Robert Zaiden, MD

Medical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (1125)

Robert Zaiden, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (1125)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent advice and very speedy service.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr. Zaiden and his nurses were great


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very considerate and kind. Although we did not receive good news, the doctor explained on detail my husbands situation and path.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy location for me. Everything professional and on time


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Communication and moving quickl


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service!!!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Positive attitude ofdoctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    So caring and considerate. Understanding and professional. The best!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient care is spectacular! I immediately felt like I have an entire team supporting me.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from registration to lab and within the medical office was extremely helpful & kind. Despite the circumstances of being there I felt they went above & beyond to ensure I had a good experience.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring and kind staff along with the super smart physicians on staff make the patient feel that they are in the best hands possible.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very patient, helpful during a tediously stressful procedure


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything happened on time!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    A-Z wonderful caring people from the minute you enter the door!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden is the best physician I have ever had. He is caring, upbeat and super smart. I am very lucky to have him overseeing my care.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire process. Every staff member I have met has been wonderful. Your all very special people.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The time Dr Zabain spent with us to answer questions


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always excellent and well.taken care of...


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. The most professional group that I have ever experienced. Dr. Jaiden is one of the best doctors that I have had the privilege of knowing. I would give everyonea10+.


  • Patient Review 25

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Would like a little more info on long term plan to treat cancer. Presently getting very little. What is in the future for me.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very happy to have met Dr. Raiden since Dr. Hammond left. He is professional, caring, and had familiarized himself with my records. I have been a patient since 2018, surviving 2 cancers. I appreciated his nice bedside manner and look forward to future visits. Thank you for moving me to his care.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and so nice. There was only one lady who was rude and not feeling well. She was having a bad day and we all have those. Dr. Zaiden is the best doctor ever. I don't think you can get any more professional and still be as wonderful him. MD Anderson is the best place to go for treatment.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Stellar care!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    MY Dr Zanden


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, professional and caring and I feel like they are always watching out for my best interest with my health, overall treatment plan and handling of my cancer.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The empathy and support that e immediately received from doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor always takes the time to explain fully my test results and always allows me to ask any questions I might have.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden and Donna Ott are awesome! They take really good care of their patients. They take their time to make sure I understand what we are doing and why. I don't know what I would do without them!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen to you and care what you have to say about your symptoms and treatment.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and courteous. They were very helpful as well???


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super-caring!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great team


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and courteous.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone that takes care of my husband


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Yes, I would highly recommend your services without hesitation based on my experience. highly professional staff and exceptionally clean facility.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly with zero problems drawing my blood.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaidan was very engaging. He explained my cancer with great detail and answered all of our questions. We felt very confident that he had reviewed my case and was prepared to let us know what to expect. The entire team at Anderson was great. You feel like you are their most important patient.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely thorough through all phases


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind caring professional


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff, everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and very professional


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like it the staff treats me as a person, rather than a number or simply a patient.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and did the background research of my medical records and had knowledge of the. He even let me know some things I had not been told about through my other doctor. It was well worth the visit and time.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It 's my pleasure to be able to go to M D Anderson for my cancer treatment. Everyone is very friendly and kind and caring of my needs during this difficult time in my life!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the physician, Dr. Zaiden. He is very honest and up front about the diagnosis and outcome.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We were treated with so much courtesy and helpfulness - from our very first phone call to MD Anderson until we walked out the door, we were extremely impressed and were certain we had made the right choice for our care. We were extremely impressed with Dr. Zaiden. It was our first meeting with him and he had studied my husband's past cancer issues and knew EVERYTHING about him prior to our meeting - and he never even referred to notes!! We were so very impressed with Dr. Zaiden, a wonderful physician and just a VERY NICE person all together. We look forward to our upcoming relationship with Dr. Zaiden and Baptist MD Anderson! Thanks for a job well done!!! Russell and Judy Horton Callahan, FL


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love this facility!! Both doctors I have there are amazing!!! They are concerned about me in all ways! And most importantly..they listen and hear what I say! They allow me to to take active participation in my treatment and plan!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting and fast response


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing and most caring work by Dr, Zaiden and his outstanding team !!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Donna Ott and Dr. Zadan were both extremely personable and reviewed my records in detail. Dr. Zadan discussed possible plans and explain the history of my cancer.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything excellent


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of our questions were answered


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every part of the care was perfect. Check-in, doctor, nurses all perfect.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality of care


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zeiden as well as the intake people were outstanding and very compassionate


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    no thanks


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very knowledgeable and treat everyone with respect.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Compassionate.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden is the best


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zadon was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, skilled, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are the best o& the best ????????????????


