John Vu, MD

John Vu, MD

Medical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (789)

John Vu, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (789)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    My oncologist really cares about me, and he makes decisions that make that apparent. I am at peace


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so sweet, and they show their concern and care of your case and making your life easier.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was exceptional. He was well prepared even though this was my first visit. He communicated clearly and explained my situation and treatment plans in a professional manner that was encouraging. I appreciated his engagement in my case and feel we are on the right path.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They took the extra time with us to answer all of our questions. Showed so much compassion like we???ve never seen before. It was awesome. We felt like we were at home talking to friends. I would recommend this place to anybody.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything...friendly on-time appointment with your All-Star Dr. Vu and his staff. The software update prevented me from making a follow-up appointment but hopefully, it will be made next week.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Got in right away. Very skilled at their work.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu has not wavered over the six years that he has been treating me. He is always prepared, knows why I am there and my test results, and continually delivers compassionate care. He and his team members are awesome from the front desk to the nursing staff, to Dr. Vu himself.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great place to go for health issues. Super nice people everywhere


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    very helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, methodical, organized. A feeling that everyone we talked to cared.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have had continuing treatment @ Anderson for 18 months with nothing but admiration for the doctors & staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Confidence, professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient ,great care,curious and professional.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most staff extremely helpful


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very fast and only one poke.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient, professional. Facility wise, signage could be much improved, especially at the elevator.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    KINDNESS!!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor ????Vu John it???s so caring compassion,Knowledgeable and very professional ????always on time .


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable people. People help you


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    See my comments in the request for Thoracic Services evaluation


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful people


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I received a complete explanation of the possible treatments available to me. MD Anderson got all my diagnosis and labs that were available and made a follow up appointment in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good caring people


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    So personal, friendly, wise, and skilled! Beautiful building --- quiet and calming.


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    95 % of the staff @ md Anderson love their job and love their patients . Nothing is more important to the person who is going thru one of the Most Difficult experiences of their life . thanks to each and every one of you !


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and Isis Leonard are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything great people


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice facility -informative doctor


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR VU was excellent!!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse was nice. Basically minimal pain


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The compassion shown to the patients. The care provided is always perfect


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely. Courteous. Good phlebotomist taking blood. Dr Vu communication


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courtes and polite


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson Jacksonville is 11 floors of nothing but cancer care. Older folks very first priority is ???where do I park????. They have their very own parking garage. Every person I have seen there is caring and compassionate. When you leave (you can???t leave) until you exit with a scheduling person. You get a printed sheet with when to get your labs and when to see your Doctor again. I was issued a binder with all the pertinent phone numbers you could possibly need. They take care of everything for you. In my time of need thank God for MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Amad and His team are fantastic!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    On schedule and very professional


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative first visit


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have a chest port, and the past 2 times I???ve come in for bloodwork, the nurse could not draw from the port.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt meeting and explanations were very informative.Answer guestipn I had.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring medical staff and volunteers. They take outstanding care of me through this difficult journey. Deepest thanks to all of them.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff, nurses, doctors. Good parking situation.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    VERY pleasant staff, doctor took plenty of time with me and listened, being recognized by staff, efficient offices, quiet environment, beautiful to look out windows


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are the best to me. Could not ask for better. Very thankful for all of them.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every staff member I encountered was courteous and skilled. And the facilities have really improved. When I started my relationship with Baptist (M.D. Anderson was a couple of months out), I was meeting Dr. Vu on the 6th floor of the Women's Pavilion. That was fine, but from parking garage to clinic the new building is light years better. Finally, it is so nice to have one bill to pay rather than having one for the physician, one for the labs, one for the room, etc. Thank you for doing the things necessary to improve a difficult time.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson has always been respectful, friendly, and helpful. Dr Vu is a wonderful physician. He is responsive, attentive, kind, and honest. I felt I was in good hands.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and caring. I can tell that it is not just a job, they want me to succeed in the medical endeavor I am in.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Improving my health


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The most important 2 things that old folks are concerned with. #1 where do I park? Palm street has its on parking garage and # 2 when is my next appointment? You don???t leave the building until you have seen the scheduler and that person prints you out your complete next appointment with lab or X-ray for example appointments. No one does it better than MD Anderson. The whole building is for people with cancer issues. I will never go anywhere else


