Robert Cavaliere, MD

Robert Cavaliere, MD

Neuro Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (465)

Robert Cavaliere, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center

1301 Palm Avenue
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.202.2754

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (465)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ashley, my husband's oncology nurse, is so kind and patient with all the questions we have about medications and clinic visits. Dr. Cavalieri is willing to patiently explain the stages of my husband's cancer and the steps he needs to follow for recovery.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Spend time meeting with you to address all questions and concerns. Feel like they care about you as If you were a true Friend or family member. Never seem too rushed or downplay any comment I make. Leave feeling cared for.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    All doctors there in one day.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate care for my wife


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor with great team!!!!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, well informed. Awesome visit.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and professional. The whole facility was extended clean and directions clearly posted.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and personal


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors are always so attentive and caring. Easy access, parking, clean, kindness, friendly and efficient. Physicians are top notch.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Left upright and above ground!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Cavaliere! He is straight forward and knows what he talking about


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent and thorough.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavali??re undivided attention and Patrick's ( his assistant) high interest in my quiche lorraine recipe Benoit Desclefs.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. ???C??? is always prepared and gives us very understandable advice from the team of doctors on my case. Nicole is an EXCELLENT a assistant.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, very friendly, helpful. great doctors, and clean facility


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office is caring and patient. Dr Cavaleri is thorough, kind, and realistic. I can't say enough good things about him.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional doctor???s, nurses, etc. Dr. Cavaliere answers all my questions honestly and gives me options.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Cavaliere and Dr. Olson are very patient and informative in describing what???s going on within my head. I???ve never been in a hospital where just as soon as I enter into the building, I???m met with a smiling young lady and very pleasant music playing. But that???s only the start, once inside my Drs. area at check in the receptionist is very pleasant. A smile is a very strong message often shared with others that can brighten the inner feeling of uncertainty or sadness. No one knows exactly what another is going through, therefore a simple smile and a kind word spoken can plant a seed and let someone know they???re important. MD Anderson is the best in my eyes.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent professional care


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable and down to earth. Dr. Cavaliere, and Dr. Patrick Regis are great guys. Not only do they like hockey, they also like cats!! I knew there were more humans like me around, and I appreciate it!!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly., concerned


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Since the moment I came in people were very nice and helpful, and the doctors walked me all the way out. Never seen that before


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything...the thoughtfulness of my"team" to help at every level to the best MD i have ever worked with Dr. Cavaliri and his assist., Ashley, who somehow gets things done when others could not.......


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly,willing to help very


  • Patient Review 28

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was great friendly staff. I would definitely recommend.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Robert Cavaliere and his team are so caring and amazing. Such a blessing for me.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough,friendly, understanding, takes time to answer our every question, appointments are handled on time


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful medical staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Detailed and informative answers.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    always great


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Would like Doctor and Neuro-Surgeon to talk to me together or confer before one or the other comes in. Love bedside manner of neuro-surgeon. Explains in laymen???s terms.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ???team??? aspect is wonderful. I love how everything is explained clearly so I can be made part of the decision making.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The time and patience they took to explain everything and answer all my questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful, professional and always greet you with a smile.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent and caring MRI technician team. One tech, Vaughn, was very pleasant and made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are going off of my concerns on my medicine and about my scalpel and my eye.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team gave us lots of attention and answered all our questions. Gave me assurances about my progress consistently. I like that they indicated that I need to allow time for healing and not to expect an immediate rebound I felt very assured in their care and trusted them and what they did


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very attentive. Very focused. As a patient of Dr. Cavaliere and Dr. Sauvageau, my worries have vanished. The attention given to me was as though my appointment was the only appointment. Both doctors were informative and kind. My mind is at ease as long as I am in their care.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr cavaleries office is always a great experience, however the mri was a bad experience starting with the tech, obviously did not look at the file for the patient, tried to draw blood half way thru the scan, as an after thought, and left the man unattended on the table for half an hour or more, all in all the process took close to two hours because of his mistake and consequently he has a very sore neck two days later from laying on the table with no neck support. we would like for someone to explain that to us, and please not have to use michael on our next scan. thank you, greg and nan reninger 904 276 1121 please fell free to call with any questions


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavaliere and the MD Anderson Team truly care. They Treat the Patient. They Listen. They Show sincere compassion.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff courtesy, friendliness, and technical proficiency within respective areas of care delivery.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff in every area of the oncology department. The staff is dedicated to patients in all aspects of care with a sense of asap timeliness!