  • Patient Review 73

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    fragmented care with each independent group and no common medical record. Oncology hot line for weekends not a direct line, and a real oncologist not readily accessible. No plan in place to deal with out of town patients. If you expect to be a regional referral center your whole care system for individual patients needs to be streamlined


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative. Didn't seem to be in a hurry like other Doctors I've recently dealt with. Dr explained everything Very clearly. Listened to questions. Nurses were nice.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. If you are new they will take you to where you need to go after you have checked in. The people are always upbeat and willing to help.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He anticipated many of my questions and answered all questions in terms that I could easily understand. Listened to everything I had to say. Had a very good feeling about the treatment regimen presented to me. My nurse navigator, Donna Ott was present at this appointment as well as all of my previous appointments with all other members of my care team. She provided all necessary contacts for my care and facilitated scheduling future appointments, answered my questions, addressed my concerns regarding my care. I couldn???t be happier or more satisfied with my my Baptist MD Anderson cancer care team!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from treatment to staff. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff to an amazing clean environment. You are the BEST.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is for Dr Robert Zaiden; ???Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.???


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized and science-based


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome Experience with all the staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, kind and communicated very well.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the front door to the back I received courteous, excellent care. VERY IMPRESSED!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, prepared for appt, strong credentials. Most important - listened to concerns and fears - addressed them


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    on Time and smiling faces.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    They care about the patients


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaidin shares in my joy of "no evidence of disease". Always with good attitude and hope filled.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are so friendly and helpful. My bloodwork and appointment happened right on time and my scheduling for my next visit went very smoothly. It is always a good experience at M.D. Anderson because I know I am being well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 89

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    To early to tell


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly nurses, timely appointments


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff at MD Anderson are very caring and helpfuli


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassion


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring, attentive and patient focused


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly. Clean environment. Great staff!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were so professional!!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden and his team are amazing!!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff...


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had my 6 month follow-up with Dr. Zaiden. He and staff as always were timely, professional, courteous, caring and supportive. They are always attentive to my needs and concerns. My journey; surgery, treatment, and follow-ups was uplifting.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Zaiden and his staff. He is always on time and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    They cure me from cancer, with niece's nurse and the best Dr. in Jacksonville, Robert Zeiden.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the physicians, nurses and staff are so professional, knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Drs and Nurses are very professional while also being caring and considerate. Information about the procedures and reason for them are carefully explained in a manner that is easily understood. Each staff member works well with the others and helps guide the patient thru the scheduling and upcoming therapies. In all it made me feel very confident that I am receiving the best care possible for my disease.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Time spent with me.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, nurses, and Dr. all supportive and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and sympathetic


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was good


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful, they listen to you about your concerns.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming reception, courteous and professional staff, physician who took a personal interest in my situation.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    everybody is professional , friendly and very nice . The Doctors and Nurses are very well informed .


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and professional made the entire experience a positive one not only for the Patient but the family as well.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knolageable, prompt, and give drugs to gt you started.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team of doctors Pennock/Zaiden and numerous nurses employing the chemotherapy drug Keytruda, have over the past five years saved my life. I will always be grateful for their dedication and care afforded me during this period. I will continue my support of M D Anderson in the years that may come. Sincerely, Patrick White


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional atmosphere from the initial contact to the physician appointment.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The serenity I felt when I walked in the door the friendliness and promptness, it's hard being diagnosed with cancer but I was made to feel so comfortable from the moment I entered the building, the empathy they displayed I feel like family