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.vu is very kindly and warm person


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I receive detailed and understandable instructions in advance of the appointment. All the people I interacted with were very caring and kind. Dr. Vu took his time to explain what was going on and he answered my questions and concerns. Latonya was so sweet and patient with assisting me with filling out the necessary information and then she escorted me to Dr. Vu???s clinic. She made sure I was comfortably seated before leaving. The wait was minimal, in fact I was told to arrive at 10:00 (I arrived at 9:45), and I was back in my car at 11:00 (this visit was not oncology related, it was a hematologist referral). The property was clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    They really care about their patients with very professional nurses who make sure you are comfortable and well cared for during the infusion process.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    VERY organized, efficient team of caring professionals. Plus, it's a beautiful, clean and calm appealing facility.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor John Vu is the best.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is welcoming, friendly and compassionate


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu & stay very professional, caring & attentive. Everyone at MD Anderson are great.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient. No poking around just going to the right vein the first time.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was treated wonderfully and every single person there was kind and understanding. Helped me to understand what was going on with my coming treatment plans. I have to thank everyone there swiftly answering questions and showing compassion.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Super organized, very efficient and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and Isis Leonard, as well as the rest of their team, were both professional and kind. Gave us hope for the future.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    on time, very helpful


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people were very professional and competent and very up to date on melanoma treatments and trials. Dr Vu was remarkable in his explanations and knowledge. The facility in Jacksonville was absolutely beautiful and my wife and I were both awed by the cleanliness. We want to Thank everyone for taking the time to meet with us and insuring we we heading the right direction.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    very complete and honest and Dr Vu made us feel that he truly cared about us and had our best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 69

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The tech shared something she should not have, it made me worry.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu & staff are very knowledgable, efficient & friendly!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My care was so important to everyone


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and wonderful.


  • Patient Review 74

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson is very clean and efficient and the staff is always so friendly. Appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Full attention to my follow up Appointment and issue. Top security Measures for my protection. Doctor Explaining films and current issues, listening to my fears and reassuring Me about reasons for test results. Letting me vent.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    WONDERFUL FACILITIES


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse was so caring and made sure I was comfortable the whole time she was performing my test. Facility was clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, on time, peaceful environment


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff who cares for their patients and their well being.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The discussion about my condition and possible treatment options.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    very good


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, respectful and great personalities.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was all amazing. The care that the staff showed to us was so real, sincere & we knew at that moment this is where we belong. We felt confident from registration to check out. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great there from staff to doctors. Always make you feel good threy listen and laugh with you.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctors are effecient professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The dr introduced himself, and asked a few questions to get a background feel. Have him my history and asked questions as I went along. His recommendations were clear and easy to understand. I felt like I had gotten the information necessary for my circumstances.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Smart staff. Very hospitable staff. Staff is engaging and is glad I am there.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean facility. Staff is very courteous and professional!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The fact that you are so well , when comes to being on time. I have never had to wait on a Dr visit . Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was caring, very good review of what to expect and open to all questions. The staff is terrrific in all ways!@


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They try to make your visit as pleasant as possible. The doctors and nurses are the BEST!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It has been wonderful so far. I feel like everyone truly cares about you and what is going on with your help. The Dr.'s all talk and there is a team that works together just for you. I feel so blessed to be in such good hands at Baptist MD Anderson!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great caring and loving personnel


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    always prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional. They made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    all of it


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Because


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great team. Always professional and friendly. THX!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    very courteous, professional, and caring.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The cancer facility is awesome


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    meeting helpful, friendly people who care. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They're always on time and are always competent in what they're doing


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    A patient friendly, well qualified physician, A friendly staff and a beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    every thing


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel like my doctors at MD Anderson are all so caring and attentive to my health issues!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, professional, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Md Anderson absolutely takes care of everything. In years past, when your Dr. Gives you a referral they always say that ???they??? will call you. No they wont. So I call them and they strangely say oh I just got it on my desk. At MD Anderson that person that is going to call you is sitting in the next room and you don???t leave until all future appointments are set up. Old folks can???t handle uncertainty most of all things like where is the building, where to park, and where is the doctors office. Thank you for taking care of everything.