  • Patient Review 49

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Less wait time, however. The Dr did apologize and I appreciated the time he spent with me and my husband.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Well run. Care and communication were outstanding!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, explained very well, comforting, friendly, very clean


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, caring and personable staff at all levels.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Cavaliere is the best. He truly cares for his patients and takes him time to talk to them and listen to their needs.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Down to earth


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was one time, knowledgeable and took the time to address all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you Dr Calevari


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    So far everyone is very interested on helping us make the right choices on how to handle and take care of my illness


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly compassionate staff.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jennifer, Nathan techs and Darlene my coordinate are gifted people with amazing professionalism along with kindness when helping me go through a really scary time. Very kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great folks who clearly care!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Minimum waiting time. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and understanding.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Three things: 1) The doctor is never in a hurry with us and always available to answer questions and offer advice, 2) I never have to wait around forever; I always show early and sometimes they take me right away or at least they take me in all areas rather quickly, and 3) Why is everyone so friendly? Don't misunderstand, I love their friendliness, I'm just not used to it.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care doctors, nurses and staff. Doctors shared risks and benefit on treatment options.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time professional direct and caring


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Cavaliere is an exceptional physician.I am very grateful to be under his care in a most difficult situation.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is caring and respectful.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care I received was so unlike what I have been accustomed to! Doctors that talk to ???me??? not just my cancer! We discussed streamlining services, what procedures should be done first and why. First rate care.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always enjoy receiving treatments from my "family"


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere and PA Patrick Regis are a great team! Dr. Cavaliere was knowledgeable, friendly, and caring - he offered practical advice and carefully listened to my questions. Mr. Regis was the same. Thank you MD Anderson! Submitted by Beverly C. Futo


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Cavellere!! His nurse Ashley as well I could not asked for more. Dr. Cavellere makes me feel so comfortable even with my situation. I know with his expertise and God I am still here


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The one on one care from Milicent. She's very nice.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am alive today because of MD Anderson, Jacksonville. I am lucky, blessed and fortunate! Evie Gussack


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Received excellent care at every level.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Precise work Thorough Kind service Super Clean


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal attention by the doctor???s, nurses, care coordinators, and staff.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The services is always great the care of each patient is out standing I've been a patient for about 10 to 15 years never had a bad experience.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses were all very caring and efficient. They treated us like family while we were in the hospital and during our clinic visit. We've had the best experience and I won't hesitate to tell everyone how excellent the Neurology team was.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience from the moment we walked in the door to the time we left. Caring professionals work here. Shout out to patient advocate, Yolanda. She was helpful, answered all of our questions and was genuinely concerned about my mother???s wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with all the doctors and how they make you the most important person when they are with you


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personalized service and caring quality of the team members. Easy access to all the registration, processes and feedback from provider. The MRI technician was extremely attentive and worked with easing my fears during the scan.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very considerate, late for my 1st part of my appointment. They were very nice and worked with me to rearrange things and it worked out perfectly. I was so thankful. Bc I had a 2 and 1/2 hour drive to get there. The doctor was very good explaining my situation. In all I was extremely happy with my visit.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Interested in what is happening Good at explaining the plan of care


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always treat me great and I'll always put my life in their hands. They're the best!!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    How attentive all the staff is to the patient and the patient???s family. They all seem to genuinely care about the patient.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are excellent!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's such a enjoyable experience from the joyful person at the entrance to the ladies at the receptionist desk to meeting with the the doctors. Dr Cavaliere is very down to earth describing issues and what and why he prescribes a medication. When having met with the team of doctors, they were very professional and informative taking their time explaining what the plan is. I must say that I don't feel the least bit nervous visiting MD Anderson. Sincerely, Geoff Knowell


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician very compassionate and takes as much time as needed to listen and address all of my husband???s questions and concerns. Overall care from all clinic staff has been consistently exceptional.


  • Patient Review 95

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait for labs too long. Disappointed MD Anderson does not use portal for messaging patients.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and thorough.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    From check in and the three places I had to go, everyone was kind, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is wonderful and works efficiently. I am blessed to have them!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team and experience


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team is truly compassionate and shows great concern for their patients. They are also knowledgeable, kind, and thorough in their treatment.