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very informative


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the prompt and friendly attention provided by all your staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and thorough in every way


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been followed by Dr. Robert Zaiden and his staff for approximately 10 years. Everyone always nice and friendly and made me feel so comfortable in their care. I would highly recommend his office.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The time taken by Dr. Zaiden to explain test and scan and the friendliness of his staff are very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great MD (Dr Zaiden) great team!!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    you were very helpful


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people skills


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the friendly and upbeat staff. Efficient and my appts were timely and no waiting.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are professionals that care, they don't hurt you, and gerally fast.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient operation that takes care of there patients.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden was helpful and knowledgeable. His advise was invaluable and much appreciated in a very stressful time. Candice, his nurse, was thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, professional people.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care.... Very knowledgeable about cancer.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the friendly conversation that allowed my questions to be answered and the issues to be known.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zadien allows you to ask question with ease. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Informative


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    We trust MD Anderson to have the most up-to-date and best treatments available to treat cancer. Everyone on every level is kind and caring and your Jacksonville facility is like the Ritz Carlton of hospitals. We are grateful to be able to come to you.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind caring professional staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has a very caring attitude!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facilities


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient care by Dr. Zaiden and his staff. Dr. Zaiden truly cares about his patients. He is very informative and sincere.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attention given, professionalism, kindness, information provided


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, well organized, very polite, and very clean spaces.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything about Baptist/MD Anderson is top- notch. I feel optimistic every time I walk in the door there, it is a place of hope and healing! Kudos to everyone at MD Anderson!


  • Patient Review 149

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    More food selection would be nice. Also, the appointment process was a little confusing. My appointment correspondence said one thing, what actually took place was different.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has always been professional and kind


  • Patient Review 151

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    poor communication and coordination of a treatment plan


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice especially the Doctor!!!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care and Docter were excellent.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I rema8n impressed with the high quality care, but also the genuine concern of the physicians, nurses and all related staff.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very nice staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good technicians, Service was very slow. Had to wait 40 minutes. Do you have a staffing problem? Waiting room was crowded with people waiting for service.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was very nice and helpful. The dr explains everything detail by detail.


  • Patient Review 158

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tried to Cancel appointment. Then did not have any real.plan or way to help. This was a wasted trip. I had such high hopes only to be disappointed.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am happy I made the decision to change from Cancenr center to BMD MD Anderson. The Pezzi saved my husbands life when he got involved and ever since I???ve only met amazing people who gm truly care for my husbands care and health. Dr. ZAIDEN has been one amazing Dr and so kind I couldn???t ask for a better place to take my husband!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional. competent care


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The lab work and doctor's visit was done before my doctors appointment was scheduled. Very efficient. Dr. Zaiden is great. He listens. All staff very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything is great!!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have the best care,the best doctors, and the most wonderful staff I have ever had .the expertise is top of the line.I owe the my life.thank you ,thank you.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Robert Zaiden! Could not ask for a more caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable Doctor. His CMA Assistant is also a Blessing.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit was very good. I was made to feel at ease by everyone and able to talk about my condition and get details.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff makes you feel like they care about you. Donns Ott, my nurse navigator contacts me and takes all my calls. I know it is her job but she does so much more and is efficient.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are great doctors and they keep a tight schedule


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well done expiations of treatment.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thier. care and concern and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden is so thorough and makes sure he tells me what is going on in a way I can understand!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can't say enough about Dr. Zaiden. I have great trust in my care directed by him. He always knows the details of my status with other providers and does an excellent job explaining things pertinent to my health issues.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely with my visit.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staffs, facilities, taking care of the patient


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care of everyone. Always asking about my needs.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Nurses had plenty of patients


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything about the departments within Baptist Cancer Center are first rate. Knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring! Professional! Helpful!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Organized !!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 181

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    ?