  • Patient Review 113

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s wonderful there are no complaints this one hurt a little bit more than normal but I don???t like needles so everything was fine


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very supportive team and do a great job of communicating and scheduling!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough Dr. acknowledge the severity of the illness Dr. using science to determine the diagnosis Immediate access to medicine, no waiting six weeks to get a scan


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. Everyone is very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each and every person I had contact with was very professional.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    ALL the people were very helpful with nice attitudes I felt they really enjoyed their jobs


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility, caring people


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu , Isis Leonard and Staff are wonderful in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love you all, best services ever.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    As a family unit we have nothing but admiration for the all of the Doctors, Physician assistant and any all of Baptist MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Each of the staff members that I encountered were friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Vu was thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. I felt heard and he was very attentive during my appointment.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    they are good, professional, friendly.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your people seem to really care about their patients. Treated like a person and not a number or better yet a dollar sign.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Standing by their patients and going the extra mile to ensure that our health is always the most important over all stressful unhealthy environments.


  • Patient Review 132

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Requested patient portal information. Did not receive information as promised.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Class act!!!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always good service. Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 135

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calling to make apptmts a nightmare!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is wonderful. I feel like he saved my life. I was diagnosed with stage 4 metastasized lung cancer 6 years ago. I was announced cancer free yesterday. Had it not been for BMDA cancer center and the team of doctors that took care of me, I would not be alive today. I truly believe that. With the care and advanced technology i received during my struggle, I would recommend anyone to this facility.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff......the atmosphere.....


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and staff were very open and caring. All the staff at MDAnderson from the time you enter the doors are compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thanks for your help


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    As a 90 year retired health care professional Who???s been around Jax healthcare, this apt with hematology/Dr Vu was excellent.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are efficient, friendly and you are in and out in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was well explained leaving me better informed.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Straight forward


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office and nursing staff are great, and my physician Dr. John Vu listens, understands and acknowledges my concerns. Love MD Anderson Cancer Center.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great. Office staff seems confused. Lab tech great.


  • Patient Review 146

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I found out that the new patient coordinator who helped me recently had COVID-19. During the new patient onboarding process, she asked me to remove my mask for a picture knowing that I was having issues with my white blood cell count. I realize that there is a shortage of hospital workers but I don't think that she should have been helping me due to my condition.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and very caring and friendly. Even people on break smiled and said hello!


  • Patient Review 148

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    We always encounter friendly helpful people.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Checking in was very slow (10 people in line) and waited one hour to be seen by financial lady making me fifteen minutes late to my upstairs appointment. However 6th floor at the top of their game.Nicole saw me one minute of my arrival, Dr. Vu kind and informative with Isis providing anything I needed. Pharmacist Lisa R. Was very informative and helpful. I cannot remember my schedulers name but she handled everything. My precrtptions were filled and waiting for me within 20 minutes of my departure. Never before have I seen such efficiency in a hospital. Thankyou


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Adams


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have faith in my team of personal


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved how quickly I was seen and how friendly everyone was.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people that care.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Team approach -- worked together - instant email and phone responses --THESE Geniuses know what they are doing!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They did a good job.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personnel are responsive and they project an attitude that "they care"


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Besides hearing great news, everything so far. I arrived 10 minutes early for my lab work. Only waited 5 minutes. Sat in the lab chair for 2 minutes. Went to Clinic 2 for my follow up appointment. I was there about 40 minutes early. Finished signing updated paperwork. Called in about 5 minutes after that. I checked out about 25 minutes before my timed appointment.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and top notch.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    My care has always been perfect...simple perfect.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Vu and his Team are simply the best.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely well maintained and beautiful facility. I was greeted for my appointment by an awesome staff who were very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable and at ease during my entire visit. The nurse and doctor were patient and answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend MD Anderson Baptist in San Marco.