  • Patient Review 103

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    unnecessary appointments that appear to be for billing purposes.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Because the doctors , assistants and staff take very good care of me.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone tries to come up with a solution to any problems that come up.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavaleri very professional manner.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    very very compassionate and patient


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses listen to you and answer your questions.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I talk to or have questions for is very helpful and caring!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate how I was able to tell how I really feel. I was prayed for Thank you


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great attention to details and communication.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses were very caring


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal was very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Unbelievable attention to detail and care for the patient.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment I stepped into the facility, I was treated with respect, compassion, and kindness, I was thoroughly informed by the staff and practitioner at a level that I had not experienced anywhere else. That is why my choice moving forward into treatment will be Baptist MD Anderson.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! It was PERFECT! Thank you for expert care!????


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Cavilere!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    knowledgeable, friendly doctors and staff, clean. very helpful


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and very professional


  • Patient Review 122

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the people. So clean and no waiting???. Usually. Dr Cavalerie is the best


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is truly a "TEAM" effort, during a difficult and confusing time in my life.. Thank you for your continued support and true concern for my overall health.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & caring. And Dr. Cavaliere is great!


  • Patient Review 125

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Feedback on my cancer and treatment.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr cavalry is an excellent listener


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Caveliere and his nurse Ashley. So personable and takes their time with you.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from intake until conclusion was very attentive and cordial. At no time did I feel forgotten or rushed. Dr. Suavageau and Dr. Cavaliere were both informative and comforting in their discussions with me. I will most definitely be continuing my care with Baptist MD Anderson Neurology.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team was friendly and willing to assist. The doctor was patience and explained things very carefully and with clarity


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. has very good "bedside manner", and discusses options for our medical treatment.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility was lovely and everyone was very friendly and made us comfortable.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust dr Cavaliere???s opinions he is kind, to the point, polite and caring! The staff is friendly and very caring! They all put patients care first.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about Baptist MD Anderson! Love Drs. Savageau and Cavalieri! Recently got to visit with them and discuss my proton therapy treatment at Univ. of Florida. They are happy with my results! It was great to see these two incredible doctors again!


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was interested in my well being???


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal contact, thoroughness of questions for a teleconference.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors I saw were very professional and interested in providing me the best services for my conditions.I was given choices for treatment and I was in control of how I would make my selection based on the facts set forth my the doctors.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly. Finance staff was very helpful and kind through the initial process. Both the PA and Dr Cavaliere were very attentive and thorough and showed that they cared about my concerns. Highly recommend this whole team!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I were both amazed at how thorough and knowledgeable the team was and how wonderfully they relayed information so we could understand what was going on medically. But the amazing thing was how much the team appeared to truly care about me and my health.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great like always


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable, yet they take excellent care of the patient in a kind and helpful way.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team does a great job in all aspects assisting my wife and I in dealing with her condition.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and kind. Thank you for everything and all your hard work


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love love Dr. Caviellere !!!! Staff as well


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very nice


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is very friendly


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My 9:15 am appt. with Ramie Tucker, ARNP was fabulous. She is very energetic, has a great professional manner about her, very intelligent, and most importantly....she had my back at every turn. She listened patiently, responded with compassion and resolved each and every concern I had. Her P.E. was top notch, she covered all the bases regarding global patient assessment and interview. A very positive member of the Oncology Care Team. I would love to see her again if that is possible. Thank You, Carol Quinn


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate that everyone is always on time. The doctor is outstanding. He is brilliant and really is so personable. I am a difficult case with a hard prognosis and yet I never feel hopeless and feel like he will find an option that will be the best. All the staff is always helpful and goes the extra mile.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came to Dr. Cavaliere seeking a second opinion searching for a less toxic drug to treat my Non-Hodgkin lymphoma than I was offered at UF. He did not disappoint and as of today, I found out that I am cancer free. Dr. Cavaliere is an EXCELLENT doctor who took time to listen to me, answered myriad questions and graciously offered his personal opinion when asked. I would be impossible to say enough wonderful things about Dr. Cavaliere. Don't walk but run to see this physician if you need to see a Neuro Oncologist. His nurse practitioner, Patrick Regis was flawless with the lumbar punctures that I had to have. It was obvious that Dr. Cavaliere and Patrick have an enjoyable working relationship. Very happy with all aspects of care received!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors nurses and facilities are awesome.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listened and then responded.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    You could eat off the floor in this hospital. Great care, they listen well and take good histories.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the fact that things are done on time so there is never a long wait.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant people to deal with and very knowledgable and professional.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    NOT ONLY THE DOCTORS, BUT THE NURSE!!!! THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had a great experience