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone involved in our care were encouraging and caring. Very comforting.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    You always receives the best and more.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt the process was very easy. From setting up the new patient appointment, follow through and when you arrive on campus the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional kind and caring


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Over the past 5 years I have never had a bad experience with anyone at MD Anderson. From the time you enter the door everyone is helpful and friendly. Dr Zaiden and his team are the absolute best!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love these tech! Fast polite and professional.. the best!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Print appointments, very nice and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The clinic did a wonderful job. My problem is, when they sent us for labs I thought they would check if he had anemia and how bad it was. Instead the Doctor went off an old report done November 3rd where he was admitted to the Navy JAX Hospital and was given 6 bags of blood. Is that normal?


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always concerned about my well being.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was really impressed with my doctors both doctors were hands-on you just don???t see that anymore another facility my doctors gave me a complete physical I would recommend your facility to anyone that needs care


  • Patient Review 192

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long wait times and then labs not being completed by appointments end with doctor so you dont have the full picture of health status.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful and polite gave us confidence that we knew we were in the right place.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the entire staff. The friendliness & the care & concern that they show. Everything was explained so well & we were asked along the way if we had any questions.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from scheduling to the actual appointment. Dr. Zaiden was very professional yet friendly. He was not only very knowledgeable, but explained everything in a very logical and easy to understand manner.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Relatively quick, process could have moved a little quicker. Nurses were caring and showed concern for any questions I had. They took good care of me and laughed at my jokes.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care that I have received has been consistent and it seems that all I come in contact with are genuinely interesteed in my cure.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming, friendly, and professional. The doctor saw me promptly at the appointed time. The doctor was knowledgeable about my condition and seemed to take a genuine interest in my concerns. His manner was very reassuring.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent and good-natured professionals are enjoying serving high levels of care. Gary Meyers


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Respectful, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Dr Zaiden is a wonderful Doctor. Always makes me feel comfortable. Very kind man.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Meticulous with their check ups and follow up and look for personal levels that are not jammed into groups. This gives personalized findings. Not aggressive at developing treatment when not necessary.


  • Patient Review 203

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I just do not recommend to others


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and caring. Dr Zaiden is a very attentive doctor. He always treats me like I???m important and answers any question I have. I highly recommend him and his team.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    personal attention and expert doctors


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Zaiden and his staff. They are great to work with at such a delicate time in their patient's lives. I also like how everything works right on time which is big as I travel about 160 miles.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    the whole team.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always personal care. I wasn???t just a patient.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    always compassionate, informative, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and caring staff


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hello all, The entire hospital to include everyone were so helpful, nice, and full of knowledge.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good. Many tubes drawn, very good draw. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were very professional and did everything great


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn't get any, your specialists wasn't there, but I WAS!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Process was smooth and people provide a real comfort level.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people and facilities, your biggest asset is the most caring doctors, nurse???s, office specialists. Thanks to each and everyone on the team


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Zaiden. He takes his time to explain everything. the office staff are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the quality of care at MD Baptist!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff were very understanding of my situation and gave me assurance of what to expect. Professional and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, facilities great


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had my questioned answered in a clear, pleasant manner, and there was little wait time as I was called in shortly after I arrived for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 227

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone was. How informed the DR were.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden is fantastic.....wonderful Doctor who sincerely cares and makes sure all of my questions are answered.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Team very organized and confident of ability to care for medical needs.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff! From Reception to Dr Visit you are always well taken care of!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people kindness


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and friendly. My appointments were handled with care


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    it's the best care given each visit


  • Patient Review 235

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Less time in transit between arrival and appointment. Better communication during wait times. How do I get the results of the blood test at the last visit?


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    It worked!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Im just overwhelmed with everything in this place. The staff is so nice and caring. The clean and large ambience, the gorgeous paintings and arts all over the building and view and the indoor gardens make the hospital a very nice environment to treat something so heavy as cancer. I???m so thankful.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden is warm and approachable..


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and feels like family oriented. Everyone seems so concerned and sincere in all they do. Willing to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly !!!!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and care at MD Cancer Center.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our first visit was very nice. Very nice facilities , very polite people and well organized.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very professional kind caring and always great


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very compassion, Took their time to explain the procedures.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor was the best


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden is thorough and super smart. He stays up to date on cutting edge treatments. In addition to his superior knowledge, his bedside manner and compassion is unbeatable. I???m so glad we made the drive to Baptist MD Anderson Cancer center.