  • Patient Review 163

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Communication


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service and very informative


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is very compassionate, knowledgeable, and has my best interest in the forefront. He knows what is going on with my labs before he sees me.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always nice and painless


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people working there are very concerned with your well being.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has a positive reaction. People are always willing to help. The building is beautiful you can go to the sixth floor and sit in a chair and just look out over the water. And that???s a good place to be when you need just a few minutes to get yourself together. My oncologist Dr. Vu is kind, Knowledgeable listens to how you feel. His nurses are also wonderful.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Speed and efficiency


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clinic tech was most kind and did a good job with the blood draw. It was a slow process with my veins. She was very gentle and patient with me. I could hardly feel the needle. Nurse at appt was kind and thorough as she checked me over. Dr Vu always thorough and explains what he is doing and also listens to me. Very concerned


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    So friendly and caring.....


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was told to show up at the appointment time since I had filled out the information online, but it was 45 minutes later, after filling out additional forms, that I actually saw the doctor.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and seemed to genuinely care


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff, nurses and doctors are very caring and seem concern for my well being


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    the service was timely and proffesional


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, esp Dr Vu. Informative consults, full explanations, available paperwork. Even good parking for that area


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people at MD Anderson are the best ever


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and car


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone,


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super friendly & treated everyone in the whole place very nice!


  • Patient Review 185

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Elegard shot was painful and the next morning there was blood all over my t-shirt. I have been getting these shots for 9 years and never had a problem before.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and His staff are outstanding!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the professionalism of the doctor when he was explaining and interpreting the results of the PETscan and the CT. Everyone from the doctor to the lady who did my future scheduling was very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    thouroly


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor showed he cared about the wellbeing of the patient. He answered all questions we had, and showed respect of his patient.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional employees


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personall very curteous ,friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very little wait friendly employees


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They do not keep you waiting. The technicians are very pleasant, do a great job and are virtually painless.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Considerate personal care.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compasionate


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everthing


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is a professional that cares for his patients. Easy to ask questions and gives answer, listens and will discuss alternatives if needed.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The customer service .


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice thorough


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    MDAnderson is a very caring and person oriented medical facility. They have the patients wellbeing at heart every step of the way. I am very impressed. Thank you so very much.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff, nurses, and doctors. Ample parking.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My oncologist is nothing short of a hero. Dr. Vu is always ensuring i have the best medical care at MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr & staff are always very professional, helpful & caring. They take time to explain things well & make sure we understand everything that is happening, very patiently.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have received very good care from Dr Vu. He???s a good, kind, caring oncologist


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalized


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I all comes down to the doctors & staff. They are wonderful people


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility was spotless, the personnel were great, what???s not to like??


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The process is organized, folks are super friendly, and it???s an all-around positive environment


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, easy access, less waiting time.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse that assist Dr Vu, was very polite and personable. My attending physician is always caring and professional. The entire experience is always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care and kindness of staff, and the atmosphere of the building. There is such a sense of healing at MD Anderson. It runs through all departments, well managed


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was happy with my initial meeting. In addition to answering any of my questions, I was informed as to what to expect in the future.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything being in one place I like my doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a beautiful building. People were very upbeat. Very understanding and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal detail! It a whole team effort!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly and the procedure was relatively painless.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care provided by the doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors staff and assustants . I love the way they cared about my well being


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was an all around good experience while not being a good reason


  • Patient Review 230

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people who care.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Generally friendly and helpful people are a big PLUS !!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most where great!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    More caring people and loving their jobs ??????????


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, knowledgable staff.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, on-time, thorough,


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very informative looking forward for the lab test


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at MD Anderson showed compassion and professionalism. I could not have asked for better care.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care I received was excellent. Nurses and Doctors are very caring and explain everything so I could understand everything.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional at all times.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional, doctor takes time to answer any questions. Wait time is usually with 15 minutes of appt time


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff for the month part are excellent. They are friendly, cheerful and very competent.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctore


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was genuinely interested in reviewing my five years of chemotherapy, radiation, and immunotherapy treatments. He couldn't have been more thorough and cooperative. The facilities were very nice, the parking garage was quite handy, though very crowded.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly, clean environment very helpful.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    From entering the building to leaving I was amazed at how well I was greeted and treated with all the staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything??????