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and assistants that I saw today took a lot of time to listen to my complaints. I feel confident that they will make every effort to try to resolve my back problems.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very thorough and treated my mom like she was her own mother. Took his time and did not rush us at all


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cpnsistently wonderful from check in to medical assistants and especially doctor (Cavaliere)


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough analysis. Dr. Cavaliere is personable yet technical. The facility is immaculate and not very crowded. I waited a very short time.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Awesome!


  • Patient Review 164

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always my visit with Neurology is great. My Doc is very informative and explains things to me so I know what to do and expect from my meds that I'm on. Genuinely cares for each patient and takes the time to speak to them and whoever you bring with you as well. Makes life more pleasant when dealing with cancer and treatment. ???


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff take time to listen and answer all questions and are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very nice, caring & professional !


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was a nice experience for me and my daughter meeting for the first time, Dr. Cavaliere. He did a thorough exam on me and one thing that I like most of him is giving his patient advice on how to face the medical challenges one is going through. He is knowledgeable of his field. The people I met on this TEAM were wonderful and for sure the doctors and new medical staff who I am going to meet in this new journey will instill in me more good memories that I will cherish. I also would like to commend and give special praise to Miss Lovely who showed care since I first came in this clinic. Her name fits her personality: lovely and caring, compassionate, showed patience, and diligence in her job. I even had a follow up call from her to ensure that someone from PACE will call me which eventually worked the next day. Thanks to all!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The environment is calm and friendly. Important when the place isn???t a desirable one to go.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listened, asked questions, and are developing a plan. Felt confident with them.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are experts and yet they develop caring relationships with patients.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors were so nice and friendly. They took time to thoroughly explain everything and made me feel at ease. You could tell that they genuinely care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the bedside manner. Have chosen to have my next MRI a day or so ahead of my Dr visit. I would like to get a written report to discuss growth. Fantastic doctors????


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the Dr and nurses. Always very professional


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff was wonderful. Very helpful , friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor knew my chart, was open to my needs,was kind, personable, really intelligent . He gave me several options and explained each one,. I felt like I was a person with an illness not just an illness. I left feeling hopeful and positive which was not true when I went to the hospitals in Gainesville. Thank you! Barbara Esrig


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative, unrushedd visit & Dr.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was pleased with all aspects.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    kindness and attention


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything love the doctor


  • Patient Review 183

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff was amazing.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and respectful


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was excellent


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy chec in, appointments were in time, doctor took time to explain everything thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavalierie listened and responded to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 189

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere was great! Very thorough-spent time explaining-answered questions-personable. Our ???financial advocate??? did a nice job, however, sitting through the ???financial advocate??? session was a waste of our time. MD Anderson/Baptist knew our insurance information due to the fact I had to fill out prior paperwork. Seemed like a rip off to pay a ???facility fee??? of almost $400 when I was only going for an office visit. Then, we were told after the fact (by the doctor) that I could have had my appointment at the Baptist South Medical Center location. Why didn???t ???scheduling??? tell me that? When I arrived for appointment, an MA took my vitals and handed me a paper and asked if my medication list was correct. I told him no and that I wasn???t going to sit and list all the other medications. Again, I had just done that paperwork online also (which was required). Why didn???t he have the correct/updated list? I have been in the Baptist ???system??? for quite some time and I???m asked to complete the same information over and over. It???s too much! Lastly, when one doctor gives a referral to another, no one has contacted me. I was the one who had to do the calling and ask, ???Is your office by any chance sitting on a referral for me????