  • Patient Review 248

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything was wonderful


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Careful attention to the patient.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were friendly, professional and positive. Dr Zaiden and his team were all prepared for my initial consult and explained everything thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    such friendly, caring people. We are new so we don't know a lot yet.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    i just love that place. it is alwaya always clean and the people are very respectful an always willing to help you out. great place and the dr.s are very professional and understand how you are dealing with this cancer. great job all the way around. thank each and every one of you.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden was awesome. This was my first visit with him and he knew all about my cancer history and reassured me that he will follow-me closely. Baptist MDAnderson is a great facility!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor.(Dr. Zaiden).


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. They are always very prompt and professional. They really care about each individual patient and are very compassionate. The facility is beautiful and very well-maintained!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have not been there as a patient yet, I will let you know.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff attentiveness to detail and a very consistent pleasant demeanor!


  • Patient Review 258

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service by that department was very fast and efficient. I compliment the young woman who drew my blood because the test was absolutely painless. Most common blood tests have a small amount of discomfort involved, but her stick into my vein was perfect. She had 4 vials of blood drawn before I could blink my eyes. She commented on the fact that she took pride in the fact that she was so gentle with her patients.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The incredible connection that MD Anderson forms with their patients is truly next-level care. I felt valued as a person, not just a patient. Everything was explained in detail and I would recommend this facility to anyone seeking treatment.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden and his team are the utmost professionals that I???ve had the pleasure of dealing with. So glad I decided to travel 2.5 each way for cancer treatment.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Great


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional/personable


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden was wonderful to my husband and he was very informative concerning his treatment. He was always upbeat and really put both of us at ease. The entire staff at MDAnderson were great, from the lab, to the infusion center to Dr. Zaiden and his staff. My husband is five years cancer free, Praise the Lord, and I would most definitely recommend MDAnderson.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. All areas of testing explained


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring patient staff.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional and seem to enjoy being at work.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear concise plain language explanations of complex medical concerns coupled with genuine compassion.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always works with me on getting me in on time and sometimes early for my blood draw and Port flush.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center is #1!!! I have already referred friends! I have been taken very good care of @ BMDA!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurses were great


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff is helpful, personable and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his knowledge about my situation and he listened to what I had to say concerning my other doctor who care for me


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are prompt and very friendly!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative and specific about the treatment I would receive


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough investigation of best alternative treatments to deal with pancreatic cancer side effects


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have received best in class care from the entire medical team over more than a year now. I credit the health professionals at MD Anderson and Baptist with saving my life.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our Oncologist, Dr. Zaiden, is wonderful and explains everything so I can understand it.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concerned caring people who are professional and who work together well.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff was so compassionate and intensional in making us feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind caring and very professional


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden explains everything and discusses your case so you understand every aspect. The staff is great!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My care with my oncologist and his team have been so supportive of my Decisions that I have made with my life??? I am truly mercifully Blessed??? at this time in my life and I can???t say enough about the care that I???ve gotten from all the doctors there??? that have operated on me or took me through sone real tuff times??? in this holiday season May God continue to take care of me??? one of his children??? that has overcome many of obstacles with my health Continuing situation and the care that I have received is more than I can be thankful for and I appreciate all of Jesus???s Love he gave me??? ;??? through his Grace with My Doctors at your center in my life???s journey through it all??? Thank All Of Them???


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness of my physician and his staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees, from the financial staff, physicians, nurses and cafeteria employees were very kind.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was informed of everything about my situation and the prognosis as well


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, quick, efficient, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and I never have to wait long after checking in to be seen.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely caring and responsive.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The moment we walked into the beautiful & very clean building, we were welcomed by kind and helpful ladies at the front desk. A patient advocate came out immediately to catch me up on my situation. Another advocate, Warren, made sure I saw my doctor in a timely manner and talked me through all paperwork. Dr. Zaidem was pleasant, professional, caring, and made me feel very confident that I will be in good hands at MDA. His nurse Ashley was tremendously helpful as well. My experience was the best I have had since my diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and informative.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden and everybody who works at Baptist MD Anderson are the best. It is truly a special place and gives me hope in my fight!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and Nurses care. The wonderful Donna Ott our nurse navigator..