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lab technicians are the best!!! They are very caring, careful and just overall nice to have procedures done with. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and explained everything.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is efficient, professional and friendly. Appointments run on time and it is always a pleasant appointment.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I'm scared beyond words. That being said GOD and MD Anderson saved my life before and They will do it again! I'm important to them. I matter. From the moment I walk into MD Anderson, I am treated with compassion and love. Yes, loving care. If you work at MD Anderson it is because you want to be part of the healing process. I am grateful . Sondra Channing Oglesby.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything went smoothly from the access to expressway, to parking, to check in, to pre-appointment blood tests, to the doctor. The ability to have the required blood tests at the hospital one hour before the visit with the doctor saved me a lot of time and bother. Dr. Vu is a very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is the best and his team is terrific.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and caring


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    really simple and painless and prompt


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor (Dr. Vu) and his logical way of addressing the problem. He also seems more concerned with me and what is in my best interest as opposed to whether or not I am going to do the procedures with MD Anderson. However, if I lived closer or didn't have to work I would be getting my care from MD Anderson because I am impressed with the facilities and the clinicians.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so kind and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time, caring and never feel rushed in my numerous questions I am so lucky to have chosen MD Anderson for my treatment 3 years ago.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best MD/Oncologist.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. Great follow up. Dr Vu answered all our questions, explained everything thoroughly and because of this o feel reassured and confident that we chose the best place for my continued card!!!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great service.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgable, friendly, respectable


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have received excellent treatment. Everything was explained about my treatment


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality medical services.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and compassion.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care- still alive and cancer free 4 years after lung cancer diagnosis


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely terrific group of people that do a great job. Thank you to all of you for being so good at what you do!


  • Patient Review 272

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and his staff


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and professional


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful, putting my husband in a wheelchair that was sorely needed. Dr. Vu was very professional and understanding about my husband???s dementia. The dementia is why I am doing this instead of him. I truly appreciate Dr. Vu and his staff. Thank you so very much,


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful facility & staff


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and professional and very organized


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is caring and very well trained. I wouldn???t want to anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 278

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu has a great patient communications talent, and listening to patient statements and questions, giving back well stated and understandable info!!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very comfortable consulting with Dr. Vu. The information he provided was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clinic was very clean and very dept. was doing everything they could to prevent me from getting the Covid-19. The Dr and staff we were kind.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The information I received about my case.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    You saved my life, great Doctors and staff especially DR. Vu. Awesome facility


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything!! I???m still alive and I???m so greatful.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Focus on my treatment plan


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors nurses and facilities are awesome.


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind people.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very considerate and compassionate


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and medical knowledge and support.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional care


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the collaborative treatment of MDA


  • Patient Review 296

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint me. It was my first visit abs everyone was professional and friendly ! I just have not had enough visits to rate this office yet. I will rate it after 2 Nd visit.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was great and enjoy the time with staff. I tolerate the procedures.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, prompt service was given me. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encountered was Professional, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor. Cleanliness of waiting area and exam rooms.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mody and Dr Vu are truly professionals. Always take time with their pts, MA's always courteous.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional with minimal waits at each level of care.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people helping others


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional services provided.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointment; meeting with Warren and info we were given; Dr. Vu and his manner and knowledge. Knowing that if admitted to Baptist Jax there would be close coordination with Anderson.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Caring and efficient staff members.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care Excellent follow up Excellent for personal interaction with patient And everything on time as promised


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so knowledgeable and friendly -setting a relaxed atmosphere. And Dr VU has been very supportive and his care and expertise is greatly appreciated!!!! Thank you !!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Group of experts analyzed details of my cancer, prescribed best treatment for best possibility of cure and implemented same in timely manner. Total team of hospital employees were knowledgeable, patient and caring in their duties. I'm cured and have rno egrets regarding my treatments.or electing to use your team treat me.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and still personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is very clean and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Vu and his assistant (my mind is blank on her name right now) are the best!