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful experience with the staff at MD Anderson


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team at MD Anderson continues to treat my wife with the upmost care,as we go through an uncertain future of the devastating effects of Giloblastoma.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were so friendly, helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. They ho above and beyond to care for their patients


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    YOUR FOLKS ARE THE BEST. DOCTORS AND STAFF TO. NEVER A GLUM FACE IN THE OFFICE.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome !!! Love Dr. Cavillere and Ashley and staff


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and people


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what was going on and how they where going to treat it .


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything...love the professionalism, willing to help , friendly, caring and always there to make life easier.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so good


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    This practice consistently pays attention to what you are saying, but most importantly are very personable and happy to see you.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was very kind and the facility was great. Very clean, organized, and a nice set up. Dr Cavaliere was great!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are the best in the world They do their job and take care of the patients


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and compassionate staff!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and their staff at MD Anderson, are outstanding in what they do. From the MRI department to Dr. Cavaliere's office, this is a well-trained and organized group of medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are really nice and careing. They actually listen to you and your problems. I would recommend them to anybody who needs them, they are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Vey nice, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. C is the most knowledgeable skilled Dr. for my type of cancer. And he???s not afraid take a risk on us rare ones. The only other Doctor with these skills is on the west coast..


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The clear explanation of the protocol.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always kind and personable. Doctors are experts in their fields.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal care you receive. They also follow up with to be sure things continue to be ok with your procedure, as well as answer any questions you might have.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring people


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a great facility. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved that the medical personnel were in no hurry but to explain everything and answer every question.


  • Patient Review 216

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Needs to treat patients.nicer


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent doctors,staff,up to date equipment, cleanliness, friendliness, all your questions get answered. and the time the doctors spend with you. Patti S. FL


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Genuine concern of the doctors and team.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    From start to finish the staff was fast and efficient. Awesome doctors!!!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, warm greeting, clean and lovely facility. Prompt attention. Physicians listen intently, ask questions, allow you to speak without interruption and display genuine care. Quality medical staff and care.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and very understanding!!...ALWAYS receive the best care!!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sincerely appreciate Dr. Olson and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courtesy of the staff


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time and explanation the doctor (Topp) gave us.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with my health care!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment booked quickly. Friendly and welcoming staff and doctors. Thorough explanation of my condition and steps to take moving forward.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seeing Drs. Cavaliere & Hanel at the same appointment is very reassuring to me after getting bloodwork & MRI before appointment. Knowing they are both checking my MRI makes me feel VERY comforted and looked after.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere was willing to answer all and any questions. He supports and recommends second opinions. Just a delightful person with a very positive attitude which is so welcomed when diagnosed with brain cancer. I was very happy to hear tat MD Anderson has a tumor board and that it would review my pathology reports.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavaliere is an excellent doctor and is very personable. I trust his opinion highly and would recommend his service for those in need.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and professional


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about you


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring & professional !


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    People were outstanding


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always great and attentive.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor's are always on time and have plenty of time to speak with me.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 238

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facility


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and the atmosphere


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is the best


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, knowledge, caring, made me feel like they really cared about me, cleanliness of facility, and other good things!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was leaving my neuro oncologist I had been seeing for 5 years since diagnosis! It was very scary to think of finding someone new to see! My Dr in Atlanta, Dr Erin Dunbar knew Rr Cavaliere! The minute I met him, I felt safe putting my care in his hands! He is very caring, personable and knowledgeable! I made a great decision!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Even though I was at wrong office he still saw me and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very. Thorough


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful MD,s. Thoughtful assistants


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so happy to say that the Doctors at MD Anderson are top notch, from Professionalism, Bedside manners and always kept me informed and updated while in the hospital. Always very attentive to my description and issues. I couldn't be happier.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thing


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people! I was scared but everyone from the appt scheduler to nurses to PA and the doctor were so nice and truly cared that I am no longer scared! Thanks!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical staff and all support staff are fantastic people! They make the process and procedures as easy to complete as possible.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very very thorough. Very


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team approach by doctors collaborating together.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr Hammind listens to all of my concerns and helps me understand what is happening in my body and takes as much time as needed


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctors and nurse have very professional and take time to listen


  • Patient Review 255

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more personable in some areas!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professional attention


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are the best ever. You're listened to and no question is taken lightly. Breath of fresh air. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team at Baptist has been very compassionate and caring for my needs going through a dramatic life change for me and my family.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen and their follow through on requests is impeccable.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere and staff always take the time to answer all questions. The care provided is always 5 star!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful care professional people


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took time and answered questions more thoroughly


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness of the facility, the friendliness of the staff and the short wait time in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring!