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My care team is exceptional! I always feel well care for.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super professional and attentive


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Honesty


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors took the time to sit with me and go over everything in detail.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden cared about me and spent time making sure I understood my health issues.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of walking in st the location


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. The doctor and Financial office were very thorough in their explanation of everything.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting for appointment once scan results were in. Great care with Dr Zaiden.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    So thankful for Dr. Zaiden's caring approach and expertise!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very sweet and patient nurses, pa and oncologist


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite, friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Blood work was quick and easy. Then a couple of days later I had a Zoom appointment with Dr. Zaiden. All was quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came to MD Anderson for a second opinion for my condition of prostate cancer. What I found in Dr. Zaiden was a very knowledgeable, emphatic, humane, to the point, and very professional. Specially when said: ''your condition is uncarable but not life threatening' gave me hope and happiness. Also Donna (Ott) was very helpful and extremely willing to guide us or answer any doubts or question regarding anything concerning my treatment.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came for a second opinion on my cancer all doctors were in agreement of my treatment


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Complete explanation of my condition at follow up. Dr. Zaiden is so personable. If a doctor visit can be enjoyable, this was it! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had the best care by the doctors at M D Anderson. I would definitely recommend them.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are very personable. While the news about your health may not be the best, the doctors care and are encouraging about treatment. They are working hard to improve the health and quality of life for the patient.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Caring.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have met all my needs for the past year and a half.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    No problems


  • Patient Review 323

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden is thorough and explains everything that's going on in a way that a patient csn understand. Staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very awesome, can???t say anything bad, they are helping me live life


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, informative,very nice facility


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like it was the best decision i have ever made when I MD Anderson and Dr. Zaiden, going on 5 years with outstanding results. Thank You All


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYBODY I came into contact with when first entering the building, from the woman helping to check people in when answering the COVID questions, the people at the registration desk, the new patient coordinator and of course all the nurses and doctors made me feel so at ease! The professionalism and especially the love and kindness I felt from everyone reassured me that I am in the best hands while on this new journey of my life. They are THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse was attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr zaiden was great and the employees were very nice


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Whole staff is friendly. Dr. Zaiden listens to concerns and explains things in a manner that is easily understood.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind considerate and caring


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and nice. They do everything they can to help you.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Service provided to me is been great, Dr Robert Zaden is the best oncologist, can???t ask for a better doctor.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden & his Staff are caring, thoughtful, through, & professional.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden asked me about my situation and talked to me face to face. (Unlike others who only talk to you while sitting in front of a computer and entering or reading data.) He took time to explain my upcoming surgery in more time and detail than the surgeon.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional Staff.Made my visit less stressful and appreciate all the information that Was provided


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great facility..Easy free parking..Great friendly experienced professionals..Seen before appointments time..Test results within a couple hours..great fast efficient process.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly and patient with me. Understanding and answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Gentle touch. Never any problems. Kind personalities.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and very professional care


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden explained things well and was compassionate. Ashley was amazing too????


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal approach and timeliness!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr Zaiden is very personable and well informed. I appreciate that he made himself aware of my prior medical history by reading my chart. It made me have confidence in his care.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent all around staffing and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very best


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved the Doctor!! He explained everything !


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor very straight forward and explained well what options I will have for my treatment . All others I came in contact with were very professional and helpful. I anticipate getting the best care available .


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism of all personnel


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were friendly and professional. The facility is clean and modern. Wait time was minimal and I was seen quickly and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable and informative


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden and his whole team are the nicest people. They truly care and walk you through every step! Wonderful care


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All medical providers were well prepared.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean building. Good staff.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, professional. Lots of people talk to you to provide information.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sevice is Great!!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, efficient employees. Clean work area.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden was amazing!! We learned more in 15 minutes with him than with 2-3 other doctors appointments. He took the time to go through exactly what we were dealing with, what our options were, what the standard treatments were, which ones applied to us, what to expect. It was amazing service. This is truly the Ritz Carlton of Hospital Care.