  • Patient Review 315

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your people working together to schedule appts around infusions to minimize trips / time


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr's and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 317

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I needed blood tests my primary had ordered and had the paperwork for it. She is a Baptist doctor. They would not do that blood test. So I now have to get stuck again,get another bruise,for one more blood test which could have been done at the same time


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician is courteous and short waiting time.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring atmosphere. Every person I came in contact with would go out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Effective efficient professional medical care. Tumor Broad concept gives you face to face opinions on what is the best plan to fight your cancer.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The sincerely interest the doctor showed in my case. Plus the facility was a very open and bright place which lends itself to encouragement for a cancer patient.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would like to have talked with doc after I had time to digest the test results.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    FAST AND KIND


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and caring. The staff at MD Anderson is amazing.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sensitivity and concern for patient.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    always good experiences


  • Patient Review 329

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is very personable and answered all my questions with a professional easy to understand way. I am thankful for all of his good care.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and compassionate caring of physicians & staff.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu gave excellent care for the past 5 years and I got great results. The building is modern, clean and ran efficiently.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like all the staff. From doctors too clean up people and in between.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    very thorough and treated like your the only patient


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    TIME SPENT,WITH DR VU.IS ALWAYS UPFRONT THOROUGH AND HONEST,VERY IMPORTANT TO ME! HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS FOR APPROXAMATELY 5 YEARS ,NEVER A MISUNDERSTANDING.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, the follow up, and the honesty.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I could not be in better hands.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility & Dr. John Vu is an excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick lab service, Short waiting time, courteous physician.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! From the patient registration, to the facility, to the nurse navigator and the doctor - TRULY OUTSTANDING!!!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    We loved everything about It


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They truly care about you and really listen to you about your concerns and explain procedures and results so you can understand and make informed decisions on your care


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The person was helpful


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    minimal weight time did not feel rushed during appt - dr listened to my questions - engaged me with plan going forward


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is courteous, interested and very professional. Their appointments run on time and all questions are answered. This is a great place!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people and care


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, quick and painless


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always considerate and helpful...everyone there is the best!!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and customer service


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectable, knowledgeable, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and facilities are great, effective and efficient. Although there are clear protocols for treatments and observations, I never felt like I was a factory product. That combination -- efficiency and individualized care -- must be extremely difficult to achieve, yet it appeared to be effortless.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    What is there not to like ?...on time appts., caring staff and smart personable Docs.


  • Patient Review 361

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind, professional and they care. Have always been able to schedule appointments promptly. Supportive, calming environment. Dr. Vu and Dr Anderson are wonderful. They are caring and will spend as long as you need in the exam room to talk and explain.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr VU, his staff, the lab & technicians are all very considerate, understanding and informative . I am in awe of the lab techs abilities to be painless!!! And from scheduling appointments to having X-rays to Dr visits & blood work it???s all a very positive friendly environment and considerate !!!


  • Patient Review 364

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring people


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Continuous professionals with regard to "little stick" technology. Never feel any pain. Experience excels!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and timely services This is definitely gold standard in cancer care


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and his team literally saved my wife's life.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctor


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and caring. Willing to answer any/all questions.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Expertise and caring shown by medical staff


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, I feel very comfortable well informed


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so warm and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone were beyond any expectations I could???ve had. Compassionate, professional and genuinely caring for my complete trust in their ability to care for me.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful the appointments are on time and they get you in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very friendly, caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, kind, caring and takes time to listen and answer your questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and caring shown by the nurses at the infusion center.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 383

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    timely care given with precise and perfessional consideration


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff; how organized everything and everyone was.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu explained in detail my disease and treatment options. Very knowledgeable. Support staff in office efficient and attentive.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Md is the best


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by pleasant, capable personnel.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are in the Jacksonville area for only a few months and the Baptist Health MD Anderson Cancer Center has made it as easy as possible to continue my treatments while we are here. Everyone associated with my appointments has been a pleasure to work with and I have felt quite confident with the quality of care.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    best around


  • Patient Review 391

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time ... quick service ... easy future scheduling.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and his staff genuinely care about me and have a strong desire to help me beat my cancer an the side effects I???m experiencing.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is great.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the efficient communications, the well organized New Patient Orientation process, and the professional and hospitable personnel. I have confidence in the care I will be receiving.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors and all personnel are wonderful I look forward to my visits


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best, very caring, and on top of his game


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring professional staff, very knowledgeable about the correct treatment needed!!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone was.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING FROM A TO Z!!! Clerical greeting at the appointment desk to CNA's at the labs, to personnel obtaining vital signs, to being greeted by an RN or ARNP getting your health history, to speaking with your doctor, each step is expertly conducted by an absolute professional. Their smiles are truly genuine. They are a genuine breed, probably screened well before being interviewed. BZ


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, providers friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Infusion center is wonderful and staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, answered all of my questions, and I was very relaxed


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time and physician was friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They try very hard to do it right the first time.