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great. Fast. Compassionate. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Drs seemed knowledgeable, nice, and caring.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional from checking in to checking out


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The honest concern


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good experioence


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every aspect is well organized.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience with every person,doctor ,and nurse was wonderful . I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the patience,kindness and understanding I received.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The patient needs and care are always put first.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind, friendly, professional, caring. Punctual


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    the best


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt like everyone we met with and spoke too were genuinely interested, concerned and wanting to help us receive the best care available.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliere and his team are the best. Ashley is awesome.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized and professional care at all levels.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They see me as a person not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very nice


  • Patient Review 282

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor did not read my file and he wrote his notes on a paper towel he got from the room.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am am in remission so my care is good


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care team. Ease of parking, ease of registration, one on one assistance as a new patient, doctor was prompt, listened and communicated clearly on test, procedures and outcomes. Doctor listened and and was engaged throughout the visit. Facility was clean and attractive. All staff was courteous and kind.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and seems to remember me everytime. I don t feel like " just another patient "


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very attentive to my care and concerns!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They work extra hard to provide excellent service


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional care and friendly service I received during my visit.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was nice and professional


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team was very kind, patient, and compassionate assisting me in this very difficult condition. I'm grateful.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Cavalier was very thorough and explained my options. Entire staff great.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most caring and considerate doctors I have ever been around...thank you...you guys are wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was caring, attentive, and informative.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are ALWAYS taken care us friendly professional! Always Ha be time to talk and listen!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional staff


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone involved with my condition are pleasing to work with, professional and caring. I never had to wait long to see the Doctor. Makes you feel as if you really matter to them. Thanks so much.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care was great


  • Patient Review 299

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Rules for billing. No consideration for other payment Options. Will not change to a better program for the patient than was was used during consult! At that time I had not made my decision to change to MD Anderson and did not no the rule in place at the hospital. Basically, I am being told who will pay my bill.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very friendly staff. Dr Shaw explains every detail on a level easily understood.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly professional service very timely


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt appt and Dr Cavilear and Sauvegeau were very nice and explained the surgery so we could understand. So far, we have been very happy with M D Anderson. We have hope.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent all staff


  • Patient Review 305

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Somethings just didn???t seem to work out smoothly


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. The atmos[here was peaceful and everyone involved in my care couldn???t have been more caring.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care team was excellent, helpful and professional. DR Cavaliere explained and showed comparative MRI's. He addressed my questions and concerns, thoroughly, with reassurance that I could call and ask further questions or reflect my concerns at any time. Bother the nurse and the social worker were equally professional and endearing. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring of the doctors and staff and the team approach.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been amazing so far.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    What an amazing medical facility! My entire experience was professional, efficient, kind and seamless.


  • Patient Review 312

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doc and PA


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors seemed to be very compassionate and to really care about their patients success.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The communication and flow of my appointment was very easy, polite, and caring. Very much appreciated the kind attitudes


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavalerie is wonderful. He spent as much time with me as needed. He was kind and explained things to me until I understood everything. He is also smart.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They take the time to talk to you in plain language


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Cavaliere. He always listens intently and can think outside the box.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Complete exam


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavaliere is very personable. He makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you. He explains everything in layman???s terms, explains all the options available to you and encourages you to take your time and think seriously about your decisions. You leave his office feeling that he really cares about you.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All hospital staff extremely helpful and friendly! Dr caviliere was very caring and I was treated as though I was his only patient! I had been driving to Atlanta for follow up care of a brain tumor! Now I only to drive 37 miles vs 350! So glad I made the change


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating. Keep up the good work!!!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can only say the oncology doctors, Dr. John Vu and Dr. Julie Greenwalt are top award winners. With honorable mention going out to assistant Nicole Bautista. MDA has amassed a top notch team of medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just the nicest and most kind staff


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    That they actually care and take their time with you!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel were very accommodating and very nice. We were on time and everything moved along very well. Very impressed with everything.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavalerie, Patrick, Ashley everyone is wonderful, caring, thorough. And listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff, the depth of knowledge concerning my issue and the fact that they listen and validate my concerns.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing, showing care and concern. They take care of all of the details and are punctual, providing assistance and staying a step ahead of our needs.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was like a family! LlThey really care about you. Help you get through the difficult times.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service and the employees are incredible.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. And I've never said that in my life. About anything. Well, maybe Apple.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient and caring. Enough said. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful care!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by friendly and pleasant people


  • Patient Review 337

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    NO matter what was being done everyone was kind to my husband and to me.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The compassion and care that you receive is awesome! Is a great place!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good bedside manner from everyone


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service is exceptional all the time.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and explained every part of report. Very nice also.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very compassionate and professional!


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My thoughts and concerns were listened to and action taken.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even though I was a new patient the Doctors seemed to be very aware of my condition.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Family oriented facility with loving and caring workers...Keep up the good work!!!!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast as the team was exceptional


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything..... love staff


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. There is usually a short wait time. Test results and procedures are explained fully and questions are answered.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    on time and very kind and efficient


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu clearly cares deeply about his patients, and was very generous with his time.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal and well nformed


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant check-in by Noah Friendly professional and down to earth Dr. Cavaliere Clean environment


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the doctors it's always a pleasant experience when I go to the dr


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cavaliers was great. He spent time with my husband and I to explain the situation and allow us to ask questions. All the staff were pleasant and professional. Your system is well organized. I particularly like that you have a tumor board of specialists to discuss your case and make recommendations. It saves the patient from having to see individual doctors one at a time. Thank you


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff attentive to all details and physician spends time answering questions and paying full attention to patient and his needs.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, cared about me, very thorough, took time to explain everything.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    always the best


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very extraordinary. Everything was explained.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff !!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgeable and professional. They know my case well and have created the best care plan for me.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is absolutely awesome.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Concerned and professionalism of the entire group


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have not started any kind of treatment so to early to comment on that. Had nice consultation.


  • Patient Review 367

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, efficient, personable, caring


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything...care is above and beyond


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listens to all of our conversation and was emphatic to Tylers needs and also excellent suggestions which Mayo had not thought of before.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nic Facility and the people were great the doctor was fantastic


  • Patient Review 372

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind & caring.


  • Patient Review 373

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They scheduled my appointment when the doctor wasn't at the site. This is the second time that has happened to me. Big waste of my time.


  • Patient Review 374

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctor


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and facility


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is professional, helpful, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    wonderful very personal care....great MDs who listen!!!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Great intake. Thoughtful


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The mri technician kept me informed on the time for each scan. Dr Cavaliere sees you right after your mri for the results. He, also, spends as much time as you need answering questions.


  • Patient Review 381

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to me and was very informative


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. They were great TOPS!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr.Cavelarie. The Whole check-in and Check-out teams are excellent, very friendly and they will go out of their way to help if necessary


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Top notch care!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    appointment on time, very caring


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and compassionate staff


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    OMG. During initial visit, there were three MDS and two APRNs. All of which actually sat and listened to my partner and myself. No one looked at their watch or phone!!! This was an appointment that I truly felt it was about me and my medical issues. God bless The MD Anderson Team which also includes MAs, receptionists, EVERYONE!!!!!!! This was Webster???s definition of true team work!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful and nice and professional yet friendly. I also feel like they will monitor me well. Thanks Team!


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough! Compassionate!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints. Everyone is nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is superb. Don't change a thing!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and comforting.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have felt oh so comfortable and welcome by the whole crew from the front desk all the way through to the team of doctors who are working with me. These doctors are awesome by the way the explain everything and the teamwork they display. Everyone is always friendly, welcoming and make me feel as if they are personality determined to make me better to the best of their ability. Thank you


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind. Clean. Attentive.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and explain any questions I had. I did not feel rushed at all


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice doctorand staff. couldn't ask for any better care. more than most highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, no waiting, everyone accommodating and friendly. The building and rooms were clean, which is a big thing, in this time of COVID-19. The ladies in Imaging did a great job , as did the young lady taking my vitals. If you have to have ???your head examined???, Dr. Cavaleri is a great Doctor, who takes as much time as you need.


  • Patient Review 401

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    That the treatment is working! Staff was straightforward.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always so helpful


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the overall treatment and care from the staff!!!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    very compassionate & explained things


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first time and staff was very helpful


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything....even took me ON TIME!


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and medical treatment I received was of the highest quality, delivered efficiently and effectively, in emotionally supportive environment. The extent to which I was provided with informatioanotio


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind & helpful


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, concern for patients.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    What a wonderful doctor we had. Caring, and informative.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    As this was my first visit to this department i was a little nervous about the doctor we were recommended to. Dr. Cavaliere put my wife and myself at ease quickly into the appointment. he really listened to us and showed that he really wanted to help us. He was handed me as a patient less than a week before by another doctor at Md Anderson. My file just from one hospital in Cleveland is over 250 pages and he explained to us that he has only just begun to look them over, so we scheduled a followup at the appropriate time. our initial appointment lasted nearly an hour and the kind doctor showed great knowledge in his field and even more patience and compassion.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was prompt in coming into the room and was very nice and got straight to the point. It was also really nice to get some good news for once.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the neuro team. Very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. I feel that I'm in great hands with my doctors.


  • Patient Review 415

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Haven???t received any treatment yet but have been handled professionally


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    So friendly and patient took their time explained everything


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service is exceptional, the appointments are always on time, the staff is amazing and the facility is kept clean,


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent treatment...caring and supportive...friendly


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Found Dr. Cavaliere very personable exuding confidence and care. Our brief meeting is all the 'care' I have to judge.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very concerned and explained everything to us.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone appears to truly care about the patient. They take time to listen and ask good questions. I like the fact that they consult as a team to try to figure out what is wrong and what to fo


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledge, patient communication, care for patient


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor's spoke to us in layman terms which we greatly appreciated


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so personable They care for us like family


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the lady who took our temperature when we arrived to the young girl who drew my blood and all the employees both in the MRI department and Dr. Cavaliere???s office that I dealt with on my July 2nd appts. were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and couldn???t do enough to help me. Dr. Cavaliere is an asset to your hospital.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone on Dr. Cavaliere???s team is absolutely awesome. Sarah from Michigan in MRI is great too.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone bent over backwards for us. Felt like the only patient being treated in the whole place.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am getting my care at the Downtown Location of MDAnderson - same staff as South & all nurses & staff professional & just go above & beyond to be helpful


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful and very caring doctors and nurse. Best care around


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and caring


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring nurses. Beautiful view of St. John???s River while getting infusion.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I lke my doctor there (Dr Caviliere). Everything was spotless,. Parking was easy.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Cavalarie and his entire team.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness professional understanding


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctors. I did not get to pick my doctors...they were a gift from God when I landed in Baptist Hospital. Dr Sauvageau and Dr Cavaliere are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I haven???t started treatment but the friendliness of the staff was unremarkable.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Cavaliere was great! I appreciated the Dr. showing me the scans, not just telling me the results.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavaliere never seems as if he is a hurry. He takes time to listen and answer wuestions


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and knowledge of the staff. Everyone from the receptionist to the physician were courteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clear answers and provided options for treatment


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional very


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patrick and Dr Cavilleri are wonderful


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    From start to end everyone was polite and professional. I was a little surprised that people handling the paperwork weren't wearing gloves. I thought that was part of the plan. Dr. Cavallierie as always was pleasant, friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 449

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & caring!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff. Doctors were friendly and caring. Everyone was wonderful in a very scary time.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cavaliery spent over an hour with us and was very open. Darlenevand Patrick were great too


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough attention. ??


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been so helpful & in constant communication despite the virus complications. The surgery recovery is moving right along & know must have more treatments. Thanks to all for great job.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always kind and patient and take their time


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt Knowledgeable Knowing that there is a team of doctors that meet to discuss your case Caring


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was fine


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is absolutely awesome. Dr. Cavaliere and his entire team is terrific.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very through and very personable. Took as much time as needed to resolve your concerns.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife has a great MD. All the staff at the Cancer center have been very jind and helpful to us!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Concerns about your health and friendly.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    everybody are so nice


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love that we have the results of MRI reviewed with us by our physician right after test has been completed. All staff attentive and knowledgeable and do not ever appear to be rushed or stressed. Super clean, stress free, peaceful environment. Awesome environment.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD Anderson staff are on point! Courteous, polite, and extremely helpful. They truly care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


View More Reviews View Less Reviews