  • Patient Review 359

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    no appointment necessary


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and professional care without a long wait.


  • Patient Review 361

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    You did not have a specialist to take care of my problem and did not inform me of that until a year after I started having your physician evaluate my situation.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very thorough in explaining things clearly. They explain your condition or diagnosis and then explain what course of action or treatment should be taken; whether you decide to receive care from their team or doctor???s outside MD Anderson, they will guide you appropriately.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speed and accuracy.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr???s and staff.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    how friendly everyone was


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clear directions and friendly care


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, honest feedback involving you in the decisions about your care.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely thorough, compassionate, caring, and so concerned about the well-being of the patient???s health and quality of life


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the idea of seeing the same professional. It is difficult remembering different staff My port flushes and labs are done each time with the same person Makes it comfortable to get the job done with a friendly face each time Thank you MDA


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm very happy about it all.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden! Always the best!!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service from everyone I encountered was excellent.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great compassion and care from everyone there


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden is great!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are the best! Came a long way to be at Baptist! Worked with my schedule and very professional..


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their kindness and thoughtfulness. This is a hard time for us and the understanding was beyond. I felt like they were very sincere


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zadien is the best doctor. Everyone I encountered was very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional people. All our questions were answered before we even asked them.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic informative courteous care


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and understanding. Dr Zaiden and his nurse Ashley were knowledgeable and very kind.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly genuine people


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care and attention of the staff members.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answered my questions


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    How caring and nice are everybody I deal with.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knew all about my case. Gave me a plan of action.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that made me comfortable


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen to you and work to do their best for you.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and the doctor we saw was very informative. He made us feel so much better knowing exactly what was happening with my husbands cancer. Thankful??????.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way I got taken care off.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care Friendly Real concerns for your health


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, helpful, caring.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and caring people


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring professional attitude of everyone that we came in contact with.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is great overall


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness of intake through a detailed written out treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, same doctor


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and explained what what they would be doing for me before they did it. This was very reassuring to me. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Politeness


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care !!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved dr Zaiden! And all staff!


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, caring staff and Doctors...


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient and receiving chemo for 11 months now. Despite all I have gone through I believe I have received the best possible care at every appointment. The compassion has been outstanding. I recommend MD Anderson two everyone facing this battle!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Friendly.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The level of empathy and concern.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The oncologist and staff were very professional and responded on short notice with knowledgeable suggestions for my treatment


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and very caring!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 410

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor should not be in such a hurry to leave his patient, the Doctor should make sure he has answered all the patient questions. I have just had that experience of the Doctor getting up and leaving , with me wanting to know something else about my cancer. I really like my doctor but I was Disappointed when he left and did not come back to finish talking to me.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and trustworthy


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jacksonville- Hematology/Medical Oncology Clinic is an excellent facility! They are caring, clean, educated, and very responsive. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ladies are always amazing


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and very helpful and informative.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Supportive, caring staff!


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, Professional care


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely care about you.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had to get two (2) blood draws from the lab today and both hit the vein in a single try. That's much better than previous visits where some attempted 3-5 times in both arms, as though they were new at this. It makes coming to MD Anderson more pleasant when you're not worried about pain and problems at the lab


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The campus was easy to find and very clean. My doctor was attentive and I appreciated the fact that he reviewed my medical file before meeting with me. I also like the idea that I was able to complete my labs the same day.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check in to the doctor was so nice and welcoming. Everyone made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, kindness, and expertise. We left feeling so much better about my husband's condition.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff!


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was a pleasant experience, the Dr and staff gave exceptional care.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick friendly professional


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    PEOPLE THERE ARE ALWAYS JUST AWSOME WITH YOUR CARE AND UNDERSTANDING. THE PLACE IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND THE RESTROOMS ARE ALWAYS UP TO PAR. I WOULD RECOMEND MD ANDERSON TO ANY ONE AND FEEL REALLY GOOD ABOUT IT.