  • Patient Review 407

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never on time


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always great care.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always great care


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the nurses doctors


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 413

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better communication between team and patient.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    You guys are ALWAYS wonderful!!...thanks for you caring compassionate attitude...


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The acts professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff - keeping close watch on my case and scheduling follow up visits as needed


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    this facility's folks are excellent !!!


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great. Kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was very informative & knowledgeable with obvious compassion. Very complete review of prior records much appreciated. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great patient care, very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the care I have received is absolutely outstanding


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I find Dr Vu and his staff to be the kindest, most compassionate in addition to his medical knowledge.


  • Patient Review 423

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    improvement on the waiting to be seen.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    always kind and courteous and on time, very nice experience


  • Patient Review 425

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff is GREAT.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care team is excellent, so kind


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 429

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is fine


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and courtesy. They were efficient and quick.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything....


  • Patient Review 433

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can't write I feel weak


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very professional and care about my needs


  • Patient Review 435

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional nice people


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and explains things clearly.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    NA


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good caring people


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and caring


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Chemo nurses were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always polite, kind and professional


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    a great experience with a very respectful team who answered every question I had and let me know they were available to me 24/7.


  • Patient Review 446

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Support staff in the departments I was taken to could be more friendly & not so rushed.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Phlebotomist are skilled.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The excellent staff and the way they are always cleaning and making it safe for everyone.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    If it wasn???t for Dr. Vu, we would not be with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized , never have to wait more than 10 minutes...great care!


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My consultation was with Dr. John Vu. He was exceptional. He was warm, kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. His assistants were marvelous and very caring. The entire experience was highly organized. I felt very comfortable from inception to end.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Called back on time , everything was explained as it happened . Nurses were top notch and friendly . Nice clean environment .


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse that usually does my port flush is kind and very professional. She needs a raise!


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is very congenial, in his speaking as well as in listening.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive and organized flow of events. We were impressed with everyone we worked with during our first visit.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything always runs smoothly. July and may are wonderful


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They take blood easy. ty


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive staff and excellent facilities.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was absolutely outstanding.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    they always do a good job


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent & caring.


  • Patient Review 470

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of service provided


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mg experience at MD Anderson has been very pleasant. All of the people that check you in, the nurses and of course the fabulous doctors make you feel cared for. They are the best. I would and I do recommend MD Anderson. Thank you all for making something so scary easier to handle.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent in all categories.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the employees. The are always cheerful and helpful to everyone.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wu and Isis spent time explaining everything, answering questions, not rushed at all. Isis has called before and after appointment, asking if I have questions, explaining, etc. Both are very knowledgeable and put me at ease. Put me at ease. Amazing!


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees caring and understanding


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalisms.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr Vu and the hospital is easy to use.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff very knowledgeable and respectable


  • Patient Review 480

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional kind personnel.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How professional every one was and how caring.


  • Patient Review 482

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire attending staff was kind, courteous, considerate, professional, and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast friendly . Very informative.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was good


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly and I barely felt a thing. Like an insect landed on me. In and out within 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kathleen was amazing. She explained everything and was compassionate, personable and upbeat. Her love for helping patients feel comfortable was obvious from beginning to end.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu the greatest


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, compassionate, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every step of our visit was good. It was short safe distance from parking car to main entrance. The staff was friendly, and physician was very prepared for our appointment. The visit was thorough, yet brief with no wasted time.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Care


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good hard working people.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff. Mary


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The total care I experience here is unmatched!


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring staff. Excellent care. Beautiful setting!


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff. Excellent care in a beautiful setting!


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained current situation well. Made it possible to start infusion quickly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews