results. My TSH was 117 at a point. Normal is between 0.34-5.60. My result was excesively high and I didn?t know because you don?t have reference numbers to guide a patient (that is not a doctor)


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, on time, and clean Thank you


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff and the Doctor were very professional and seemed to all be on the same page.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor


View More Reviews View Less Reviews