  • Patient Review 429

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    How can you improve a class facility excellent facility and medical center and staff


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very knowledgeable but ready to explain in layman's terms.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    they were nice and professional


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are wonderful and show they care and are very professional individuals. The place is also beautiful and gives you the sense of peace.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoughtful and relevant


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention and kind supportive staff.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor, he's friendly, he's kind, he's very intelligent and he wants to help me be healthier. Thanks Baptist????


  • Patient Review 439

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable providers. So positive and responsive to those receiving treatment!


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professionalism of the care givers and doctors


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Robert zaden


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough in explanation of diagnosis and treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, caring


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were warm and welcoming. Everyone was very professional and made me feel like I was the center of attention. I felt valued and cared for.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took the time to explain everything and answer any questions


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and kind


  • Patient Review 449

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zaiden is a very informative kind doctor. Upfront, to the point and takes time to answer all questions. Thank you


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness and professionalism of Dr. and staff. Parking area attached to entrance. Even though prognosis not excellent, I feel they are administering best care.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Zaiden. He is so gracious and kind. His bedside manner is beyond measure. He is very intelligent and very well educated.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing or no one to criticize!


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    So thorough and organized!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team was very well organized informative and responsive. Clearly had the expertise we were seeking.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite caring .Dr Zaiden great Dr


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the hospital and staff. They all care about the person they are treating!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We appreciate our Oncologist, Dr Zaiden. He is caring, talks to us about all issues and listens without rushing to our questions, & never makes us feel unimportant. His staff is friendly, professional & caring.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor take time to explain condition and a good approach to take care of patient.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and personable and did their job perfectly.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Zaiden and his team do outstanding work!!


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and Doctors were very receptive


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I medical team were helpful, professional services, they really care about you.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very personable and kind-a very welcoming attitude as well as professional! Made us feel confident we were cared about as well as being well cared for!


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    So caring and personal.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explains everything (labs, etc.) in good detail and rationale for ongoing follow up. Respectful, nice, encouraging.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My oncologist and his team are always on top of making sure I receive the highest level of care. I know I am blessed because God sent me Dr. Zaiden.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful doctor...open about results from blood work and easy to communicate with.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always listen and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    A GREAT COMFORT LEVEL AND COMPETENCY OF STAFF AND ALL OF MY MDA DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the first minute walking in the door was VERY professional and courteous. The medical staff provided information critical to the decision we were making. Dr. Maiden is a jewel in AndersOns crown. We may not need to return if therapy goes well but we know we'll be welcome if we have to. Thanks for everything.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere and professional conduct


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Presented information on an understanding level. Staff very emphatic & caring.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything ! Everyone was so kind and professional. Very well orchestrated and on time for all the appointments


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to get testing arranged at the last minute. I have family in Jacksonville is the reason for the change from Houston to Jacksonville. Found BMDA to be very professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people, well organized


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Zaiden actually listened to my concerns!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and kind!


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the information and great care that Dr. Zaiden and his team have provided me for the past five years! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding care from the staff at the reception desk all the way to the physician; supportive nurses, professional and upbeat radiation technicians. The coordinated care with other teams made this difficult experience so much less stressful. Thanks so much to the radiation group for being there and for being invested in their work.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire BMDA experience is one of comfort and the best quality of healthcare workers I have ever experienced. Dr. Zaiden is an amazing person and physician. I am so lucky he is mine.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, convevient


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel the staff does everything possible to ensure my treatment plan is successful


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and friendly


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All aspects excellent


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly. Did not take long.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and very efficient!


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clarity


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Trustworthy Dr. Zaiden


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, thorough, organized


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 498

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt like everyone was very professional


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at the clinic since October 2021. At each visit I felt well care for and received excellent care. My care team lead by Dr. Zadien was attentive, always took time to listen to my concerns without rushing. They also provided me with the education necessary to understand and fight this deadly disease. I would recommend MD Anderson and particularly this clinic to anyone facing this disease.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews